Bird Box | Birds Review Bird Box | Netflix

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 27, 2018
  • When it comes to Bird Box, there's one group who's opinion matters above all else. The birds. We got some of these birds in to share their reactions to the latest Netflix film.
    Watch Bird Box on Netflix:
    www.netflix.com/title/80196789
    SUBSCRIBE: bit.ly/29qBUt7
    About Netflix:
    Netflix is the world's leading internet entertainment service with 130 million memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.
    Connect with Netflix Online:
    Visit Netflix WEBSITE: nflx.it/29BcWb5
    Like Netflix Kids on FACEBOOK: bit.ly/NetflixFamily
    Like Netflix on FACEBOOK: bit.ly/29kkAtN
    Follow Netflix on TWITTER: bit.ly/29gswqd
    Follow Netflix on INSTAGRAM: bit.ly/29oO4UP
    Follow Netflix on TUMBLR: bit.ly/29kkemT
    Bird Box | Birds Review Bird Box | Netflix
    thexvid.com/user/netflix
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 677

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 22 hours ago +1

    C.A.T A U.A.D A D.A.T : pleace don't take my children , it you look,you die
    Run , hide , really frickin' scary , ( SCREAMING ) ,shoot sandra shoot
    On the edge of perch , 5 stars ! 待って 待って いや いやいや 0 stars !

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 22 hours ago +1

    フィオラ ネネ : shoot サンドラ shoot , on the edge of perch , 5 stars !

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 22 hours ago +1

    ヒカリ : ( screaming )

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 22 hours ago +1

    ホムラ : run , hide , really frickin' scary 5 stars !

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 22 hours ago +1

    トム プライム : please don't take my children , if you look,you die

  • Remco F. Gerritsen
    Remco F. Gerritsen 3 days ago

    I really don't like the fact it has such an open ending, but damn I did like this movie, it's long, but it's worth the watch :P

  • Smol Average Guinea Pig

    That green bird sounds like me

  • Big Lasagna
    Big Lasagna 23 days ago

    Please don't take my children
    If you look
    You die
    RUN
    HIDE
    Really frickin scary
    HOLY SH
    Shoot Sandra Shoot!
    On the edge of my perge
    5 stars!

  • Oreo&JoceyYes TeamRocketNo

    Shoot sandra shoot!!!

  • Fox Pawz2007
    Fox Pawz2007 Month ago

    (The grape juice) Or (the creatures)

  • Dayanara Urena
    Dayanara Urena Month ago

    😂😂

  • Poppy M
    Poppy M Month ago

    XD

  • zeus gary Moulton
    zeus gary Moulton Month ago

    ANTI WHITE JEWISH PROPAGANDA

  • Angel C
    Angel C Month ago

    Next Episode:

    *Egg Post reviews Black Mirror*

  • Alexander Kotau
    Alexander Kotau Month ago

    I have made mobile arcade game that can be played without blindfold.As in "Bird box" in my game birds prompt the right way.

  • Diego O
    Diego O Month ago

    The green bird so cute

  • Zabijavak
    Zabijavak Month ago

    this is fake lmao

  • MOROCCAN GAMING
    MOROCCAN GAMING Month ago

    Oh m'y god that is so cute

  • Triston Ong
    Triston Ong Month ago

    5 STARS!

  • Triston Ong
    Triston Ong Month ago

    0:31-0:36 😂

  • Triston Ong
    Triston Ong Month ago

    This is hilarious! 😂

  • Mike George
    Mike George 2 months ago

    You have now seen the video that will release the bird flu upon the world. Because plan on 5G to wipe out the birds and the bees.

  • Jeffrey Tolentino
    Jeffrey Tolentino 2 months ago

    Canceling account after rate hike. oops.

  • Kiya Irene
    Kiya Irene 2 months ago

    I have an idea for a bird box 2

    We see what the people saw before they died but we dont see the monster or how doctor forgot her name got to the school ( safe place)

  • strqnge Q
    strqnge Q 2 months ago

    omg yes

  • Eduardo Vieira
    Eduardo Vieira 2 months ago

    OMG! HAHAHAHA

  • Sophia Luo
    Sophia Luo 2 months ago

    i love birds so much

  • Nicky1026
    Nicky1026 2 months ago

    Pretty sure the birds didn’t say any of that sounds more like a human imitating a parrot voice, and even when some parrots have the capability of learning to talk they hardly do it that well.

  • The Oreo Cow
    The Oreo Cow 2 months ago

    “really frickin scary” i died 😂😂😂😂

  • Mário 565
    Mário 565 2 months ago

    This is the best review I have ever whatch by far hahahahahah

  • What's This?
    What's This? 2 months ago +1

    Make horses react to Bojack Horseman next, please

  • -Call_Me_Zyven- Dude
    -Call_Me_Zyven- Dude 2 months ago

    Hahhahab i hope this is real

  • Crazy 77
    Crazy 77 2 months ago

    This movie reminds me a lot like The Happening directed by M. Night Shyamalan.

  • Bracty
    Bracty 2 months ago

    This is funny as hell...

  • justin thompson
    justin thompson 2 months ago

    Honestly I’m actually tired of the whole story line of what happens after the chaos...I’d rather much see the chaos happen throughout...like in World War Z.

  • ChinCess Acosta
    ChinCess Acosta 2 months ago

    HAHHAAHHAQ

  • rat.a_tat
    rat.a_tat 2 months ago

    Imagine being at your friends house or smith and their bird starts saying that shit omgjyssksnhv

  • andrew
    andrew 2 months ago

    this is truly the best thing i've seen in a while

  • mikedok1
    mikedok1 2 months ago

    LOL!!!!! That’s hilarious!

  • Então Bia?
    Então Bia? 2 months ago

    My gosh

  • Meme Time
    Meme Time 2 months ago

    *iF yOu LoOk yOu’Ll DiE*

  • Ailcandre Dreder3009087

    Please don’t take my children

  • Kaysiah Carswell
    Kaysiah Carswell 2 months ago

    Bird box is a good move but the blue bird got scared and it was funny

  • Afriana *
    Afriana * 2 months ago

    The birds are hella savage and funny 😂

  • Alexander89
    Alexander89 2 months ago

    Bird box is awesome

  • Tra My Nguyen
    Tra My Nguyen 2 months ago

    This is so funny I keep watching it for like 10 times now

  • The Cock Fight Show
    The Cock Fight Show 2 months ago

    That was fricken hilarious! 🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

  • Teal'c
    Teal'c 2 months ago

    Best review ever!!

  • Blan cat
    Blan cat 2 months ago

    If you look...
    ...you die! 🤷‍♀️

  • Igor Igor
    Igor Igor 2 months ago

    When I see a video like this I wish I had a birB... But mine would probably be dumb and wouldn't talk...

  • XxXBaku WolfxXx
    XxXBaku WolfxXx 2 months ago

    *Mum I wunt burdie plz?*

  • annabodhi38
    annabodhi38 2 months ago

    This was better than the actual movie, lol.

  • bule_less21 :3
    bule_less21 :3 2 months ago

    Really freakin scary 😂😂😂

  • Mölli Naattori
    Mölli Naattori 2 months ago

    Bird Box was awesome!!!!!!! gonna watch it again!

  • Justine Lawrence
    Justine Lawrence 2 months ago

    OMG this is so cute thank you for making this video netflix😍😂😂

  • ItsJustChris
    ItsJustChris 2 months ago +1

    “If you look, you’ll die” .

  • Narchu 7654
    Narchu 7654 2 months ago

    me when i get escared 0:30 to 0:34 :v

  • Matthew Marburger
    Matthew Marburger 2 months ago

    we got a New meme 0:09

  • ImmortalChaos
    ImmortalChaos 2 months ago

    Its bird approved - 5 stars

  • —The flying Pigeon Plays—

    “Really frickin scary” that bird is my favorite

  • Connie Foster
    Connie Foster 2 months ago

    Omg this is amazing 😂

  • Callum Reidy
    Callum Reidy 2 months ago +1

    *shoot sandra shoot*

  • xXMarkPlays 8521Xx
    xXMarkPlays 8521Xx 2 months ago +1

    This Birds Are Smart#?ses

  • Nigga Bird
    Nigga Bird 2 months ago +1

    Imagine this birds were in the bird box then they kept talking in the river

  • Saltines
    Saltines 2 months ago +3

    The birds were paid actors

  • Amanda Panda
    Amanda Panda 2 months ago +3

    0:30 I DIED😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Chloe
    Chloe 2 months ago

    My birds freak out at running water lol

  • Hetal Anand
    Hetal Anand 2 months ago

    These birds are talented than most actors.

  • Lime Tree
    Lime Tree 2 months ago

    앵무새들 나보다 더 듣기 잘해ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

  • 강수정
    강수정 2 months ago

    Adorable

  • Shrek The Ogre
    Shrek The Ogre 2 months ago

    Wow some original content

  • Turd Ferguson
    Turd Ferguson 2 months ago

    How did this manage to be more entertaining than the movie?

  • Lily Reyes
    Lily Reyes 2 months ago

    This has to be fake

  • sonea dariaioana
    sonea dariaioana 2 months ago

    "If you look,you die" damn I love this bird

  • Zane Roga
    Zane Roga 2 months ago

    this is amazing

  • Crispy Corn
    Crispy Corn 2 months ago

    Wait a minute.....they aren't saying that....

  • jylia dennise teves
    jylia dennise teves 2 months ago

    HAUSHAUAHSUAHAUHS THATS TOO FUNNY MYGHOD

  • arielle medina
    arielle medina 2 months ago +1

    If y'all haven't seen this movie y'all have to watch it

  • paradise jimin
    paradise jimin 2 months ago +1

    omg box braids i loved the movie🤩

  • brodie smith
    brodie smith 2 months ago +1

    I’m dead man this shit is too funny

  • Wall flower
    Wall flower 2 months ago

    those birds are *mood*

  • Maria Morales
    Maria Morales 2 months ago

    0:30 I jumped worse than that bird in that part of the movie 😂

  • Gamer Izzy xo
    Gamer Izzy xo 2 months ago

    Omg.. 😂😂😂😂

  • JustCurious
    JustCurious 2 months ago

    Fakee. The parrots are paid actors.

  • Jairo Serrato
    Jairo Serrato 2 months ago

    The video is better then the movie

  • MileZee Movies
    MileZee Movies 2 months ago

    Love it!!!!!!

  • Floating -chan
    Floating -chan 2 months ago

    If you look...
    *dramatic look at the camera*
    you DIE

  • Sreeparna DAS
    Sreeparna DAS 2 months ago

    i have one dying question


    Why did Malorie name the kids Boy and Girl

    Don't get me wrong it was pretty creative tho...

  • fangnie
    fangnie 2 months ago

    i love this

  • Thatoneasiankid ._.
    Thatoneasiankid ._. 2 months ago

    That one bird “HOLY @%*#!” Couldn’t relate more

  • cessly blossom
    cessly blossom 2 months ago

    they get to see the movie but I cant

  • Dark
    Dark 2 months ago

    Fake that's not the bird Talking! It's Edited and Sound Sfx!
    The mouth isn't open when it's speaks

  • Mateus Mamani
    Mateus Mamani 2 months ago

    Hahaha oh my Gosh! So cute :3

  • Lol Lole
    Lol Lole 2 months ago

    This was cute

  • Kevin York
    Kevin York 2 months ago

    It seems almost like a spinoff of the Alfred Hitchcock movie "the birds". "Bird" is in both the titles. Something mysterious, that is never explained, haunts those that look at it. Similarly, something mysterious, that is never explained, causes birds to attack in Hitchcock's thriller.

  • Unicorn Frenzy
    Unicorn Frenzy 2 months ago

    This is the stupidest video I’ve ever seen.

  • Jimmy Jeb
    Jimmy Jeb 2 months ago

    This movie is awful

  • cáss cassidy
    cáss cassidy 2 months ago

    The birds are so cute I’m a big fan of birds I wish my bird can be trained to talk like that

  • Hanune Ali Khan
    Hanune Ali Khan 2 months ago

    I've watched bird Box today and it was awesome😍 I really loved the movie and the actors were all amazing especially Sandra❤😍 Also the kids were freakin cute ❤

  • Roweeno N
    Roweeno N 2 months ago

    If you look you die !