Avengers: Endgame - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 24, 2019
  • Thanks to Dollar Shave Club for sponsoring this video. Join the Club with one of their Starter Sets for just $5! Please visit this link for more information: www.dollarshaveclub.com/chrisstuckmann
    Chris Stuckmann reviews Avengers: Endgame, starring Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Josh Brolin, Paul Rudd, Karen Gillan, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson. Directed by Anthony Russo, Joe Russo.
    Patreon: www.patreon.com/ChrisStuckmann
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 9 196

  • Movie cast
    Movie cast 18 hours ago

    Boring movie. Hated it

  • Daniel O'Rourke
    Daniel O'Rourke 23 hours ago

    I didn't like it. The first 2 hours of the film were really boring.

  • Josiah
    Josiah 2 days ago

    Iron man dies

  • Josiah
    Josiah 2 days ago

    h

  • Sachin C
    Sachin C 3 days ago +1

    A- was not satisfying to be frank
    This deserves a Rare "A+"

  • May Not
    May Not 4 days ago

    this was one of the worst movies i've ever seen

    • Arnold Patterson
      Arnold Patterson 3 days ago

      +May Not In the end, I can only say "To each their own". It's just that "one of the worst" sounds too far-fetched, especially when compared to movies that are actually terrible.
      In that case, I hope other future movies reach your expectations. I loved Endgame though. You can say that certain humorous parts are really not necessary but, about the first hour, I really loved the way they handled subjects such as depression and learning to cope with losses.

    • May Not
      May Not 3 days ago

      +Arnold Patterson you're right, i haven't. I suppose the hype ruined it for me like chris said. The first hour of the movie felt completely unnecessary and stretched out. I was not entertained for even a minute since even the final fight wasn't enjpyable for me because i was already so mentaly exhausted from the boring rest of the movie

    • Arnold Patterson
      Arnold Patterson 3 days ago

      Haven't seen many in that case, right? (Not like I would advise you to watch actually bad movies)

  • Marco Perez
    Marco Perez 5 days ago

    What grade did he give for this movie?

  • Miquel Graanoogst
    Miquel Graanoogst 5 days ago

    When all the armies assembled in the end it gave me the chills.

  • the KĪCK AЯSE AussĪe 3.0

    i liked endgame but i hated what they did to hulk when I first saw it I was just thinking of Mr Jamison laughing when Peter asks him if he could be paid in advance i dont even concider it the hulk he talks to much i hate the whole idea of proffesor hulk he looked more like shrek I was just thinking he was gonna say what are y'all doing in my swamp so many missed opportunity no rematch with thanos no fight with cull obsidian he has no healing factor for me the best hulk is eric bana proffesor hulk is the opposet of what sten lee wanted him to be a scary fearful monster i liked how they embraced it in the eric bana movie the whole scary fearful monster thing and even making references to other monster movies like king kong frankenstine even the t rex from jurrasic Park Godzilla and when they ad the dramatic back story of bruce banner with his dad killing his mum and the phycological drama stuff make it even scarier so eric bana is my favourite hulk and i like how the eric bana film he is like an unstoppable force of destruction in the mcu besides the first two avengers movies he seems very weak and in the super hero squad witch i hated to death and in all the disney xd shows witch i fucking hate to they make the hulk a mentally retarded thing For me the perfect version of the hulk would be a hybrid of the el Ewing immortal hulk with the horror themes the bill bixby and Lou Ferrigno live action tv show with the hulk being like the 1931 Frankenstein the first hulk movie with Eric Bana with the dark phycologycal themes the Bill Mantlo and Peter David run and with a very dark horror disaster thriller monster found footage movie feel with fuck loads of jump scares and ultimate hulk with the cannibalism and savage hulk and worldbreaker hulk no one should be able to fuck with the hulk even if they kick his ass he comes back for revenge and goes besurker with blood thirst savage gorrila like rage like a loose cannon

  • TheDragonSmasher
    TheDragonSmasher 6 days ago

    this is a synthetic poop of a movie, not a "film"

  • Alton Kilbourne
    Alton Kilbourne 6 days ago +1

    Avenger endgame was a great movie

  • Cinematic Tendency
    Cinematic Tendency 6 days ago

    I’m just happy that I’ve been using AXE Body Spray for a number of years now.

  • James O'Connor
    James O'Connor 6 days ago

    Chris, you are getting worse

  • waleed shahab
    waleed shahab 6 days ago +1

    You gave Captain America civil war A+ and this A-. C'mon man.

  • Bella Ancheta
    Bella Ancheta 7 days ago

    I love your shirt

  • Talha Davis
    Talha Davis 7 days ago

    I hated it!

  • Ольга Шульгина

    I am a girl from Russia, half of the audience in the hall were drunk as always. The film looked at one go. I liked the moment where the girl had to sacrifice her life for a magic stone for her friends. This is the saddest scene in this film. At the end of the film there was a moment when Captain America returned to the past and stayed there. This is strange and incomprehensible to me. Why?

  • Pavel Bandurco
    Pavel Bandurco 7 days ago +1

    I am a girl from Russia, half of the audience in the hall were drunk as always. The film looked at one go. I liked the moment where the girl had to sacrifice her life for a magic stone for her friends. This is the saddest scene in this film. At the end of the film there was a moment when Captain America returned to the past and stayed there. This is strange and incomprehensible to me. Why?

  • Yudi S
    Yudi S 7 days ago

    Thank you for promoting dollar shave club instead of Gillette cucks

  • constantine92
    constantine92 8 days ago

    i like your shirt

  • Torkel Lunder
    Torkel Lunder 8 days ago

    Clearly a movie for soyboys.

    • Arnold Patterson
      Arnold Patterson 3 days ago

      +Torkel Lunder So, you're saying that the majority of people in the world are soyboys?

    • Torkel Lunder
      Torkel Lunder 3 days ago

      +Arnold Patterson no. It's just a movie for the boys og soy.

    • Arnold Patterson
      Arnold Patterson 3 days ago

      ........aaaaaaaand that is supposed to make you feel superior?

  • Suns Geek
    Suns Geek 8 days ago

    I love Chris Stuckmann!!!! Great video!

  • DigiFootage FX
    DigiFootage FX 9 days ago

    Great review. Honestly, I went into this movie thinking they could NEVER top what they accomplished with Infinity War. I thought Infinity War was a true cinematic masterwork, with a "bad guy" we have not seen on screen in such a way since Darth Vader in the original Star Wars trilogy. Thanos was the best CG character since Gollum in LOTR, perfectly done in a believable way and given such depth that you forget you're watching a digital creation. How could they ever top that? Well, to my surprise and delight, they have. End Game is absolutely the perfect ending to this 10+ year story, and the ultimate payoff for fans. Honestly, I think in 10 years time they will be studying this in film schools all over the world as the screenwriting and character development in the Marvel Universe movies are impossibly good. I say impossibly because it should have never worked as well as it did. These are "super hero" characters that they actually managed to get audiences who never read a comic book invested in. That's a major feat of storytelling I don't think has ever been done before.

    • Arnold Patterson
      Arnold Patterson 3 days ago

      +paranoid Z That's not how THIS movie was written, was it?

    • paranoid Z
      paranoid Z 4 days ago

      Hahaha dude wtf. They are superhero movies.... The story is basic af ... The hero gets his power it all seems like it's going down hill at some point and in the end he wins like what is so amazing about these movies? They are fun to watch but the story writting is nothing amazing

  • Lautaro Haase
    Lautaro Haase 9 days ago +1

    Where can i get that tshirt?

  • Derek Savage
    Derek Savage 9 days ago

    7:59 Mr. Stuckmann, that person you are referencing is called............a good film critic............

  • Arvid Paulin
    Arvid Paulin 9 days ago

    It suckt ass and i was ether pistoff ore just laughing at how stupid things where, ore laughing at the peps in the crowd that was crying. It was just a bad superhero movie.

  • Sophrosynicle
    Sophrosynicle 10 days ago

    I'm still crying and eating spaghetti. Seriously A+, think about how they tied everything together.

  • YaBoiMalli
    YaBoiMalli 10 days ago +1

    "I saw stuff
    And stuff was good"
    OK I'm sold will gowatch it

  • Ali
    Ali 10 days ago +1

    _so nobodys gonna talk about the fact that chris gave 2012 avengers a higher rating than this masterpiece_

  • NUTCool
    NUTCool 11 days ago

    This movie was a 6 for me honestly....it was so boring and low action until the final fight.
    This movie is overrated and overhyped and is only decent.

    3 fucking hours jesus, no wonder I didn't love it. Movies shouldn't BE THAT LONG.

    • paranoid Z
      paranoid Z 4 days ago

      +BAT ASS what else there to watch them for? The story writing is basic af.

    • BAT ASS
      BAT ASS 9 days ago +2

      So u only watch marvel movies for action

  • TheSP33DFREAK
    TheSP33DFREAK 11 days ago

    Iron Man dies

  • mia mama
    mia mama 11 days ago

    mcu fucking suck

  • B Boy
    B Boy 11 days ago +1

    Worst super hero movie by far

    • Marc Scott
      Marc Scott 9 days ago +2

      I'm sorry but you're really retarded if you think that. Catwoman still owns the worst superhero movie title and that's a fact.

  • Max Valdez
    Max Valdez 11 days ago

    did you really need to review this one? you already knew it going to be good and it was going to be an A.

  • Milan Daniel
    Milan Daniel 12 days ago

    infinity war was better

  • Cameron Nelson
    Cameron Nelson 12 days ago +3

    This is the best movie I’ve seen in a long time

    • Gandalf the Grey
      Gandalf the Grey 8 hours ago

      then you haven't seen many movies. 6/10. Plot holes and boring. THis movie was sh*T

  • Cameron Nelson
    Cameron Nelson 12 days ago

    I give this movie an A plus

  • Amilcar Schettini
    Amilcar Schettini 12 days ago +4

    Cried at the funeral scene more than any funeral i have actually been to in real life.

  • Komfur #TheMighty
    Komfur #TheMighty 12 days ago +1

    Alien, 12 Angry Men aaaand The Godfather, of course, Chris. Come on..maybe even Goodfellas.

    • Soumyadeep Banerjee
      Soumyadeep Banerjee 9 days ago

      I would say that The Raiders of the Lost Ark is a perfect action movie too, Casablanca I would put right up there, The Shining is probably a perfect horror movie(though I understand people saying otherwise), There Will be Blood and Modern Times

  • Alphasnowbordergirl
    Alphasnowbordergirl 12 days ago

    Well, I thought pacing was fine. But I can also sit through 7-10 hours watching something too.

  • Martin Cichowic
    Martin Cichowic 12 days ago

    What he said about nitpicking is exactly how I feel about the ending of Hereditary. It's an absolutely terrifying film straight up till the end, but the last 15 mins of the film are so confusing and make no sense to me. I get that the mother was practicing witchcraft with that lady but when Peter went into the tree house it just seemed like an unfit ending. But I look past that instantly because everything until those few moments are horrifically terrifying. To me the film seems realistic in the way the family falls apart, the trauma from knowing how your sister died and having that weight on your shoulders as well as having to deal with a mother that can't forgive what you've done. Endgame was great though and y'all should see it.

  • dissguy kokal
    dissguy kokal 13 days ago

    that shirt was too loud i didn't hear what he said

  • Christopher80611
    Christopher80611 13 days ago

    Thanos be like damn i should have killed that rat

  • Adam Forbes
    Adam Forbes 13 days ago

    Why would you make a spoiler free review? If you are planning on watching Endgame, and don't want to get spoiled, don't watch or read anything MCU related online until AFTER you've seen the movie. I read no articles, videos, headlines or anything MCU related until AFTER I saw the movie yesterday.

  • Toxo 27
    Toxo 27 13 days ago

    Rat>Thanos

  • Tharamaana Sambavam
    Tharamaana Sambavam 13 days ago

    Thor was stronger with Strombreaker in infinity war than in End Game with Mjolnir and Strombreaker.

  • Young Jedi
    Young Jedi 13 days ago

    “Uuuuuuuhhhhhrrrrr
    Aaaahhhhhhhhrrrrrrrr
    Uhrrrrr
    Aaaahhhhhhhhrrrrrrrr
    aaaaaarghhh.”
    Whatever Chewbacca said;
    100 agree.

  • B-man The Champ
    B-man The Champ 13 days ago

    I will say one thing about this movie: Captain Marvel was every bit as insufferable as I thought she would be. At least she wasn't in the movie that long so it was somewhat tolerable.

  • Jaden McKillip
    Jaden McKillip 13 days ago +3

    I'm just gonna come out and say it...this truly is the greatest movie in the MCU.
    9.5/10

  • Trade Gator
    Trade Gator 13 days ago

    And Indiana jones the first one..... pretty much perfect.....

  • Eric Cartman ™
    Eric Cartman ™ 13 days ago

    Riddle me this...
    Why didn't Tony just grab the stones in 2 seconds, like he did in Endgame, and make a nano-gauntlet to kill Thanos and his army, the WHOLE time Thanos was pinned in Infinity War...?

    • Arnold Patterson
      Arnold Patterson 12 days ago

      Eric Cartman ™
      Tony wasn't aware about gauntlets in Infinity War and let alone you are expecting him to create one in short time. Even if Bruce told him in the sanctum about Thanos' gauntlet, he wouldn't have had the time to prepare one because Maw and Obsidian attacked right after. On top of that, he might've not even known how to prepare one until Endgame, where he took his time in preparing it. Were you really expecting him to prepare one in IW itself? He had neither the tools nor the knowledge to prepare by the time he fought Thanos on Titan.

  • Natalie Barnwell
    Natalie Barnwell 14 days ago

    Whoopee...I cannot wait to see it.

  • MC R-Techz
    MC R-Techz 14 days ago +1

    Sorry bro, but quite a few reviews from you, you do nitpick 🙃

    • MC R-Techz
      MC R-Techz 13 days ago

      +Toxo 27nothing

    • Toxo 27
      Toxo 27 13 days ago +1

      Oh no! What will we do?!

  • David Donally
    David Donally 14 days ago

    This movie was garbage

  • _jp overture
    _jp overture 14 days ago

    You kinda look like star road from gardian galaxy LOL

  • The HourKick
    The HourKick 14 days ago

    8:03 emperor much?

  • I'm Iron Man
    I'm Iron Man 14 days ago

    22. Captain marvel
    21. Ironman 2
    20. Guardians of the Galaxy volume 2
    19. Thor the dark world
    18. Ant-Man and the wasp
    17. The incredible hulk
    16. Thor
    15. Ironman 3
    14. Dr strange
    13. Ant-Man
    12. Black Panther
    11. Captain America first avenger
    10. Avengers age of Ultron
    9. Guardians of the Galaxy
    8. Thor Ragnarok
    7. Captain America civil war
    6. Ironman
    5. Avengers infinity war
    4. Spiderman Homecoming
    3. Captain America Winter soldier
    2. Avengers Endgame
    1. Avengers

    • chris sonofpear1
      chris sonofpear1 14 days ago

      I liked Guardians volume 2.
      Weakest for me was Dark World, Iron Man 2, maybe Ant Man 1, and Ultron.

  • Matthew Manu
    Matthew Manu 14 days ago

    Where did you get that shirt you were wearing.

  • Ora House
    Ora House 15 days ago

    What they did to the Incredible Hulk was inexcusable. They basically turn him into a big green weak clown, the dirty basterds. There should have been a rematch between him and Thanos

  • Ora House
    Ora House 15 days ago

    This movie SUCKED!!!!

  • Sean
    Sean 15 days ago +3

    I watched this review only after watching the movie in case of spoilers.

  • Steven Tyler
    Steven Tyler 15 days ago

    Sigh. 2 F-Bombs for No reason & the girlie laugh. 👎

  • Gogeta99
    Gogeta99 15 days ago

    And that means X-Men: Apocalypse was better then infinty war

    OMG HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

  • Gogeta99
    Gogeta99 15 days ago

    Same rating like X-Men: Apocalypse
    WTF Chrissss

    • OOFER GANG
      OOFER GANG 11 days ago

      YOU JUST ASKED HIM FOR HIS OPINNIIIIIOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNN

  • Marsh Mellow
    Marsh Mellow 15 days ago

    Everything that Chris did to avoid spoilers is what I did, then I went to the cinemas to watch the film and was bombarded with around 20 minutes worth of adverts regarding End Game including the toys. GRRRRRRRR!!!!

  • Funpuns 08
    Funpuns 08 15 days ago +5

    I knew it was coming and yet I cried

    Spoiler Alert:

    Tony Died

  • axel van hoorn
    axel van hoorn 15 days ago +1

    I fucking hate Instagram accounts I know one big spoiler because of them

    • Mike Dasik
      Mike Dasik 15 days ago +1

      You shouldn't be on Istagram if you haven't seen the movie yet. It's dangerous.

  • Rune Brændgaard
    Rune Brændgaard 15 days ago

    Was quite underwhelmed with this one, but think I'm just getting of tired of all these superhero movies. It's basically the same premise over and over again. I'm done spending my money on Marvel!

    • Rune Brændgaard
      Rune Brændgaard 11 days ago

      ​+Marc Scott love the smell of but hurt haters in the morning :D

    • Marc Scott
      Marc Scott 12 days ago

      "Bye 👋👋 don't let the door hit you on the way out!"

    • Mike Dasik
      Mike Dasik 15 days ago +1

      Sad. But what can we do...

  • Ashish Chandra
    Ashish Chandra 15 days ago

    1.4 million subscribers......1.4 million views.....wow.....never seen that before.... congrats 👍🏻

  • Randy Reyes
    Randy Reyes 15 days ago

    A behemoth of a movie like this was never going to be perfect but one thing it is for sure is that it’s an amazing well made film.

  • MarioFan19
    MarioFan19 15 days ago

    R.I.P Ironman :(

  • Oskar Henriksen
    Oskar Henriksen 16 days ago +2

    It's true what he said about 12 angry men and I'm so happy someone on the internet also realizes that

  • Silk Webber18
    Silk Webber18 16 days ago

    Wait he gave IW a B+ abd this one an A-, but he said he likes IW better.

  • Prestige _Flexx5
    Prestige _Flexx5 16 days ago +1

    “I am iron man” 👌💀

  • Jac Ob
    Jac Ob 16 days ago +26

    Thanos: Finally I have all the infinity stones and can have complete power
    Rat: I’m about to end this man’s career

  • Diego Munoz
    Diego Munoz 16 days ago +1

    Review directed by Chris Stuckmann. Written by Stephen McFeely & Christopher Marcus

  • charronfilms
    charronfilms 16 days ago

    5:21 I love Alien too, but the last third, while great, had too many flickering lights.

  • Derrek Speck
    Derrek Speck 16 days ago +2

    Too pro black and pro female for me

  • Pen Wednesday
    Pen Wednesday 16 days ago

    Before we get started, does anyone wanna say Hail Hydra?

  • Frank Dai
    Frank Dai 16 days ago +1

    I saw stuff. - Chris 2019

  • John Striker
    John Striker 16 days ago +2

    I'm guessing after 3 HOURS, the Russo brothers decided to give audiences a break & be free to go early with no end-credit scene.. ;-)

  • John Striker
    John Striker 16 days ago +2

    Nah....
    The rating should be like "A+"..... followed by 3000 pluses. ;-)

  • Lyle Hwong
    Lyle Hwong 16 days ago

    I give it a C+ rating. I thought Thor was going to say "I have the power!" Then beer belch.

  • Jumanji Jungle
    Jumanji Jungle 16 days ago

    Write for War Machine.

  • Beyond Reality Universe

    Why didn’t you give it an A+???

  • Oscar Jara
    Oscar Jara 16 days ago +2

    Who the hell complains about the runtime? This is the LAST journey for the original cast.

  • Leah
    Leah 16 days ago

    We were joking that it should have been called "Avengers: Fan service". Not saying that's bad - I found the movie really enjoyable, but not my favourite MCU movie.

  • chwaca
    chwaca 17 days ago

    I just saw it in one of the London's cinema and it was magnificent !!! I will but a digital copy for sure and watch it over and over again !!

  • Taylord76
    Taylord76 17 days ago

    *avengers are already assembled*
    Steve Rogers: “Avengers...AsSEmBlE.”
    But on a serious note, I did love this movie

    • UTU49
      UTU49 16 days ago

      Maybe he should have said, "Avengers Ass... "
      And then Ant-Man says, "No! That's AMERICA'S ass!"

  • UNIVERSAL SPACE EXPEDITIONER

    You know I liked Infinity War and Endgame but in the franchise is stated that there literally thousands of planets across universe with intelligent lifeforms most more superior than Earth's and the whole war is happening on Earth and almost all heroes are from Earth . Well it doesn't make any sense , a war in that scale would look way more different .

  • UNIVERSAL SPACE EXPEDITIONER

    I didn''t cry in Endgame but I did in Ghibli movies .

  • Agam Bajwa
    Agam Bajwa 17 days ago

    A+

  • ISetYourFaceOnFire
    ISetYourFaceOnFire 17 days ago

    I loved this movie to death but I've gotta say, infinity which got a B+ was better than this movie which got an A-.

  • Ogami Ittō
    Ogami Ittō 17 days ago

    I have to admit: I haven't yet seen Endgame, and I don't plan to. Mostly, because the ending of Avengers: Infinity War was such a refreshing change compared to how superhero movies usually end. Instead of relying on time travel to bring about a timeline, where "good again triumphs over evil", I would be much more interested in seeing how the MCU continues to develop long after those horrendous events (with half its heroes dead or missing).

    Because, in all reality: Thanos seems to be the only one who "gets it". Population growth is exponential, while our universes resources are finite … in this regard, Thanos' actions remind me of what Bill Burr had to say on "population control" (in his standup special "I'm Sorry You Feel That Way“):
    „That's my plan: we should just make babys illegal for, like, the next like twenty-five, thirty years. Right? Wouldn't that be great? Think about it, somebody is born - three people born every second for one person dying - so if you not make anybody, it's like - bam! - somebody just died. Right? Somebody just fell down some stairs … somebody just tripped over a skateboard, right? And you know what? Fucking lanes just openin' up on the highway. Right? You know, you get to work a little sooner, you're in a better mood. Dude, you get it down to like thirty thousand people. Thirty thousand people would be the shit … Right? Superbowl comes along, everybody can go. Right? […] You wouldn't have to recycle. Dude, if there was thirty thousand people, man, everybody here could literally drive your own tank. You drive a tank, you could throw toxic waste off the top - you could shoot a bald eagle right in the head … nah, there's plenty of them, plenty of them. Dude they're shittin' all over my tank, what the fuck am I supposed to do?“
    Of course, the events in Infinity War - in a kind of unfortunate "collateral damage" - cost Spider-Man, Doctor Strange, Star-Lord, Gamora, Groot and others their lives. But, all in all, Thanos is the real hero here :-)

  • Benjamin Ballard
    Benjamin Ballard 17 days ago

    Spoilers Warning: No redeeming Arc for the Hulk not showing up in the last movie was expecting a big battle between him and Thanos but just got this weird big green CGI Mark Ruffalo...plus a fat Thor that for some reason can’t beat a no Infinity Gauntlet wearing Thanos even with the help of Iron-Man and a Thor Powered Captain America, and what’s worse is by playing with the timeline like that we get a No charter development Thanos by the end of the movie instead of the one they build-up in Infinity War. Then Not to mention that If they go back in Kill Thanos before he even snaps in the first place then there’s no way any of the following evens could have happened anyway! Plus what’s up with that scene at the end where Cap goes back and just lives an ordinary life doesn’t make any sense like not being frozen in ice was an option then he would have never got frozen in the first place! But anyway yeah I love it!

  • Daylight Comes
    Daylight Comes 17 days ago

    This movie was an utter disappointment and lots of it just didn't make any sense. If you really sit back and think about this movie, it's not a very good movie. They powered down Thor and the Hulk so far, why even have them there at all? I could go on and on with facts and just ruin how you see the movie.

  • Feil Vei
    Feil Vei 18 days ago +1

    Not really a spoiler: Did.. like.. nobody realise how this film acknowledged the series through the appearance of Jarvis?

  • 4eva Dre Studios
    4eva Dre Studios 18 days ago

    If you’re watching a review without seeing the movie u deserve spoilers

  • GenericOpinion
    GenericOpinion 18 days ago +1

    Endgame sucked, lazy screenplay writing. Endgame basically saying no superhero battle is ever going to matter, just go back in time get the infinity stones snap your fingers and undo everything.....

    • GenericOpinion
      GenericOpinion 14 days ago +1

      ​+Mike Dasik The storyline is so not believable, I wouldnt make up some villain that can destroy the universe anyhow, that doesn't leave any room for more powerful villains, and that negates Captain Marvel existence actually because where was she when Thanos wiped out half the Universe? She conveniently didn't know? Wasn't she supposed to help galaxies to survive? Who was she busy helping out? Some other villain who is more important and powerful than Thanos? She was nowhere to be seen until Nick Fury paged her up, so there must have been some more urgent matters she attended to other than Thanos. So Thanos destroying the Universe is just not so horrible. Wiping half the avengers is not so horrible.And besides in the entire Universe only on Earth there are superheroes? The whole Marvel Cinematic Universe doesnt make sense at all in that case...

    • Mike Dasik
      Mike Dasik 15 days ago

      Seems like you don't undestand what superhero movies are about.
      You really thought, even for a second, that half of the universe would stay dead? If so, I'm shocked you have enough brain power to even write your comment.
      It wasn't "lazy screenplay writing". It was common sense writing.

  • Pravesh Alva
    Pravesh Alva 18 days ago

    This movie was disappointing. Infinity War was way better.

    • GenericOpinion
      GenericOpinion 18 days ago +2

      Infinity War and Endgame is one and the same movie, you cannot say the one is better than the other, because without either one the entire movie wouldn't make sense.