Playing Catch up, House Sorting, Long Hair & Mini Kindle Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 12, 2019
  • Playing Catch up, House Sorting, Long Hair & Mini Kindle Review
    Links below marked with a "*" are affiliate links - which means I receive a percentage of the revenue made from purchasing products through this link. This does not affect you as the consumer or the price of the product. It is also not a paid for promotion or a collaboration/advert with the brands featured. Anything featured below may have been sent by PR's, however I am never under any obligation to post & only talk about or use products I like & would naturally recommend --
    M E N T I O N E D :
    ↠ Couch to 5k App - apple.co/2YZgSxt
    ↠ Running Trainers - bit.ly/2YNCcXC
    ↠ Water Bottle - bit.ly/31w1Z3e
    ↠ * Amazon Kindle - bit.ly/2YJ7Fds
    F E A T U R I N G :
    ↠ Alfie: bit.ly/2uKk2oN
    ↠ Mark: bit.ly/29Y2AQ6
    ↠ Dianne: bit.ly/2YKEir5
    ↠ Joe: bit.ly/2GxjKsz
    W E A R I N G :
    ⇢ *Jumper - Sezane - bit.ly/2MW0sj2
    ⇢ *Hair Band - Oliver Bonas - bit.ly/2YIP7tx
    ⇢ *Small Hoops - Rock N Rose - bit.ly/2EIlJqB
    ⇢ *Jeans - Topshop - bit.ly/2MY5o6X
    ⇢ Dress - Rixo - www.rixo.co.uk/
    ⇢ *Earrings - Oliver Bonas - bit.ly/2YI93wF
    ⇢ *Leather Jacket - Allsaints - bit.ly/2YESOk6
    ⇢ *Salmon Jersey Jumpsuit - Asos - bit.ly/2WK17JP
    ⇢ *White Headband - ASOS - bit.ly/2N7L6YX
    ⇢ *Glasses - ASOS - bit.ly/2MW0GGU
    ⇢ *Dungarees - Cheap Monday - ASOS - bit.ly/2YJ9vLo
    ⇢ *White Body Suit - Missguided - bit.ly/2MWezVq
    C O O L S H I Z Z
    ⇢ Filmm App: apple.co/2Z3FULG [co founder]
    ⇢ Cordially Invited: bit.ly/2HRDiFm

Comments • 1 144

  • Jessica Wight
    Jessica Wight 7 days ago +9

    I'm doing couch to five k!! Up to week 8 and it's getting better now I have to run without breaks, keep going!!

  • HairXtensions.co.uk Direct Ltd

    Loving your new hair Zoe 😍😍😍

  • Twinkle Sisters
    Twinkle Sisters 7 days ago

    I love Zoe’s vlogs they are so inspiring she inspired me to create my own TheXvid channel

  • Thedirtygardenhoe
    Thedirtygardenhoe 7 days ago

    If LUSH bomb releases at Christmas PLEASE put a little surprise in the middle 💗💗 Not a huge gift but it’s like an advent to pop in a bath bomb and have a tiny surprise - could be wrapped in wax paper and stuffed in the middle? Not sure on details but would be so nice around the holidays

  • Chunky Lass
    Chunky Lass 7 days ago

    Ur hair and makeup look gorgeous

  • Lobna Mahmoud
    Lobna Mahmoud 7 days ago

    I love you zoe :)

  • Sotiria Lazaridou
    Sotiria Lazaridou 7 days ago +2

    I missed your vlogs so much ❤

  • Luna Speidel
    Luna Speidel 7 days ago

    Honestly we all need a little of Zoe once a week at least and even if your content is “repetitive” which I don’t think it is, I always get soooo excited to see your little head pop up in my subscription box... I missed you a lot this summer ! I’m so happy you and you’re positivity are back !!!

  • Michaela Dick
    Michaela Dick 7 days ago

    Zoe the brand in “on cloud” the QC bit is a man looking up at the mountains

  • Hima Mori
    Hima Mori 7 days ago +4

    Just seeing you makes me so happy no matter if your life interesting or not. I accept you like a friend and seeing how you doing makes me really happy, so don't worry about that there's nothing to film. Just be yourself. I love you so much!❤️

  • Lea Culver
    Lea Culver 7 days ago

    I always love to see what you’ve got to say, how you’re feeling, and what you’re doing. No matter if it’s repetitive or simple. Just love your energy and views on life. I’m sure I’m not alone in that. But I also feel it’s important to say I hope you never feel like you have to film. Just hope you know we love anything you’d like to share.

  • Karlottas _Way
    Karlottas _Way 8 days ago

    Yey!! A new video. ON is my marathon /running shoes. Good choice , Zoe! It is the best!❤️👍🏻

  • Sierra Stutzman
    Sierra Stutzman 8 days ago

    So good! Really missed these! Thanks Zoe!

  • Demi Reber-Ewin
    Demi Reber-Ewin 8 days ago

    Oh how i have missed these videos. so much love for you Zoe

  • Lalala O
    Lalala O 8 days ago +1

    Zoe!!!! I have been missing your videos , i love to watch your life it doesnt have to be quite new and something super interesting or so. You might be thinking this some people would say so but there are tons of people including me who love just your vidoes😊💞

  • Jxgvibess
    Jxgvibess 8 days ago

    I adore your presence thru ur vlogging so much more than you think. I can watch your videos for days of you just doing absolutely nothing but talk x

  • Jxgvibess
    Jxgvibess 8 days ago

    🖤

  • Nuru Al-Amry
    Nuru Al-Amry 8 days ago

    Has she come out with a clothing line of her own ... Cuz I need her clothes

  • Cure Marine
    Cure Marine 8 days ago +6

    Always loved Zoe’s modern-cozy-plant aesthetic 😂😊

  • Tricia Jannen
    Tricia Jannen 8 days ago +2

    ILY ZOE I HOPE THAT YOU DONT STOP VLOGGING YOU ARE A QUEEN AND WE LOVE YOU

  • Cure Marine
    Cure Marine 8 days ago

    It’s been a long time since I’ve watched Zoe’s vlogs, but I’m so happy I ended up back here because it’s so nostalgic! ❤️

  • Seth K Johnson
    Seth K Johnson 8 days ago +2

    Shoes are called On Running, I think. Never heard of them. I've had sauconys for years.

  • Nicolle Shank
    Nicolle Shank 8 days ago +16

    I kid you not, when the clip of the upside room first came up I turned my phone around thinking I had forgotten to turn auto rotate off

  • Emma Gaschk
    Emma Gaschk 8 days ago

    Ok weird question but I assume if we're going chronologically that in your garden centre/kitchen clearing section you still have your extensions in, but I cannot for the life of me figure out where they go when your hair is in a high pony HAHA

  • Heather P.
    Heather P. 8 days ago +1

    You're not boring! I adore your vlogs. Your day to day life is almost... comforting? to watch lol. I understand that TheXvid makes you uncomfortable nowadays but you are missed💕

  • KO Sabath
    KO Sabath 8 days ago +1

    Excited to see you back, but also laughing as I am ineffectively speaking to you in your video that your shoe brand is ON. I have a pair of Cloudflyer and love them.

  • Bella Larkin
    Bella Larkin 8 days ago

    the running shoes are called ‘on’ (the weird q-looking letter is actually an o

  • Himi chan
    Himi chan 8 days ago

    I love your house, I wish it was mine lol

  • Libbycx03
    Libbycx03 8 days ago +1

    love the hair 😍

  • Sami Jo Meyer
    Sami Jo Meyer 8 days ago

    Finally a vlog
    We missed you💕

  • Ella John
    Ella John 8 days ago

    I’m 12 and I’ve done couch to 5k and it was hard but now I’m used too it,I’m doing couch to 10k now, love you zoe👑

  • Ella McCarthy
    Ella McCarthy 8 days ago +6

    This sounds so strange but long hair makes your cheekbones look snatched

  • Ash Redd
    Ash Redd 8 days ago

    Zoe and Lush... Literally my two favorite things on the planet! I am so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Marie-Jade Munger
    Marie-Jade Munger 8 days ago

    I love your vlogs!!! They're my absolute favorite thing! Your life is never boring, you're so inspiring!

  • Kayla Meyer
    Kayla Meyer 8 days ago +2

    Yay a Zoe vlog I have missed you so much. I was missing you so much I had to rewatch your old vlogs.

  • Fathema Khanom
    Fathema Khanom 8 days ago +2

    Zoe. You’re not boring we all miss and love u x pls come back regularly xxxxx

  • Lucy Harrison
    Lucy Harrison 8 days ago

    0:20 ......and your #30 on trending! Don’t doubt yourself!

  • iemilymarie
    iemilymarie 8 days ago

    your plant looks like it might have mealy bugs! you can kill them with watered down alcohol and some neem oil which you can get at any garden center. also if you are looking for some content for the vlogs please do a plant tour! i think people would really like that :)

  • Amy Dodard
    Amy Dodard 8 days ago +2

    Your plants have mealy bugs! That’s killing them. Any plants with it need to be isolated or they will spread and become a major problem.

  • Amy Dodard
    Amy Dodard 8 days ago

    I was so happy to see a vlog from you! This was my fave. You seem so relaxed and happy! I’m legit excited for your fall/holiday vlogs. Please say you’re going to vlog more often! The hair looks great btw and I NEED that sweater!

  • lilyrose mitchell
    lilyrose mitchell 8 days ago +12

    Also to anyone working on their fitness, keep at it. The things you find hard will become your warm up 😊👌🏽👏🏽🏃🏽‍♀️

  • LadyTressa
    LadyTressa 8 days ago

    Zoe, you should put an air purifier in the kitchen area to try to remove any mold that might be around also do like a spring clean in there with bleach....bleach will kill anything that might be getting on your plants.

  • lilyrose mitchell
    lilyrose mitchell 8 days ago +2

    We love you for your personality and who you are 😘 that's why I watch anyway. Been here since the beginning and always will be 😊

  • lilyrose mitchell
    lilyrose mitchell 8 days ago

    I missed my babe! 😁💖😘

  • Sara Rubina
    Sara Rubina 8 days ago +1

    Finnaly a vídeo 🙃 always gets my mood up 😍

  • Megan Barratt
    Megan Barratt 8 days ago

    What lipstick are you wearing in the first clip it’s lovely!!

  • Flo
    Flo 8 days ago

    i used to run cross country and it does get easier (which is what i’m trying to tell myself as i’m trying to get back into it😂)

  • Emma Webb
    Emma Webb 8 days ago

    The biggest thing with running / any exercise is try your best to do it 5x a week. It’s probably going to take you a few goes until you really feel the benefits in your mind and body - but it WILL really help. Also, very important to do 15 mins of stretches and gentle movement before and after. Verrrrryyyy important! I’m a fitness instructor! Good luck and stick at it!

  • Yelhsa Elocin
    Yelhsa Elocin 8 days ago

    omg I could watch hours of you just cleaning/decorating house! literally OBSESSED. I love how bright and cozy it is!!

  • Nia Magnargino
    Nia Magnargino 8 days ago

    You’re so pretty I feel like every year I look back and I’m like how did she get even prettier??!! Lol

  • Dee 89
    Dee 89 8 days ago

    Your house is so beautiful. I love the style. It’s really modern but still unique and you have really put your own stamp on it! I feel like all the youtubers who are now suddenly renovating their houses are all picking the exact same colour schemes and furniture/fixtures, there is no originality!!!

  • Lia Salah
    Lia Salah 8 days ago

    no please don't change your way of vlogging, you're the best vlogger to me, your style and life and basciaclly anything you do isn't boring for us... i feel like a huge part is missing from my life.. i missed you and no really instgram stories isn't enough.. please comeback

  • Eden Fishwick
    Eden Fishwick 8 days ago +1

    Omg I’m reading that book and wasn’t aware of the club so I’ll leave a review once finished

  • Rach Well
    Rach Well 8 days ago

    I did coach to 5k when u do the 3rd one it gets easier but it does get easier

  • Meghan Berther
    Meghan Berther 8 days ago

    So happy to see an upload!!! It’s sad that you felt we didn’t want to see more vlogs. Your videos are so loved and always looked forward too

  • Nasia Georgakopoulou
    Nasia Georgakopoulou 8 days ago +1

    Love your new hair and we missed you so much kisses from Greece!!!

  • Reynna Dela Cruz
    Reynna Dela Cruz 8 days ago

    8 years after I started watching your videos and they still make me feel happy. No matter what you're doing or talking about, I just enjoying seeing ya. Love you, Zoe. 💕

  • Rianne vdr
    Rianne vdr 8 days ago +1

    Yay, you made a new vlog! I love them! Have been binging last years vlogmas for the past week (I'm literally always in the mood for Christmas) 🤗🙌

  • Alexandra Foote
    Alexandra Foote 8 days ago +2

    So excited for these videos to be back, I think Zoe is the only TheXvidr who motivates me to get things done.

  • Cassidy Lynn
    Cassidy Lynn 8 days ago

    I love the "boring" relatable stuff!

  • Luzalina Weinert
    Luzalina Weinert 8 days ago

    Does anyone know how to make a transition like Zoe’s? Like where it says “Monday” and it has the cute little rectangle around it and slides out? Lol sorry I don’t know terminology so I can’t look it up.

  • natalie
    natalie 8 days ago

    yay you're back 💕 youtube isn't the same without you...

  • Anna Oherlihy
    Anna Oherlihy 8 days ago +1

    I miss the vlogs we love looking at your life we wanna see more!!!!❤️😫

  • erosemakeupx
    erosemakeupx 8 days ago +3

    Missed your vlogs so much! Been following you since the very beginning in 2009 and love everything you do even if you’re just sat at home with Nala

  • Victoria Sasha
    Victoria Sasha 8 days ago +3

    I find it so therapeutic to watch your vlogs. Thank you !

  • Bas Kleinen
    Bas Kleinen 8 days ago +1

    Missed the vlogs great to see a upload again ❤️❤️

  • Suze Bosch
    Suze Bosch 8 days ago +1

    I looooove your long hair sooo much!!

  • poppie Stewart
    poppie Stewart 8 days ago +2

    we love seeing you do anything // omg keep the long hair

  • missVmilne
    missVmilne 8 days ago +1

    Keep it real Zoe, don't go changing just to make up content for a vlog. Life is made up of simple moments strung together like pearls : - )

  • Charming nowhere to hide

    Where is the dresser in your bathroom from?

  • Megan Moretti
    Megan Moretti 8 days ago +5

    We don’t need to see anything new, we just love the daily life xx

  • Daisy Alston
    Daisy Alston 8 days ago +1

    Pretty sure thats mealybug on your plant! : (

  • Elysian Mommy
    Elysian Mommy 8 days ago

    You’re not boring girl!! We missed you. I never get sick of you.

  • Sophie Norley
    Sophie Norley 8 days ago

    Hey Zoe, don’t know if you will read this as I know you get a load of comments, but some advice for the plants that don’t look so happy: since getting a load of house plants myself I have noticed it makes a massive difference (if you have quite hard water) for certain plants if you use either rain water or filtered water to water the plants. The chloride etc in water has a bad effect on some plants and will make them look wilted as if they need more water, but that’s not the case. Good luck with your plants 😊 🌱

  • baby sinclair
    baby sinclair 8 days ago

    Omg I missed u so much