10 Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s (React)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 8, 2019
  • Couples review 10 viral relationship goals from 2018.
    SUBSCRIBE & HIT THE 🔔. New Videos 12pm PT on REACT: fbereact.com/SubscribeREACT
    Watch More from React: fbereact.com/REACTallepisodes
    Watch More from FBE: fbereact.com/FBEallreactepisodes
    Join us LIVE on FBE2 every Tuesday and Friday at 3pm PST.
    Sign Up for Our Newsletter: fbereact.com/info
    Content featured:
    A Year of Food Dates
    twitter.com/magsster/status/1009140009742446592
    Got My Boyfriend a Promise Ring
    twitter.com/theofficialkiy/status/1068540554617782272
    Promise Tattoo's
    instagram.com/p/Bg2ennXHwRW/?utm_source=ig_embed
    Poop Emoji's
    www.reddit.com/r/relationshipgoals/comments/a743mz/both_my_boyfriend_and_i_have_digestive_problems/
    My Wife and I's Gaming Setup
    imgur.com/qNlxMgU
    Snow Proposal
    thexvid.com/video/hAj2rolJTNU/video.html
    Wedding Tik Tok
    thexvid.com/video/vCCULO-iTLs/video.html
    Disney Wedding
    www.pinknews.co.uk/2018/09/13/gay-wedding-disney-relationship-goals/
    Sunday Snuggles
    instagram.com/p/BreK6Orl7RH
    Rockabilly Jive
    thexvid.com/video/IgtiVCsZOj4/video.html
    FBE’s goal is to credit the original links to the content featured in its shows. If you see incorrect or missing attribution please reach out to credits@fbeteam.com
    Reactors Featured:
    Austin
    instagram.com/itsaustinpowell/
    Brittany
    instagram.com/brittcuadra/
    Jeannie
    instagram.com/jeannieelisemai/
    Jonathan
    instagram.com/jonnotthin/
    Madison
    instagram.com/maddieperry123
    Michelle
    instagram.com/thewickedlady/"
    MERCH 👕 www.shopfbe.com
    Follow FBE:
    FBE WEBSITE: fbeteam.com/
    FBE: thexvid.com/user/FBE
    REACT: thexvid.com/user/REACT
    FBE2: thexvid.com/user/FBE2
    FBELive: thexvid.com/user/fbelive
    FACEBOOK: facebook.com/FBE
    FACEBOOK: facebook.com/FBEShows
    TWITTER: twitter.com/fbe
    INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/fbe
    SNAPCHAT: fbereact.com/snapchat
    DISCORD: fbereact.com/FBEdiscord
    TWITCH: www.twitch.tv/fbelive
    AMAZON: www.amazon.com/v/FBE
    ROKU: fbereact.com/FBERoku
    XUMO: fbereact.com/xumo
    SEND US STUFF:
    FBE
    P.O. BOX 4324
    Valley Village, CA 91617-4324
    Executive Produced by Benny Fine & Rafi Fine
    Head of Post Production - Nick Bergthold
    Director of Production - Levi Smock
    Producer - Sabrina Seiwert
    Production Coordinator - Alberto Aguirre
    Assistant Production Coordinator - Kristy Kiefer
    Studio Technician - Sam Kim
    Jr. Studio Technicians - Jayden Romero & Oscar Ramos & Stephen Miller
    Production Assistant - Kyllis Jahn & Micah Kearny & Stefan Fior
    Editor - Karen Rivas
    Assistant Editor - Andre Gardere
    Creative Director - Derek Baynham
    Post Supervisor - Emily McGuiness
    Thumbnail Graphics - Lindsey Kindt & Kat Nieto
    Set Design - Melissa Judson
    Graphics & Animation - Will Hyler
    Theme Music - Cyrus Ghahremani
    ""Good Starts"" by Jingle Punks"
    © FBE, Inc
    10 Viral Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s (React)
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 4 307

  • REACT
    REACT  10 days ago +474

    Come hang out with us LIVE on FBE2. Multiple Generations streaming every week: thexvid.com/user/fbe2
    Be part of the FBE Family! Subscribe, then hit the 🔔!
    Notification Squad: We respond to comments the first 30 minutes a video is uploaded, so be sure to turn on notifications and come say hi sometime!
    Thank you for supporting us all & our company! You’re all amazing!
    - FBE Team

  • thottie
    thottie 2 hours ago +2

    BRO DIANNA LOOKS LIKE CAMILA MENDEZ OB MY-

  • Hatty May
    Hatty May 2 hours ago +2

    One of the girls looks exactly like Camilla Mendez

  • Velly
    Velly 2 hours ago +4

    I am a very single Pringle 😿

  • Amber Rose
    Amber Rose 3 hours ago +2

    pretty sure my grandma sent me the video of the dancing old couple

  • just anotherviewer475
    just anotherviewer475 4 hours ago +5

    Oh god I’m so single😂😢

  • ROFLcopter
    ROFLcopter 7 hours ago +31

    0:52 my heart melted lmao they are real goals

  • Taryn Black
    Taryn Black 8 hours ago +6

    Please react to “Big Plans” by Why Don’t We

  • shay hayon
    shay hayon 15 hours ago +16

    Toy story is Pixar!

  • Christina Marie S
    Christina Marie S 19 hours ago +40

    1:04 it creepy they did all the same thing

  • Sophia Perez
    Sophia Perez 19 hours ago +29

    7 years!!! Good for him

  • Natalie Dukowitz
    Natalie Dukowitz 19 hours ago +2

    Awwwweee c:

  • shelsey michel
    shelsey michel 19 hours ago +20

    *#cantrelate*

  • circuswannabe
    circuswannabe 20 hours ago +6

    I’d play any game with a guy. Not only because i like games, if we’re dating I’d like to support each others interests.

  • Anime_ Chan_T
    Anime_ Chan_T 20 hours ago +11

    Those wedding photos with that couple were so beautiful. I’d love to do that!

  • _Magic Moon Besties_
    _Magic Moon Besties_ 22 hours ago +33

    12:00 *blonde guy rolled his eyes when his partner said no*

  • Érica M
    Érica M 23 hours ago +22

    How cute is this episode 😍

  • OwenDaGreat :3
    OwenDaGreat :3 Day ago +31

    AWE IM TEARING UP THE OLDER COUPLE WAS SO CUTE ☺️

  • Melina Hernandez
    Melina Hernandez Day ago +15

    commoner & co is my uncles restaurant..thats crazy.

  • animelover10102
    animelover10102 Day ago +20

    The couples that last the longest are the ones who even though they've been together forever they still act like say stuff like "you never know what can happen"

  • adeline schuyler
    adeline schuyler Day ago +38

    "it's not a performance for everyone else" spittin truths boi

  • Nazhly Paola Cortez Garcia

    10:52 I'm like: Grandma is that you?❤️

  • Hailie Conn
    Hailie Conn Day ago +28

    I just wanna believe that all of them are going to get married and stay together forever 🥰

  • Iuliana Sterpu
    Iuliana Sterpu Day ago +18

    BRING THEM BACK MORE

  • melodicmeltdown
    melodicmeltdown Day ago +39

    bisexual culture = finding every person in this video obnoxiously attractive

  • Sara Borges
    Sara Borges Day ago +17

    10:29 7 KIDS SHES PREG

    • Jon Targaryen
      Jon Targaryen 16 hours ago

      Sara - there are five kids on the bed plus the preg - six in total.

    • Abby Corbin
      Abby Corbin 21 hour ago

      +Sara Borges docs.google.com/document/d/1Piwn0NvKQ9B-yHJMFh2siqOF5A6X4nSJ-0axz3yMwiQ/edit?usp=drivesdk

    • Sara Borges
      Sara Borges 22 hours ago

      +Abby Corbin no if you look theres 6 kids on the bed if you look closely

    • Abby Corbin
      Abby Corbin 22 hours ago

      Plus the one she's pregnant with is six

  • TradeChat
    TradeChat Day ago +18

    9:03 FURIOUS ABOUT THE STAR TREK GUY IN THE DISNEY PHOTO

    • Eva Smith
      Eva Smith 7 hours ago

      The comment I've been looking for 😂😂

  • sakuno ryuzaki
    sakuno ryuzaki Day ago +36

    8:47 wtf Pewds is in the wedding lol

  • Jasmine Gomez
    Jasmine Gomez Day ago +19

    “Me and my siblings are close to each other “ Can’t relate 😂

  • Gianna Cherry
    Gianna Cherry Day ago +2

    Whos also watching this with their partner next to them or states or even countries away?

    • N K
      N K Day ago +2

      Aah I wish I had a partner so we could watch it together 😂

  • Just Me
    Just Me Day ago +10

    8:50 it's Buzz Lightyear Pewdiepie Married To Woody

  • Rebekah Lima
    Rebekah Lima Day ago +3

    How many siblings do y’all have? I have 9, might not be a lot compared to some ppl but a lot of us were adopted. 🤷🏼‍♀️😁

    • MeganR Brown
      MeganR Brown 4 hours ago

      7 ✌

    • Andrea Sandoval
      Andrea Sandoval 20 hours ago +1

      7 older sisters. I’m the 8th and youngest.

    • Sabrina Love
      Sabrina Love 23 hours ago +1

      I have 4 brother and 3 sisters I’m the youngest

    • Audrey
      Audrey Day ago +2

      I have three an older brother and two older sisters. My mom always wanted more though she had to stop after me since she had me when she was 34 or so

  • redmeetingwhite
    redmeetingwhite Day ago +18

    so im watching this instead of doing my econ hw and one of the guys just said 'diminishing returns' and i just got snapped back into real life hella fast

  • Aarohi Gupta
    Aarohi Gupta Day ago +19

    3 breakups commenced after the making of this video

  • stu P I D
    stu P I D Day ago +5

    i have a fear of aging so the old couple is definitely not couple goals for me

  • soundingsea
    soundingsea Day ago +12

    no labib and mikaela..?? smh

  • Theroyalrat
    Theroyalrat Day ago +7

    I like the content here but it's a bit heavy on the left side.

  • Hi Hi Animations
    Hi Hi Animations Day ago +17

    “GRANDMA CAN MOVE!!!”

  • Alexa Cordero
    Alexa Cordero Day ago +60

    " hey wanna get married, yes sure" lol most chill proposal ever be like

  • Parkourist Life
    Parkourist Life Day ago +26

    Why does no one believe in commitment anymore?

  • Jas Marie
    Jas Marie Day ago +53

    9:12 AWE HIM TALKING ABOUT HER AND HER GIGGLE! CRYING

  • J- Frenzzy
    J- Frenzzy Day ago +19

    “I wanna be like them when i grow up” 😂

  • Jenna Pyatt
    Jenna Pyatt Day ago +14

    1:59 he sounds like ricky dillion buhhhhh. i love ricky dillion lmao

  • HopeWorld!
    HopeWorld! Day ago +21

    Brittany and her boyfriend speak in sync 😍😭so cute

  • Owen G
    Owen G 2 days ago +16

    8:20, is that Pwediepie in the buzz light year outfit?

  • Caro Conn
    Caro Conn 2 days ago +41

    Remember when Liza and David were on these 😤😭👏👏

  • Valentino AJ
    Valentino AJ 2 days ago +33

    You forgot Ethan Dolan and Emma Chamberlain

  • Zoey Fox Artist
    Zoey Fox Artist 2 days ago +9

    Im single bsnsns :^) r.i.p

  • Nicole Peña Garcia
    Nicole Peña Garcia 2 days ago +30

    "After 2 kids, you're getting diminishing returns" hahahhahah that cracked me up.

  • Sunflowers of Alaska
    Sunflowers of Alaska 2 days ago +43

    I am so single lol

  • Sarah
    Sarah 2 days ago +28

    Pff this dus not make me feel single at all ha


    😪

  • EvieE1002
    EvieE1002 2 days ago +45

    Madison and Caden look really good together. Hope she gets that proposall

  • Aissatou Dieng
    Aissatou Dieng 2 days ago +66

    like, if you a single pringle🤠

  • Alyssa Halsted
    Alyssa Halsted 2 days ago +21

    a few months ago I pretty much gave up on love but this made me believe in it again, well done guys

  • Girl with flaws
    Girl with flaws 2 days ago +20

    6:40 loved this girl loved the vibe

  • drawkcab
    drawkcab 2 days ago +49

    0:51 Archie and Veronica

    • Lele
      Lele Day ago +1

      OMG😭

    • fray z
      fray z 2 days ago +2

      hilarious :)

  • katie breighner
    katie breighner 2 days ago +32

    I've made my guesses on who will last and who will break up. don't @ me.

    • Marianna Mazur
      Marianna Mazur Day ago

      Yeah tell. That's interesting. What do you think exactly?

    • Sebastian
      Sebastian 2 days ago

      katie breighner who do you think

  • blackwolf3601
    blackwolf3601 2 days ago +38

    Honestly 11:23 is truly goals ❤️

  • • SilentWīsh •
    • SilentWīsh • 2 days ago +38

    Madison and Caden are so adorable. I hope they last 😍😍

  • RedRoseSeptember22
    RedRoseSeptember22 2 days ago +19

    Haha the poop one made me laugh since I'm married and my hubby and I are so very open with one another XD just today in fact I was doing my business and he walked into the bathroom and just started chatting me up, lmfao.

  • WarsOfStars
    WarsOfStars 2 days ago +40

    Madison & Caden fit with each other so well. The compatibility vibes is crazy

  • Amy Erdenebayar
    Amy Erdenebayar 2 days ago +50

    My relationship goals for 2019:
    Like someone.

  • Jhopes Sprite
    Jhopes Sprite 2 days ago +10

    Cute

    • Jhopes Sprite
      Jhopes Sprite 2 days ago +1

      Misha Tatla baAHAH, what about j-hope x Suga? Poor Suga will be jealous

    • Misha Tatla
      Misha Tatla 2 days ago +1

      Jhopes Sprite jhope x sprite is cuter ;)

  • Crystal Production
    Crystal Production 2 days ago +58

    All the couple are so cute together especially when the girl said ‘ we’ll do that to drake ‘

  • Crystal Production
    Crystal Production 2 days ago +17

    The Disney one was so cute

  • Cake the artist
    Cake the artist 2 days ago +23

    Aww.. everyone looks so cute together

  • ND Junction
    ND Junction 2 days ago +19

    SUBSCRIBE?? you want me to COMMIT to you, FBE?? O_O you love me that much??

  • pink flamingo sunnies
    pink flamingo sunnies 2 days ago +125

    My relationship goals for 2019:
    1. Get a boyfriend

    • Adrianna C
      Adrianna C 2 days ago +2

      pink flamingo sunnies me on a spiritual level

  • Sara Mey
    Sara Mey 3 days ago +27

    Caden's hot.

  • Emmaline McCarthy
    Emmaline McCarthy 3 days ago +74

    Lol they're all like "6 kids?" And I'm just like "I forget not everyone doesn't have 13 siblings like me."

  • Akanksha Saxena
    Akanksha Saxena 3 days ago +33

    I HOPE THEY LAST

  • Sus
    Sus 3 days ago +43

    Some of these couples I would have never put together tbh

  • Emily May
    Emily May 3 days ago +154

    *I've never felt so single.*

  • Molly
    Molly 3 days ago +98

    Relationship goals?

    I wouldn't know.
    *whip*

  • Fatima Farooqui
    Fatima Farooqui 3 days ago +20

    who else unsubed

  • Hayley StarLover
    Hayley StarLover 3 days ago +98

    0:52 SAME LAUGH Now that’s #RelationshipGoals 🥰😂

  • Stephanie Perdomo
    Stephanie Perdomo 3 days ago +60

    im so single

    • Rosanee
      Rosanee 3 days ago +1

      Honestly.... SSSAME

  • Mercedes Jellinek
    Mercedes Jellinek 3 days ago +47

    That ”promise” tatto was not goals, they will be there forever and if they broke up they will always think about the other person when you se the tatto.

  • Puchkov Kirill
    Puchkov Kirill 3 days ago +27

    My relationship goals for 2019:
    1. Start trusting my gf
    2. Make her to trust me
    Simple yet so hard.

  • Elin Nyhlin
    Elin Nyhlin 3 days ago +11

    Promise?

  • Maria Tomine Longum Hansen

    2:53 😂😂

  • Ccaarrooification
    Ccaarrooification 3 days ago +24

    My bf and I talk about poop too. Seems to be pretty common 😅

  • Mia Lasso
    Mia Lasso 3 days ago +58

    wait they're all in a relationship?! i feel so betrayed

  • Myname Isjeff
    Myname Isjeff 3 days ago +32

    00:23 * happy gasp *

  • mari'npieces
    mari'npieces 3 days ago +37

    Maddie and Caden are my favorite couple they're so so cute 💓

  • Catherine Lamung
    Catherine Lamung 3 days ago +17

    Type your sexuality under!

  • _merpitscassandra_
    _merpitscassandra_ 3 days ago

    Oh

  • tsunami tutu
    tsunami tutu 3 days ago +12

    00:23 wtf

  • Scarlet Frankland
    Scarlet Frankland 3 days ago +57

    Is it just me or did this video remind me how single I am?? 😂

  • Kate Gunn
    Kate Gunn 3 days ago +13

    Corey looks like a young David Duchovny but cuter.

  • aldoish :3
    aldoish :3 3 days ago +132

    *laughs in single* ..

  • Just a Living Girl
    Just a Living Girl 3 days ago +55

    11:24 his reaction to her was adorable and it also made me realize how lonely i actually am so thanks for that

  • Madison Ryan
    Madison Ryan 3 days ago +3

    ♥︎💙

  • Ashley Zappe
    Ashley Zappe 3 days ago +45

    Who else is watching this video because they're so lonely😂😅☺😐

  • Aalaya Wilson
    Aalaya Wilson 3 days ago +12

    Bro that laugh

  • air nandez
    air nandez 3 days ago +57

    The blonde and her man are super cute

  • air nandez
    air nandez 3 days ago +47

    when she said she wasn’t photogenic I was about to leave this video

    • sheeshtori
      sheeshtori 21 hour ago

      air nandez mo I don’t think YOU know what photogenic means

    • air nandez
      air nandez 21 hour ago

      sheeshtori i don’t think you know what photogenic means

    • sheeshtori
      sheeshtori 2 days ago

      Why? Not everyone likes taking photos 😂

  • Kathy Yang
    Kathy Yang 3 days ago +17

    This video makes me think about my ex.. Oh god.

  • XxAlyxX Fortnite
    XxAlyxX Fortnite 3 days ago +8

    I'm single but I have like 3 bois hmu 😂😅

  • Kushiro Carjis
    Kushiro Carjis 3 days ago +40

    *Cries in Single*