Ozzy Man Reviews: Cricket Nut Shots

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 10, 2017
  • Me commentary on some of the most eye watering nut shots in cricket. The Dick Gods are bastards some days. If you don't LIKE the video horrible things will happen to your sack.
    Support: www.patreon.com/ozzyman
    Shop: www.ozzymanshop.com
    Twitter, Insta @OzzyManReviews
    Music:
    ACDC - Big Balls
    Fair Dealing - Parody, Satire, Commentary, Review
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 534

  • too Fast
    too Fast 2 days ago

    I guess the brits only use cups for tea.

  • Aussieaussie Oi Oi
    Aussieaussie Oi Oi 4 days ago +1

    You can hear big balls by ACDC in the background

  • THE Arthur Morgan
    THE Arthur Morgan 4 days ago

    *"OH and right in the baby maker"*

  • THE Arthur Morgan
    THE Arthur Morgan 4 days ago

    *"He checks if he still has a dick"*

  • vu tu
    vu tu 5 days ago

    I've been holding my ball for 2 minutes straight

  • AJ's tech talk
    AJ's tech talk 5 days ago

    The Predator one is the best

  • KendraDash
    KendraDash 5 days ago

    Do one but girls boxing

  • D4rc
    D4rc 6 days ago

    One word


    Box

  • shindra david
    shindra david 7 days ago

    Hahahahah just got one more sub

  • Rishabh Singh
    Rishabh Singh 7 days ago

    Don't these idiots knew about dick pad.

  • Vijay Ganesh
    Vijay Ganesh 9 days ago +1

    Who else wants to see more cricket videos from Ozzy?

  • Voodoo Woodoo
    Voodoo Woodoo 10 days ago

    Another great video and best commentator of all time

  • Jacob Hart
    Jacob Hart 10 days ago

    They don’t wear cups?

  • green gecko
    green gecko 12 days ago

    The person that was hit in the first one was steve smith I think

  • Pankaj Paradkar
    Pankaj Paradkar 12 days ago +1

    *guy gets hit In the balls*
    *Every other guy in a 10000 light year radius *
    0:50

  • Sabaru Engineering
    Sabaru Engineering 13 days ago +2

    "Baby Maker" LOL 😂

  • Kermit
    Kermit 13 days ago

    Cricket is so unforgettably boring I can’t even sit through the nut shots.

  • Bailey Smith
    Bailey Smith 13 days ago

    why you were a protector

  • Shadow Reaper
    Shadow Reaper 15 days ago +1

    I feel their pain.

  • micky z
    micky z 17 days ago

    As a former umpire, I would call "dead ball". I laughed every time

  • saikat roy
    saikat roy 18 days ago +1

    😫😫🙏🙏

  • Axel Milan
    Axel Milan 18 days ago

    If I ever take a cricket ball to the spuds just fuckin kill me. Put me down like a race horse with a broken leg. Ain't nothin worth livin for after that.

  • Axel Milan
    Axel Milan 18 days ago +1

    If I ever take a cricket ball to the spuds just fuckin kill me. Put me down like a race horse with a broken leg. Ain't nothin worth livin for after that.

  • who the fuck am I
    who the fuck am I 19 days ago +2

    That Cook's one was brutal !

  • HSJS S
    HSJS S 20 days ago +2

    This is the most painful thing i’ve ever seen

  • Joel Norman
    Joel Norman 20 days ago

    THANKYOU for your hilarious commentary good SHOW BRO im GONNA KEEP SURFING THE SOUTH BAY DUDES THANKS KABOOM and GODS BLESSINGS UPON YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS JUST brilliant comedies L. O. L.

  • Benjamin Lees
    Benjamin Lees 21 day ago

    "Hand off cocks,
    on with socks" I need to use that more often

  • Dawadson Surong
    Dawadson Surong 21 day ago +1

    No one reviews better than Ozzyman.

  • Aung sway
    Aung sway 22 days ago

    RIP

  • Mohammed Naqhid
    Mohammed Naqhid 24 days ago

    😂😂😂

  • Monk. A
    Monk. A 24 days ago

    All men empathize.. And Angela Merkel.. coz she's got balls.

  • Rachelle Pitt
    Rachelle Pitt 25 days ago

    Ya fucken

  • Zahir Junejo
    Zahir Junejo Month ago

    I would love ozyman review of pak vs india wc 2019.

  • RustyThunder00
    RustyThunder00 Month ago +1

    Apparently this was sponsored by Balls Mahoney judging by the closing song.

  • Losshe
    Losshe Month ago +1

    Well, let's think it this way, if India didn't have cricket, their population would be more than the rest of the world combined by now.

  • Blue way 12
    Blue way 12 Month ago

    Most funny clip i have ever seen..

  • abid yousofzai
    abid yousofzai Month ago

    He Hits on his *Baby maker* lol you are rock man😆👏

  • Kaima
    Kaima Month ago

    Man... You're the best 🤣🤣🤣

  • cat gaming27
    cat gaming27 Month ago

    What's worse than a head shot. A NUT SHOT.

  • James S
    James S Month ago

    Those nuts are gonna go on smoko

  • Vinay Pandey
    Vinay Pandey Month ago

    David Boon's Big FUCK OFF Moustache is much bigger now

  • AH! Why is there poop in your mouth

    Black people have more to lose than the rest. 0:57

  • Prateek Shetty
    Prateek Shetty Month ago

    00:48 - The dick gods are dishing out instant karma!😂😂

  • Patts
    Patts Month ago

    Hands on cocks off with socks😆😆

  • Raoul Duke
    Raoul Duke Month ago

    there are not enough cricket fails videos on utube

  • Scorpor Supremacy
    Scorpor Supremacy Month ago +6

    They should call Cricket ...” Crack it “.

  • Scorpor Supremacy
    Scorpor Supremacy Month ago +2

    0:31 GOT IT !!!

  • kush khandelwal
    kush khandelwal Month ago

    He did that in his own baby Maker

  • kush khandelwal
    kush khandelwal Month ago

    Hahahahaaha

  • Anime_Nation 1
    Anime_Nation 1 Month ago

    i was sweating while watching this

  • Xavier Adams
    Xavier Adams Month ago

    The problem with nut shots is that it can be embarrassing when every body looks at you touching your dick in pain so it's a double loss.

  • Samyak Gautam
    Samyak Gautam Month ago

    There is a L guard think who protect the ball

  • Thomas Chapman
    Thomas Chapman Month ago

    Hands on treatment 🤣🤣🤣🤣 im dying 🤣🤣🤣

  • General Zeno
    General Zeno Month ago

    As a man this video was painful to watch.

  • Alejandro Celis
    Alejandro Celis Month ago +1

    Sorry nut sorry 😂😂

  • Chetan Shinde
    Chetan Shinde Month ago

    "Australians with big FUCK OFF moustache" literally cracked me up! 😂😂😂

  • THE Arthur Morgan
    THE Arthur Morgan Month ago

    *Sheila*

  • Zacky
    Zacky Month ago +1

    I thank God(Ozzy Man) that this video randomly appeared in my recommended one day


    This is actually the video where it all started

  • Caytoh
    Caytoh Month ago +25

    I died when he got to the “predator vision” 😂

  • EnderEthan 14
    EnderEthan 14 Month ago +16

    We Brits have created the most dangerous sport ever