BOARD MUST TAKE ACTION! Man Utd 0-2 Cardiff Match Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 12, 2019
  • Season finale.. Man Utd 0-2 Cardiff City..
    One goal in our final 180 minutes of Premier League football against two relegated sides, what else is there to say except "Dreadful!"
    Fan cams to follow, are you as glad as we are to see the season over and done?!
    Subscribe, FREE, for more MUFC: bit.ly/DEVILSsub
    JOIN OUR NEW WHATSAPP CHANNEL: bit.ly/FTDWhatsApp
    About FullTimeDEVILS:
    We are TheXvid's largest football fan channel for Manchester United fans! Bringing you match previews, post-match reaction and reviews, HUGE debates and much more! If you're a red, we want you to get involved; whatever you want to say about United you can say it in the comments below.
    If you want to get on the channel and have your say either record a Fancam at a match or if you're watching from home send us a 30 second match review video to fulltimedevils@gmail.com after the weekend games.
    For more info get in touch with us here:
    Twitter: twitter.com/FullTimeDEVILS
    Facebook: facebook.com/FullTimeDEVILS
    Instagram: instagram.com/FullTimeDEVILS
    Soundcloud: bit.ly/FTDSoundcloud
    Spotify: bit.ly/FTDSpotify
    #MUFC #ManchesterUnited
  • SportsSports

Comments • 953

  • FullTimeDEVILS
    FullTimeDEVILS  2 months ago +56

    Fan cams to follow, are you as glad as we are to see the season over and done?!

    • Vick Van Waar
      Vick Van Waar 2 months ago

      ADAM MC COCA COLA IS A BITCH. HE'S THE REASON MOURINHO GOT FIRED

    • RandomnessTube
      RandomnessTube 2 months ago

      He called Cardiff City a Brexit side most of the UK voted to leave the EU why is this guy bringing politics into football?

    • Shaik Arshad
      Shaik Arshad 2 months ago

      You people are hypocrites
      When we had a world class manager you people hardly brought up Woodward out instead you all wanted Mourinho out and you all thought we had a world class squad
      Not saying Woodward is not to be blamed but there is no use attacking them since they are the owners they can do whatever they want but the fans are to be blamed too for their over expectations from the squad fergie had 6 years to rebuild his squad and it was not like every year they were improving they had ups and downs the fans and board were patient and we eventually got to see the United we saw in the last 30 years
      You people could nt give Moyes, LVG and Mourinho even 3 years
      A few bad games and you all start ranting and call for the manager to be sacked
      Woodward listens to the fans and because he listens to the fans he sacked Mourinho and because he listens to the fans he hired Ole in just 3 months

    • Philip Burtonwood
      Philip Burtonwood 2 months ago +1

      fans need to stop turning up wasting your hard earned money on that crap

  • Noah Hayton
    Noah Hayton Month ago

    I'm sorry but the whole team needs replacing keep pogba and de gea and if rashford and martial don't do good in pre season replace them as well

  • x.L N
    x.L N Month ago

    LOOOOOL man utd is garbage

  • Obidia Stane
    Obidia Stane 2 months ago

    Manchester United Fans have done it to them selves!!! you all want the Glazers out? but you keep turning up to the games and buying kits, tickets, etc etc etc, you are giving the Glazers exactly what they want!!! they know the Manchester united fans are mugs, and you will all keep paying, and lining the pockets of the Glazer family. You have had this since they took over, and the last 6 years have been bad, and can only get worse, and it will for Manchester utd! one season of boycotting the club, not going to games and not buying season tickets, and the Glazers would have sold the club and got out!! but you couldn't and wouldn't do one season of boycotting the club because you are all so bloody passionate about your club! well here you go, you reap what you sow, continue this way, let the glazers take money out of the club, but then you have no right to complain!!! you can do something about this, but you choose not too!!!

  • Vijay Iyer VJ
    Vijay Iyer VJ 2 months ago

    Relegated next season...ole ole ole

  • Tom
    Tom 2 months ago

    4th/5th/6th is probably more than we can expect. I could be wrong and we could have a genuinely good summer of signings as well as improving the coaching staff but realistically I'm not hoping for more than a top ten finish.
    Wolves, Watford and Everton will probably all outspend us in transfers (Woodward will see to that) and we've not really looked much better than them this season, so unless the club owners actually let the club spend the money it makes, I don't see anything other than our worst ever premier league season, happening.

  • Jdizzlejake
    Jdizzlejake 2 months ago

    It's horrible to see my beloved club in this situation. How the mighty have fallen

  • Imy Khan
    Imy Khan 2 months ago

    Not just the club but the fans need to get there shit together too. No atmosphere we let away fans humiliate us chanting City is blue. Too many day trippers tourists. Hate me for saying that but it's true. Saw a dude in J Stand against Pool quiet and sat down didn't know what to do or sing. Either sit somewhere quiet or if you are gonna sit in the East Stand and Stretford End chant sing get involved.

  • Luke Reyalp
    Luke Reyalp 2 months ago

    I hope you keep getting worse and get relegated. Same with city though. Fuck you both

  • Silas
    Silas 2 months ago

    #35 on trending congratz.

  • Thembani
    Thembani 2 months ago

    U r that guy who was pushing for Mourinho exit hahaha,u guys

  • Justin Coppleman
    Justin Coppleman 2 months ago

    All you asking Da Gea and Pogba to leave have you ever thought for a sec if we had solid back 4 would balls slip through him? have you asked yourselves if we had a striker with one touch at goal are we gonna be goal drought? if pogba had a solid competitor do you think we will end up 6th? DDG & Pogba are surrounded by bunch of Championship players how do you expect them to perform at their best. DDG carried us for seasons he deserve some respect from y'all. How do you expect a coach to make best use of players who knows nothing but money. Ole inherited a terrible team not even Pep or Klop can revive them so stop this criticism

  • Keyboard Warrior
    Keyboard Warrior 2 months ago +1

    Stopped listening when he said ‘yous lot’

  • seanbucke
    seanbucke 2 months ago

    Found the plastic fans page......

  • lharmy
    lharmy 2 months ago

    A Sure man city advert before the video 😐

  • The Kobster 05
    The Kobster 05 2 months ago

    I feel sorry for Ole too. And I hate United with a passion. I came here to sleg, but can’t, because you are a rare breed of football club fan channel that has common sense. Respect

  • Vick Van Waar
    Vick Van Waar 2 months ago

    ADAM MC COCA COLA IS A BITCH. HE'S THE REASON MOURINHO GOT FIRED

  • Aniallator83
    Aniallator83 2 months ago

    Stop going to the match's and Stop buying United merchandise that's the only way

  • Watty 24
    Watty 24 2 months ago

    Ole tactically is the worse from all the top 6 managers.

  • aripo14
    aripo14 2 months ago +1

    Why would the board take action? United are still one of the most profitable and popular club right now.

  • London L
    London L 2 months ago

    sad to see man utd struggling without officials and the FA helping them

  • LINTON1985
    LINTON1985 2 months ago

    This club needs the biggest rebuild in it's history and we have a novice at the wheel. I love ole but this needs a guy like poch. Does wonders with kids. Experienced and proven. We need him. We also need ed out of football decisions.

  • M Shek
    M Shek 2 months ago

    Ahhh Mourinho, a penny for your thoughts 😂

  • TwistedSouL
    TwistedSouL 2 months ago

    Ole isn’t cut out for top level management. Might as well bring in Arsène Wenger.

  • Foxtrot Oscar
    Foxtrot Oscar 2 months ago +1

    Mourinho should never have been sacked.
    Pogba is pure poison, get rid.

  • Stian Andreassen
    Stian Andreassen 2 months ago

    since OGS came in :3rd in the league since he came in. With left overs from the 3 previous mmanagers.

  • peter fletcher
    peter fletcher 2 months ago

    United have tried to buy shirt sellers.

  • Enzo Ronaldo
    Enzo Ronaldo 2 months ago

    care about you mckola?you just the same crap talking shite about Henderson also and you think Young better than Henderson?..so before you judge your club board, you better look at yourself first..its just like shite talking about shite..so mckola i hope you read my comment you fuking moron..

  • F4Z1N GAMING
    F4Z1N GAMING 2 months ago

    What has happened to manchester united🤦‍♂️

  • Miles K
    Miles K 2 months ago +1

    LOL BRUH

  • meet snow
    meet snow 2 months ago

    Sanchez - £400 000/week
    Fred - £175 000/week
    Mata - £140 000/week

    9 goals, 8 assists this season
    Rashford - £45 000/week
    Lingard - £75 000/week
    Martial - £100 000/week
    30 goals, 11 assists this season
    Our problems cannot be solved by forking out and paying extortionately for players but by investing and nurturing in new talent.

  • Joe Goh
    Joe Goh 2 months ago

    Biggest mistake is to sign Sanchez. They should have spent the money to shore up defence and midfield. Pogba came back at the wrong time. He is not the leader everyone wants him to be. Pogba is some one you bring in when your team is already strong. He can take you a little further .. but he is not going to make an average team better. Anyway, he is already a damaged good .. so it is better to let him go.

  • Pete Zahutt
    Pete Zahutt 2 months ago

    (nelson voice)


    *Ha Ha! 😂*

  • palmer3977
    palmer3977 2 months ago

    Anyone can see Pogba is the virus, José was right & I hate to say that.

  • Paul
    Paul 2 months ago +1

    i just posted my first track ever on soundcloud :D help a young man out and please give me feedback @inspirepaul

  • Youtube User
    Youtube User 2 months ago

    hahahahaha … hahahahhaha…..hahahahaaha @united

  • mango fish
    mango fish 2 months ago

    Just two months ago the board was said to have taken the best decision for the club and now its the other way around because Oles lost some games im so tired of hearing fans mourning all the time patience is required in everything that human do.

  • Esteban Fire
    Esteban Fire 2 months ago

    Rashford is only 21? Please how old is Mbappe? Is he not 20? Was Rooney not 18 when he was scoring hat trick in champions league. Rashford is just okay but cannot replace the iconic Utd strikers of old

  • Tom Tom
    Tom Tom 2 months ago

    Big stadium small club

  • Oliver Heaney
    Oliver Heaney 2 months ago

    As a Liverpool fan United are not giving Woodward any credit here - he’s not spending now because he knows he won’t beat city or Liverpool- he’s waiting for pep to go - maybe he’s not a football guy but he’s not as thick as people think

  • Scott Mills
    Scott Mills 2 months ago

    Rate team.

  • R I X Z
    R I X Z 2 months ago

    Is this the same guy the chat shit bout hendo😂😂

  • Scott Mills
    Scott Mills 2 months ago

    Shambles.

  • Batman's Estranged Cousin

    Incompetence of the board and the lack of passion from the players will result in the fall of this club , i reckon we're already there.

  • Johnny B Goode
    Johnny B Goode 2 months ago

    Let's make sure we don't turn on Ole and show the board how we feel yeah

  • ducksauce123
    ducksauce123 2 months ago

    Should have just waited for the end of the season

  • Ashley Bell
    Ashley Bell 2 months ago

    We need to get Woodward out now before it to late.# Woodward out!

  • shaid H
    shaid H 2 months ago

    I am kind of glad this has happened instead of us making top 4 then nx season we wud been in relegation battle glad he this wake up call now

  • shaid H
    shaid H 2 months ago

    who are the guys on the board

  • Abc 123
    Abc 123 2 months ago

    What the fuck are you on about Neil Warnock 'Brexit' team. His teams full of foreign players and maybe if you look into what the EU is doing you'd understand why people voted for Brexit

  • Mufc onelove
    Mufc onelove 2 months ago

    Don’t pay em !!
    If they play a shit game don’t pay the fuckers

  • Hefty Alan
    Hefty Alan 2 months ago

    Too much player power. Time to offload Sanchez and players with iffy attitudes like Pogba.

  • Ashley McMahon
    Ashley McMahon 2 months ago

    Couple 100k more views and least utd might end up first on TheXvid trending
    Better than nothing

  • Victor Camarasa
    Victor Camarasa 2 months ago

    Oh dear. You were so poor, we felt sorry for you😂

  • Dylan Silvester
    Dylan Silvester 2 months ago

    Lol the new arsenal fan TV...

  • MrMUKIE
    MrMUKIE 2 months ago

    Hows 6th you wankers

  • Deimon Pakyntein
    Deimon Pakyntein 2 months ago

    If You really wanna show Your frustrations at the owners and fucking ed woodward then start a fucking riot and let them fuckers know we the fans are serious that we don't like what we see at the moment... Fucked this team it hurts so much to see my beloved United this way..

  • Ganesan Kulandaivelu
    Ganesan Kulandaivelu 2 months ago

    Rushford lingard smallng jones young with these 5 english players still playing first choice next season than i promise we r going to battle for relegation.

  • Neil Wallace and lola Wallace

    Well said..olly is one of us.
    Too many overweight overpaid.
    Should be wearing sports bras that fucking fat.
    Not fit..lazy players. Picking up suitcases full of money.
    To me its fucking stealing.
    Players should bleed for this amazing club
    Stick their heads where it hurts. (Instead of pulling out. (Everton)
    Shit out of tackling.
    To fucking busy looking at themselves on social media.
    Wearing headphones/headsets..you lot fuck off.
    We need..Roy Keane's
    Paul ince.
    Beckham
    Neville'
    Start fighting for this club
    Or get the fuck out of our city.
    Congratulations to the players of man city/liverpool..
    Who have given your club/manager/supporters everything

  • David Bee
    David Bee 2 months ago

    Simply can't replace Ferguson he developed players United can't buy their way out of this it gone

  • David Foster
    David Foster 2 months ago

    How about the fans also accepting responsibility as well as owners and chairman for the current situation.
    They wanted Mourinho out and they got it.They wanted Ole as manager,they got it.
    The fans are just as responsible as the owners and chairman for the position club is in.But if your not prepared to accept you were wrong then you in no position to start blaming the owners and chairman.

  • Kgnandrewgreen
    Kgnandrewgreen 2 months ago

    United are shit 🤣 Olin is doing an amazing job 🖕🏻

  • Tom Brown
    Tom Brown 2 months ago +1

    Dead version of aftv

  • denisg2000
    denisg2000 2 months ago

    Ole’s team selection policies are in question now. Fans will be on his back from game #1 next season because of the last three results. Maybe he should quit now.

  • Stanetti Els
    Stanetti Els 2 months ago

    I’m just dropping in to point and laugh 👉🏻👹😂😂😂😂.

  • Glen Kelly
    Glen Kelly 2 months ago

    There shite that's the answer

  • Vinay N
    Vinay N 2 months ago

    sack ole forget sentiment he is out of his depth. I am a west ham fan and I want ole to stay.

  • Yeetboah
    Yeetboah 2 months ago

    As a palace fan your defence is disgraceful. I would sell every single defender except lindelof and shaw. In midefield pogba, matic, Fred need to go.

  • Craig Martin
    Craig Martin 2 months ago

    Laughing stock of the premier league.Crying arse Mancs.

  • Life With Lavy
    Life With Lavy 2 months ago

    Lol