Weekend Update: Pete Davidson & John Mulaney Review Clint Eastwood's The Mule - SNL

Share
Embed

Comments • 3 383

  • It's Kayla
    It's Kayla 3 hours ago

    John and Pete together is precious
    John had to go sober because he used to black out really bad and Pete needed a lot of mental help so John helps with that.
    The most wholesome R rated dynamic duo

  • Evan Rhys
    Evan Rhys 9 hours ago

    I keep hearing Andrew from Big Mouth

  • Vlog girl Camara
    Vlog girl Camara 15 hours ago

    One of the most funniest people
    Next to kevin
    And gaberial

  • shapeshfters
    shapeshfters 21 hour ago

    I love hearing stories about John dragging Pete to things he has no knowledge about. John has been on Seth Meyers’ show talking about taking Pete to concerts of bands he’s never heard of.

  • Monster
    Monster Day ago

    Brotp

  • thetough girlcrew
    thetough girlcrew Day ago +1

    John Mulaney x Pete Davidson = OTP

  • Josie Johnson
    Josie Johnson 2 days ago

    "I've had one, I'm guessing you've had none"
    "You are correct sir"

  • And his pal Mugman
    And his pal Mugman 2 days ago

    Who was the host of this one.

  • Lauren Coolen
    Lauren Coolen 2 days ago

    1:08 that sly shady ass eye roll😂
    man I love pete tho

  • Juwan Lyons
    Juwan Lyons 2 days ago

    This looks like a group project

  • MikeL816
    MikeL816 2 days ago

    I legitimately never get tired of watching this

  • Charles Philip Adams

    Why are liberals so dumb that they can't figure out what the "empty chair" represented? Obama was an empty suit. And Clint Eastwood at 90 is STILL more of a man than all these chumps put together.

  • k o o l a i d
    k o o l a i d 3 days ago +2

    Pete’s like a more controversial Nick Kroll

  • John Johnson
    John Johnson 3 days ago

    Hello person scrolling through the comments looking for a Big Mouth joke

  • Chris Garduno
    Chris Garduno 3 days ago

    I was hoping Pete would be dead by now....

    • Chris Garduno
      Chris Garduno Day ago

      +Seth Silverstein
      Piece of shit made fun of a veteran who lost his eye in combat. Unforgivable. Save your prayers for his black heart.

    • Seth Silverstein
      Seth Silverstein 2 days ago

      You gotta black heart. I'm gonna pray for you

  • Emily Westmark
    Emily Westmark 3 days ago

    This radiates chaotic good energy and I love it

  • Tawney Elliot
    Tawney Elliot 3 days ago

    I never understood Arianas attraction to Pete before (having only ever seen him in pictures), but now that I watch his comedy, I get it

  • Alios8212
    Alios8212 4 days ago

    Pete Davidson is my favorite on SNL, especially on Weekend Updates.

  • Mr.Sheen
    Mr.Sheen 4 days ago

    I've watched this like 10 times now.

  • Maureen Collins
    Maureen Collins 4 days ago

    Came for John, stayed for Pete & John. Don't ever get rid of them SNL.

  • steven sprague
    steven sprague 4 days ago

    Nick Kroll is crying after watching this

  • Isabelle Farmer
    Isabelle Farmer 4 days ago

    I love them together so much omgggg I caaannnnttt

  • Hannah Davison
    Hannah Davison 4 days ago

    “But it is funny!”

  • Quella
    Quella 6 days ago +3

    I appreciate Pete as someone who suffers from mental illness is nice to laugh at sad relatable jokes

  • Jacob Molina
    Jacob Molina 6 days ago

    What did Ariana see in him hes not even attractive

    • Seth Silverstein
      Seth Silverstein 2 days ago

      Looks aren't everything. You oughta know that by now

  • roger peet
    roger peet 6 days ago

    I saw this and I started my own cartel. I hit a few bumps in the road and now I'm in prison. Thanks guys. Thanks for misleading me. I thought I was gonna meet Clint Eastwood. Well, maybe in 30 years.

  • Kenny Testa
    Kenny Testa 6 days ago

    So done with Pete

  • Karen Miller
    Karen Miller 7 days ago +2

    Who on earth down voted this? 🤔

  • 4 Hounds Who Heal
    4 Hounds Who Heal 7 days ago

    And I thought Pete Davidson couldn't get any worse. But he never ceases to amaze how much he sucks.

  • Laura Nickson
    Laura Nickson 7 days ago +2

    I just realized at the end Pete says “I didn’t mention her once! We did it!” as he hugs John. I’m not crying you are.

  • Catherine Golder
    Catherine Golder 7 days ago

    I love SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE

  • Jessica Bauer
    Jessica Bauer 8 days ago

    Thank you for bringing back the brown hair.

  • dianawapooh
    dianawapooh 9 days ago

    pete davidson is ugly as hell

  • FeekUs
    FeekUs 9 days ago

    Marry me, Pete!!

    • No Name
      No Name 9 days ago

      FeekUs doesn’t take much then that to get a yes

      Bad joke I know

  • TotallyShattered
    TotallyShattered 9 days ago

    This was fucking brilliance

  • Yvette H.R
    Yvette H.R 9 days ago

    So fucken funny!!

  • aesthetic
    aesthetic 9 days ago

    _aw, nice to see a dad with his son like this!_

  • KK Hickey
    KK Hickey 9 days ago

    I could watch these two review movies all day long and not get bored, this was hilarious!

  • Pamela Meng
    Pamela Meng 10 days ago

    I love them and yes more more more

  • Faith Andrews Oneal
    Faith Andrews Oneal 10 days ago

    This is such a good duo

  • Christopher Barber
    Christopher Barber 10 days ago

    okay i wish i had john mulaney as my sponsor

  • Jamie
    Jamie 10 days ago

    i firmly believe that this entire skit was just so he could make the "mule-aney" joke. and it was worth it

  • Joe Gaylord
    Joe Gaylord 11 days ago

    2:40, a burn savage enough to stop Pete Davidson in his tracks.

  • Kristen Sheets
    Kristen Sheets 11 days ago

    Easily the hardest I’ve laughed at SNL in a long time. More camera time for mulaney-davidson!

  • zdrumdude
    zdrumdude 11 days ago

    Is it just me, or is Davidson a complete strange looking unfunny douche?

  • Harry Johnson
    Harry Johnson 11 days ago +1

    The only reason Pete Davidson is on SNL is because his father was a NYFD firefighter who died on 9-11. If it wasn't for his father, he would be a nobody.

    • No Name
      No Name 9 days ago

      Harry Johnson shut up he’s funny he made it far in his career without mentioning that also many people that have experienced tragedy haven’t made it on snl

  • Brenna-Shea Morrison
    Brenna-Shea Morrison 12 days ago

    Did no one hear Pete say at the end , " I didn't mention her once! " And John just says " You did it!!"
    Progression is reaaaaal. Aw. 💕

  • Nic & David
    Nic & David 12 days ago

    thexvid.com/video/_hmeiz3zj5s/video.html

    can you get these guys on the show

  • pam0626
    pam0626 12 days ago

    The Mule-aney 😂😂😂

  • Bright Smiles
    Bright Smiles 12 days ago

    My last two brain cells tryna help me figure out my English assignment

  • Mike Szymanski
    Mike Szymanski 12 days ago

    These guys are not very funny.

  • Blake Talbot
    Blake Talbot 12 days ago

    Jesus Christ. People find this shit funny.

  • Marlon Washington
    Marlon Washington 12 days ago

    Best weekend update sketch

  • PlzPasstheSprite
    PlzPasstheSprite 13 days ago

    Why is Pete acting like he just hit the E-meth pipe right before the show

  • Alexandrea Wood
    Alexandrea Wood 13 days ago

    This is the best thing I've ever seen

  • Lily Chapman
    Lily Chapman 13 days ago

    John Mulaney is honestly the only person I trust to fix that broken boi

  • Bowegirl02
    Bowegirl02 13 days ago

    John Mulaney looks like old drake bell

  • Chris Jasper
    Chris Jasper 13 days ago

    "Proud of you for using a condom for once", frickin' hilarious

  • Cj A
    Cj A 13 days ago

    The comedy duo I never knew I needed until now

  • Carolina Murtha
    Carolina Murtha 13 days ago +7

    This is the comedy duo I didn’t know I needed in my life.

  • Lukas Felty
    Lukas Felty 14 days ago

    Anybody else think about Andrew from big mouth ?

  • Arlette Niragira
    Arlette Niragira 14 days ago

    Don't you hate when you u want to have a sober domestic life and people want to kill you for it but want to drive you to suicide because they prefer you as oblvious trash cause its a laugh and they don't wanna love in shame of attempting to keep you like that so they make up ridiculous lied about you.
    Funny.

  • Luciano's Logic
    Luciano's Logic 14 days ago

    John Mulaney and Pete Davidson should start a new show where they review movies and have BSE: Big Sibling Energy

  • Idaliz Ruiz
    Idaliz Ruiz 14 days ago

    wow Petes back and better than ever! and soo cute!

  • 44140jimmyb44140
    44140jimmyb44140 14 days ago

    I love PETE

  • Andrew Flood
    Andrew Flood 15 days ago +2

    AFTER OBSERVING JOHN'S LIFE PUBLICLY THEATENED SUICIDE LOL !!!

  • Claire Mullins
    Claire Mullins 15 days ago

    The best thing I have ever seen!

  • thiccy nikky
    thiccy nikky 15 days ago

    im pretty sure john mulaneys still a virgin

  • SMP2390
    SMP2390 15 days ago

    John became Pete's savior in this lol.

  • burns268
    burns268 15 days ago

    I love this kid! I hope he's around for a loooong time.

  • Rita Rita
    Rita Rita 15 days ago

    4:23 amazing

  • illconductor
    illconductor 16 days ago

    “According to The Mule...” okay let’s look at that joke. Davidson says he’s had one threesome (Harris Wittels is rolling in his grave). Mulaney takes one for the team and Davidson acts like there’s nothing funnier on the planet. Completely 100% fake laughing.

  • illconductor
    illconductor 16 days ago

    OMG I’m a cast member who can’t stop fake smiling through a bit. It’s ALMOST like I didn’t deserve to be on this show to begin with. But never mind that, I have problems. Where’s my Purple Heart?

  • illconductor
    illconductor 16 days ago

    OMG the idea of Pete Davidson not using a condom!! What was the Richter scale on that funny funnie??????????

  • illconductor
    illconductor 16 days ago

    This is supposed to be funny. Not one person in this clip said anything funny. It’s over.

  • Mary Rose Kent
    Mary Rose Kent 16 days ago

    Andy Garcia was rude to me at a film festival held at the Castro Theatre in San Francisco.

  • Alexander Ye
    Alexander Ye 16 days ago

    So good

  • Sam Book
    Sam Book 16 days ago

    I saw Pete Davidson on the street, avenue a, he walked into traffic

  • Ash A
    Ash A 16 days ago +5

    I like Eastwood’s movies but I was gonna wait til this came on blu ray but this made me go see it in theaters....I wasn’t disappointed. This was a very accurate description lol. I love John/Pete’s friendship I can tell john really cares for him it’s really sweet honestly.

  • Sean Curtiss
    Sean Curtiss 16 days ago

    What did he mean by "I didnt mention it once"

    • Candice ecidnaC
      Candice ecidnaC 13 days ago

      "I didn't mention *her* once", as in Ariana Grande.

  • Lauren Manning
    Lauren Manning 16 days ago

    Off topic but I love Michael Che's wave at the end lmao

  • Me...5293
    Me...5293 16 days ago

    I LOVE THEM SO MUCH MY FACE HURTS

  • Play-Toh
    Play-Toh 16 days ago +1

    I don’t wish Pete Davidson were dead, but I do wish he’d just fuck off already.

  • Leto Atreides
    Leto Atreides 16 days ago

    What makes it even better is the Mule is based on a real story.
    Yep. It's real

  • Dan Gonsalves
    Dan Gonsalves 16 days ago

    This is Pete's rock bottom. No where to go but up

  • violadash
    violadash 17 days ago

    ithink pete &ariana going 2get back 2gether. they stilll love eachother.ican see that now

    • Candice ecidnaC
      Candice ecidnaC 13 days ago

      He'd be a fool to take her back, since she's supposedly a serial cheater who "overlaps" her boyfriends (a cutesy way of saying "serial cheater"). And not that it's her fault, but the way her fans treated him after Mac Miller's death, and after his breakup with Ariana, he should never re-enter that relationship, because his mental health is important, and AG fans are fucking insane and cruel.

  • Conor Madigan
    Conor Madigan 17 days ago +7

    AT THE END HE SAID "HEY I DIDN'T MENTION HER ONCE"

  • Ranko Janko
    Ranko Janko 17 days ago

    Uuu a drougs Muvie

  • yeye bobo
    yeye bobo 17 days ago

    At the end Pete says "I DIDN'T MENTION HER ONCE!!" and I spit on my computer screen

  • Franky Lopez
    Franky Lopez 17 days ago

    It's painful to watch Pete. I can't fathom what anyone enjoys about him.

  • Cream Cheese Jesus
    Cream Cheese Jesus 17 days ago

    Name a more iconic duo I’ll wait

  • Judah Jones
    Judah Jones 17 days ago

    I want to see more of this.

  • Jeff Doobie
    Jeff Doobie 17 days ago

    It's weird that most of the skits on TheXvid have well over a million view but there still being ripped for not being funny. I think there still funny, not like the Dana Carvey and Chris Farley days, but still funny.

  • BroadwayGay
    BroadwayGay 17 days ago

    I love Pete so mucch

  • Username
    Username 17 days ago

    I love their relationship so much

  • Lauren E
    Lauren E 17 days ago +6

    More John Mulaney and Pete Davidson bits please. I need this.

  • Amber Stylinson
    Amber Stylinson 18 days ago

    4:41 “I didn’t mention her once”☕️

  • mychenle
    mychenle 18 days ago

    oh my god i cant believe the audience missed pete's joke/pun at 2:46

  • SpiRit CliCk
    SpiRit CliCk 18 days ago

    Love Pete’s short

  • stephanie medina
    stephanie medina 18 days ago

    Pete Davidson looks needy for approval I think he feels bad about himself just an observation I wish him well