unpopular jyp opinions

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 13, 2018
  • the trend is dead but does it look like i care? yes

Comments • 2 024

  • momo girls make do
    momo girls make do  10 months ago +1725

    i’m tired of repeating the same thing so i’m gonna say it here:
    no where in the video did i say i hate got7’s songs. they’re literally in my library
    i never said jackson WILL leave. i said if it would be anyone, it would be jackson because to ME he looks out of it since look era
    i don’t get why everyone’s trying to defend their choreo... they didn’t make it so it’s not that serious
    dragging twice to retaliate isn’t gonna do anything to me... so you can try i guess
    i never said twice ARE the biggest contributors to jyp sales. i said “one of if not...” PLEASE i’m tired of y’all selective hearing
    if i, ME, find their stages boring.. do you really thing writing paragraphs is gonna change my mind? like am i gonna suddenly find them interesting again?
    if i got more to say i’ll edit this

    • I love Sara from MIXNINE
      I love Sara from MIXNINE Month ago

      Thank you for the three times a day at the ending i love this song

    • im 3out
      im 3out 4 months ago

      F__k u n ur mum

    • rosyish
      rosyish 6 months ago

      momo girls make do why can’t we leave our opinions when you can? what do you honestly expect when your video is basically “unpopular opinions”

    • Baptiste D
      Baptiste D 8 months ago +1

      Unpopular Opinion...Twice needs a break, Got7 needs more comebacks, and i aggree w half of these tbh

    • The Madame
      The Madame 8 months ago +1

      What is your opinion of Yubin after Thank You Sooo Much?

  • Jae Geun
    Jae Geun Day ago

    I just finished the video about SM company, then this, and I realized that your channel name is "Momo" which is a member of Twice from JYP, so basically you made video of SM, to hate them and a video of JYP to praise them. Well nice work very nice.

  • Pearlshipping Forever

    Isnt DTNA From TWICE experimenting??

  • Laura
    Laura 14 days ago

    Still waiting for day6 and stray kids too be mentioned at 9:28

  • ggukbokkii
    ggukbokkii 26 days ago +1

    although twice did have "i WaNnA bE a StAr"

  • Comet Titan
    Comet Titan 26 days ago

    GOT7 are really enjoying themselves and their performances. They are working their asses off for their comebacks and back to back world tours in 2 consecutive years. I can see them growing and loving each other's company. They are more like a family than a group. And Jackson will always be a GOT7 member, haters don't have to bother themselves about this matter. He is always next to GOT6. Ahgases and GOT7 know each other very well and we don't need antis to poke their nose into our business. #Peace

  • li_changming17
    li_changming17 27 days ago +1

    I disagree that SM has weak rappers. They have really good rappers [e.g. Taeyong, Key, Sehun, etc.]
    They also have good dancers [e.g. Winwin, Lay, Ten, etc.]

  • Pramila Goswami
    Pramila Goswami Month ago

    1. JYPE IS THE BEST COMPANY AMONG BIG3.
    2. YGE IS THE WORST COMPANY AMONG BIG3.
    3. I'M NOT INTERESTED IN SM. BUT I LIKE EXO.
    THAT'S MY OPINION.

  • Pauline Gabutero
    Pauline Gabutero Month ago

    They manage the boy groups well too like Itzy but Twice is excluded because if you watched JYP himself talking about JYP 2.0, he said that he experimented Twice by assigning a Task Group for them meaning THEY SOLEY FOCUS ON TWICE and said that if it’s successful (which it is) they would do that to the rest of the groups as well as the other 3 which will debuting in 2019

  • Pauline Gabutero
    Pauline Gabutero Month ago

    I think twice don’t make sidetracks is because they make three comebacks a year and 1-2 more songs for their comeback in japan too

  • Talking Bacon
    Talking Bacon Month ago

    6:15 what live stage is that and which song? love the choreo

  • B Leonor
    B Leonor Month ago

    Got7 is the one that saved jyp sis they literally made twice debuted

  • B Leonor
    B Leonor Month ago

    The reality is that GOT7 have beem having problems with jyp sice 7for7 era

  • kpop mix
    kpop mix Month ago

    if you make a video about JYP, atleast mention Day6

  • I don’t know
    I don’t know Month ago

    SM actually has decent rappers in NCT and their soloists can rap
    And they can all dance well as well as the best vocals

  • BlackVelvet
    BlackVelvet Month ago

    I think Jackson works better in a group than being solo artist 🤔

  • Proud to be Baquiran
    Proud to be Baquiran 2 months ago +1

    you're unpopular opinion number 4 didn't became true because Somi debuted as a successful solo idol

  • m & m
    m & m 2 months ago

    Unpopular opinion: i like the outro.

  • m & m
    m & m 2 months ago

    I think boy story would be great if someone older will join in..

  • Tae
    Tae 2 months ago

    Tbh i don't like girl groups idk and stray kids my legends need more love
    🙃

  • & that's the NCTea
    & that's the NCTea 2 months ago +1

    came from the sm video and first line 'jyp have the most well rounded groups' yep sis is HEavILy biased. but i mean your profile's about momo so what should i have expected

  • Kim JinKyu
    Kim JinKyu 2 months ago

    Please unpopular YG opinions
    (Im a yg stan btw ;>)

  • carlee duvall
    carlee duvall 3 months ago

    Yooooo that lullaby stage was like ommmgggg

  • c o r a l i e
    c o r a l i e 3 months ago

    Opinion :
    ITZY, Twice, Day6 and Stray Kids, are, for me, the best thing JYP did.

  • Kang Seulgi
    Kang Seulgi 3 months ago

    Of course GOT7 is *BORING!*
    JYP DON'T CARE ABOUT THEM!. jyp is ignoring GOT7 and they only care about TWICE.
    listen, it looks like I'm a hater but *not at all* TWICE are my girls!.
    It just that u can see jyp is ignoring them and they give TWICE and other groups more attention!.
    I think it's bad cause they have alot of potential.

  • Dahyun Stan
    Dahyun Stan 3 months ago

    3:46 well they have Itzy now

  • IM A MULTIFANDOM GORL
    IM A MULTIFANDOM GORL 3 months ago

    Jackson also has that Jennie vibe. Jennie also kinda wants to be more than just a rapper. Idk i just get that feeling Jen and Jackson would be the first to leave their grp

  • Once you JeongIN, you can't JeongOUT

    Where is day6?
    Is day6 not from JYP?

  • joji
    joji 3 months ago

    im older than everyone in boy story...

  • musicalpanda10
    musicalpanda10 3 months ago

    JYP doesn’t really care about money, he even said so himself, he cares about his artists and wants what’s best for them and the company

  • I Know Im Wrong But ,
    I Know Im Wrong But , 3 months ago

    How did you make the video? I want to make one!
    Also, I got butthurt about the Yubin opinion. I kinda agree, but her music is firee

  • Gabriela skja
    Gabriela skja 3 months ago

    I came fron the future, TWICE changed their concept JKASJKSAJKAS.

    • Gabriela skja
      Gabriela skja 3 months ago

      X2. ITZY debuted and was a success. But they need be promoting moooreeeeee.

    • Gabriela skja
      Gabriela skja 3 months ago

      X2. ITZY debuted and was a success. But they need be promoting moooreeeeee.

  • Gabriela skja
    Gabriela skja 3 months ago

    I came fron the future, TWICE changed their concept JKASJKSAJKAS.

  • Amy Crystal
    Amy Crystal 3 months ago

    Unpopular popular opinion: *YA'LL SHOULD STOP SLEEPING ON DAY6*

  • aesthetically_lekzie
    aesthetically_lekzie 3 months ago

    i almost threw my phone when you said boy story shouldn’t have debuted

  • Julissa Wang
    Julissa Wang 3 months ago

    To me My favorite choreography of Got7 is Lullaby so I don’t understand why you say they don’t try hard in the song. They look like they always try hard in that song. I agree in some of the vids they do look tired but that’s because their choreography is hard, you try doing it. And Jackson first to leave the group? He always gets mad when people tell him that. I don’t see him leaving first because he loves his group so much.

  • xMina
    xMina 3 months ago

    1:04 I think TWICE did that this comeback ;)

  • JM Condez
    JM Condez 4 months ago

    miss A has a lot of potential but didn't get enough promotion.

  • Kiwi got no jams
    Kiwi got no jams 4 months ago

    I mean... I listen to Boy story's music actively. I listen to them at least 9 times a day if not more. I know quite a lot of people who like Boy Story a lot too I mean they have a really dedicated fan base. Also Boy Story auditioned to become a part of the group so obviously they wanted to do it. They sit go to a regular school so they must have friends They hang out with its not like they are preparing for a comeback 24/7.

  • Vtan
    Vtan 4 months ago

    Fact: twice is payin the bills

  • Jay Lei
    Jay Lei 4 months ago

    Cries a single tear for wonder girls I miss them so much

  • Queen DoesRandom
    Queen DoesRandom 4 months ago

    lmao I started to cry a bit when she said that Jackson would be the 1st to leave got7

  • JaMiaya Fields
    JaMiaya Fields 4 months ago

    I honestly agree with the boystory opinion

  • itsyunji
    itsyunji 4 months ago

    Idk bout y'all but i love Twice's I want You back 🤠👍

  • Raph_13 ReVel
    Raph_13 ReVel 4 months ago

    Unpopular Opinion: About the Miss A one......
    I think that Hush, I don't need a man and ofc GOODBYE BABY was their best title tracks i didn't really get into Only You and Bad Girl Good Girl😐

  • RV wolf
    RV wolf 4 months ago

    yes twice have good vocals .... mmm...

  • Blue Wolf
    Blue Wolf 4 months ago

    UwU now twice already try new stuff with the b-side song~~~👌

  • Hoe Forjongin
    Hoe Forjongin 4 months ago

    Do yg next

  • Beh Cheng Jun
    Beh Cheng Jun 4 months ago

    Twice changed their concept: (:)

  • Angel Wings
    Angel Wings 4 months ago

    Chaeyoung is a weak rapper

  • Dingdonghyuck
    Dingdonghyuck 4 months ago

    I- kinda ruthless....

  • jaebutt
    jaebutt 4 months ago

    I'm sorry but those who are always saying that old Got7 is better and the current group is crappy, are just disrespecting their work. If u don't enjoy their songs it's fine, but don't put them down bc u don't like it. Maybe its not the groups best comeback or whatever, RESPECT at least the ones who like it. Don't say its boring or i don't know. Just ignore if you dont enjoy them anymore, oh my god.

  • Christle Lempao
    Christle Lempao 4 months ago

    What abt stray kids they have a lot of rappers

  • Kun's Shoe
    Kun's Shoe 4 months ago

    I understand all your opinions, in fact, I agree with all of them.

  • Stan Jin
    Stan Jin 4 months ago

    2:08 yaasss😭👊
    Leave her allooooneeee

  • Kayla Khotsombath
    Kayla Khotsombath 4 months ago

    Bruh I agree w you experimenting in the side tracks. The background music you used for the video is SUCH an underrated song by TWICE.

  • Zach's Fan
    Zach's Fan 4 months ago

    Very weak rapper ?

  • Diana Leaf
    Diana Leaf 4 months ago +1

    Unpopular opinion: Stray Kids saved all JYP's rappers that ever existed

  • •Strawberry Jeongyeon•

    Unpopular opinion: Momo doesn't need to have that high pitched voice.... I want her voice in the sixteen days :(

  • Jaebutt Goes I'm Like TT

    Tbh the moment I saw that Jackson and Twice follows somi on insta and YG and JYP are friends I really didn't care anymore I instantly followed her after I thought of it

  • EXO Saranghayeo
    EXO Saranghayeo 4 months ago

    Indeed Twice is JYP Favorite.No need to explain Everyone know tge reason Chillllllllll

  • Oasis is V
    Oasis is V 4 months ago +1

    2:05 .I think JYP heard you bc On this glorious day we were blessed by a teaser for Fancy You. By my bias Yoo Jeongyeon. And I cried.

  • 짱쯔위
    짱쯔위 4 months ago +1

    Unpopular Opinion: I love Want You Back. I don't mind though because everyone has diff. tastes.

  • Myat Pan Khit
    Myat Pan Khit 4 months ago +1

    Who's your mama was not only JYP Nation. Seventeen also collaborated in that. I know it's catchy but the lyrics are too .....

  • shruti bhanot
    shruti bhanot 4 months ago +2

    I totally oppose this.. among big 3 ( sm jyp and former big 3 yg) sm is best.. best vocal.. best dance also their rapline is fair.. visual wise sm is best.. even production wise i feel they are good. I dont doubt stray kids rapline (they are lit) but sm is overall best among those...

  • dahyun? yes or yes?
    dahyun? yes or yes? 4 months ago

    even though its an unpopular opinions SOME I AGREE👍
    and also to those some jyp stans STOP SAYING SOMI BETRAYED JYP, IDIOTS IT WAS ALREADY TALKED ABOUT BETWEEN THEM (i can't say all bc i disagree abt. the somi issue but not rlly an issue)
    AND TO THOSE WHO THINKS TWICE IS THE ONE GETTING JYPE GET THEIR SALES HIGH, YOUR DUMB JK. ANY WHO, GOT7'S WORLD TOUR IS SICK, DO YOU KNOW HOW HARD IT IS ?

  • jennie's trashcan
    jennie's trashcan 4 months ago

    I want you back (not want you back) was a bop, y'all need to get your hearing checked 😂😂

  • jennie's trashcan
    jennie's trashcan 4 months ago

    can you not put a long gap in between opinions? it's annoying and makes me bored. thank u, next

  • Ria Reneé
    Ria Reneé 4 months ago

    about yubin i think thank you so much was a better fit because she was so fierce and everything about it was just...... i don't know how to put it into words but i guess powerful in its own way

  • im 3out
    im 3out 4 months ago

    Twice are not JYP's fav. Like yeah they are but not in that sense. Jyp prefers twice cuz they are the only group that sells the most. So technically they are bound to put more pressure on twice. :)

  • im 3out
    im 3out 4 months ago

    Jyp company is a mess? What about YG then? 😂

  • Reven Arquio
    Reven Arquio 4 months ago

    Unpopular opinion
    Signal is the best album of twice

  • Sparxy
    Sparxy 4 months ago

    I disagree with your opinion of Twices I WANT YOU BACK cover being bad, I thought it was great.

  • Blink U
    Blink U 4 months ago

    The one with twice cover was bad I completely disagree with that one

  • we'll steal your heart •

    i feel bad for boy story,,,, one of them is my age and i know they chose to be idols, but my main concern is if they get overworked too much and get stressed because of school and the idol life, i hope they’re doing well :(((