NEW MODERN PERFUMES ROSE & ROSE + WOOD & WOOD by ISSEY MIYAKE REVIEW | Tommelise

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 15, 2019
  • Hi guys, in this video I review brand new perfumes L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme Wood & Wood and L'Eau d'Issey Rose & Rose by Issey Miyake. What do you think about them?
    SUBSCRIBE TO MY TheXvid CHANNEL
    thexvid.com/channel/UC7tMRoj33T1Ky0sfEcRYKNQ
    MORE VIDEOS TO WATCH:
    ROSE INTERPRETATIONS OF POPULAR WOMEN'S PERFUMES
    thexvid.com/video/3w00GEGnNdE/video.html
    GUCCI MEMOIRE D'UNE ODEUR REVIEW
    thexvid.com/video/19JgI8jmYyE/video.html
    DIOR HOMME & MISS DIOR PERFUMES REVIEW
    thexvid.com/video/BlcMEjkjQ-w/video.html
    BEST DESIGNER FRAGRANCE RELEASES OF 2018
    thexvid.com/video/6qlGGvt61OI/video.html
    NEW PERFUME PURE XS by PACO RABANNE REVIEW
    thexvid.com/video/1cvf5ZiHqsk/video.html
    MON GURLAIN by GUERLAIN & KISSING by KILIAN REVIEWthexvid.com/video/UA-bDhVwSG0/video.html
    Follow me on:
    SUBSCRIBE TO MY TheXvid CHANNEL
    thexvid.com/channel/UC7tMRoj33T1Ky0sfEcRYKNQ
    Facebook profile.php?id=100015539776711
    Instagram yana_tommelise?hl=de
    If you guys enjoyed this video, then please give it a thumbs up and subscribe! Love you guys xoxo
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 21

  • Luis Jaime Guerra
    Luis Jaime Guerra 18 days ago

    Seem you don't like anything coming from Issey Miyake.

    • Luis Jaime Guerra
      Luis Jaime Guerra 18 days ago

      @Tommelise thank you!

    • Tommelise
      Tommelise  18 days ago +1

      their current Omiyage Her is a gergeous powdery scent and the one that's not available anymore is Tsukiyo for Her

    • Luis Jaime Guerra
      Luis Jaime Guerra 18 days ago

      @Tommelise whats that limited edition from IM? I was looking for a fragrance for my gf and I am giving it a try to hear some ideas

    • Tommelise
      Tommelise  18 days ago +1

      oh that's so not true! last week I purchased their new limited edition and a few years ago I fell in love with another one;)

  • VICTOR
    VICTOR Month ago

    Did you buy the perfume or you just sprayed at the perfume store

  • Daryl Nolan
    Daryl Nolan Month ago

    I got the wood and wood on release makes a nice daily fragrance to add to my collection

  • John Doe
    John Doe 2 months ago

    Japanese pronunciation is "Ee-say Me-yah-keh". Anything else you are told is incorrect. Source: Japanese partner.

    • John Doe
      John Doe 2 months ago

      @Tommelise Don't say it like that lol you did better than the butchered pronunciations of everyone else at the fragrance counter.

    • Tommelise
      Tommelise  2 months ago

      thanks, I'll try to do my best next time

  • Leo .k
    Leo .k 2 months ago +1

    pronounce essey miyake not i

  • Life in japan
    Life in japan 2 months ago

    Jus got a bottle at Bangkok duty free

  • ToC
    ToC 3 months ago

    Thanks for the review. Would like to hear your thoughts on L'eau D'issey Pure Nectar.

  • Marina Pajak
    Marina Pajak 3 months ago

    ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨💋💋💋💋💋💋👏👏👏👏✨✨✨✨✨✨

  • Scentitar Fragrance
    Scentitar Fragrance 3 months ago +2

    Great thoughts. I havnt tried them yet, but I am not too exited either.

    • Tommelise
      Tommelise  3 months ago +1

      hmmm..yeah, these are quite generic options