LA Noire Review - Angry Joe Show

Share
Embed

Comments • 6 194

  • Olando Anônimo
    Olando Anônimo 8 hours ago

    Look here see. ahhhhh!!!!

  • Nicholas Lees
    Nicholas Lees Day ago

    😂

  • navarrolevel7
    navarrolevel7 7 days ago

    No other Jo3? 3 out of 10 review

  • bran
    bran 13 days ago

    I thought joe did a trade in with that game sonic free riders so he must of bought it again

  • AK 511
    AK 511 13 days ago

    9:34- is hilarious to this day

  • jairo lorenzo
    jairo lorenzo Month ago

    Haha I can’t believe I found this haha

  • William J.
    William J. Month ago

    Your either lying, or taking a massive crap.

  • Caelantree
    Caelantree Month ago

    Just why i just can't 9:28

  • calknight
    calknight Month ago

    The Playstation versions that I have played had side missions where you could respond to police calls and have shoot outs with suspects.

  • Son Goku
    Son Goku Month ago

    Got the ps4 version yesterday and damn this is hard to put down

    • Son Goku
      Son Goku Month ago

      Until I got red dead redemption 2 and I took a break to play that

  • Kool Keith Productions

    Joe made a great point about picking LIE vs DOUBT, so here's a good way to tell the difference and get it right all the time:
    Chose doubt when you know the person is lying, (because of a nervous tick, or not looking you in the eyes), but can't prove it.
    Choose lie when you know the person is lying, and you have evidence to PROVE it.
    Good luck, gumshoes!

  • Alex Shvartz
    Alex Shvartz Month ago

    Angry Joe what happened to games like this were games were good when they came out not 2 years later

  • Son Goku
    Son Goku 2 months ago

    Damn this video was uploaded In 2011 when most content was nowhere near this. You were really ahead of your time this review looks like it coulda came out today

  • jonathan seals
    jonathan seals 2 months ago

    Memories

  • DemBoyz 7
    DemBoyz 7 2 months ago

    Game is incredible

  • Dragon Hunter
    Dragon Hunter 2 months ago +1

    Great game Rockstar Games ever Publis

  • Gigabyteguy 1
    Gigabyteguy 1 2 months ago

    10:18
    Fallout 76
    'nuff said

  • Wintry Sprit
    Wintry Sprit 2 months ago

    Funny thing I know there's a table right in front of him in the first two min because he puts his hands near his waist in a lock like he's putting them on somthing like 1:48

  • Jonathan Urena cherry
    Jonathan Urena cherry 2 months ago

    I hope they burn in hell!!!

  • Nikeimizhong
    Nikeimizhong 2 months ago +2

    I need a sequel....

  • DiscreteDamage
    DiscreteDamage 3 months ago

    Mafia 2 or L.A noire

  • OG fletcha
    OG fletcha 3 months ago

    Love hate relationship with this game I loved it but hated how linear it was

  • Tevya Smolka
    Tevya Smolka 3 months ago

    This parody was really funny

  • WoodWidgeWumbo
    WoodWidgeWumbo 3 months ago

    Best parody ever.

  • InTheZone
    InTheZone 3 months ago

    game gets a solid 6/10 from me, super boring, and I never finished it. Don't know the last time I didn't complete a R* game.

    • WorldsBestPorn
      WorldsBestPorn Month ago

      Why haven't you finished it? I just picked it up and I'm loving it

  • The Optimist
    The Optimist 3 months ago

    2,049,700th view!!!!!!

  • BlackoutKalico Beta
    BlackoutKalico Beta 3 months ago

    could you imagine these guys making a Blade Runner game??? ... damn

  • Cheif_LittleBear
    Cheif_LittleBear 3 months ago

    Classic Joe... What happened to you Joe?

    • WorldsBestPorn
      WorldsBestPorn Month ago

      Huh? How has he changed? His reviews of today are in the exact same format, although a little longer

  • Brian The Explorer
    Brian The Explorer 3 months ago +1

    Team Bondi went out of business shortly after this game

    • Tevya Smolka
      Tevya Smolka 3 months ago +2

      Brian The Explorer yeah that’s true and that’s really sad

  • Greg Recovski
    Greg Recovski 3 months ago

    Angry Joe Hit the Bad Cop Button for the first 2 minutes. Had to revisit this one after playin the remake again :D

  • Firas
    Firas 4 months ago

    One of the best Angry Joe reviews on one of the best games I've ever played, nice.

  • Scotty Höek
    Scotty Höek 4 months ago

    1st 30 seconds, I had to scroll the comments.... nobody old enough but me and Joe to get the Dead Men don't wear Plaid reference? Lol. What the hell does Marlow know?

  • murfeel1
    murfeel1 4 months ago

    Some of the funniest AJ skits ever -- you nailed every last one.

  • Stardust Duck
    Stardust Duck 4 months ago

    Man Joe you look so cool in the hat

  • pokeabomb
    pokeabomb 4 months ago

    See nahh see... nahh... nahh

  • Mr Hype
    Mr Hype 5 months ago

    His gameplay uhhhhhhh ight

  • 柳生Yagyu
    柳生Yagyu 5 months ago

    This guy is hilarious

  • Abby Doyle
    Abby Doyle 5 months ago

    some of the most cringeworthy acting ive ever seen what a waste of time

    • Corn Ball
      Corn Ball 4 months ago

      That's probably the point.

  • BloodAngel500
    BloodAngel500 5 months ago

    i love this game, plus the i got it free when i preordered max payne 3 on steam, another game i loved

  • Cole phelps
    Cole phelps 5 months ago

    (BAD COP) HOW COULD YOU I'M THE BEST COP WITH THE BEST GAME ANGRY JOE I'M TAKING YOU TO THE IRON HOTEL

  • Mister Conflict
    Mister Conflict 6 months ago

    I think this is the only game that you plays as a cop, than the criminals we seen in many games. not that I hate, but it's nice see something new.

  • SpeedyEric1
    SpeedyEric1 6 months ago

    I love the sketch in the middle of the review.

  • Heir Fang
    Heir Fang 6 months ago

    12:14 is that the radbrad?

  • Kyle Matthews
    Kyle Matthews 6 months ago

    am I the only one that thinks Joe would crumble in situations like this????

  • yo
    yo 6 months ago +5

    The funny thing is that facial details from a game from 2011 puts games from 2017 and even games from 2018 to shame

  • Screen Tear
    Screen Tear 6 months ago

    To this day probably still the best intro sequence

  • nicesed
    nicesed 6 months ago

    This is how games are made not like those dumb of Quantic Dream.

  • Derik
    Derik 7 months ago +1

    bought the remaster for the ps4 today

  • Alvaro CAro
    Alvaro CAro 7 months ago

    7 years damn

  • Nikbrickk [B's Gaming]
    Nikbrickk [B's Gaming] 7 months ago

    hahaha "radio cereals"

  • Mine Craft Cars And Gaming

    +AngryJoeShow The questions are so hard that i had to look up the answers to get a perfect rating, but no matter what, i constantly end up getting 4 stars rather than 5 at times!

  • Jonjo Jr
    Jonjo Jr 8 months ago +1

    These are still as good as the new ones. you look thiner here tho. LOL

  • BeyonD IN
    BeyonD IN 8 months ago

    Wtf You are so funny :D

  • The Shadow Of Anarchy
    The Shadow Of Anarchy 8 months ago

    Still to this day im trying to figure out what kimd of cookie Joe ate

  • unstaible child
    unstaible child 8 months ago

    *SONIC FREE RIDERS*

  • Quantum
    Quantum 8 months ago

    I wanted to like this game and from what I played I liked, but the PC port was locked at 30fps for no fucking reason. Seriously why. It was jarring to play

    • 1GTX1
      1GTX1 8 months ago

      Why not search on google how to unlock fps, i remember playing it in 60fps

  • Jlsfiregaming
    Jlsfiregaming 8 months ago

    Hey brother have you played the PS4 version at all and if so is it worth buying?

  • Ronan THE SUPER GINGER
    Ronan THE SUPER GINGER 8 months ago

    the werid thing is when he told me to sit and have a cookie there where cookies and i sat

  • riflemanusa
    riflemanusa 8 months ago

    IT WAS AN OK GAME UNTIL THEY TELL YOU ALL THE HARD WORK AND ALL THE PEOPLE YOU PUT IN JAIL IS ALL A MISTAKE, YOU ARE WRONG IN EVERY CASE, A SERIAL KILLER IS DOING ALL THE MURDERS YET THEY SAY YOU ARE DOING GOOD BY PUTTING AWAY INNOCENT PEOPLE.

  • Blackout Shadow.
    Blackout Shadow. 9 months ago

    I knew he was gonna bring up Sonic Free Riders.
    Remember it said "No One says no to angry joe"

  • Panzer_ Fauz
    Panzer_ Fauz 9 months ago

    Shed I have no idea. Play this on my cousin ps3. 10years old...

  • bradhuygens
    bradhuygens 9 months ago +1

    For what it did, this game nailed it. One of a kind game

  • Vlasis Cavey
    Vlasis Cavey 9 months ago

    Am I the only one that can't load his saves like they were and loses like 30' of gameplay?

  • *_Austin_* *_5098_*
    *_Austin_* *_5098_* 9 months ago

    the lowest score i got was 2 stars

  • qadri rulzdood
    qadri rulzdood 9 months ago +1

    One of the most underrated games ever

  • SpecterSt
    SpecterSt 9 months ago

    Myeah!

  • Shah Hashim
    Shah Hashim 10 months ago

    Goddammit the skits are awesome Joe.

  • That Black Guy Who Loves Cute Shit

    One of your best reviews hands down. Popped up in my recommendations for god knows what reasons and I said fuck it. I remembered liking this review and decided to watch again. I don't regret it.

  • Wang Hai Feng
    Wang Hai Feng 10 months ago +1

    I wonder if Joe ever did theatre in school?

  • PrimicalGamingYT
    PrimicalGamingYT 10 months ago

    cole: so, why did you sell alcohol to an unstable person?
    guy: what, i did no such thing!
    LIE
    cole: you know what, i think you beat her up, burnt her alive and fed her flesh to people in your bar!!!!

  • Meme Collector
    Meme Collector 10 months ago

    *END ME*

  • Harveer Singh
    Harveer Singh 10 months ago

    The only bad thing about it is if you play too much it gets competitive...

  • CompositonsByDova
    CompositonsByDova 10 months ago

    Yeah I killed those people I hope they burn in hell. such a classic
    lmao

  • thundermorphine
    thundermorphine 10 months ago +1

    Man, it's frustrating when you hate a game that everyone else seems to love. :(

    • Angelus
      Angelus 9 months ago +1

      Same is true for movies. :)

  • Greeny Greenson
    Greeny Greenson 10 months ago +1

    "Blood, Nudity, Death, Racism.

    Now on Nintendo Switch!

  • Daminite
    Daminite 10 months ago

    (Integration Scene) And now we know what Joe's O face looks like...

  • ZinoAmare
    ZinoAmare 10 months ago

    too bad the PC port SUCKS

  • el_jalvarado
    el_jalvarado 10 months ago

    Got a copy for $5!

  • Wparker6804
    Wparker6804 10 months ago

    lol

  • Mazemaker4life
    Mazemaker4life 11 months ago +1

    Thanks for the free cookie.

  • Movies with friends
    Movies with friends 11 months ago +1

    I just bought the game on the switch

  • chuckandimeforeve
    chuckandimeforeve 11 months ago +3

    Joe is skinny af here. woah... lol

  • RedBaron
    RedBaron 11 months ago +1

    joe got heavy....

  • Beanmachine91
    Beanmachine91 11 months ago +1

    *dragnet theme ensues*

  • Zues UK
    Zues UK 11 months ago +1

    So young and so slim and you sound different, so weird watching this in 2018 😋

  • IncomingPixels
    IncomingPixels 11 months ago

    7 Years Later. Still one of the best games ever!

  • BigSeven7
    BigSeven7 11 months ago

    I just keep watching these angry reviews, they are so good, joe you are one helluva person

  • Fuzzy Dunlop
    Fuzzy Dunlop 11 months ago +1

    This is one of my absolute favorite video game narratives because it NAILS the fucking time period, that inter-crossing world of returning veterans still transitioning mentally from the war into the civilian world saddled with the baggage from their previous lives. While society at-large deals with the unforeseen consequences of all the wartime production capacity in the form of contraband goods, surplus drugs and firearms smuggled in from the war.

  • Frank West
    Frank West 11 months ago +1

    L.A. new are?

  • Johnny Mnemonic
    Johnny Mnemonic 11 months ago +2

    The best review I have ever seen. I'm watching it for 100x time now. So funny cutcsenes Xd Great job Joe, you're the best.

  • Jason Steel
    Jason Steel 11 months ago

    this game is on Xbox one now

  • Frank Sobotka
    Frank Sobotka 11 months ago

    I'm finally playing this on Steam after owning it for about 6 years. Then I remembered this Joe review, hehe. :)

  • Nothing Personal
    Nothing Personal 11 months ago

    When Joe was skinny

  • Klaus Malcher
    Klaus Malcher Year ago +1

    i am a police detective from miami police, S.C.U. (Special Crimes Unit) and i heve seen mysel fin this woderful game. i also bought the remastered version for may XBOX ONE and this game is even mor amazing.

  • Pootis
    Pootis Year ago

    press 5 for Joe's gold face pose

  • Maestro PoruRaion

    "take a few cases "at at" a time!"
    illiterate jow strikes again. you really need to get other fucking joe to proof read this shit, jow.

  • Maestro PoruRaion
    Maestro PoruRaion Year ago +1

    the best thing about LA noir..is when Cole goes fucking psycho

  • Maestro PoruRaion

    Cole interroating the kid
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL that kid will be fucked up for life now hahahha
    LA Bore

  • Blackjack
    Blackjack Year ago

    thats... a mars bar. not a cookie

  • Katie Bellis Miller

    Question for you Joe. The original version is amazing but have you tried the revamped recent release? There's a lot of side stuff you can do and I think it really adds to the game, not so much the story but the game itself. I do wish there would be a sequel with Kelso's character too.