Marvel Legends Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Miles Morales and Spider Gwen Target Figure Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 14, 2018
  • #intothespiderverse #marvellegends #milesgwen
    Sponsor Shartimus, Enter Give Aways www.patreon.com/shartimusprime
    Twitch twitch.tv/shartimusprimetwitch
    "Playing With Toys" Song (cowritten by Beyer J. Beyer) at store.cdbaby.com/cd/shartfest
    Latest in Marvel News, Forums, and Photos marvelousnews.com
    Legendary Collector T-Shirts Available at www.shartimusprime.net/store
    ACBA Like Page pages/Articulated-Comic-Book-Art/105982732813665?fref=ts
    Posing Action Figures Song www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime2
    Facebook ShartimusPrimeFanPage
    Twitter at shartimusprime
    Instagram shartimusprimepics

    Mailing Address:
    ShartimusPrime
    PO Box 384
    Pacifica, CA 94044
    USA
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Theme Song 25 Cents Available Here!! (cowritten by Isaiah Sanchez) www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Join the ACBA Group Page Here! groups/186144664749556/
    Sign the Dave Vonner Back To Hasbro Petition www.ipetitions.com/petition/dave-vonner-back-to-hasbro/
    Subscribe to My Second Channel thexvid.com/user/shartimuswank
    ShartimusPrime Biography:
    Inspired by watching boring Transformers action figure reviews, the ShartimusPrime youtube channel was launched in 2008. Engaging the audience with an edgy sense of humor while maintaining appropriate language for all ages, action figure collecting has never been this fun, and videos are posted daily! Unexpectedly, the channel became more popular for Marvel Legends reviews and Spider-Man, Avengers, and X-Men collection display videos. After a few years, the channel has branched out to review other figure properties aside from Marvel Legends and G1 Transformers Masterpiece. Hot Toys, Star Wars, Diamond Select Toys, DC Collectibles, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Dragon Ball Z, Attack on Titan, Godzilla, Evil Dead, and The Walking Dead toy lines have all been added to the roster of nearly 2,000 video reviews. Japanese import figures from SH Figuarts, Bandai, Figma, Square Enix, and Medicom MAFEX have been favorites as well. More recently, Kotobukiya Statues (including the very sexy Bishoujo line) and NECA Toys have become more prevalent on the channel. Being a big fan of movies such as Spider-Man, Batman, X-Men, Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, Evil Dead, Pacific Rim, Aliens, and other films has lead the channel in the direction of also reviewing movies, movie trailers, blu ray releases, and tv shows. News updates for 2016 releases and beyond are also posted. Audience engagement is a big part of this channel, with giveaways and fan mail being read publicly once a week in the PO Box Pick-Up videos. Impressive “Shart-Art” is shared via social media and included in the opening theme song. The audience is also kept up to date with any changes to the channel, along with recent comic book pick-ups, unboxings, and action figure hauls. Stop-motion segments punishing the popular meme of the Big Time Let Down Spider-Man close most of the comparison segments, and are compiled together for guaranteed access to patrons. Lastly, all figure reviews close with a slideshow featuring dynamic poses of the figure inspired by ACBA, with the added bonus of music performed and recorded by ShartimusPrime himself.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 617

  • Kian Mcdowell
    Kian Mcdowell 3 days ago

    I'm not even gonna go to school today but so happy 😁 I don't even want my brother in my house 🏡 I

  • RedKoolAid
    RedKoolAid 9 days ago

    Lmao they don’t even look like the movie versions. The hair is wrong for both of them, too!

  • Julian G
    Julian G 11 days ago

    Use miles hands for the far from home spider man

  • Javieryanez #1
    Javieryanez #1 19 days ago

    He's in the movie the secret spider lab you see the big time badass spiderman

  • Julian G
    Julian G 28 days ago

    Use the miles hands on the far from home figure

  • Soundwave16
    Soundwave16 29 days ago

    Miles: ayo u wanna screw? Gwen: no

  • Spoods _
    Spoods _ Month ago

    I like how the miles Morales marvel legends figures are just repaints of the ultimate Spiderman figure

  • Captain America
    Captain America Month ago +1

    they look nothing like in the movie

  • Hero force Studio
    Hero force Studio 2 months ago

    Don't worry man you're in the movie
    At least in the background........ in the middle of the movie

  • Crispy Chiken44
    Crispy Chiken44 2 months ago

    miles Morales looks like my cousin so we had to get him not this miles figure but another one

  • jayden Banag
    jayden Banag 2 months ago

    FUCK

  • Prince Marz06
    Prince Marz06 3 months ago

    Spoiler alert,Spider Man is in the movie

  • William Smith
    William Smith 3 months ago

    Thiccus the all powerful spider gwen

  • Jack Obowski
    Jack Obowski 3 months ago

    Iron man dies

  • PARZIVAL_GAMES XX
    PARZIVAL_GAMES XX 3 months ago +1

    Why does Gwen's face look like Emma Stone from Tasm2 ?

  • - Pugy2000 -
    - Pugy2000 - 3 months ago

    Well big time let down spider man got his wish

  • Emma Grace Frost
    Emma Grace Frost 3 months ago

    The extra head for Spider Gwen has a potentials for a custom Marvel Legends Stepfford Coukoos. This 2 pack is not worth it coz basically it’s a repaint of the previous ones. The alternate heads are not even accurate in the movie. Great review 👍

  • Robloxionnight Gaming
    Robloxionnight Gaming 3 months ago

    no cap make a stop motion comedy channel

  • Robloxionnight Gaming
    Robloxionnight Gaming 3 months ago

    you should make funny stop motions

  • Petey Piptendo
    Petey Piptendo 3 months ago

    Shartimus, where did you buy those figures?

  • SPIDER DUDE
    SPIDER DUDE 3 months ago

    hulk dies

  • NoahWasHere 1
    NoahWasHere 1 3 months ago

    Don’t like the head sculpts

  • xd Outlawz
    xd Outlawz 3 months ago

    The unmasked heads aren’t film accurate!!!!!

  • Lewis Fabrizio
    Lewis Fabrizio 3 months ago

    You are amazing!

  • Shelly Blow
    Shelly Blow 3 months ago

    How does he have this much money

  • vinayak sagar
    vinayak sagar 4 months ago

    9:23 😂😂😂😂❤👌

  • Greg Bezzina
    Greg Bezzina 4 months ago

    Let me spoil it for you it’s a spider man movie

  • Paul Ennin
    Paul Ennin 4 months ago

    The eletric effect is called miles’s Venom shock

  • JayWazHereLol
    JayWazHereLol 4 months ago

    Spoiler alert, spiderman is in into the spiderverse

  • Zhaiden’s Spidey like channel

    He spray paints the suit

  • lil bro
    lil bro 4 months ago

    I'm a really big fan of you I wish I can meet you in person and I can have all the figures that have you have but can I also be your friend I'm seeing years old and my name is jhacari

  • SuperPixel 606
    SuperPixel 606 5 months ago

    I know this video is kind of old but these are repainted and hasbro probably did not want to waste money even tho this movie was really good why did I make this so long

  • JUSTIN TRUJILLO
    JUSTIN TRUJILLO 5 months ago

    The uncle died

  • Spider- Man
    Spider- Man 5 months ago

    h e y

  • itsbinks alot
    itsbinks alot 6 months ago

    Were did you get the figures

  • DARK MA5TER143
    DARK MA5TER143 6 months ago

    It’s embarrassing when your in your store buying figures so I buy mine online or at the store

  • Celeste Williams
    Celeste Williams 6 months ago +7

    When did miles get a haircut?
    Oh.



    *REPAAAAAAAAAAIIIINNNNNT!*

  • Olumide Runsewe
    Olumide Runsewe 6 months ago

    his hair is not right

  • TRYSTAN SMITH
    TRYSTAN SMITH 6 months ago

    spider man dies

  • Terrai Jones
    Terrai Jones 6 months ago

    The movie is really good

  • Жора Фримен
    Жора Фримен 6 months ago

    Hey

  • Aiden Martindale
    Aiden Martindale 6 months ago

    I don't like this set because the heads look nothing like the movie

  • Barb Escañuela
    Barb Escañuela 6 months ago

    I love that miles Morales figure
    Only I don't like the second head so much

  • h̾e̾s̾ i̾s̾ n̾e̾a̾r̾ y̾o̾u̾

    it's a nice 👍 movie 🎥

  • Xan 1787
    Xan 1787 6 months ago

    Spoiler alert peter has brown hair

  • Nitro Spider04
    Nitro Spider04 6 months ago

    Great figures, trash reused head sculpts.

  • Raccoon moonx animation

    Look at Miles head

  • Spankto Smith123
    Spankto Smith123 7 months ago

    I love miles

  • Spankto Smith123
    Spankto Smith123 7 months ago

    I love the movie and Buy it

  • Shondre Coleman
    Shondre Coleman 7 months ago

    Can you do a avenger Endgame

  • Raymond Hall
    Raymond Hall 7 months ago

    I love the spider man into the spider verse
    Action figures

  • Jeff C
    Jeff C 7 months ago

    The head sculpts are an insult to the incredible design in the movie

  • Kyle PH YT
    Kyle PH YT 7 months ago

    The movie is so cool

  • The saiyan Warrior
    The saiyan Warrior 7 months ago

    Here’s a spoiler
    Miles is in it

  • The Tiny Stop Motion'z
    The Tiny Stop Motion'z 7 months ago

    One thing I like more than anything. The little spray paint mistake

  • Bloobatoons D
    Bloobatoons D 7 months ago +1

    9:23
    But he was in it! In that part where thet shiw Peter's suits In the background

  • doggy boy 46k
    doggy boy 46k 7 months ago

    Now this is something the small spider Man (Peter Parker) was trash

  • kikato teki
    kikato teki 7 months ago

    To be honest i think hasbro is lazy to make new headsculpts so to be movie accurate

  • meerashini thinakaran
    meerashini thinakaran 7 months ago

    Amazing figure