• Published on Nov 23, 2021
  • ART. MUSIC. Sorin Orcinschi and David Lefevre at Romanian Athenaeum, 2017.01.20
    The "George Enescu" Philharmonic presented at the Romanian Athenaeum, on Friday, January 20, 2017, at 19.00, during the current season, the concert of the French conductor and violinist David Lefevre. The program included Sonata no. 2 by Gioachino Rossini, Gran Duo Concertante by Giovanni Bottesini, soloist - double bassist Sorin Orcinschi and the sextet "Memories of Florence" by Piotr Ilici Tchaikovsky.
    Photos by Marilena Dumitriu and Dragoș-Radu Popescu-Comana
    Editing photos by Marilena Dumitriu
    Videos by Dragoș-Radu Popescu-Comana
    Video editing, Musical illustration: Marilena Dumitriu
    Music: Symphony No. 40 In G Minor K 550 Molto Allegro
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 0