Meme👏 Review👏 4

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 5, 2019
  • Please subscribe to my channel and my vlog channel! I make new videos here every Wednesday and make vlogs during my majestical daily life.
    links to the videos I watched:
    Conjuring
    thexvid.com/video/tBxa5nQY0hs/video.html
    Nasty files 8
    thexvid.com/video/QfD2vywSdL8/video.html
    Julien being no help
    thexvid.com/video/hZzoptowJOg/video.html
    jenna tamara
    thexvid.com/video/xsI8ReOzaVU/video.html
    Wanna be tall warcraft
    thexvid.com/video/kEA7pXsvuko/video.html
    Edwardian lady
    thexvid.com/video/TLvx9a_3-zY/video.html
    Jenna marbles harry potter 5
    thexvid.com/video/j5e9HFuHq7Y/video.html
    jenna marbles animated
    thexvid.com/video/Uxw2hhOVC7E/video.html
    Kermit vs fly
    thexvid.com/video/77BCzNnDgwI/video.html
    mr_brightside
    vm.tiktok.com/kChg8M/
    me on jenna
    vm.tiktok.com/kC6XYg/
    kermit being nasty
    thexvid.com/video/on5YMHuhbyk/video.html
    thexvid.com/user/JennaMarbles
    thexvid.com/user/JennaMarblesVlog
    Also our weekly podcast
    thexvid.com/user/JennaJulienPodcast
    Twitch
    www.twitch.tv/jennajulien
    And past gaming from Twitch to Jenna Julien Games
    thexvid.com/channel/UC_Z0x662N1VUN9J7FYwCwkg
    Snapchat:
    JennaKermarbles
    Facebook:
    pages/Jenna-Mourey/311917224927
    Twitter:
    Jenna_Marbles
    @Jenna_Marbles
    jennajulien
    @jennajulien
    Merchandise:
    jennamarblesblog.com/shop
    Tumblr:
    jennamarbles.tumblr.com/
    Instagram
    JennaMarbles
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 10 982

  • Juuichi Mikazuki
    Juuichi Mikazuki Hour ago

    I love her intro so muxh

  • Hana Phelps
    Hana Phelps Day ago

    I love you

  • Lydia Abeyta
    Lydia Abeyta 2 days ago

    I love that I still get ads on this video

  • Jadyn Everson
    Jadyn Everson 2 days ago +2

    And just a few weeks later Julien is eating glue while making advent calenders

  • Ciel
    Ciel 2 days ago

    If anyone else is here for Karolina Zebrowska (aka our Meme Mom) time stamp is 10:20

  • yeehaw
    yeehaw 2 days ago

    Kayak in your pool

  • Kamila Salinas
    Kamila Salinas 2 days ago

    made it to 2020 :)

  • Sophia Dick
    Sophia Dick 2 days ago

    The Final FANTASY XIV mmo is fun.

  • Rebecca Gerow
    Rebecca Gerow 2 days ago

    Dude if there was anyway you guys could do a collaboration vid with your “child” that would be dope!
    Just sayin

  • SlayerBear87
    SlayerBear87 3 days ago

    Stop copying Mini Ladd

  • seccy pennywise
    seccy pennywise 3 days ago

    the bigger the hoop-

  • Daniel Crawford
    Daniel Crawford 3 days ago

    Please make more

  • Anna Heslinga
    Anna Heslinga 3 days ago

    Just found out me and my friend share a birthday with Julien 👈😎👉

  • Beth Gothard
    Beth Gothard 4 days ago

    Back for the EH BEP BEP BEP

  • lifeafterthenicu account

    My 3-year old just asked to watch the animated version of Jenna and Julien and referred to Julian as the chicken one

  • Always October
    Always October 6 days ago

    But why does the animated title have gemini and aries signs?

  • greenidgoddess5
    greenidgoddess5 6 days ago +5

    As a fifth grade teacher: can confirm. 12 year old’s life is snacc and ball

  • Cat Cat
    Cat Cat 6 days ago

    I wasn’t looking at my phone and 18:33 the way you scolded him I thought he was one of your dogs

  • When Pigs Fly
    When Pigs Fly 6 days ago

    I am watching this near midnight tryna calm myself down after physcing myself out for ages because of my squeaky door.
    P.S. I know that I spelt it wrong 😂😂

  • Rhonda Hall
    Rhonda Hall 6 days ago +1

    thexvid.com/video/WBNvUwkI9_s/video.html get blessed idiots

  • Rue's views
    Rue's views 6 days ago

    I don't know why but I keep watching cartoon Julien child acting out ! I have watched it several times and have laughed my ass off!

  • Hawk Host
    Hawk Host 7 days ago

    Beech most buttercups are poisonous

  • Erica Lopes
    Erica Lopes 7 days ago

    I think we're due for another meme review lol just sayin

  • kathy stratton
    kathy stratton 7 days ago

    13:03

  • kathy stratton
    kathy stratton 7 days ago

    12:35
    *yes*

  • Leslie Morales
    Leslie Morales 7 days ago

    jenna: 0:08
    the midroll @ 5:30: 👀👀👀👀

  • profeadsey
    profeadsey 7 days ago

    Who created the animated Julian adult baby video. I need it.

  • Gacha life is Great
    Gacha life is Great 7 days ago

    7:28 I like can’t even right now

  • Julia Pipia
    Julia Pipia 8 days ago

    beech u never played skyrim D:

  • Ego Ex Machina
    Ego Ex Machina 8 days ago

    Did nobody notice in the 13:00 skit that on the title there's a Gemini symbol next to the Aries one instead of the Virgo one?

  • Sierra Davis
    Sierra Davis 8 days ago

    I-I don't remember that ending. Why am I not finishing these videos???

  • MyFeetSmellLikeCornChips

    I was just listening to doja cat tia tamera to xD

  • Zara Crimson
    Zara Crimson 9 days ago

    anyone else notice the Gemini sign instead of the Virgo sign at !2:59?

  • brittany acevedo
    brittany acevedo 10 days ago +1

    Lmaoo when ron turns to Julien and you turn to the chair in harry potter died. Laughed so hard.

  • itz niku
    itz niku 10 days ago

    Me: Only gives him only 699 chef kissed
    Jenna: You don't know what I'm about to do to you >:>

  • ButterflyDraws
    ButterflyDraws 10 days ago

    Put bald caps on your dogs. Maybe even homemade wigs if you are feeling up to it. It would be GLORIOUS!!

  • Thales Feitoza
    Thales Feitoza 10 days ago

    13:05 don’t mind me im just leaving this for later

  • LOVERS 17
    LOVERS 17 11 days ago

    I have no tears left to cry-Kermit for 9yrs

  • Vivian Hutchens
    Vivian Hutchens 11 days ago

    pewdiepie or jenna

  • Sharpbreeze 3246
    Sharpbreeze 3246 11 days ago +1

    13:05 he looks like a muppet

  • jmtucker7
    jmtucker7 11 days ago

    I knew this amazing, little, three-year-old girl, and she would make scary hands and go, "Rar! I'm a monster!" and when you acted scared, she would say, "It's ok. I'm a nice monster," and coach you into saying "Rar!" with her. And to me, that is the closest thing to what Jenna Marbles is that I could ever find in this world. Love you, Jenna. For reals.

  • Minigod95
    Minigod95 12 days ago

    0:47 *AaAaA*

  • Square Arts Man
    Square Arts Man 12 days ago

    I didn't know Jacksfilms was trans.

  • Nicole Culbreth
    Nicole Culbreth 13 days ago

    GodDAMN this video actually scared my anxiety AWAY and turned my tears into screech laughter

  • Kelsey Frazier
    Kelsey Frazier 13 days ago

    I'm glad u posted this on my burthda hell yea

  • Emma Kramer
    Emma Kramer 13 days ago +1

    13:04 thank me later..

  • Disk of Prudence
    Disk of Prudence 13 days ago +2

    9:28
    that sync is just *chef kiss* perfect 👌

  • Jessica
    Jessica 13 days ago +2

    This is super random but has anyone else noticed that Jenna's default name for a stripper is Cinnamon?

  • michelle valdovinos
    michelle valdovinos 13 days ago

    Please try to react to more animations lol

  • Tayla Edwards
    Tayla Edwards 13 days ago

    MEME REVIEW 5!!!!!

  • Cat Feathers
    Cat Feathers 14 days ago +1

    Nicholas Cage says peach in Face/Off... "Peach. I can eat a peach for hours." thexvid.com/video/wCGTuW89taM/video.html

  • HaiLexiBoo
    HaiLexiBoo 14 days ago

    I just realized the J&J kitchen section has the gemini symbol instead of virgo. :?

  • Espressiones Art
    Espressiones Art 14 days ago

    Julien’s laugh is everything

  • Megan Michaels
    Megan Michaels 14 days ago +1

    13:04 is what you're here for

  • Cohen’s Channel
    Cohen’s Channel 14 days ago

    The first one killed me 😂😂

  • Modified Rabbit
    Modified Rabbit 16 days ago

    Freakin lost it at the lightsaber part.... I am crying and my partner is playing DDO across the room and is like wtf is so funny? lol

  • Guy katz
    Guy katz 16 days ago

    again cause 2020

  • Gavin Saunders
    Gavin Saunders 16 days ago

    “What a sporty athletic little guy”
    😂😂😂