How Was THIS Movie In The Netflix Spotlight? (Secret Obsession Review)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 21, 2019
  • Install Raid for Free ✅ IOS: bit.ly/33NYkjm ✅ ANDROID: bit.ly/2Zbkn45 Start with💰50K silver and get a Free Epic Champion 💥 on day 7 of “New Player Rewards” program
    I'm reviewing Secret Obsession starring Brenda Song.
    ...Please bring me back to the Suite Life.
    Save 10% OFF GamerSupps Using CODE "MistaGG" At Checkout! gamersupps.gg/?afmc=mistagg
    Patreon: goo.gl/lmjWFE
    Cameo: bit.ly/2GiiPtu
    Paypal: goo.gl/FPtV6Y
    Second Channel: goo.gl/krpvEY
    Discord: discord.gg/m2nUUsq
    Twitch: goo.gl/HYXxKB
    Instagram: goo.gl/MUYJtR
    Twitter: goo.gl/VjCCkq
    Facebook: goo.gl/AeoWXp
    Fortnite Creator Code: Mista-GG
    Outro Animation Credit: CLDesignsMail@Gmail.com
    P.O. Box 795
    Wheeling, IL, 60090
    Music Used:
    Serious Piano by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
    Artist: audionautix.com/
    DISCLAIMER
    THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES AND THE INFORMATION PRESENTED IS IN A COMEDIC FASHION. THIS INFORMATION PRESENTED SHOULDN’T BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY AND DOESN’T REFLECT THE PERSON BEING DISCUSSED. DON’T SEND ANY HATE OR “WITCH HUNT” PEOPLE DISCUSSED IN THE VIDEO. THANK YOU.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 7 233

  • Luigi Nastro
    Luigi Nastro 6 hours ago

    You know what's the worst part?
    _The "twist" is in the trailer._

  • Diana Kristensen
    Diana Kristensen 11 hours ago

    This review's awesomeness is directly proportional with how much the movie sucked

  • BlackSH0veldeath
    BlackSH0veldeath 17 hours ago

    Also, do you like Jennifer as a character in this movie ?

  • BlackSH0veldeath
    BlackSH0veldeath 17 hours ago

    But god damn. I would smash Brenda so hard. Like when Hulk smashes Loki thru concrete would look like a love tap. She is hot as fuck. And if you look her up she has way better curves than she looks in most of this.

  • Dylan thomas
    Dylan thomas Day ago

    better then the dam unicorn store

  • Nice Try Guy
    Nice Try Guy Day ago +1

    It got so much attention because we got to see Brenda Song's feet like 100 times in this movie =D

  • Don't know my name

    Mista GG: The movie doesn't tell us, that Russel stole the photo book sometime before the movie had started, therefore I can't imagine myself that a psycho stalker did that and have to assume, that he stole it at his way to the hospital.
    Also Mista GG: The movie spoonfed too much to the audience.

    Dude, I really like your movie reviews, but that is just stupid. Yeah, sure, the locked door scene was over explained by the movie, but it seems like you need that, if you can't even imagine, that a guy like Russel stole the book way before the events in the first scene, just because the movie doesn't state the obvious.

  • blacksootohmy
    blacksootohmy 2 days ago

    Best Movie Review!

  • April Thomas
    April Thomas 2 days ago

    Are you in good hands 😫🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • April Thomas
    April Thomas 2 days ago

    Omg.. I am 💀💀💀💀😫🤣🤣🤣

  • April Thomas
    April Thomas 2 days ago

    Did you mention that you hate her in this movie 🙄😫🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • April Thomas
    April Thomas 2 days ago

    YOU NOT REACHING AYOOOO 😩🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Vexed Moth
    Vexed Moth 2 days ago

    The 4th fall should of made her sonic *STAY* 👏 *CONSISTENT* 👏

  • stahp pls
    stahp pls 3 days ago +1

    Is that Wendy Wu Homecoming Warrior???

  • Alex Davis
    Alex Davis 3 days ago

    Ha HA! You got bamboozled. Tricked 'em!... Sorry you had to watch this movie bro.
    Edit: Are you in good hands?

  • Ledgisimo
    Ledgisimo 5 days ago

    He shouts "Jennifer" but all I can think about is Darth Maul's "KENOBAAAAAAAYYYYY!!!"

  • Karen Ann
    Karen Ann 5 days ago

    I have to say this cause it's bothering the hell out of me but she literally left her car door open and could've just ran back to her car and drove away in the payphone scene like wtf....

  • Daniel Kintigh
    Daniel Kintigh 6 days ago

    How did he know she was going to get amnesia?

  • itsme Emma
    itsme Emma 6 days ago

    am getting tired of shadow legends.. its a crap game and is hyper promoted. almost every youtuber I go to is with them in it

  • EDH 1970
    EDH 1970 6 days ago

    can anyone tell me who on earth the dodgy guy was who turned up at the hospital with flowers and who the fake husband kills and buries ? I've just seen the movie and it doesn't clarify.

  • Meagan Asher
    Meagan Asher 7 days ago

    So many things could have been avoided if she had just driven away in THE WORKING CAR instead of stopping at that place lmao

  • 1993Southparkfan
    1993Southparkfan 7 days ago

    The killer reminded me of Mark Jefferson from Life is Strange for some reason.

  • Angry Devil Entertainment

    Best film I have ever seen 🤨

  • Kitty Candy
    Kitty Candy 8 days ago

    she was married to Dean Cain

  • Realafah
    Realafah 9 days ago

    Not gonna lie,
    I completely forgot the Allstate guy had a missing daughter subplot by the end of the review. I got such wiplash when his "character arch" got concluded.

  • Nik Fury
    Nik Fury 9 days ago

    ... or he's a vampire... kind of.
    LMAO
    dead on the floor

  • Contherage
    Contherage 9 days ago

    2:59 I have't watched this movie before, and this is the first I am hearing about it... But the fact that the camera SHOWED us that she dialed 9-1-1 has turned me off harder than my grandma ever could. And she's been dead awhile.

  • Massylassy
    Massylassy 10 days ago

    This reminds me of a lifetime movie.

  • Drew Down
    Drew Down 10 days ago

    Why does Netflix spend all this money making garbage movies and series?
    I don't think it would cost THAT much more to make this movie 50% better.
    Another week in the writing process? Maybe $5k more to pay a better writer's rate?

  • Farrah Lynn
    Farrah Lynn 11 days ago

    so basically before I go to sleep but absolute crap.

  • Victoria Alexis
    Victoria Alexis 11 days ago

    Most cars don't lock if the key is in the ignition.

  • Rita Stokley
    Rita Stokley 11 days ago +1

    This guy would be excellent at Cinema Sins, lmao

  • Saitama Productions
    Saitama Productions 12 days ago +1

    so this just a really drunk version of "What lies Beneath" with Harrison Ford?

    • Michael Stevens
      Michael Stevens 3 days ago +1

      It looks that way I suppose...
      I don't have Netflix so I have no opinion either way and it looks corny af to me...

  • ScraftyPants
    ScraftyPants 12 days ago

    The car having the keys locked inside... after she got out of it AND LEFT THE DOOR OPEN, in the opening scene. *facepalm*

  • Alex lorimer
    Alex lorimer 12 days ago

    30:23 fucking perfect.

  • Jennifer Hill
    Jennifer Hill 12 days ago

    Also, I thought leather jacket guy was the one that hit her

  • Jennifer Hill
    Jennifer Hill 12 days ago

    From the preview, I really thought it was gonna be something like, we find out he really was her husband but he was an abusive dick and the other leather jacket guy was her boyfriend or a hired guy to help her get away from him. But no.... just the trash it was..... I really think my idea could've worked at least a little better.....agree, trash movie.

  • Shannon Bassett
    Shannon Bassett 13 days ago

    69k likes
    Epic

  • Joseph LaRocco
    Joseph LaRocco 13 days ago

    Any youtube video ever... HEY GUYS GOTTA TELL YOU BOUT THIS COOL NEW GAME RAID SHADOW LEGENDS

  • Mulatto Air
    Mulatto Air 13 days ago

    How bout that dr.phil show? Anybody? GG?

  • X3r0
    X3r0 13 days ago

    LOOK AT THE LIKES DO NO MORE LIKING THEE

  • Matt Gross
    Matt Gross 13 days ago +1

    Literally just discount Misery

  • Stormium
    Stormium 13 days ago

    "Sponsored by raid sh-" KING CRIMSON

  • Ap3xAl3x
    Ap3xAl3x 14 days ago

    Mista GG ist not Nitpicking if its in the fucking movie, Movies are Designed to Have Next level Immersion. if someone watches the movie and Notices a Plot hole, its the movies fault.

  • Andy Powell
    Andy Powell 14 days ago

    “My family died in a fire...? Lit” my sides! Just came across your channel today. Keep up the good work

  • NNick Plays
    NNick Plays 14 days ago

    Terrible movie, just listening to you explain it hurts my brain. Condolences for what you put yourself through for your audience. Earned yourself a subscribe

  • Alex Brune
    Alex Brune 14 days ago

    The actual trailer gave the "twist" away if you checked that out. Great review!

  • Michelle Lee
    Michelle Lee 15 days ago

    You know, you’d think something like this doesn’t happen (faking of a partner or family member and lack of Pd work, but it does...) however this movie sucks. If the antagonist did use violence even if emotional, it lacked it so much.

  • jeffsupersaiyan
    jeffsupersaiyan 15 days ago

    Shadow Legends sucks

  • thedarkness111
    thedarkness111 15 days ago

    'Burglarized' 😂😂

  • nickie tee
    nickie tee 15 days ago

    Hilarious. But I got a CLEAR picture of how stupid it was from the preview. I am with you wondering why Netflix thought that this wasn't just random content that you should stumble upon in the middle of the night after you've watched everything else. #BottomOfTheScroll

  • Binga Bookielee
    Binga Bookielee 15 days ago

    For the first half an hour I thought this movie was a spoof

  • Brian Midkiff
    Brian Midkiff 15 days ago

    dude where is that shirt from? it's great

  • Patrick Smith
    Patrick Smith 16 days ago

    She was a feminist cat lady in her real life. Subconsciously she realized marriage to a serial killer was a step up.

  • Jason Achilles
    Jason Achilles 16 days ago

    actually its alot easy to punch through a window. i locked my school stuff in my car once and was running late for class. could not find a rock and decided to hulk smash my window. no cuts or broken bones no tools used to smash the window mind you. and at that point in my life i weighed 125 pounds. glass is alot easier to break when you are motivated.

  • R. Alisha
    R. Alisha 16 days ago +1

    That red herring should’ve been her actual husband, but instead make the kidnapper his twin brother.
    There are differences between the two though like a birth mark or limp which he can blame on the accident. But make Jennifer suspicious from the get go and the hospital attributing it to the accident.
    Her husband isn’t dead though. The twin just left him tied up in cabin in the woods to die. Assuming he can’t get free. Yeah it’s still bad, but it’s lifetime movie so bad it’s good.

  • JoshQuake
    JoshQuake 16 days ago +1

    You thought the "forever and a day" wasn't cute, what about your 3 chin hairs?

  • Matt Dahl
    Matt Dahl 16 days ago

    I haven't even seen this movie, and I hate Jennifer.

  • Belizean Taak
    Belizean Taak 16 days ago

    This was entertaining. Thanks

  • Ben Sobie
    Ben Sobie 16 days ago

    hhow can u hAVe baby And A giRlFrIEnD? Don'tT Tell me U had BaBy Out wEDDLOCK