OSCARS FASHION REVIEW 2018 // Grace Helbig


Comments • 653

  • Alyssa Delaney
    Alyssa Delaney Day ago

    Armie Hammer, Timothee Chalamet, and Adam Rippon… what did we do to deserve such beautiful men?

  • Jenna Second Elizabeth

    I thought his name was Timotheeeeeaaa Shalemeeeeaaaa

  • Gabrielle Jade
    Gabrielle Jade 4 days ago

    Sexy Steve Jobs meets tube of lipstick.

  • platypusnoiz93
    platypusnoiz93 4 days ago

    I'm gonna be honest, I get so worried every time you don't mention Heidi Klum. Like, was she not there? Is she okay? Am I about to turn on the news and find out she died? She's just such a fixture at red carpets that not seeing her stresses me out.

  • WateverWatever04
    WateverWatever04 5 days ago

    Collab w MacDoesIt for the next ones of these you do! I'd love to see u both critique together 😄

  • lexilia
    lexilia 5 days ago

    I love how Grace calls these "reviews" when it's just her saying nice things about everyone. But I love it! It's so positive and happy, and it's nice to see women lifting each other up rather than tearing them down.

  • Tera Stadtmiller
    Tera Stadtmiller 7 days ago

    Me and my dad love you Grace! ❤😘

  • zay_ 123
    zay_ 123 7 days ago

    Grace is literally me when zendaya came up

  • habbogigi
    habbogigi 7 days ago

    do drag race videos. reactions to the S10 cast or something

  • phresh
    phresh 7 days ago

    why is my fridge so far from my room

  • Vera
    Vera 8 days ago

    Why no BRIT Awards fashion review?

  • raw potatoe
    raw potatoe 8 days ago

    I only came here to see if she'll butcher Saoirse's name and oh yes she did

  • Megan Noelle
    Megan Noelle 8 days ago

    I love the way she said Saoirse Ronan’s name 😂😂

  • Matthew Ferrara
    Matthew Ferrara 9 days ago

    Where was Heidi

  • Níamh
    Níamh 9 days ago

    It's "SEER SHA" Ronan

  • sarah murray
    sarah murray 9 days ago

    I would buy a t shirt that says "idiot"...just saying

  • a kazzuo
    a kazzuo 9 days ago

    your choices are way better that other people and fashionistas I have seen. another beautiful dress was Mary J B.

  • Shreya Chaudhry
    Shreya Chaudhry 9 days ago

    Zendaya and Gina Rodriguez were my faves and I’m glad Grace is just as shook as I am

    YAGO ELDEDA 9 days ago

    Ich weiß immer noch nicht wie man saoirse ronans namen ausspricht.

  • Rose Jacqueline
    Rose Jacqueline 9 days ago

    Salma Hayek. Ok 😂 She was channeling Freida.

  • Glitter Krazy
    Glitter Krazy 9 days ago +1

    I can feel all the Irish people cringing at how Grace pronounced saoirse 😂

  • Adnan Abdulkader
    Adnan Abdulkader 9 days ago


  • 卌laila
    卌laila 9 days ago

    Grace reviewed Timothee Chalamet's outfit, he finally made it

  • 卌laila
    卌laila 9 days ago

    sexiest cater waiter omg hahaha

    BECCA ROBICHAUD 10 days ago

    maya rudolph is my favorite

  • COGoddess
    COGoddess 10 days ago

    Why can't you be honest? It would be funnier... some of those gowns were *ghastly*... say so.

  • CritticalAngel
    CritticalAngel 10 days ago

    I'm only here to see baby boy Timothée Chalamet get his well-deserved praise on that all-white tux look!

  • Exo〈3
    Exo〈3 10 days ago

    I love your commentary, the way you describe each outfit is just amazing, so accurate, I need your describing skills haha

  • mak pate
    mak pate 10 days ago

    your irises look red so you look like a sexy twilight vampire

  • DeepMoonChild
    DeepMoonChild 10 days ago


  • sebastian V
    sebastian V 10 days ago

    Are you drunk?????

  • Princess Koala
    Princess Koala 11 days ago


  • Kamil Hess
    Kamil Hess 11 days ago

    You're 50 on trending in UK! CONGRATS GIRL!

  • Olivia Smith
    Olivia Smith 11 days ago

    *sear-she ronan*

  • marjorie d
    marjorie d 11 days ago

    5:25 me everytime I see timothee

  • Hedda Halinen
    Hedda Halinen 11 days ago

    When can we get Grace reviewing this shit live at the awards?

  • Rachel Dolan
    Rachel Dolan 11 days ago


  • Bethany R
    Bethany R 11 days ago

    Thank you for choosing Bethany as your B name of choice. That almost never happens.

  • Ruby Riddle
    Ruby Riddle 11 days ago

    I live for these reviews

  • xxfifidiamondxox
    xxfifidiamondxox 12 days ago

    SAOIRSE RONAN NOT SERSEE, SEAR-SHA: SAOIRSE, its an irish word like damn google the pronounciation

  • trippyhippie24
    trippyhippie24 12 days ago


  • Jerel Damon
    Jerel Damon 12 days ago

    AW is my internet friend. Like you.

  • Jerel Damon
    Jerel Damon 12 days ago

    AW is my internet friend. Like you.

  • im2501
    im2501 12 days ago

    NO pants and no bra.. am I right?

  • Elia Hope
    Elia Hope 12 days ago

    The way she pronounced Saoirse’s name lol

  • Sanju R
    Sanju R 12 days ago

    whare is emma watson here?

  • wingsonwater
    wingsonwater 13 days ago

    When you talked about Sanda Bullock's "burnt Reynolds wrap" the auto-captions said "Burt Reynolds wrap" lololol

  • Tiffani Thai
    Tiffani Thai 13 days ago


  • Lynzi Cooper
    Lynzi Cooper 13 days ago

    grace is me when i saw timothée. i just like had to take a moment and remember to breathe

  • ThatNasirKid
    ThatNasirKid 13 days ago

    This is the most excited and energetic I've seen Grace look in a video in a long time and it makes me so happy to see her be enthusiastic about the content she's creating again!

  • grelgen
    grelgen 13 days ago

    how have i never noticed how brown your eyes are?

  • pearl
    pearl 13 days ago +1

    Is nobody gonna talk about how she pronounced saoirse's name wrong

  • Elizabeth Clifford
    Elizabeth Clifford 13 days ago

    It's sher sha, like inertia.

  • Sage M
    Sage M 13 days ago

    bruh when she said Seer-a-see Ronan

  • Heather Mackay
    Heather Mackay 13 days ago

    I wish I was as high functioning when drunk as Grace is. Top commentary.

  • doo wop
    doo wop 13 days ago

    Is it just a coincidence you didn’t make any jokes about the black people? Don’t get me wrong they all looked beautiful but I couldn’t help but notice

  • Debi's Design Diary
    Debi's Design Diary 13 days ago

    Grace come on... Selma's dress was so NOT Ok.

  • Polly Christina
    Polly Christina 13 days ago

    Subscribe to my channel and I’ll subscribe back❤️❤️

  • Shreyas Vasudev
    Shreyas Vasudev 13 days ago

    Festivals for the rest of us...🤣🤣🤣

  • NadineSpeaks
    NadineSpeaks 13 days ago +1

    The only fashion reviewer worth watching lolol 😂😂

  • Mmina Maclang
    Mmina Maclang 13 days ago

    The cards get annoying when you put it over fashion reviews because theyre in the face of the people youre reviewing

  • heavymudkiplover
    heavymudkiplover 13 days ago

    Covering Adam but not Mirai is sexism and fetishization of gay white men

  • Christina Romano
    Christina Romano 14 days ago

    Grace reviewed/commented on Jennifer Garner.... I am done. They’re both my idols.

  • Syamim Aziz
    Syamim Aziz 14 days ago


  • DiversityIsAwesome Joyful

    Jane Fonda ! you forgot Jane Fonda

  • Tess Peterson
    Tess Peterson 14 days ago

    Hahaha my mom said the same thing about margo Robbie

  • Tess Peterson
    Tess Peterson 14 days ago

    Yes Luptia wins🙌🏼💛✨

  • Tess Peterson
    Tess Peterson 14 days ago

    YESS! Love these vids😍🤩👗

  • Kranti Kulkarni
    Kranti Kulkarni 14 days ago

    Hahha! this was so freakin funnay lol

  • AdamJohnSharp
    AdamJohnSharp 14 days ago +1

    What no Heidi Klum? I'm disappointed. But she'll be in the next one for sure

  • msdogooder
    msdogooder 14 days ago

    Jesus Christ loves you so much, give your life to Him today! God created us to be with Him. Our sins separated us from God. Sins cannot be removed by good deeds. Paying the price of sins for us, Jesus died and rose again. EVERYONE who trust in Him with all of their heart will have eternal life. An abundant life with Jesus Christ starts now. ❤️❤️❤️ (Psalm 34:17-19; Isaiah 41:10; John 3:16; Romans 8:38-39)

  • Stephanie Roestel
    Stephanie Roestel 14 days ago

    But Tom Holland...

  • BaN6k2
    BaN6k2 14 days ago

    What's the point of a review if she likes all of them isn't the point supposed to be criticizing them

  • Marvin Lee
    Marvin Lee 14 days ago

    i miss the cooking videos!!!

  • Amanda Heywood
    Amanda Heywood 14 days ago

    You said Lupita N'yongo right! I probably spelled that wrong...

  • Leannuh Renee
    Leannuh Renee 14 days ago

    You’re on TRENDING!!!

  • LuckyHearts777
    LuckyHearts777 14 days ago +1

    Get a job... Pathetic.

  • Melissa Stephan
    Melissa Stephan 14 days ago

    Honestly loved 90% of the outfits this Oscars.

  • Keefer Kaneshiro
    Keefer Kaneshiro 14 days ago +3

    Im appalled by how many people like Saoirse Ronan’s dress.... I’ve never seen anything so hideous in my life. The color is nice but it’s an awful length, it’s shapeless, the shower curtain glued to her back is atrocious,it makes her look so dumpy and saggy... I wouldn’t even wear this to get the mail let alone wear it to the fucking academy awards and the fact that somebody can look at that dress and think “wow that’s cute” is baffling to me.

  • alisha s
    alisha s 14 days ago

    DAMN GRACE 💦 😍❤️

  • Vogue Of Today
    Vogue Of Today 14 days ago

    I like it

  • Vogue Of Today
    Vogue Of Today 14 days ago

    Your looking so cute

  • Vogue Of Today
    Vogue Of Today 14 days ago

    Hlw sister

  • sorry m8
    sorry m8 14 days ago

    Giant bows don't belong on dresses.

  • Heather Hogan
    Heather Hogan 14 days ago

    I want your radiation.

  • ryanoco7
    ryanoco7 14 days ago

    Wtf r u

  • Senhorita Estressadinha

    0 for your makeup 💄

  • heyitsbea
    heyitsbea 14 days ago

    her reaction to timothée is MEEEEE

  • Nicole Bogue
    Nicole Bogue 14 days ago

    Oh my god. Saoirse Ronan is pronounced *seer- sha* 😂

  • Paul H. Kircher III
    Paul H. Kircher III 14 days ago

    A NiggerWithAIDS and ThreeNiggersWithAIDS.

  • Leandro Bridges
    Leandro Bridges 14 days ago

    But no Heidi Klum though 😭😭😭

  • It mack
    It mack 14 days ago

    The one person I was waiting for u to talk about was tom Holland and it didn’t happen

  • Jon Smith
    Jon Smith 14 days ago

    Harlots dressed as painted whores instead of as true women Allah help them

  • Tony C
    Tony C 14 days ago

    I've see what you wear..you have no right telling your opinion on fashion. Get a gay bff in your life so you know what fashion really is.

  • Baily Hill
    Baily Hill 14 days ago

    "You've got chain mail"

  • Mark Eleve
    Mark Eleve 14 days ago +3

    Selma Hayek. Okay. Well. Okay.

  • Heidi Marchant
    Heidi Marchant 14 days ago

    Wow I was just thinking statue of liberty before you said that 😂

  • Defend Liberty
    Defend Liberty 14 days ago

    What happened to all those "protest" black dresses? All problems solved now?

  • TheN00bmonster
    TheN00bmonster 14 days ago

    I almost threw my phone when she showed Taraji. Who does she think she is looking that amazing?!!

  • Chloé
    Chloé 14 days ago +51

    the Timothée review, I can't