91 FLASHBACK ICARDI PLAYER REVIEW! FLASHBACK ICARDI SBC - FIFA 22 ULTIMATE TEAM

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 15, 2022
  • Leave a like if you enjoyed the video!
    Subscribe! - bit.ly/3cRGWOL
    📺 Stream - www.twitch.tv/inceptionxx
    Follow my social medias and stream!
    🐦 Twitter - InceptionXx
    📷 Instagram - InceptionFC
    📺 Stream - www.twitch.tv/inceptionxx
    Community Discord! : discord.gg/UxFEyBM
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 558

  • FolkVocals
    FolkVocals 4 months ago +316

    9:00 AM SBC comes out
    9:01 Hey guys, welcome back to another video…

  • bmoyer 14
    bmoyer 14 4 months ago +50

    I put the stay foreword instruction on him and he doesn’t do that weird fall back in the midfield anymore. I use a 4-4-2 and it made all the difference putting that instruction on him.

    • Rayyan2k21
      Rayyan2k21 4 months ago

      @Vitti SiR no

    • Vitti SiR
      Vitti SiR 4 months ago

      Is he better than di Natale

    • Fernando Seanez
      Fernando Seanez 4 months ago

      cheers

    • Adrian
      Adrian 4 months ago +2

      thanks bro this just made him 10x better than he already was

  • JAKETHEPEG1230
    JAKETHEPEG1230 4 months ago

    In his 2nd game for me he scored 4 goals in 25 mins, really great finisher and his passing also feels really strong too. Legit this guy and mbappe up top got me from div 1 rank 2 to elite division today :)

  • Vk Deen
    Vk Deen 4 months ago

    he's actually very good for the price, on engine nimble enough to do a few turns, has the 4* skill but where he excels is as thay poacher. has the body strength to turn ppl and finishes EVERYTHING head or ground. he's actually ultra dangerous in any 2 st formation. for 200k bargain especially if u have neymar mbappe or messi

  • Penelope🔥𝐆𝐨 𝐓𝐨 𝐌𝐲 𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐥 [𝐋!𝐯𝐞

    He is surprisingly special played one game just now scored a hatrick of 4 shots he dribbles so much better than you think !

  • Lydia🍻𝓕**СК МЕ - СНЕ𝓒𝓚 𝓜𝓨 Р𝓡0𝓕𝓘𝓛Е

    He is surprisingly special played one game just now scored a hatrick of 4 shots he dribbles so much better than you think !

  • Daniel Ingram
    Daniel Ingram 4 months ago +30

    First game with him in division 1 hat trick this SBC definitely worth the cost in my opinion.

    • SCGaming
      SCGaming 4 months ago

      After just ONE game? Lmao

  • CarlosR2004
    CarlosR2004 4 months ago

    I feel like he is gonna be the new benzema and fekir but the only problem is that many people save his fodder for the TOTY weekend or they just spend it on the icon SBC so there's just going to be not much people with him but he must be cracked like benz and fekir

  • Joseph Boyle
    Joseph Boyle 4 months ago +8

    He is surprisingly special played one game just now scored a hatrick of 4 shots he dribbles so much better than you think !

    • njwtube
      njwtube 4 months ago

      @Manuel Zuijdendorp pato is nothing on icardi. You can use him as a sub until you get neymar, Messi or mbappe lol 🤣

    • Manuel Zuijdendorp
      Manuel Zuijdendorp 4 months ago

      Hey i want icardi and pato both but i think i only can get one
      Pato can i use as basic st he will be good in my team cause i got coutinho wildcard, vini and david neres
      Icardi can i use as sub.... who shall i get?

    • njwtube
      njwtube 4 months ago

      99 dribbling with engine lol

  • Vesanius
    Vesanius 4 months ago +13

    I was finally able to use my untradable fodder for something I like and ended up packing KDB, Lloris and Sancho from the packs so I made a nice 100k as well and was able to get Niakhate back to my team as I had to sell him yesterday to afford Fofana. I couldn't be happier. I am currently testing him as a CAM with SS Ben Yedder and mid Best as my striker and I kinda like it so far.

    • Jad Tannous
      Jad Tannous 4 months ago

      @Vesanius there's tuanzebe

    • Vesanius
      Vesanius 4 months ago

      @Dave John He's probably the best non icon CB in game after Marquinhos.

    • Skeptix
      Skeptix 4 months ago

      Sick! I have niakhate and he’s insane

    • Potter Li
      Potter Li 4 months ago

      @Dave John Niakate is a beast, i regret selling him to be honest.

    • Dave John
      Dave John 4 months ago

      How is niakate

  • Oce
    Oce 4 months ago +1

    I use a lot of crosses so going to boost aggression and see how he performs. Thanks for reviewing

  • Antoine Rivière
    Antoine Rivière 4 months ago

    I had Laborde POTM that I really liked a lot too, really physical type striker. I decided to throw him into the Icardi's SBC to upgrade that type of striker + it makes a perfect link with my Neymar on the left who had 7 in chemistry. I tried Icardi and he is just a MONSTER.

  • zuygj bnsv
    zuygj bnsv 4 months ago

    First game with him in division 1 hat trick this SBC definitely worth the cost in my opinion.

  • Sussy- 🔥𝐆𝐨 𝐓𝐨 𝐌𝐲 𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐥 [𝐋!𝐯𝐞]🔞

    First game with him in division 1 hat trick this SBC definitely worth the cost in my opinion.

  • Rvve Duio
    Rvve Duio 4 months ago

    First game with him in division 1 hat trick this SBC definitely worth the cost in my opinion.

  • mikea hiooi
    mikea hiooi 4 months ago

    Glad to see the views going up! Well deserved. Very thorough with the reviews.

  • Dani 🔥T[A]P Me!! to Have [𝐒]𝐄𝐗 With 𝐌𝐞

    First game with him in division 1 hat trick this SBC definitely worth the cost in my opinion.

  • VGC
    VGC 4 months ago +415

    There's fast and then there is Inception

    • Ruud Bakstra
      Ruud Bakstra 4 months ago

      @JAILEYMAISON 🤣🤣🤣🤣

    • JAILEYMAISON
      JAILEYMAISON 4 months ago +1

      Should be called Interception

    • Ruud Bakstra
      Ruud Bakstra 4 months ago +1

      @Steve H 🤣

    • Steve H
      Steve H 4 months ago +1

      Number 9 on trending in UK, not just gaming, the actual main trending!

    • Ruud Bakstra
      Ruud Bakstra 4 months ago +1

      @Muteb 🤣🤣

  • Garret Slusher
    Garret Slusher 4 months ago +74

    Should have done this card or sterling instead of icon pick. Baby okocha, baby hierro, mid Drogba. My icon sbcs have produced baby vidic, baby essien, mid Zanetti, mid Nesta, mid Puyol, mid Nesta, mid Drogba. Never again am I doing an icon sbc on fut 22

    • Garret Slusher
      Garret Slusher 4 months ago

      @sipsimies15 only in the value at the time but Baby is rare.. and a lot less in fut 22 bc of all the amazing cms they've dropped already. He was pretty much behind the power curve when I packed him.

    • Tistje Vleermuis
      Tistje Vleermuis 4 months ago

      @Norman Fernèe bro hahahaha i couldn’t resist doint it again, first one capita and second one big boy r9 mid 😂

    • Jaden:\
      Jaden:\ 4 months ago

      @Tb Mtb Mine is more shittier, I got mid Rivaldo, mid Vidic, mid Beckham

    • The Neut
      The Neut 4 months ago

      I usually stay away from icon sbcs, did only 2 with full fodder and 0 coins before yesterday’s pp and pulled mid suker and mid zola which are Ls. Yesterday’s pp i had fodder for about 350k and had to sell my 92 kante to get the coins. Did the sbc and first 2 players which popped were mid kluivert and mid shevchenko but finally some luck struck and 3rd player was mid matthaus who is probably the best cdm/cm i have tried this year. But the sbc is priced really high and very few icons are valuable more than the price of the sbc. Do this sbc only if u have nothing to lose or love to gamble lol, but dont sink your entire club to get owen shearer lineker as your choices.

    • The Neut
      The Neut 4 months ago +1

      @Rigister haha yea nick’s stream, i was like wtf he is submitting R9 into the sbc, but he had like 20m worth players untrad lol. Looking at his win loss ratio i bet he is not above div 5, and he probably spends thousands of $ and thats why his account is red listed. Whereas rtg players like us who are in elite or div 1 with 14-18 wins every WL get max 200k back and discard icons from sbcs lol. Absolutely no balance whatsover, yest first time this fut i pulled something good with mid matthaus as my pp.

  • R P
    R P 4 months ago

    Glad to see the views going up! Well deserved. Very thorough with the reviews.

    • annag cocl
      annag cocl 4 months ago

      Pls do a review on nedved

  • annag cocl
    annag cocl 4 months ago

    Completed the SBC, tried him, REALLY good.

  • wnnalis cioov
    wnnalis cioov 4 months ago

    First game with him in division 1 hat trick this SBC definitely worth the cost in my opinion.

  • Michael Gilardi
    Michael Gilardi 4 months ago +40

    I have Messi inform and currently linking him with mid Crespo. I hope this card is worth it.

    • Michael Gilardi
      Michael Gilardi 4 months ago +1

      @Gareth Walker nice, I ended getting Icardi. And he is exactly what needed next to pushkas Messi at RM (benched crespo). He scores bangers from anywhere you like it. Good luck to you.

    • Gareth Walker
      Gareth Walker 4 months ago +1

      the same, but I changed Crespo because he was horrible, I tested Abedi Pele instead and it yielded much more, another good card I used was Neymar with 7 chemistry, it also yielded much more than Crespo

  • 6ZEROS
    6ZEROS 4 months ago

    Gotta use Artist +15 agility +10 dribbling +15 long pass he’s unstoppable

  • Bruno Naletto
    Bruno Naletto 4 months ago +53

    Completed the SBC, tried him, REALLY good.

    • Julesworks
      Julesworks 4 months ago

      @Turbo Castro I did for sure.

    • Turbo Castro
      Turbo Castro 4 months ago

      @Julesworks Yeah i have fb benzema rn, he makes insane runs and shots but consistency isn't really his thing. Should i bench him for Icardi?

    • 05:00
      05:00 4 months ago

      @Julesworks definitely agree with you bro. Had the same problem with the finishing soon as I saw this sbc I thought instantly flashback benzema CF/CAM depending on formation and cardi ST and it’s worked perfectly

    • Julesworks
      Julesworks 4 months ago

      @Ahmed Ibrahim better than laborde. Sprint speed and acceleration 10x better and not as clunky compared. He feels agile at times.

    • salman ali
      salman ali 4 months ago

      Did the sbc for 6 k 😂 he's fking crazy, paired up with Mbappe gold card and Zola 90 at CAM

  • Willie Mo
    Willie Mo 4 months ago +1

    If you don’t like this video you are not appreciating the fact that this whole video is recorded edited and posted in 1 hour… Big ups Inception.

  • Assyrian Warrior
    Assyrian Warrior 4 months ago +2

    Hi Inception, can you please make a video of your top 5 or 10 super meta players for each position you reviewed so far in fifa 22?

  • Ario Bastavand
    Ario Bastavand 4 months ago +2

    I did potm sterling and this icardi with all my fodder and 190 k coins , but dont regret ut at all sterlings insane ay shooting from long range and works well with icardi (sterling scored a 40 yard finesse) but yeah I dont regret not doing the player pick at all

    • Ethan L
      Ethan L 4 months ago

      How does he work with Sterling? What do you do to fix chem

    • J Clyde
      J Clyde 4 months ago

      After last year I don't do any

  • -EMMA-- Go To My ChanneI! L!VE NOW

    I put the stay foreword instruction on him and he doesn’t do that weird fall back in the midfield anymore. I use a 4-4-2 and it made all the difference putting that instruction on him.

  • Fauerskov
    Fauerskov 4 months ago +19

    So would you say he is perfect with mbappe? Mbappe makes the runs and then icardi that asks for balls and has 95 short passing for the small late passes. It seems like that would be a perfect pair

    • Viltzer :]
      Viltzer :] 4 months ago

      @Coming Sooon Play mbappe as balanced his movement is anazing

    • Niklas Kram
      Niklas Kram 4 months ago

      @Coming Sooon yeah sounds good, I’d try that. Otherwise just try them out, they’re really a dream team I think

    • Coming Sooon
      Coming Sooon 4 months ago

      @Niklas Kram so double st mbappe get in behind and icardi central?

    • Niklas Kram
      Niklas Kram 4 months ago

      @Coming Sooon maybe Icardi as stay central

    • Coming Sooon
      Coming Sooon 4 months ago

      So mbappe get in behind and icardi default?

  • Huntin6Party
    Huntin6Party 3 months ago

    Anyone still using him?what chem style and instructions to give him post patch?

  • ツZinner
    ツZinner 4 months ago +44

    Let’s go. Really needed a striker in my team. Was using vini jr and coutinho as ST and they both have horrible finishing

    • G. Juan
      G. Juan 4 months ago

      @ツZinner i have headliner vini and he is the best in game

    • CarlosR2004
      CarlosR2004 4 months ago

      I actually dont like vini as striker, many many people use wingers as strikers, even maximin (freeze) was goated when they used him on me but when I used him his definition was horrible legit. The only winger that has worked for me pretty well on ST position is mane, and obviously sonaldo and rashford but I think there both are more on his "natural" position as ST than wingers

    • busta
      busta 4 months ago +1

      @j1mbotv that is criminal

    • ツZinner
      ツZinner 4 months ago +4

      @Xlazerr-_- you clearly haven’t used either of them 😑

    • j1mbotv
      j1mbotv 4 months ago +3

      i play a 4231 with vini as my st🤣 even tho i have mid stoichkov mid best and mid ronaldinho as my cams i just love playing vini as my st

  • OG Kush
    OG Kush 4 months ago +1

    I play div 1 abd for me he is good but not endgame , when the gameplay is shit he feels like a truck turn around very slowly , of course he is the best finisher in the game but with the medium medium workrates , i replace him to my benzema fb but i think i will choose benzema again because he has better dribbling and can turn around very fast and feels not so clunky like icardi , i played icardi with artist engine but sorry discardi you will seat at the bench in my squad

    • Julio A
      Julio A 4 months ago

      Not endgame? We’re not endgame yet bro 😭

  • Die Fünfte Dimension
    Die Fünfte Dimension 4 months ago +2

    elite div. 9 games, 9 goals, 2 assists so far. def worth it

  • PASSION4PES
    PASSION4PES 4 months ago

    I support your reviews so fast bro gg💛. Personally I deleted this game bc it's bad for my health; always makes me angry bc it's not a game or fun. win/loss record is always equal and it doesn't matter I know every single skill or have Icardi. I need 12000 pound and be a contect creator or I will lose. Example? Harry; he's good but the game helps him out 10/10

  • Mowgli
    Mowgli 4 months ago

    Great, I was waiting too see how well Icardi twists and turns in-game, lol..

  • Huntin6Party
    Huntin6Party 4 months ago

    He actually does well in a 2 striker formation but in a lone striker formation, Benzema is much better

    • J Clyde
      J Clyde 4 months ago

      @João Cruz Invite me for a match so I can make cry almost as hard as the last girl did that said "Eww I don't want to go out with you chickenbreast"

    • Daeim
      Daeim 4 months ago

      @João Cruz benzema is clear hes perfect only issue is his passing

    • João Cruz
      João Cruz 4 months ago

      @J Clyde clearly a div 10 player, Benzema is 1000x better than Payet

    • J Clyde
      J Clyde 4 months ago

      @Huntin6Party Now bc of how unplayable otherwise: 4212(2)

    • Huntin6Party
      Huntin6Party 4 months ago

      @J Clyde what formation do u use?

  • Meme Bulldog
    Meme Bulldog 4 months ago +7

    Him and Torres are going to terrorize my opponents this upcoming weekend league 😈

    • Meme Bulldog
      Meme Bulldog 4 months ago

      @Seteli Torres right striker and icardi left

    • Meme Bulldog
      Meme Bulldog 4 months ago

      @Seteli 4-2-2-2

    • Seteli
      Seteli 4 months ago

      What position u play icardi? I have torres as st on 4-3-3 should i replace him with bamba as lw

  • Alexandre Júnior
    Alexandre Júnior 4 months ago

    I'm from Brasil, your reviews help me so much! Tank's Man!

  • Michael Ruiz
    Michael Ruiz 3 months ago

    I be trying to use icardi but I hate m/m with a passion… I got neres when he first came out and didn’t like him immediately for M/M

  • DasOausHB 1984
    DasOausHB 1984 4 months ago

    MONSTER at my Team. Division 2, 10 Games 16 Goals 23 Scorerpoints Overall. He is insane!

  • niddg viiut
    niddg viiut 4 months ago

    I put the stay foreword instruction on him and he doesn’t do that weird fall back in the midfield anymore. I use a 4-4-2 and it made all the difference putting that instruction on h

  • Kyro
    Kyro 4 months ago +2

    Do you think that he is a good replacement for flashback Benzema

    • Huntin6Party
      Huntin6Party 4 months ago

      Different players Benzemas attacking runs are top notch while Icardi is more like a target man

  • Berosar
    Berosar 4 months ago +17

    if this card was called luuk de jong i would do it

  • Angel Perez
    Angel Perez 4 months ago +3

    looks like a slightly better FB Benzema to me tbh

  • eLsasquatcho
    eLsasquatcho 4 months ago +10

    Is he worth making if I plan on partnering him with potm vini and gold Messi as CAM?

  • Kyle Neacy
    Kyle Neacy 4 months ago +2

    I'll keep my mbappe, scored over 500 goals with him so far and he's OP as hell

    • Kyle Neacy
      Kyle Neacy 4 months ago

      @Ty Parkin have a day off I've kept the same striker all game and change the rest of my squad all the way through.
      Nothing wrong with having a player you enjoy, 🤣🤣

    • Kyle Neacy
      Kyle Neacy 4 months ago

      @Niko Neezy not even, icardis card is very very similar to mbappe, if your reviewing a ligue 1 striker you would compare.
      My squad personally i'd rather have mbappe jeez 🤣🤣🤣

    • Ty Parkin
      Ty Parkin 4 months ago

      @Kyle Neacy boring using the same players as everyone all fifa christ

    • Niko Neezy
      Niko Neezy 4 months ago +5

      They’re not sensitive, it’s just there’s no point in mentioning mbappe on a Icardi review, sounds like flexing you know, even though at this point mbappe should be affordable for everyone.
      Cheers

    • Kyle Neacy
      Kyle Neacy 4 months ago +1

      @therealslimgamey1 exactly that, some people are a little sensitive

  • yuitr loing
    yuitr loing 4 months ago

    Was waiting for this review!

  • AJ C
    AJ C 4 months ago

    Kicked 17 goals from 7 games so far ... he's a beast.

  • Claudio
    Claudio 4 months ago +15

    Was waiting for this review!

  • Akash Gupta
    Akash Gupta 4 months ago

    Guys can anyone help me...it's right now showing 11days left in George Best SbC so and full TOTY will arrive on 28th jan 6pm....so will the SBC expire before 6pm or will it remain for a day more that is till 29th Jan 5.59pm???

  • Lukas Høegsberg Olin
    Lukas Høegsberg Olin 4 months ago

    you could even use an artist chemstyle to give him 95 agility

  • Adam Jones
    Adam Jones 4 months ago +26

    Med/Med doesn’t suit aggressive attacking playing styles in my opinion. He’s not for me. Be mindful of the upcoming next week crazy sbcs to do before you go into this card and the icon player pick.

    • Adam Jones
      Adam Jones 4 months ago +1

      @T H toty confirmed and the market will crash. It’s already started to crash.

    • M_Zero
      M_Zero 4 months ago +1

      @Gucci_Goat 27 yh ofc but most people will have enough to complete him and whatever else they release

    • Gucci_Goat 27
      Gucci_Goat 27 4 months ago

      @M_Zero ya but there will be better players then him

    • M_Zero
      M_Zero 4 months ago +3

      Hes not even that expensive tho, with the amount of packs ppl have saved they could easily recuperate the fodder they put in icardi

    • Gucci_Goat 27
      Gucci_Goat 27 4 months ago +1

      I didn’t think abt that thanks for the reminder I have 300k rn and rivals rewards on Thursday

  • Denis 142
    Denis 142 4 months ago +1

    i have a question,who is better? JONATHAN DAVID - Winter Wildcard or this flashback icardi?

    • Omar Saleh
      Omar Saleh 4 months ago +1

      Iam just comment incase somebody answers

  • Shmurda
    Shmurda 4 months ago +8

    Should I replace wwc david for this?

  • misterpepe8
    misterpepe8 4 months ago +3

    Good enough to replace flashback Benzema?

    • exsebio
      exsebio 4 months ago

      Depends on your formation

    • MrGameControler
      MrGameControler 4 months ago

      Idk about this card, but everytime Im up against a flashback benz i start sweating..why replace him?

    • Tomas Ossa
      Tomas Ossa 4 months ago

      Got the same question

  • Chris O'Toole
    Chris O'Toole 4 months ago +2

    I’d do him but Pato has been crazy for me 30 games 70 goals 12 assists and 20 of those were weekend league 6 qualifying and 4 elite division so I’m good

    • Chris O'Toole
      Chris O'Toole 4 months ago

      @Allan Dos Santos kinda hard to fit both in tbh I had to change my entire team to fit Pato in and I don’t really have any good players that link to him

    • Allan Dos Santos
      Allan Dos Santos 4 months ago

      save up and use both ?

    • Márk Takács
      Márk Takács 4 months ago +1

      when

  • Gryffin Plays
    Gryffin Plays 4 months ago

    Would you suggest replacing POTM Benzema with this Icardi card?

  • yassine amrouni
    yassine amrouni 4 months ago

    FB Benzema or FB Icardi? Opinions?

  • I _N1Xx
    I _N1Xx 4 months ago

    I want to do him but I’ve already got mid eusebio

  • James Sealy
    James Sealy 4 months ago

    Yep he's pretty beast

  • Matija Sreckovic
    Matija Sreckovic 4 months ago +2

    Is he worth to put him instead of coutinho ww and swith to 442 formation?

  • UmarKM ✔︎
    UmarKM ✔︎ 4 months ago +8

    Who shall I put icardi instead of vini 85 or benzema flashback ?

    • Simon Ping
      Simon Ping 4 months ago +2

      definitely benzema

    • Noxious
      Noxious 4 months ago +1

      Probably benzema imo, just cuz the 5* skills on vini

  • Fn_Luxx
    Fn_Luxx 4 months ago +4

    Did him as soon as he came out insane player

  • Patrick 14q
    Patrick 14q 4 months ago

    I don’t get how you can use Varrati, I just can’t get on with him. Good dribbling but he doesn’t seem to be strong enough to break up the play

  • Gewoon Luca
    Gewoon Luca 4 months ago +3

    Should i unlock him or stay with winter wildcard Alessandrini ?

  • Gerbe Maes
    Gerbe Maes 4 months ago

    bro with icardi I never finesse always just bang it top corner, 7 matches 20 goals in qualifies

    • yuitr loing
      yuitr loing 4 months ago

      Glad to see the views going up! Well deserved. Very thorough with the reviews.

  • Philipp Breinesberger
    Philipp Breinesberger 4 months ago

    Is he still better than Benzema Flashback??

  • Q4W4SM1
    Q4W4SM1 4 months ago

    Should i get him if I have puskas and in form vini?

  • Prime
    Prime 4 months ago

    Hello, someone would advise if Zola 90 is good at CAM or it is better to stay with Coutinho (elite league) thanks

    • şevki
      şevki 4 months ago

      I play Coutinho as ST and his weak foot feels like 5 imo

    • Akugri Aboyure
      Akugri Aboyure 4 months ago

      zola is nuts in game for me

  • shredneck
    shredneck 4 months ago

    great finishing on this card

  • Yeti Runner
    Yeti Runner 4 months ago +2

    should i make him to link him with neymar or should i save for mabppe?

  • Thiago Nunes C.
    Thiago Nunes C. 4 months ago +6

    Should I do this SBC to replace flashback benzema?

    • Huntin6Party
      Huntin6Party 4 months ago

      Benzemas attacking runs are much better

    • TheMessi10fan
      TheMessi10fan 4 months ago

      100% do him

    • 05:00
      05:00 4 months ago

      I done the sbc and pulled fb benzema back to CF and put cardi upfront and the combo is actually lethal in 4411 formation

    • Fry
      Fry 4 months ago

      that’s what i’m probably gonna do

  • Székely Zoli
    Székely Zoli 4 months ago

    Is he worth it for super sub? (I have base Del Piero and mid Eusebio)

  • Greg Ludlow
    Greg Ludlow 4 months ago +1

    Linking him to my red Marquinhos from yesterdays rewards

  • Cryptohood
    Cryptohood 4 months ago +4

    Play with nick that would make ur show grow
    Just saying cause you deserve the work you do you only one that’s real about the game also nick

  • son of anarchy
    son of anarchy 4 months ago

    I scored 5 goals (belters) I felt like a pro and believe me I'm not, he is awesome 😎

  • ThunderHawk
    ThunderHawk 4 months ago

    Such a great card gotta get it while i can. Defo better than trying my luck in those shitty packs and never get anything out of them!

  • Mark Rendall
    Mark Rendall 4 months ago

    Flashback Icardi or Flashback Benzema?

  • Alexandru Ionascu
    Alexandru Ionascu 4 months ago

    Nice but I'm gonna stick with prime Inzaghi.

  • Smoka
    Smoka 4 months ago +1

    Just play 2 games with him he’s amazing

  • BEN B
    BEN B 4 months ago +6

    Literally just got on ur channel to find this review, reloaded and here u are😂

  • Jakub C
    Jakub C 4 months ago

    Are you going to finish him on you’re rtg?

  • liouy cnny
    liouy cnny 4 months ago

    He is surprisingly special played one game just now scored a hatrick of 4 shots he dribbles so much better than you think !

    • zuygj bnsv
      zuygj bnsv 4 months ago

      striker and I kinda like it so far.

  • Obomate Brown
    Obomate Brown 4 months ago

    Can I use a finisher instead?

  • H i
    H i 4 months ago

    5 games 17 goals 7 assists division 2 , he’s stupidly good

    • Itz Mono
      Itz Mono 4 months ago +1

      @H i Ong division 2 is sweaty af

    • H i
      H i 4 months ago +4

      @Jack Conti nothing wrong with that

    • Jack Conti
      Jack Conti 4 months ago

      division 2

  • Xxnew_Jona69
    Xxnew_Jona69 4 months ago

    Complete him for 50k not bad

  • treyuRL
    treyuRL 4 months ago

    Does inception have contextual dribbling on or off?

  • AET
    AET 4 months ago

    I did him with fodder and 20k coins I hope he’s good

  • Christian Ott
    Christian Ott 4 months ago +2

    Defrel or banza up top?

    • Jonny Stewart
      Jonny Stewart 4 months ago +1

      Depends on your playstyle. If a front two, then Defrel - I play Defrel in a front two with either FB Benzema or Recordbreaker Edouard and love using him there (Finisher chem). I hated Banza but he’d work better than Defrel as a lone ST

  • Ethan Gagliano
    Ethan Gagliano 4 months ago

    I packed van basten should I do icardi and use van basten in the squad. My other st is wildcard David.

  • Burak Coutinho
    Burak Coutinho 4 months ago

    who is better at 4-4-2 alongside daka? icardi or alessandrini? (my cm's are kante and aouar)

  • biddlybongwong
    biddlybongwong 4 months ago +1

    Mate this is the best card I’ve ever used

  • Sean Camilleri
    Sean Camilleri 4 months ago

    Icardi or Winter Wildcard Martial?

  • Ulrik Grundesen
    Ulrik Grundesen 4 months ago

    Do i do icardi or zola?

  • Shady Shery
    Shady Shery 4 months ago

    Should i buy icardi flashback or mbappe gold?

    • exsebio
      exsebio 4 months ago

      Mbappe by far the best card in the game

  • L
    L 4 months ago

    him or flashback benzema?

  • Navarna
    Navarna 4 months ago +1

    Should I replace him with David ww but he’ll be on 7

    • exsebio
      exsebio 4 months ago

      No psg links ?

  • ygp
    ygp 4 months ago +2

    Icardi or benzema??

  • FX Mr.turtles Geminiano
    FX Mr.turtles Geminiano 4 months ago +1

    Can someone say yes or no that's it for those who know the game fun yeah ,but fun and meta ,and why is Ben yedder signature going down ! I got him 500k now his 400k why !!!

    • Muhd Nasir
      Muhd Nasir 4 months ago

      All cards going down mate, due to the Toty hype. I bought WW martial at 800k now he is 600k.