OSCARS FASHION REVIEW 2018 // Grace Helbig

Share
Embed

Comments • 663

  • charlotte carpio
    charlotte carpio 6 hours ago

    No offence but not a big fan of the over use of the jump cuts

  • Ana Gomez
    Ana Gomez 4 months ago

    I love these segments! Yes, just seeing them now. Love you!

  • Jo The Safari Guide
    Jo The Safari Guide 5 months ago

    I want your hair so bad.

  • galetaf
    galetaf 6 months ago

    man, you are not funny

  • Ana
    Ana 6 months ago +1

    "Sexy Steve Jobs meets tube of lipstick" 😂😂😂

  • AC4X
    AC4X 7 months ago

    “Gail” 😂 Don’t try so hard. It’s literally pronounced how it’s spelled. Gal.

  • Shahana Bibi
    Shahana Bibi 7 months ago

    I'm binge watching her. She's hilarious 😂

  • yes yes
    yes yes 7 months ago

    Gendercurious night at the round table

  • Cecilia Lopes
    Cecilia Lopes 7 months ago

    You look like a scary sick vampire when you're with makeup,I really don't mean to be mean but really

  • Kyra Kelly
    Kyra Kelly 8 months ago

    U remind me of nicole arbour

  • holly
    holly 8 months ago

    "say-or-see ronan!!" i love grace too much shes so pure

  • Ana Chkhapelia
    Ana Chkhapelia 8 months ago

    I clicked this video...
    I got hiccups

  • Singsational Sabrina
    Singsational Sabrina 8 months ago

    TIMOTHEÉ❤️😍

  • Charley Louise
    Charley Louise 8 months ago

    Grace’s makeup is stunning 😍😍😍

  • Lani Mason
    Lani Mason 8 months ago

    U LOOK LIKE JL

    • galetaf
      galetaf 6 months ago

      Jennifer Lawrence? No
      Jennifer Lopez? No
      Justin Long? No
      John Legend? No

  • Shared Account
    Shared Account 8 months ago

    Saoirse. (Seersha)

  • Raven Morgan
    Raven Morgan 8 months ago

    HAHAHA SHE SAID 10/10

  • Revanth Muntha
    Revanth Muntha 8 months ago

    Bethany button 😂😂

  • Helen J
    Helen J 8 months ago

    2:13 ok how do people pronounce her name so wrong is surr-sha

  • fem wynn
    fem wynn 8 months ago

    I think you actually did pronounce Lupita's name right :)

  • demironnie
    demironnie 8 months ago

    You should react to the music video of TOY by Netta!!!!!!

  • Alyssa Delaney
    Alyssa Delaney 8 months ago

    Armie Hammer, Timothee Chalamet, and Adam Rippon… what did we do to deserve such beautiful men?

  • Jenna Someone
    Jenna Someone 9 months ago

    I thought his name was Timotheeeeeaaa Shalemeeeeaaaa

  • Gabrielle Jade
    Gabrielle Jade 9 months ago

    Sexy Steve Jobs meets tube of lipstick.

  • platypusnoiz93
    platypusnoiz93 9 months ago

    I'm gonna be honest, I get so worried every time you don't mention Heidi Klum. Like, was she not there? Is she okay? Am I about to turn on the news and find out she died? She's just such a fixture at red carpets that not seeing her stresses me out.

  • WateverWatever04
    WateverWatever04 9 months ago

    Collab w MacDoesIt for the next ones of these you do! I'd love to see u both critique together 😄

  • lexilia
    lexilia 9 months ago

    I love how Grace calls these "reviews" when it's just her saying nice things about everyone. But I love it! It's so positive and happy, and it's nice to see women lifting each other up rather than tearing them down.

  • Tera Stadtmiller
    Tera Stadtmiller 9 months ago

    Me and my dad love you Grace! ❤😘

  • zay_ 123
    zay_ 123 9 months ago

    Grace is literally me when zendaya came up

  • habbogigi
    habbogigi 9 months ago

    do drag race videos. reactions to the S10 cast or something

  • phresh
    phresh 9 months ago

    why is my fridge so far from my room

  • Vera
    Vera 9 months ago

    Why no BRIT Awards fashion review?

  • raw potatoe
    raw potatoe 9 months ago

    I only came here to see if she'll butcher Saoirse's name and oh yes she did

  • megan noelle
    megan noelle 9 months ago

    I love the way she said Saoirse Ronan’s name 😂😂

  • Matthew Ferrara
    Matthew Ferrara 9 months ago

    Where was Heidi

  • Níamh
    Níamh 9 months ago

    It's "SEER SHA" Ronan

  • sarah murray
    sarah murray 9 months ago

    I would buy a t shirt that says "idiot"...just saying

  • a kazzuo
    a kazzuo 9 months ago

    your choices are way better that other people and fashionistas I have seen. another beautiful dress was Mary J B.

  • Shreya Chaudhry
    Shreya Chaudhry 9 months ago

    Zendaya and Gina Rodriguez were my faves and I’m glad Grace is just as shook as I am

  • YAGO ELDEDA
    YAGO ELDEDA 9 months ago

    Ich weiß immer noch nicht wie man saoirse ronans namen ausspricht.

  • Rose Jacqueline
    Rose Jacqueline 9 months ago

    Salma Hayek. Ok 😂 She was channeling Freida.

  • Glitter Krazy
    Glitter Krazy 9 months ago +1

    I can feel all the Irish people cringing at how Grace pronounced saoirse 😂

  • Adnan Abdulkader
    Adnan Abdulkader 9 months ago

    'sersee'

  • 卌laila
    卌laila 9 months ago

    Grace reviewed Timothee Chalamet's outfit, he finally made it

  • 卌laila
    卌laila 9 months ago

    sexiest cater waiter omg hahaha

  • BECCA ROBICHAUD
    BECCA ROBICHAUD 9 months ago

    maya rudolph is my favorite

  • COConservatarian
    COConservatarian 9 months ago

    Why can't you be honest? It would be funnier... some of those gowns were *ghastly*... say so.

  • CritticalAngel
    CritticalAngel 9 months ago

    I'm only here to see baby boy Timothée Chalamet get his well-deserved praise on that all-white tux look!

  • Exo〈3
    Exo〈3 9 months ago

    I love your commentary, the way you describe each outfit is just amazing, so accurate, I need your describing skills haha

  • mak pate
    mak pate 9 months ago

    your irises look red so you look like a sexy twilight vampire

  • DeepMoonChild
    DeepMoonChild 9 months ago

    HEIDI KLUM

  • sebastian V
    sebastian V 9 months ago

    Are you drunk?????

  • Princess Koala
    Princess Koala 9 months ago

    DANIELA VEGA!!

  • Kamil Hess
    Kamil Hess 9 months ago

    You're 50 on trending in UK! CONGRATS GIRL!

  • Olivia Smith
    Olivia Smith 9 months ago

    *sear-she ronan*

  • Hedda Halinen
    Hedda Halinen 9 months ago

    When can we get Grace reviewing this shit live at the awards?

  • Rachel Dolan
    Rachel Dolan 9 months ago

    Timmyy!!

  • Bethany R
    Bethany R 9 months ago

    Thank you for choosing Bethany as your B name of choice. That almost never happens.

  • Ruby Riddle
    Ruby Riddle 9 months ago

    I live for these reviews

  • xxfifidiamondxox
    xxfifidiamondxox 9 months ago

    SAOIRSE RONAN NOT SERSEE, SEAR-SHA: SAOIRSE, its an irish word like damn google the pronounciation

  • Daina Gaehring
    Daina Gaehring 9 months ago

    EVERYONE LOOKED FREAKIN GOOD AND I HATE IT NO I LOVE IT UGH

  • Jerel Damon
    Jerel Damon 9 months ago

    AW is my internet friend. Like you.

  • Jerel Damon
    Jerel Damon 9 months ago

    AW is my internet friend. Like you.

  • im2501
    im2501 9 months ago

    NO pants and no bra.. am I right?

  • Elia Hope
    Elia Hope 9 months ago

    The way she pronounced Saoirse’s name lol

  • Sanju R
    Sanju R 9 months ago

    whare is emma watson here?

  • wingsonwater
    wingsonwater 9 months ago

    When you talked about Sanda Bullock's "burnt Reynolds wrap" the auto-captions said "Burt Reynolds wrap" lololol

  • Tiffani Thai
    Tiffani Thai 9 months ago

    sir-sha

  • Lynzi Cooper
    Lynzi Cooper 9 months ago

    grace is me when i saw timothée. i just like had to take a moment and remember to breathe

  • ThatNasirKid
    ThatNasirKid 9 months ago

    This is the most excited and energetic I've seen Grace look in a video in a long time and it makes me so happy to see her be enthusiastic about the content she's creating again!

  • grelgen
    grelgen 9 months ago

    how have i never noticed how brown your eyes are?

  • pearl
    pearl 9 months ago +1

    Is nobody gonna talk about how she pronounced saoirse's name wrong

  • Elizabeth Clifford
    Elizabeth Clifford 9 months ago

    It's sher sha, like inertia.

  • Sage M
    Sage M 9 months ago

    bruh when she said Seer-a-see Ronan

  • Heather Mackay
    Heather Mackay 9 months ago

    I wish I was as high functioning when drunk as Grace is. Top commentary.

  • doo wop
    doo wop 9 months ago

    Is it just a coincidence you didn’t make any jokes about the black people? Don’t get me wrong they all looked beautiful but I couldn’t help but notice

  • Debi's Design Diary
    Debi's Design Diary 9 months ago

    Grace come on... Selma's dress was so NOT Ok.

  • Polly Christina
    Polly Christina 9 months ago

    Subscribe to my channel and I’ll subscribe back❤️❤️

  • Shreyas Vasudev
    Shreyas Vasudev 9 months ago

    Festivals for the rest of us...🤣🤣🤣

  • NadineSpeaks
    NadineSpeaks 9 months ago +1

    The only fashion reviewer worth watching lolol 😂😂

  • Mmina Maclang
    Mmina Maclang 9 months ago

    The cards get annoying when you put it over fashion reviews because theyre in the face of the people youre reviewing

  • heavymudkiplover
    heavymudkiplover 9 months ago

    Covering Adam but not Mirai is sexism and fetishization of gay white men

  • Christina Romano
    Christina Romano 9 months ago

    Grace reviewed/commented on Jennifer Garner.... I am done. They’re both my idols.

  • Syamim Aziz
    Syamim Aziz 9 months ago

    *cUTEEE*

  • DiversityIsAwesome Joyful

    Jane Fonda ! you forgot Jane Fonda

  • Tess Peterson
    Tess Peterson 9 months ago

    Hahaha my mom said the same thing about margo Robbie

  • Tess Peterson
    Tess Peterson 9 months ago

    Yes Luptia wins🙌🏼💛✨

  • Tess Peterson
    Tess Peterson 9 months ago

    YESS! Love these vids😍🤩👗

  • AdamJohnSharp
    AdamJohnSharp 9 months ago +1

    What no Heidi Klum? I'm disappointed. But she'll be in the next one for sure

  • msdogooder
    msdogooder 9 months ago

    Jesus Christ loves you so much, give your life to Him today! God created us to be with Him. Our sins separated us from God. Sins cannot be removed by good deeds. Paying the price of sins for us, Jesus died and rose again. EVERYONE who trust in Him with all of their heart will have eternal life. An abundant life with Jesus Christ starts now. ❤️❤️❤️ (Psalm 34:17-19; Isaiah 41:10; John 3:16; Romans 8:38-39)

  • Stephanie Roestel
    Stephanie Roestel 9 months ago

    But Tom Holland...

  • BaN6k2
    BaN6k2 9 months ago

    What's the point of a review if she likes all of them isn't the point supposed to be criticizing them

  • Marvin Lee
    Marvin Lee 9 months ago

    i miss the cooking videos!!!

  • Amanda Heywood
    Amanda Heywood 9 months ago

    You said Lupita N'yongo right! I probably spelled that wrong...

  • Leannuh
    Leannuh 9 months ago

    You’re on TRENDING!!!

  • LuckyHearts777
    LuckyHearts777 9 months ago +1

    Get a job... Pathetic.

  • Melissa Stephan
    Melissa Stephan 9 months ago

    Honestly loved 90% of the outfits this Oscars.

  • Keefer Kaneshiro
    Keefer Kaneshiro 9 months ago +3

    Im appalled by how many people like Saoirse Ronan’s dress.... I’ve never seen anything so hideous in my life. The color is nice but it’s an awful length, it’s shapeless, the shower curtain glued to her back is atrocious,it makes her look so dumpy and saggy... I wouldn’t even wear this to get the mail let alone wear it to the fucking academy awards and the fact that somebody can look at that dress and think “wow that’s cute” is baffling to me.

  • alisha s
    alisha s 9 months ago

    DAMN GRACE 💦 😍❤️

  • Vogue Of Today
    Vogue Of Today 9 months ago

    I like it