Eating at the WORST REVIEWED RESTAURANT in my City! (1 STAR)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 4, 2019
  • This was interesting..
    I've seen a bunch of people eat at the worst reviewed restaurant in their city, and I wanted to give it a try! Things got interesting...
    • My NEW GFuel FLAVOR ► bit.ly/ChugRug
    • SUBSCRIBE IF YOU'RE NEW ► bit.ly/SubToRug
    Original Creator of this Trend -
    thexvid.com/user/PhilipSoloTV
    Filmed / Edited by Noah:
    imsimplistic
    John:
    johnnsimpsonn
    Anthony:
    shermantheverman
    Follow me on my Social Media to stay connected!
    Twitter ► FaZeRug
    Instagram ► fazerug
    Snapchat ► "thefazerug" (Add me to see how I live my daily life) :D
    If you read this far down the description I love you
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 15 854

  • FaZe Rug
    FaZe Rug  10 months ago +6680

    ANOTHER BANGER!! LET'S SEE HOW MANY LIKES WE CAN GET ON THIS VIDEO!

  • FaZe Lux
    FaZe Lux 13 hours ago

    Bisley sounded like the woah woah fox meme

  • philippe le guelvouit

    go back to college for a day

  • Kenny Melgar
    Kenny Melgar 2 days ago

    Just realized that Anthony looks skinnier in this video 🥴

  • Brian Morales
    Brian Morales 4 days ago

    Faze rug has ebolla

  • NoOneHasThisNamee
    NoOneHasThisNamee 6 days ago

    And Noah looks like an anorexic Eminem. Not a bad thing. Cute 😉

  • NoOneHasThisNamee
    NoOneHasThisNamee 6 days ago

    THATS SHRIMP CEVICHE NOT SHRIMP COCKTAIL.

  • Pulse Delta x
    Pulse Delta x 6 days ago

    I am doing this 100%

  • Jeremy Hacker
    Jeremy Hacker 6 days ago

    Yes go back to college

  • Daisy.At.your.service

    Who else is talking about going there and WEARING GUCCI😂

  • Muhammed Danish
    Muhammed Danish 25 days ago

    I think you should go to colage
    Because if you tube suddenly stopped what will you do bro

  • Gaming gods Savva family
    Gaming gods Savva family 27 days ago +1

    I will put👌

    👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

  • iKlorineFN
    iKlorineFN 27 days ago

    Don’t You Hate Those People Who Capitalize The First Letter Of Every Word They Type?

    • Firere
      Firere 25 days ago

      iKlorineFN I Know Right?

  • Trin Elkins
    Trin Elkins 28 days ago

    they liked almost all the food, the title is 1 star, wtf faZe you clickbaiting lil bitch

  • Jerry Pereyras
    Jerry Pereyras Month ago +1

    Menu(pick anything you want)
    (っ.❛ ᴗ ❛.)っ 🍰 🌮 🍔 🍱
    2nd line
    (つ✧ω✧)つ 🍧 🎂 🍟 🍮

  • Melted Snowman
    Melted Snowman Month ago +1

    You shouldn’t eat your first food at a bad place it messes it up for you

  • Quinten Stegeman
    Quinten Stegeman Month ago

    Noah looks like Eminem

  • Victor Garcia
    Victor Garcia Month ago +1

    2:38
    "Not gonna say anything about the appearance of the server"
    Short girl wearing an electronic shackle on her ankle😳

  • Valsile SOV
    Valsile SOV Month ago

    Noah is so cool would love to see him in more videos

  • San
    San Month ago

    Question is... did you get diarrhea after eating the food? 🤨

  • Emily Rog
    Emily Rog Month ago +1

    Lol, anybody notice that he is wearing a Gucci goodie and hat?

  • buddy6820 Yeet
    buddy6820 Yeet Month ago +1

    Get tis comment to 1k

  • Trench
    Trench Month ago

    Guess what name of the restaurant is El Kora

  • Rainfalls ツ
    Rainfalls ツ Month ago

    What’s the musiccccc

  • Cats R Awesome
    Cats R Awesome Month ago

    Yas to worst reviewed hitel

  • Rizzo Vet
    Rizzo Vet Month ago +1

    Did he really said eating scorpion is same scale to eating a octopus. Nah fam I rather eat the octopus 😭😭😭👷‍♂️

  • R H
    R H Month ago +4

    Noah is nice I want him to talk in the back round

  • milk shake
    milk shake Month ago +2

    Bad reviews bad restaurant bad food bad service


    This place is really bad I guess


    Like if you agree😇💎💳〰〰

    • milk shake
      milk shake Month ago

      @San lol

    • San
      San Month ago +1

      Sûñfløwēr Sēēdメ 😬

  • Mr Sherm
    Mr Sherm Month ago

    Yo, just noticed the park you where at. Sketchy as hell! Multiple murders there!!!

  • Sweet Life of Krasny

    HEY GUYS, PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY TheXvid CHANNEL,THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Tycow 34
    Tycow 34 Month ago

    You guys should wear seatbelts

  • Noah Quihuis
    Noah Quihuis Month ago

    Hey buddy, u don’t always need to wear Gucci to flex on all your videos, it’s not shocking anyone, look up the Diderot effect. Your suspect youtuber #1

  • silver fan21
    silver fan21 Month ago

    Pussies

  • Red Sleyz
    Red Sleyz Month ago

    Nice next Peeing in the worst reviewed Toilet

  • Estevan Mendoza
    Estevan Mendoza Month ago

    Spanish one said that there was hair in his food

  • josh black
    josh black Month ago

    🐏🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦄🦄🦄🦄🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦇🦇🦇🦉🦇🦉🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🦇🦇🦇🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐼🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐻🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐷🙉🙉🙉🐦

  • Aadam Alasfar
    Aadam Alasfar Month ago +1

    Yes go to college

  • Infinite flight
    Infinite flight 2 months ago

    I can see that mountain from my house

  • Nubia Betancourt
    Nubia Betancourt 2 months ago

    You should dress up and go incognito on other videos so the people at restaurants don't recognize you and treat you different

  • DJ Chris Skywalker
    DJ Chris Skywalker 2 months ago

    You guys are a disgrace, you're middle eastern descent and you don't like that? Give me that cocktail lots of hot sauce and crackers and we are good bro ! You just made a big deal from food you don't know, try exotic foods and this will be like a walk in the park

  • Angela Eng
    Angela Eng 2 months ago

    Is there even such thing as the worst Starbucks

  • Luis Alvarez
    Luis Alvarez 2 months ago

    That spanish review was actually a translation of the previous comments

  • Iconic owl
    Iconic owl 2 months ago

    I think its a different place😔😑

  • Isobel Salt
    Isobel Salt 2 months ago

    I love when you go in to the worst restaurant with a Gucci top on

  • Homero Garcia
    Homero Garcia 2 months ago

    Fire the camera guy rude af

  • Walter Lemus!!!
    Walter Lemus!!! 2 months ago

    Read the Spanish one😂

  • limé
    limé 2 months ago

    I think you should hire a stranger to do it for you because what of they are making the food look good because its you you're thr famous youtuber

  • ANGEL FLOWER
    ANGEL FLOWER 2 months ago

    Ahhhhhh I know where that is 😭 I live near there

  • athena e
    athena e 2 months ago

    He can eat a scorpion and not an octopus?!?!?!? 💀

  • Fred S
    Fred S 2 months ago

    Get this comment 1.9k likes and I will subscribe to everyone who liked

  • Crsitopher Ecute
    Crsitopher Ecute 2 months ago

    Hi

  • DARK WOLF YT
    DARK WOLF YT 2 months ago

    Whats this kind of music? 4:39 11:24

  • basit burhanuddin
    basit burhanuddin 2 months ago +1

    Cut ur hair at the worst BARBARA 😂😂😂😂😂

  • Bts TikTok
    Bts TikTok 2 months ago +1

    I agree

  • Jocelyn Lopez
    Jocelyn Lopez 2 months ago

    For every like I will add a🐶(not a scam)I will start:
    🐶

  • Rayn Yt
    Rayn Yt 2 months ago

    i was eating hot cheetos and it was hot ITS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE HOT i give it 1 star

  • Tiktok To
    Tiktok To 2 months ago

    Eating seafood at an already bad restaurant... phew..Bold !!!

  • Maddisyn Nance
    Maddisyn Nance 2 months ago +1

    Hi

  • The cousin bros !!
    The cousin bros !! 2 months ago +1

    Hi guys, plz could you check out my TheXvid Chanel me and my cousin made?

  • Chicken Nugget
    Chicken Nugget 2 months ago +16

    Noah looks kinda like eminem
    Am I the only one who agrees?

    • Firere
      Firere 25 days ago

      Chicken Nugget who are you agreeing with?