Star Wars Kinect Angry Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 7 795

  • Talib Ali
    Talib Ali 4 hours ago

    I lost it when the emperor started dancing!

  • Rayge Beast
    Rayge Beast 2 days ago

    Omg that tash

  • Gabriel Vincent
    Gabriel Vincent 4 days ago

    Idk how to feel about a sexy long leg joe oof

  • Anthony Urquidez
    Anthony Urquidez 5 days ago

    FUuuuuNNNOoooooooooo! 12/18

  • Trever Son Of Pluto
    Trever Son Of Pluto 7 days ago

    Guess what because of Disney this game is no longer Canon. The only thing good to come out of Disney buying Star War. I never thought I would say anything good about Disney fucking with star war up to this point.

  • TheBros2theend
    TheBros2theend 8 days ago

    hes like a child cussing

  • Crassus
    Crassus 9 days ago

    does Joe wear false front teeth? whats that black stuff behind them lol

  • PURGE JMI
    PURGE JMI 11 days ago

    Back when star wars games were good, those were the days...

  • Алексей Логинов

    i like skinny joe that does his reviews standing up more than joe that sits throughout entire reviews nowadays

  • Intelligence Injection
    Intelligence Injection 15 days ago +1

    Joe got fat

  • DonoTheGamer
    DonoTheGamer 15 days ago

    *I’M HAN SOLO. I’M HAN SOLO. I’M HAN SOLO. I’M HAN SOLO. SOLO.*

  • Flutterguy
    Flutterguy 17 days ago +2

    Still better than Fallout 76.

  • XxNightHawk77xX
    XxNightHawk77xX 27 days ago +1

    Dude sometimes i laugh harder when joe is bleeped out, i have no idea why but its funny how he's still loosing his shit.... I have issues

  • Nat Knutson
    Nat Knutson 29 days ago +1

    What is silly is there was already a camera game with lightsabers and hand waving for force powers. Can't remember the name, but it was a plug and play game. The camera was a remote droid and you had a little lightsaber. It was awesome.

  • Toa Bionicle0517
    Toa Bionicle0517 Month ago

    I love this game...DONT JUDGE ME JOE!

  • Gaming Goof
    Gaming Goof Month ago

    Droid girl is annoying compared to Binks, fuck to the NO. And hell at least it's female, now take that and then consider if Binks was a female as well, the annoying factor far surpasses her

  • ryder mccall
    ryder mccall Month ago

    Still better than “The Last Jedi.”

  • ryder mccall
    ryder mccall Month ago

    Still better than Battlefront.

  • Abram Sullivan
    Abram Sullivan Month ago

    I'm fine with the song Duels of fate

  • Revan Star
    Revan Star Month ago +1

    Well back then I was 12 years old playing SKYRIM all year ahhhhh good times, oh and it was on 360 by the way I love skyrim.

  • Wade Mercer
    Wade Mercer Month ago

    *That reaction tho **0:34*

  • Aqua
    Aqua Month ago

    Say what you want but I love this game and the songs!
    XD

  • Stephen Z
    Stephen Z Month ago

    C3po tried to warn him..
    0:23

  • TylerTristar2IsBack
    TylerTristar2IsBack 2 months ago

    4:47 represents Star wars way better than the fucking game itself LOL

  • James Hudson
    James Hudson 2 months ago

    The darker skin you have the harder it is for the kinect to pick you up for the xbox 360. The kinect is racist.

  • Stardust Duck
    Stardust Duck 2 months ago

    I wonder why Angry Joe left Channel Awesome?

  • Xx_nachoprime69_xX
    Xx_nachoprime69_xX 2 months ago +1

    Remember when angry Joe was really skinny?

  • Oscar González
    Oscar González 2 months ago

    Hahahahahaha what motherffffuckers... hahahahahahaha

  • rabidperson Games
    rabidperson Games 2 months ago

    I actually enjoyed this game 😢mainly just the lightsaber parts tho

  • MrKnaives
    MrKnaives 2 months ago +2

    Holy sht! once upon a time Angry Joe was skinnier than Other Joe.

  • Chris Tsuke
    Chris Tsuke 2 months ago

    best game everrr haaaaa

  • Dan Anderson
    Dan Anderson 2 months ago

    Still watching in 2018.
    You can smell it from miles away like a steamy pile of tauntaun shiet

  • dab machine
    dab machine 2 months ago +2

    Why did we get this when we could get 1313


    Oh wait thats right, Disney canceled it

  • Anakin Schafer
    Anakin Schafer 3 months ago +1

    I like the acrobatic moves because they feel like actual dance moves

  • Mitchell Rahn
    Mitchell Rahn 3 months ago +1

    Fuck this game this game suck my dick fuck

  • XenoBlade X-3
    XenoBlade X-3 3 months ago

    Laughs...idk bro the dancing was cringe at best

  • Jean-Matthieu Olszensky
    Jean-Matthieu Olszensky 3 months ago +2

    Ahhhh good old slim Jo

  • Timothy
    Timothy 3 months ago +2

    I miss skinny joe

  • Not a berb
    Not a berb 3 months ago

    I s h i t y o u n o t

  • sanchez00garcia
    sanchez00garcia 3 months ago

    2018 and all I have to say is... I love Angry Joe! (...and yes, I am drunk!) Blessings! 😉🍺

  • Finesse Kid
    Finesse Kid 3 months ago

    Bruh that songs a throwback

  • Xen Xander
    Xen Xander 4 months ago

    Why am I the only one who thinks the dancing mini game is actually hilarious? I love it.

  • Kyle Lambert
    Kyle Lambert 4 months ago

    And somehow, this is less damaging to the Star Wars canon than The Force Awakens.

  • Heir Fang
    Heir Fang 4 months ago

    Thumbnail is legendary

  • Nico Ll
    Nico Ll 4 months ago

    That ackward moment when you realize Thanos stole a qoute form Joe in minute 14:22

  • Craig Jones
    Craig Jones 4 months ago

    17:30 damn Joe got thicc didn’t he?

  • D- rag92
    D- rag92 4 months ago

    Whats written on the screen for half a sec at 6:17?

  • Rex Wort
    Rex Wort 4 months ago

    Better than Han Solo movie

  • Mr Thompson
    Mr Thompson 4 months ago

    You never go full Rancor...

  • Jay Ess
    Jay Ess 4 months ago

    17:28 I hate how they ripped off dance central but God it’s the worst mode in the game but still it’s neutral

  • The Dark Cat
    The Dark Cat 4 months ago

    I may be bad but still fun

  • Black Wisdom45
    Black Wisdom45 4 months ago

    i remember swinging around a toy lightsaber for the jedi destiny

  • DOF -
    DOF - 4 months ago

    why didn't they do "lean like han solo" a parody of "lean like a cholo?"

  • DOF -
    DOF - 4 months ago

    abusing the star wars IP , as a nerd, offends me worse than other things. it's... it's just wrong man. ya know??? out of ALL the things that should "be sacred," damnit in this here America I expect reasonable star wars, ya know? trying to cash in on star wars... that would offend even the Capcom guy... I mean fuck. I don't think he's even that greedy

  • DOF -
    DOF - 4 months ago

    if we ever meet, Joe, i'm going to do a rendition of "i'm solo... han solo" for you and other joe with SUCH gravitas. For some reason I think that's funny. Do a like... Susan boyle from x factor a few years ago, rendedition of the most stupid songs.

  • Otter Lons
    Otter Lons 4 months ago

    I love this review it’s hella funny

  • Talios
    Talios 4 months ago

    I was laughing then I heard it was cannon. Then my childhood was destroyed lol

  • Admiral Ackbar
    Admiral Ackbar 4 months ago +1

    My death in joes intro is more canon then my death in Last Jedi.

  • Nothing for Granted
    Nothing for Granted 5 months ago

    Yeah...about Toys R Us...

  • jayive34
    jayive34 5 months ago +1

    Still less shit than TLJ

  • Walker Gibbs
    Walker Gibbs 5 months ago

    The office was still on when this was uploaded

  • CHESHIRE CAT
    CHESHIRE CAT 5 months ago +1

    Special needs rancor battles .. I'm in 😂

  • Daniel Holt
    Daniel Holt 5 months ago +3

    Still cracks me up in 2018

  • jasmine Torres
    jasmine Torres 5 months ago +4

    I miss the old joe

  • Green Fox
    Green Fox 5 months ago

    I never really had a problem with the kinect

  • Zak Bond
    Zak Bond 5 months ago

    At first with the music and the dance I thought it was Joe being funny or b.sing....I can't believe it was real....

  • Robert Guevara
    Robert Guevara 5 months ago

    You were actually good looking before you put on the beef

  • Noizemaze4
    Noizemaze4 5 months ago +5

    GUESS this game dun look so bad NOW eh.....? ;) compared to all the NEW SHIT Disney has dished out :P

  • poketdoom
    poketdoom 5 months ago +2

    *back in my day we had a Toys R Us

  • Dody Widodo
    Dody Widodo 5 months ago

    Star wars dance is abomination

  • [IGF] DOOM
    [IGF] DOOM 5 months ago

    The cringiest Star Wars game ever and LucasArts swan song.

  • Pk Droid
    Pk Droid 5 months ago +4

    I’m solo, I’m Han Solo...

  • Jay Ess
    Jay Ess 5 months ago

    I hate the game to

  • Jay Ess
    Jay Ess 5 months ago

    Everybody knows Samuel Jackson mace windu is the best like seriously who played this guy in the game

  • VR FOB
    VR FOB 5 months ago

    Lol now we amazing vr

  • sean manahan
    sean manahan 5 months ago

    I'm Han solo song

  • Peter Kwan
    Peter Kwan 5 months ago +2

    Joe looks a lot skinnier here than now xD

  • BauxiticDf A
    BauxiticDf A 6 months ago +1

    Joe toys r us is gone

  • Noah Gracias
    Noah Gracias 6 months ago

    The birth of a meme

  • FIDreams
    FIDreams 6 months ago +1

    And now 2018 we have 'Beat Saber' lol

  • CMDR_Kai Gaming
    CMDR_Kai Gaming 6 months ago +2

    Still a better story than The Last Jedi.

  • LuvTheSnapper
    LuvTheSnapper 6 months ago

    Im laughed my ass off wen I first saw the dancing. I'm han solo lol

  • That Generic Video Gamer
    That Generic Video Gamer 6 months ago +1

    Is it weird when the dancing game started all I could think of was johntron

  • DarkAssassin 573
    DarkAssassin 573 6 months ago

    I remember playing this and loving rancor rampage so much

  • komzaton
    komzaton 6 months ago +1

    they stopped making kinect games, now joe is fat.

  • Caden Miller
    Caden Miller 6 months ago +1

    Still cant believe it's been 6 years

  • Asian Apparition
    Asian Apparition 6 months ago +1

    Still more preferable than last jedi...

  • Peli Mies
    Peli Mies 6 months ago +1

    They made Emperor boogie on down, just to make few more bucks.

  • poiuytrewq11422
    poiuytrewq11422 6 months ago +1

    You know, they really missed a good opportunity to make a Godzilla Kinect game.

  • Ali Abbas
    Ali Abbas 7 months ago +1

    This game is a bigger flop then my cock in a girls ass

  • nonbinary goat
    nonbinary goat 7 months ago +1

    nerds like me who like to SWING SABERS IN THEIR BASEMENTS

  • Sebastian Torres
    Sebastian Torres 7 months ago +1

    Joe: "Oh by the way this game is canon"Me: "noooooooooooooooooooo!

  • First name Last name
    First name Last name 7 months ago

    THERE DABBING NOOOOOOOO

  • Performapal Skullcrobat joker

    Still better than the last Jedi

  • Alvaro Turci
    Alvaro Turci 8 months ago +1

    What’s so bad about dance mode

  • Leonardo Vargas
    Leonardo Vargas 8 months ago +1

    This is better than episode 8.

  • MrBeful
    MrBeful 8 months ago +4

    Better than last jedi

  • Henry Henryathome
    Henry Henryathome 8 months ago +1

    OOOOOH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOD

  • Xander PGK
    Xander PGK 8 months ago +1

    I'm Han solo I'm Han solo I'm Han solo solo

  • TheNIX001
    TheNIX001 9 months ago

    dont see cantina band, so no good dance mode