STALKER Review | Soviet Survival Simulator™®

Share
Embed

Comments • 2 299

  • InternetMensch
    InternetMensch 23 minutes ago

    how much fuken patreons do u have?!? lol. 1.6k per video

  • Alakusdookus
    Alakusdookus Hour ago +1

    I can’t stop watching this, the humour is too good. Keep it up Sseth!

  • B.L.I.T.Z
    B.L.I.T.Z 2 hours ago

    Alina Rin, lol

  • CHERVEN
    CHERVEN 3 hours ago

    Слишком много локальных мемов с СНГ, рядовой иностранец подобными знаниями в этой области обладать априори не может. Полная *хуита*

  • Noble L
    Noble L 7 hours ago +1

    Fuck footfags

  • Nicholas Picorelli
    Nicholas Picorelli 8 hours ago

    I have just finished Shadow of Chernobyl and I didn't knew I had a flashlight.

  • Itto Ton
    Itto Ton 8 hours ago

    your old microphone sounds triggered XD

  • ArmyOfAll
    ArmyOfAll 10 hours ago

    Replace the word creepy at times with utterly terrifying in places. And its not always what you think. Hell I was in a basement, dark as hell, I turned and stepped into a room and as I did, every object in the room floated to the ceiling.
    It gets in your head ;o)

  • Aborted fetus necrophiliac

    Best analogy. Cocaine farmer from Colombia. It's really sad because it couldn't be more true

  • Reperis Gaming
    Reperis Gaming 13 hours ago

    Epic music video at the end.

  • Индего Сталкер

    What a total waste of time, why the hell did you make this video? You just shit on people, a whole sci-fi universe of it's own, whole nations... For fucking views? You are really one of the most cancerous youtubers I have ever fucking seen. Ever. I hope you get a life and fuck off the internet forever, you fucking shit head. Seriously I ever hear that voice in a bar and I'm breaking a bottle over a motherfucker's skull.

  • Juan Pablo Gonzalez
    Juan Pablo Gonzalez 14 hours ago

    stalker is the only game i go back to every year

  • 4legion42
    4legion42 15 hours ago

    no, no fucking way, 3:37 dont tell me that's morb****ven

  • 4legion42
    4legion42 15 hours ago

    is a trap!

  • Barbarossah
    Barbarossah 16 hours ago +1

    "Even the Ukrainian engineers who created this using microsoft paint on windows bandera" for such a fast joke you still created that whole picture, just want you to know I appreciate that and have to pause your videos regularly!

  • RED 7l7l
    RED 7l7l 16 hours ago +1

    Причём тут рашка ? Заебали, как за сталкер разговор зайдёт , то сразу рашка.

  • Nord
    Nord Day ago

    Смеялся без конца, спасибо тебе Сет

  • Samuel
    Samuel Day ago

    Such a underrated youtuber

  • Roger R
    Roger R Day ago

    There should be a STALKER theme park. I would go XD

  • Raehaxa Raehaxa
    Raehaxa Raehaxa Day ago

    Shazam does not finds the outro song....

  • athomicritics
    athomicritics Day ago +2

    should have also talked about the movie of the same name by Andrei Tarkovski , that also inspired some elements of the game since you talked about roadside picnic

  • squidman6000
    squidman6000 Day ago

    The fact that you added super sis at the begining is amazing

  • popindosin228
    popindosin228 Day ago

    Dude, you late with your review. For 11 years.

  • U U
    U U Day ago +1

    1:12 the only thing Stalin did wrong is that he didn't kill at the Trotskyites before they could become neoconservatives.

  • Yami Bones
    Yami Bones Day ago

    holy shit, "slaanesh genderlord" is the best fucking joke relating to genders i've ever heard

  • Depression Ovate

    As person born and raised in the ex-USSR, I've gotta admit: Stalker represents Eastern Europe perfectly. That said, Stalker enables you to experience that region without even leaving your chair. The masterpiece

  • Bone Zone
    Bone Zone Day ago

    Take a shot of vodka every time you laugh and you might turn to a Soviet Russian.

  • Julian Molina
    Julian Molina Day ago

    11:27 dude I was expecting harry potter music to start playing im very disappointed

  • Mori no Ando
    Mori no Ando 2 days ago

    This is like the 4th time I've watched this and 5:38 still makes me wheeze laughing, hot fucking damn this is perfection

  • Undamaged
    Undamaged 2 days ago

    I've read Roadside Picnic and it's good. Creepy. The anomalies are a lot more hardcore and weird. If you like Stalker I'd say you should read it.

  • Smoldering Plants
    Smoldering Plants 2 days ago

    2:12 is that caviar and vodka lol also 10:48

  • Smoldering Plants
    Smoldering Plants 2 days ago

    Play half speed now cheeki documentary 30 min you're welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Хрюн Моржов
    Хрюн Моржов 2 days ago +2

    Your can of Хуй Кола is a western counterfeit, because Й is mirrored. Only original Хуй Кола gives you a jolt of authentic сукаблядь.

  • Ptolemios Frost
    Ptolemios Frost 2 days ago

    Why are there dildos all over that room?

  • Rafael Meireles
    Rafael Meireles 2 days ago

    alinaaaaa

  • Yung Stupid Boy
    Yung Stupid Boy 2 days ago

    i had 0 ammo on the veteran difficulty and had to just run through the wishgranter corridors unarmed


    it was a shitstorm

  • jacopo spinsanti
    jacopo spinsanti 3 days ago

    How the fuck did you find the closing song

  • Xiao Hei
    Xiao Hei 3 days ago +10

    People say Stalker is like Russian Fallout.
    Is actually Russian sims.

    • Nulevoe Krylo
      Nulevoe Krylo 50 minutes ago

      Ukraine in russian means a peripherial state which borders with other countries, it's a word from XVI century.

    • Siberian faggot
      Siberian faggot 5 hours ago

      Ukraine=Яussia

    • Rajastega
      Rajastega 13 hours ago +1

      I thought "Ukraine" was a mythical country

    • RED 7l7l
      RED 7l7l 16 hours ago

      In the game, Russia is nowhere mentioned. This is a Ukrainian game in which Ukraine mentioned many times.

  • ArtificialDjDAGX
    ArtificialDjDAGX 3 days ago

    I feel like I'm a massive retard for liking Clear Sky the most now. Fuck.

  • ArtificialDjDAGX
    ArtificialDjDAGX 3 days ago

    TFW artifact farming is the most lucrative business in the games, leading to you accidentally getting the "money" ending, because you have over 500K ruples.

  • Art L
    Art L 3 days ago +1

    Wait clear sky is the hardest one? It's the only one I played and yeh that beginning was rough as hell but I guess I have a 200 IQ cause I made it past the start. Also I killed everyone at the guard post with a double barreled (stacked) shotgun with slug ammo and just aggroed the soldiers pulled them to where the machinegun couldn't hit me and focused on headshots. Took forever but their gear was sick.

  • UARAF16
    UARAF16 3 days ago

    Ah, a fellow degenerate.

  • Trotskist
    Trotskist 3 days ago

    Its not original Stalker

  • Yaroslav
    Yaroslav 3 days ago +2

    0:08 FELIX!!

  • jaquestrap
    jaquestrap 3 days ago

    Seth is confirmed Polish, too many references and inside knowledge to doubt it.

  • Вадим Лукашенко

    kill yourself with a gun, like that glitched guy in the game

  • S.S.oD. Q
    S.S.oD. Q 3 days ago

    ПУБЕРТАТ ВИДЕОМИР

  • merten0083
    merten0083 3 days ago

    I love this! This is a great supplement to Mandalore's review after watching it

  • Yaroslav Sokolnikov
    Yaroslav Sokolnikov 3 days ago

    "Windows Bandera" is a win. I ROFL'd.

  • Alexander Dodd
    Alexander Dodd 3 days ago

    What the hell is that thing in the beginning?

  • Cyril Barthelemy Guillaume Scordia

    The controler même, Not bad 😁

  • Strontiummuffin
    Strontiummuffin 4 days ago

    dild

  • Tom Meakin
    Tom Meakin 4 days ago

    3:28 Has *no-one* noticed that!?

  • Karl Marx
    Karl Marx 4 days ago

    I fuckin' hate Bandera tbh

  • Dumitru-Alin Simoiu
    Dumitru-Alin Simoiu 4 days ago

    A Trump chaos orb!!

  • JuanDiego Benitez Avendano

    there is never enough Sseth content to get me through my shitty College days

  • Loser
    Loser 4 days ago +1

    Traps ... Traps everywhere

  • adolfhitmaker
    adolfhitmaker 4 days ago +3

    The reactor meltdown did actually happen in the STALKER world though

  • RATPT0I
    RATPT0I 4 days ago

    Your thumbnail is trying too hard.

  • Alif Adrian
    Alif Adrian 4 days ago +4

    5:37 thank god this is not a perfect world

  • 1Noisycricket
    1Noisycricket 5 days ago

    Played through all 3 games and don't remember experiencing any of those bugs. Good Sign. Also, that was god damn funny man.

  • General Krasnov
    General Krasnov 5 days ago

    You've got dilods all over your place?

  • Tey Dragonvale
    Tey Dragonvale 5 days ago +1

    Purple is my favorite color. :)

  • ike
    ike 5 days ago

    Can we address the elephant in the room

  • scruffles 383
    scruffles 383 5 days ago

    Such is life in the zone

  • scruffles 383
    scruffles 383 5 days ago

    When will you review CoC

  • White Knight
    White Knight 5 days ago

    Whos the guy in the thumbnail?

  • D_Deronda
    D_Deronda 5 days ago

    Okay let's be honest we all need the name of the girls in the video. So if you know write them down under this comment.

  • Edixon Tovar
    Edixon Tovar 5 days ago

    Have you ever considered reviewing Elvira 2 The Jaws of cerberus? is such a badass game.

  • ThePeaceMaker28
    ThePeaceMaker28 5 days ago

    Wait were all those needles used?

  • sinamissaimon
    sinamissaimon 5 days ago

    what's the outro music? Sorry if it was mentioned somewhere

  • De Bill
    De Bill 5 days ago

    what's that song at the end?

  • Ig KJI
    Ig KJI 6 days ago

    йоптыть это что такое?

  • Runner
    Runner 6 days ago

    "It also removes all English voice acting from the game." * flashes picture of Oswald Mosley *

    Ah, I see you're a man of culture a as well.

  • Holden
    Holden 6 days ago +1

    0w0 is that what I think it is ? 0w0

  • Niska Magnusson
    Niska Magnusson 6 days ago

    there are no glitches in stalker, just anomalies

  • Brocko
    Brocko 6 days ago

    Didn't expect to see potion seller dude in here.

  • D3sToD3s
    D3sToD3s 6 days ago

    So the guns from clear sky shoot the bullets that make up the Dakka dimension the Emperor told about.

    • D3sToD3s
      D3sToD3s 6 days ago

      "At the point in time when bullets can pass through the interdimensional walls. When firepower takes up the entirety and eternity of space and time, all beings stuck in a neverending life and death cycle as bullets recover and destroy their bodies in quick succession. No one is able to think about anything but the sheer force of the bullets rapidly flying literally everywhere in the materium turning the warp itself into nothing but a sea of automatic weaponry.. Then there will be enough dakka. Or, at least almost."

  • Charles Drook
    Charles Drook 6 days ago

    I wish they wasnt 20$

  • fixenfrøjte
    fixenfrøjte 6 days ago

    - slaneesh genderlord
    - brief unadressed wall-dildo
    - excessive porn related stuff as examples
    - endless slav jokes
    - death by kek

  • [[[REDACTED]]]
    [[[REDACTED]]] 6 days ago

    Road side picnic is good scifi my nibbas, read the book

  • Лев Фефелов
    Лев Фефелов 6 days ago +1

    Я, конечно, понял только половину, но лайк поставил.

  • 2Heavy
    2Heavy 7 days ago

    Sam hyde...

  • Chef Boyardee
    Chef Boyardee 7 days ago

    Who's the handsome fella at the end

  • xHarux3
    xHarux3 7 days ago

    the "prostitute": clips.twitch.tv/TubularAdorableWrenNomNom

  • Freak159753
    Freak159753 7 days ago

    11:21 I was laughing so hard at this scene. Imagine you're driving you car and all of sudden it starts flying, the guy looking around just sums it beyond.

  • Sebastian Atterby
    Sebastian Atterby 7 days ago

    WHATS THAT FIER AT THE END.???!?!?

  • Brendan Thomas
    Brendan Thomas 7 days ago

    Why haven't you reviewed Space Station 13 yet?

  • Iftime Iulian
    Iftime Iulian 7 days ago

    whats that behind ur mike 0:14

  • aaa aaa
    aaa aaa 7 days ago

    beating a pirated version of clear sky right after release was quite an experience.

  • Abel Esperanz
    Abel Esperanz 7 days ago

    3:25 why do you have a picture of a little boy in your house?

  • Gvituberis
    Gvituberis 7 days ago

    The video I was looking for. Thank you. Its beyond “good” . Also it would be nice if u played and reviewed “rune”.

  • Blake Ambergaze
    Blake Ambergaze 7 days ago

    where is the cheeki breeki????

  • Kasper Haagensen
    Kasper Haagensen 7 days ago

    do you live IN denmark morbærhaven #sseth tzeentach ?

  • Bear Grilling
    Bear Grilling 7 days ago

    Based in Ukraine a fictional country in Europe 😂😂😂

  • Maxim H
    Maxim H 7 days ago

    Слава Монолиту!!!!

  • ed sai
    ed sai 8 days ago +1

    This is just too al dente, молодец чувак!

  • DoyleTheLovely
    DoyleTheLovely 8 days ago

    1

  • DoyleTheLovely
    DoyleTheLovely 8 days ago

    B