🍝 Freshly Review & Taste Test: Is the Steak Any Good? Let's Find Out!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 16, 2020
  • 🔥 BEST DEAL on Freshly Here: www.mealkite.com/freshly
    💖 This Link Helps Support This Channel So Thank You! - Michelle
    Take a look at our Freshly review for a look at how simple it can be to have an absolutely delicious meal ready to eat within just a few minutes. Better yet, your body will feel good after these meals, and you're not breaking the bank in the process. There's a reason that Freshly is one of the most popular premade meal delivery services out there, and it's because they're so well-rounded and ultimately delicious. We'll tell you about it, show you what's in our box, and do a taste test of course. Food delivery has just reached a new peak, and you've gotta check it out!
    📦 What's in Our Freshly Box:
    - Chicken Livorno
    - Steak Peppercorn
    - Chicken Tikka Masala
    - Savory-Sweet Chicken Teriyaki
    - Pulled Pork Al Pastor
    - Sierra Chicken Bowl
    🍽️ What We Tasted in Our Review:
    - Steak Peppercorn
    💜 Follow Us for Upcoming Reviews:
    Facebook: mealkite
    Instagram: mealkite
    Twitter: mealkite
    __________________________
    📖 Chapters
    0:00 Intro to Review of Freshly
    0:26 Freshly Unboxing Review
    1:26 About Freshly & How It Works
    2:07 Reheating Freshly Meals
    2:39 Taste Test Freshly Meals Review
    5:11 Freshly Review Conclusion
    ___________________________
    One of the features of Freshly that really stands out is the fact that 100% of their meals are gluten-free. Whether or not you need to avoid gluten, these meals are focused on providing full servings of vegetables, nourishing proteins, and overall balance. Coming from someone who is not gluten-free, these meals are spectacular. I would never miss it; they do such great work with utilizing alternatives such as cauliflower-based pasta, rice, and vegetable ‘noodles,’ just to name a few.
    Their variety is another outstanding aspect that we noticed right off the bat. They’ve got over 30 options to choose from every single week! Some of these options stick around, such as the ultra-popular steak peppercorn that we taste-tested in this video, and others rotate more often so you get to see some amount of variety along with your favorites. They’re mindful as well of offering a good amount of different styles of food, so you’ll see vegetarian dishes along with a variety of proteins, a variance of different vegetables used in different ways, and great sauces to mix it up here and there. The Freshly menu is one of the best of any prepared meal delivery service out there for these reasons.

Comments • 264

  • Michelle Fonger
    Michelle Fonger Year ago +35

    WOW is Freshly seriously good!! That steak peppercorn was to die for, and those Takeout Twists are SO good :) Our kiddos devoured everything too, so that's a big plus as well.

    • Joseph Lopez
      Joseph Lopez 6 months ago

      Microwaved steak tho ?

    • Michelle Fonger
      Michelle Fonger 8 months ago +2

      @George A. They arrive fresh, so you keep them in the refrigerator. You can freeze them though, and as long as you freeze them within a week. We've tried it and it works great!

    • George A.
      George A. 8 months ago

      Do you keep the meals refrigerated or in the freezer?

  • Ideal Angel
    Ideal Angel 11 days ago

    Listening to your review is really great and I love listening to your reactions every time you taste the food. The food truly looks delicious.

  • Life Style
    Life Style 15 days ago

    I'm new to the channel and I already liked this content, it makes very tasty lunches or dinners

  • Dê um Play na Vida
    Dê um Play na Vida 25 days ago

    Every day I love this channel more, it made me hungry now lol

  • marky vienne
    marky vienne 29 days ago

    hope Freshly has a branch here at the Philippines, A very interesting and also an informative video review about pre-made meals.

  • Beauty of Space
    Beauty of Space Month ago

    Wow I can't believe you can get a packed nutritious food. That's look delicious and fresh.

  • beautyofspace
    beautyofspace Month ago

    Omg that food seems so delicious, I can't believe you can buy a food pack that is nutritious and gluten free.

  • Beautiful Relaxing Music

    Yummy, the food looks delicious

  • John Kayula
    John Kayula Month ago

    The review is so Amazing. I have been a fan of steaks since my childwood but the challenge was for me to choose the best steak manufacturing company with the help of legit reviews. Thank God today i have come across with this best review ever.

  • maria belen irazusta

    Excellent video, I really liked the food you showed. It gave me a desire to buy. Thank you so much.

  • Infinity Infinity
    Infinity Infinity 2 months ago

    Am I really salivating for seeing all you are showing? Yes, I am. Really, freshly good.

  • Rommel Kwong
    Rommel Kwong 2 months ago

    I can say that Freshly Steak and other meals taste delicious. Excellent and detailed review. Will recommend this video to me, my family, and my friends. Thank you for uploading this video.

  • José Barrios
    José Barrios 2 months ago

    Everything in the video looks very appetizing, what a pleasure to see :)

  • Sophia Johannson
    Sophia Johannson 2 months ago

    I'm starvingggg. Looking forward for more food.

  • Mrs Saima
    Mrs Saima 2 months ago

    Wow, that's pretty delicious! It makes really great lunches or dinners for my family and it makes it so much quicker for a meal .Thank you

  • Sophia Johannson
    Sophia Johannson 2 months ago

    First, it was rare to find and eco friendly ackaging especially in delivery foods. Second that stake you are holding looks so great and third your review makes it more appetizing

  • Kevin Jaeger
    Kevin Jaeger 2 months ago

    as always enjoying your videos and good cooking :) many successes

  • REYNALYN MARTINEZ
    REYNALYN MARTINEZ 2 months ago

    They're worth it if you want a change of pace, are still learning how to cook and put together a meal, and if you have a coupon/rebate. I've used Freshly for a year or two. They are very handy to take to the office and microwave there, the time it saves me (both prep and then saved time not having to leave my office to get lunch) both make it worth it for me.

  • Cyrose Lao
    Cyrose Lao 2 months ago

    Freshly is a great service, If you're someone who hates cooking, grocery shopping, and often finds yourself too busy to even whip up pasta or scrambled eggs, this service will make your life so much easier. And not to mention there STEAK taste really premium. 👍🏻😊🍴🍛

  • Rommel Kwong
    Rommel Kwong 2 months ago

    Thank you for uploading this video about review of Freshly meals. Great and detailed explanation. Freshly meals tastes excellent and nutritious. This video is very interesting to the viewers, and I'm hoping to order and eat that Freshly meals someday.

  • Autotube
    Autotube 2 months ago

    Very nice Review, thanks for your work !

  • lucy neu
    lucy neu 2 months ago

    Great to review these delicious products. I will start shopping at least once a month, it looks delicious.

  • LHEN MARTINEZ
    LHEN MARTINEZ 2 months ago

    Freshly sources high-quality ingredients and makes sure each meal is nutrient dense and packed with the good stuff. All of their meals are also gluten- and peanut-free and contain no refined sugars. If you're looking for a convenient way to eat healthier every day, here's why Freshly may be for you and your family.

  • Marcos Fernandes
    Marcos Fernandes 2 months ago

    Very important product knowledge

  • Mik Mik
    Mik Mik 2 months ago

    I already watched a lot of review about freshly but so far this the best ,its very simple but informative .Thanks a lot.

  • Ansherina Kate
    Ansherina Kate 3 months ago

    I would love to try these freshly meals. It would be very convenient for me as a working mom who got no time to cook for me and my daughter's meal. Thank you for sharing this vid! I'm subscribing for future product updates :)

  • Kevin Jaeger
    Kevin Jaeger 3 months ago

    Of course it is good, it is definitely one of the best steaks I have had and I will continue preparing them :)

  • Penn Kristal Lucente
    Penn Kristal Lucente 3 months ago

    Oh my goodness! I should really give this a try! Just by looking at the meal itself, I know this meal delivery is the best. I'm gonna have to try that Pulled Pork Al Pastor, it really looks yummy, and I love pork meals too. I will also give a thumb up for the eco-friendly packaging.

  • rose gaviria
    rose gaviria 3 months ago

    this is really interesting and amazing

  • Christia Leigh Mejia
    Christia Leigh Mejia 3 months ago

    Wow that freshly meal looks so tasty. I want to taste some. But I think it is not available in our country.

  • Julius Hunt
    Julius Hunt 3 months ago

    Great job!! The food delivered looks healthy and delicious, best packaging, by only watching this they are simply the best! i really do need the service.

  • World Fitness TV
    World Fitness TV 3 months ago

    Excellent review in my point of view! It really made my mouth water and I wanted to taste these meals! Beautiful work!

  • Jay Reyes
    Jay Reyes 3 months ago

    Fantastic!!!! I'm sure that, all of this food are fresh and nutritious, please don't stop to vlog keep up the good job

  • Mark Sales
    Mark Sales 3 months ago

    This fresh foods are good for the body that steak look yummy, great review and taste test

  • Mark Sales
    Mark Sales 3 months ago

    Thanks alot it looks good, good for my diet and full of flavour thanks for showing

  • Jay Reyes
    Jay Reyes 3 months ago

    Great and the food the you reviewed are very nutritious!!!

  • Choco Eco
    Choco Eco 4 months ago

    This is unbiased review of freshly! I want to try this food because it so convenient and nutritious. Hope this shop will be available in the Philippines! Thanks!

  • Trapp Heyncle
    Trapp Heyncle 4 months ago

    I Love this food, apart from being very delicius it is very healthy, and you can eat it both for lunch and dinner , good content, I already subscribed

  • Jennifer Patagoc
    Jennifer Patagoc 4 months ago

    This seems very fresh, delicious, nutritious and healthy to me. Surely children will love it.

  • Angelita Dollete
    Angelita Dollete 4 months ago

    My first thought is 🤩steak when i first saw the unboxing and i was right, delighted reviews, recommended. Thanks to your videos.

  • Ashley Cruz
    Ashley Cruz 4 months ago

    Wow! The food presented looks so delicious. Because of this video, I'll definitely recommend this one to my friends. Thank you for your good review. Hope to see more of your uploads.

  • rencel baniqued
    rencel baniqued 4 months ago

    Oh wow! I'm currently here in Taiwan. This video blew my mind, from the packaging that is nature friendly, take-out twist, and quick and nutritious food all in one. Nowadays we need like Freshly in our life. Hope I can try this soonest. Thanks for sharing.

  • Marlon Pruna
    Marlon Pruna 4 months ago

    Excellent video and review for Freshly, thanks for sharing this content for food lovers, very good information, the food packaging looks great.

  • nuj izak
    nuj izak 4 months ago

    Firstly, from the way the package has been made. You'll kindly see how much good quality their product has. And the product itself from the reaction of Miss Michelle will say it's amazingly delicious !! Must try this one :)

  • Jhoan25
    Jhoan25 4 months ago +1

    I really like your meals are excellent thanks for always helping us you are the best

  • paul john
    paul john 4 months ago

    WOW! I ordered freshly sierra chicken bowl yesterday and the taste was definitely good! even my brothers and sisters love it too. we'll definitely order again..

  • Rodri25
    Rodri25 5 months ago +1

    thanks for the video I like your food you make it with so much love that it looks great I hope I can learn from you

  • As Seba
    As Seba 5 months ago +1

    Only the name (freshly) makes me happy 😊 i need it it’s delicious and don’t need long time to make 😋

  • Jordss
    Jordss 5 months ago

    This is exactly what I want I'm craving for this meal steak and peppercorn combo is so

  • FOODCHANNEL
    FOODCHANNEL 5 months ago

    The foods look delicious and healthy

  • mirelis piamo
    mirelis piamo 5 months ago

    you really are incredible 🔥🔥💪💪

  • RIBAIRA Julio
    RIBAIRA Julio 5 months ago

    These Freshly meals look surprisingly
    good. We just placed an order I hope my kids like it! If they like it
    we'll probably keep our subscription.

  • tobias cole
    tobias cole 5 months ago

    Great video, I found it very interesting. I will recommend to my friends

  • Innocent lungu
    Innocent lungu 5 months ago

    My wife and I are very busy people,we leave home early morning for work and come back later in the evening,if we where based in your country this would have been our situation.

  • Sandrina Carine
    Sandrina Carine 5 months ago

    Specially delicious food. very good for me, I don't have a time to cook it. The steak peppercorn is very good food . I would really love to try one.

  • Élen Zanoni
    Élen Zanoni 5 months ago

    Adorei. Dá vontade de comprar e experimentar tudooooo!

  • Zizou Azzedine
    Zizou Azzedine 5 months ago +1

    it's very delicious thank you for sharing it

  • oussema mettichi
    oussema mettichi 5 months ago

    Some review! When you get a full review with the testing as well.

  • world channel
    world channel 5 months ago

    I like fresh meat, such as camel and beef, especially lamb, and the reason is that fat is more than meat and causes an increase in cholesterol.

  • DOPE TUBE
    DOPE TUBE 5 months ago +1

    It helps me a lot, especially for a person like me, without much time to cook. The foods are healthy and nutricious.

  • Trina Luzardo
    Trina Luzardo 5 months ago +2

    Excellent video, very good and quality friend, the information acquired was very useful to me. Thank you very much for sharing it, it helped me a lot

  • Vocea Credintei
    Vocea Credintei 5 months ago +1

    Nice work, Mealkite! This is more important that e.g. internet, climate warming or other theories.

  • Maricar PG
    Maricar PG 6 months ago +1

    excellent review very simple and direct, I really like it

  • Jarok Gametv
    Jarok Gametv 6 months ago +1

    definitely an amazing meal to have im craving for it!!!

  • Joe TZ
    Joe TZ 6 months ago +1

    That food looks delicious and healthy, I'm really fascinated by all that food.

  • Dhan Bdr Thapa
    Dhan Bdr Thapa 6 months ago +1

    I used to busy whole day and usually don't have time to make meal. Now i got the food as per my need and taste. Definitely I'm gonna try it.

  • Felipe Araojo
    Felipe Araojo 6 months ago +1

    Good job! 👍 Freshly delicious food. Will try this! Thank you for sharing this one.

  • Joe TZ
    Joe TZ 6 months ago +1

    I really appreciate your meal kit review! I have been looking for a meal service.. thank you for this great video.

  • josue gonzalez
    josue gonzalez 6 months ago +1

    That food looks delicious and healthy, I'm really fascinated by all that food.

  • Maria Querales
    Maria Querales 6 months ago +1

    That food looks delicious and healthy, I'm really fascinated by all that food.