This video is unavailable.
Sorry about that.

Drake - Scorpion Review | The Joe Budden Podcast

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 4, 2018
  • The guys discuss Drake’s new album “Scorpion” and reveal their favorite tracks. They also analyze the lyrics that appear to be aimed at Kanye.
    Subscribe for more exclusive Joe Budden footage:
    bit.ly/BuddenYTSub
    Watch Joe Budden's Exclusive Series and Footage:
    The Joe Budden Podcast - bit.ly/BuddenPodcast
    Pull Up - bit.ly/JoeBuddenPullUp
    Oh, What A Night - bit.ly/JoeBuddenOWAN
    Official Music Videos - bit.ly/BuddenVids
    Rage & The Machine - bit.ly/RageMachineYT
    The Rage Tour - bit.ly/RageTour
    www.joebudden.com
    twitter.com/JoeBudden
    instagram.com/joebudden/
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 972

  • HennoXD
    HennoXD Day ago

    Drake - Can't Take A Joke "They think they run the town til we run them out of town" has me looking at this Kanye back to Chicago movement a little funny

    • HennoXD
      HennoXD Day ago

      "Gotta dip from where they stay, they bound to relocate, everything will be ok, just stay up out my way"

  • トイレの花子
    トイレの花子 3 days ago

    budden how you talk with all that cock in ur mouth? you retired garbage.

  • Mason Rowley
    Mason Rowley 5 days ago

    Budden is such a fuckin dumbass everytime this whiteboy goes “hmm” it’s because Joe is missing out on huge facts lmao. Joe thinks he’s coming up with this big ass theory and white boi is like “yea its actually all on duppy freestyle”
    Budden : “I know but now that the album is out I feel like he says it all on the album”
    Lmao nigga stfu you’re kinda dumb foreal 😂, this white boy goes into depth on how shit connects and Joe’s like “wow look at you being all well thought out about this when I’m just trying to lowkey throw more shade than necessary like always and keep it shallow lol” kids like “I like Drake..?” LMAO

  • king lou
    king lou 11 days ago

    I love drake but that album was wack. Still better than most tho.

  • Tanndo Baloyi
    Tanndo Baloyi 13 days ago

    i should be watching The Walking Dead

  • Tanndo Baloyi
    Tanndo Baloyi 13 days ago

    didn't give the album enough time to grow

  • Abstract The Entertainer

    44:24 😂😂😂

  • liabia99
    liabia99 16 days ago

    I loved more life. i can listen to that entire playlist and not skip a song! i agree with rory

  • OVOXOASAP HERNANDEz
    OVOXOASAP HERNANDEz 16 days ago

    How old this niggg saying one when he gets off the phone

  • Bobby Brown Eyes
    Bobby Brown Eyes 18 days ago

    I used to hate you joe budden but now honestly when I watch you I feel like I’m in the room with you and you cool as fuck and would love to argue and debate shit with you bro, P.S. you’re still a prick tho

  • Freddy Tejeda
    Freddy Tejeda 19 days ago

    Who grips the mic and like to kill there friends, is that a jab at ye”s today i thought about killing you

  • marcosfh10
    marcosfh10 20 days ago

    Bruh Joe was right about everything he said months ago, everything coming to light now. Shits crazy!!

  • Jamal Fenning
    Jamal Fenning 20 days ago

    Joe has a great
    knack for Radio. I knew about his mu$ic . But the podcast road is a great Wave. I like it... [pause]

  • xlSneak-_
    xlSneak-_ 21 day ago +2

    Drake fucked Kim, no cap! The clues are all on side A.... Kiki do you love me is about Kim

  • Grand Champ
    Grand Champ 22 days ago

    40 minutes, reviewed two songs. wtf lol

  • King Reh
    King Reh 22 days ago

    Let me get a joe Budden joe rogan pod cast 🤣

  • Vernon Jordan, II.
    Vernon Jordan, II. 23 days ago +2

    Scorpion and Nothing was the Same are his lyrical triumphs

  • The Scenery
    The Scenery 23 days ago +1

    “Take ya blackberry get out of there !!” 😂😂💀💀

  • Sarina S
    Sarina S 23 days ago

    I hope y'all do a Top 10 Drake tracks video. With a mix of hits, r&b and rap

  • brian Skillz
    brian Skillz 23 days ago

    When joe talk about rappers subliminals....i love it. Break it down fam....drake a child of jayz. Whole subliminals songs smh petty as a mofo lol

  • Ty M
    Ty M 24 days ago

    You stupid niggaz got me talking like yall now lol "cohesiveness" in mals voice lmao

  • Rene Avila Jr
    Rene Avila Jr 28 days ago +9

    Here's what happened. Apparently while Drake was helping Kanye write a song for his album Ye. In this meeting. Drake showed Kanye a certain song. That song being called March 14. Which was in reference to Drake's Son. Kanye then offered a deal to Drake. In which Drake would drop Jordan for Adidas. Because Drake has a deal with Jordan. This Adidas sign on came with a press run to Introduce a line. Where Drake would address his son. They both had a good recording. When YE came out. I'm assuming Drake looked past the lyrics and saw the lines directed to him. Now if people were smart. They would realize. Pusha has dissed Drake before. So there has been a history. Drake overheard Pusha's diss on Daytona. And addressed it in Duppy. Where he dissed Kanye and Pusha. Kill two birds with one stone. With that being said. This is why it took long for Pusha's diss. Kanye then gave him the info that Drake himself told him. Because in that convo between Drake and Kanye. Drake explained how the baby came into play. So that is how Pusha knew all this info. Thank you for taking the time to read this lol

  • Trevor Smellington
    Trevor Smellington 29 days ago

    DUDE GET BUSY ON RAP GENIUS PLEASE

  • Reginald Walker Jr.

    I thought I liked Scorpion but this album review and bar breakdown by Joe B. has got me liking this album even more. Wow! Very impressive!

  • yung huncho
    yung huncho Month ago

    Why did they hang up on mal that nigga funny.. I don’t get it 😂

  • DANNIE MONTANAMAXXX
    DANNIE MONTANAMAXXX Month ago +1

    BOYWONDER🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

  • DANNIE MONTANAMAXXX
    DANNIE MONTANAMAXXX Month ago +1

    QUESTION... WHY IS NO ONE SPEAKING ON MAC MILLER??? or did I miss that podcast?? I believe his album comes out this month first single is 💣💣💣💣💣

  • Kandice Henley
    Kandice Henley Month ago

    I love how u broke down 8 out of 10

  • MrMelloCountry
    MrMelloCountry Month ago

    The shots at Ye are weak. Ye ain't a rapper, plus no one likes him now anyway.
    Until he comes back at the DEMOLISHING that was "The Story of Adidon", I don't care about Aubrey smacking around CoonYe.

    • MrMelloCountry
      MrMelloCountry 21 day ago

      So? Come at PUSHA.

    • xlSneak-_
      xlSneak-_ 21 day ago +1

      MrMelloCountry What about Drake smacking Kim’s cheeks, and Kiki do you love me is referring to her?

  • Benson Sibiya
    Benson Sibiya Month ago

    Joe you're a genius for uncovering the "It's only 'Good' in my city because I said so" line. Other than that I would say it would be nice to appreciate Drake's lyricism. To critique means to analyze and point out the good and the bad. Don't let your - whatever this is, shadow your true opinion about the guy's craft.

  • Shot By Nolan
    Shot By Nolan Month ago

    I know budden memory is super trash but i recall him being “pleased with more life” quote unquote.

  • Michael S
    Michael S Month ago

    To me it looks like Kanye thought if he could get Pusha t to beat drake in a beef that it would make drake fall off and give them the light(ye and push)but Scorpion was still Very successful.

  • Hasan Shah
    Hasan Shah Month ago +1

    *If a nigga hatin call him Joe Budden*

    • Ty M
      Ty M 24 days ago

      Lame

  • Saint Louis
    Saint Louis Month ago

    Holy shit Joe you opened my third eye

  • young_cotto
    young_cotto Month ago

    i got one question to all yes joe explained it why did the nigga still named it fuckin scorpion if it dropped in cancer season yo cancers stand up . no im not a drake fan anymore the last good album was nothing was the same !

  • STEAZ bee
    STEAZ bee Month ago

    its best to listen to the album for yourself people.

  • BeezmanTv
    BeezmanTv Month ago +1

    Sending much love from #Jamaica 🇯🇲🇯🇲🇯🇲👋😎

  • BeezmanTv
    BeezmanTv Month ago +1

    *Champagne Mommy!* 🍾🍾🍾

  • reddybear
    reddybear Month ago

    Joe making fun of ppl for being prepared lol

  • JustMY OpinioN
    JustMY OpinioN Month ago

    Check out my review for scorpion here - thexvid.com/video/a6XsMF0E8NY/video.html

  • Violent Delights
    Violent Delights Month ago

    budden is the biggest drake fan ever

    • Ty M
      Ty M 24 days ago

      Undercover tho. But it goes both ways bruh. Drake was a big fan of Joe Kanye & pusha.

  • 2 Cents
    2 Cents Month ago +2

    Disc A is is great except for that one song that constantly repeats "know what i'm sayin" featuring jay z,now disc B is just for the ladies.

  • DistortedV12
    DistortedV12 Month ago

    When is Drake gonna make a good album like Take Care or Nothing was the same again?

  • Et Al
    Et Al Month ago

    This is the best lyrical breakdown ever...

  • QuoteZ
    QuoteZ Month ago

    Get back to rapping joe

  • Kenny Powers
    Kenny Powers 2 months ago +1

    Its not like it was a surprise drake got a stripper pregnant. Do u forget his early ish had alot to do with strippers and going down to the lone state to chill wit prince ur gonna see some beautiful women plus he was young fresh outta Toronto being introduced to the south would change anybody.

  • Kenny Powers
    Kenny Powers 2 months ago

    I dont know bout yall but i loved how joe debunked 8 to 10 whether its close to the truth or not as a artist he really flexed his knowledge of hiphop goin thru each verse stopping then evaluating on what was said but hey thats just me.,

  • Dan Heckman
    Dan Heckman 2 months ago

    Haha you tell a sad bitch to stay with you lmao

  • Ball Or Nothing 6 to 23
    Ball Or Nothing 6 to 23 2 months ago +1

    Nothing Was The Same is Drakes best album for sure. From Time, Come Thru, Furthest Thing, Too much ( underrated as fuck )

  • Conti Music
    Conti Music 2 months ago

    Cool, did you ever give my music a listen? Good work!

  • Popoff Televizion
    Popoff Televizion 2 months ago

    I thought it was Genius for Drizzy to diss both Kanye and Pusha the entire side A. 🔥 🔥 🔥

  • Miss Jones
    Miss Jones 2 months ago

    36:58 "threw in the kid part while we were agreeing" LMAO!!!

  • p 3vedi
    p 3vedi 2 months ago

    Lol Drake is a Scorpio

  • Drastick Rebel
    Drastick Rebel 2 months ago

    Drake is over the proverbial rated category mainstream is propaganda

  • siphosethu dlamini
    siphosethu dlamini 2 months ago

    Why y'all act like Ye hasn't been on Drakes last Two albums as a rapper and a producer. Ye got nominated for a Grammy as Views producer. This is not a one-sided relationship. They both fucked up.

  • siphosethu dlamini
    siphosethu dlamini 2 months ago

    What's missing is the fact that Drake disses Push and Cudi on Two Birds One Stone produced by Ye.

  • Travis T.
    Travis T. 2 months ago

    Yo where you get that "WOHOP" shirt from? You from Paterson?

  • connor murphy
    connor murphy 2 months ago

    End of the day Drake replied to Pushas first diss, push came back with story of Adidon, and Drake comes back with a bunch of sneak diss subliminal shit we need Budden to interpret? Sheeeshhhh

  • n.
    n. 2 months ago

    44:20 LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I hate joe yo

  • Johnny Leo
    Johnny Leo 2 months ago

    I hate when ppl say pause. Lolll. Whys everyone using this word pause as of lately. Dame dash owns pause. Lol. Pause !

  • salim ali
    salim ali 2 months ago

    I like drake n all, but these grown ass men talking, breakin down, and guessing, about another mans words is way to gay, ( no diss to gays ), but Never talk to other men about other mens meanings too much. Shhhiiiiiiiiitttttttt

  • Andre Murria
    Andre Murria 2 months ago

    “If a nigga hating call him Joe Budden”- Migos

  • PawLWawL
    PawLWawL 2 months ago

    did Parks produce a beat?

  • Blowing Haze Clouds
    Blowing Haze Clouds 2 months ago

    Heard his album is a great weed plate

  • Junior Mays
    Junior Mays 2 months ago

    Man if Drake popped Kim I wouldn’t be surprised 🤷🏽‍♂️

  • issaiahkins
    issaiahkins 2 months ago

    Skip to 12:30 to hear Joe budden breakdown of the whole kanye drake situation.

  • Sebo Kalamula
    Sebo Kalamula 2 months ago

    45:33 😂🤣

  • TATO MILLZ
    TATO MILLZ 2 months ago +2

    "drake tried to save it too" lmaooo the nigga in him

  • Jahlil Jones
    Jahlil Jones 2 months ago

    Joe Budden always got Drakes dick in his mouth.Must be butt hurt ultra tough smh.Joe Budden is such a female, he acts like a damn gossip Queen.

  • Ben McCaulley
    Ben McCaulley 2 months ago

    I don't... see the appeal of Drake. Why do you want your rappers singing instead of rapping? Everything is so soft.

    • iHateFlatbunz
      iHateFlatbunz 2 months ago

      he came into the game doing both have you heard his mixtapes from 09?

  • Hotshotmoney Killuminati Real 6ix Wars 6ixBuzz Boss

    Despite The6 Street Wars rooted in Gang Related Shootings, It's a known fact Drake Sacrificed my Nigga Dukey's son Smoke Dawg and several other Toronto Rappers associated with Drakes' OVO are officially Illuminati Blood Sacrifices. I got Drake by the neck though thexvid.com/video/uxa2IL0ajZc/video.html
    Dukey is my nigga from the Original Jane & Finch Crew 1991 (Smoke Dawgs Father) and I spoke of Dukey's reputation for being a cold blooded murderer in my Biography listed on the Official Drake Diss.. thexvid.com/video/d6mnhvEHF24/video.html
    Biography of KingDavidKilluminati - 2PopsKilluminati - Hotshotmoney - The Real Toronto Bloods Boss Gangster King & Toronto's Official GangsterRapKing : In early 1990 2Pops Killuminati / Hotshotmoney was the 1st BloodsBoss BossGangster GangLeader of Toronto & he was the 1st Official L.A. Bloods Gang Member gettin' it poppin' & dropping The 1st Gangster Rap & Gun videos on Toronto's Streets starting the 1st Bloods Gangs of Toronto (The 1st Bloodz, Looney Toons, Trife Bloods, Young Thugz & Oakwood Vaughn's VR Troopers, therefore forcing the formation of The NewBornCrips Gang of Rexdale in 1994, The Driftwood Crips & the TGK Crips (who robbed The Neighborhood Gun Store in 96' Killing the owner) resulting in shootout after shootout between rival gangs The Bloods & The Crips dominating Toronto Streets from 96'-06' (The Guns & Gangs Era. localwiki.org/toronto/Summer_of_The_Gun ) The Bloods OG Gang Boss GANGSTA KILLA (2Pops / Hotshotmoney) BloodsGangLeader of Toronto & his younger Bloods took over the inner city turf war by 1995 after the reign of the Jamaican Druglordz of 89' - 94'' (The Dawn of the CrackEra.) In 1990' As one of the youngest members of the Notorious Jane & Finch area's Finch Crew (made up of about 100 Ruthless & Violent Gun bussin' teenage Jamaican BossGangsters & DrugDealers being supplied Keys of Cocaine and Guns by The Murderous Bulbie himself (Jamaican Mob Boss wanted for over 100 Murders and Murdered in a 2005 Jamaica Shootout with Police & Military forces) Bulbie Biography: en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Donovan_Bennett ;
    Back to Gangsta Killa; Killa aka King David came up with The Original FinchCrew members of 1990: Prentiss (Murder Charges), Robbie (Bulbie Crew Drug Kingpin last seen with Bulbie Crew member Roxie), JuniorD (RIP: Murdered, shot point blank in the head at a night club in a Driftwood revenge plot www.torontopolice.on.ca/homicide/case/46/1999 ), Dukey (Dozens of Murder Charges after being shot by Bulbie Crew member Roxie), Gerrick (Bank Robbery Gun Supply), Scarface Bill (Murdered in shootout with NY Police 1995), Super C (Shotta), Popeye (Serving 20 years), Sammy (Shot by Junior D affiliate Brooklyn) not to mention serious Gunmen like Micheal B, Face & Marble, Compton, Shabba, Mousey, Claude, TikPaul, PaulPumpey, Teddy... (just to name a few of us) who had ongoing tensions with Rexdale Crew, Driftwood Crew, Jungle Crew, Regent Crew & Scarborough Crew, who were all strictly Jamaican crews who lived in constant fear & rivalry with The Finch Crew who frequented rivalry hoods to instill fear in their rivals through shootings, knifings & gang attacks making The Finch Crew of 1990 the most dangerous Jamaican gang in Toronto 1989 - 1993... (no bloods or crips or American gangs existed in Toronto back in 90-93). Back to Gangsta Killa, After visiting LA in 1990 & making Piru Blood Gang Ties in South Central & returning to Toronto, Gangsta Killa was the 1st real Toronto Bloods Boss Gangster & was then the 1st Juvenile Gang Leader thrown in jail in 1991 for committing actual gang hits protecting several of his younger blood teenage gangs under his gang influence that sparked the 1st Blood gang formations of Toronto starting in 91'when Killa formed The "TakeLife" Crew with Dreddy (RIP), Kevin, Bigga, ChubbRock & some other Doghearted Jamaican Killers who unified with Killa's Jamaican Killerz Crew in 93 to Jack up other Jamaican Drug Suppliers tryin' to get their work off in Toronto as Plugs ending in the assassination of Dreddy (Dave Francis - Killa's best friend) by one of Killa's own crew members "Diamond": www.torontopolice.on.ca/homicide/wanted/15/1993/NEEDHAM ... but by 94' GK was locked up for Gang related Drive by Shootings & Cellmate of CopKiller ClintonGayle (an older Jamaican Drug Dealer who coincidentally got caught up in a double police shooting / cop killing in the same Southside Jane Strip Hood that Gangsta Killa dominated & was also arrested that same night for discharging firearms charges) ( www.theglobeandmail.com/news/national/circumstances-that-cost-todd-baylis-his-life-still-in-play/article719594/ ...). In the 90's Killa & a few associated violent Jamaican murderers & Scotian inmates ran the whole jail system, But Killa got out after beating his drive by shooting case & ran the streets for the next Decade faced with another shootout with police where Killa's closest Blood Stumpy #JeronPowell - ( toronto.ctvnews.ca/two-men-charged-after-toronto-police-officer-shot-1.363894 ...) who intentionally shot a cop in the face attempting to escape police capture after a bunch of armed robberies & Gang Shootings & is now serving life in jail. Killa also had a shootout in 2009 when off duty police rolled up & open fired on his vehicle leaving his car rental shot up badly while Killa made the getaway again Blazing in self defense with Lawsuits in motion as we speak so don't ever doubt that 2Pops was deeply involved in Gang Leadership, Gang Violence, Shooting up clubs & neighborhoods, Robbing Druglords, Supplying Drug Dealers, Controlling Jail Ranges & Maintaining Kingpin Status in North America's Toronto & Bangin' hard in the streets of Toronto, New York & LA before anyone even heard of 2Pac. Every day of his life 2Pops Hustled, Grinded, ultimately survived many murder attempts on his life & has been in Toronto jails over 100 times for dozens of felonies & Indictable Offences every year for the past 26 years while amazingly still fathering over 30+ seeds of life directly from his own Israelite Bloodline (fruitfulness accredited to no other than "THE MOST HIGH ALMIGHTY HEAVENLY FATHER GOD OF ALL CREATION". Furthermore, 2Pops Killuminati (King David) also founded The 2 Most Relevant National Corporations of this Generation: "THE 1ST NATIONAL NEGRO ISRAELITE BLACK COMMUNITY HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATIONS COUNCIL / SLAVERY REPARATIONS GOVERNING AUTHORITY / SOCIAL JUSTICE ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT & ECONOMIC EQUALITY ENFORCEMENT UNION OF CANADA / NORTH AMERICA INCORPORATED In Unionized Organization with THE NATIONAL NEGRO ISRAELITE BLACK COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP ORGANIZATION" which are The Principal Corporations establishing: "THE 1ST NATIONAL NEGRO ISRAELITE BLACK COMMUNITY GOVERNANCE UNION FOR THE INCORPORATION OF INSTITUTIONS OF KNOWLEDGEABLE CULTURAL EDUCATION / ETHNIC NATIONALISM & PROPHETIC ISRAELITE BIBLICAL PRINCIPALITIES,
    IN UNIONIZED ORGANIZATION WITH:
    THE 1ST INTERNATIONAL NEGRO ISRAELITE BLACK COMMUNITY GOLD CURRENCY DEVELOPMENT / INDEPENDENT BANKING ESTABLISHMENT UNION WORLDWIDE" all Corporate information available at: www.HelpSaveBlackLives.Org@gmail.com / www.TheNationalNegroIsraeliteBlackCommunityLeadership.Com
    soundcloud.com/2popskilluminati/sets/king-david-killuminati-the
    Conclusion: If you or anyone else has any doubts about the facts / reality of this Biography feel free to check Toronto police files & Ontario Jail Records for confirmation this shit is all real, no hype & no exaggerations.

  • Brandon Lawrence
    Brandon Lawrence 2 months ago +3

    This is the best perspective/explanation of the whole Push/Ye vs Drake situation...shouts out to you and your staff Joe Budden...

  • Thabang d'Raye Tau
    Thabang d'Raye Tau 2 months ago

    Very good mind Joe... I buy all that shit

  • Epik121
    Epik121 2 months ago

    yo I could watch this video over and over, I already felt all these things right out the gate with this album

  • Richie Sims
    Richie Sims 2 months ago

    Crazy how accurate Joe was right bout this drake/pusha beef da fuckin OG ! JERSEY

  • A_BruhMan
    A_BruhMan 2 months ago

    😂 I love the breakdown

  • William McNeal
    William McNeal 2 months ago

    Don't link me = don't increase your range of length by using me

  • MOLE
    MOLE 2 months ago

    FUCK DRAKE THE FAKE
    hope he gets shot

  • Andario Grayed
    Andario Grayed 2 months ago +2

    Joe budden seems pretty cool here.. I kinda didn't like him when he first dissed Drake and was on complex. but he seems hella cool here.

  • ZAAY
    ZAAY 2 months ago

    Whats the word! im dropping an album August 9th and i need as many people as possible to hit the preorder button, we are trying to land on the top ten itunes charts, the preorders are moving fast, Hit the link please!
    itunes.apple.com/us/album/blnce/1409002123?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

  • Perry Jones II
    Perry Jones II 2 months ago

    The record 8 out of 10 was the slickest diss of all time. Great job bro Joe of breaking it down. Part that cracked me up was him saying “your wife parked across the Street”. Damn lol!

  • Alan Bautista
    Alan Bautista 2 months ago

    This dude is dumb af

  • Becca Starr
    Becca Starr 2 months ago +2

    Kanye set the beef up Produces the album and the antics. Genius

  • officialreddbp
    officialreddbp 2 months ago

    Lmao are we breaking down drake lyrics that he did not write I'm leaving bye 👋

  • Ray Peterson
    Ray Peterson 2 months ago

    I believe there were some references to triple X

  • Jesse Fenner
    Jesse Fenner 2 months ago

    Joe Budden is the god damn seer

  • Matthias Horne
    Matthias Horne 2 months ago

    Drake is great entertainer

  • Jet Washington
    Jet Washington 2 months ago

    I love Joe’s perspective on music! Great podcast 🎼hooked

  • LOWD
    LOWD 2 months ago

    Hear what the UK thinks of Scorpion!
    thexvid.com/video/PC4f_EI_ysM/video.html&t=901s&frags=pl,wn

  • Kawaii Nalleli
    Kawaii Nalleli 2 months ago

    Why you scared Joe? Lost sight of who you are because of fear? Ha.

  • Keilonda Collins
    Keilonda Collins 2 months ago

    Cancerian

  • Keilonda Collins
    Keilonda Collins 2 months ago

    U hung up 😂

  • TrueJaguarPaw
    TrueJaguarPaw 2 months ago

    This guy fcuked that akademiks kids fans and took em

  • 247 365
    247 365 2 months ago

    Never seen Joe dickeat so much.

  • Fluctuation Media
    Fluctuation Media 2 months ago +1

    scorpion is great if you a die hard drake fan for everybody else fulfilling your needs elsewhere

  • DonCheadleCorleone
    DonCheadleCorleone 2 months ago

    Joe Budden with the detective work

  • Mackwintosh MD1
    Mackwintosh MD1 2 months ago

    Kanye Discography is god level compared to Drake. There is no artist in human history, let alone in hip hop, that has the same creative skill that Kanye has. No one!!! Name one artist that had the same amount of music artists on one track and made it work, like Kanye did on All Of The Light. Drake fans like to quote numbers as a status symbol for Drake. Vennila Ice and MC Hammer did numbers but they are not even considered top 100 MC or musicians. Pusha, Cole, Kandrick, Jay, etc. has better lyrical skills then Drake. Kanye and Kendrick has better musical creative skills then Drake. Then only thing Drake has is the ability to write catchy hooks and mediocre raps on Hot Beats. Even Pusha said this on Infrared. "The Game is fuck up. Niggas BEATS is bagging. Nigga, your HOOKS did it"

  • Nicholas Matyas
    Nicholas Matyas 2 months ago

    That break on that first track was from Incarcerated Scarfaces, The Purple Tape Suuuuu