iPhone 11 Review - Buy this one.

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 20, 2019
  • The Apple iPhone 11 is the new default iPhone for 2019 and that's a good thing.
    You don't need the iPhone 11 Pro: thexvid.com/video/WFiBPZuuAF8/video.html
    How Apple is taking over Japan: thexvid.com/video/4up7ZjOAG1c/video.html
    Check out our new channel! thexvid.com/user/thisis
    Subscribe! thexvid.com/user/austinevans
    Instagram: austinnotduncan
    Twitter: austinnotduncan
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 2 543

  • Sfkid94
    Sfkid94 Day ago

    I just ordered my iphone 11 red 128gb. Cant wait!

  • That_One_Guy101
    That_One_Guy101 2 days ago

    No I'm an android fan why is this in my f*cking recommended >:(

  • Koala Brows
    Koala Brows 3 days ago

    Imagine finding two guys filming each other as you walk in the park one fine morning

  • Joshua Gonzalez
    Joshua Gonzalez 3 days ago

    Logic is that you

  • JuicyGamer Lol
    JuicyGamer Lol 4 days ago +1

    3:15 has anyone noticed that literally every big main channel etc you tubers have the phone there reviewing has great phone on silent😏🧐

  • Nishant Soni
    Nishant Soni 4 days ago

    iPhone 11 is a mediocre phone at best. A 720 LCD display in a 700 dollar phone in 2019? My Android phone from 2012 had that. Why are TheXvidrs not calling out on Apple and simply encouraging people to not buy iPhones. Hold Apple responsible so they don't take sheeple for granted.

  • Sawyer's Videos
    Sawyer's Videos 4 days ago +2

    Austin 4 weeks ago: You dont need the IPhone 11.
    Now: You need the iPhone 11.

    • aiævo
      aiævo 19 hours ago

      he said you don't the the iphone 11 PRO

    • Charleone
      Charleone 3 days ago

      Sawyer's Videos that’s what tech youtubers do. At he end of the day they need to make content

  • Chad Blunderbuss
    Chad Blunderbuss 5 days ago

    Man, Iphones are still so boring bummer.

  • pro gamer
    pro gamer 5 days ago

    Ken is a true man of culture

  • AJAliriza
    AJAliriza 5 days ago

    Don't get the iphone xr/11 ! I had it for 6 months the LCD screen is horrible and a rip off get a used iPhone XS or even X instead !

  • Christian Begg
    Christian Begg 5 days ago

    My mom has the iPhone 5c but it's basicly dead

  • nobodycaresTTV
    nobodycaresTTV 5 days ago

    Austin is so fuckin hilarious

  • just a random gal
    just a random gal 6 days ago

    His intro r so cute 😂

  • Skylar Valdes
    Skylar Valdes 6 days ago +2

    2:38 yup more details. I'm gonna be able to see more details of my beautiful pimples lol

  • Andrewshadowy
    Andrewshadowy 7 days ago

    That was a good photo you took of your friend in the dark!
    Nice review. Thank You

    • Andrewshadowy
      Andrewshadowy 7 days ago

      Is zoomed to fit on watching TheXvid videos, only available on iPhones 11 and iOS 13?

  • Andrewshadowy
    Andrewshadowy 7 days ago

    If you buy just a 11 phone in a few weeks down the line you may wish you had bought the Pro?

  • lockoshamface
    lockoshamface 7 days ago

    not all of us give a single chit about the bloody cameras!!!!

  • Linh Viet
    Linh Viet 7 days ago

    NOONE... LITERALLY NOONE TALK ABOUT IP 11 BATTERY AND OVERHEAT 😏😏😏

  • Missatry
    Missatry 7 days ago

    Today i buy muy first pixel and the best way to start is see an iPhone review xd

  • Mateo JIAO
    Mateo JIAO 7 days ago

    Didn't you make a video about why you don't need the iPhone 11

  • RachelL95
    RachelL95 7 days ago

    Someone help. iPhone 11 or iPhone X?

  • sonic 768
    sonic 768 8 days ago

    Stop making me want to go bankrupt

  • Brian Garcia
    Brian Garcia 8 days ago

    Just bought a 128gb $820 after taxes. Love this phone 😊

  • Marie
    Marie 8 days ago

    love your energy

  • Slayer Gaming
    Slayer Gaming 8 days ago

    Do give aways

  • Pink Pong
    Pink Pong 9 days ago +28

    “An iphone a year makes your money disappear “.

  • Doggo Puppos
    Doggo Puppos 10 days ago

    I would kindly take it and destroy it slowly with a pickaxe.

  • Simple edits
    Simple edits 10 days ago

    Should I get the iPhone 11 or 11 pro?

    • Andy GG
      Andy GG 8 days ago

      11 pro is mad ugly

  • Noel Washington
    Noel Washington 10 days ago

    Please don’t lol. The XR is low key better than the 11. It has a better battery and it doesn’t overheat. If you wanna get a new iPhone, get the 11 Pro. It’s just a much better quality phone than the 11. I have a Pro Max and my homie has an 11 and he super regrets not getting a Pro.

  • 9Ts々Punisher
    9Ts々Punisher 10 days ago

    Bought !! It’s awesome !

  • Riot Mcg
    Riot Mcg 10 days ago

    Hey austin this is جايز

  • Avinash Persaud
    Avinash Persaud 10 days ago

    Ken has a nice shirt.

  • like this comment
    like this comment 11 days ago

    Logics music must’ve went to shit

  • FELONY CASE
    FELONY CASE 11 days ago

    Hey Austin! Do you have plans on doing any sort of Case reviews for the new iPhone models? I'd love to send some of our brand new styles for the iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and iPhone 11 Pro Max to review!

  • Adu01
    Adu01 11 days ago

    Should i buy iphone 11, XR or Galaxy s10+ ?

    • Adu01
      Adu01 10 days ago

      @Vagrant 069 and how is it ?

    • Vagrant 069
      Vagrant 069 10 days ago

      Adu01 the one you want to try, i was exactly like you, but as a looooong android user i didnt wanted to go for the same OS and exactly the same everything again...so I ordered the iphone 11 red 128gb just because it’s wanted to try something new and this iPhone is the one

  • Danielle Andrews
    Danielle Andrews 11 days ago

    I want plz

  • Tansif Zayan
    Tansif Zayan 11 days ago

    E N O U G H with the damn thumbnail bro

  • BeefyBoi
    BeefyBoi 12 days ago +1

    man i hate white people

    • Moses Lozano
      Moses Lozano 10 days ago

      you're right and you should be indulged... hah jk minorities bad ;)

  • Mark Morrison
    Mark Morrison 12 days ago +1

    Dude keep it real bud! Just saying

  • Scaleszzz
    Scaleszzz 12 days ago

    I got the iPhone 11 mint green 😎

  • Scruff Deluxx
    Scruff Deluxx 12 days ago +1

    Welp now im even more proud of my 6s for putting in the work and staying reliable these past 4 years when i thought people were still on that new phone every year cycle.

  • PATBLOGZ
    PATBLOGZ 12 days ago +92

    like: iphone 11
    comment: xr

    • Henrijs Kehers
      Henrijs Kehers 2 hours ago

      Iphone 11 is the ugliest phone in the hole universe every other iphone is ♥️♥️♥️

    • Taiygu
      Taiygu 2 days ago +1

      I love my XR though

    • Just Some Guy without a Mustache
      Just Some Guy without a Mustache 4 days ago

      @Prannav Shankar I could watch this at 1440 with my android

    • Prannav Shankar
      Prannav Shankar 5 days ago +5

      @jayw403 when you couldn't watch this video in 1080p

    • jayw403
      jayw403 10 days ago +1

      PATBLOGZ I got the XR. I love my phone lol

  • RazaMcf
    RazaMcf 12 days ago

    bruh in Canada its $1000 for the iphone 11 and the iphone Xr is $799 so im getting the iphone xr because of value

  • Jaime Sanchez
    Jaime Sanchez 12 days ago

    Don’t buy it u won’t even see this video in 1080p get xs

  • My Name is not Thomas
    My Name is not Thomas 13 days ago +1

    I’m upgrading from the iPhone 7plus to the 11 :)
    Austin please tell me that I made a good decision

  • Zane Burkhalter
    Zane Burkhalter 13 days ago +1

    no one see the my hero academia merch in the back round?

  • Big B
    Big B 13 days ago

    Any new iPhone is an upgrade over the 6 😂

  • Pilates Bumps Beyond
    Pilates Bumps Beyond 14 days ago

    You know it’s a phone right ?

  • M4rcusdagoat
    M4rcusdagoat 14 days ago +1

    As they say
    An apple a day
    Makes your money disappear

  • PranavHG
    PranavHG 14 days ago

    *Can it run Minecraft?*

  • la888 alan
    la888 alan 14 days ago

    Hahahaha ha😂 completely missing the glasses on portrait mode selfie. 👓❔

  • L-E Content
    L-E Content 14 days ago

    The thumbnail is disturbing

  • maryamaldita
    maryamaldita 14 days ago

    I'm concerned about the overheating issue on iPhone 11. Did the new iOS update fix it?

  • Rose
    Rose 14 days ago

    I love how you edited it to make the color of the phone an actual pretty purple.

  • Gary S
    Gary S 14 days ago

    I’m that guy when people ask what’s my favorite thing about the iPhone 11 pro, and I would say the black box it comes in, it just looks cleaner

  • Caelorcat Esme
    Caelorcat Esme 14 days ago

    Dat thumbnail 😆

  • Brad Wohlhart
    Brad Wohlhart 14 days ago

    Might be getting this today :)

  • Jayesh Shertate
    Jayesh Shertate 15 days ago

    How.much apple.pays u....same x

  • PJH199 1
    PJH199 1 15 days ago +1

    Austin I don’t need a Cadillac, but I much prefer it over a Chevrolet. Much happier I bought the Pro over the 11.

    • The Storm
      The Storm 12 days ago +1

      iPhone 9: Am I a joke to you?

  • Divyansh Sharma
    Divyansh Sharma 15 days ago +3

    When he said iPhone 6s i was like damn he accurate lol.......