Google Pixel 4 XL - REAL Day in the Life Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 21, 2019
  • It's time we take the new Google Pixel 4 XL into the real world and see how it performs. We test out the battery life, performance, that new 90hz display and a lot more. What do you guys think of the phone?
    Find it here:
    Google Pixel 4 XL - bit.ly/2Bt0jwj
    Social Networks:
    Join my Discord Server: discordapp.com/invite/NmDwaFh
    Instagram: bit.ly/1Q7GoH4
    Twitter: bit.ly/1ItDLeU
    Facebook: bit.ly/22zYfsO
    Snapchat: uacreviews
    UrAvgGF -
    Twitter: bit.ly/2g9x89W
    Instagram: bit.ly/2fq9Ngf
    Snapchat: uravggf
    For business inquires email: UrAvgConsumer@gmail.com
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 084

  • Ricky Rocks
    Ricky Rocks 3 minutes ago

    I own the pixel 4 and I love everything about it. The flaws that were mention in this video don't really bother me at all. As long as this phone takes good pics and video, that's all I need. Perfect phone for me

  • ZaneWulf
    ZaneWulf 14 hours ago

    Does the dude in the jean jacket have an Instagram?

  • igor 3322
    igor 3322 3 days ago

    Too long video, because it was paid, fucking youtubers

  • Hamed Adefuwa
    Hamed Adefuwa 4 days ago

    Ultra wide isn't important lol

  • Brandon Quinto
    Brandon Quinto 5 days ago

    not about the phone, but what gunpla book is that at 14:12?

  • rramnel
    rramnel 6 days ago

    Could you do one with the regular Pixel 4? Especially to see how the battery life is

  • youngin_kaden
    youngin_kaden 7 days ago

    His fingers went: \
    |

  • aeonicx
    aeonicx 11 days ago

    Not your best man. I'm use to you going out, using the god, testing the battery, different stores and locations etc. Don't know if this was rushed but it's not as good as the other day in the life reviews you've done before.

  • Jeffrey Wong
    Jeffrey Wong 11 days ago +1

    "gimme five"
    Dog: "that's not a treat, I'm not listening to you"

  • Frederick Atieku
    Frederick Atieku 12 days ago +1

    I don't know if you're into Chinese branded smartphones, but I have a request and since you're one of the best and more detailed TheXvid tech reviewer, I'd love for you to make an unboxing and overall review of the new Xiaomi mid-ranger; Redmi Note 8 (Moonlight White Color), please, thank you!

  • YoungProdigy
    YoungProdigy 13 days ago

    3:55 google pixel is only for children of god

  • Savannah Burris
    Savannah Burris 13 days ago

    Woah as a hearing impaired person, knowing about those captions is super great info that no other reviews have covered. A lot of sites don't have complete captions so that is definitely something for me to consider when phone shopping.

  • Chairman Rose
    Chairman Rose 13 days ago

    Me peekin that Gunpla

  • Michael Carr
    Michael Carr 14 days ago

    How does it compare to the OnePlus 7t?

  • Tom Laing
    Tom Laing 15 days ago

    Wondering where the pixel case came from...would love one for my p4

  • Harvey Reed
    Harvey Reed 15 days ago

    Wow. Good practical review! Subbed.

  • Jason Chamberlain
    Jason Chamberlain 15 days ago

    Cool looking laptop at around 2:30... what is that?

  • dark light
    dark light 16 days ago

    people bitch about brightness, but i never ever use my phone over 80%

  • Errol Ebanks
    Errol Ebanks 16 days ago

    What's the meaning behind the chain on your neck? I notice that and I like the chain.

  • Crystal Sheffler
    Crystal Sheffler 16 days ago

    Yes, I'll be upgrading from my Pixel 2 XL just as soon as the 4 XL goes on sale next month. Nice honest review. Thank you. 😊

    • Herofromthe90z
      Herofromthe90z 12 days ago +1

      I upgraded Wednesday lol I tried to wait sure I'll regret not saving that $200 thoo

  • osoifamf
    osoifamf 16 days ago

    Hate to admit it , but Apple stole the show this year

  • Jayden King
    Jayden King 16 days ago

    JUDNER IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST WHEN IT COMES TO COLOR CHOICE HE ALWAYS GETS THE COLOR I WANT

  • Chris Samuelson
    Chris Samuelson 17 days ago

    can you do a Pixel 4 VS iphone 11 Pro video please

  • Rage
    Rage 17 days ago +1

    9:40 Forrest Gump?

  • Miguel Nunez
    Miguel Nunez 17 days ago

    Anyone know what breed dog Your Avg Consumer has? Too cute!!

  • Sharath Ramesh
    Sharath Ramesh 18 days ago

    How can I get that wallpaper?
    I use a one plus 7 pro and s9+
    Does that wallpaper support my devices

  • Harry Barton
    Harry Barton 19 days ago

    guys .. guys .. guys

  • Aqil Huzz
    Aqil Huzz 19 days ago

    What was the game he was playing?

  • SuperChiko4000
    SuperChiko4000 19 days ago

    This is a beautiful video 🔥🔥

  • Joel Casas
    Joel Casas 20 days ago

    Pixel 4xl is awesome!!

  • Michael Bolanos
    Michael Bolanos 20 days ago

    Looks like a galaxy s9 on the front

  • Eenam Avenchy
    Eenam Avenchy 20 days ago

    I'm buying it mostly so I can watch my Turkish dramas that haven't been subtitled yet, that live caption thing is life ♥️

    • Leo Castrillo
      Leo Castrillo 15 days ago

      Yea how does that work watching content in different languages

  • Money Money
    Money Money 21 day ago

    the front facing camera is horrible compared to the iphone, when he was reviewing the iphone i literally thought the video was shot on an actual camera but it was on an iphone

  • Internet Junkie
    Internet Junkie 22 days ago

    How to get that Case? (retail boc desing)

  • Azmil Ghazali
    Azmil Ghazali 22 days ago

    Are using laptop in the kitchen is a thing??

  • Raul M
    Raul M 22 days ago

    iPhones also unlock with your eyes closed. When the x came out it was able to unlock like that and now There is a toggle in settings where you can turn off/on attention awareness when it’s off you can unlock with eyes closed

  • mena seven
    mena seven 23 days ago

    Nothing extraordinary in this new Google phone.

  • Shawn G
    Shawn G 23 days ago

    Almost 6 hours on an XL device is actually trash battery life. I’m not even trying to hate that’s just truth...
    By comparison, my iPhone 11 Pro(NOT Max) had that exact same screen time yesterday when I put it on the charger and it had 40% battery left!
    Yeah, Google failed in the battery dept. with both 2019 Pixels. You’re using the XL, so the regular Pixel 4 would probably just barely hit 4 1/2 hours... that’s trash!
    Overall, not a bad device. But by 2019 standards, major fail. Especially for that price tag!

  • TheSanctifiedMusic
    TheSanctifiedMusic 23 days ago

    You are so handsome

  • Jay 'Ontario
    Jay 'Ontario 23 days ago +1

    Price too got dam. High!

  • Pete N
    Pete N 24 days ago

    Pixel 4 xl or note 10?

    • Pete N
      Pete N 11 days ago

      @Herofromthe90z
      I did not like the pixel 4 xl. I end up purchasing the note 10+. Best screen I have seen.

    • Herofromthe90z
      Herofromthe90z 12 days ago

      Note 10 but I love my pixel 4 Xl so far

  • Severus Snape
    Severus Snape 26 days ago

    I liked the format of this review video

  • Satvik Chopda
    Satvik Chopda 26 days ago

    Yes i would pick up this device

  • Stijn van Essen
    Stijn van Essen 26 days ago

    wich game he play on 12:27

  • Fusion Reborn
    Fusion Reborn 26 days ago +2

    After watching Flossy's real review.....I agree with his stance that this phone is not worth the upgrade. The price is definitely TOO GODDAMN HIGH lmaoooo

  • Joe
    Joe 26 days ago

    lucky charms for life

  • Tom Forbes
    Tom Forbes 26 days ago

    @UrAvgConsumer what’s the stand that the phone is on near the start of the video that is on the counter top

  • Daniel Fhima
    Daniel Fhima 27 days ago

    its so funny you are wearing an apple hat but reviewing a google device,

  • DeadofWinter321
    DeadofWinter321 27 days ago

    The camera on this phone still takes better photos than the iPhone 11 and it absolutely blows the Galaxy Note 10 out of the water! The camera on that phone is a total joke!

  • Tom Goh
    Tom Goh 27 days ago +1

    Any upcoming review of the LG's V50 dual screen setup? That phone looks dope but totally went under the radar :O!

    • Tom Petty
      Tom Petty 21 day ago

      @Tom Goh oh really he did? I'm shocked oh the g8x that ine is good but wow the v50 is a beast, i wonder why he skipped it. Any who thanks mate, ill check out thr review later today.

    • Tom Goh
      Tom Goh 21 day ago

      @Tom Petty He actually made the Video!! IT just came out yesterday! Its the LG G8X tho! not the LG V50.

    • Tom Goh
      Tom Goh 24 days ago +1

      @Tom Petty Ah! I see! What a waste! It really seems like a great phone with huge working potential dual screen! 😟

    • Tom Petty
      Tom Petty 24 days ago +1

      On top of that it's a better overall phone then the pixel 4 and new iPhone, sadly these bigger "influencers" won't cover it. All because it doesn't bring in the views for them to get paid, this guy hasn't done a LG review since the G7 smh -_-.

  • Otts
    Otts 27 days ago

    I wish they gave Pikachu an umbrella or a tent!! Poor Pikachu!! 💔😩😭

  • Dhanar Putra
    Dhanar Putra 27 days ago

    I've written this like a hundred times in every f**king comments.
    The smallish battery with tons of useless features just emphasizes that *GOOGLE* doesn't want you to buy PIXEL 4 anyway.

  • Avieshek
    Avieshek 27 days ago

    'm pretty sure this guy wakes up just before noon. Does TheXvid anyway for living.

  • kamalsutra
    kamalsutra 27 days ago

    Think of it when you're in an emergency and passed out. The rescuer can unlock your phone and get to your ICE contacts. You can do that with fingerprint sensor but not with FaceID.

  • harvir74
    harvir74 27 days ago

    Kirkland MKbhd

  • In Pursuit of Happiness
    In Pursuit of Happiness 27 days ago +1

    "One of the things I luv about this phone, guys, is how quickly the FBI can open it. I mean I've got nothing to hide. So, I don't care if they hack YOUR phone either. You have nothing to hide right? Oh, you do? You must be a bad person who deserves to have their 4th rights trampled. But I mean look how quickly I can check Insta-death and Fed-Book!!! Like, typing four digits is major oppression, rIght?
    YOU - ES - AYE - YOU - ES - AYE - YOU - ES - AYE "

  • 24kGio
    24kGio 27 days ago

    Can you do a blvckpods 3 honest review?

  • Logan
    Logan 27 days ago

    Pretty sure I’m gonna get this phone tomorrow, upgrading from the pixel 2 xl. Before the pixel 2 xl I had an iPhone 7. I don’t hate apple, I actually use my iPad Pro a lot. Idk if I want to go back to apple phones tho... idk it’s stressing me out a little. The astrophotography and nice camera on the pixel is huge 😰

  • Cornelius Smith
    Cornelius Smith 27 days ago

    Front video is so bad. I don’t know why the colors look washed out. As well as the low bright screen.

  • Kevin F
    Kevin F 28 days ago

    There is going to be an increase in domestic violence and homeless folks thanks to the face scan 😬......