Bird Box | Birds Review Bird Box | Netflix

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 27, 2018
  • When it comes to Bird Box, there's one group who's opinion matters above all else. The birds. We got some of these birds in to share their reactions to the latest Netflix film.
    Watch Bird Box on Netflix:
    www.netflix.com/title/80196789
    SUBSCRIBE: bit.ly/29qBUt7
    About Netflix:
    Netflix is the world's leading internet entertainment service with 130 million memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.
    Connect with Netflix Online:
    Visit Netflix WEBSITE: nflx.it/29BcWb5
    Like Netflix Kids on FACEBOOK: bit.ly/NetflixFamily
    Like Netflix on FACEBOOK: bit.ly/29kkAtN
    Follow Netflix on TWITTER: bit.ly/29gswqd
    Follow Netflix on INSTAGRAM: bit.ly/29oO4UP
    Follow Netflix on TUMBLR: bit.ly/29kkemT
    Bird Box | Birds Review Bird Box | Netflix
    thexvid.com/user/netflix
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 689

  • K Nogne
    K Nogne 14 days ago

    that's not the birds talking. They'd have way differen't voices.

  • YinYang Productions

    I get it now *BIRD* box

  • Foxboy06
    Foxboy06 2 months ago

    0:08
    This bird knows the apocalypse is coming... animals know before humans...BIRDS TELL US YOUR SECRETS!!

  • Varshaa Mandare
    Varshaa Mandare 2 months ago

    00006vnnkkoo

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    キュア ハナミイ アカリ : shoot sandra shoot!
    On the edge of my perch , 5 stars!

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    トム : holy キュン ( screaming )

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    キュア カジキ ゼンジロウ : really frickin' scary

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    キュア アナヒニキ ネネ : run!
    キュア タニキ ユウ : hide!

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    キュア アニフィニ キリハ : if you look,you die

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    キュア アニキ タイキ : please don't take my children

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    C.A.T A U.A.D A D.A.T : pleace don't take my children , it you look,you die
    Run , hide , really frickin' scary , ( SCREAMING ) ,shoot sandra shoot
    On the edge of perch , 5 stars ! 待って 待って いや いやいや 0 stars !

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    フィオラ ネネ : shoot サンドラ shoot , on the edge of perch , 5 stars !

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    ヒカリ : ( screaming )

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    ホムラ : run , hide , really frickin' scary 5 stars !

  • プライムトム
    プライムトム 2 months ago +1

    トム : please don't take my children , if you look,you die

  • Remco F. Gerritsen
    Remco F. Gerritsen 2 months ago

    I really don't like the fact it has such an open ending, but damn I did like this movie, it's long, but it's worth the watch :P

  • An Average Cat
    An Average Cat 3 months ago

    That green bird sounds like me

  • Slvrr Gld
    Slvrr Gld 3 months ago

    Please don't take my children
    If you look
    You die
    RUN
    HIDE
    Really frickin scary
    HOLY SH
    Shoot Sandra Shoot!
    On the edge of my perge
    5 stars!

  • GachaLover AndTboneAnimateLover

    Shoot sandra shoot!!!

  • Fox Pawz2007
    Fox Pawz2007 3 months ago

    (The grape juice) Or (the creatures)

  • Dayanara Urena
    Dayanara Urena 4 months ago

    😂😂

  • Poppy M
    Poppy M 4 months ago

    XD

  • zeus gary Moulton
    zeus gary Moulton 4 months ago

    ANTI WHITE JEWISH PROPAGANDA

  • Angel C
    Angel C 4 months ago

    Next Episode:

    *Egg Post reviews Black Mirror*

  • Alexander Kotau
    Alexander Kotau 4 months ago

    I have made mobile arcade game that can be played without blindfold.As in "Bird box" in my game birds prompt the right way.

  • Diego O
    Diego O 4 months ago

    The green bird so cute

  • Zabijavak
    Zabijavak 4 months ago

    this is fake lmao

  • MOROCCAN GAMING
    MOROCCAN GAMING 4 months ago

    Oh m'y god that is so cute

  • Triston Ong
    Triston Ong 4 months ago

    5 STARS!

  • Triston Ong
    Triston Ong 4 months ago

    0:31-0:36 😂

  • Triston Ong
    Triston Ong 4 months ago

    This is hilarious! 😂

  • Mike George
    Mike George 4 months ago

    You have now seen the video that will release the bird flu upon the world. Because plan on 5G to wipe out the birds and the bees.

  • Jeff T
    Jeff T 4 months ago

    Canceling account after rate hike. oops.

  • Kiya Irene
    Kiya Irene 4 months ago

    I have an idea for a bird box 2

    We see what the people saw before they died but we dont see the monster or how doctor forgot her name got to the school ( safe place)

  • : d
    : d 5 months ago

    omg yes

  • Eduardo Vieira
    Eduardo Vieira 5 months ago

    OMG! HAHAHAHA

  • Sophia Luo
    Sophia Luo 5 months ago

    i love birds so much

  • Nicky1026
    Nicky1026 5 months ago

    Pretty sure the birds didn’t say any of that sounds more like a human imitating a parrot voice, and even when some parrots have the capability of learning to talk they hardly do it that well.

  • The Oreo Cow
    The Oreo Cow 5 months ago

    “really frickin scary” i died 😂😂😂😂

  • Mário 565
    Mário 565 5 months ago

    This is the best review I have ever whatch by far hahahahahah

  • What's This?
    What's This? 5 months ago +1

    Make horses react to Bojack Horseman next, please

  • Crazy 77
    Crazy 77 5 months ago

    This movie reminds me a lot like The Happening directed by M. Night Shyamalan.

  • Hunct
    Hunct 5 months ago

    This is funny as hell...

  • justin thompson
    justin thompson 5 months ago

    Honestly I’m actually tired of the whole story line of what happens after the chaos...I’d rather much see the chaos happen throughout...like in World War Z.

  • ChinCess Acosta
    ChinCess Acosta 5 months ago

    HAHHAAHHAQ

  • rat.a_tat
    rat.a_tat 5 months ago

    Imagine being at your friends house or smith and their bird starts saying that shit omgjyssksnhv

  • andrew
    andrew 5 months ago

    this is truly the best thing i've seen in a while

  • mikedok1
    mikedok1 5 months ago

    LOL!!!!! That’s hilarious!

  • Então Bia?
    Então Bia? 5 months ago

    My gosh

  • A L E X
    A L E X 5 months ago

    *iF yOu LoOk yOu’Ll DiE*

  • Ailcandre Dreder3009087

    Please don’t take my children

  • Kaysiah Carswell
    Kaysiah Carswell 5 months ago

    Bird box is a good move but the blue bird got scared and it was funny

  • Afriana *
    Afriana * 5 months ago

    The birds are hella savage and funny 😂

  • Alexander89
    Alexander89 5 months ago

    Bird box is awesome

  • Tra My Nguyen
    Tra My Nguyen 5 months ago

    This is so funny I keep watching it for like 10 times now

  • The Cock Fight Show
    The Cock Fight Show 5 months ago

    That was fricken hilarious! 🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

  • Teal'c
    Teal'c 5 months ago

    Best review ever!!

  • Blan cat
    Blan cat 5 months ago

    If you look...
    ...you die! 🤷‍♀️

  • Igor Igor
    Igor Igor 5 months ago

    When I see a video like this I wish I had a birB... But mine would probably be dumb and wouldn't talk...

  • XxXBäkü WølfxXx
    XxXBäkü WølfxXx 5 months ago

    *Mum I wunt burdie plz?*

  • annabodhi38
    annabodhi38 5 months ago

    This was better than the actual movie, lol.

  • bule_less21 :3
    bule_less21 :3 5 months ago

    Really freakin scary 😂😂😂

  • Mölli Naattori
    Mölli Naattori 5 months ago

    Bird Box was awesome!!!!!!! gonna watch it again!

  • Justine Lawrence
    Justine Lawrence 5 months ago

    OMG this is so cute thank you for making this video netflix😍😂😂

  • ItsJustChris
    ItsJustChris 5 months ago +1

    “If you look, you’ll die” .

  • Narchu 7654
    Narchu 7654 5 months ago

    me when i get escared 0:30 to 0:34 :v

  • Matthew Marburger
    Matthew Marburger 5 months ago

    we got a New meme 0:09

  • ImmortalChaos
    ImmortalChaos 5 months ago

    Its bird approved - 5 stars

  • —The flying Pigeon Plays—

    “Really frickin scary” that bird is my favorite

  • Connie Foster
    Connie Foster 5 months ago

    Omg this is amazing 😂

  • Callum Reidy
    Callum Reidy 5 months ago +1

    *shoot sandra shoot*

  • xXMarkPlays 8521Xx
    xXMarkPlays 8521Xx 5 months ago +1

    This Birds Are Smart#?ses

  • Nigga Bird
    Nigga Bird 5 months ago +1

    Imagine this birds were in the bird box then they kept talking in the river

  • Saltines
    Saltines 5 months ago +3

    The birds were paid actors

  • Amanda Panda
    Amanda Panda 5 months ago +3

    0:30 I DIED😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Chloe
    Chloe 5 months ago

    My birds freak out at running water lol

  • Hetal Anand
    Hetal Anand 5 months ago

    These birds are talented than most actors.

  • Lime Tree
    Lime Tree 5 months ago

    앵무새들 나보다 더 듣기 잘해ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

  • 강수정
    강수정 5 months ago

    Adorable

  • Shrek The Ogre
    Shrek The Ogre 5 months ago

    Wow some original content

  • Turd Ferguson
    Turd Ferguson 5 months ago

    How did this manage to be more entertaining than the movie?

  • Lily Reyes
    Lily Reyes 5 months ago

    This has to be fake

  • sonea daria ioana
    sonea daria ioana 5 months ago

    "If you look,you die" damn I love this bird

  • Zane Roga
    Zane Roga 5 months ago

    this is amazing

  • Crispy Creator
    Crispy Creator 5 months ago

    Wait a minute.....they aren't saying that....

  • jylia dennise teves
    jylia dennise teves 5 months ago

    HAUSHAUAHSUAHAUHS THATS TOO FUNNY MYGHOD

  • arielle medina
    arielle medina 5 months ago +1

    If y'all haven't seen this movie y'all have to watch it

  • paradise jimin
    paradise jimin 5 months ago +1

    omg box braids i loved the movie🤩

  • brodie smith
    brodie smith 5 months ago +1

    I’m dead man this shit is too funny

  • Wall flower
    Wall flower 5 months ago

    those birds are *mood*

  • Julia Morales
    Julia Morales 5 months ago

    0:30 I jumped worse than that bird in that part of the movie 😂

  • Gamer Izzy xo
    Gamer Izzy xo 5 months ago

    Omg.. 😂😂😂😂

  • JustCurious
    JustCurious 5 months ago

    Fakee. The parrots are paid actors.

  • Jairo Serrato
    Jairo Serrato 5 months ago

    The video is better then the movie

  • MileZee Movies
    MileZee Movies 5 months ago

    Love it!!!!!!

  • Floating -chan
    Floating -chan 5 months ago

    If you look...
    *dramatic look at the camera*
    you DIE

  • Sreeparna DAS
    Sreeparna DAS 5 months ago

    i have one dying question


    Why did Malorie name the kids Boy and Girl

    Don't get me wrong it was pretty creative tho...

  • fangnie
    fangnie 5 months ago

    i love this

  • Bella-rina Khlot
    Bella-rina Khlot 5 months ago

    That one bird “HOLY @%*#!” Couldn’t relate more

  • cessly blossom
    cessly blossom 5 months ago

    they get to see the movie but I cant