Wish.com Random Item Reviews 4 | Ashens

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 7, 2019
  • More wonder and delight from the purveyors of cheap joy Wish! We've got odd keyrings, a bizarre pendant, some kind of device to attach to car doors, and a weird novelty item that made me feel a bit ill!
    #wish #random #ashens
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 602

  • LaydiNite
    LaydiNite 8 hours ago

    My favorite thing I've obtained from Wish is a set of clip on earrings based of Zoro's (from One Piece). There's nothing wrong with them, they're actually quite nice. The problem is that the box they came in is covered in garbled English. It says "Roront Zorq", at the top, and "One Pisec" at the bottom. The back of the box has an upside-down picture of the crew, and for some baffling reason, the insignia of the Survey Corps. from Attack on Titan. I love this box, and intend to use it to store an equally terribly translated set of Yu-Gi-Oh knockoff cards that a friend gave me, for maximum bewilderment.

  • Wilfredo Mateo
    Wilfredo Mateo 9 hours ago

    At 10:28 is where the fun starts. I was ROLLING! Thanks for the laughs man.

  • Vollification
    Vollification 18 hours ago

    Fake tounge..... why!?

  • Greninja zac
    Greninja zac 20 hours ago

    9:39 he sounds like he’s humping the couch

  • TYLER AND COLTON PRODUCTIONS

    I got a ad from wish

  • Dj Arcas
    Dj Arcas 22 hours ago +1

    ...accent lighting!
    What are the 3 types of lighting?

    -Ambient or general lighting.
    -Accent lighting.
    -Task lighting.

  • WhateverUC
    WhateverUC Day ago

    A quicker way to test the memory stick - create equal 4 partitions, see if they all work

  • Richard Hawkins
    Richard Hawkins Day ago

    I feel happy seeing that brown sofa

  • Emexrulsier
    Emexrulsier Day ago

    Those car light projectors were actually a thing offered by Mazda on my new car. Fair enough theres would have been a cleaner install but it obviously is a thing dealers are offering

  • Macho Fantastico
    Macho Fantastico Day ago +1

    Exhibit of lanterns would make a great indie band name.

  • InShambala
    InShambala Day ago

    Luv u R x

  • hyenalord
    hyenalord Day ago

    It's a Johnny Hallyday with Stuart. No wonder that it's Stuart that we love.

  • BurntFaceMan
    BurntFaceMan Day ago

    Stuart has never seen a Nerf dart/rocket. the NERF "vortex" toy it is based on was fun to chuck around at the beach. used to whistle though which this one Stu got doesn.t

  • Samuel Dirt
    Samuel Dirt Day ago

    You should post the links to these items

  • THE BIG A D A M
    THE BIG A D A M Day ago +1

    9:40 what have you brought upon this cursed land

  • Russy W
    Russy W Day ago

    lol tht tongue

  • Charlie Dunn
    Charlie Dunn Day ago

    Can't believe this guy has been at it for 13 years. Also can't believe he's had that sofa for 13 years.

  • DeathToNarwhals
    DeathToNarwhals Day ago

    got an ad for wish on this

  • slim shady
    slim shady Day ago

    This guy's voice is astonishing

  • GamingGoose
    GamingGoose 2 days ago

    The “rocket” is a torpedo, many companies make them, you can toss it like a football or fling it from the tail end and it travels fairly far when done well

  • Htat AungLwin
    Htat AungLwin 2 days ago

    Literally buying Garbage
    Your sacrifices are well appreciated comrade

  • Maple_Hobbit
    Maple_Hobbit 2 days ago

    9:40
    When the farmer tugs your udders too hard.

  • Cecily Campbell
    Cecily Campbell 2 days ago

    Hyundai Accent

  • sam tulloch
    sam tulloch 2 days ago

    I watched this guy ages ago and I forgot his name and it just randomly came up on my recommendation I'm now very happy

  • Phil Nolan
    Phil Nolan 2 days ago

    5:08 Nerf made footballs with fins on the back that looked just like this.

  • Huge Disappointment
    Huge Disappointment 2 days ago

    Oml this is so nostalgic help this has not changed at all I watched this ages ago and only recently remembered this dudes name

  • Sid S
    Sid S 2 days ago

    Huh, I didn't know ashens liked Steven Universe. That's cool.

  • Kevin Morales
    Kevin Morales 2 days ago

    "How stretchy is it oh immensely"

  • Brandon Obaza
    Brandon Obaza 2 days ago

    "I enjoy the music the Ted Chippington"
    Careful, be _very_ careful. When one is a content creator on TheXvid, one would be wise not to use words that trigger long-buried Opie & Anthony fans 🤐

  • Yu Suzuki
    Yu Suzuki 2 days ago

    No offence Ashens but your sofa must stink

  • [VGP] Juno
    [VGP] Juno 2 days ago

    Been a few months since i watched a video, the new intro was so weird imo

  • Ian.M
    Ian.M 2 days ago

    If TheXvid ever get a museum Ashens Sofa will have pride of place

  • Josh Dinsdale
    Josh Dinsdale 3 days ago

    Ya know, the like 6 years I’ve been watching, I never once questioned how funny he probably looks being on his knees next to his couch every video

  • TOM Vlogs
    TOM Vlogs 3 days ago

    Next type in finger tickle

  • Cubert Humberdale
    Cubert Humberdale 3 days ago

    The toy rocket looks like one of those modern lawn darts

  • sableantelope
    sableantelope 3 days ago

    You are brave man putting that tongue in your mouth. Those skull LED glasses are perfect for SilverSkullCon'19!

  • Stormwatcher
    Stormwatcher 3 days ago

    Always hilarious Ashens. Please do a part 5-5000. And more nasty food tasting please, if you can stomach it.

  • Vennom Scandi
    Vennom Scandi 3 days ago

    why does the strange man say "hyundai" as "high and die"

  • Austen Lennon
    Austen Lennon 3 days ago

    I have been subscribed to this channel for a year or two but I just noticed that TheXvid seems to have unsubscribed me.... WTF?

  • Takeit Easy
    Takeit Easy 3 days ago

    09:40 ... I just bought a fake tongue from wish....

  • Pierce Simmons
    Pierce Simmons 3 days ago +1

    I had one of those tongues as a kid and one time I put it in my mail box and when my stepdad opend it he started to freak out

  • TWOHEADEDOGRE
    TWOHEADEDOGRE 3 days ago

    What do you do with all the random stuff?

  • Andy Lundell
    Andy Lundell 3 days ago

    I own a Hyundai Accent. I bought it because it was literally the cheapest new car on the market at the time. I'm perfectly happy with it, but I don't think I need special lights to brag about that purchase.

  • Invincible YT
    Invincible YT 3 days ago

    2:44 haha... here they cost 45CHF...

  • 2Kvids 50subs
    2Kvids 50subs 3 days ago

    I know youre british and all but you could atleast say the rocket was an "american" football

  • Carly Knowles
    Carly Knowles 3 days ago

    Why is everything done on your sofa!!??

  • big Chungus
    big Chungus 3 days ago +1

    I got a wish ad.

  • Jeefer76 _
    Jeefer76 _ 3 days ago

    The door lights are for knowing what is on the ground arround the entry for safety.

  • David Fally
    David Fally 3 days ago

    A wish ad before the video? How ironic..

  • MentalMickey
    MentalMickey 3 days ago

    Any speaker can be used in reverse as a microphone, could be the case with the ear pods, I frankly have no idea though.

  • ProHeroPlayz
    ProHeroPlayz 4 days ago

    1:24 how the f did u do that with the bagie

  • 2salzig2spucknapp
    2salzig2spucknapp 4 days ago

    please stop order there
    you liter the planet with garbage

  • No One In Particular

    As an owner of a $20 Sony headphone I can say that the Apple EarPods sound better if you increase the bass in an EQ a bit. The Sony has shitty treble and literally no sub-bass, and EQ can only help it so much. Somewhat decent for something free that sounds about as good as $140 AirPods that peers at school mock you for not having, gotta say.

  • Dont ban Me
    Dont ban Me 4 days ago +1

    That laugh is so rare but so awesome

  • Bouyakasha Wagwan
    Bouyakasha Wagwan 4 days ago

    Why the couch?

  • Nathan Fowlkes
    Nathan Fowlkes 4 days ago

    I got a wish ad I'm this video on the middle

    • Nathan Fowlkes
      Nathan Fowlkes 4 days ago

      * I got an ad for wish in the middle of this video.

    • Nathan Fowlkes
      Nathan Fowlkes 4 days ago

      *I got an ad for wish in thenmiddle of these video

  • PinaPerfect
    PinaPerfect 4 days ago

    those glasses look pretty sick bro /s



    i would totally wear them though lmao

  • Thomas Mcdougall
    Thomas Mcdougall 4 days ago

    That sofa gives me anxiety

  • Dan Whitmore
    Dan Whitmore 4 days ago

    Loved Th Glasses. Cant Wait for the AliExpress vid.

  • Loyal Luna
    Loyal Luna 4 days ago

    You remind me of Simon Pegg?

  • Thunder Child
    Thunder Child 4 days ago

    9:41 I'm dead 🤣 didn't see that coming 😆👏

  • A Moment In Time
    A Moment In Time 4 days ago

    Just letting you know that TheXvid unsubscribed me from your channel.

  • Nessa Official
    Nessa Official 4 days ago +2

    Someone needs to hire you for a documentary or gameplay tutorial ASAP

  • Pixie Darvill
    Pixie Darvill 4 days ago

    so glad i just came across this channel!!!!! can't stop laughing AHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!!!!!

  • Ms JellyFacee
    Ms JellyFacee 4 days ago

    I got a wish ad in this video 😂

  • Syno Heh
    Syno Heh 4 days ago

    I git a wish ad lol

  • jacob kasule
    jacob kasule 4 days ago

    That's Barry chuckle hahaha

  • oåooåo ipip
    oåooåo ipip 4 days ago +6

    This disgusting thumbnail keeps popping up in my feed. I ignored it about 20 times but now I clicked it so it will go away.

  • hypurban
    hypurban 4 days ago

    Stephen Universe is cancer.

  • Snowette18
    Snowette18 5 days ago

    I got a wish ad on this video...

  • Vexed Rat
    Vexed Rat 5 days ago

    Ashens if you are listening, I have a suggestion. The Loyal Subjects put out blind boxes with articulated action vinyls. They do Transformers, He-Man, Thundercats and some other properties. I want to see if one goes on the Shelf of Interesting Items.

  • Foxtrot369
    Foxtrot369 5 days ago

    Funnily enough the Hyundai car was the first ting that popped into my head with 'Accent' at 9:45
    Though I was expecting either a model or something with just a picture of the car on it.

  • steamtrain27 9
    steamtrain27 9 5 days ago +1

    Sorry folks, Stuart's abit tounge tied at the moment.

  • richard cutts
    richard cutts 5 days ago

    Just out of curiosity, how was the texture of the rubber tongue, compared to the ox tongue from a couple of vids back?

  • Bilal Patel
    Bilal Patel 5 days ago +4

    I like the fact that you included the delivery within the 5 quid. Most channels just ignore the postage

  • Sticky Mcbranch
    Sticky Mcbranch 5 days ago

    Got a wish ad before the vid

  • Sniper Hacker
    Sniper Hacker 5 days ago

    Most Lexus’s have that door light but with a Lexus logo

  • Tom Hancock
    Tom Hancock 5 days ago

    “It could Atleast say: Hello or Fuck Off or I enjoy the music of Ted Chippington” I’m creasing 😂

  • Davis Schina
    Davis Schina 5 days ago

    Please someone use 9:40 out of context

  • Sammy -Jayne Haddon
    Sammy -Jayne Haddon 5 days ago

    I once bought a mystery gift from Wish n I got a bracelet with canabis leaf gems lol

  • Torgua Imnadze
    Torgua Imnadze 5 days ago

    At least you can brag about a private helicopter to your online friend with that mic soooo...

  • Zach I
    Zach I 5 days ago

    best channel

  • The Carrieshot
    The Carrieshot 5 days ago

    He should of been the narrator for The Stanley Parable

  • Korax
    Korax 5 days ago

    Not sure if I should be glad or sad about the lack of changes in this channel. I came back after a long time, probably since 2014 or 2015, and it's the same.

  • timg2727
    timg2727 5 days ago

    You're such a Brit. The "rocket" is a toy American football with a weird tailpiece for stabilization or something.

  • Tan 1717
    Tan 1717 5 days ago +1

    I'm so happy I've found this channel but also kinda sad that I've missed out on 13 years of this quality content 😂

    • on1manshow
      on1manshow 12 hours ago

      You need to fill that empty void in your life now.

    • Hement M
      Hement M 5 days ago

      Ive been casually checking in on this channel once a month for about 10 years now

  • Desmond Alloffo
    Desmond Alloffo 6 days ago

    Tasting the sofa should be the next video !

  • bluemonkey223
    bluemonkey223 6 days ago

    That is not a toy rocket, it is an American football with fins attached for increasing flight distance. That style was very popular in the 90s

  • Puddor
    Puddor 6 days ago

    I got a wish add for black friday specials. Its June. In Australia.

  • alive but not living

    I’ve watched him as he was putting out like those poundland and nasty food videos and I just want to meet him and shake his hand

  • Ikemi14
    Ikemi14 6 days ago

    Why is that tongue looks so real😨......

  • Ryan Burger
    Ryan Burger 6 days ago

    dude the rocket is just a football :/

  • Soda Land
    Soda Land 6 days ago

    Probably want to be careful with that giraffe keychain, depending on how cheap it was, it could be made with cadmium

  • Read-This-Stance
    Read-This-Stance 6 days ago

    Has anyone made that tongue bit into a short clip yet?

  • R.G.A. Club
    R.G.A. Club 6 days ago

    *What if she doesn't have a butt?????*

  • Art blender
    Art blender 6 days ago +2

    I'm envisioning you using one of those tags for a pet at some point. One day someone finding ashens lost cat or dog that has all his contact information on it and on the other side it just says
    "I like her butt"

  • Mr.Trololo
    Mr.Trololo 6 days ago

    waw

  • mkinitcpio
    mkinitcpio 6 days ago

    Johnny Hallyday mdrrrrrr

  • Grislify
    Grislify 6 days ago

    That rocket looks like a butt plug.

  • Arturs G
    Arturs G 7 days ago

    Oh god, I hate Wish so much, I see those ads like 20 times per dayin every app ever, no matter how many times I press Not Interested