2020 Tesla Model X electric SUV - ultimate in-depth 4K review of every feature | What Car?

Share
Embed
  • How far will it go on a charge? What is Autopilot and how does it work? How practical are those falcon wing doors? Is it actually a good car? Watch to find out the answers to all your Tesla Model X questions. All information in this video was correct at time of publishing.
    Save on your new car with What Car? at www.whatcar.com/new-car-deals/
    New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: goo.gl/GlVQ58
    Visit our website at www.whatcar.com/
    What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice.
    This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice.
    All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale.
    Follow What Car? here:
    LIKE What Car? on Facebook: goo.gl/yv5jF8
    FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: goo.gl/SJzmT8
    Check out our full video catalog: goo.gl/OIGYuS
    #Tesla #TeslaModelX #WhatCar

Comments • 80

  • Mohammed Sayeed
    Mohammed Sayeed 14 days ago

    Why is this titled 2020 when it was filmed in 2018?

  • mixalis
    mixalis 16 days ago

    I actually would love one, but at over 150 k AUD, over priced !! And not for the average family !

  • Andrei Simionescu
    Andrei Simionescu Month ago

    This dude talks like the ultimate boomer while looking like he's 16yo.

  • Popcorn Seller
    Popcorn Seller Month ago +1

    According to this video, you can even drive Tesla from the front passenger seed.

  • Ca& Jewell
    Ca& Jewell Month ago

    Subscribe to Jeusb god and watch my new video

  • K Patel
    K Patel Month ago

    Brilliant review! Love all the extra bit of info, like how to switch on certain functions etc. A nice in-depth review!

  • David Richards
    David Richards Month ago

    Tesla is producing a brilliant technically advanced machine, but its greatest attribute, is its potential to aiding in reducing our dependence on fossil fuels. Unfortunately there are many who live in the goldilocks zone when it comes to global warming, they are so conditioned by modern day living, with the day to day demands and expectations, that they have limited capacity, to look beyond their personal comfort zone. In general terms, they go home, turn on the air conditioner, grab a beer or some other refreshing beverage from the fridge, sit down in the comfort of their living room. Turn on the T.V., to watch a favourite soap or sporting event. And dislike anything that might potentially disrupt this routine, until a bush fire or flood event is lapping at their door, and even then there are those, who would say it’s just a fire or flood, so they can go back to their limited sense of reality. Teslas vehicles will potentially aid in getting around this mind set by producing a vehicle with appeal to the masses.

  • Ian Tyers
    Ian Tyers 2 months ago

    What does it cost to charge the car up with the electic, at the moment it takes me less than 10 minutes to put fuel in my current car, doubt 10 minutes would not be much use to power up battery

    • Jeff Russell
      Jeff Russell Month ago

      Also, unlimited supercharging is FREE for model x and s owners.

    • Jeff Russell
      Jeff Russell Month ago

      1/3 to 1/4 of the cost of fuel depending on your electric rate plan (and the variable cost of fuel). Average work day I never stop to charge. It's always fully charged every day I leave home. And plenty to spare when I get home. Otherwise road trip charging at a Tesla super charger is really fast now. Not as fast as gas station but sitting for lunch or coffee 25min+ is enough to top off toward your next stop. I have one stop on my 255mi model x between Howell and traverse City, Michigan for an upcoming trip.

  • Ian Tyers
    Ian Tyers 2 months ago

    Insurance group 50, so guess not diabetic friendly?

  • Riujinzero
    Riujinzero 2 months ago

    Offers the same thing...like ping ponging you between the lane lines

  • River Forest
    River Forest 2 months ago

    Steering Wheels just don't look right on the right side of the car.

  • lv taylor Taylor
    lv taylor Taylor 4 months ago

    Good review

  • u235u235u235
    u235u235u235 5 months ago

    those are small suitcases

  • Princess Empress
    Princess Empress 5 months ago

    Can you listen to local radio in Tesla?

    • Princess Empress
      Princess Empress 4 months ago

      @Bruno Smith 🤤😍 thanks for your response

    • Bruno Smith
      Bruno Smith 4 months ago +1

      Yes... and now you can watch Netflix and TheXvid (when parked), and play a range of great fun games. LOTS of fun in these cars, and fantastic to drive.

  • odouroushouseant
    odouroushouseant 5 months ago

    "Orbiting the Sun" is not such a big deal. I'm pretty sure that 100% of people watching this video along with 100% of the cloaked extraterrestrial invasion fleet already in our solar system and poised to destroy us, are all orbiting the Sun.

  • Simon Matthews
    Simon Matthews 6 months ago

    A great review but they are so expensive & that is why I would either buy the Tesla model 3 or a Nissan Leaf

  • Scientific Humanist
    Scientific Humanist 6 months ago

    The Brits have to use their LEFT hand to use their computer pad! Aaaw! 😢

    • Bruno Smith
      Bruno Smith 4 months ago

      I have a RHD Model-3 and use the screen with my left hand (I am right-handed) and so far have experienced no difficulties.

  • Tim Wallace
    Tim Wallace 6 months ago

    do u understand why they make the cars. Its to save the planet. Yeah great its fun its got lots of tech and its extremely fast. The idea is to get all mfg to switch to non petrol energy. The fact its a fun car with tech is the added bonus. Hey if the planet burns up in 10 years does it matter that it has adjustable regenerative braking. All these reviews miss the point. wake up guys and call out the oems for stalling climate change is here we dont have time to waste on idiotic excuses.

  • William Dixon
    William Dixon 6 months ago

    Is the performance worth 20 grand more. I'm fixing to buy a model X, Good Lord Willing, but I test drove a pirofmormance and the salesman said he could have set it on regular mode. Now I don't want to drive 3 hours to see the difference. This might be a deal breaker. SO CAN ANYONE HELP ME ON THE SPEED? I do know the performance is TRULY the fastest car I ever drove, almost got away from me. HELP!

  • Alexander Hamilton
    Alexander Hamilton 7 months ago +1

    Never mentions THE ACTUAL MISSION STATEMENT OF TESLA or GLOBAL WARMING, therefore TOTALLY MISSING THE ENTIRE POINT of the existence of Tesla.

    • Bruno Smith
      Bruno Smith 4 months ago

      Good observation... Musk is on record as saying that if someone makes a better car and puts Tesla out of business, he will still feel OK, because his original mission will have been accomplished.

  • Sam
    Sam 8 months ago

    Great Review!!!
    🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Kouta Stone
    Kouta Stone 8 months ago

    DUDE THEY ALREADY DEBUNKED THE TESLA IN SPACE THING!!! It’s fake

    • Bruno Smith
      Bruno Smith 4 months ago

      Who's "They" ? I think you've been reading too many Trump Tweets.

  • GeTNuKe
    GeTNuKe 9 months ago

    You aren’t suppose to fully charge the Tesla, they say it isn’t good for the battery life. They recommend charging to about 80% unless you need that extra range for road trips.

  • KrabbeTropf6232
    KrabbeTropf6232 9 months ago

    Ferrari is 0-100 kmh and not 0-60 mph in mph 0-62 woud be correct and this makes a difference about 0.1 seconds

  • nowtleft2
    nowtleft2 9 months ago +1

    Top Gear be ashamed. My 4 year old S had some issues but every one was fixed free wit( no queries even a5 4 yearns old. No service charges, brakes or tax coupled with the joy of owing make it number 1!
    Is Top Gear sponsored by oil?

    • Macio Luko
      Macio Luko 9 months ago +1

      Yes. The Top Gear needs the most grease...

  • grim reaper
    grim reaper 9 months ago

    When will they quote range..at night, in the rain, all seat heaters on etc etc. It's a bit like fuel consumption on IC cars. Never the real world.

  • Claire E
    Claire E 9 months ago

    Demonstrates amount of space needed to open rear door by opening the side with open space beside it - not the more indicative side with vehicle in adjacent space.

  • Hung Tran
    Hung Tran 9 months ago +7

    New one coming
    over 350 lbs less
    2 motors on the back, 1 front
    faster charging
    more range

    • Pedro Neves
      Pedro Neves 4 months ago

      RIFT.Demon It is now, summer 2020 plaid S&X 🤪🤩‼️

    • RIFT.Demon
      RIFT.Demon 9 months ago

      Hung Tran not confirmed

  • Makia
    Makia 10 months ago

    People who dislike this video are Monsters

  • Maya Sangha
    Maya Sangha 10 months ago

    My mom also bought the blue one, I was like are you kidding me, that's the worst coclour possible

  • Rita Koh
    Rita Koh 10 months ago +1

    "borrowed from mercedes". more like stolen from mercedes...

  • Councillor Proctor
    Councillor Proctor 10 months ago +1

    The Jaguar iPace is better made, better driver car, adjustable ride height and you can go off road, with fabulous sound system.

    • Cesar EP
      Cesar EP 9 months ago

      Better finishes and qualities, but Tesla has lower consumption and the network of superchargers, these 2 points that make it the best decision currently because they are the real advantages for an end user of an electric car

  • C.T. Productions
    C.T. Productions 11 months ago

    The refreshed Model X should be a bit longer and taller, about four and two inches respectively, the back should be raised a bit more too.

  • Shanjan Usman
    Shanjan Usman 11 months ago +6

    Petroleum powered engines are finished now

    • mixalis
      mixalis 16 days ago

      ahahaahaham you have no idea!!

    • LexRex
      LexRex 6 months ago +1

      Laugh

  • UshasRides
    UshasRides 11 months ago +5

    I tried the Jaguar i-Pace... awful interior... so substandard. And the drive was plain yuck! It doesn’t really compete with the Model X because it’s way smaller inside.

  • Venkata Srinivas Lankada

    When it comes to india

  • David Heymans
    David Heymans Year ago +1

    This is the old software on the screen, im ave a model x 2019 en im have a new software many beter

  • Babyk
    Babyk Year ago

    Im loving the right hand drive I will bring it to the caribbean

  • Beach Boy
    Beach Boy Year ago +1

    Problem, Tesla cars are like the Nokia phones from 15 years ago, they were the best at the time but suddenly they were dated.

    • cobrachannel100
      cobrachannel100 Year ago +3

      Bad analogy. Quite the opposite. All other cars are Nokia from 15 years ago and Tesla is what iPhone was when it came out in 2006 and how it blew Nokia around that time. Where is Nokia now? They will be around and lead the way. Get some popcorn ready and enjoy the ride.

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago

      NOKIA DIDN'T SEND UPDATES OR EVEN REPLACE HARDWARE WHEN NECESSARY.

  • markus358
    markus358 Year ago +1

    Shazam, as of last week the 35k model 3 is here now. 3-3-2019

  • pieta999999999
    pieta999999999 Year ago +6

    love your videos...only one suggestion- could you please also add a label with kilometres whenever you mention miles for us who don't understand miles? thank you thank you

    • DesertCookie
      DesertCookie 10 months ago

      Multiply by 1,6 fo now :D That's easy enough to do in one's head.

  • Ron Freund
    Ron Freund Year ago +4

    Did you mention the highly convenient "voice" prompting? You can speak "Drive to 345 Maiden Lane, Upper Slobovnia" without needing to type in the full address and the navigation tool just does it. Similarly, you can say "Call Theresa May" (assuming she's in your phone contact list....) or you can say "Play Beatles Radio" and it'll pick up their tunes and others of the same genre and timeframe. This means nearly no need to type on the screen. The screen is very intuitive, however, even without this voice activation feature.

  • Nicolas Dufour
    Nicolas Dufour Year ago

    Sorry, I had to stop watching at "orbiting the Sun". Really ? ? ?

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago +1

      EVERYTHING IN THIS SOLAR SYSTEM ORBITS THE SUN.

  • MICHGO1
    MICHGO1 Year ago +1

    REFRESHING TO FIND A REVIEW WHERE MUSIC ISN'T DRONING ON IN THE BACKGROUND. ALSO MANY ENGLISH PRESENTERS TEND TO MUMBLE (MAT WATSON FOR EXAMPLE) BUT THIS GUY SPEAKS CLEARLY. DOESN'T HURT THAT HE'S A CUTIE.

  • Xenon
    Xenon Year ago +3

    Give it a Doug Score!!

  • Drmicky141
    Drmicky141 Year ago +1

    Don't be their guinea pig, wait till Telsa gained more experience mass producing cars.

  • Mark Hunter
    Mark Hunter Year ago

    Tezla........

  • Market Merchandise
    Market Merchandise Year ago +2

    good review

  • kevin n
    kevin n Year ago +1

    Buy an Audi E tron, Jaguar I pace or Mercedes EQC.

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago +2

      @kevin n IF IT WEREN'T FOR THIS "POS" NO ONE WOULD BE BUILDING EV'S WORTH LOOKING AT. BEFORE YOU PISS ON TESLA BE GLAD THEY LIT A FIRE UNDER EVERYONE ELSE'S ASS SO THAT YOU CAN ENJOY ONE OF THOSE OTHER EV;S.

    • kevin n
      kevin n Year ago

      @MICHGO1 The E tron, EQC are in production and will be available soon. Audi just showed the E tron GT at Detroit. Volvo will be revealing their Polestar 2 in Geneva and VW will be revealing their production ready ID and ID Crozz sport, Porsche Taycan will be available this year as well. Why buy a poorly built overpriced POS like this Tesla given what's coming very soon. Don't trust Jag, buy the Audi E tron. No question imo.

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago

      @kevin n SO FAR ONLY THE i PACE IS AVAILABLE. THEY JUST REPORTED THEY RELEASED THE FIRST BATCH WITH DEFECTS THAT THEY CAN'T FIX AND OFFERED $600 AS COMPENSATION. YEAH GO BUY ONE.

    • kevin n
      kevin n Year ago +1

      @David Kent I've priced out higher levels of the I pace and E tron and it doesn't really add much to the costs. Funny how the Tesla is less where you live and much more where I live even though Canada is right next to America.

    • David Kent
      David Kent Year ago

      @kevin n We do pay a lot more for vehicles in New Zealand than in North America and most of Europe. We live a long way from where all of the new EVs are made and have a weak dollar. I wonder if anyone will buy the base model I-Pace, Audi e-tron or Mercedes EQC and what the price is after options are added to bring it to a similar level of specification to a Tesla Model X 75D. It is an exercise I'll be doing before making any decisions. I'm biased towards the Audi having owned 4 of them but I'll need to know how practical it is to drive a long trip in it first.

  • RayJ-HT
    RayJ-HT Year ago

    I so hate looking in a guy's face when I want to see the car.

  • Andrei Simionescu
    Andrei Simionescu Year ago +1

    This is one of the best videos on the Model X despite some minor inaccuracies. However, please man, fix your teeth, for your career's sake. Keep up the good work!

  • mr crabass
    mr crabass Year ago

    I like driving I done won't all that tech help,and I don't like looking off the road ,and I like to use both hands to drive .but all new cars are good a Job well done tesla

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago

      IT'S NOT MANDATORY YOU USE THESE FEATURES NOR ARE THEY STANDARD.

  • David Kent
    David Kent Year ago +1

    Very fair and balanced review but What Car have lost credibility with me with their recent 'real world ev range test" as it appears to be badly flawed with completely different results from what the owners of the Tesla Model S and Model X experience in the real world.

  • Lee Ryan
    Lee Ryan Year ago

    The Tesla roadster is not orbiting the sun you imbecile. Grow up!

  • Shaik Yasheen
    Shaik Yasheen Year ago

    Hai...how ru my dear can u tell me about tesla model x both keys with me but doors can’t open when i go near car with key parking lights on but doors not open can u tell me please...? How to open doors 🤷‍♂️

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago

      GO TO A SITE RUN BY LONG TERM OWNERS. THIS IS JUST A REVIEW.

  • Dr Earbuds
    Dr Earbuds Year ago +1

    S’es are Z and Z’s are Zed
    Tesla or Tesla ?

  • Ali Erikenoglu
    Ali Erikenoglu Year ago

    Tesla is done :(

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago +1

      @Ali Erikenoglu MOST ARE GUTTED ICE AND THEY WOULDN'T BE DOING IT IF IT WEREN'T FOR TESLA. BESIDES NOT EVERYONE WANTS A CAR WITH "TRENDY" STYLING LIKE FAKE AIR INTAKES, FRONT AND REAR IN SOME OR WILD SWOOPS AND GASHES. I PREFER TESLA'S MORE CLASSIC DESIGN PHILOSOPHY.

    • Ali Erikenoglu
      Ali Erikenoglu Year ago

      @MICHGO1 ...based on the fact that several well established automakers are getting into the 100% electric car (Mercedes, Audi, Lexus, Mitsubishi, etc.), with higher quality ratings and lower pricing. Hence... have a fork ready...Tesla is done :)

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago

      @Ali Erikenoglu BASED ON?

    • Ali Erikenoglu
      Ali Erikenoglu Year ago

      @MICHGO1 It's a fact...no hate.

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago

      WHY THE HATE?

  • tonynibbles
    tonynibbles Year ago +39

    BMW want £150 for me to subscribe to travel updates, which were all working fine until they decided I needed to pay. Tesla gets it. Google maps, no subscriptions, lifetime software updates, over the air updates, remote control from phone, no extortionate petrol prices, no maintenance, less brake usage, autopilot, quiet, less stressful to drive, safest cars on the road, rapid acceleration and performance. There's no going back to the petrol/diesel/steam age. All these other car companies have got to sort their ducks out.

    • mixalis
      mixalis 16 days ago

      @theaurumtheory ahaahhaahaahah bulshit!

    • theaurumtheory
      theaurumtheory Year ago +4

      Tesla > Everything else

  • Jackson Chen
    Jackson Chen Year ago

    p200d?
    idk

  • Amjid Ali
    Amjid Ali Year ago

    I’ll stick to my vogue

    • Sam48
      Sam48 Year ago

      You do that. To hell with sustainability. Let’s all hold hands and just walk off the cliff together. 🙄

  • Colin Campbell
    Colin Campbell Year ago +2

    I wondered if the UK Government would start charging EV's a new road tax? Seems the greedy sods are doing that. £300 a year like paying for the ICE car insurance cost on top of the charging! Damn the Tax.

  • djhvideo
    djhvideo Year ago

    Battery capacity is measured in Kilowatt-hours. Power is measured in Kilowatts. Please get it right

  • TSM _Brantly
    TSM _Brantly Year ago

    Sit in the premium leather those are the most comfortable seats in the car industry besides a rolls Royce

  • WatchDominion . com

    The Tesla model 3 base model isn’t all wheel drive just has one motor in the back

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago +1

      CHECK TESLA'S WEBSITE TO SEE THE DIFFERENT MODELS, INCLUDING 4WD.

  • CSTwister
    CSTwister Year ago +9

    Id take a model X if it were as cheap as the model 3, exited for the Y, maybe will trade in my model 3 for one one day.

  • Fatehjot Singh
    Fatehjot Singh Year ago +4

    METRIC pls! km is key

  • Rod Lister
    Rod Lister Year ago +7

    Try the air suspension with those low profile tyres. My testdrive was amazing and the smoothest I have ever driven.

  • ukmonk
    ukmonk Year ago +22

    Had my model X since April and LOVING IT! BEST car i have ever owned! Got the 100D and honestly i am blown away with it!

  • tj Hayter
    tj Hayter Year ago

    rich rebuilds repairs them as tesla refuse to repair any salvage ones even though legitimately are allowed back on the road.

  • Gavin Nash
    Gavin Nash Year ago

    Tesla needs to update it's exterior. It's getting bit outdated now.

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago

      SINCE THEY CAN IMPROVE THE CAR WITH UPDATES IT MAKES MORE SENSE TO GO WITH A CLASSIC DESIGN THAT DOESN'T DATE AS QUICKLY. THE CURRENT FAD OF BLACK SHINY PLASTIC AND FAKE AIR INTAKES WILL GET TIRED REAL FAST. NO NEED TO REPLACE YOUR CAR EVERY COUPLE YEARS TO STAY WITH THE CURRENT FAD WHEN THE CAR GETS BETTER LONG AFTER IT LEAVES THE LOT.

  • Saharian
    Saharian Year ago

    British, using imperial units...
    Ok.

  • The Zanzibarbarian
    The Zanzibarbarian Year ago +12

    By far the best review I've seen on ANY Tesla to date. Not that I'm going to buy one.

  • David Tran
    David Tran Year ago +2

    Awesome review!

  • Peter Dobbinga
    Peter Dobbinga Year ago

    15:12 Don't agree on that. It is pointless and childlike. Can't see why such useless features would help the brand Tesla becoming more popular

    • MICHGO1
      MICHGO1 Year ago +1

      IT'S SILLY BUT IT DOESN'T HURT ANYTHING.

  • J-Sala
    J-Sala Year ago

    Why do all English people have glowing yellow teeth?

    • Lisa Carr
      Lisa Carr 5 months ago +1

      The best Dentistry Socialized Medicine can buy. LOL.

    • G T
      G T Year ago

      Very Christian thing to say - God knows you know...

  • Peter Harrison
    Peter Harrison Year ago +94

    Not a bad review and broadly reflects my own experience of owning a Model X for the last 6 months. It should be noted that this test car is now a little behind the current production models, which now include much nicer synthetic leather (no creases like this one clearly shows and the seat bolsters are much firmer). Also the standard 20" wheels give a better ride quality than the optional 22" wheels on this car and are also more efficient (you lose quite a bit of range with the 22" wheels). The Premium Upgrade Package mentioned at the end is now standard fitment too, although it is partially reflected in a recent price increase. Overall it's a very impressive and highly versatile car to live with on a daily basis. I had some doubts on reliability before buying, but at 8K miles I have no complaints or regrets so far. My wife and kids love it too as it's so airy and quiet inside and the sound system is awesome with premium Spotify!

    • Bob Vab
      Bob Vab 3 months ago

      I wish you could get the 20 inch wheels in black

    • Gerry Crisostomo
      Gerry Crisostomo Year ago +1

      @Ying N Yang I hope they will use silicon rubber someday. It's far more rot resistant and last much longer also.

    • Ying N Yang
      Ying N Yang Year ago +3

      Peter Harrison I too have one since March 2017 with 50K miles on it. Been pretty reliable for drivetrain / battery n brakes (85% life). I have 72 amp charger, but recently started charging at 32A and my range has gone up by 2 miles now after a month. Was at 240 max charge and now at 242 miles range. exception is rubber seals on falcon wing glass on top dry rotted. for the rubber seals around front doors adhesive fell off as well as same adhesive on the front door vertical seal. Good daily driver and comfortable on long trips (LA to Houston).

    • Austin A
      Austin A Year ago +1

      Peter Harrison I need to take my dad tesla shopping. Cheap bastard wouldn't buy a nice car if he had a million bucks

    • Peter Harrison
      Peter Harrison Year ago +1

      He should get one, it's been a revelation for us!

  • Kai West
    Kai West Year ago

    How does the Tesla react in self drive when a motorcycle filters past close to the car? Would it stop because it thinks it is going to crash or would it know that it’s a bike?

    • DominantData
      DominantData Year ago +2

      Kai West it knows it’s a bike. It can even detect people on actual bicycles

  • Richard Smith
    Richard Smith Year ago +1

    Good extensive review. The free lifetime supercharging ends after September 16th. Use a code before to get it or get 1 year free supercharging after September 16.
    ts.la/richard83189

  • knowledge share
    knowledge share Year ago

    It is a TESLA it has a FRUNK and a TRUNK not a pair of large shoes.

    • The Tag Market
      The Tag Market 11 months ago

      Trunk? You mean like an elephant? Looked real hard at this vid, but failed to see a trunk. Saw some BOOTS though - one in the front and one in the back... ;)

  • knowledge share
    knowledge share Year ago +2

    ALWAYS drive a TESLA S or X with the standard size wheels. The results are smoother ride and more range.
    The MODEL 3 is a little different because it so far does not have the Smart Air Suspension, some people prefer
    the in between Sports wheels others the standard aero wheels with or without the caps on or off. But again the
    largest wheels to be avoided at all costs.

    • cobrachannel100
      cobrachannel100 Year ago +1

      Well, except that it looks wayyyyyyyy better in those wheels. Thus, they were my choice :D But you sir are correct. In case people value practicality over looks, the regular wheels should be the way to go. Not to mention the $5.5K savings.