Spot and Tango Review: Human-Grade Unkibble Dog Food Any Good? (Taste Test)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 26, 2021
  • 🔥 Get 50% Off Spot & Tango Here: mkite.co/tango
    💖 This Link Helps Support This Channel So Thank You! - Michelle

    📝 Read Our Full Spot & Tango Review Here: **Coming Soon**

    Check out our Spot & Tango review for the lowdown on the cleanest, most unique dog food delivery service out there. With a remarkable 'fresh dry food' called Unkibble, fresh dog food (you can see the whole ingredients!), and 1-ingredient treats, they're not kidding when they say their food is clean. They even personalize your dog's food scoop size so you never have to measure again!

    📦 What's in Our Spot & Tango Box:

    - Beef & Barley Unkibble
    - Yam Yums Sweet Potato Snacks
    - Chicken Munchies
    - Turkey & Red Quinoa Fresh Food
    - Beef & Millet Fresh Food
    - Lamb & Brown Rice Fresh Food
    - Personalized Food Scoop

    🍽️ What We Tasted in Our Review:

    - Beef & Barley Unkibble
    - Yam Yums Sweet Potato Snacks

    💜 Follow Us for Upcoming Reviews:

    Facebook: mealkite
    Instagram: mealkite
    Twitter: mealkite

    ________________________________

    📖 Chapters

    0:00 Intro to Spot & Tango Review
    0:25 Unboxing Spot & Tango
    2:43 Taste Test Spot & Tango Dog Food
    4:01 Spot & Tango Review Conclusion

    ________________________________

Comments • 10

  • Michelle Fonger
    Michelle Fonger 8 months ago +6

    We're SO impressed with Spot & Tango's food! You can see the whole ingredients and you can tell how fresh it is just by looking at it.

  • Natalie E
    Natalie E 7 months ago +5

    I love spot and tango! Makes me feel like a real doggy momma, my baby never eats his green beans in the hard food. Whole bowl clean like 9 dry beans still there, I started to sneak them in as training treats lol.

    • Mealkite
      Mealkite  7 months ago +1

      Yep, that's a great idea! We do something really similar with our big guy (not quite as big, he's a Goldendoodle).

    • Mealkite
      Mealkite  7 months ago +1

      Haha dogs are so smart sometimes, and they remind me of toddlers 😂 That's smart of you!

    • Natalie E
      Natalie E 7 months ago +2

      Though with having a huge dog, st Bernard mix the kibble quantity was really expensive. We would buy a huge bag of his old fav food at the store and do 33% that and the rest spot n tango. It would give us about 2 months from a 1month subscription.

  • D V
    D V 3 months ago +4

    I don’t see how you could give an unbiased review if sales of this product through your link support your channel. Might be a good food, but this should really be labeled as an ad.

  • Niki Edmonds
    Niki Edmonds 5 months ago

    I wanted to try this for my dog but the website wouldn't allow me to choose the salmon recipe...only chicken or beef which his vet suggested we avoid due to my dog's allergies...we went with Jinx instead and we're waiting to receive his first delivery...do you have any Jinx dog food reviews??

    • QueenModeGaming
      QueenModeGaming 4 months ago +1

      Oh nooo I couldn’t find salmon either . I went with turkey . I guess it’s too late since I already paid 😅

    • Niki Edmonds
      Niki Edmonds 5 months ago

      Nevermind I found it 😁👍🏾

  • marco lopez
    marco lopez 3 months ago

    How Much will it cost me to feed my 9 year old standard goldendoodle, he is 88lbs..he is not Chuvy not skinny and he walks an hour a day. He is had diarrhea for the last two months about 5x. Put him on blend diet and it helps him bit right when I give him his cadeine kibble he gets diarrhea again. I just did a subscription for wild earth to see if that helps him. It will cost me $120 a month with wild earth. He also has some allergies.