Avengers Endgame Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 23, 2019
  • Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & movie review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie! NO SPOILERS!
    bit.ly/subscribeBTT
    Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie ten years in the making, Avengers Endgame! Should you see the full movie?! Enjoy Avengers Endgame in 2019 and be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on TheXvid today!
    Become a BTT Member today!
    bit.ly/2RJUJwD
    CHAPTER TIMES
    Spielberg-ian - 00:00
    Best Superhero Movie - 00:53
    Tears - 1:48
    Biggest Influences - 2:22
    2 Movies in 1 - 3:41
    Incredibly Satisfying - 4:22
    Girl Power - 5:14
    LGBT - 6:15
    Impressive Script - 6:55
    Favorite Characters - 7:44
    Highly Rewatchable - 9:02
    Oscars vs Box Office - 10:00
    2D & Bathroom Breaks - 11:15
    Conclusion - 12:07
    Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph!
    Twitter: bit.ly/GraceOnTwitter
    #AvengersEndgame #MCU #Marvel
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 3 966

  • Dr. killpatient
    Dr. killpatient 4 days ago

    I wondered if the film had any rewatchability. It's largely talkie. But, obviously, it has proven itself to be very rewatchable.

  • Jack Dodic
    Jack Dodic 11 days ago

    Endgame wasn't that great.

  • Matt Parks
    Matt Parks 22 days ago

    Thank you guys I almost watched this stupid review. I know it's late but....

  • Estevin Mendivil
    Estevin Mendivil Month ago +1

    Spoiler free


    Oh yeah there's time travel

  • mightycirus
    mightycirus Month ago

    This movie sucked balls very forgettable
    Infinity was better paced

  • Jacob A.
    Jacob A. 2 months ago

    I love how everyone is saying she’s spoiling the movie, but their only evidence is that she mentioned time travel which was already announced that this movie would involve time travel. quit attacking Grace ur lucky she even doesn’t non-spoiler reviews so we can see whether or not we will like a movie

  • swatej Tripathi
    swatej Tripathi 2 months ago +3

    You said in Infinity war review marvel had no guts what would you say now?

  • Mad Hadder
    Mad Hadder 3 months ago

    it's meh.

  • Matt Valencia
    Matt Valencia 3 months ago

    Finally saw End Game. Not a big fan of the movie. it was a good movie, but by far not a great movie. I think the hype of the film affected some reviews.

  • John Q
    John Q 3 months ago

    It's good. 8/10. First act was torture, second act was fun, third act was amazing. Definitely not better than Infinity War which was an easy 9/10 all the way through.

  • Mike Boncheck
    Mike Boncheck 3 months ago

    Just saw this today and it was good but not great. Infinity War was better!

  • GHOST 5267
    GHOST 5267 3 months ago

    Bruh, u said no spoilers

  • W. Adams
    W. Adams 3 months ago +1

    Endgame prooves that Tony Star had a super power all along. His intellegence is super human.

  • Jules Kazen
    Jules Kazen 3 months ago

    I really enjoy Grace but I have learned a long time ago when she says spoiler free she has some different idea what that is. Saying in the the first part of the third act I couldn't believe what they did. I didn't see it coming and telling us all the parts she is at edge of seat as well as what she is impressed with. Glad I watched this after seeing film.

  • Kreative Chaos Guides
    Kreative Chaos Guides 3 months ago +5

    you literally JUST SAID NO SPOILERS... wow

    • Big D
      Big D 2 months ago

      Kreative Chaos Guides what was the spoiler?

  • Darius XD
    Darius XD 3 months ago

    Please win Avengers Endgame for the Oscars
    PLEEEEEASE

  • Abigail
    Abigail 3 months ago

    I just got back and I guess I watched a different movie then everyone else. 5.5/10 and that's being generous.

  • Myt Lee
    Myt Lee 3 months ago

    Thanks for spoiling in this non spoiler review. Great job Grace. *sigh*

    • Big D
      Big D 2 months ago

      Myt Lee what did she actually spoil?

  • Malcolm Harris
    Malcolm Harris 3 months ago

    Hey Grace! What were your thoughts on Captain Marvel in Endgame?

  • Tangente Rock
    Tangente Rock 3 months ago

    Time travel??? And she said no spoiler? Thanks now u fuck the plot for me

    • Big D
      Big D 2 months ago

      Tangente Rock the time travel was announced before the movie was released

  • Imperfect Channel
    Imperfect Channel 3 months ago

    just saw it, no tears. I've watched more tragic movies.

  • portland 182
    portland 182 3 months ago

    Make sure you don't need a bathroom break in every movie - it's distracting for everyone else...

  • Mr. 2cents.
    Mr. 2cents. 3 months ago

    Buck Rogers is better. 😉

  • Darkside 91
    Darkside 91 3 months ago +7

    Drink 🍸 every time she says, “No spoilers. ...OR ...’without spoilers’.
    Congratulations...u r already drunk.

  • TANUKA GUPTA
    TANUKA GUPTA 3 months ago +1

    Love you 3000

  • Sanika
    Sanika 3 months ago

    Glad that stucky nonsense is dead. Hopefully, reylo BS follows in december.

  • LeoThe 5
    LeoThe 5 3 months ago

    Great movie. My biggest problem is that that forced the feminism at the end with all the women

  • Manuel Mendez
    Manuel Mendez 3 months ago

    This movie is objectively not the greatest, I think you mean your favorite.

    • Manuel Mendez
      Manuel Mendez 3 months ago

      @Darren Scott
      Yup, that's what immediately comes to mind.

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 3 months ago +2

      Right that title goes to the Dark knight.

  • Blue
    Blue 3 months ago

    I'm so glad I've known Grace for long enough now to know that she just CANNOT DO a spoiler-free review. I waited to see the film to watch this, and gosh is it spoiler-filled lol.

  • The Wolf Man
    The Wolf Man 3 months ago

    How can a movie that depends upon 20 other ones can be the best ever!? Honestly it mostly bore me until the end

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 3 months ago

      @MiTo I have not seen the movie yet but I doubt it had a bigger impact than The Dark Knight.

    • MiTo
      MiTo 3 months ago +1

      I hope this is not sarcastic because I totaly agree with you. It was over all an enjoyable movie but in my opinion infinity war and even logan were far better.

  • Jordan DeShazer
    Jordan DeShazer 3 months ago +1

    Don’t know if I can stay subscribed if you’re going to spoil and ruin movies.
    Didn’t appreciate the spoiler when you promised not to..

  • Philip Moore
    Philip Moore 3 months ago

    I will just say Grace that i loved this film and it was emotional experience this last decade or so of films

    • Philip Moore
      Philip Moore 3 months ago

      @Darren Scott i never said it was but it was great i agree i still like the dark knight better

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 3 months ago +1

      Its not better than the dark knight.

  • hunk RE2
    hunk RE2 3 months ago

    damn girl. you hot asf.

  • Our Shakespeare
    Our Shakespeare 3 months ago

    Anything that's not overtly in the trailer is a spoiler. And time travel was not overtly in the trailer. And no, the white suits don't give that away to the average moviegoer.

  • Jake Lhotan
    Jake Lhotan 3 months ago +1

    *SPOILERS*

  • Farrell Thomas
    Farrell Thomas 3 months ago +3

    See it in IMAX 3D. You won't be disappointed.

  • Slowmo
    Slowmo 3 months ago

    Way too may plotholes and and not at all highly rewatchable, infinity war was way better than endgame

    • Mohd Rizal Abas
      Mohd Rizal Abas 3 months ago

      Its already 2.2billion just in 11 days ..if thats is not rewatchable than i don't know what to say

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 3 months ago

      Have not seen Endgame yet but it is not better than the Dark knight.

  • Marcus Anderson
    Marcus Anderson 3 months ago +36

    WTF!!!??? You literally just spoiled it!
    Skip this! Skip all of this. 2:50 - 3:50

    • Milmiskew
      Milmiskew 2 months ago +2

      fan pop lyrics time travel was never announced. Why would they give that shit away?

    • Jacob A.
      Jacob A. 2 months ago

      Marcus Anderson how is she spoiling anything she just mentioned the movie revolves around time travel... this was announced months before the movie released... u don’t make sense

  • Pulp Ted
    Pulp Ted 3 months ago

    I want to add that someone in this comment section did spoil a moment. Thankfully, I believed they were joking so I was shocked when it happened. Spoiling the movie is NOT funny guys.

  • Olamide Dunni
    Olamide Dunni 3 months ago

    I'm surprised she hasn't lost any subscribers

  • Art Van Kampen
    Art Van Kampen 3 months ago

    Holy crap what a great movie!

  • Moe T
    Moe T 3 months ago

    This non-spolier review is a spoiler review everyone who hasn't watched the movie.... Avoid this review.. Thank God I saw the movie before watching this... I think any non-spolier review of this movie will be a spoiler... You can't not spoil this movie

  • Nolan Watson
    Nolan Watson 3 months ago

    when did she watch it

  • Asslesspockit
    Asslesspockit 3 months ago

    Grace, YOU CAN'T REFERENCE DIRECT POINTS IN THE MOVIE AND PLOT COINCIDENCE TO OTHER FILMS AND THINK THEY AREN'T SPOILERS

  • Asslesspockit
    Asslesspockit 3 months ago

    THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS, SO PISSED

  • Asslesspockit
    Asslesspockit 3 months ago

    ALERT ALERT THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS!!!

  • Obi Wan Flowers
    Obi Wan Flowers 3 months ago

    Meh

  • Jeremy Barnes
    Jeremy Barnes 3 months ago +1

    Avengers: Endgame’s not going to win a VFX Oscar if Infinity War didn’t. I think Infinity War’s effects were better.

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 3 months ago

      Its not better than the Dark knight, Grace is smoking crack to say its the best The Dark Knight is superior in so many ways. When she said its the best super hero movie ever, I had to look back at the Dark knight and realised how incredible that movie was.

  • TheJlouis997
    TheJlouis997 3 months ago

    Just finished watching this epic movie and man did those three hour go by fast!!!

  • Talaris Watts-El
    Talaris Watts-El 3 months ago

    I agree it's one of the best superhero movies of all time!👍

    • Talaris Watts-El
      Talaris Watts-El 3 months ago

      @Darren Scott I say it's pretty much a tie. Infinity wars had more action while end game was more emotional.

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 3 months ago

      @Talaris Watts-El I have yet to see it but I have been told by close friends its not better than Infinty war.

    • Talaris Watts-El
      Talaris Watts-El 3 months ago

      @Darren Scott If you look at my comment I did say ONE of the best superhero movies of all time! That I think is hard to argue with.

    • Darren Scott
      Darren Scott 3 months ago

      Its nowhere near as good as the Dark Knight not even better than Logan.

  • GravitonPlayz
    GravitonPlayz 3 months ago +1

    Captain marvel is gonna get with rhodey from what I saw

  • hntrndrkns
    hntrndrkns 3 months ago

    True equality would be in not highlighting, making a special female only scene.

  • Conor Thompson
    Conor Thompson 3 months ago

    everyone knew about the timetravel... did everyone not see the see photos?!😂😂

  • Vaughn Armour
    Vaughn Armour 3 months ago +1

    I’m so glad I didn’t watch this before seeing the movie

    • Jordan DeShazer
      Jordan DeShazer 3 months ago

      Vaughn Armour I wish I didn’t watch this before seeing the movie...

  • MeowserZ
    MeowserZ 3 months ago

    2:58

  • RS17 PLAY
    RS17 PLAY 3 months ago

    Apart from all the things, when I hear someone saying "Bathroom breaks"... I am like --whatttt🤔 who the hell want to let their eyes off from the screen for even 1 second!

  • Shitstirrer
    Shitstirrer 3 months ago

    Did anyone count the number of Grace's Wows?

    • B R
      B R Month ago

      She is like a female Owen Wilson.

  • Shitstirrer
    Shitstirrer 3 months ago +2

    The A-Force moment was a great nod to the comics

  • ad44891
    ad44891 3 months ago

    Just saw it.. WORST SUPERHERO MOVIE OF ALL TIME.. wasn't impressed at all.. not even in my top 10 superhero movies.. smfh

  • Winchester Sach
    Winchester Sach 3 months ago

    You all had a problem with the "Martha" scene... but its okay when "Bucky is Alive!"

  • Lmwpitt
    Lmwpitt 3 months ago

    Thanks for giving away some of the ending in this NON-SPOILER review Grace, ffs. You always do this...


    She never says "poetic" unless their character story comes to an end - so now I know Steve and Tony are definitely not coming out of this.

  • Freya
    Freya 3 months ago +1

    If this was a DC movie it would be tore apart for it's many plot holes and filler scenes, Infinity war was a better movie imo

  • The Conqueror
    The Conqueror 3 months ago

    One of the greatest movies of all time

  • ALPHA GAMER
    ALPHA GAMER 3 months ago

    a better movie then endgame,is that humanly possible ???

  • meloD30
    meloD30 3 months ago +3

    Grace continues her track record with spoilers: IMMENSE EFFORT TO BE CAUTIOUS... casually spoils 3 things without realising.

    There's only one Grace Randolph ya'll.

  • Quantum Witcher
    Quantum Witcher 3 months ago

    Really? I thought hemsworth was the worst part of the movie

  • So So
    So So 3 months ago

    Seen it in IMAX on the 2nd row out of 20 rows

  • So So
    So So 3 months ago

    Seen black panther 9 times seen infinity war 4 times rest of MCU movies 1 or 2 times

  • So So
    So So 3 months ago

    😂😂😂

  • Mancal
    Mancal 3 months ago

    The only R. Bros film I like is Cap. 2.

  • DX- DRAGON
    DX- DRAGON 3 months ago

    no spoilers than talks about time travel

  • Cory Faist
    Cory Faist 3 months ago

    Alan Silvestri composed the score for this movie *and* Back to the Future.

  • Ray Sanders
    Ray Sanders 3 months ago +2

    Who else WANTED hulk to get his rematch with thanos?

  • Hayden Boozer
    Hayden Boozer 3 months ago

    Best superhero movie of all time? Is that a joke? This movie was a high-budget mess of convoluted, plot convenience-ridden fan service that relies on cringy dialogue, cheesy humor, and huge action instead of a compelling story with grounded characters and meaningful sequences. Infinity War, while not perfect, at least felt like there were real stakes and a real feeling a dread was present. It is so cliché that every character that died in IW was brought back. It was so predictable. This movie was a let down

  • Daniel Curiel
    Daniel Curiel 3 months ago

    Just got back from seeing the movie and it was as fantastic as I thought it would be. I have stayed off the internet since Tuesday and it was brutal lol but so worth it for me.