Reviewing Zombie Movies While Sick

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 11, 2018
  • I haven't been feeling well (I doubt I'm going to turn into a Zombie) but I offer my thoughts on Zombie Films like "Dawn of the Dead" "Night of the Living Dead" and shows like "The Walking Dead".
    MEME Disappointment Merch ► bit.ly/2qesR6W
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    SUPPORT on PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    MERCH is Here ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    PAYPAL donations welcome at ► repweekinterview1@gmail.com
    TWITTER @TROTWOfficial ► twitter.com/TROTWOfficial
    AMAZON Products I Like ► amzn.to/2oCUMjt
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Shows ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2kE4JaS
    Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2ziQjWo
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2AMjSxT
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/QmD7A8dH
    THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5950 kHz - Florida
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    4 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    5 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe
    Official TheReportOfTheWeek SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► thexvid.com/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 659

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  8 days ago +456

    Just out now, you can get the new "Disappointment is Immeasurable" merch on my Teespring store here: teespring.com/immeasurable_disappointment

    • ronnie head
      ronnie head 3 days ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek are you on Facebook

    • staychopd26
      staychopd26 3 days ago

      Troy Horner Dusk Till Dawn is a vampire movie.

    • Not
      Not 6 days ago

      I’d like to see you review more movies like Mobster Movies or The Sopranos.

    • Killuminati Elite
      Killuminati Elite 6 days ago

      Get well soon brah.

    • Nigel
      Nigel 7 days ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek - You are spot on about everything you said in this video. I agree with you completely about the zombie movies and especially the walking dead.

  • Vincent Mitchell
    Vincent Mitchell 6 seconds ago

    Feel better

  • Sandra Hall
    Sandra Hall 4 hours ago

    All your films you liked and disliked, is exactly the same feelings how i feel about them, But my most best movie is The Day of the Dead the 1980,e film is my best Zombie movie. P.s. I've Subscriber to your channel.

  • Emzbanez
    Emzbanez 8 hours ago

    Feel better

  • R Singh
    R Singh 12 hours ago

    Have you check out 28 days later? great movie.

  • Evren
    Evren 18 hours ago

    I'm a week late, but I hope you're feeling good again!

  • Joey Martinez
    Joey Martinez Day ago +1

    What a lovely video, man. You probably will never see this comment, but I'll type it like you will. I'm a big movie buff and it's awesome knowing you appreciate classic "films" as well. My personal favorite zombie movie might be Shaun of the Dead, it's much siller than George Romero's series and does follow the trope of everything going down in one night. The difference is that it's a comedy and these things are set ups to great jokes. Hope you fell better.

  • John Byrne
    John Byrne Day ago

    Sounds like an ENERGY CRISIS.

  • brooksdanielgary

    Dawn of the Dead is great. Day of the Dead is OK-sh. It has some OK scenes, but the characters are so dumb.

  • boardonfire4
    boardonfire4 Day ago

    It was the garlic burger

  • Amiee Isensee
    Amiee Isensee Day ago

    I get sick almost every time I eat Pizza Hut. Just throwing that out there

  • Marilyn Clark
    Marilyn Clark Day ago

    I hope you feel better soon. Take Care Of Yourself.

  • Joshie Bear
    Joshie Bear 2 days ago +1

    Pretty soon I can unsubscribe from every other channel, I get what I need from here. Music, movies, and food - SPRING CLEANING.

  • Evol Saiyan
    Evol Saiyan 2 days ago

    Dawn of the Dead both the original and the remake or some of my favorite zombie movies.

  • Alex Silva
    Alex Silva 2 days ago

    I had no idea NotLD was public domain! I've been meaning to watch that movie for a while.
    Thanks Reviewbrah! Also more movie/tv shows commentary videos would be great

  • Arre Con El Desmadre

    I'm glad you spoke out about The Walking Dead. I watched it for the same reason and now they just repeat the same story line even though its all comes from the comic

  • Abdulaziz Ahmed
    Abdulaziz Ahmed 2 days ago

    You're boring and interesting in the same time.

  • Theresa May
    Theresa May 2 days ago

    You’re on a desert island. You can only bring one other person with you. Who do you want: (a) a doctor (b) a survival expert (c) this guy?

  • Christena Sines
    Christena Sines 2 days ago

    My personal favorite is Return of the Living Dead (1985 I believe?). It has a lot of humor but is also still pretty creepy and gory. You should watch it if you haven’t!

  • Sc'Eric H.
    Sc'Eric H. 2 days ago

    @15:44 "Dammit, Donnie... why you gotta get so smart on us?"

  • Aaron Alsept
    Aaron Alsept 2 days ago

    Wait, your mom lets you watch this!?

  • Mr 420
    Mr 420 2 days ago

    The United states food supply is poisoned. You my friend are at a very bad point for your digestive track. It's tore up from the floor up ! Correlations are easy you said Taco Bell and Pizza Hut well both are made with gluten, soy, cheese, etc. All of which contain glyphosate and boy does it do a number on your digestive track. Consider looking into the glyphosa te in our food supply & look into Candida Overgrowth both will lead you in the right direction!

  • Spideymom
    Spideymom 2 days ago

    I can't recommend Probiotics enough. Take care of your gut and it will take care of you. Life changing for me. Feel better soon!

  • Bella inabox
    Bella inabox 3 days ago

    Please tell me you like Micheal Jackson, your great by the way, nice to see a gentleman with some class and intelligence every once in a while

  • kameron454ci
    kameron454ci 3 days ago

    my best friends son has aspergers the similarities between him and reviewbrah are astonishing. I dont mean it in a bad way at all. they are both charming and smart kinda shy and inclusive. not saying he is but i think from personal experience this man is on the spectrum. still best walking dead review ever.

  • kameron454ci
    kameron454ci 3 days ago

    please review the LJS extra long crab cheeseburger

  • Zector Two
    Zector Two 3 days ago

    I like zombie movies too but It also depends the structure of the story, it could be any type of movie you wished too see, but it may not be so good because of how they structured the story.

  • Olivia Hanson
    Olivia Hanson 3 days ago

    I’m a big horror fan (much to some people’s surprise too, I might add) and it makes me happy that you are too haha. The 1968 night of the living dead is my favorite zombie movie and one of my favorite horror films in general.

  • Olivia Hanson
    Olivia Hanson 3 days ago

    I liked it before even watching it

  • Alexr9les YT
    Alexr9les YT 3 days ago

    Holy shit. damn legend. Sick, but reviews zombie movies in a SUIT. Congrats.

  • Vafa Mottahedin
    Vafa Mottahedin 3 days ago

    Hope you get well soon. Check out zombi 2 and the beyond and other fulci movies if you like zombies. Great movies but very different and gory.

  • AMERICAN WHORE STORY 666

    He was turned a vampire in the 1950s

  • 78deathface
    78deathface 3 days ago

    I would love to nurse you back to health, my sweet little turnip

  • ericcbaum1
    ericcbaum1 3 days ago

    Last two times I've eaten Pizza Hut I got very ill each time.

  • Christine Wilton
    Christine Wilton 3 days ago

    You need to watch Zombie by Lucio Fulci. To me, it's everything a zombie movie should be. I hope you feel better soon!

  • J M
    J M 3 days ago

    get well soon sweet prince

  • Varg al-Ghul
    Varg al-Ghul 3 days ago

    Maybe stop eating crappy food

  • Kermit of Rivia
    Kermit of Rivia 3 days ago

    So, did you ever go back to college?

  • Yellow Diamond
    Yellow Diamond 3 days ago +1

    Opinion, unsure if you'll even read this. But, would you happen to think the scripts and such to Day of The Dead would of made a even better movie then the current 1985 Day of The Dead? Romero argues that it wouldn't of made his film any better. I'm unsure how you feel about it.

  • Alice H.
    Alice H. 3 days ago

    Night of the Comet! Have you seen that one? Feel better, Bruh, we need you! 💚

  • Im Edgy But Im Fine.

    Him sick: *still perfect*
    Me sick (even with just allergies): IM DIEING. MY NOSE FELL OFF.

  • TheWisestWizards
    TheWisestWizards 4 days ago

    Fear TWD Season 3 is really different than the rest of the series. As good, if not better than the best of TWD.

  • AWeebleWobble
    AWeebleWobble 4 days ago

    I can almost guarantee that it was pizza hut that did you in bruh. Last time I ate there I got extremely sick. Will never eat Pizza Hut again.

  • Jose Eaparza
    Jose Eaparza 4 days ago +1

    I love the new down of the 💀

  • Bobsters
    Bobsters 4 days ago +1

    Dang, dad is about to hit 1 million subs way to go dad!!!

  • SuperJAC1969
    SuperJAC1969 4 days ago

    Great channel! Easy to listen too without being boring. How about a review of best snacks while watching a movie?

  • melissa jennifer
    melissa jennifer 4 days ago

    Drink lots of fluids including flat ginger ale, Report of the Week. Get well soon!❤
    It makes me so happy to hear you`re a George Romero (RIP) fan, I used to be obsessed with his work and need to get back into it sometime! ❤

  • Liam Picotto
    Liam Picotto 4 days ago +1

    He would make a great Hans Castorp

  • wesley rodgers
    wesley rodgers 4 days ago

    I like buttered parsnips.

  • LeumasRel
    LeumasRel 4 days ago

    My friend, if you want to watch one of the best zombie films, I’d recommend ‘Shaun of the Dead’, it’s a comedy and is also directed by Edgar Wright, who is one, my favourite director, and two, made ‘The Worlds End’, ‘Hot Fuzz’, ‘Baby Driver’, and my favourite film, ‘Scott Pilgrim vs The World’.

  • Puneet
    Puneet 4 days ago

    I like this video because I have been feeling sick since last few weeks. Dont know what has happened.

  • Martin Shkreli
    Martin Shkreli 4 days ago

    he looks like a younger mr burns

  • joe
    joe 4 days ago

    Would love to hear your opinion on "28 Days Later"

  • Van mrvanman
    Van mrvanman 4 days ago

    All reviews are appreciated

  • Kiddy Diddler
    Kiddy Diddler 4 days ago +1

    React to the entire Attack of the Clones script being read by a text to speech...ihavenoregrets

  • Kiddy Diddler
    Kiddy Diddler 4 days ago +1

    OwO

  • Chocolate Cake
    Chocolate Cake 4 days ago

    So...
    1) congrats on trending
    But
    2) is this satire? I can't tell and it's worrying me...

  • namirah rasul
    namirah rasul 4 days ago

    This is closest we'll get to victorian anime guyssss

  • Brandon Richards
    Brandon Richards 4 days ago

    Walking dead👌

  • John Beaulieu
    John Beaulieu 4 days ago

    Usually after a Zombie bites you, you start running a fever and feeling sick....After all your food reviews, you finally became food!✌😁✌

  • panterafan1223
    panterafan1223 4 days ago

    78 Dawn of the dead! best by far! but definitely enjoyed every single one mentioned!

  • Swave
    Swave 4 days ago

    Movies and Reviewbrah? My too favorite things? Yes please.

  • Bull Tim
    Bull Tim 4 days ago

    are you alone Ur house?

  • Bull Tim
    Bull Tim 4 days ago

    are you alone Ur house?

  • Данил Кожевников

    Hey Arnold!!!

  • Plants4Lif3 Leaf clover

    Brah I'm concerned about your health! You've been reviewing toxic sludge all these years. Please stop and consider going vegan. I want to continue following your channel, don't die!!

  • James Poe
    James Poe 5 days ago

    first time i've ever heard him say "damn"

  • johnmarston16
    johnmarston16 5 days ago

    I agree with you completely about how the best part of zombie films is the very beginning where society starts to break down. TWD couldn't keep me interested past season 2.

  • Robbie
    Robbie 5 days ago

    I legit thought he was Lorde dressed up before he spoke

  • Tabitha-Ann L.
    Tabitha-Ann L. 5 days ago

    You are the perfect man ❤️

  • Charlie Shakur
    Charlie Shakur 5 days ago

    He does babble on sometimes lol

  • rstyrone
    rstyrone 5 days ago

    Wheres my flamethrower?

  • BradyDomingo 717
    BradyDomingo 717 5 days ago +1

    You should check out George A. Romero’s Day of the Dead. It’s his third zombie movie. It’s also great.

  • dudewtfsgoingon
    dudewtfsgoingon 5 days ago

    Do more movie reviews!

  • bowwave Paul
    bowwave Paul 5 days ago

    Try reviewing some fresh fruit and vegetables instead that junk. Tacos and pizza come on,,,,, do some real food. 👍 on the flip side, the more you eat out the more likely your going to pick up a food bug. Everyone’s hygiene is different. Or at least different standards.

  • Bootney 4.0
    Bootney 4.0 5 days ago

    What's that on your nose?????????????????????????????

  • Ronnie Pierce
    Ronnie Pierce 5 days ago

    I really liked your movie reviews and I love zombie movies they have been my favorite horror since the older Remero movies mostly the origanil Dawn and day of the dead I think or would like to see more reviews if this genra reviewof the older ones ecspecially

  • John Troyer
    John Troyer 5 days ago +1

    Enjoyed your take on zombie media. I heartily agree with your take on The Walking Dead. I watched 2 seasons set in Alexandria, hoping the writers would find their way, but it just got more and more ludicrous and pathetic.Officially gave up this season. RIP to what used to be a very solid and entertaining show. Anyway, fun video, I for one would enjoy more videos like this from you.

  • illerkiller
    illerkiller 5 days ago +1

    You should watch train to busan, 28 days later, shaun of the dead and the mist. Yea I know the mist is not a zombie movie but it is still a good apocalypse film.

  • phantomcreeps
    phantomcreeps 5 days ago +1

    Thank you, such a great video.

  • It's not fat, dude. It's power.

    So how much is your business worth?

  • Cruz 52
    Cruz 52 5 days ago

    Review your takes on marvel movies since infinity war is coming out

  • Tom Grant
    Tom Grant 6 days ago

    Basically Sheldon Cooper without the science.

  • patrick conlon
    patrick conlon 6 days ago +1

    Could you make some more movie reviews this was fun

  • zazzarati
    zazzarati 6 days ago

    Get better soon, rest well good sir.

  • dante juarez
    dante juarez 6 days ago

    Alas the lord hath returneth

  • mike mikey
    mike mikey 6 days ago

    Try a 24 hour movie marathon with movie snacks for the review

  • Surfacekilla 1
    Surfacekilla 1 6 days ago

    meme potential

  • GDouble3K
    GDouble3K 6 days ago

    My opinion falls right in line with your reviews. Loved diary loved first seasons of TwD etc. let’s Netflix and chill! Lol

  • Alex
    Alex 6 days ago

    gallstones?

  • GDouble3K
    GDouble3K 6 days ago

    I’m so happy you’re a zombie fan. Those classics need to be appreciated by everyone. Love you ReviewBrah

  • Usa France
    Usa France 6 days ago +1

    78' Dawn of the dead was great. Played at several theaters as "Midnight" movie for 2 years.

  • h0ah0ah0ah0ah0a
    h0ah0ah0ah0ah0a 6 days ago

    The Return of the Living Dead will brighten you up. www.imdb.com/title/tt0089907/

  • freddyvsmario64
    freddyvsmario64 6 days ago

    Did you skip Day of the Dead? If you did, and haven't already seen it, you should. Its personally my favorite Romero zombie movie.

  • The Most Beautiful Angel you'll ever know.

    I've been sick to all last week and all this week but I'm ABOUT over what I had recently witch is a sinus infection. But I'm ALMOST 100% better say I'm 90% better 10% sick. So I'll be alright.

  • Tuatha De Danann
    Tuatha De Danann 6 days ago

    is that a man in there?

  • MrLeva115
    MrLeva115 6 days ago

    I love your videos,
    You should go on hot ones

  • Alex PL
    Alex PL 6 days ago

    Hi Lorde!!

  • Jonboy
    Jonboy 6 days ago

    I listen to your vids while I work, thank you for the great content!!