Justice League Angry Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 18, 2017
  • AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Nikki Review DC's Ultimate Team-Up Film, Justice League! First 10 minutes Non-Spoilers, then a full extended Spoiler Discussion with our complete thoughts!
    Nikki's Instagram: instagram.com/nikkisgramtram/
    Shirts/Stuff ► kottonzoo.com/angryjoe/
    Twitch ► twitch.tv/angryjoeshow
    Twitter ► twitter.com/angryjoeshow
    Twitter ► twitter.com/otherjoe_AJSA
    AJSA Community ► ajsagaming.com
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 11 838

  • AngryJoeShow
    AngryJoeShow  Year ago +3756

    AAAANNNDDD Go! ..this is actually not a mistake I left in at 6 in the morning editing before I passed out. Uhm I'm going to start all my reviews with this new totally planned catchphrase! ANNNDDD GOOO!

    • Hernan Henriquez
      Hernan Henriquez 3 months ago

      This movie sucked I'm with the Mexican Batman on this one the hores have 0 chemistry between them. U were probably just happy u got to see them on the big screen like that for the first time but u can't say it's a fantastic film it would have been but the av3ngers came first and is and will b a better film

    • Shane Bell
      Shane Bell 3 months ago

      How in the world did you think this movie was any good? It's probably the worst DCEU film period. Ezra Miller as The Flash was cringy. None of the DCEU films have been good except Wonder Woman and Aquaman.

    • Keith Smith
      Keith Smith 5 months ago

      I kinda like Nikki, hoping to see more of her.

    • billy gibb
      billy gibb 9 months ago

      Watch the aquaman and Shazam trailer joe

    • Solar
      Solar Year ago

      FAN BOIIIIIIIIIII

  • Jack Grady
    Jack Grady 15 hours ago

    So when superman is killed. Didnt anyone think to wonder where clark kent went? Or do people just assume that he died too

  • Jdub
    Jdub 23 hours ago

    Anything negative that Alex has to say, Joe immediately tries to shut it down

  • Jackson Chamblee
    Jackson Chamblee 2 days ago

    Who came back here after he gave JL a 4/10

  • Zaim Rana
    Zaim Rana 3 days ago

    Still can’t believe he gave it such a high score, this movie was trash

  • Ladislav Husák
    Ladislav Husák 4 days ago

    WTF? Flash jokes were cringe as fuck

  • Siddharth Mazumdar
    Siddharth Mazumdar 5 days ago

    Is joe is doing a review as critic or a fanboy. Because one is acceptable other is annoying. I know he loves DC but so do i and its a dumpster fire even with shazam and aquaman sucess they dont have a superman or batman they gave Margot Robbie full control to decide which movie she wanted to and she choose birds of prey instead of Gotham City sirens

  • rex007king
    rex007king 10 days ago

    Batman was not guilty about Superman, directors made him to.

  • Arcian
    Arcian 13 days ago

    Why am I not surprised that Joe loved Superman & Friends?

  • Super New10doh
    Super New10doh 13 days ago

    I legitimately think it's retarded that Superman in this movie is resurrected with all of his powers back when he has been dead for however long so he has been buried in the ground where little to no solar radiation is going to go into him and he just comes back with all of his powers back being able to move more or less as fast as the Flash just no.
    (also I legitimately think it's stupid that in this universe where physics applies that Superman is able to move anywhere near as fast as the Flash without completely igniting the air on the earth killing everything. You can't just have physics apply one minute and have them not apply the next I don't care if this is a comic book movie you can't just do that)

    • Super New10doh
      Super New10doh 9 days ago

      +Dark Night I don't have a problem with Superman being able to see Flash what I have a problem with is well most of this movie sucks the flash is probably the best thing in this movie.
      But my problem with this version of Superman being anywhere near as fast as the flash is we know for a fact that physics are a thing in this universe. It's a for example when Superman and Flash are racing each other at the end of the movie if they are both running at light speed or even half of light speed Superman would quite literally kill every living thing on Earth by doing so. The Flash can do that all he wants because the speed force basically negates the laws of physics so there is no friction in the air as he runs.

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night 9 days ago

      I hate this movie. If superman is so fast that he can see flash properly while he is running, why is flash here.

  • Rob Lerma2218
    Rob Lerma2218 19 days ago

    Cool video

  • akrail27
    akrail27 26 days ago

    This movie was bad an 8/10 really more like a 4/10

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night 9 days ago

      This movie is very little better than suicide squad . If u don't wanna go to decimals both movies are 2 out of 10. With decimals, justice league gets a high 3 and ss gets something between 2 and 2.5

  • B4TheWar
    B4TheWar 26 days ago

    Shoutout to Nikki doing it for women everywhere; sitting there looking pretty, giving no feedback that goes beyond 1-word answers, highly rating a movie that's universally hated by movie-goers cause she probably fell asleep.

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night 9 days ago

      I was afraid Joe would ask her if she loved superman's moustache, and she would just say randomly , " yeah I loved that".

  • zain ibrahim ibrahim
    zain ibrahim ibrahim 29 days ago +2

    Always loved reviews joe ..every time I watch a film ..I see your review about it to know your opinion

  • Matt Schilling
    Matt Schilling 29 days ago

    Is this honestly an 8? I don't even mean to sound incredulous I mean do you really believe this movie earned an 8/10? I don't think so. I loved Star Wars so much that if you asked me what I thought of Phantom Menace right after I saw it I would have told you an 8/10. I quickly realized afterwards that I just wanted it to be good, not that it was good. So its actually a 3/10 and now a 5/10 after Last Jedi.

  • Winnetou64
    Winnetou64 Month ago

    Finally got to see this movie. How the hell do you guys like this train wreck? The lackluster story, the horrible CGI and underpowered everyone except Superman. Wtf?

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night 9 days ago

      "underpowered everyone cuz of superman".
      There, u gave his reason for rating this pos soo high.
      If all the heroes shat in toilet and superman had the most amount of shit, Joe would rate that high as fuck also. AND he would eat it all himself.

  • brandon tate
    brandon tate Month ago

    This movie felt like I was watching a cheap Bollywood movie ahaha

  • Raverz s
    Raverz s Month ago +1

    I swear to God Joe love crap movies and hates good to great movies glad I unsubbed years ago

    • Raverz s
      Raverz s Month ago

      +sudha bhatt have you ? Ever think I'm giving mine ?.....

    • sudha bhatt
      sudha bhatt Month ago

      Yeah....no. Have u ever heard OPINIONS???

  • Bryce Krispiez
    Bryce Krispiez Month ago

    “You wanna terrorize them Joe?”
    “I’m Batman.”
    10/10 dialogue

  • Spartan706 NT
    Spartan706 NT Month ago

    Why rate this as high as infinity war, this did not come close

    • sudha bhatt
      sudha bhatt 9 days ago

      +Dark Night he revised his list u know. His latest video. He gave it a 4.

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night 9 days ago

      +sudha bhatt meaning that they are only 2 points apart.
      No way in hell is that the case. JL movie is like, 2 out of 10. Infinity war is high 9, or 10 on 10 if u absolutely love marvel movies.

    • sudha bhatt
      sudha bhatt Month ago

      Infinity war was a 10. Justice league got an 8 from him.

  • Doty Fuzz
    Doty Fuzz Month ago

    I think you should just stick to reviewing video games

  • XXB00tYL0rD69
    XXB00tYL0rD69 Month ago

    8... are you fucking serious, 8, I waited til 2019 to watch that movie because everyone and their mother were telling me it sucked, and now that Ive watched it for free at a friends house, I want a fucking refund

  • Daniel Maldonado
    Daniel Maldonado Month ago

    I put this movie just above catwoman, Suicide Squad, the punisher (Dolph Lundgren), supergirl the movie, hulk, all fantastic 4 movies, then this movie, batman & robin, and then fill in the rest

  • naruto surya
    naruto surya Month ago

    JOSStice League is the worst DC movie.

  • Evelyn Vilches
    Evelyn Vilches 2 months ago

    "WB is starting to get it" --- movie was bad tbh 4/10 for me,and because it was bad now we see the consequences that your fanboy eyes never realized were coming after this movie,now its 2019 ben affleck wont be batman in batman solo film, henry cavill in doubt for superman,only good thing is aquaman and even then they're making a TRENCH SPINOFF, i am sorry But this is bs, just by the way you went to the theater it CLEARLY shows that you went in as a big crybaby fanboy that doesnt want to be told otherwise and not as a movie critic that you claim to be. I am sorry But this is just a rubbish opinion.

  • William Cooper
    William Cooper 2 months ago

    They made Batman horrible in the justice league

  • Brandon Beer
    Brandon Beer 2 months ago +1

    I wanted Martian man hunter not cyborg in the justice league

  • Qichar
    Qichar 2 months ago

    All I have to say is, "mother boxes." I had to listen to that 5 times in the movie before I was sure they really meant to say "mother boxes." I was like, "leather boxes?" It goes to show that these movies are really catered towards their target fan base.

  • Dupe Kane
    Dupe Kane 2 months ago

    That line where the JUSTICE LEAGUE!!! Said they would cover for Wonder Woman if she KILLED Batman killed the movie for me. I just didn’t see them as heroes any just shitty people with powers.

  • hadeseus
    hadeseus 2 months ago

    I'll take CGI Steppenwolf for villain any day, rather than that annoying idiot who plays Lex Luthor

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night 2 months ago +1

      Don't know why people are bitching are bitching about "cgi" steppenwolf.
      They should have sent a signal to the real steppenwolf out in space to come feature in our movie😁

  • D Bond
    D Bond 2 months ago

    Thought Gal Gadot wouldn’t be a good WW.... thought Ben Affleck wouldn’t be a good Batman... thought the inappropriate Whedon jokes were hilarious.... 🙄 Time has not been good to this review

  • Jordick
    Jordick 3 months ago

    Too much CGI for my taste, but other than that Justice League was a great movie.

  • peach1389
    peach1389 3 months ago

    So... I know art is subjective... but anyone who gives Justice League a 9/10 is OBJECTIVELY wrong. You can't give this movie a 9/10 and then complain at "Mainstream Game Journalists" giving shitty games 9/10 for money. Every single positive thing you had to say about this movie was laughably disgusting. It's retards like you that give movie studios license to keep turning out crap like this, because you'll go see their schlock and be happy.
    "Demand more", as you usually put it.

  • markponicki
    markponicki 3 months ago +1

    More like the Just This? League

  • Detective
    Detective 3 months ago +1

    I want the BATMAN MOVIE SO MUCH!

  • Happy Raven
    Happy Raven 3 months ago +1

    Nicky was never seen again *wind blowing in the air*

  • TryHardNoob
    TryHardNoob 3 months ago

    This film is wrong in every way.

  • Dan’s Toybox
    Dan’s Toybox 3 months ago

    Not a 9 out of 10 tho, maybe a 8

  • Dan’s Toybox
    Dan’s Toybox 3 months ago +2

    Holy shit!!! You actually liked a movie! And I once agree with you!!

  • Masterpug55 axb
    Masterpug55 axb 3 months ago

    You can tell he is a true fanboy because he gave this terrible movie a 9/10

  • Corey Bradley
    Corey Bradley 3 months ago

    i didnt know wonder woman had a butter face

  • Shawn John
    Shawn John 3 months ago

    It was a bad film

  • Nafets Nafets
    Nafets Nafets 3 months ago

    The chase scene in the beginning was stupid, where would they go, they on an island!!! And he can jump like no one's business!!

  • cycleforwardtime
    cycleforwardtime 3 months ago

    Just saw the film and surprisingly I enjoyed it and Wonder Woman just led that team forward when Batman had his weaker moments. I loved that!

  • Straken SWE
    Straken SWE 3 months ago

    Wonder Woman carried this film

  • Kid Critic
    Kid Critic 3 months ago

    I think this movie sucks, but if you like it I respect your opinion

  • Darius Matthews
    Darius Matthews 3 months ago

    you should have that woman back for more reviews, please! stop doing that to oj

  • John Bowers
    John Bowers 3 months ago +1

    Lol the fact that AQUAMAN is the best DCEU movie is hilarious

  • Robert Eden
    Robert Eden 3 months ago

    I loved the movie. Not gonna whine about the little shit. Superman CGI-shaved mustache tho, and Wonder Woman is too skinny.

  • Petaia Seiuli
    Petaia Seiuli 3 months ago

    JL=5/10

  • Greenfrogg55 ̄
    Greenfrogg55 ̄ 3 months ago

    Bvs was man of steel 2

  • IrfanTheTinyGamer
    IrfanTheTinyGamer 3 months ago

    Poorly reviewed movie by AngryJoe.
    the maximum this movie could get would be a 7/10

  • Semen Expert
    Semen Expert 3 months ago

    You done fucked it up!

  • Dean Toledano
    Dean Toledano 3 months ago +1

    Wait... I think we saw a different movie joe.

  • 31 Alrightamya
    31 Alrightamya 4 months ago +1

    So he was drunk when he reviewed this as well 😂

  • Jonny T.
    Jonny T. 4 months ago

    JL was garbage. It ruined batman and superman

  • D64nz
    D64nz 4 months ago

    So good to see DC take a turn in the right direction. There is room enough for two great superhero franchises and we all gain from that.

  • Miles Loughman
    Miles Loughman 4 months ago

    Joe you’re retarted

  • diamond plays games
    diamond plays games 4 months ago

    Love the mortal kombat backround in the beginning

  • Don Sastone
    Don Sastone 4 months ago +1

    Until DC comics develops a more ethnicity diverse character cast in it's folklore it will never be a successful movie franchise. In this movie for example, when all the different races had to come together to battle the "world ender" Steppenwolf. Only Europeans were depicted as representative of the human race as if African, Asian, and South American cultures didn't exist. If they want financial support from everyone then they must try harder to include everyone. If they need an example of how this is done. Check out Marvel.

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night Month ago

      Sad part is that this is the least, most trivial of this movies problems

  • ExtraSwede
    ExtraSwede 4 months ago

    Just forced myself through this crappy movie a second time to see if it changed my opinion... Unfortunally it didn’t. Lame ass acting, piss poor ending battle and if you (which is unavoidable) compare it to The Avenger movies it’s so far behind in all aspects. Sorry Joebro, love all your content though 🤜🏻🤛🏻

  • Sebastian Palacios Llerena

    This has to be the most average film I have ever seen. I don't understand why Joe gets blinded every single time. Whatever I care more about his videogame reviews than movie reviews so yeah.
    But please Joe open your and see a DC movie as it is!! This is not a course correction

  • Jay Nukem
    Jay Nukem 4 months ago

    I agree with Other Joe's score

  • Jay Nukem
    Jay Nukem 4 months ago

    DC shines the most in their animated works. Much more so than alot of their live action work. I would say that most of DC's animated work is better than Marvel's.

  • Jay Nukem
    Jay Nukem 4 months ago

    The movie has great action, but when you compare it to the best that the Avenger's films has to offer, it falls short.

  • Jay Nukem
    Jay Nukem 4 months ago

    Joe has such a Biased hard on for anything Superman

  • Jay Nukem
    Jay Nukem 4 months ago

    Wonder Woman is pretty good because her movie is better than Justice League.

  • Katie M
    Katie M 4 months ago

    I want more Flash movies. :p

  • LEXICON DEVIL
    LEXICON DEVIL 4 months ago

    The big dude on the right tends to have a more realistic opinion and not as bias

  • LEXICON DEVIL
    LEXICON DEVIL 4 months ago

    Sorry Joe but your way to Forgiving in your movie reviews, there not as trusting as your video game reviews

  • Le Big Pe
    Le Big Pe 4 months ago

    No offence dudes and dudet but did you all see a different movie than me because i thoughtvit was shit i maean i live ben as batman and henry and gal and jason but

  • Casey Rages
    Casey Rages 4 months ago

    Wait did I just hear Joe say he liked this movie? The fuck? This film doo doo

  • Adam Carlsson
    Adam Carlsson 4 months ago

    8:00 "that's a bad bitch"

  • WiiManElite
    WiiManElite 4 months ago

    No wonder I didn’t see this review sooner. It’s completely biased. Justice League was absolute shit and everybody with a brain saw it coming. It made the least amount of money and got worse reviews than Superman 4...I don’t know where to start with this.

  • martin bird
    martin bird 4 months ago

    Batman is a pussy in this film. Batman v superman is a better film than this imo.

  • Joseph Probert
    Joseph Probert 4 months ago

    Batman doesn’t make jokes

  • Sparsh Bansal
    Sparsh Bansal 4 months ago

    I'd like to review this review. 0.1/10

  • knowpainnow
    knowpainnow 4 months ago

    At this point I've seen the movie 5+times an this review more ... grant gustin was my favorite version I love him and how he does the show but ezra Miller is growing on me alot I definitely like the suit 10000x more hes light hearted making jokes cause hes only a kid compared to the others he did a amazing job and I'm slowly thinking hes my favorite flash hes my favorite hero and yes I'm late commenting but I fall asleep to podcast Type stuff like this

  • nunof yabuisness
    nunof yabuisness 5 months ago

    Joe... be honest... u loved this movie cuz Superman was over powered

  • Jakob With a K
    Jakob With a K 5 months ago

    18:30 sums up Joe reviewing all based on heart. Guest makes a good point & he says "stfu thats not true!" like dude let him make his point w/o being so defensive for a movie you shouldn't be.

  • blackfox1320
    blackfox1320 5 months ago +1

    I finally saw this, refused to give it money and waited for it to come out for free. This is hands down one of the worst super hero films of all time. It is a complete dumpster fire, I really can't understand why anyone at all would enjoy this. This is the absolute worst CGI I have seen in quite some time...think Spawn levels of bad. The story was non existent and everything was chopped together. The villain was a CGI mess with no back story. There is nothing redeemable, the action wasn't even good. The comedy was just awkward, in fact, the funniest part of the movie was Louis Lane said "you smell good" when Superman came back to life.

  • Bob johnson
    Bob johnson 5 months ago

    I'm in love with Wonder Woman :o)

  • Domomonster o
    Domomonster o 5 months ago

    i mostly love your movie reviews but when it comes to DC you are too much of a fanboy and it clouds your judgment. this movie is a 5/10. it's average and not even close to as good as a justice league movie could be if those impatient pricks at WB gave the writers and directors the authority and time to do what is right and good.

  • BOOMBAPXL
    BOOMBAPXL 6 months ago

    Dont think it was a 9 out of 10. Id give it a 6 at best

  • Noble _
    Noble _ 6 months ago

    This the non spoiler but he wearing superman and flexing lol

  • No 1 Whovian
    No 1 Whovian 6 months ago

    No matter what anyone says Alien Covenant was far worse than this movie. The movie was a huge disappointment. The CGI used for steppenwolf was better that the CGI used for the xenomorph

  • Henry Hoons Fast
    Henry Hoons Fast 6 months ago

    What the movie is TRASH!

  • Hood Baby
    Hood Baby 6 months ago

    Who's the prostitute?

  • Joshua A
    Joshua A 6 months ago

    Your dumb

  • Mysaiah Felton
    Mysaiah Felton 6 months ago

    Angryjoe we are under attack by toxic comments, help us out here.

  • HeyBartender
    HeyBartender 6 months ago

    1:25
    I Want someone to look at me The way Nikki looks at Joe

  • MrSaltyAuthor
    MrSaltyAuthor 6 months ago

    My only problem with the film having only now watched the film is that while normally I’m fine with having a 2D villain, the justice league lacks that core gel that forms it from random people to a team and in starting ensemble films like this one, they need a good villain.

  • Артём Лузик
    Артём Лузик 6 months ago

    Hm, surprused that anybody liked this movie

  • Arthur Morgan
    Arthur Morgan 6 months ago

    joe watches movies drunk, i see

  • D Ton
    D Ton 7 months ago +3

    This movie was terrible!!! Point Blank!!!!

  • Vin AwesomeMan
    Vin AwesomeMan 7 months ago

    JL 2nd best DCEU movie behind WW

  • Konstantin Stepanov
    Konstantin Stepanov 7 months ago

    My main reason for hating this movie was Batman (not fault of Ben Affleck):
    1. He was way too googly eyed about Superman... I mean for Christ sakes, it was not his fault Supes died and he even barely knew the guy. I mean he doesnt know him any better at this stage than when he at first hated him. The whole movie - Superman this, Superman that... just kiss already!
    2. Batman assembles the team. Im sorry, but Batman was always a loner... all Robins and other team up just mostly happened circumstantially, yet he kept always saying - "I must do this alone" and "I dont need help". He never even was officially part of the Justice League, he was always tagging along as a +1
    3. He assembles the team just cause... he hasnt met the Big CGI monster (because thats as much as I remember about him), he never tried to resolve the situation by himself, he hasnt lost the 1st fight. so why out of nowhere he decides - sound the trumpets! we need a team! Character growth is as example when a man has to overcome his pride to admit he needs help
    4. His identity. Since when Batman just walks around just telling everyone he is Bruce Wayne or vice versa? I mean a whole town of people where there when Aquaman made a joke about Wayne wearing a bat costume. Batman hid his identity even from his teammates.
    5. Batman goes for the crazy plan to revive someone. As a person who fought an immortal before - Ra'sAlGul and considering this is already an older Batman so he must have by this point, Im surprised he was the only one not sceptical about this. He should know that coming back from the dead changes people. Since when Batman is not cynical or dubious about outlandish plans?
    6. Batman plays dumb with Aquaman. I mean, dude, you just saw him on that footage, why go in there stare him in the face and yell - IM LOOKING FOR A MAN WHO SWIMS AND STUFF...
    7. Batquips... in comics, animated or other movies and games Bruce had jokes but they were as comebacks or retorts... never stupid comments Deadpool style. "Something's definitely bleeding" WHO ARE YOU TALKING TO?
    Anyway, this topped up with CGI lip, boring enemy, mostly unimpressive fights, stupid Flash and Aquaman who has a Poseidon's trident but is not a King of Atlantis somehow just made this movie another DC flop for me. It may be that Marvel just spoiled me by this point, but I think my childhood heroes deserve better.

  • zaya decon
    zaya decon 7 months ago +1

    Joe has lost credibility in the movie department.. you dont know what you're talking about joe, go back to video games.

  • NAO
    NAO 7 months ago

    Super man does no wrong with you

  • Sergio Sanchez
    Sergio Sanchez 7 months ago

    This was bad tbh, nothing really happens apart from Superman coming back.