Marvel Legends Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Miles Morales and Spider Gwen Target Figure Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 14, 2018
  • #intothespiderverse #marvellegends #milesgwen
    Sponsor Shartimus, Enter Give Aways www.patreon.com/shartimusprime
    Twitch twitch.tv/shartimusprimetwitch
    "Playing With Toys" Song (cowritten by Beyer J. Beyer) at store.cdbaby.com/cd/shartfest
    Latest in Marvel News, Forums, and Photos marvelousnews.com
    Legendary Collector T-Shirts Available at www.shartimusprime.net/store
    ACBA Like Page facebook.com/pages/Articulated-Comic-Book-Art/105982732813665?fref=ts
    Posing Action Figures Song www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime2
    Facebook facebook.com/ShartimusPrimeFanPage
    Twitter at twitter.com/shartimusprime
    Instagram instagram.com/shartimusprimepics

    Mailing Address:
    ShartimusPrime
    PO Box 384
    Pacifica, CA 94044
    USA
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Theme Song 25 Cents Available Here!! (cowritten by Isaiah Sanchez) www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Join the ACBA Group Page Here! facebook.com/groups/186144664749556/
    Sign the Dave Vonner Back To Hasbro Petition www.ipetitions.com/petition/dave-vonner-back-to-hasbro/
    Subscribe to My Second Channel thexvid.com/user/shartimuswank
    ShartimusPrime Biography:
    Inspired by watching boring Transformers action figure reviews, the ShartimusPrime youtube channel was launched in 2008. Engaging the audience with an edgy sense of humor while maintaining appropriate language for all ages, action figure collecting has never been this fun, and videos are posted daily! Unexpectedly, the channel became more popular for Marvel Legends reviews and Spider-Man, Avengers, and X-Men collection display videos. After a few years, the channel has branched out to review other figure properties aside from Marvel Legends and G1 Transformers Masterpiece. Hot Toys, Star Wars, Diamond Select Toys, DC Collectibles, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Dragon Ball Z, Attack on Titan, Godzilla, Evil Dead, and The Walking Dead toy lines have all been added to the roster of nearly 2,000 video reviews. Japanese import figures from SH Figuarts, Bandai, Figma, Square Enix, and Medicom MAFEX have been favorites as well. More recently, Kotobukiya Statues (including the very sexy Bishoujo line) and NECA Toys have become more prevalent on the channel. Being a big fan of movies such as Spider-Man, Batman, X-Men, Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, Evil Dead, Pacific Rim, Aliens, and other films has lead the channel in the direction of also reviewing movies, movie trailers, blu ray releases, and tv shows. News updates for 2016 releases and beyond are also posted. Audience engagement is a big part of this channel, with giveaways and fan mail being read publicly once a week in the PO Box Pick-Up videos. Impressive “Shart-Art” is shared via social media and included in the opening theme song. The audience is also kept up to date with any changes to the channel, along with recent comic book pick-ups, unboxings, and action figure hauls. Stop-motion segments punishing the popular meme of the Big Time Let Down Spider-Man close most of the comparison segments, and are compiled together for guaranteed access to patrons. Lastly, all figure reviews close with a slideshow featuring dynamic poses of the figure inspired by ACBA, with the added bonus of music performed and recorded by ShartimusPrime himself.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 601

  • Parzival_ GamingX

    Why does Gwen's face look like Emma Stone from Tasm2 ?

  • Pugy 2000
    Pugy 2000 4 days ago

    Well big time let down spider man got his wish

  • Emma Grace Frost
    Emma Grace Frost 4 days ago

    The extra head for Spider Gwen has a potentials for a custom Marvel Legends Stepfford Coukoos. This 2 pack is not worth it coz basically it’s a repaint of the previous ones. The alternate heads are not even accurate in the movie. Great review 👍

  • Robloxionnight Gaming

    no cap make a stop motion comedy channel

  • Robloxionnight Gaming

    you should make funny stop motions

  • Petey on Piptendo
    Petey on Piptendo 13 days ago

    Shartimus, where did you buy those figures?

  • SPIDER DUDE
    SPIDER DUDE 13 days ago

    hulk dies

  • Damien The Animator
    Damien The Animator 14 days ago

    I like the spider verse miles better tho

  • Damien The Animator
    Damien The Animator 14 days ago

    Very lazy

  • NoahWasHere 1
    NoahWasHere 1 15 days ago

    Don’t like the head sculpts

  • xd Outlawz
    xd Outlawz 18 days ago

    The unmasked heads aren’t film accurate!!!!!

  • Lewis Fabrizio
    Lewis Fabrizio 22 days ago

    You are amazing!

  • Shelly Blow
    Shelly Blow 23 days ago

    How does he have this much money

  • vinayak sagar
    vinayak sagar Month ago

    9:23 😂😂😂😂❤👌

  • Soundwave Superior
    Soundwave Superior Month ago

    Let me spoil it for you it’s a spider man movie

  • bluecreeperboy
    bluecreeperboy Month ago

    The eletric effect is called miles’s Venom shock

  • JayWazHereLol
    JayWazHereLol Month ago

    Spoiler alert, spiderman is in into the spiderverse

  • Zhaiden’s Fun films and trailers

    He spray paints the suit

  • lil bro
    lil bro Month ago

    I'm a really big fan of you I wish I can meet you in person and I can have all the figures that have you have but can I also be your friend I'm seeing years old and my name is jhacari

  • SuperPixel 606
    SuperPixel 606 2 months ago

    I know this video is kind of old but these are repainted and hasbro probably did not want to waste money even tho this movie was really good why did I make this so long

  • JUSTIN TRUJILLO
    JUSTIN TRUJILLO 2 months ago

    The uncle died

  • Spider- Man
    Spider- Man 2 months ago

    h e y

  • itsbinks alot
    itsbinks alot 3 months ago

    Were did you get the figures

  • DARK MA5TER143
    DARK MA5TER143 3 months ago

    It’s embarrassing when your in your store buying figures so I buy mine online or at the store

  • Celeste Williams
    Celeste Williams 3 months ago +3

    When did miles get a haircut?
    Oh.



    *REPAAAAAAAAAAIIIINNNNNT!*

  • Olumide Runsewe
    Olumide Runsewe 3 months ago

    his hair is not right

  • TRYSTAN SMITH
    TRYSTAN SMITH 3 months ago

    spider man dies

  • Terrai Jones
    Terrai Jones 3 months ago

    The movie is really good

  • Жора Фримен
    Жора Фримен 3 months ago

    Hey

  • Aiden Martindale
    Aiden Martindale 3 months ago

    I don't like this set because the heads look nothing like the movie

  • Barb Escañuela
    Barb Escañuela 3 months ago

    I love that miles Morales figure
    Only I don't like the second head so much

  • h̾e̾s̾ i̾s̾ n̾e̾a̾r̾ y̾o̾u̾

    it's a nice 👍 movie 🎥

  • Xan 1787
    Xan 1787 3 months ago

    Spoiler alert peter has brown hair

  • Nitro Spider04
    Nitro Spider04 3 months ago

    Great figures, trash reused head sculpts.

  • Raccoon moonx animation

    Look at Miles head

  • Spankto Smith123
    Spankto Smith123 3 months ago

    I love miles

  • Spankto Smith123
    Spankto Smith123 3 months ago

    I love the movie and Buy it

  • Shondre Coleman
    Shondre Coleman 4 months ago

    Can you do a avenger Endgame

  • Raymond Hall
    Raymond Hall 4 months ago

    I love the spider man into the spider verse
    Action figures

  • Jeff C
    Jeff C 4 months ago

    The head sculpts are an insult to the incredible design in the movie

  • Kyle Cayanan
    Kyle Cayanan 4 months ago

    The movie is so cool

  • The saiyan Warrior
    The saiyan Warrior 4 months ago

    Here’s a spoiler
    Miles is in it

  • The Tiny Stop Motion'z
    The Tiny Stop Motion'z 4 months ago

    One thing I like more than anything. The little spray paint mistake

  • Bloobatoons D
    Bloobatoons D 4 months ago

    9:23
    But he was in it! In that part where thet shiw Peter's suits In the background

  • doggy boy 46k
    doggy boy 46k 4 months ago

    Now this is something the small spider Man (Peter Parker) was trash

  • kikato teki
    kikato teki 4 months ago

    To be honest i think hasbro is lazy to make new headsculpts so to be movie accurate

  • meerashini thinakaran
    meerashini thinakaran 4 months ago

    Amazing figure

  • lil nipplet
    lil nipplet 4 months ago

    I wish Sony would add miles' suit to the ps4 game

  • bhenj Jhelay
    bhenj Jhelay 4 months ago

    Give me gwen spider and miles spider and vibrenium blackpanter and juggernaut iwill subsrcibe you diliver in philipense negros occidental mi name is aedan

  • dino karakoudas
    dino karakoudas 4 months ago

    spider man dies

  • king rose
    king rose 4 months ago

    I want to get this man

  • sabretooth tiger99
    sabretooth tiger99 4 months ago

    Happy birthday

  • WRENCH D_E_L _A_O
    WRENCH D_E_L _A_O 4 months ago

    Shartiprime get an original Spiderman and get Spiderham marvel legend and get Spiderman noir marvel legend and get the baf spider robot and you can create the crew from the movie out of marvel legend s

  • Memes are Life
    Memes are Life 4 months ago

    I'll drive *miles* for Miles.

    Get it? 😂

  • back up
    back up 5 months ago

    Wrong hairdos and they cheaped out on Miles' silver webs,nice.

  • The Kenzerine
    The Kenzerine 5 months ago

    9:22, you can actually see his suit in the scene in the spider cave

  • Jeremiah Carswell
    Jeremiah Carswell 5 months ago

    Happy birthday too you

  • Roni Aritra Sarkar
    Roni Aritra Sarkar 5 months ago

    does not the spider Gwen's head looks like emma stone head

  • Doshia Allen
    Doshia Allen 5 months ago

    I am half Puerto Rican and half African-American too

  • It's Pizza Time 2002
    It's Pizza Time 2002 5 months ago +1

    Haven't found it in 2 months. People are REALLY grabbing this thing up! I don't blame them, but I need some too, and they do look cool. Guess what, though? I got it yesterday at bargain hunt along with finally getting morbius the living vampire and black Bolt from the okoye wave. Really cool If you don't have the OG. But I do agree that comics ones are better.

  • solar forever
    solar forever 5 months ago

    Mails uncle dies

  • Jonas
    Jonas 5 months ago

    big time was in the movie! it was one of peter's alternate suits

  • anant patil
    anant patil 5 months ago

    YAY! WE ARE SAME I SEE NOT THIS MOVIE

  • Angel Pacheco
    Angel Pacheco 5 months ago

    The guy died

  • Dasean Smith
    Dasean Smith 5 months ago

    I love you prime

  • Itz_ Callum_pugzonyt
    Itz_ Callum_pugzonyt 5 months ago

    They gave Gwen the wrong hairstyle

  • Curtis Gangler
    Curtis Gangler 5 months ago

    Picked it up today at Target on clearance for 10.98 :)

  • ツSlinky
    ツSlinky 5 months ago

    I love them but I don’t like that they both don’t look like the characters in their the movie
    I really wished that they would make new heads for the movie
    I’m throw them in the *garbage*

  • LL Lils
    LL Lils 5 months ago

    spiderman dies inthe movie but a new spiderman comes i spoled hahahahahahhahahaha bblol

  • optimuz O1
    optimuz O1 5 months ago

    I dont like how they based the figure of ythe comics and not the movie its kinda lazy but i understand why they didn't aswell