i tested people's UNPOPULAR FOOD OPINIONS !!!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 6, 2018
  • so i decided to put my viewers to test and try some of their unpopular food opinions. nacho cheese with rice krispies, cheese with watermelon & more. some of these are just weird food combinations, others are very controversial opinions lmao i hope you like it and subscribe
    Instagram: instagram.com/raphael
    Twitter: twitter.com/raphablueberry
    Facebook: facebook.com/ItsRaphaBlueBerry
    Snapchat: raphablueberry
    Enquiries: itsraphablueberry@gmail.com
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 12 872

  • Riley Curb
    Riley Curb 12 hours ago

    I don't care I'm hungry

  • Sonny S
    Sonny S 19 hours ago

    The cereal one is retarded,if you put cereal first you can put as well a little amount,cereal or milk first is the same thing wtf

  • nohemi arroyo
    nohemi arroyo Day ago

    Avocado slice with salt it tastes better

  • Keith Robertson
    Keith Robertson Day ago

    I dip strawberries in fresh orange

  • damien barger
    damien barger 2 days ago

    I love avocado by itself

  • the gamer time
    the gamer time 3 days ago

    Pop corn and blue berry yogurt

  • Rae Brings
    Rae Brings 3 days ago +1

    Waffles honey and ketchup

  • Maria Kuznetsova
    Maria Kuznetsova 4 days ago +2

    Ewwwwwwwwwww I hate avocado

  • Puppy Lover17
    Puppy Lover17 4 days ago +1

    Did he cut off the sides of the cucumber?

  • Puppy Lover17
    Puppy Lover17 4 days ago +2

    Vanilla Ice cream on a dominos cheese pizza

  • Ella Hirschfield
    Ella Hirschfield 5 days ago

    sprinkles are gross

  • Fébe Nante
    Fébe Nante 5 days ago +1

    Mine is Yoghurt with cereal

  • darkdessert 369
    darkdessert 369 6 days ago +2

    Mine is chicken nuggets with honey

  • Layal Lala
    Layal Lala 6 days ago +2

    I love soggy cereal lol😁😂

  • Layal Lala
    Layal Lala 6 days ago

    Mine is probs sour cream and onion Pringles with rice and curry

  • _luna _
    _luna _ 7 days ago +1

    Spicy chips and dip it in vanilla icecream😋

  • This is My Username
    This is My Username 7 days ago +2

    i frikin HATE pineapple pizza (i hate pineapple i like the little pineapple form thailand)

  • Poison Flower
    Poison Flower 8 days ago

    1. Pouring cereal into milk will make the milk splash everywhere
    2. Cereal is better when it is with milk not sitting on top of the milk
    3. Cereal doesn’t get soggy in 3 seconds
    4. Milk is supposed to be poured on cereal not the other way around makes no sense

  • dogethegamerkid__YT 0101

    Pringles wavy with shredded cheese like the sour cream and salsa one.

  • dogethegamerkid__YT 0101

    Or salsa corn chips and cheese and sour cream and tommatos (Nachoz) ❤😛

  • dogethegamerkid__YT 0101

    Either corn chips or potato chips with sour cream and cheese. 😛❤

  • XxKrystal_Snow YTxX
    XxKrystal_Snow YTxX 8 days ago

    I mean. Hawaiian pizza, THERES pineapple-_-(sry if I spell it wrongly)

  • L From DeathNote
    L From DeathNote 10 days ago +1

    Ice cream and Doritos mixed together

  • SINCERE MANKA
    SINCERE MANKA 11 days ago +2

    For the cereal one u could do it either way literally it's two ingredients

  • A**** N
    A**** N 12 days ago

    i love pineapple on pizza🍕 to

  • Lucas Heitor
    Lucas Heitor 12 days ago +1

    I LOVE WATERMELON WITH SALT, TRY IT

  • Faranaz Khan
    Faranaz Khan 13 days ago +2

    Avacodo + salt yes🥑🥑

  • Zuhal Alfadil
    Zuhal Alfadil 13 days ago

    I love water melon with all kinds of cheese with a hot bread ..
    We eat egg with ketchup like it's something normal ..
    And jam with cheese is also so so normal

  • Nina Maki
    Nina Maki 13 days ago +3

    Hot wings and ranch yum

    • Nina Maki
      Nina Maki 12 days ago

      Ty I never had 2 likes

  • Blurrr PatrickPlay
    Blurrr PatrickPlay 15 days ago +1

    Y’all are disgusting if you like pineapple ON CANADIAN STYLE PIZZA that’s a disgrace to Canada you idiots

    • Mody Elbeltagy
      Mody Elbeltagy 10 days ago +1

      Blurrr Patrickplay your the idiot pineapple on pizza is the best

    • Nina Maki
      Nina Maki 13 days ago +2

      Ur so mean its not my fault I'm from Canada and I love pineapple with pizza not my fault

  • AR Dishy Productions
    AR Dishy Productions 16 days ago +1

    MILK IS FIRSTTTT AND PINEAPPLE ON PIZZA TASTES LIKE POO

  • emily tenopir
    emily tenopir 16 days ago +1

    White rice withh Ketchup...😥😍

  • emily tenopir
    emily tenopir 16 days ago +2

    Doritos and sour cream or cottage cheese😍😍😤

  • Steven Maciel
    Steven Maciel 17 days ago +5

    I Like Pizza on my PIZZA

  • Foxy_Boris
    Foxy_Boris 17 days ago +2

    To the people who enjoy pineapple on pizza:
    Us italians are going to find you we are going to kidnap you and we are going to and we are going to send you to italian hell.
    No but srsly pineapple on pizza is DISGUSTING HOW CAN YOU DO THAT THAT IS A SIN

    • AR Dishy Productions
      AR Dishy Productions 16 days ago

      Foxy_Boris yes

    • Foxy_Boris
      Foxy_Boris 16 days ago

      @AR Dishy Productions why do I need to reply to tauffey brown?


      Does he enjoy pineapple on pizza?!?!!?

    • AR Dishy Productions
      AR Dishy Productions 16 days ago

      Foxy_Boris also you need to reply to tauffey brown

    • AR Dishy Productions
      AR Dishy Productions 16 days ago

      Foxy_Boris even though I’m from India I support you with my 100% heart and brain

  • Anna Yako
    Anna Yako 18 days ago +6

    I don't care what anyone says pineapple on pizza is AWESOME

  • Anna Yako
    Anna Yako 18 days ago +1

    I like avocados on its own.. or with a little salt

  • Tauffey Brown
    Tauffey Brown 18 days ago +6

    Pineapple pizza is called Hawaiian pizza. And yes, it's really delicious.

  • DUCK_ROBLOX
    DUCK_ROBLOX 19 days ago +2

    eggs and syrup




    oKay

  • GTAGirlPro
    GTAGirlPro 19 days ago +2

    Raw noodles dipped in butter

  • GTAGirlPro
    GTAGirlPro 19 days ago +3

    Rafael: you don’t know how much cereal you want

    Me: what?”continues to poor the whole box”

  • Kaybeauty
    Kaybeauty 19 days ago

    Cereal than milk🤷🏽‍♀️

  • Anna Lee
    Anna Lee 19 days ago +1

    “Ooh baby what is you doing?” 😂🤣😂😂

  • Aznber Dan
    Aznber Dan 20 days ago

    Am i weird but mac and chese with ketchup and flamin hot cheetos is bomb

  • Trooper Andrae.
    Trooper Andrae. 20 days ago +2

    Lays,Ketchup,Mayo is the best!

  • Jasier Tejeda
    Jasier Tejeda 20 days ago +1

    Actually white bread is bleached and could cause cancer

  • Zainab A
    Zainab A 21 day ago

    Can’t wait to try jam with cheese 😝😝

  • Jewel Debeson
    Jewel Debeson 21 day ago

    I grew up eating cereal with the milk warm with sugar. The milk was poured first. I guess it made my cereal soggier but that's how I grew up

  • Flaming Viper
    Flaming Viper 21 day ago +5

    Saggy cereal is the best

  • Lady Pink
    Lady Pink 22 days ago +3

    Lays and Nutella! Also lays and ketchup (not too much ketchup)

  • Amy Moss
    Amy Moss 22 days ago +2

    try a beet and ham sandwich with barbeque sauce.

  • COOLDUDE200796
    COOLDUDE200796 22 days ago +1

    You should try chips with milka chocolate syrup on top

  • Nerdy Unicorn
    Nerdy Unicorn 23 days ago +1

    U should try doritos with Hershey's on top.yum.

  • groin tickle time lets see you Squad

    Porridge and cheese on top is life

  • Ambrorio
    Ambrorio 23 days ago

    Un- POOP- ular

  • Ambrorio
    Ambrorio 23 days ago

    That’s actually trash 🗑 not junk food or weird things to eat. Yuuuuuk!

  • Americans Eagle
    Americans Eagle 24 days ago +2

    Unpopular food opinions I like to mix my Sunday from Mac Donald's

  • wacker beast
    wacker beast 24 days ago +2

    17:21 I love to eat eggs like this

  • Michelle
    Michelle 24 days ago +4

    Avocados do not taste bad. The flavor is kind of bland. It is great when mixed with other things.

  • Sleepy Elmira
    Sleepy Elmira 24 days ago

    watermelon with rye bread and garlic

  • It's Panda
    It's Panda 24 days ago

    Grilled cheese sandwich with ketchup on the sidelines=👌🏻

  • Flavia Canosa Palomo
    Flavia Canosa Palomo 26 days ago +3

    NOODLES WITH MAYOOO = DELICIOSO 😋 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋pls try itt

    • Michelle
      Michelle 24 days ago +2

      only if you have nothing else to eat. Do you have food?

  • Klara Hedberg
    Klara Hedberg 26 days ago +1

    Bread with peanut butter, pickles and cheese is life👌👌

  • Consuelo
    Consuelo 26 days ago

    Hot Cheetos and brownies go together 🤤😍🤣

  • Xx Gacha Jess xX
    Xx Gacha Jess xX 27 days ago +3

    I like to dip my food in ketchup mixed with mayonnaise 😐 is that common

  • Diego Rosario
    Diego Rosario 28 days ago +3

    Pineapple pizza is Hawaiian not Canadian
    Edit: Taco Bell is not authentic Mexican food at all. Please come to Mexico and you can try real Mexican food

    • Sam-sung a song
      Sam-sung a song 25 days ago

      Pineapple pizza was actually invented in Canada.
      But it's called Hawaii pizza

  • Simply Luana
    Simply Luana 28 days ago +2

    Do a part 2 and my unpopular opinion is Doritos and Nutella

  • LushVision YT
    LushVision YT 28 days ago +1

    Milk goes before cereal... i believed that my entire life, and those people who do the opposite... wow

  • LunarGelz Clips
    LunarGelz Clips 28 days ago +4

    14:06
    Raphael is a....... (wait for it) SAVAGE!!!

  • Avery Mightybard
    Avery Mightybard Month ago +3

    Ketchup and mashed potato= delish

  • Iceywolf Fortnite
    Iceywolf Fortnite Month ago

    I give up with you it’s too mutch work to Eat but your my fav youtuber

  • Lucia Maria
    Lucia Maria Month ago

    I honestly loveeee rice and gravy or pasta and ketchup or pasta and ketchup ...

  • Crystalialoves Vkook

    Mix rice, hotdogs with soy sauce

  • Crystalialoves Vkook
    Crystalialoves Vkook Month ago +5

    I'm really triggered. Pineapple does NOT, NEVER go with pizza

    • All About CC
      All About CC Month ago +2

      Naw it's your opinion mate I love it on pizza