Liverpool v Arsenal - Can We Actually Go To Anfield And Compete? - Preview & Predicted Line Up

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 23, 2019
  • FOLLOW - TWITTER : mrdtafc
    FOLLOW - INSTAGRAM : mrdtafc
    LIKE - FACEBOOK : mrdtafc
    With nearly 200,000 TheXvid subscribers to date and tens of millions of views on AFTV, Mr DT is officially the most watched football fan in the world.
    Viewed by audiences on every continent DT is fast becoming a household name and is showcasing that football fans are the life blood of football and deserve to be heard.
    #Arsenal #Liverpool #PremierLeague #Leno #Bellerin #Monreal #Mustafi #Sokratis #Holding #Ozil #Xhaka #Iwobi #Lacazette #Kolasinac #Mkhitaryan #Aubameyang #Football #Fans #Vlogs #Soccer #Emery #Torreira #Guendouzi #Martenelli #Cabellos #Pepe #Tierney #Luiz
  • SportsSports

Comments • 619

  • Liam Bickerstaff
    Liam Bickerstaff 4 months ago +1

    To afraid to put up the vlog cause you lost again. Pussy.

  • uknow it
    uknow it 4 months ago

    DTFC threw away a 4-1 lead. Thanks for the memories but it's time to say goodbye. #DTOUT

  • André Roque
    André Roque 5 months ago +1

    The Game Vlog and the Player Ratings of the game at Anfield ?

  • Kevin McGee
    Kevin McGee 5 months ago

    Well I guess the name of this video is just as laughable now as it was at the weekend before the match

  • Ozzie
    Ozzie 5 months ago +3

    3-1 David luiz is a Legend

  • Tom Wright
    Tom Wright 5 months ago +9

    You’ve gone pretty shit ngl where are the match day vlogs

    • Trump
      Trump 4 months ago

      still no match vlogs guessing he got really salty at the game that he dont want to show

  • Sam Fisher
    Sam Fisher 5 months ago +2

    Thought their was a matchday blog for liverpool game

  • Odell Forde
    Odell Forde 5 months ago +2

    Where's the vlog n ratings?

  • mr_Slugworth
    mr_Slugworth 5 months ago +1

    No match day vlog?

  • Tottenham Tom
    Tottenham Tom 5 months ago

    It's about whether St Totteringhams day when spurs arrive at the Emirates on Sunday. How is the positivity your end? We are a new spurs TheXvid channel, fancy doing a Collab with us before the game? #nofear

  • Lee Akers
    Lee Akers 5 months ago

    I just want to say your boy is an absolute massive credit to you. I’m really impressed with how he’s come back after that rants fight, and he’s just so driven to reaching his goals, there’s no doubt in my mind that he’ll carry on improving and he will get to a much higher standard than that Rants prick ever will. He’s a fighter and a winner you’ve only got to see how he’s bounced back to see that 👏👊

  • RavaRiley
    RavaRiley 5 months ago

    No

  • Mike Sutton
    Mike Sutton 5 months ago +5

    Where’s your Liverpool vid?

  • Taylor Allen
    Taylor Allen 5 months ago +2

    bring back vlogs challenge

  • woodkey1
    woodkey1 5 months ago +6

    Im still waiting for the video DT

    • Trump
      Trump 4 months ago

      me to still not out :[

  • Ivan Sarafanov
    Ivan Sarafanov 5 months ago +2

    Where's the match day vlog?

  • Anthony Johnson
    Anthony Johnson 5 months ago +2

    Where’s the vlog???

  • Akachukwu Ezeaku
    Akachukwu Ezeaku 5 months ago +11

    What happened to matchday vlogs?

    • david05111
      david05111 5 months ago +3

      He announced earlier in the Summer that he wasn’t planning on doing them for every match this season. It’s a lot of work and he wanted to just enjoy the matches with his sons. He did say that he would VLOG the matches against the Top 6 though, so I’m not sure where that video is

  • Erik Gerdén
    Erik Gerdén 5 months ago

    Nice vid DT 👍

  • Thomas Ch.
    Thomas Ch. 5 months ago

    Liverpool didn’t have an off day

  • Stratford The Gamer and Railways Fanboy

    No you can’t

  • Jamie Williams
    Jamie Williams 5 months ago

    Even chelsea showed more fight than arsenal without hazard and luiz and youth lool

  • Dylan O Reilly
    Dylan O Reilly 5 months ago +11

    You were right, David luiz was crucial... crucial to Liverpool winning 😂😂😂

  • Mike Sutton
    Mike Sutton 5 months ago

    Can’t wait for your blog. You look a bit better than last few years but miles away from challenging

  • The Realist
    The Realist 5 months ago +4

    Got bent over and schooled yet again 😂

  • Ben Wilkinson
    Ben Wilkinson 5 months ago

    No

  • solarneddy
    solarneddy 5 months ago +1

    Stock market for players? Are supporters really this gullible? Unfortunately society in general, not just supporters actually are.

  • Barosa86
    Barosa86 5 months ago

    Short answer: NO.

  • Cupid STunt
    Cupid STunt 5 months ago

    How did David luiz get on, the saviour, he's experience and so on

  • deee jaaay
    deee jaaay 5 months ago

    All those dt daily pics from his prison mugshot

  • diding valte
    diding valte 5 months ago

    DT...you saw what happened in last season..we have worldclass players this unai emery cannot use them. Fuck this guendouzi..he is just an upgraded version of elneny. This unai emery is a clown. He is a fucking retard. We need a better manager or else we will never see the best of ozil,mikh,xhaka,laca,auba,pepe,torreira,kolasinac and the others. He cannot just depend on one good performance from our strikers.

  • Chris Day
    Chris Day 5 months ago

    😁🔴

  • Get off dlck Nibba
    Get off dlck Nibba 5 months ago

    U didnt perform much mate...

  • Abdulla Ahmed
    Abdulla Ahmed 5 months ago +6

    Who’s here after Liverpool won 3-1

  • Alex Hasser
    Alex Hasser 5 months ago

    Unleash 70m$ beast ,and ask him what was Liverpool goaly wearing last 70 minute . Yes he will score but agianst likes of Newcastle. What a waste off $$$ ,and when we will learn that La Liga players need lots off time to get use to PL ,and it's a waist off money and time to bring in this players specially on loan .

  • MediumWriter
    MediumWriter 5 months ago +2

    Can you compete?
    Spoiler Alert: Not a fucking chance XD Arsene FC, sit down and get back in your little hole called the Europa League.

  • tony rooke
    tony rooke 5 months ago +2

    You endorse Granit Xhaka???? He shouldn't be in a PUB team. Ridiculous!

  • Red John
    Red John 5 months ago +2

    *Emery Out!* No subs when 3-0 down. Fucking brainless. I'd take Wenger back about right now!

  • ANKIT ANKUR Skywalker
    ANKIT ANKUR Skywalker 5 months ago +19

    Dropping by here Just to see this after 3-1 😂🤣😂🤣

  • Cupid STunt
    Cupid STunt 5 months ago

    Don't worry ,ye will best spurs next week and have your day, and Pepe to score but still finish below spurs in the league

  • Kermiki Pdang
    Kermiki Pdang 5 months ago +2

    Sokratis is a dwarf and a coward .
    Giving a free corner kick and a free goal right from his nose .
    Fuck him

  • LegendShaan -
    LegendShaan - 5 months ago +1

    TO BE HONEST WIV YA

  • Karim B TV
    Karim B TV 5 months ago +1

    I feel that mustafi at RB would be better than Ainsley

  • fabio monca
    fabio monca 5 months ago +1

    That’s the wrong midfield DT. Why are people sleeping on Guendozi, do yous not remember his games against man city/United/Chelsea away ?? The kid performs in the big games. Him instead of Xhaka.

  • Monkey Nipples
    Monkey Nipples 5 months ago +1

    We cannot start Pepe. That would be beyond stupid.

    • Monkey Nipples
      Monkey Nipples 5 months ago

      Antisocial Freak I’m not gonna lie, I really didn’t expect him to play as well as he did. But I still think Laca should have started this game. Unai really messed up the tactics. Guendozi and Xhaka are to similar play style. It really fucks with our transition from defense versa attack

    • Antisocial Freak
      Antisocial Freak 5 months ago

      We did, it seemed alright buuuuuut........

  • Jacob KUNG'U
    Jacob KUNG'U 5 months ago

    99% of the viewers skipped to the 5th min

  • RDopey 03
    RDopey 03 5 months ago +7

    Man City couldn’t beat Liverpool at anfield, what chance do we have. We have a worse defence than Man City and Liverpool, worse midfield and worse attack

  • Dawng_500
    Dawng_500 5 months ago

    As a Liverpool fan, I am scared of Arsenal for the 1st time in 5 years

  • Azurly __
    Azurly __ 5 months ago

    Like I said sounds like lacazete

  • Vicente Pinto Correia
    Vicente Pinto Correia 5 months ago

    No

  • August Troldborg Dorph
    August Troldborg Dorph 5 months ago

    Video starts 3:35

  • ishmael lapel
    ishmael lapel 5 months ago

    I'd like to leave a flawless impression on my boss like Xhaka has on DT 😂

  • Saphal Subedi
    Saphal Subedi 5 months ago +1

    Liv 2 -3 arsenal

  • Romaan Akhtar
    Romaan Akhtar 5 months ago

    coming from an lfc fan this is the first time since 2015/16 season that i think arsenal can threaten us and put in a good performance

  • FirminoFan 101
    FirminoFan 101 5 months ago

    3:30 is when the preview starts

  • Green Apple
    Green Apple 5 months ago

    Of course Xhaka 😂😂😂 he didn’t play last game .. week is a long time

  • Mike Bean
    Mike Bean 5 months ago

    Leno
    Ainsley
    Sokratis
    Luiz
    Nacho
    Kola
    Willock
    Torreira
    Cebellos
    Auba
    Laca

  • Jack___ Green123
    Jack___ Green123 5 months ago

    Is dt going to the game?

  • richard anayiotos
    richard anayiotos 5 months ago

    Over 3 minutes of shite before the actual contents

  • Darker Region
    Darker Region 5 months ago

    If liverpool lose i will be happy if Arsenal lose i get to watch AFTV so i will be happy. It's a win win situation for me.