LA GIRL PRO COVERAGE FOUNDATION REVIEW DARK CHOCOLATE || Nyma Tang

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 24, 2017
  • Hey guys,
    I'm back with another foundation review! Today I'm reviewing the LA Girl Pro Coverage Foundation in the shade Dark Chocolate. I actually really liked this foundation and I like the price even more lol. Have a great weekend loves!
    Thanks so much for watching!
    Lots of Love! ❤️
    Nyma
    (nee-ma)

    Subscribe here: thexvid.com/channel/UCroDJPcFCf6DBmHns6Xeb8gfeatured
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    LA Girl Pro Coverage Foundation: goo.gl/qcuFgz
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Check out Anthony's shop!! : tonywuucollection.com/
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Current Favorite Drugstore Products for Dark Skin WOC
    thexvid.com/video/Ry80cg-Iiqo/video.html
    My Foundation Routine:
    thexvid.com/video/LWVpvo0m4gQ/video.html
    My Eyebrow Routine:
    thexvid.com/video/m6rSSNjZky0/video.html
    My Highlight & Contour Routine:
    thexvid.com/video/rhEXo6yIo1c/video.html
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Follow Me:
    Snap: nyma22
    Instagram: nymatang
    Facebook: NymaTang22

    Business Email:
    business@nyma-tang.com

    ***This video was not sponsored. It may however contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and make a purchase, I may receive a small commission. This helps support my channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support!***
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 6 655

  • Jesse Mnmehe
    Jesse Mnmehe 3 days ago +1

    And even dark chocolate is blacker!

  • Jesse Mnmehe
    Jesse Mnmehe 3 days ago +1

    This is an insult to us black people cuz my NIGGAZ ARE BLACK! I M LEGITIMATLY ANGRY BOUT'IT!

  • Jesse Mnmehe
    Jesse Mnmehe 3 days ago +1

    WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS THE DARKEST!!! OMG YOU SAID "THEY HAVE COMPLETLY WHHHHHITE" BUT THEY DON'T HAVE COMPLETLY BLACK!!?

  • Jesse Mnmehe
    Jesse Mnmehe 3 days ago +1

    The shade of BLACK doesn't go deep enough! And i find that racist, odd AND OUTRAGIOUS! THEY SHOULD HAVE BLACK AS THE DARKEST FUCKING BLACK CUZ IT'S LIKE YOU'RE NOT ALLOWED TO BE LITTERALLY JUST BASICALLY DARK SKIN BLACK i mean!

  • Abban Anwar
    Abban Anwar Month ago

    You're beautiful...😍

  • hello you suckers
    hello you suckers Month ago

    Her skin is like a glass, like IS THAT EVEN POSSIBLE

  • Keep on Colouring
    Keep on Colouring Month ago

    I have lite skin but I think they should make realy dark foundation

  • Louis Warley
    Louis Warley 2 months ago +1

    So pale but love your videos btw your skin is so smooth

  • Hafsa Jabeen
    Hafsa Jabeen 3 months ago

    Why so pretty ❤

  • Jabari James
    Jabari James 4 months ago

    I need Skin Darken Cream (light F me up)

  • Glxzey
    Glxzey 5 months ago

    Omg you are so Pretty!!!

  • Sabikun Nahar Shifa
    Sabikun Nahar Shifa 5 months ago

    you have such a smooth skin..
    I don't think that you need foundation ❤

  • Get Money For The Kids Only

    I have a true Map for U 2 look at

  • I love Angelique
    I love Angelique 5 months ago

    Starts at 2:07

  • You Can Call Me Dad
    You Can Call Me Dad 5 months ago

    .....what do you need foundation for? Your skin is like a dolls wtf

  • 나비
    나비 6 months ago +6

    Why are the “dark” foundations look more red than brown or dark?

  • Mary Claudia
    Mary Claudia 6 months ago

    It’s a little red but nice tho

  • Sandy :
    Sandy : 6 months ago

    Very pretty girl

  • Sandra Pryze
    Sandra Pryze 7 months ago

    looking for La girl reviews for my next shopping and it is the first time that i watch a make up video til the end . You are so beautiful😍😍😍.

  • manjit gona
    manjit gona 7 months ago

    Oh god

  • Sparrow Wilson
    Sparrow Wilson 8 months ago

    You're so adorable, Nyma. Your content is so calming.

  • Gail Bohannon Starke
    Gail Bohannon Starke 8 months ago

    Wow! It looks so beautiful. You ate beautiful anyway.

  • Gail Bohannon Starke
    Gail Bohannon Starke 8 months ago

    It looks beautiful

  • keerthi keerthi
    keerthi keerthi 8 months ago

    Which country r u belong to ?

  • Neonennui
    Neonennui 8 months ago

    How gorgeous

  • Sreedebi Nag
    Sreedebi Nag 8 months ago

    🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒

    • Sreedebi Nag
      Sreedebi Nag 8 months ago

      sorry you are looking very beautiful 👩

  • SIMPLY ANGIE
    SIMPLY ANGIE 8 months ago

    Such a pretty young woman thx for sharing

  • Santhosh Santhosh
    Santhosh Santhosh 8 months ago

    You are mental

  • Laura. Marie
    Laura. Marie 9 months ago

    Make with a white friend a challenge. Make-up switch also foundation so your white friend is dark❤️❤️😂

  • Joy'sGlammWorld
    Joy'sGlammWorld 9 months ago

    Her skin is so perfect !!

  • are you going to finish that qUasOnt?

    Your skin is the bomb.com!

  • Masud Karim
    Masud Karim 10 months ago +1

    Eye brows tho 🤤😍

  • Paul Letriaco
    Paul Letriaco 10 months ago

    Love all the positive comments 🥰. And your such a perfect beauty 😭

  • Khushi Zanwar
    Khushi Zanwar 10 months ago

    I honestly love the way you look with the foundation also ❤️ your skin is legit goals

  • shaista wani
    shaista wani 10 months ago

    Chocolate🥰

  • Madhu Suresh
    Madhu Suresh 10 months ago

    Girl i have a soft skim but it's not even silky and smooth but you made me jealous by having a smooth and silky.😄🤗

  • Khushbu Vadgama
    Khushbu Vadgama 11 months ago

    Hey.. please tell me..is that oxidised?

  • 🍒cherry b0mb🍒
    🍒cherry b0mb🍒 11 months ago

    i have light tannish skin but like with a yellow undertone and i never find my shade its always too light or too dark orange 🙄

  • Monica J NYC
    Monica J NYC 11 months ago +1

    You are stunningly beautiful...That foundation matches you so well...

  • Goushia Bari
    Goushia Bari 11 months ago +42

    It's not my birthday,
    My pet didn't die,
    Can I get a like,
    Cause I didn't lie?

    • Bhalidjoji PeEPs
      Bhalidjoji PeEPs 6 months ago

      Goushia Bari Btw when you asked if that is Simon Cowell a few comments above you it wasn't him.

  • Dhrithi Tejasvi
    Dhrithi Tejasvi 11 months ago

    you don't need foundation your skin is perfect.

  • miaismissing
    miaismissing 11 months ago

    wtf your hair looks sooo good in this video i wish i could have hair like that

  • Kremit
    Kremit 11 months ago

    I can never find white or super light foundations in my area so I mix my foundation with white face paint lmao. Or I just use a highlight stick as my foundation, which makes it crease SO BAD. I know the struggle of not being able to find a good shade.

  • Noelia Guisado
    Noelia Guisado 11 months ago +1

    No se nota...

  • BrittBratt18
    BrittBratt18 Year ago

    you're skin is flawless and beautiful

  • Samantha Yoder
    Samantha Yoder Year ago

    I am from Texas but I don’t live there anymore.I miss Sam Moon soo much :(

  • Orekal Anthony
    Orekal Anthony Year ago

    I’m late but I have that foundation and to me it’s too orangey.

  • Ishika Ray
    Ishika Ray Year ago

    Hey..tell me your skin care routine! It's so glowy 😍😍 why do you even need a foundation. It's flawless😍😍

  • Chay Nizzle
    Chay Nizzle Year ago

    Wearing foundation is a choice not a requirement for people.

    • Miss B.
      Miss B. 6 months ago

      Chay Nizzle did someone say that it was a requirement?

  • Faby Barrios
    Faby Barrios Year ago

    De hecho le queda clarito el tono 😂

    • cici chey
      cici chey 11 months ago

      Faby Barrios preocúpate por ti mismo

  • Mahnoor Azim
    Mahnoor Azim Year ago +1

    You’re gorgeous!

  • shae kazahaya
    shae kazahaya Year ago

    2018? Almost 2019(December 27)...Anyway, you are amazing!

  • SkiMask
    SkiMask Year ago

    Fuck your dark omg Jesus Christ

    *_come for me triggered people I’m sitting here waiting ;)_*

  • Kiera lambert
    Kiera lambert Year ago

    You don't even need makeup but me on the other hand 😭

  • Kiera lambert
    Kiera lambert Year ago

    Theres not a single flaw on your face ugh I'm so jealous 😪🙄😩

  • Emma
    Emma Year ago

    Your skin is so beautiful you got that natural type of glow. My face always gets so red and splotchy and dry.

  • Kathleen Mcdonagh

    Discosten😲

  • Peace Maker
    Peace Maker Year ago

    I absolutely love what you stand for. Even though I don’t have the same complexion as you, it’s so amazing to see you do so much with your channel and interesting seeing you bring awareness to something I had no idea was happening until I started watching your channel. Its phenomenal!
    Sorry for being deep so randomly 😓😁

  • Kate-Lyn Dagrin
    Kate-Lyn Dagrin Year ago

    Your beautiful without make up
    #BlackGirlPower

  • Pamela Liverman-Pickett

    You're beautiful. You look like a really dark chocolate Gabrielle Union😍😍😍.