10 Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s (React)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 8, 2019
  • Couples review 10 viral relationship goals from 2018.
    Join the SuperFam and support FBE: thexvid.com/user/Reactjoin
    SUBSCRIBE & HIT THE 🔔. New Videos 12pm PT on REACT: fbereact.com/SubscribeREACT
    Watch More from React: fbereact.com/REACTallepisodes
    Watch More from FBE: fbereact.com/FBEallreactepisodes
    Join us LIVE on FBE2 every Tuesday and Friday at 3pm PST.
    Sign Up for Our Newsletter: fbereact.com/info
    Content featured:
    A Year of Food Dates
    magsster/status/1009140009742446592
    Got My Boyfriend a Promise Ring
    theofficialkiy/status/1068540554617782272
    Promise Tattoo's
    pBg2ennXHwRW/?
    Poop Emoji's
    www.reddit.com/r/relationshipgoals/comments/a743mz/both_my_boyfriend_and_i_have_digestive_problems/
    My Wife and I's Gaming Setup
    imgur.com/qNlxMgU
    Snow Proposal
    thexvid.com/video/hAj2rolJTNU/video.html
    Wedding Tik Tok
    thexvid.com/video/vCCULO-iTLs/video.html
    Disney Wedding
    www.pinknews.co.uk/2018/09/13/gay-wedding-disney-relationship-goals/
    Sunday Snuggles
    pBreK6Orl7RH
    Rockabilly Jive
    thexvid.com/video/IgtiVCsZOj4/video.html
    FBE’s goal is to credit the original links to the content featured in its shows. If you see incorrect or missing attribution please reach out to credits@fbeteam.com
    Reactors Featured:
    Austin
    itsaustinpowell
    Brittany
    brittcuadra
    Jeannie
    jeannieelisemai
    Jonathan
    jonnotthin
    Madison
    maddieperry123
    Michelle
    thewickedlady"
    MERCH 👕 www.shopfbe.com
    Follow FBE:
    FBE WEBSITE: fbeteam.com/
    FBE: thexvid.com/user/FBE
    REACT: thexvid.com/user/REACT
    FBE2: thexvid.com/user/FBE2
    FBELive: thexvid.com/user/fbelive
    FACEBOOK: FBE
    FACEBOOK: FBEShows
    TWITTER: fbe
    INSTAGRAM: ffbe
    SNAPCHAT: fbereact.com/snapchat
    DISCORD: fbereact.com/FBEdiscord
    TWITCH: www.twitch.tv/fbelive
    AMAZON: www.amazon.com/v/FBE
    XUMO: fbereact.com/xumo
    SEND US STUFF:
    FBE
    P.O. BOX 4324
    Valley Village, CA 91617-4324
    Executive Produced by Benny Fine & Rafi Fine
    Head of Post Production - Nick Bergthold
    Director of Production - Levi Smock
    Producer - Sabrina Seiwert
    Production Coordinator - Alberto Aguirre
    Assistant Production Coordinator - Kristy Kiefer
    Studio Technician - Sam Kim
    Jr. Studio Technicians - Jayden Romero & Oscar Ramos & Stephen Miller
    Production Assistant - Kyllis Jahn & Micah Kearny & Stefan Fior
    Editor - Karen Rivas
    Assistant Editor - Andre Gardere
    Creative Director - Derek Baynham
    Post Supervisor - Emily McGuiness
    Thumbnail Graphics - Lindsey Kindt & Kat Nieto
    Set Design - Melissa Judson
    Graphics & Animation - Will Hyler
    Theme Music - Cyrus Ghahremani
    ""Good Starts"" by Jingle Punks"
    © FBE, Inc
    10 Viral Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s (React)
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 2 962

  • REACT
    REACT  8 months ago +737

    Come hang out with us LIVE on FBE2. Multiple Generations streaming every week: thexvid.com/user/fbe2
    Be part of the FBE Family! Subscribe, then hit the 🔔!
    Notification Squad: We respond to comments the first 30 minutes a video is uploaded, so be sure to turn on notifications and come say hi sometime!
    Thank you for supporting us all & our company! You’re all amazing!
    - FBE Team

  • Pow pow Powerfly
    Pow pow Powerfly 8 months ago +5

    imagine they break up but they binge their old videos and see this its just UGH

  • 0548 stephanie
    0548 stephanie 8 months ago +8

    Whos also watching this but is single😔😂

  • Hazel Is my eye color
    Hazel Is my eye color 8 months ago +12

    "life is just so much better and happier with a partner"
    Me: ohhh NOT TRUE!

    • Hazel Is my eye color
      Hazel Is my eye color 8 months ago

      @Mr. Meme breaking up is hard, but being by by yourself, is just as great as any relationship. Sometimes better.

    • Hazel Is my eye color
      Hazel Is my eye color 8 months ago

      @Mr. Meme I'm 30, I've had great relationships, but I've also learned to love being with just me. And trust me, things are just as great!

    • Mr. Meme
      Mr. Meme 8 months ago +1

      Ooh believe me, it is. Just wait until you've had a good relationship, it's really hard after it.

    • Hazel Is my eye color
      Hazel Is my eye color 8 months ago +1

      @Sammy Clark you're amazing!

    • Sammy Clark
      Sammy Clark 8 months ago +2

      It's better with a dog in my opinion 🤗

  • POP studios
    POP studios 8 months ago +4

    it would be so perfect if one of the couples proposed

  • Juana Mendez
    Juana Mendez 8 months ago +13

    Bring Madison's boyfriend on more videos

  • Swifty Bonez
    Swifty Bonez 8 months ago +3

    Take notes homies

  • MewMew Pie
    MewMew Pie 8 months ago +13

    I hope we see Madison and her boyfriend again!!!!

  • Emma Brouwer
    Emma Brouwer 8 months ago +11

    Nice to see how the dude who got excited about the promis ring is smoking a joint tho😂👌🏼

  • Anasyub
    Anasyub 8 months ago +22

    THE OLD COUPLE DANCE WAS LEGIT GOALS LIKE ACTUAL SOLID GOALS

  • joe of the sloppy
    joe of the sloppy 8 months ago +9

    LITERALLY watching this on the toilet

  • MJ McDaniel
    MJ McDaniel 8 months ago +28

    Okay Madison’s boyfriend is BEAUTIFUL

  • MAD HATTER
    MAD HATTER 8 months ago +15

    2:44 just completely ignored the joint in my man's hand

  • Pham Jessie
    Pham Jessie 8 months ago +39

    the people who said the old couple who were dancing weren’t relationship goals...
    let me just say...
    that old lady had great dancing moves

  • Sara AlHammadi
    Sara AlHammadi 8 months ago +11

    I am from a big family my parents had six kids as well

  • Heavens Flames
    Heavens Flames 8 months ago +20

    My hubby and i have sperate gaming setups just so we can play

    • Blew Blap
      Blew Blap 8 months ago +1

      Heavens Flames awww 🥰

  • Yris
    Yris 8 months ago +177

    Yeah just drank some beer
    "Hey wanna get married?"
    "Yeah sure."

  • Sarah Elizabeth
    Sarah Elizabeth 8 months ago +15

    "I's" IS NOT A WORD

  • Šaba
    Šaba 8 months ago +1

    STOP

  • Taylor Made
    Taylor Made 8 months ago +19

    SINGLE AF!!😨😢😫😭😭😭

  • Nick Wells
    Nick Wells 8 months ago +2

    Omg yass we love this. Soooo goood!

    I’m just starting out on TheXvid and would love for you to check my latest video out and leave a comment and like and maybe sub❤️ thanks!

  • Julian Sotomayor
    Julian Sotomayor 8 months ago +13

    11:25
    My reaction: DRAKE!? DRAKE?!?!???

  • Tariq Mougarbel
    Tariq Mougarbel 8 months ago +23

    Diana looks like Veronica lodge and she said if he proposed it should be in their own speakeasy

  • Action Monkey
    Action Monkey 8 months ago +25

    aww they giggle the same

  • JinXy NinNja
    JinXy NinNja 8 months ago +27

    Those couples being really similiar to each other and thats the real goal right there.

  • sarah salupo
    sarah salupo 8 months ago +96

    *where my single ladies at*

  • Lights, Camera, Fashion!
    Lights, Camera, Fashion! 8 months ago +62

    at 0:50-0:54 that was so cute how they laughed just exactly the same awww

  • Lina Bx
    Lina Bx 8 months ago +12

    9:22

  • Dominic Gonzales
    Dominic Gonzales 8 months ago +12

    0:51

  • Leona Stremick
    Leona Stremick 8 months ago +38

    TheXvid really wants to mock me, this has been in my recommended list for days

  • berta143140
    berta143140 8 months ago +19

    Dianna kinda looks like Camila Mendes (Veronica) from Riverdale

  • Hana Palani
    Hana Palani 8 months ago +12

    Haha god I’m so single hahahaha...ha!

  • Dank Memes
    Dank Memes 8 months ago +32

    Laughs in single...

    • Hana Palani
      Hana Palani 8 months ago +3

      tHE TEa iS SpiLlInG omg ME 😂

  • Sophia Gartman
    Sophia Gartman 8 months ago +12

    I'm just like I'M SO LONELY!!!!😭

  • stephanie petty
    stephanie petty 8 months ago +12

    Madison and Caden were my favs in this. I think they should do a couples proposals reactions😂

  • marii Ramirezz
    marii Ramirezz 8 months ago +5

    promise that is a song by Bts Jimin

    • Hana Palani
      Hana Palani 8 months ago +1

      JinsLeftButtCheak 💜

    • JinsLeftButtCheak
      JinsLeftButtCheak 8 months ago +2

      ❤💘❤💘❤💘

    • Hana Palani
      Hana Palani 8 months ago +2

      Mariiiaaa Ramireszz Yess I love Bts you’re right girl 💜💜

  • AT Movement
    AT Movement 8 months ago +15

    0:51 yoo wtf

  • Pa ya
    Pa ya 8 months ago +7

    The blonde girls boy looks kinda like Noah Centineo 😍

  • Warriors Madness
    Warriors Madness 8 months ago +5

    I thought this was Brent Rivera and Dove Cameron...

  • stylinson cabello
    stylinson cabello 8 months ago +5

    Madisson and Caden are so cute❤

  • crazycovers
    crazycovers 8 months ago +3

    thought that was girl from Disney mal

  • Anthro Girl
    Anthro Girl 8 months ago +19

    I proposed to my ex-boyfriend with a laptop, he said yes, so now he's my fiance. ^___^

    • KingBlurry
      KingBlurry 8 months ago +4

      Anthro Girl to your ex? 🤔

  • Kelley
    Kelley 8 months ago +32

    Ok I was totally expecting and hoping that this video would end w a surprise proposal for one of the couples

  • Alexandra N
    Alexandra N 8 months ago +8

    *Madison and Caden are goals!!* 😍🙌

    • _Queen_ Halima_
      _Queen_ Halima_ 8 months ago

      Alexandra N i was thinking "am i the only one that think they are so cute" but glad you think so too

  • more expresso, less depresso

    Oh yeah yeah

  • Jairus Simmons
    Jairus Simmons 8 months ago

    My idea still tops everyone of yall

  • Ciara Pina
    Ciara Pina 8 months ago +4

    Was it just be or did anybody else see Brittany modeling for James Charles!?

  • Ciara Pina
    Ciara Pina 8 months ago +3

    9:16

  • Pesto The Classy Frog
    Pesto The Classy Frog 8 months ago +13

    My face hurts from smiling so much from Madison and Caden. Favourite couple!

  • Cristian Reyes
    Cristian Reyes 8 months ago +2

    Oh yeah yeah

  • Eze Ravicule
    Eze Ravicule 8 months ago +5

    se mas de ingles por esto que por la escuela

  • HELLOkitty8O8
    HELLOkitty8O8 8 months ago +10

    Nobody gonna mention that, that’s not even how you pinky promise. You use the same hand... lol (left and left or right and right, NOT left and right) 😂😂😂🤦🏻‍♀️

  • Vendetta Mirage
    Vendetta Mirage 8 months ago +20

    These are some cute couples (the reacters)

  • Faerie
    Faerie 8 months ago +5

    Gaming setup heck yeah with my boy #CoupleGoals 😍😍😍😍

  • WitherinSoul
    WitherinSoul 8 months ago +2

    I do nat know wut to sayh

  • Alyssa Miranda
    Alyssa Miranda 8 months ago +6

    My mom has six kids aswell😄

  • Océane Locquet
    Océane Locquet 8 months ago +28

    I’m so lonely

  • mac j.
    mac j. 8 months ago +23

    austin and dianna are perfect wow

  • KaHLiL 2Classy
    KaHLiL 2Classy 8 months ago +59

    I'm fuking Single

  • Zxnith
    Zxnith 8 months ago +1858

    "I'll let you know when I poop next time"
    "Me too"
    "Will you be proud of me?"
    "I will."