Star Wars Kinect Angry Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 8 657

  • Stardust Duck
    Stardust Duck 8 days ago

    I wonder why Angry Joe left Channel Awesome?

  • Xx_nachoprime69_xX
    Xx_nachoprime69_xX 8 days ago

    Remember when angry Joe was really skinny?

  • Oscar González
    Oscar González 10 days ago

    Hahahahahaha what motherffffuckers... hahahahahahaha

  • rabidperson Games
    rabidperson Games 11 days ago

    I actually enjoyed this game 😢mainly just the lightsaber parts tho

  • MrKnaives
    MrKnaives 11 days ago +1

    Holy sht! once upon a time Angry Joe was skinnier than Other Joe.

  • Chris Tsuke
    Chris Tsuke 12 days ago

    best game everrr haaaaa

  • Dan Anderson
    Dan Anderson 13 days ago

    Still watching in 2018.
    You can smell it from miles away like a steamy pile of tauntaun shiet

  • dab machine
    dab machine 17 days ago +1

    Why did we get this when we could get 1313


    Oh wait thats right, Disney canceled it

  • Ivan
    Ivan 21 day ago +1

    Say what you will about the game? The empire dancing is funny as hell.

  • Anakin Schafer
    Anakin Schafer 26 days ago +1

    I like the acrobatic moves because they feel like actual dance moves

  • Mitchell Rahn
    Mitchell Rahn Month ago

    Fuck this game this game suck my dick fuck

  • XenoBlade X-3
    XenoBlade X-3 Month ago

    Laughs...idk bro the dancing was cringe at best

  • Jean-Matthieu Olszensky

    Ahhhh good old slim Jo

  • Timothy
    Timothy Month ago +1

    I miss skinny joe

  • Not a berb
    Not a berb Month ago

    I s h i t y o u n o t

  • sanchez00garcia
    sanchez00garcia Month ago

    2018 and all I have to say is... I love Angry Joe! (...and yes, I am drunk!) Blessings! 😉🍺

  • Finesse Kid
    Finesse Kid Month ago

    Bruh that songs a throwback

  • Xen Xander
    Xen Xander Month ago

    Why am I the only one who thinks the dancing mini game is actually hilarious? I love it.

  • Kyle Lambert
    Kyle Lambert Month ago

    And somehow, this is less damaging to the Star Wars canon than The Force Awakens.

  • Heir Fang
    Heir Fang Month ago

    Thumbnail is legendary

  • Nico Ll
    Nico Ll Month ago

    That ackward moment when you realize Thanos stole a qoute form Joe in minute 14:22

  • Craig Jones
    Craig Jones Month ago

    17:30 damn Joe got thicc didn’t he?

  • D- rag92
    D- rag92 2 months ago

    Whats written on the screen for half a sec at 6:17?

  • Rex Wort
    Rex Wort 2 months ago

    Better than Han Solo movie

  • Mr Thompson
    Mr Thompson 2 months ago

    You never go full Rancor...

  • Jay Ess
    Jay Ess 2 months ago

    17:28 I hate how they ripped off dance central but God it’s the worst mode in the game but still it’s neutral

  • The Dark Cat
    The Dark Cat 2 months ago

    I may be bad but still fun

  • Black Wisdom45
    Black Wisdom45 2 months ago

    i remember swinging around a toy lightsaber for the jedi destiny

  • DOF -San
    DOF -San 2 months ago

    why didn't they do "lean like han solo" a parody of "lean like a cholo?"

  • DOF -San
    DOF -San 2 months ago

    abusing the star wars IP , as a nerd, offends me worse than other things. it's... it's just wrong man. ya know??? out of ALL the things that should "be sacred," damnit in this here America I expect reasonable star wars, ya know? trying to cash in on star wars... that would offend even the Capcom guy... I mean fuck. I don't think he's even that greedy

  • DOF -San
    DOF -San 2 months ago

    if we ever meet, Joe, i'm going to do a rendition of "i'm solo... han solo" for you and other joe with SUCH gravitas. For some reason I think that's funny. Do a like... Susan boyle from x factor a few years ago, rendedition of the most stupid songs.

  • Otter Lons
    Otter Lons 2 months ago

    I love this review it’s hella funny

  • Talios
    Talios 2 months ago

    I was laughing then I heard it was cannon. Then my childhood was destroyed lol

  • Admiral Ackbar
    Admiral Ackbar 2 months ago +1

    My death in joes intro is more canon then my death in Last Jedi.

  • Nothing for Granted
    Nothing for Granted 2 months ago

    Yeah...about Toys R Us...

  • jayive34
    jayive34 2 months ago +1

    Still less shit than TLJ

  • Walker Gibbs
    Walker Gibbs 2 months ago

    The office was still on when this was uploaded

  • CHESHIRE CAT
    CHESHIRE CAT 3 months ago +1

    Special needs rancor battles .. I'm in 😂

  • Daniel Holt
    Daniel Holt 3 months ago +3

    Still cracks me up in 2018

  • jasmine Torres
    jasmine Torres 3 months ago +3

    I miss the old joe

  • Green Fox
    Green Fox 3 months ago

    I never really had a problem with the kinect

  • Zak Bond
    Zak Bond 3 months ago

    At first with the music and the dance I thought it was Joe being funny or b.sing....I can't believe it was real....

  • Robert Guevara
    Robert Guevara 3 months ago

    You were actually good looking before you put on the beef

  • Noizemaze4
    Noizemaze4 3 months ago +5

    GUESS this game dun look so bad NOW eh.....? ;) compared to all the NEW SHIT Disney has dished out :P

  • poketdoom
    poketdoom 3 months ago +2

    *back in my day we had a Toys R Us

  • Dody Widodo
    Dody Widodo 3 months ago

    Star wars dance is abomination

  • [IGF] DOOM
    [IGF] DOOM 3 months ago

    The cringiest Star Wars game ever and LucasArts swan song.

  • Han Solo
    Han Solo 3 months ago +4

    I’m solo, I’m Han Solo...

  • Jay Ess
    Jay Ess 3 months ago

    I hate the game to

  • Jay Ess
    Jay Ess 3 months ago

    Everybody knows Samuel Jackson mace windu is the best like seriously who played this guy in the game

  • VR FOB
    VR FOB 3 months ago

    Lol now we amazing vr

  • sean manahan
    sean manahan 3 months ago

    I'm Han solo song

  • Peter Kwan
    Peter Kwan 3 months ago +2

    Joe looks a lot skinnier here than now xD

  • BauxiticDf A
    BauxiticDf A 3 months ago +1

    Joe toys r us is gone

  • Noah Gracias
    Noah Gracias 3 months ago

    The birth of a meme

  • FIDreams
    FIDreams 3 months ago +1

    And now 2018 we have 'Beat Saber' lol

  • CMDR_Kai Gaming
    CMDR_Kai Gaming 4 months ago +2

    Still a better story than The Last Jedi.

  • LuvTheSnapper
    LuvTheSnapper 4 months ago

    Im laughed my ass off wen I first saw the dancing. I'm han solo lol

  • That Generic Video Gamer
    That Generic Video Gamer 4 months ago +1

    Is it weird when the dancing game started all I could think of was johntron

  • DarkAssassin 573
    DarkAssassin 573 4 months ago

    I remember playing this and loving rancor rampage so much

  • komzaton
    komzaton 4 months ago +1

    they stopped making kinect games, now joe is fat.

  • Caden Miller
    Caden Miller 4 months ago +1

    Still cant believe it's been 6 years

  • Asian Apparition
    Asian Apparition 4 months ago +1

    Still more preferable than last jedi...

  • Peli Mies
    Peli Mies 4 months ago +1

    They made Emperor boogie on down, just to make few more bucks.

  • poiuytrewq11422
    poiuytrewq11422 4 months ago +1

    You know, they really missed a good opportunity to make a Godzilla Kinect game.

  • Ali Abbas
    Ali Abbas 4 months ago +1

    This game is a bigger flop then my cock in a girls ass

  • nonbinary goat
    nonbinary goat 5 months ago +1

    nerds like me who like to SWING SABERS IN THEIR BASEMENTS

  • Sebastian Torres
    Sebastian Torres 5 months ago +1

    Joe: "Oh by the way this game is canon"Me: "noooooooooooooooooooo!

  • K-pop nerd케이-팝괴상한

    THERE DABBING NOOOOOOOO

  • Performapal Skullcrobat joker

    Still better than the last Jedi

  • Alvaro Turci
    Alvaro Turci 5 months ago +1

    What’s so bad about dance mode

  • Leonardo Vargas
    Leonardo Vargas 6 months ago +1

    This is better than episode 8.

  • MrBeful
    MrBeful 6 months ago +4

    Better than last jedi

  • Henry Henryathome
    Henry Henryathome 6 months ago +1

    OOOOOH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOD

  • Video Gamer Boy
    Video Gamer Boy 6 months ago +1

    I'm Han solo I'm Han solo I'm Han solo solo

  • TheNIX001
    TheNIX001 7 months ago

    dont see cantina band, so no good dance mode

  • Simon Fork
    Simon Fork 7 months ago

    "We are most excited to have you supervise our mission" I'd rather supervise the developers of Star Wars Kinect.

  • Aussa Kagamine
    Aussa Kagamine 7 months ago +2

    Galatic dance off is the bomb.
    The rest of the game can go fuck itself.

  • DarkWolf records
    DarkWolf records 7 months ago

    I played a demo of that it started at the battle of geonosis and it ears really cool

  • Nate Guerra
    Nate Guerra 7 months ago

    But will it make you cum??? Han Solo looked pretty hot dancing

    • Angelus
      Angelus 5 months ago

      So?
      So did Leia in her slave-outfit.

  • TheRAAM
    TheRAAM 7 months ago

    This is game is bad but I’d be lying if I said I didn’t have fun with the dancing portion.

  • Allen Bullock
    Allen Bullock 7 months ago

    PlayStation should really make a full Star Wars VR game

  • cheap bastard
    cheap bastard 7 months ago

    I nearly cracked when he said "this might actually be the best paet of the game"

  • 80s retro review
    80s retro review 7 months ago

    Pornstache

  • jmb 21
    jmb 21 7 months ago

    Always remeber that this is canon.

  • Squeguin Gamer
    Squeguin Gamer 8 months ago +2

    Admit it. The im han solo song is catchy as fuck

  • Jonathan W
    Jonathan W 8 months ago +1

    New to Angryjoe, watching some of his old videos. Didnt realize how freakin greasy he was in the past... hahaha Im so glad his mustache stage is over...

    • Angelus
      Angelus 5 months ago

      Oh, he still has his mustache! :)
      But it's integrated into his beard now.

  • S A Storyteller
    S A Storyteller 8 months ago

    lol wtf did I just gouge my eyes out with finding this OMG I need to have my lasik surgery renewed WOW

  • Rodri Martos
    Rodri Martos 8 months ago

    Playing this game is the quickest path to the dark side. After that experience you'll only feel pain and anger.

  • MCSPARTA1030
    MCSPARTA1030 8 months ago

    The hell do you mean by this game is canon?!?

  • sgt Hale107
    sgt Hale107 8 months ago

    Alright, lets be honest here, we all just watched to see the Han Solo dance thing

  • valtiansrevenge86ed
    valtiansrevenge86ed 8 months ago

    This is the first review I have seen by AJ and it's still one of my favorites.

  • Marjohn Buncio
    Marjohn Buncio 8 months ago +1

    Seeing OJ flail around is worth coming back to this video

  • kittytoast 58
    kittytoast 58 8 months ago

    hey joe! in the pod racing sequences the game allows you to speed down for easy dodging

  • kittytoast 58
    kittytoast 58 8 months ago

    hey joe! fighting staff wielding androids whle being shot by stormtrooperrs is what a jedi does

  • MrThsharp
    MrThsharp 8 months ago

    These dance moves are even better than what people call dancing now 😏😂

  • Valkyrie1094
    Valkyrie1094 9 months ago

    Ahh, good to see EA's dedication to preserving the Star Wars canon

  • IP Films
    IP Films 9 months ago +1

    They should have just made this on the wii

  • Javier gonzalez berrios

    i love how you are dancing in the left corner in the dance game

  • quenzmo
    quenzmo 9 months ago

    I give thanks to this channel and this game for introducing me to deadmau5