STALKER Review | Soviet Survival Simulator™®

Share
Embed

Comments • 2 636

  • Naeloo Pardayan
    Naeloo Pardayan 15 hours ago

    Smallest but best review ever: Put a bit of.....Fallout,HL,Day Z,Farcry,Fear, in a melting pot,mix it like crazy and you have... S.T.A.L.K.E.R. ... NEXT...search for the legendary mods for this series,install the mods and you'll realize it's 2018 and there are no games quite like these out there....sad...

  • TheQubicMan
    TheQubicMan Day ago

    I don't think I've ever watched a sseth video without being high as a kite

  • The Bandog
    The Bandog Day ago +1

    3:30 Why do you have impotence meds behind your rolling pin?

  • MrMajenta
    MrMajenta 2 days ago

    i've always wondered if the faulty engine isn't an intentional part of the game

  • Jason
    Jason 2 days ago

    6:29 best

  • Daniel Death
    Daniel Death 2 days ago

    Clear Sky is my favorite Stalker, I don't know why people hate it do much.

  • Hueco Necromorfo
    Hueco Necromorfo 3 days ago +1

    Give me permission to subtitle this, please.

  • Cheng Zhou the Younger

    STALKER looks like Morrowind

  • Akuraj Balcerzak
    Akuraj Balcerzak 3 days ago

    what is that ending song?

  • Coconutszz
    Coconutszz 3 days ago

    this is not a perfect world

  • Sem Lemonov
    Sem Lemonov 4 days ago

    For you to know, Stalker is a legendary game series in Russia that literally everyone played.

  • Tamed Dev
    Tamed Dev 5 days ago

    Yeah winkows bandera

  • Tamed Dev
    Tamed Dev 5 days ago

    Бля с виды бандеры орнул

  • Git Gud
    Git Gud 6 days ago +1

    Slaanesh genderlord LMAO
    Also i completely agree about the sin of being a foot fetisher

  • MARK
    MARK 6 days ago

    0:20

  • Evan Singh
    Evan Singh 6 days ago

    Did you run any mods? If so what did you use?

  • Perez Right here
    Perez Right here 7 days ago +1

    0:07 IS A TRAP, TAKE CARE DUDE, DON'T TOUCH HER SKIRT

  • zanec14
    zanec14 7 days ago

    *ayy fuck this lmao*

  • Psychedelic Superbeast
    Psychedelic Superbeast 7 days ago +1

    i am russian and i kan spike perfekt englisch!

  • Vlad Lukian
    Vlad Lukian 8 days ago

    Omfg, ukrainians aren't russians. C'mon, what an stupid joke.

  • Landré Christian
    Landré Christian 8 days ago

    whos the gay at 0:24 ?

  • vanillagear2000
    vanillagear2000 8 days ago

    What on earth is the name of the song that plays at the end?

  • Seditious Spyke
    Seditious Spyke 8 days ago

    What the heck is that ending!?

  • Netspyer
    Netspyer 8 days ago

    0:19 so who is this guy

  • Jack Gardner
    Jack Gardner 8 days ago

    >calling poop a scat fetish
    Yeah guys Seth’s a furry

  • NachoPandapam MC
    NachoPandapam MC 9 days ago +1

    0:07 didn't know you like traps

  • FiLzO -
    FiLzO - 9 days ago +1

    I'm watching it for the 5th time... Pure gold.

  • ntnpsks
    ntnpsks 9 days ago

    The pink dildo on the wall 3:28

  • I leave random comments on the internet

    Dumb Amerikkkan Imperialist.

  • inferno
    inferno 9 days ago

    game? i do not of understanding

  • Silent Artist
    Silent Artist 9 days ago

    5:40 Good god, kill it with more Cheeki Breeki’s.

  • 101
    101 10 days ago +7

    1:02 - "...and prostitutes". И карину-стримершу показал хахахахахах.

  • Melantrist
    Melantrist 10 days ago

    ХУЙ КОЛА :D

  • Stairway Unicorn
    Stairway Unicorn 10 days ago

    for me no variation of the game will match the film adaptation.

  • 5uperM
    5uperM 10 days ago

    5:37

  • Róbert Kádár
    Róbert Kádár 11 days ago

    But did Valery get his Kabanosy?

  • yudelVEVO
    yudelVEVO 11 days ago

    0:15 is that a dildo

  • Warrior Crab
    Warrior Crab 11 days ago

    "хуй кола" XD

  • Christ Chan
    Christ Chan 11 days ago

    kys youkine

  • Rifqii
    Rifqii 11 days ago

    Blaytiful.

  • terraincognita69
    terraincognita69 12 days ago

    *free*
    *how much it frowze at you*
    *doze*

  • terraincognita69
    terraincognita69 12 days ago

    *premeyes*

  • ever gray
    ever gray 13 days ago

    premájz,lol

  • lemetiana higae
    lemetiana higae 13 days ago

    ХУЙ КОЛА WOW

  • O I
    O I 13 days ago

    You sound like a jew

  • RasMir
    RasMir 14 days ago

    Dear Sseth, I love your videos and i was wondering if I could subtitle them, respond if you can. Keep up the good work!

  • Vytis Agafonovas
    Vytis Agafonovas 14 days ago

    I should unlock some kind of achievement for watching all the video

  • bibinator
    bibinator 14 days ago

    Хорошее видео и шутки смешные. Не так много насмешек и ненависти к русским как обычно.

  • Dragonstein
    Dragonstein 15 days ago

    Oh look, a purple patch of skin around my mom's eye anomaly, how curious

  • Korstmahler
    Korstmahler 15 days ago +1

    Hey there was still a nuclear disaster and cover-up, there just happened to be a second disaster afterwards that was caused by the first C-Consciousness incident.

  • simo ivanov
    simo ivanov 15 days ago +1

    3:31 хуй кола,best кола.The preferred choice for slavs.

  • oey vey
    oey vey 15 days ago

    Read roadside picnic, Solaris and then doomed city. Russian sci-fi is refreshing and you will not regret it.

  • Andrej Chudoba
    Andrej Chudoba 15 days ago

    spot on review!! now go play stalker anomaly mod, its just the pinnacle of stalker modding

  • Darth Vader
    Darth Vader 15 days ago

    This is amazing

  • Flob
    Flob 16 days ago

    Tourists delight is actually most likely meat in a can or herrings rather than canned tuna.

  • Cyfer Tau
    Cyfer Tau 16 days ago

    "Windows Bandera" - my sides are lost to the Zone.

  • Renyth
    Renyth 16 days ago

    10:47 My life in a nutshell

  • Zilong09
    Zilong09 16 days ago +1

    These games are so bizarre and confusing, much like Sseth's approach to this review. Any video on them leave me with more questions than answers. I've heard of Clear Sky being incredibly unforgiving and merciless.

  • Cheesypuffs
    Cheesypuffs 17 days ago

    dood...gimme back my purple dildo

  • Martinski
    Martinski 17 days ago

    What is the title of the song in the ending?

  • Thomas Carrion
    Thomas Carrion 17 days ago

    This video took a month because Sseth had to wait for his bread to go bad.

  • Kim Thing
    Kim Thing 17 days ago

    9:26 something gay

  • AmstradExin
    AmstradExin 18 days ago

    Actually, call of Pripyat runs fine. No issues on any system I tried so far.

  • ICY
    ICY 18 days ago

    Podlasie poland simulator 2007

  • Taco Diarrhea
    Taco Diarrhea 19 days ago

    wait hold the fuck up. why are your hands white?

  • Trixmay 988
    Trixmay 988 19 days ago

    Thanks for spoiling it fuckface

  • not Jihindur
    not Jihindur 19 days ago +3

    Windows Bandera

  • gekyume
    gekyume 20 days ago

    Приветик от Мёда

  • PoundMeToo
    PoundMeToo 20 days ago

    lol, I have a video from that first guy somewhere in my favorites. pretty sure it also involves him drinking in a sewer...

  • KiselinaSRB
    KiselinaSRB 20 days ago

    Seth you sholdaw played Stalker shadow of Chernobyl whit the Oblivion lost mod.
    The mod ad's a lot of randomness into the game random events random anomalies random NPC movements no spot is safe.
    It add's a so much to the Stalker experience.

  • spencer
    spencer 20 days ago

    Careful boi!

  • Иван Склокин

    ого,даже сюда сус добрался

  • Andrew Williams
    Andrew Williams 20 days ago

    The Russian bots are at it again, meddling with the code web on your computer. Hacking into the mainframe with the wireless floppy cloud drive.

  • Puccini
    Puccini 21 day ago

    FICTIONAL COUNTRY
    HUNT FOR KABANOSY IN EASTERN LODZ
    WINDOWS BANDERA
    TRAP ANIME
    this channel is pure gold

  • Paran
    Paran 21 day ago

    What in the hell is that screaming thing in the opening?

  • ツKudlex
    ツKudlex 21 day ago

    STALKER OR FALLOUT?

  • Semyon Danilov
    Semyon Danilov 21 day ago

    Dood, natural order is Clear Sky, Shadow of Chernobyl and than Call of Pripyat

  • Lenny Hulsmans
    Lenny Hulsmans 22 days ago +1

    You watch Life of Boris, don't you?

  • 27182818284590452354e-19

    Second World citizens play this game to escape dark violent sad existence and feel how the good life is.

  • Krezal Skog
    Krezal Skog 22 days ago

    Call of prypiat is the worst stalker game, plain and grey and not even playing as a slav.

  • Ayoxin Blake
    Ayoxin Blake 22 days ago

    Whoa. You linked "Roadside Picnic" and you talked about it? Mad respect, man. Awesome.

  • Deadpool
    Deadpool 22 days ago

    source for 0:30 is Sssuper Sus. A retarded Ukrainian midget who crawlls around old soviet bunkers whilst drunk and swearing. Is good yes!

  • Degenerate NEET
    Degenerate NEET 23 days ago

    Those were your needles weren't they?

  • Miryanin
    Miryanin 24 days ago

    кто от Мэддисона?)

  • Hateful One
    Hateful One 24 days ago

    someone needs to make a remake of this game

  • Gana scar
    Gana scar 24 days ago

    0:22 when my 1 year project got denied by college

  • Mystic
    Mystic 24 days ago

    better play call of chernobyl to (its a mod that makes for a single map stalker including everything and you can do a story or you can just try to live in the zone making money and fighting till your eventually murdered by some straigh round or monster(damage mods and weapon mods are also perfect for this mod as well makes it more alive and fun)

  • Konfederacja Starosielskich Krasnoludów i Elfów

    4:05 I didn't expect that my city will be mentioned in this video.

  • I. Ghiorghita
    I. Ghiorghita 25 days ago

    i converted your video to mp3 just for the song at the end. i took it to work and played it in a loop a few times. nobody dared to ask what the lyrics mean, and nobody knows....

  • Tetra Digm
    Tetra Digm 25 days ago

    11:55 i carry around an RG-6 everywhere i go specifically for those fat pieces of dwarf shit. that and because sometimes its just hilarious to walk into yantar and shoot a bunch of grenades at the freedom cunts.

  • Arnab Ghosh
    Arnab Ghosh 25 days ago

    i have seen this video 5 times in 5 days.........the best review video there is

  • Stubbs
    Stubbs 25 days ago

    Yup

  • Daniel Vigil
    Daniel Vigil 25 days ago

    I need the link to the first video of the guy screaming and the link to the song at the end... Jesus Christ..

  • Daniel A-G
    Daniel A-G 25 days ago

    You Arizonan bastard. I know where you live now.

  • Pretentious Elizabeth
    Pretentious Elizabeth 26 days ago

    ... Okay but seriously where did you find an entire bin full of nothing but needles?

    • Willie Hawaii
      Willie Hawaii 22 days ago

      Pretentious Elizabeth in Europe people can use all the drugs they want and deposit it at needle bins. They are doing the same in California. But like the pics show people still stick needles to trees or throw them in the ground.

  • LCaaroe
    LCaaroe 26 days ago

    You made me buy RimWorld and a Roadside Picnic. Legit some of the best reviews on TheXvid!

  • Zach Kelly
    Zach Kelly 26 days ago

    I own a super rare and expensive first edition of Roadside Picnic. My ex used the insurance money from her father's death to buy it for me. "HAPPINESS FOR EVERYBODY, FREE, AND NO ONE WILL GO AWAY UNSATISFIED!"

  • James White
    James White 26 days ago

    9:44 is the best part

  • Griffin Kneesock
    Griffin Kneesock 26 days ago

    To be honest, the games are more of an adaptation of the movie Stalker, than the book.

  • TheMystikal82
    TheMystikal82 27 days ago

    Im playing games since 88 and stalker series are one of the best games i ever played.