LA Noire Review - Angry Joe Show

Share
Embed

Comments • 6 171

  • jonathan seals
    jonathan seals 5 days ago

    Memories

  • DemBoyz 7
    DemBoyz 7 7 days ago

    Game is incredible

  • Dragon Hunter
    Dragon Hunter 9 days ago +1

    Great game Rockstar Games ever Publis

  • Gigabyteguy 1
    Gigabyteguy 1 10 days ago

    10:18
    Fallout 76
    'nuff said

  • GHOST ACTIVE plays
    GHOST ACTIVE plays 11 days ago

    Funny thing I know there's a table right in front of him in the first two min because he puts his hands near his waist in a lock like he's putting them on somthing like 1:48

  • Jonathan Urena cherry
    Jonathan Urena cherry 13 days ago

    I hope they burn in hell!!!

  • Nikeimizhong
    Nikeimizhong 17 days ago +2

    I need a sequel....

  • DiscreteDamage
    DiscreteDamage 18 days ago

    Mafia 2 or L.A noire

  • OG fletcha
    OG fletcha 20 days ago

    Love hate relationship with this game I loved it but hated how linear it was

  • Tevya Smolka
    Tevya Smolka 20 days ago

    This parody was really funny

  • WoodWidgeWumbo
    WoodWidgeWumbo 25 days ago

    Best parody ever.

  • InTheZone
    InTheZone Month ago

    game gets a solid 6/10 from me, super boring, and I never finished it. Don't know the last time I didn't complete a R* game.

  • The Optimist
    The Optimist Month ago

    2,049,700th view!!!!!!

  • BlackoutKalico Beta

    could you imagine these guys making a Blade Runner game??? ... damn

  • Cheif_SlapAHoe
    Cheif_SlapAHoe Month ago

    Classic Joe... What happened to you Joe?

  • Brian The Explorer
    Brian The Explorer Month ago +1

    Team Bondi went out of business shortly after this game

    • Tevya Smolka
      Tevya Smolka 20 days ago +2

      Brian The Explorer yeah that’s true and that’s really sad

  • Greg Recovski
    Greg Recovski Month ago

    Angry Joe Hit the Bad Cop Button for the first 2 minutes. Had to revisit this one after playin the remake again :D

  • Firas
    Firas Month ago

    One of the best Angry Joe reviews on one of the best games I've ever played, nice.

  • Scotty Höek
    Scotty Höek Month ago

    1st 30 seconds, I had to scroll the comments.... nobody old enough but me and Joe to get the Dead Men don't wear Plaid reference? Lol. What the hell does Marlow know?

  • murfeel1
    murfeel1 2 months ago

    Some of the funniest AJ skits ever -- you nailed every last one.

  • Stardust Duck
    Stardust Duck 2 months ago

    Man Joe you look so cool in the hat

  • pokeabomb
    pokeabomb 2 months ago

    See nahh see... nahh... nahh

  • Mr Hype
    Mr Hype 2 months ago

    His gameplay uhhhhhhh ight

  • 柳生Yagyu
    柳生Yagyu 2 months ago

    This guy is hilarious

  • Abby Doyle
    Abby Doyle 2 months ago

    some of the most cringeworthy acting ive ever seen what a waste of time

    • Corn Ball
      Corn Ball Month ago

      That's probably the point.

  • BloodAngel500
    BloodAngel500 3 months ago

    i love this game, plus the i got it free when i preordered max payne 3 on steam, another game i loved

  • Cole phelps
    Cole phelps 3 months ago

    (BAD COP) HOW COULD YOU I'M THE BEST COP WITH THE BEST GAME ANGRY JOE I'M TAKING YOU TO THE IRON HOTEL

  • Mister Conflict
    Mister Conflict 4 months ago

    I think this is the only game that you plays as a cop, than the criminals we seen in many games. not that I hate, but it's nice see something new.

  • SpeedyEric1
    SpeedyEric1 4 months ago

    I love the sketch in the middle of the review.

  • Heir Fang
    Heir Fang 4 months ago

    12:14 is that the radbrad?

  • Kyle Matthews
    Kyle Matthews 4 months ago

    am I the only one that thinks Joe would crumble in situations like this????

  • ran oram
    ran oram 4 months ago +5

    The funny thing is that facial details from a game from 2011 puts games from 2017 and even games from 2018 to shame

  • Screen Tear
    Screen Tear 4 months ago

    To this day probably still the best intro sequence

  • nicesed
    nicesed 4 months ago

    This is how games are made not like those dumb of Quantic Dream.

  • Derik
    Derik 4 months ago +1

    bought the remaster for the ps4 today

  • Alvaro CAro
    Alvaro CAro 4 months ago

    7 years damn

  • Nikbrickk [B's Gaming]
    Nikbrickk [B's Gaming] 5 months ago

    hahaha "radio cereals"

  • Mine Craft Cars And Gaming

    +AngryJoeShow The questions are so hard that i had to look up the answers to get a perfect rating, but no matter what, i constantly end up getting 4 stars rather than 5 at times!

  • Jonjo Jr
    Jonjo Jr 5 months ago +1

    These are still as good as the new ones. you look thiner here tho. LOL

  • BeyonD IN
    BeyonD IN 6 months ago

    Wtf You are so funny :D

  • The Shadow Of Anarchy
    The Shadow Of Anarchy 6 months ago

    Still to this day im trying to figure out what kimd of cookie Joe ate

  • unstaible child
    unstaible child 6 months ago

    *SONIC FREE RIDERS*

  • Quantum
    Quantum 6 months ago

    I wanted to like this game and from what I played I liked, but the PC port was locked at 30fps for no fucking reason. Seriously why. It was jarring to play

    • 1GTX1
      1GTX1 6 months ago

      Why not search on google how to unlock fps, i remember playing it in 60fps

  • Jlsfiregaming !
    Jlsfiregaming ! 6 months ago

    Hey brother have you played the PS4 version at all and if so is it worth buying?

  • Ronan THE SUPER GINGER
    Ronan THE SUPER GINGER 6 months ago

    the werid thing is when he told me to sit and have a cookie there where cookies and i sat

  • riflemanusa
    riflemanusa 6 months ago

    IT WAS AN OK GAME UNTIL THEY TELL YOU ALL THE HARD WORK AND ALL THE PEOPLE YOU PUT IN JAIL IS ALL A MISTAKE, YOU ARE WRONG IN EVERY CASE, A SERIAL KILLER IS DOING ALL THE MURDERS YET THEY SAY YOU ARE DOING GOOD BY PUTTING AWAY INNOCENT PEOPLE.

  • Aiden
    Aiden 6 months ago

    Game would be great if I could actually launch it.

  • Blackout Shadow.
    Blackout Shadow. 6 months ago

    I knew he was gonna bring up Sonic Free Riders.
    Remember it said "No One says no to angry joe"

  • Panzer_ Fauz
    Panzer_ Fauz 6 months ago

    Shed I have no idea. Play this on my cousin ps3. 10years old...

  • bradhuygens
    bradhuygens 6 months ago +1

    For what it did, this game nailed it. One of a kind game

  • leeon
    leeon 7 months ago

    Am I the only one that can't load his saves like they were and loses like 30' of gameplay?

  • *_Austin_* *_5098_*
    *_Austin_* *_5098_* 7 months ago

    the lowest score i got was 2 stars

  • qadri rulzdood
    qadri rulzdood 7 months ago +1

    One of the most underrated games ever

  • SpecterSt
    SpecterSt 7 months ago

    Myeah!

  • Shah Hashim
    Shah Hashim 7 months ago

    Goddammit the skits are awesome Joe.

  • That Black Guy Who Loves Cute Shit

    One of your best reviews hands down. Popped up in my recommendations for god knows what reasons and I said fuck it. I remembered liking this review and decided to watch again. I don't regret it.

  • Wang Hai Feng
    Wang Hai Feng 7 months ago +1

    I wonder if Joe ever did theatre in school?

  • PrimicalGamingYT
    PrimicalGamingYT 7 months ago

    cole: so, why did you sell alcohol to an unstable person?
    guy: what, i did no such thing!
    LIE
    cole: you know what, i think you beat her up, burnt her alive and fed her flesh to people in your bar!!!!

  • Meme Collector
    Meme Collector 7 months ago

    *END ME*

  • Harveer Singh
    Harveer Singh 7 months ago

    The only bad thing about it is if you play too much it gets competitive...

  • CompositonsByDova
    CompositonsByDova 8 months ago

    Yeah I killed those people I hope they burn in hell. such a classic
    lmao

  • thundermorphine
    thundermorphine 8 months ago +1

    Man, it's frustrating when you hate a game that everyone else seems to love. :(

    • Angelus
      Angelus 7 months ago +1

      Same is true for movies. :)

  • Greatful Greeny
    Greatful Greeny 8 months ago +1

    "Blood, Nudity, Death, Racism.

    Now on Nintendo Switch!

  • Daminite
    Daminite 8 months ago

    (Integration Scene) And now we know what Joe's O face looks like...

  • ZinoAmare
    ZinoAmare 8 months ago

    too bad the PC port SUCKS

  • el_jalvarado
    el_jalvarado 8 months ago

    Got a copy for $5!

  • Wparker6804
    Wparker6804 8 months ago

    lol

  • Mazemaker4life
    Mazemaker4life 8 months ago +1

    Thanks for the free cookie.

  • Movies with friends
    Movies with friends 8 months ago +1

    I just bought the game on the switch

  • chuckandimeforeve
    chuckandimeforeve 8 months ago +3

    Joe is skinny af here. woah... lol

  • RedBaron
    RedBaron 8 months ago +1

    joe got heavy....

  • Beanmachine91
    Beanmachine91 8 months ago +1

    *dragnet theme ensues*

  • Zues UK
    Zues UK 8 months ago +1

    So young and so slim and you sound different, so weird watching this in 2018 😋

  • IncomingPixels
    IncomingPixels 8 months ago

    7 Years Later. Still one of the best games ever!

  • BigSeven7
    BigSeven7 9 months ago

    I just keep watching these angry reviews, they are so good, joe you are one helluva person

  • Fuzzy Dunlop
    Fuzzy Dunlop 9 months ago +1

    This is one of my absolute favorite video game narratives because it NAILS the fucking time period, that inter-crossing world of returning veterans still transitioning mentally from the war into the civilian world saddled with the baggage from their previous lives. While society at-large deals with the unforeseen consequences of all the wartime production capacity in the form of contraband goods, surplus drugs and firearms smuggled in from the war.

  • Frank West
    Frank West 9 months ago +1

    L.A. new are?

  • Johnny Mnemonic
    Johnny Mnemonic 9 months ago +2

    The best review I have ever seen. I'm watching it for 100x time now. So funny cutcsenes Xd Great job Joe, you're the best.

  • Jason Steel
    Jason Steel 9 months ago

    this game is on Xbox one now

  • Frank Sobotka
    Frank Sobotka 9 months ago

    I'm finally playing this on Steam after owning it for about 6 years. Then I remembered this Joe review, hehe. :)

  • Nothing Personal
    Nothing Personal 9 months ago

    When Joe was skinny

  • Klaus Malcher
    Klaus Malcher 9 months ago +1

    i am a police detective from miami police, S.C.U. (Special Crimes Unit) and i heve seen mysel fin this woderful game. i also bought the remastered version for may XBOX ONE and this game is even mor amazing.

  • Pootis
    Pootis 9 months ago

    press 5 for Joe's gold face pose

  • Maestro PoruRaion
    Maestro PoruRaion 9 months ago

    "take a few cases "at at" a time!"
    illiterate jow strikes again. you really need to get other fucking joe to proof read this shit, jow.

  • Maestro PoruRaion
    Maestro PoruRaion 9 months ago +1

    the best thing about LA noir..is when Cole goes fucking psycho

  • Maestro PoruRaion
    Maestro PoruRaion 9 months ago

    Cole interroating the kid
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL that kid will be fucked up for life now hahahha
    LA Bore

  • Blackjack
    Blackjack 9 months ago

    thats... a mars bar. not a cookie

  • Katie Bellis Miller
    Katie Bellis Miller 10 months ago

    Question for you Joe. The original version is amazing but have you tried the revamped recent release? There's a lot of side stuff you can do and I think it really adds to the game, not so much the story but the game itself. I do wish there would be a sequel with Kelso's character too.

  • WolfPack Leader
    WolfPack Leader 10 months ago

    This comment has nothing to do with the game, but instead with the begging of the video. So who did Joe pissed off?

  • K Soe
    K Soe 10 months ago

    Dang, I just watched this video this morning and this is so good, man! I really enjoyed this, Angry Joe! Hope you keep it up! Gonna watch more of your videos from now on.
    Btw, have you ever reviewed AC Black Flag? Syndicate? Couldn't find them so I guess not

  • Munchman
    Munchman 10 months ago

    Team Bon-Dee? Um, No Joe, it's Team Bon-Die... It's an Suburb of Sydney Australia, and yeah, it's definately Bon-Die, not Bon-Dee...

  • Masoko Senpai
    Masoko Senpai 10 months ago

    But I didn’t do anything detective joe I’m honest see mah

  • Ralph Fernandez
    Ralph Fernandez 10 months ago +1

    WOW AWESOME NICE 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

  • NewJourneysFireLP
    NewJourneysFireLP 10 months ago

    First Angry Joe I've seen without Other Joe. The chemistry between the two of them are so great that it's safe to assume after seeing this old video that he's a great addition to the show. That said, Angry Joe's acting is great here.

  • Caudell Brown
    Caudell Brown 10 months ago

    The way he pronounced Bondi made me cringe so hard

  • The dynamite Youtuber
    The dynamite Youtuber 10 months ago

    Who is watching after recent 2017 re release

  • Leo Getz
    Leo Getz 10 months ago

    Bro i found a gamer that thinks like me omfg.thanks joe

  • Rowan Cucanic
    Rowan Cucanic 10 months ago

    You pronounce it Team BondEYE

  • dondersteen1
    dondersteen1 10 months ago

    Still a great game, and a great review!

  • WaveSmash
    WaveSmash 10 months ago +1

    They used 30 cameras to get all the detail possible. Nowadays they could have used no more than 5 smartphones with Snapchat.