Anki Overdrive Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 22, 2017
  • Anki Overdrive is a very fun race track with cars that are controlled by your iOS or Android device. In this review I show you how it works and what it's like to use.
    Buy on Amazon: amzn.to/2khvCDI
    Anki - anki.com/en-us/overdrive
    Gear I use: kit.com/Zollotech/zollotech-gear
    Wallpaper from a previous video: imgur.com/EZUVIem
    Intro Music: “Natoma” by Phaura - soundcloud.com/phaura/natoma - Royalty free and used with permission by the Artist Phaura
    Music: No More No Less Music by Mikael Manvelyan: Provided royalty free on Audioblocks.com
    Website: www.zollotech.com
    Follow me on Google+ : google.com/+zollotech
    Follow me on Twitter: zollotech
    Facebook page: zollotech
    Instagram: anzollo
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 36

  • John Smith
    John Smith 2 months ago

    Arnki overdrive. Shmartphone

  • MatthijsGaming4
    MatthijsGaming4 4 months ago

    What an shit

  • Ben Pyka
    Ben Pyka 11 months ago +5

    I will admit it seems cool but it looks like the cars are really just driving themselves you just use a phone or tablet to shoot weapons thus eliminating any real skill of actually driving a slot car like you would back in the day

  • Tiny Max
    Tiny Max 11 months ago

    Wats doo you in clonny games Chanel

    • zollotech
      zollotech  11 months ago +1

      Not sure what you are asking

  • pdwire123
    pdwire123 Year ago +6

    Buyer beware.. Anki can discontinue the software that supports this system at any time and leave you with a worthless pile of garbage. That is what they did for the original Anki Drive recently.. tried to force people to upgrade to the new system when the old one worked fine. Will never trust this company again or any of it's products.

    • DwyerEP
      DwyerEP 3 months ago

      drive and overdrive are compatible tho.

  • Scott B
    Scott B Year ago

    So way to expensive and not for little kids without phones

  • Tahir Awan
    Tahir Awan 2 years ago

    It is impressive

  • Aakash Chrispin
    Aakash Chrispin 2 years ago

    i recently got iphone 6s and and it is running on ios 10.2 and i am having battery issues it drains very quickly. what to do?

    • ThiccYeet
      ThiccYeet Year ago +1

      Dont get an Apple phone cause they're terrible

    • zollotech
      zollotech  2 years ago

      +Aakash Chrispin wait for 10.2.1 or go to apple as they have a replacement program for faulty batteries.

  • jackthomas's #1fan
    jackthomas's #1fan 2 years ago

    Hey i really enjoyed your video. You should upload more often so we can watch more of your content XD. My friend is also trying to grow on youtube, his channel is "jack thomas". If you could search him and subscribe if you liked it, i would subscribe to your channel and keep up with all your videos!

  • JONJON0NE
    JONJON0NE 2 years ago +4

    Purchased for Christmas for my boys. I wanted one for myself! Reminded me of the TYCO days.. lol

  • Marvin Francis
    Marvin Francis 2 years ago +2

    I've had this for awhile. This is an excellent toy. We have 5 cars and 1 truck. This is simply a good buy, very fun to play and simple
    to maintain.

  • Amos Y
    Amos Y 2 years ago

    Cute Aaron ;)

  • Erin Epps
    Erin Epps 2 years ago

    I am impressed. It kind of makes me want one.

  • WiL 2K
    WiL 2K 2 years ago +1

    I am getting this for my son and I where do I got to get this....

    • Karen Solis
      Karen Solis 2 years ago

      +WiL 2K ??

    • WiL 2K
      WiL 2K 2 years ago

      Ok...... Thanks

    • zollotech
      zollotech  2 years ago

      I put the link in the description. Also, you can get them at local toy stores, or I have seen them in Best Buy and Target.

  • TEKTULA
    TEKTULA 2 years ago +3

    this is actually pretty cool!

  • Gabor the Blind Guy
    Gabor the Blind Guy 2 years ago

    Could you possibly do a video about iPhone batteries? Covering such topics as:
    What is the best way to store and iPhone that you are currently not using? Should we drain the battery down to 0% while in storage, or is it best to leave it fully charged?
    Any tips or tricks you might have to make a battery last longer?
    Is it true that you should drain your battery down to 0% at least once a month and then fully charge it before turning it on to make the battery more efficient?
    What is the quickest and easiest way to delete catch files on your iPhone that just don't want to go away?
    Will it harm your iPhone if you do a hard reset too many times?
    Obviously I have a broad range of questions, but I would like to see a video about basic and general maintenance of an iPhone and how to best improve its efficiency when it comes to battery life and freeing up wasted space. Thank you.

    • ThiccYeet
      ThiccYeet Year ago

      Dont ever get an Apple phones and problem solved- better game playing and it's an actual *good* phone

    • Pratheek mp
      Pratheek mp 2 years ago

      Gabor Szeifert download docter battery app to clear cache from your iphone its too good!

    • zollotech
      zollotech  2 years ago +1

      +Gabor Szeifert I have done some of those before, but here is what Apple says. To store the iPhone charge it to 50%. Don't drain your battery down to 0% once per month, that is for the MacBooks only as they often stay plugged in for days. You don't need to delete cache or anything like that although you can clear that from safari. Hard reset doesn't do anything to the phone, it just restarts it. The iPhone is designed to just use and forget about it. There is no management that needs to be done other than use it and plug it in when you need to.

  • Fabio Vargas
    Fabio Vargas 2 years ago

    Really cool!

  • Karan Joshi
    Karan Joshi 2 years ago +1

    Do these cars work without the track?

  • zollotech
    zollotech  2 years ago +4

    Have you ever used Anki Overdrive and what did you think of it if you did?

    • Laurie Scott
      Laurie Scott 4 months ago

      It was fun but it felt like you were doing nothing

  • Yad
    Yad 2 years ago +2

    Does zollotech pin people

    • zollotech
      zollotech  2 years ago

      +Tropzz hmm...ok

    • Yad
      Yad 2 years ago

      zollotech oh ok :) btw i loved the video upload some camera reviews

    • zollotech
      zollotech  2 years ago

      +Tropzz depends