Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 6 | Preview (HBO)

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 13, 2019
  • The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Comments • 61 078

  • Bamya Z
    Bamya Z 3 days ago +2

    Wow......It took 2 years and around i think $100 Million to produce 6 of the WORST episodes in TV History! The writers should get the electric chair! Season 8 is the worst season in TV history!

  • Bamya Z
    Bamya Z 3 days ago +1

    Don't waste your time watching Season 8 because all it will do is upset you at how lazy and BAD the writing of D&D was. Those two should be BANNED from TV and Movies for life, worst writing and story in Season 8 is like an understatement......it was BAD, VERY BAD! HBO SUCKS!

  • Bamya Z
    Bamya Z 3 days ago +1

    How can anyone think it was even O.K to air such CRAP! HBO Sucks!

  • Helena Crossbow
    Helena Crossbow 5 days ago

    The hate for season 8 from my perspective isnโ€™t because it didnโ€™t end in a fairy tale. It was because it was so rushed, felt b grade at best even though it looked and the acting was great. Story lines made zero sense. No build up from previous seasons were finished or explained. There are just so many screwed up points itโ€™s nuts. Dunno how they did it but Dumb and Dumber messed up the biggest and best tv series ever created.

  • D R E A M E R
    D R E A M E R 5 days ago

    VALAR MORGHULIS ๐ŸŒน

  • E Fabian
    E Fabian 10 days ago

    Well at least the trailer was good.
    Kudos to Emilia Clarke & her epic wig for making Dany's step look profoundly chilling now that these 2 idiots - D&D- turned her into Hitler in a span of 1 episode. Probably one of the worse endings ever for a show this size. They seriously destroyed the entire series for me.

  • duygu tรผrkmen
    duygu tรผrkmen 11 days ago

    I miss ๐Ÿ˜

  • Kapil Singh
    Kapil Singh 11 days ago

    The Hound said ' Fuck the King'
    I say Fuck off D&D.

  • Cristian Bezerra da Silva

    que merda em final nรฃo foi dos piores mas JOn Snow merecia um destino melhor do que voltar para a guarda da noite na muralha pqp kk

  • andy lai
    andy lai 11 days ago

    what a massive pile of dog shit. fuck you.

  • Igor Schmidlapp
    Igor Schmidlapp 11 days ago

    Ahhhh... the smoldering ruins of Season8...

  • ima believer
    ima believer 12 days ago

    Anyone else laugh out loud when Davos told Grey worm to start his own house ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Or when the โ€œthe most powerful lords in Westeros โ€œ agreed to make someone they donโ€™t even know king ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Youโ€™re fucking kidding me right ? This has to be a joke where are they hiding the real ending with answers we were waiting for a whole decade for .
    Sansa says no northerners will bend the knee to a southern ruler (even though the southern ruler is a stark) then proceeds to crown herself ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • ima believer
    ima believer 12 days ago +2

    Worst written script in history basically 40min wasted on people walking around no talking and complete garbage .
    D&D can go down as the worst writers in history for what they did to this story

  • Sol the Fiery
    Sol the Fiery 13 days ago

    Fucking hell this was so trash

  • ะ”ั€ะฐะบะฐั€ะธั

    ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿง๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ‘‘

  • Gonaddabarbarian
    Gonaddabarbarian 15 days ago

    What a waste of all those other great seasons. this show will now be remembered as a Disturbing Flop.

  • Antonella Fonteรฑez

    ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

  • swacfan100
    swacfan100 17 days ago +1

    His was a great trailer though.

  • Nickolas Kupper
    Nickolas Kupper 18 days ago +3

    Dany and Jon both deserved such better endings than what they got.

  • Yhords Forever
    Yhords Forever 19 days ago

    awsome trailer check this link:ckk.ai/xQs00 spiderman away from home

  • Justin Lozada
    Justin Lozada 19 days ago

    The reason half this episode had nothing but walking around and silence is because D&D ran out of toilet paper to write on.

  • Ph@tMantv
    Ph@tMantv 19 days ago

    TRASH!!!!!

  • Angry Bird
    Angry Bird 21 day ago

    Jon snow season 8 dialogues




    She is my queen

  • Luciana Gomes
    Luciana Gomes 21 day ago

    Dany is my queen forever. Fuck D & D

  • Willem Vries
    Willem Vries 22 days ago

    You can watch it online on yourentertainment.live/series/watch/watch-game-of-thrones-season-8-episode-6-the-iron-throne-720p-free-online

  • Marius Ciucu
    Marius Ciucu 22 days ago

    Soundtrack?????

    • TW
      TW 21 day ago

      thexvid.com/video/KRnUOZuNUnY/video.html

  • Man City
    Man City 23 days ago

    i just figured out the night kind was the good one and the villains are the livings

  • Igshaan Van Niekerk
    Igshaan Van Niekerk 23 days ago

    The worst ever ending to a brilliant series

  • Igshaan Van Niekerk
    Igshaan Van Niekerk 23 days ago

    Game of thrones last episode was the worst ever john snow should've stayed dead and the night king was right by wanting to kill the stark boy he actually wanted to save game of thrones in my opinion Daenerys Targaryen should've ruled the iron thrown she deserved it

  • Abdi muchtar
    Abdi muchtar 23 days ago

    I miss "dracarys" "open the gate! " "my lady" ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • bugse gibi ama deฤŸil gibi de

    Fuck got I'm looking for trailer music? Help me plss

  • Barni Neba
    Barni Neba 25 days ago +2

    Truth is many Game of Thrones fans wish they had one of those Men In Black "Flash Lights" where you could flash it and forget completely about watching season 8, i really wish now i had NEVER watched this terrible season 8 and if you haven't watched it JUST DON'T you will be much happier if you don't watch season 8 because it was terrible and BAD and some more BAD, season 8 was the worst season in TV history!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

  • Barni Neba
    Barni Neba 25 days ago +1

    What is so sad is that this great TV show was just DESTROYED like this with bad writing and so many mistakes, coffee cup, water bottles showing up, just shows you how bad the writing of season 8 was, anyone that says season 8 was even O.K is a LIAR because simply put it was TERRIBLE! ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

  • Barni Neba
    Barni Neba 25 days ago +1

    Game of Thrones Season 8 is the WORST season ever in the HISTORY of TV, no other way to put it, the worst writing in HISTORY and should be BANNED from TV and the INTERNET and i'm not joking, terrible, terrible, terrible! ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

  • ลžahin ErdoฤŸmiลŸ

    Filmi izleyemiyorum lutfen yardimci olun

  • Pipi
    Pipi 28 days ago +3

    Shit end. ๐Ÿ‘Ž

  • Andrea
    Andrea 28 days ago

    Music: Tapani Siirtola - Act Of God

  • l
    l 29 days ago

    Eastbound and down >> GoT ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ–•

  • cristian alvarez
    cristian alvarez Month ago

    50 direwolves

  • Enrique Podaza
    Enrique Podaza Month ago +3

    SOMEONE KNOWS THE NAME OF THE BACKGROUND SONG?

    • THE Gaming BOSS
      THE Gaming BOSS 28 days ago

      YES ITS "on my own" by the Wiggles

    • M&V
      M&V Month ago +1

      Enrique Podaza youre asking the real questions here, Iโ€™d like to know too

  • Harris Tsi
    Harris Tsi Month ago +1

    This show could of been great.. But the Hollywood goons ruined it again. Those loser writers who can't get it up, can't be fixed. The hero's journey is as abscure as a salad in Mac Donald's.

  • Lilu P
    Lilu P Month ago +1

    Iโ€™m so glad I didnโ€™t invest my time only be forever disappointment at such a dismal ending!

  • elderscrollsbp
    elderscrollsbp Month ago +2

    This promo is better than the whole 8th season

  • Neil Pandya
    Neil Pandya Month ago

    What a crock of shit.

  • ัŠะตัŒ ั‹ั‹ั‹

    It was great

  • Jeffrey Maala
    Jeffrey Maala Month ago

    wow nice movie i excited to watch the full movie on this but any way while waiting for that you just take a look on this video on how to Build The Best Secret Ancient Underground Deep Pool And Underground House with this. linkckk.ai/d1c6G

  • wolkie
    wolkie Month ago

    this is the worst previeuw i have ever seen

  • country city
    country city Month ago +1

    what's so (GOT) ๐Ÿ™„ bout this ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ
    i didn't last 5 seconds on season 1 opening credits ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ yawn ๐Ÿ˜ด

  • Joey Granato
    Joey Granato Month ago

    15000 roentgens *get him out of here heโ€™s delusional

  • MadakiNomaroishi
    MadakiNomaroishi Month ago

    Tv is for dumb welfare check mooches ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ

  • ฤ€รฐexe
    ฤ€รฐexe Month ago

    When will you guys release Inside the Episode 6?
    I know you're afraid of the like-dislike ratio, but at least please have the decency to own up to your writing decisions and explain them.

  • Rohan Raga
    Rohan Raga Month ago +1

    Miss those days ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

  • Dark Dragon
    Dark Dragon Month ago

    best scene of game of thrones
    thexvid.com/video/FYnVO0vccbs/video.html
    thexvid.com/video/ajcGuDOwHIs/video.html

  • Zachary Samuel
    Zachary Samuel Month ago

    the show was amazing

  • Sophia Kiedrowski
    Sophia Kiedrowski Month ago

    The real reason the finale wasnโ€™t very good is that Jon Snow never got to sit on the Iron throne, just as everyone hoped he would

  • Mad Geo
    Mad Geo Month ago

    It would've been better to see our Khaleesi die as a heroine
    than to see her live long enough to become the villain.

  • somi1
    somi1 Month ago

    No inside the episode for the finale? It figures... They must have known it didn't make sense.

  • Neddy Stark
    Neddy Stark Month ago

    I think Varys' (Conleth Hill) reaction at the read through says it all.
    What an utterly terrible script and inept writing, it's staggeringly bad.

  • arun kumar
    arun kumar Month ago

    Worst got episode..i will not watch hbo, mark my words

  • MENTIRA DE SANTO!
    MENTIRA DE SANTO! Month ago

    TYRION is DRUNK again!! jajaj

  • Herald Mabangue
    Herald Mabangue Month ago

    I have a feeling that Drogon is going to the ruins of Valyria, just like how Balerion the black dread took a targayren princess there

  • Cartoon Face
    Cartoon Face Month ago +2

    Nooooo how could you end it like that ? Bran king no way, Its ruined it for me !

  • Adrian crq
    Adrian crq Month ago

    Name of the soundtrack plz?

    • TW
      TW 21 day ago

      thexvid.com/video/KRnUOZuNUnY/video.html

  • Roshan vaghela
    Roshan vaghela Month ago +4

    *I* *wish* *i* *could* *have* *give* *this* *masterpiece* *a* *proper* *ending* *and* *live* *my* *life* *peacefully* ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  • dude57
    dude57 Month ago +2

    D&D made the greatest show of our generation into a fucking CGI FUCKFEST, with so stupid writing it just spoils season 1-5 hard xD You srsly cant watch the show over just because you know taht is goes NOWHERE! 5-6-7-8-9 or more plotlines, OUT THE DRAIN! .... The long night was actually ONE FUCKING NIGHT... and it wasnt even long :D D&D why the fuck couldnt you hand over the show so we could have gotton more seasons? YOU EGO ARSES!

  • salaam salaam
    salaam salaam Month ago

    now I explain to you because daenerys and the dragon burned and destroyed the city. It was because. Rhaegar Targaryen, reincarnated in the dragon drogon and his dream was to become a dragon and burn everything.

  • Daniel
    Daniel Month ago +3

    Worst episode and ending in TV history. To think we could have had 3-4-5 seasons more is just.... sad :D

    • TheBuffN3rd
      TheBuffN3rd Month ago +1

      Daniel Thatโ€™s the worst part. Knowing that it didnโ€™t even have to end this soon.

  • Abhishek Rawat
    Abhishek Rawat Month ago +1

    Fuck that shit but are you watching Attack on titan season 3 part 2?

  • 1974charlatan
    1974charlatan Month ago +1

    the best tv show on earth ruined by the worst last season possible,it must be a sick joke and they are going to show the real season 8 next year

  • Benyamin Rassi
    Benyamin Rassi Month ago +3

    No more bullshit I want to watch real season 8

  • Benyamin Rassi
    Benyamin Rassi Month ago +4

    Guys we need real season 8

  • moosakkutty km
    moosakkutty km Month ago +2

    it was really boring end I ve ever watched the end of cersei was really bad we didn't expect this type of ending really bad very very bad........ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • TCL Jaisson
    TCL Jaisson Month ago +1

    *Gร˜T*

  • Milan T.
    Milan T. Month ago +2

    I hope D&D take a look at this comment one day:
    I believed that the 1st two episodes were a nice build-up for the last 4 episodes. It turned out that they were even better than the last 4 episodes. D&D can try ignoring that one fact, but they can never forget it - The last season of Game of Thrones was a huge letdown, especially for the people who followed the show ever since 2011. All in all - you done f***ed it up. Try again next time or let someone more competent and invested in the actual story and character arcs finish it. Also, the foreshadowings that they used as justifications for some of the character's endings were absolutely ridiculous and it was a very lazy move on their part. The current last season is shameful and I'm not a hater, just an honest long-time Game of Thrones fan. I know it sucks for D&D to hear that the progress they've made was all for nothing. What they had to understand is that you don't put so much time, effort and money into special effects and other elements if the writing itself suddenly makes no sense whatsoever. I barely ever have the time to watch TV shows, but Game of Thrones was always one of a kind and that is why we're all so frustrated by the meaningless last season. I truly hope this isn't the end of it. Make this right HBO, for the fans.

  • GrayGhoul
    GrayGhoul Month ago +1

    What happened to Bran saying โ€œI can never be lord of anything. Iโ€™m not Brandon Stark any longer, I am the Three Eyed Raven.โ€??
    What kind of flip is that? Idc about foreshadowing, because foreshadowing is not the same thing as character development! Jon was supposed to somehow come out on top! THAT was the impossible scenario that no one could imagine ACTUALLY happening because it would have been beyond mesmerizing, THAT was what it was all leading to. But they threw him away, like a used shamwow. No reward, barely even a thanks for bearing the weight of the lives of everyone on the continent, and disregarding his own heart & his own desires for the sake of doing the right thing, and what did he get in the end? That was for sure an off putting & confusing end for Jon Snow, he deserved far, far more attention for sure. The whole โ€œPrince that was Promisedโ€ prophecy, wtf happened to that exactly? Back when Arya first meets Melisandre, and when Mel scrunches her cheeks & says the colors of the eyes she is going to shut forever, I KNOW that when she says โ€œblue eyesโ€, that did not mean the Night King. But then all of the sudden, the writers have to redo everything because of the time limit on the series, so they just throw that in there like thatโ€™s what โ€œblue eyesโ€ meant all along. There wasnโ€™t enough time to do it the right way, where Jon finally faces off in the long awaited battle against the Night King.

  • MAD MAX
    MAD MAX Month ago +1

    The Best ending๐Ÿ‘

  • Sun Cease
    Sun Cease Month ago

    They f@#& this up.

  • Felipe Azevedo
    Felipe Azevedo Month ago

    This final ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

  • Sam Cherkak
    Sam Cherkak Month ago +4

    How many bad endings would you like to have for each of your characters?
    D&D: yes

  • JakeDower
    JakeDower Month ago +11

    Congratulations D&D. You made the ending a huge shit. It really takes talent to destroy one of the most famous cinematic masterpieces of all time.

  • Riz
    Riz Month ago

    and i thought the how i met your mother ending was bad

  • Good Krypollo
    Good Krypollo Month ago

    Show is a completely overrated softcore porno

  • JR Almenar G.
    JR Almenar G. Month ago +2

    Worst season and final episode ever!

  • Shahryar Toor
    Shahryar Toor Month ago +3

    Need to know the soundtrack behind this preview???

  • Krzysztof Czajka
    Krzysztof Czajka Month ago

    And here I thought the Lost ending was shit

  • Super53
    Super53 Month ago

    what a lame episode ! gosh

  • YBfinesse
    YBfinesse Month ago +3

    Idgaf what Daenerys did they should have NEVER killed her PERIODDDDT

  • Andrew David Boyle
    Andrew David Boyle Month ago +1

    Just finished watching season 8 yesterday.. Really enjoyed it, especially episodes 4 and 5.

  • tonytg909
    tonytg909 Month ago +3

    3 weeks on and I'm still grieving, wtf ..
    How can the best TV show of all time end up as a pile of poop..D&D give dungeons and dragons a bad name.

  • Armando Sanchez
    Armando Sanchez Month ago

    OK

  • Heath Ledger
    Heath Ledger Month ago +1

    It sucks!!!

  • gopal krishan
    gopal krishan Month ago

    Really worst story.... Accidental killed cersei & jamei. Daenerys killed by jon.. Jon again went for night watch... What the fuck they did at the end.

  • Tillie Dawg
    Tillie Dawg Month ago

    As I'm watching the first season of GOT, I just see so much of Edard Stark in Jon Snow. They were so naive. I think we may need to look into everything a bit more deeply. Trust me, I wish the writers had spent more time on this season. But if this is the path they took us on, that's the way it is.

  • Draco Firestarter
    Draco Firestarter Month ago

    bullshit

  • Abhijeet Gaikwad
    Abhijeet Gaikwad Month ago +2

    Poor ending made whole series nonsense. All the efforts to make 8 season went in vain.

  • MARK VLOGS
    MARK VLOGS Month ago

    hey this is an awesome trailer of gameof thrones, can't wait for it :) but now i want martial arts self defense you might want to check this video link. ckk.ai/7pZE how to learn self defense.

  • Pilipino Ako.
    Pilipino Ako. Month ago +4

    I hope there is another series of Game of Thrones.. I'd like to see how Bran, Jon, Arya and Lady Stoneheart protect the kingdom vs the Shadow son of the Red witch.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

  • Pritam Sarkar
    Pritam Sarkar Month ago +10

    Please remake season 8 with the real story. It's so heart breaking to see the worst finishingโ€‹ touch of such an epic season.

  • call of duty sucks because of microtransactions

    game of thrones sucks only gay ass niggas watch this show.