Bird Box | Birds Review Bird Box | Netflix

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 27, 2018
  • When it comes to Bird Box, there's one group who's opinion matters above all else. The birds. We got some of these birds in to share their reactions to the latest Netflix film.
    Watch Bird Box on Netflix:
    www.netflix.com/title/80196789
    #Netflix #BirdBox #SandraBullock
    SUBSCRIBE: bit.ly/29qBUt7
    About Netflix:
    Netflix is the world's leading internet entertainment service with 130 million memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.
    Connect with Netflix Online:
    Visit Netflix WEBSITE: nflx.it/29BcWb5
    Like Netflix Kids on FACEBOOK: bit.ly/NetflixFamily
    Like Netflix on FACEBOOK: bit.ly/29kkAtN
    Follow Netflix on TWITTER: bit.ly/29gswqd
    Follow Netflix on INSTAGRAM: bit.ly/29oO4UP
    Follow Netflix on TUMBLR: bit.ly/29kkemT
    Bird Box | Birds Review Bird Box | Netflix
    thexvid.com/user/netflix
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 655

  • Eduardo Vieira
    Eduardo Vieira 3 hours ago

    OMG! HAHAHAHA

  • Sophia Luo
    Sophia Luo 2 days ago

    i love birds so much

  • Nicky1026
    Nicky1026 2 days ago

    Pretty sure the birds didn’t say any of that sounds more like a human imitating a parrot voice, and even when some parrots have the capability of learning to talk they hardly do it that well.

  • The Oreo Cow
    The Oreo Cow 3 days ago

    “really frickin scary” i died 😂😂😂😂

  • Mário 565
    Mário 565 3 days ago

    This is the best review I have ever whatch by far hahahahahah

  • What's This?
    What's This? 3 days ago +1

    Make horses react to Bojack Horseman next, please

  • -Call_Me_Zyven- Dude

    Hahhahab i hope this is real

  • Crazy 77
    Crazy 77 3 days ago

    This movie reminds me a lot like The Happening directed by M. Night Shyamalan.

  • ReverseCradles
    ReverseCradles 4 days ago

    This is funny as hell...

  • Secret Zexyula Teloiv

    "If u ooh die"

  • justin thompson
    justin thompson 6 days ago

    Honestly I’m actually tired of the whole story line of what happens after the chaos...I’d rather much see the chaos happen throughout...like in World War Z.

  • Shan 22
    Shan 22 6 days ago

    It will be funny if the birds are actually in the box hiding 😂

  • Chin Cess
    Chin Cess 7 days ago

    HAHHAAHHAQ

  • Aodhbbyy
    Aodhbbyy 7 days ago

    Imagine being at your friends house or smith and their bird starts saying that shit omgjyssksnhv

  • andrew
    andrew 7 days ago

    this is truly the best thing i've seen in a while

  • mikedok1
    mikedok1 7 days ago

    LOL!!!!! That’s hilarious!

  • Bia Enter
    Bia Enter 7 days ago

    My gosh

  • Meme Time
    Meme Time 7 days ago

    *iF yOu LoOk yOu’Ll DiE*

  • Ailcandre Dreder3009087

    Please don’t take my children

  • Kaysiah Carswell
    Kaysiah Carswell 8 days ago

    Bird box is a good move but the blue bird got scared and it was funny

  • Blackberry cupcake Is Sweet :3

    The birds are hella savage and funny 😂

  • Alexander89
    Alexander89 8 days ago

    Bird box is awesome

  • Tra My Nguyen
    Tra My Nguyen 8 days ago

    This is so funny I keep watching it for like 10 times now

  • The Cock Fight Show
    The Cock Fight Show 9 days ago

    That was fricken hilarious! 🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

  • Teal'c
    Teal'c 9 days ago

    Best review ever!!

  • Blan cat
    Blan cat 9 days ago

    If you look...
    ...you die! 🤷‍♀️

  • Igor Igor
    Igor Igor 10 days ago

    When I see a video like this I wish I had a birB... But mine would probably be dumb and wouldn't talk...

  • XxXBaku WolfxXx
    XxXBaku WolfxXx 10 days ago

    *Mum I wunt burdie plz?*

  • annabodhi38
    annabodhi38 10 days ago

    This was better than the actual movie, lol.

  • bule_less21 :3
    bule_less21 :3 10 days ago

    Really freakin scary 😂😂😂

  • Mölli Naattori
    Mölli Naattori 10 days ago

    Bird Box was awesome!!!!!!! gonna watch it again!

  • Rica Forbes
    Rica Forbes 10 days ago

    OMG this is so cute thank you for making this video netflix😍😂😂

  • ItsJustChris
    ItsJustChris 10 days ago +1

    “If you look, you’ll die” .

  • Narchu 7654
    Narchu 7654 11 days ago

    me when i get escared 0:30 to 0:34 :v

  • Matthew Marburger
    Matthew Marburger 11 days ago

    we got a New meme 0:09

  • ImmortalChaos
    ImmortalChaos 11 days ago

    Its bird approved - 5 stars

  • —The flying Pigeon Plays—

    “Really frickin scary” that bird is my favorite

  • Connie Foster
    Connie Foster 11 days ago

    Omg this is amazing 😂

  • Callum Reidy
    Callum Reidy 11 days ago +1

    *shoot sandra shoot*

  • xXMarkPlays 8521Xx
    xXMarkPlays 8521Xx 11 days ago +1

    This Birds Are Smart#?ses

  • Nigga Bird
    Nigga Bird 11 days ago +1

    Imagine this birds were in the bird box then they kept talking in the river

  • Saltines
    Saltines 12 days ago +3

    The birds were paid actors

  • Amanda Panda
    Amanda Panda 12 days ago +2

    0:30 I DIED😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • chloe
    chloe 12 days ago

    My birds freak out at running water lol

  • Naina Talvar
    Naina Talvar 12 days ago

    These birds are talented than most actors.

  • Lime Tree
    Lime Tree 12 days ago

    앵무새들 나보다 더 듣기 잘해ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

  • 강수정
    강수정 12 days ago

    Adorable

  • David Zheng
    David Zheng 12 days ago

    Wow some original content

  • Turd Ferguson
    Turd Ferguson 13 days ago

    How did this manage to be more entertaining than the movie?

  • Lily Reyes
    Lily Reyes 13 days ago

    This has to be fake

  • sonea dariaioana
    sonea dariaioana 13 days ago

    "If you look,you die" damn I love this bird

  • Zane Roga
    Zane Roga 13 days ago

    this is amazing

  • Crispy Corn
    Crispy Corn 13 days ago

    Wait a minute.....they aren't saying that....

  • jylia dennise teves
    jylia dennise teves 13 days ago

    HAUSHAUAHSUAHAUHS THATS TOO FUNNY MYGHOD

  • arielle medina
    arielle medina 14 days ago +1

    If y'all haven't seen this movie y'all have to watch it

  • paradise jimin
    paradise jimin 14 days ago +1

    omg box braids i loved the movie🤩

  • brodie smith
    brodie smith 14 days ago +1

    I’m dead man this shit is too funny

  • Wall flower
    Wall flower 14 days ago

    those birds are *mood*

  • Maria Morales
    Maria Morales 14 days ago

    0:30 I jumped worse than that bird in that part of the movie 😂

  • xGacha Izzyx 3
    xGacha Izzyx 3 14 days ago

    Omg.. 😂😂😂😂

  • JustCurious
    JustCurious 14 days ago

    Fakee. The parrots are paid actors.

  • Jairo Serrato
    Jairo Serrato 14 days ago

    The video is better then the movie

  • MileZee Movies
    MileZee Movies 14 days ago

    Love it!!!!!!

  • Floating -chan
    Floating -chan 14 days ago

    If you look...
    *dramatic look at the camera*
    you DIE

  • Sreeparna DAS
    Sreeparna DAS 14 days ago

    i have one dying question


    Why did Malorie name the kids Boy and Girl

    Don't get me wrong it was pretty creative tho...

  • fangnie
    fangnie 14 days ago

    i love this

  • Ish_ya_boi_ Das me
    Ish_ya_boi_ Das me 14 days ago

    That one bird “HOLY @%*#!” Couldn’t relate more

  • cessly blossom
    cessly blossom 14 days ago

    they get to see the movie but I cant

  • Dark
    Dark 14 days ago

    Fake that's not the bird Talking! It's Edited and Sound Sfx!
    The mouth isn't open when it's speaks

  • Mateus Mamani
    Mateus Mamani 15 days ago

    Hahaha oh my Gosh! So cute :3

  • Lol Lole
    Lol Lole 15 days ago

    This was cute

  • Kevin York
    Kevin York 15 days ago

    It seems almost like a spinoff of the Alfred Hitchcock movie "the birds". "Bird" is in both the titles. Something mysterious, that is never explained, haunts those that look at it. Similarly, something mysterious, that is never explained, causes birds to attack in Hitchcock's thriller.

  • Unicorn Frenzy
    Unicorn Frenzy 15 days ago

    This is the stupidest video I’ve ever seen.

  • Jimmy Jeb
    Jimmy Jeb 15 days ago

    This movie is awful

  • Boob Fan
    Boob Fan 15 days ago

    The birds are so cute I’m a big fan of birds I wish my bird can be trained to talk like that

  • Hanune Ali Khan
    Hanune Ali Khan 15 days ago

    I've watched bird Box today and it was awesome😍 I really loved the movie and the actors were all amazing especially Sandra❤😍 Also the kids were freakin cute ❤

  • TC.J •
    TC.J • 15 days ago

    0:19 _really freakin scary..._

  • Roweeno N
    Roweeno N 15 days ago

    If you look you die !

  • Roweeno N
    Roweeno N 15 days ago

    Run! Hide!

  • Syyrodize
    Syyrodize 15 days ago

    I liked the ending

  • Faith Duncan
    Faith Duncan 15 days ago

    Omg, the parrot😂😂😂

  • Diamond Head
    Diamond Head 15 days ago

    Please make a season 5 of fuller house

  • mia ✧*:・゚
    mia ✧*:・゚ 15 days ago

    the internet content i signed up for

  • Heyitsvivian
    Heyitsvivian 15 days ago

    Aww that’s so cute I feel bad for the birds thou because I think when they talk like that it hurts their throats:/

  • Throns Mobile
    Throns Mobile 15 days ago

    0:30 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • jessica miranda
    jessica miranda 15 days ago

    Bird Box Bird trailer is now my favorite.

  • SuperMysticGamer
    SuperMysticGamer 15 days ago

    Really frikken scary was my favorite part

  • Jean Guerrero
    Jean Guerrero 15 days ago +1

    This Movie is Overrated

  • yoomeydie Xd
    yoomeydie Xd 15 days ago

    did they just bleep a parrot lol

  • I L Y A S
    I L Y A S 15 days ago

    Wait what , LOL

  • Ryz2 Youngwil
    Ryz2 Youngwil 15 days ago

    Epic style

  • Ryz2 Youngwil
    Ryz2 Youngwil 15 days ago

    Epic

  • Ryz2 Youngwil
    Ryz2 Youngwil 15 days ago

    Lol

  • Hailey Stallard
    Hailey Stallard 16 days ago

    What kind of bird was the blue one?

  • Dave's Tik Toks
    Dave's Tik Toks 16 days ago

    Bird box is scarier than a quiet place

  • Lexi Jade
    Lexi Jade 16 days ago +2

    I love that this is the last video I will watch in 2018😂😂😂

  • Ayendy De La Rosa
    Ayendy De La Rosa 16 days ago

    😂😂😂😂😂

  • MYNAMEIS NONEOFYOURBUSINESS

    LAME

  • adham El Hawary
    adham El Hawary 16 days ago

    فيلم جميل جدا احسن افلام بتاعة نتفلكس
    متابعكم من مصر

  • yellow 1569
    yellow 1569 16 days ago

    im not a pet person because i think they can be a burden but its weird that at the end of the film i want to keep birds :/