Avengers Endgame Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 23, 2019
  • Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & movie review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie! NO SPOILERS!
    bit.ly/subscribeBTT
    Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie ten years in the making, Avengers Endgame! Should you see the full movie?! Enjoy Avengers Endgame in 2019 and be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on TheXvid today!
    Become a BTT Member today!
    bit.ly/2RJUJwD
    CHAPTER TIMES
    Spielberg-ian - 00:00
    Best Superhero Movie - 00:53
    Tears - 1:48
    Biggest Influences - 2:22
    2 Movies in 1 - 3:41
    Incredibly Satisfying - 4:22
    Girl Power - 5:14
    LGBT - 6:15
    Impressive Script - 6:55
    Favorite Characters - 7:44
    Highly Rewatchable - 9:02
    Oscars vs Box Office - 10:00
    2D & Bathroom Breaks - 11:15
    Conclusion - 12:07
    Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph!
    Twitter: bit.ly/GraceOnTwitter
    #AvengersEndgame #MCU #Marvel
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 4 014

  • Mad Hadder
    Mad Hadder 2 days ago

    it's meh.

  • Matt Valencia
    Matt Valencia 7 days ago

    Finally saw End Game. Not a big fan of the movie. it was a good movie, but by far not a great movie. I think the hype of the film affected some reviews.

  • John Q
    John Q 7 days ago

    It's good. 8/10. First act was torture, second act was fun, third act was amazing. Definitely not better than Infinity War which was an easy 9/10 all the way through.

  • Mike Boncheck
    Mike Boncheck 8 days ago

    Just saw this today and it was good but not great. Infinity War was better!

  • GHOST 5267
    GHOST 5267 8 days ago

    Bruh, u said no spoilers

  • W. Adams
    W. Adams 14 days ago

    Endgame prooves that Tony Star had a super power all along. His intellegence is super human.

  • Jules Kazen
    Jules Kazen 15 days ago

    I really enjoy Grace but I have learned a long time ago when she says spoiler free she has some different idea what that is. Saying in the the first part of the third act I couldn't believe what they did. I didn't see it coming and telling us all the parts she is at edge of seat as well as what she is impressed with. Glad I watched this after seeing film.

  • Kreative Chaos Guides
    Kreative Chaos Guides 15 days ago +4

    you literally JUST SAID NO SPOILERS... wow

  • Pegasus Kid V
    Pegasus Kid V 17 days ago

    This was the Second great Superhero movie after The Dark Knight. Yep, Dark Knight still stand top.

  • Darius Sale
    Darius Sale 17 days ago

    Please win Avengers Endgame for the Oscars
    PLEEEEEASE

  • Abigail
    Abigail 17 days ago

    I just got back and I guess I watched a different movie then everyone else. 5.5/10 and that's being generous.

  • Myt Lee
    Myt Lee 17 days ago

    Thanks for spoiling in this non spoiler review. Great job Grace. *sigh*

  • Malcolm Harris
    Malcolm Harris 18 days ago

    Hey Grace! What were your thoughts on Captain Marvel in Endgame?

  • Tangente Rock
    Tangente Rock 18 days ago

    Time travel??? And she said no spoiler? Thanks now u fuck the plot for me

  • Imperfect Channel
    Imperfect Channel 18 days ago

    just saw it, no tears. I've watched more tragic movies.

  • portland 182
    portland 182 19 days ago

    Make sure you don't need a bathroom break in every movie - it's distracting for everyone else...

  • Mr. 2cents.
    Mr. 2cents. 19 days ago

    Buck Rogers is better. 😉

  • Darkside 91
    Darkside 91 19 days ago +4

    Drink 🍸 every time she says, “No spoilers. ...OR ...’without spoilers’.
    Congratulations...u r already drunk.

  • TANUKA GUPTA
    TANUKA GUPTA 20 days ago +1

    Love you 3000

  • Sanika
    Sanika 20 days ago

    Glad that stucky nonsense is dead. Hopefully, reylo BS follows in december.

  • The Redepz
    The Redepz 20 days ago

    Great movie. My biggest problem is that that forced the feminism at the end with all the women

  • Manuel Mendez
    Manuel Mendez 20 days ago

    This movie is objectively not the greatest, I think you mean your favorite.

    • Manuel Mendez
      Manuel Mendez 18 days ago

      +Darren Scott
      Yup, that's what immediately comes to mind.

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 18 days ago +2

      Right that title goes to the Dark knight.

  • Blue
    Blue 21 day ago

    I'm so glad I've known Grace for long enough now to know that she just CANNOT DO a spoiler-free review. I waited to see the film to watch this, and gosh is it spoiler-filled lol.

  • Fishbowl the illusionist

    How can a movie that depends upon 20 other ones can be the best ever!? Honestly it mostly bore me until the end

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 18 days ago

      +MiTo I have not seen the movie yet but I doubt it had a bigger impact than The Dark Knight.

    • MiTo
      MiTo 20 days ago +1

      I hope this is not sarcastic because I totaly agree with you. It was over all an enjoyable movie but in my opinion infinity war and even logan were far better.

  • Jordan DeShazer
    Jordan DeShazer 22 days ago +1

    Don’t know if I can stay subscribed if you’re going to spoil and ruin movies.
    Didn’t appreciate the spoiler when you promised not to..

  • Philip Moore
    Philip Moore 22 days ago

    I will just say Grace that i loved this film and it was emotional experience this last decade or so of films

    • Philip Moore
      Philip Moore 18 days ago

      +Darren Scott i never said it was but it was great i agree i still like the dark knight better

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 18 days ago +1

      Its not better than the dark knight.

  • hunk RE2
    hunk RE2 22 days ago

    damn girl. you hot asf.

  • Our Shakespeare
    Our Shakespeare 22 days ago

    Anything that's not overtly in the trailer is a spoiler. And time travel was not overtly in the trailer. And no, the white suits don't give that away to the average moviegoer.

  • Jake Ryan Lhotan
    Jake Ryan Lhotan 23 days ago +1

    *SPOILERS*

  • Farrell Thomas
    Farrell Thomas 23 days ago +3

    See it in IMAX 3D. You won't be disappointed.

  • Slowmo
    Slowmo 23 days ago

    Way too may plotholes and and not at all highly rewatchable, infinity war was way better than endgame

    • Mohd Rizal Abas
      Mohd Rizal Abas 13 days ago

      Its already 2.2billion just in 11 days ..if thats is not rewatchable than i don't know what to say

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 18 days ago

      Have not seen Endgame yet but it is not better than the Dark knight.

  • Marcus Anderson
    Marcus Anderson 23 days ago +20

    WTF!!!??? You literally just spoiled it!
    Skip this! Skip all of this. 2:50 - 3:50

  • Pulp Ted
    Pulp Ted 23 days ago

    I want to add that someone in this comment section did spoil a moment. Thankfully, I believed they were joking so I was shocked when it happened. Spoiling the movie is NOT funny guys.

  • Olamide Dunni
    Olamide Dunni 23 days ago

    I'm surprised she hasn't lost any subscribers

  • Art Van Kampen
    Art Van Kampen 23 days ago

    Holy crap what a great movie!

  • Moe T
    Moe T 23 days ago

    This non-spolier review is a spoiler review everyone who hasn't watched the movie.... Avoid this review.. Thank God I saw the movie before watching this... I think any non-spolier review of this movie will be a spoiler... You can't not spoil this movie

  • Nolan Watson
    Nolan Watson 23 days ago

    when did she watch it

  • Asslesspockit
    Asslesspockit 23 days ago

    Grace, YOU CAN'T REFERENCE DIRECT POINTS IN THE MOVIE AND PLOT COINCIDENCE TO OTHER FILMS AND THINK THEY AREN'T SPOILERS

  • Asslesspockit
    Asslesspockit 23 days ago

    THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS, SO PISSED

  • Asslesspockit
    Asslesspockit 23 days ago

    ALERT ALERT THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS!!!

  • Obi Wan Flowers
    Obi Wan Flowers 23 days ago

    Meh

  • Jeremy Barnes
    Jeremy Barnes 23 days ago +1

    Avengers: Endgame’s not going to win a VFX Oscar if Infinity War didn’t. I think Infinity War’s effects were better.

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 18 days ago

      Its not better than the Dark knight, Grace is smoking crack to say its the best The Dark Knight is superior in so many ways. When she said its the best super hero movie ever, I had to look back at the Dark knight and realised how incredible that movie was.

  • TheJlouis997
    TheJlouis997 23 days ago

    Just finished watching this epic movie and man did those three hour go by fast!!!

  • Talaris Watts-El
    Talaris Watts-El 23 days ago

    I agree it's one of the best superhero movies of all time!👍

    • Talaris Watts-El
      Talaris Watts-El 17 days ago

      +Darren Scott I say it's pretty much a tie. Infinity wars had more action while end game was more emotional.

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 17 days ago

      +Talaris Watts-El I have yet to see it but I have been told by close friends its not better than Infinty war.

    • Talaris Watts-El
      Talaris Watts-El 18 days ago

      +Darren Scott If you look at my comment I did say ONE of the best superhero movies of all time! That I think is hard to argue with.

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 18 days ago

      Its nowhere near as good as the Dark Knight not even better than Logan.

  • GravitonPlayz
    GravitonPlayz 23 days ago +1

    Captain marvel is gonna get with rhodey from what I saw

  • hntrndrkns
    hntrndrkns 23 days ago

    True equality would be in not highlighting, making a special female only scene.

  • Conor Thompson
    Conor Thompson 23 days ago

    everyone knew about the timetravel... did everyone not see the see photos?!😂😂

  • Vaughn Armour
    Vaughn Armour 24 days ago +1

    I’m so glad I didn’t watch this before seeing the movie

    • Jordan DeShazer
      Jordan DeShazer 22 days ago

      Vaughn Armour I wish I didn’t watch this before seeing the movie...

  • MeowserZ
    MeowserZ 24 days ago

    2:58

  • RS17 PLAY
    RS17 PLAY 24 days ago

    Apart from all the things, when I hear someone saying "Bathroom breaks"... I am like --whatttt🤔 who the hell want to let their eyes off from the screen for even 1 second!

  • Shitstirrer
    Shitstirrer 24 days ago

    Did anyone count the number of Grace's Wows?

  • Shitstirrer
    Shitstirrer 24 days ago +1

    The A-Force moment was a great nod to the comics

  • ad44891
    ad44891 24 days ago

    Just saw it.. WORST SUPERHERO MOVIE OF ALL TIME.. wasn't impressed at all.. not even in my top 10 superhero movies.. smfh

  • Winchester Sach
    Winchester Sach 24 days ago

    You all had a problem with the "Martha" scene... but its okay when "Bucky is Alive!"

  • Lmwpitt
    Lmwpitt 24 days ago

    Thanks for giving away some of the ending in this NON-SPOILER review Grace, ffs. You always do this...


    She never says "poetic" unless their character story comes to an end - so now I know Steve and Tony are definitely not coming out of this.

  • Freya
    Freya 24 days ago +1

    If this was a DC movie it would be tore apart for it's many plot holes and filler scenes, Infinity war was a better movie imo

  • The Conqueror
    The Conqueror 24 days ago

    One of the greatest movies of all time

  • ALPHA GAMER
    ALPHA GAMER 24 days ago

    a better movie then endgame,is that humanly possible ???

  • meloD30
    meloD30 24 days ago +1

    Grace continues her track record with spoilers: IMMENSE EFFORT TO BE CAUTIOUS... casually spoils 3 things without realising.

    There's only one Grace Randolph ya'll.

  • Quantum Witcher
    Quantum Witcher 24 days ago

    Really? I thought hemsworth was the worst part of the movie

  • So So
    So So 24 days ago

    Seen it in IMAX on the 2nd row out of 20 rows

  • So So
    So So 24 days ago

    Seen black panther 9 times seen infinity war 4 times rest of MCU movies 1 or 2 times

  • So So
    So So 24 days ago

    😂😂😂

  • Mancal
    Mancal 24 days ago

    The only R. Bros film I like is Cap. 2.

  • DX- DRAGON
    DX- DRAGON 24 days ago

    no spoilers than talks about time travel

  • Cory Faist
    Cory Faist 24 days ago

    Alan Silvestri composed the score for this movie *and* Back to the Future.

  • Ray Sanders
    Ray Sanders 24 days ago +2

    Who else WANTED hulk to get his rematch with thanos?

  • Hayden Boozer
    Hayden Boozer 24 days ago

    Best superhero movie of all time? Is that a joke? This movie was a high-budget mess of convoluted, plot convenience-ridden fan service that relies on cringy dialogue, cheesy humor, and huge action instead of a compelling story with grounded characters and meaningful sequences. Infinity War, while not perfect, at least felt like there were real stakes and a real feeling a dread was present. It is so cliché that every character that died in IW was brought back. It was so predictable. This movie was a let down

  • Daniel Curiel
    Daniel Curiel 24 days ago

    Just got back from seeing the movie and it was as fantastic as I thought it would be. I have stayed off the internet since Tuesday and it was brutal lol but so worth it for me.

  • Hamza Ali
    Hamza Ali 24 days ago

    epic movie in the mcu history 😍😍😍😍😭

  • Drew Martinez
    Drew Martinez 24 days ago

    "If you like any female character in the MCU, I think you're gonna be pretty happy at the end of this movie."
    Me:WWWAAANNNDDDAAA!!!

  • Drew Martinez
    Drew Martinez 24 days ago

    Anyone here because they haven't seen endgame yet. I'll come back for the rest of the videos right after I watch it I swear. Love Grace so much.

  • The Pony Robot
    The Pony Robot 24 days ago +2

    Time travel oh wait I just spoiled the whole damn movie.

  • Alyssa Steiner
    Alyssa Steiner 24 days ago

    thankfully the bathroom was right outside my theater and i SPRINTED back and forth so i didn't miss much

  • andile majozi
    andile majozi 25 days ago

    NO SPOILER U SPOKE ABOUT BACK TO THE FUTURE 🙈🙈

  • VINYL SQUAD
    VINYL SQUAD 25 days ago

    Spoilers



    Iron man, black widow dies. Only 2 spoilers guys,big deal. 😂

  • ken Harris
    ken Harris 25 days ago

    The movie was great despite me falling asleep missing the 2nd act- the only movie time left was 3am-

  • Hello Lisa
    Hello Lisa 25 days ago

    Let me go

  • Hello Lisa
    Hello Lisa 25 days ago

    I love you 3000

  • Bob Bob
    Bob Bob 25 days ago +1

    Spoilers in comments! Watch out!

  • Caroll Danvers
    Caroll Danvers 25 days ago

    It made me sad

  • Ngoako Morapa
    Ngoako Morapa 25 days ago

    Best Superhero movie?....really?

  • pablo ibarra
    pablo ibarra 25 days ago

    i have no idea this was a time travel movie... thanks grace... damn no spoilers

  • Cessico Jones
    Cessico Jones 25 days ago

    Honeslty I preferred Bire Larson's performance in this movie than in her own movie. Way better!

  • peter adams
    peter adams 25 days ago

    The all girl hero scene was roll eyes bad. Feminism forced. I love black widow, Scarlet witch, gamora, but come on. After this movie if it's all about the"A Force" then marvel is done. Not many want it. Infinity war was better. So many plot holes in end game especially with cap.

  • C Chadwick
    C Chadwick 25 days ago

    Can feminists shut about female superhero representation now? Please? But there are two Mary Sues. Captain Marvel and Shuri. All the powers: none of the flaws.

  • luissm4l
    luissm4l 25 days ago

    captain marvel will end up with rhodey like in the comics. they gave us an easter egg to this in the film

  • Gemma H
    Gemma H 25 days ago

    I saw Endgame at midnight on Wednesday. Had the Thursday off (because I really needed it to recover as I felt I had been through a marathon) went to work yesterday and man was it difficult not to talk spoilers to my co-workers. All I did say was it was an epic conclusion to a chapter in the MCU and it HAS to be seen on the big screen. (Also I have my tickets for viewing 2 on Sunday. Also I stay in the UK)

  • Tokoropachibobo
    Tokoropachibobo 25 days ago

    Best superhero movie?? Have we seen the same movie?? T_T

  • Toxic-Pop
    Toxic-Pop 25 days ago

    The female end scene was extremely forced.

  • hen ko
    hen ko 25 days ago

    Endgame was LIT!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Kalea The Cinema Queen

    Best superhero movie ever!? Uh... I think you need to think about it more Grace. So many plot holes, editing was bad, woke, and a lot of it is bad. 7/10 film. Not even close to as good as Infinity War a perfect film. I strongly disagree Grace.

  • Shakeema Edwards
    Shakeema Edwards 25 days ago

    I was openly weeping from the very beginning, such a sad movie. But in the third act I was weeping because of how amazing the movie was. I was overwhelmed with emotion.

  • Kyle Rohan
    Kyle Rohan 25 days ago

    1/3 of the way through I realized it was a Fucking DC elseworlds dark knight returns combo wombo masterpiece

  • Limor Shakar
    Limor Shakar 25 days ago

    Thanks Grace ... cannot wait to see it !

  • Jasper Buckles
    Jasper Buckles 25 days ago

    Didn't anybody hear Okoye mention a disturbance in the ocean.

  • flavi0r
    flavi0r 25 days ago

    On a technical level this movie probably is the best superhero film but as a whole it's not even close. I actually think infinity war is the superior avengers film so far

  • tatt oo sticker
    tatt oo sticker 25 days ago

    you head to get things right. Infinity War was better overall.

  • whatcha howsya
    whatcha howsya 25 days ago

    Maybe not necessarily spoilery but this review is super hint-ful.

  • Roman Reigns
    Roman Reigns 25 days ago

    i smell oscar