This video is unavailable.
Sorry about that.

Star Wars Kinect Angry Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 11, 2012
  • Visit: www.angryjoeshow.com for more!
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 7 755

  • Lxne Wxlf
    Lxne Wxlf 3 days ago

    the kinect might as well just be more focused on dance bases games

  • Dusty Jack
    Dusty Jack 5 days ago

    Seeing otherjoe play rancor rampage is the best thing ever.

  • Gloggles
    Gloggles 9 days ago

    Great video but this game should burn. Cannon.... Oh goddammit.

  • CraterSnake
    CraterSnake 11 days ago

    We need Star Wars VR if we don't yet

  • TheNeonRedstone
    TheNeonRedstone 13 days ago

    Joe at the beginning looks like he was high af with that lightsaber

  • The Credible Hulk
    The Credible Hulk 19 days ago

    Every once in a while In have to rewatch this, so I can laugh my ass off ! I love it, LOL.

  • Kon
    Kon 25 days ago

    as a star wars fan, i threw up a little bit in my mouth with this game

  • Shameful Nut
    Shameful Nut Month ago

    Why is this recommended 7 years later wtf

  • Gary King
    Gary King Month ago

    I think Joe had too much fun with this dumb thing to really be mad at it.

  • Makeit RainQanon
    Makeit RainQanon Month ago

    Lmao
    Piss!

  • Tone Boy
    Tone Boy 2 months ago +1

    "Yes and fucking no" I died

  • Tribble13
    Tribble13 2 months ago +1

    What is this just dance Star Wars edition

  • Eva San
    Eva San 2 months ago

    LOL THE 2ND MOST OBVIOUS MODE, SPEED RACERS, IS SINGLE PLAYER. "GOOD" JOB

  • Edviza
    Edviza 2 months ago +1

    The Han Solo song is low key pretty catchy

  • TeamAtFort
    TeamAtFort 2 months ago

    The dance mode is literally the best part of the game

  • aqeeb khan
    aqeeb khan 2 months ago +1

    How is this Canon? It doesn't even make any sense!!!

  • Luc Morgan
    Luc Morgan 2 months ago +1

    Rewatching this while I'm scared of what EA will show us this weekend...

  • Phenix Udyne
    Phenix Udyne 2 months ago

    Anyone wanna tell Joe that the Kinect worked better with light-coloured clothing? And that his black shirt was probably compounding its issues?

  • Briar Wolverine
    Briar Wolverine 2 months ago +2

    Who came here because Battlefront 3 sucks too. Lol if there is any by EA and Disney.

  • fadly A. Rahman
    fadly A. Rahman 2 months ago

    If this is PC version, Slave Leia woul've been modded to full nakedness.

  • Fred Wilson
    Fred Wilson 2 months ago +1

    You look so young here and sound different xD😂

  • Alistair the radio demon

    The only thing I like about this game is solo singing I'm driving solo and that's it

  • TMOtv
    TMOtv 2 months ago

    This just popped up on my news feed and I feel the nostalgia

  • Sláine McCool
    Sláine McCool 2 months ago +1

    He’s so thin...

  • resistance1207
    resistance1207 2 months ago

    Why does Leia look anorexic?

  • Leo Trejo
    Leo Trejo 3 months ago

    I played podracing myself and I saw that it has multiplayer

  • Henry Crowther
    Henry Crowther 3 months ago +2

    I remember when I wanted to get an Xbox just because of the Kinect. I’m so so glad I never bought one.

  • JoshL117
    JoshL117 3 months ago +1

    Only good thing about this game is The Outrider, Greg Proops, and I'm Han Solo song (for da memez)

  • Illiniguy34
    Illiniguy34 3 months ago +5

    Could be worse, it could be "The Last Jedi".

  • Mihir Lavande
    Mihir Lavande 4 months ago +2

    A game so bad even R2D2 didn't reprise his role.

  • T Shoemake
    T Shoemake 4 months ago +1

    JonTron: OH MY GOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDD!!!!!!!

  • spyro dragon
    spyro dragon 4 months ago

    them hips when moveing though

  • CT7567
    CT7567 4 months ago

    Special needs rainkor

  • CT7567
    CT7567 4 months ago

    Wtf is mace

  • CT7567
    CT7567 4 months ago +3

    Rip Star Wars games

  • Shocker Cody999
    Shocker Cody999 4 months ago

    20:28 that’s all I can say

  • Rootin' Shootin' Tootin' Putin

    I'm solo I'm han solo I'm han solo

  • Mason Davis
    Mason Davis 4 months ago

    20:42 it looks like Disney did something right

  • Luke Milbocker
    Luke Milbocker 4 months ago +1

    This review is priceless, but most Angry Joe reviews always are lol. I can always rewatch his videos hundreds of times and they constantly feel organic, new, and fresh!

  • Jay Nukem
    Jay Nukem 4 months ago

    That emperor has got some moves

  • Bobman9420
    Bobman9420 4 months ago

    Totally forgot about that Star Wars Kid. Oddly enough I read an article not too long ago, that he is a successful person today. If its thats true, well good on him!

  • Josh Sienkiewicz
    Josh Sienkiewicz 4 months ago +1

    Look how thin you used to be lol

  • Squeguin Quack
    Squeguin Quack 4 months ago

    4:46

  • jejeakle
    jejeakle 4 months ago +1

    The wii had better motion control

  • XD BEATZ
    XD BEATZ 4 months ago

    UNCENSORED!

  • Karl Born
    Karl Born 5 months ago

    I am planning on buying an Xbox One can anyone tell me what are the best action game's to get with it besides Red Dead Redemption 2? I will appreciate that very much.

  • Mr Wick
    Mr Wick 5 months ago +2

    The fuck did you say THIS SHIT IS CANNAN. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Morbid Blackout
    Morbid Blackout 5 months ago

    Now the solo dance is the most loved dance among the star wars fans.

  • Fus Ro Derp
    Fus Ro Derp 5 months ago +1

    That solo dance is perhaps the cringiest thing ever to have occurred in this very universe.

  • Avery Hilbig
    Avery Hilbig 5 months ago

    I'm glad that the Kinect was discontinued.

  • Rogelio Delfín Chávez
    Rogelio Delfín Chávez 5 months ago +1

    17:26 Best moment in the review.

  • Mr. Sinister
    Mr. Sinister 5 months ago +4

    Man joe is still watchable but this was joe at his prime. Back before rapid fire trailer and movie reviews took over.

  • Ainsley Harriott
    Ainsley Harriott 5 months ago +1

    Classic Joe

  • Enuma Elish
    Enuma Elish 5 months ago

    Some people are amused by nonsensical shit, some aren't. I see why some people think the silliness of the dance mode is a redeemer and why some think its the lowest point of the game.

  • Austin Stout
    Austin Stout 6 months ago

    He’s gained a lot of weight since then.

  • cdy Ajdjdjd
    cdy Ajdjdjd 6 months ago

    Holy cringe

  • SoulRiper101
    SoulRiper101 6 months ago

    Joe got a little too into it with the dancing there for a sec 0-0

  • Talib Ali
    Talib Ali 6 months ago

    I lost it when the emperor started dancing!

  • Rayge Beast
    Rayge Beast 6 months ago

    Omg that tash

  • Gabriel Vincent
    Gabriel Vincent 6 months ago

    Idk how to feel about a sexy long leg joe oof

  • Anthony Urquidez
    Anthony Urquidez 6 months ago

    FUuuuuNNNOoooooooooo! 12/18

  • Trever Son Of Pluto
    Trever Son Of Pluto 6 months ago

    Guess what because of Disney this game is no longer Canon. The only thing good to come out of Disney buying Star War. I never thought I would say anything good about Disney fucking with star war up to this point.

  • TheBros2theend
    TheBros2theend 6 months ago

    hes like a child cussing

  • Crassus
    Crassus 6 months ago

    does Joe wear false front teeth? whats that black stuff behind them lol

  • Paradime
    Paradime 6 months ago

    Back when star wars games were good, those were the days...

  • Алексей Логинов

    i like skinny joe that does his reviews standing up more than joe that sits throughout entire reviews nowadays

  • Intelligence Injection
    Intelligence Injection 6 months ago +1

    Joe got fat

  • Flutterguy
    Flutterguy 6 months ago +2

    Still better than Fallout 76.

  • XxNightHawk77xX
    XxNightHawk77xX 7 months ago +1

    Dude sometimes i laugh harder when joe is bleeped out, i have no idea why but its funny how he's still loosing his shit.... I have issues

  • Nat Knutson
    Nat Knutson 7 months ago +2

    What is silly is there was already a camera game with lightsabers and hand waving for force powers. Can't remember the name, but it was a plug and play game. The camera was a remote droid and you had a little lightsaber. It was awesome.

  • Toa HaloFactory0517
    Toa HaloFactory0517 7 months ago

    I love this game...DONT JUDGE ME JOE!

  • Gaming Goof
    Gaming Goof 7 months ago

    Droid girl is annoying compared to Binks, fuck to the NO. And hell at least it's female, now take that and then consider if Binks was a female as well, the annoying factor far surpasses her

  • ryder mccall
    ryder mccall 7 months ago

    Still better than “The Last Jedi.”

  • ryder mccall
    ryder mccall 7 months ago

    Still better than Battlefront.

  • Abram Sullivan
    Abram Sullivan 7 months ago

    I'm fine with the song Duels of fate

  • Revan Star
    Revan Star 7 months ago +2

    Well back then I was 12 years old playing SKYRIM all year ahhhhh good times, oh and it was on 360 by the way I love skyrim.

  • Wade Mercer
    Wade Mercer 7 months ago

    *That reaction tho **0:34*

  • Nimsay
    Nimsay 8 months ago

    Say what you want but I love this game and the songs!
    XD

  • Stephen Z
    Stephen Z 8 months ago

    C3po tried to warn him..
    0:23

  • TylerTristar2IsBack
    TylerTristar2IsBack 8 months ago

    4:47 represents Star wars way better than the fucking game itself LOL

  • James Hudson
    James Hudson 8 months ago

    The darker skin you have the harder it is for the kinect to pick you up for the xbox 360. The kinect is racist.

  • Stardust Duck
    Stardust Duck 8 months ago

    I wonder why Angry Joe left Channel Awesome?

  • Xx_nachoprime69_xX
    Xx_nachoprime69_xX 8 months ago +1

    Remember when angry Joe was really skinny?

  • Oscar González
    Oscar González 8 months ago

    Hahahahahaha what motherffffuckers... hahahahahahaha

  • rabidperson Games
    rabidperson Games 8 months ago

    I actually enjoyed this game 😢mainly just the lightsaber parts tho

  • MrKnaives
    MrKnaives 8 months ago +3

    Holy sht! once upon a time Angry Joe was skinnier than Other Joe.

  • Chris Tsuke
    Chris Tsuke 8 months ago

    best game everrr haaaaa

  • Dan Anderson
    Dan Anderson 8 months ago

    Still watching in 2018.
    You can smell it from miles away like a steamy pile of tauntaun shiet

  • dab machine
    dab machine 8 months ago +2

    Why did we get this when we could get 1313


    Oh wait thats right, Disney canceled it

  • Anakin Schafer
    Anakin Schafer 9 months ago +1

    I like the acrobatic moves because they feel like actual dance moves

  • XenoBlade X-3
    XenoBlade X-3 9 months ago

    Laughs...idk bro the dancing was cringe at best

  • Jean-Matthieu Olszensky
    Jean-Matthieu Olszensky 9 months ago +2

    Ahhhh good old slim Jo

  • Tim Miller II
    Tim Miller II 9 months ago +2

    I miss skinny joe

  • Not a berb
    Not a berb 9 months ago

    I s h i t y o u n o t

  • sanchez00garcia
    sanchez00garcia 9 months ago

    2018 and all I have to say is... I love Angry Joe! (...and yes, I am drunk!) Blessings! 😉🍺

  • Finesse Kid
    Finesse Kid 9 months ago

    Bruh that songs a throwback

  • Xen Xander
    Xen Xander 10 months ago

    Why am I the only one who thinks the dancing mini game is actually hilarious? I love it.

  • Kyle Lambert
    Kyle Lambert 10 months ago +1

    And somehow, this is less damaging to the Star Wars canon than The Force Awakens.

  • Heir Fang
    Heir Fang 10 months ago

    Thumbnail is legendary

  • Nico Ll
    Nico Ll 10 months ago

    That ackward moment when you realize Thanos stole a qoute form Joe in minute 14:22