i tested people's UNPOPULAR FOOD OPINIONS !!!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 6, 2018
  • so i decided to put my viewers to test and try some of their unpopular food opinions. nacho cheese with rice krispies, cheese with watermelon & more. some of these are just weird food combinations, others are very controversial opinions lmao i hope you like it and subscribe
    Instagram: instagram.com/raphael
    Twitter: twitter.com/raphablueberry
    Facebook: facebook.com/ItsRaphaBlueBerry
    Snapchat: raphablueberry
    Enquiries: itsraphablueberry@gmail.com
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 12 704

  • Charlotte Cooper
    Charlotte Cooper 2 hours ago

    My dad likes to dip buttered toast into his tea (add one sweetener), then after eating the soggy toast he drinks the same tea. Eww

  • toomuchSugaRush
    toomuchSugaRush 5 hours ago

    u kno what it's just the same thing, it's still food so it won't matter whichever comes first. For some reason tho i don't, i mean never eat cereal with milk coz its still sweet though.
    Pineapple pizza has a sweet, savory taste and ofc not everyone has the same taste buds soo let's just respect it; but honestly i like pineapple on pizza

  • JADE RALLESTAN
    JADE RALLESTAN 6 hours ago +1

    Avocado with powdered milk and sugar/condensed milk

  • WCX RAW01
    WCX RAW01 8 hours ago +3

    French fries and vanilla ice cream anyone?



    It's just me, I guess.

  • Galaxy Girl
    Galaxy Girl 10 hours ago +2

    I love pineapple on pizza/Hawaiian pizza

  • JiaXin Huang
    JiaXin Huang 15 hours ago +1

    Mashed potatoes and ketchup isn’t that weird because what if I said potato French fries and ketchup

  • JiaXin Huang
    JiaXin Huang 15 hours ago +1

    Tajin and watermelon anyone?

  • Noah Husemann
    Noah Husemann 23 hours ago +1

    Fun fact That you wana now i have never eaten and never Will eat cucumber on pizza

  • Noah Husemann
    Noah Husemann 23 hours ago

    Pinaple is good on pizza

  • Noah Husemann
    Noah Husemann 23 hours ago +1

    Fun fact That you dont wana now I always eat avocado as it is and i love it

  • Noah Husemann
    Noah Husemann 23 hours ago +1

    Fun fact That you dont wana now I love banana on pizza

  • Саша Соло
    Саша Соло Day ago +2

    Avocados are delicious!!!🥑🥑🥑🥑

  • Simone Xx
    Simone Xx Day ago +2

    I love how he loves pineapple on pizza too & pours milk first. Like, same 😂

  • Metalic Sunflower

    You should try hot Cheetos and Chocolate together that's amazing Edit: put the chocolate on top of the chip if you want it to taste amazing

  • Metalic Sunflower

    I liveeeeeee for pineapple pizaaaaa

  • Dr Jedi GT
    Dr Jedi GT Day ago +2

    I disliked AND unsubscribed because you thought that it was right to add the milk before the cereal

    And as a cereal killer/ Lover I found that offendsive

  • Malena Berraz
    Malena Berraz Day ago +3

    7:47 and then you throw the milk to the trash because you added way too much milk
    Douuuu alguien de argentina?

  • VMINKOOK BTS
    VMINKOOK BTS Day ago

    pineapple is really good with pizza i love it!!

    • Kookie Chips
      Kookie Chips Day ago

      ... Hi army. I ship Taekook, Namjin, and Yoonmin

  • Semer M
    Semer M Day ago +2

    “Pineapples belong on pizza”
    Ha unsubscribed

  • nekoroogami soul kun

    Nutella and pizza rolls

  • DarkSide Queen
    DarkSide Queen Day ago

    Popcorn with Hot sauce and Nesquick powder yum

  • Caroline Gunter
    Caroline Gunter Day ago

    I love plain avocado!
    Try mustard on ritz crackers.

  • iinixis
    iinixis Day ago

    mac n cheese with a1 sauce (steak sauce)

  • Prerna Arora
    Prerna Arora 2 days ago +2

    I know it sound so wierd
    But i like soggy food and obviously prefer cold food rather than freshly cooked hot food

    • Reem Ghzaeil
      Reem Ghzaeil Day ago +1

      Prerna Arora you don’t sound weird you actually sound disgusting

  • Georgia The person
    Georgia The person 2 days ago +2

    Thank you for the milk goes first thing. How are you supposed to know how much milk you put, you can’t see it. The science of putting cereal first doesn’t make sense.
    Also 8:19 needs to go to the doctor to check if his taste buds are alright

  • joyce joson
    joyce joson 2 days ago +2

    Avocado....in here the philipines we sometimes eat avocado with sugar😁

  • Serrina Serrina
    Serrina Serrina 2 days ago +1

    Mayo 🍍 and sliced 🧀 sandwiches are life😍😍
    🍐 halves, mayo, and shredded 🧀😍😍

  • Human Zoe
    Human Zoe 2 days ago +9

    Here's an unpopular opinion... I fricking love soggy cereal

  • Russia Forever
    Russia Forever 2 days ago +1

    Here’s something sweet. Honey or chocolate syrup with or without sugar in an plain ice cream cone by itself. . And here’s something unpopular vodka soaked bread which is dried then add marmalade of your choice on top. I like but I’m not sure about other people. If you like alcohol then I guess this is fine.

  • WondoloskiDaelynn
    WondoloskiDaelynn 2 days ago +1

    Ketchup with Pierogies

  • du1roger
    du1roger 2 days ago +1

    Ketchup and mashed potatoes, honey mustard and barbecue sauce dip for chicken nuggets and fries or whatever, pineapple on pizza, hash brown on a sausage, egg, and cheese McMuffin, chocolate dipped potato chips, hot Cheetos dipped in cream cheese, ketchup on eggs, jelly on scrambled eggs, hot Cheetos on grilled cheese, a hot honey and burrata cheese pizza, etc. are some of my favorites, some I especially got from buzzfeed!

  • govno 1
    govno 1 2 days ago +2

    I really like meat and chocolate!LOL

  • Un Notable
    Un Notable 2 days ago +2

    Cereal or milk first is all the same you have to finish what you made who agree.

  • CactusBoi - BrawlStars
    CactusBoi - BrawlStars 3 days ago +5

    wait... rapheal puts milk in first...




    UNSUBSCRIBED

    • Reem Ghzaeil
      Reem Ghzaeil Day ago

      CactusBoi - BrawlStars he doesn’t need u anyway

  • CactusBoi - BrawlStars
    CactusBoi - BrawlStars 3 days ago +4

    me: walks around in a pizza universe*
    me: sees a banana*
    me: UNACCEPTIBLE

  • •ĸυyazυ -cнan•

    Just when he said this is absolutely this freaking add comes up. I'm crying

  • iiCandy_Pop
    iiCandy_Pop 3 days ago +1

    Curry powder, rice, and french fries are fucking DELICIOUS on nachos

  • Axel Medina Calderon
    Axel Medina Calderon 3 days ago +2

    I AM TRIGERED AVECOTO IS THE BESTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Sareli Rojo
    Sareli Rojo 3 days ago +6

    I love pineapple pizza😂🤪

  • Shai Alufer
    Shai Alufer 3 days ago

    I don't know about parmesan but sirene cheese and watermelon is really good

  • Shai Alufer
    Shai Alufer 3 days ago +2

    the cookies and cake one is not unpopular it's just unhealthy

  • Bi Gacha
    Bi Gacha 3 days ago +2

    I like Mashed Potatos with ketchup mmmm yummy

  • Galaxy Fox x2
    Galaxy Fox x2 3 days ago +2

    Or it could have been Sour Cream sandwiches 🤔

  • Jon Evans
    Jon Evans 3 days ago +1

    Pineapple on pizza is a no from me

  • Fariz Fiza
    Fariz Fiza 4 days ago +5

    Actually there is pizza with pineapple in Malaysia pizza hut menu.😅😅😅

  • Dragžen Mÿths
    Dragžen Mÿths 4 days ago +4

    Since I don’t have twitter and there was a lot of pizza in this video I wanted to give my own tip
    WARNING homemade only
    Put oil on the pan spread the dough however you like and spread a little oil on the dough
    Take a lot pre-peeled roughly thin potato slices and lay them fairly close together on the dough pressing them LIGHTLY as you do so
    Sprinkle over some garlic salt on the potatoes and dough and bake to your liking
    My family loves it but if you try it ( which I suggest you do ) please reply and tell me what you think 💭

  • Josh Brannon
    Josh Brannon 4 days ago +2

    Raphael did not change my opinion about the cereal soggy cereal is the best man come on!
    Jeez

  • The Wonderer
    The Wonderer 4 days ago +1

    Spaghetti tacos!!!!

  • Madeleine Raslan
    Madeleine Raslan 4 days ago +2

    Toast, cheese (real cheese) and on top honey, sprinkle some nuts if you’re feeling fancy, not an uncommon flavor combination but probably not familiar to a lot of people

  • Leandro Baltazar
    Leandro Baltazar 4 days ago +2

    i agree with Milk before cereal

    • iiCandy_Pop
      iiCandy_Pop 3 days ago

      THANK THE FUCKING LORD!!!

    • Elisa Baez
      Elisa Baez 4 days ago

      THANK U‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

  • Madeleine Raslan
    Madeleine Raslan 5 days ago

    They said cake batter is better than cake HAHAHA insanity

  • caroline 7603
    caroline 7603 5 days ago

    A hot dog sausage and fruit youghurt as a dip is so nice dont come at me

    • Caroline Gunter
      Caroline Gunter 20 hours ago

      @caroline 7603 we have the same name just realized that. And I wasn't picking on you for enjoyi g your taste preference. I mean i like mustard on ritz crackers. And mayo and cheese sandwiches.

    • caroline 7603
      caroline 7603 20 hours ago +1

      @Caroline Gunter ik it doesnt haha but its acc not bad

    • Caroline Gunter
      Caroline Gunter Day ago +1

      It doesnt sound good to me but i cant judge. Everyone has their own opinions

    • Madeleine Raslan
      Madeleine Raslan 5 days ago +1

      caroline 7603 lmao

  • baja Balk
    baja Balk 5 days ago +6

    pineapple on pizza is a YES

  • chocomilk 2
    chocomilk 2 5 days ago

    Spaghetti sandwich. My parents think it's weird but I love it lol

    • iiCandy_Pop
      iiCandy_Pop 3 days ago

      @chocomilk 2 :)

    • chocomilk 2
      chocomilk 2 3 days ago

      @iiCandy_Pop then I might try it :)

    • iiCandy_Pop
      iiCandy_Pop 3 days ago

      @chocomilk 2 Yea! It's actually really good!

    • chocomilk 2
      chocomilk 2 3 days ago

      @iiCandy_Pop did you get the idea from icarly? Lol

    • iiCandy_Pop
      iiCandy_Pop 3 days ago

      I like spaghetti tacos💀

  • Audrie Croney
    Audrie Croney 5 days ago +4

    RAWWWW AVACADO IS GOOOD URRR CRAZY RAPHAEL!!!

    • Audrie Croney
      Audrie Croney 5 days ago +1

      @Madeleine Raslan yes there are more ways, but raw avocado in my opinion is better , but everyone has different ones. :)

    • Madeleine Raslan
      Madeleine Raslan 5 days ago +1

      Audrie Croney are there other ways to eat avocado?

  • Amanda Semioli
    Amanda Semioli 5 days ago +4

    My dad eats avocado like that by its self

  • Queen Of Awkwardness
    Queen Of Awkwardness 6 days ago +1

    Macaroni and ketchup belong together
    just the perfect pair nothing else

  • Eniale Mathemy
    Eniale Mathemy 6 days ago +1

    You should try peanut butter on pizza it's the best thing ever

  • Detective Assassin
    Detective Assassin 6 days ago

    7:26 I think this works really well with pillow type cereals but I agree that it is not that good of an idea with other types .

  • Techno Play
    Techno Play 6 days ago

    I love ketchup on plain white rice...i know i am weird.

  • Ze anonymous Potato
    Ze anonymous Potato 6 days ago +1

    Why do I actually eat the eggs and ketchup (well no duh I think it is delicious)

  • Ze anonymous Potato
    Ze anonymous Potato 6 days ago +1

    Hooo nooo

  • Tess Pierce
    Tess Pierce 6 days ago

    Also: I like peanut butter and pickle sandwiches
    And peanut butter and cheese sandwiches are bomb too

  • Tess Pierce
    Tess Pierce 6 days ago +3

    Unpopular opinion: I like soggy cereal
    SUE ME

  • Rilee Lawler
    Rilee Lawler 6 days ago

    If you take a goldfish and crack a hole in the top of the head and put feta cheese smashed with pepper and put the feta in the hole on the goldfish and rap it in some lettuce

  • Pasta Linguine
    Pasta Linguine 6 days ago

    YOU CAN GO DOWN UNDER IF YOU THINK PINEAPPLE PIZZA IS GOOD SCREW YOU PUTTING PINEAPPLE ON PIZZA JUST RUINS THE PIZZA AND DON'T GO AND REPLY TO THIS SAYING "PEOPLE HAVE DIFFERENT OPINIONS AND YOU CAN'T SAY YOU DON'T LIKE IT BECAUSE YOU NEVER TRIED IT" I DON'T WANT TO HEAR ANY OF THAT IN THE REPLY AND YES I AM SALTY BECAUSE YOU RUINED PIZZA BY DOING IT AND I SWEAR TO GOD IF YOU REPLY WITH A HATE COMMENT I WILL FIND YOU AND BREAK YOUR PHONE COMPUTER OR WHATEVER YOUR USING.

    • Roudy Elkhoury
      Roudy Elkhoury 4 days ago

      Jeez calm down

    • Animelover 7000
      Animelover 7000 6 days ago

      dude take a chill pill, no one cares about your opinion sense your being mean about it oh by the way pineapple on pizza is WAY better than normal pizza! so come at me with your normie taste buds.

    • LJ Channel
      LJ Channel 6 days ago

      Dramatic much

    • Techno Play
      Techno Play 6 days ago +3

      @Pasta Linguine Go home kid. Pineapple pizza is a delicacy in some other countries and no one minds ur opinion. Bitch.

    • Life as Gabby
      Life as Gabby 6 days ago

      With my phone

  • Aphrodite Stournara
    Aphrodite Stournara 6 days ago

    Watermelon or melon with feta cheese taking one bite of each at a time and white bread

  • Charlie Smith
    Charlie Smith 6 days ago

    Pop corn and ranch

  • Charlie Smith
    Charlie Smith 6 days ago

    Correct

  • Shahnoor Mustafa
    Shahnoor Mustafa 6 days ago +2

    Has anyone tried mayonaise on bread cause its delicious

  • Emma Pankaluoto
    Emma Pankaluoto 7 days ago

    I eat hot salt, pepper and watermelon

  • Emma Pankaluoto
    Emma Pankaluoto 7 days ago +1

    "un subscribes just cuz he putted the milk first"

  • Ella From Mars
    Ella From Mars 7 days ago

    Watermelon with cheese

  • Skoopity HD
    Skoopity HD 7 days ago

    I eat mashed potatoes and ketchup but I dont mix them up

  • Dinasaurs Rex
    Dinasaurs Rex 7 days ago

    I love eating hot Cheetos with really melted cheese
    Or Hot Cheetos dipped in milk for a few seconds

  • Shinchian Lu
    Shinchian Lu 7 days ago

    Shrimp and chocolate 😋😋😋

  • Elzore Da Great
    Elzore Da Great 8 days ago +1

    I like doritos and bananas.

  • Purple Khajiit
    Purple Khajiit 8 days ago +2

    Popcorn dipped in Taco Bell sauce 😌

  • Radhika Maddha
    Radhika Maddha 8 days ago +1

    I like poop which jam yaa

  • Ella From Mars
    Ella From Mars 8 days ago

    BBQ sauce tastes better with mashed potato that tomato

  • Im Okay
    Im Okay 8 days ago +3

    I love peanut butter and pickle sandwiches. They are amazing!!

  • Im Okay
    Im Okay 8 days ago +2

    WHAT? HOW DO YOU NOT LIKE AVACADO BY ITSELF!??

  • TheYehetFlavoredBubbleTea Uwu

    Honey mustard and crunchy Cheetos is a must(btw your video inspired the idea for me)

  • TheYehetFlavoredBubbleTea Uwu

    At first I was like "no way the salad dressing sandwich would be good" but I tried it (with ranch as the dressing) and it was amazing!!

  • Lps Toffie
    Lps Toffie 9 days ago

    Dorito sandwich----------> ketchup dorito bologna and of course bread! ITS DELICIOUS

  • Asia Johnson
    Asia Johnson 10 days ago +3

    18:07 peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with nacho cheese Doritos in it is the shitttt 😍😩 I said wat I said b.

  • Farah Awdi
    Farah Awdi 10 days ago +2

    Try eating Coca-Cola With Cotton candy

  • Em Ro
    Em Ro 10 days ago +2

    But you Said that you put the milk like you usually do thats the same thing you do with the cereal we pug what we use to have and if we aren't that hungry we just take an smaller amount instead of too much, but of course so can everyone have their opinion! I just said mine !❤️💕 btw I love your energy in your videos !

  • Jackson Lennon
    Jackson Lennon 10 days ago +3

    With the milk cereal thing shy not just like do the same thing with the cereal first? Like um????

  • shamima nasrin
    shamima nasrin 12 days ago +3

    I agree with you.
    Milk FIRST
    Then cereal

  • Elanimate
    Elanimate 12 days ago

    If you ever do another one of these, try watermelon cubes with feta cheese and mint leaves, surprisingly really good

  • Kashif Ali
    Kashif Ali 12 days ago +4

    But I love soggy cereal......

  • Emma Wong
    Emma Wong 13 days ago +1

    Why do you think your trash ?

  • Emma Wong
    Emma Wong 13 days ago +1

    Please stop swearing in the comments please

  • Emma Wong
    Emma Wong 13 days ago +1

    Warm milk and cereal

  • Emma Wong
    Emma Wong 13 days ago

    Try avocado and sugar together taste very good

  • Nath Aliä
    Nath Aliä 14 days ago +1

    Try pancake and rice I loooovvveeee it!🖤🖤🖤

    • Nightingale
      Nightingale 12 days ago

      Ikr! I eat it as if it is a taco 😋😋

  • kerri raymond
    kerri raymond 16 days ago

    Pineapple pizza is my favorite...sometimes I put pineapple and pepperoni...😋

  • Pantera Silva
    Pantera Silva 16 days ago

    3:35, this is not gross, it is very delicious

  • Rippin Reaper
    Rippin Reaper 17 days ago

    The cheese n pizza is my fav