Has FENTY Done It Again?! Pro Filt'r Concealer & Setting Powder Review | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2019
  • Hey babes! So today we will be discussing and reviewing Fenty's new Pro Filt'r Concealer and Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch setting powder. Let's see if she's really worth all the hype!
    Today's video is done in partnership with Fenty Beauty!

    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    Pro Filt'r Concealer bit.ly/2Riq2SM
    Pro Filt'r Setting Powder bit.ly/2Cfe6a6

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 026

  • Queen Bee
    Queen Bee 3 days ago

    Lol,ur commentary is hilarious๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Queen Bee
    Queen Bee 3 days ago

    Is this the one with Rihanna

  • Blessed TJ
    Blessed TJ 10 days ago

    Always my favorite person to watch!!! Need that eye makeup tutorial! Beautiful as always. If I could afford it, I would get all the products and start feeling pretty๐Ÿ˜€. Love watching all your videos!!!

  • Golden Girlz
    Golden Girlz 11 days ago

    One of the reasons why I watch Jackie's videos is this 0:04

  • Claribel Tenio
    Claribel Tenio 11 days ago

    I love watching you.. Hehehe.

  • Rachel Michelle
    Rachel Michelle 15 days ago +2

    Love your channelโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ could you please do a video where you kinda explain the steps in applying makeup and what certain products are for- like primers. Iโ€™m a beginner and Iโ€™m having a very hard time understanding all of it and what are the essentials

  • EMRP512
    EMRP512 17 days ago

    im a medium to deep skin tone and donโ€™t have a color in fentyโ€™s foundation, so sad

  • Lolli Pop
    Lolli Pop 19 days ago

    JAAAAAAAAAAAACKIEEEEEE THIS LOOK...RED HAIR FRICKING SUITS YOU AMAZINGLY

  • Sammy K
    Sammy K 20 days ago

    I got a fenty ad before the video lmao

  • NeverStopLearning DrBard

    My grandson loves to hear you say, "Jackie, Jackie, Jackie, Jackie!!"" He gets so happy, so I sing it to him throughout the day. Being mindful that there is no one in my family named JACKIE!!! LOL

  • Halie Knowles
    Halie Knowles 28 days ago

    Hey @jackieaina I think your Instagram was hacked bc for some reason Iโ€™m blocked. Would love it if you could reach out so I could continue supporting you on all your platformsโค๏ธ

  • Javier Mulet
    Javier Mulet 29 days ago

    She rolled the R YASSSS

  • J Nelso
    J Nelso 29 days ago

    โ€œYou not gone see her sitting there waiting for her ride to pick her upโ€ ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Eerie0Innocence
    Eerie0Innocence Month ago

    Now we just need a luminous finish foundation from them, and I'll be set for life. Soft Matte's nice, but we need a foundation for the folks with drier skin.

    • Jackie Aina
      Jackie Aina  Month ago +1

      just add moisturizer! Or a dewy skin mist

  • Avery McAlevy
    Avery McAlevy Month ago

    She can sing!!! LASH TIME!!!

  • Quin Egbe
    Quin Egbe Month ago

    Am always here for the jacki jacki jacki jacki jacki jacki

  • Sarah Mayfield
    Sarah Mayfield Month ago

    I love her ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿฅฐ

  • Meta Childs
    Meta Childs Month ago +1

    You are great and funny ๐Ÿ˜„

  • J.A BobbieDoll
    J.A BobbieDoll Month ago

    I have never seen someone so excited about lunch time before๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ It's lunchtime, it's lunchtime ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    You have so much energy, subscribing๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

  • isatheqween
    isatheqween Month ago

    So thereโ€™s no makeup REALLY put on until the like 20th minute ? Bye

    • ItSophiaD88
      ItSophiaD88 20 days ago

      isatheqween ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ

  • Suba Rohrman
    Suba Rohrman Month ago

    gorgeous

  • Naima Dahir NayNaychanel

    ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Caroline Smith
    Caroline Smith Month ago +1

    You look so beautiful! I wish I knew how to wear makeup!

  • Danz Dow
    Danz Dow Month ago

    For me it settles in my fine lines

  • Glenda Hill
    Glenda Hill Month ago

    Jackie, JACKIE.. her pro-filter, you needed tell us its hard to match because of the oxidization that happens when it sets on your faces... your shade can be two to three shades higher or lower then you think... However, the product is AMazing onces you figure it out...

  • Johnathon Hilliard
    Johnathon Hilliard Month ago +1

    When you and Jackie wear the same font shade!!๐Ÿ–ค #420

  • Ashley Goodrich
    Ashley Goodrich Month ago

    I love the look Jackie๐Ÿ˜˜ You Cute Girl

  • adams Enyonam
    adams Enyonam Month ago

    im so saaaaaad next time you are in Ghana can you please advertise :-(((((((((((((

  • aliyah K
    aliyah K Month ago

    What shade in the powder did you use under the eyes?

  • Marissa B.
    Marissa B. Month ago

    LMAO the auto subtitles.. โ€œ50 Buddhasโ€ instead of Fenty Beauty

  • Paloma Lazzaro
    Paloma Lazzaro Month ago

    Miss Jackie be looking like Naomi Campbell with the finished look.

  • Kroc B
    Kroc B Month ago

    U know the fenty powder smells like a cabbage patch kid

  • MsShamma96
    MsShamma96 2 months ago

    Thank you, can always count on you to educate

  • Milo Bunny
    Milo Bunny 2 months ago

    Too much irrelevant talk

  • Frey V
    Frey V 2 months ago

    420 yas

  • nadege king
    nadege king 2 months ago

    Lmaooooooooo Jackie is too much lolll so fun to watch โค๏ธ

  • Selena King
    Selena King 2 months ago

    she is so damn hilarious,,,,binge watched all her videos lol..beautiful everytime

  • Kay B
    Kay B 2 months ago

    Fenty killed it with these foundations and Iโ€™m sure the concealers are just as good

  • L.A. Evans
    L.A. Evans 2 months ago

    what camera do you use? your videos are so clear I love it!!

  • Jewels Ohbearing
    Jewels Ohbearing 2 months ago

    I bought Black radiance foundation. I still have Avon.

  • Jewels Ohbearing
    Jewels Ohbearing 2 months ago

    Some bronzer.

  • Victoire Love
    Victoire Love 2 months ago +2

    11:17 did she just do the woah ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

  • Laisy Carvalho
    Laisy Carvalho 2 months ago

    Fenty is currently unbeatable!

  • Eddie Witherspoon
    Eddie Witherspoon 2 months ago

    Do you use a setting spray for Fenty or do you just use the setting powder? Asking for me. ๐Ÿ˜‡

  • LIFEBEAUTYNMORE
    LIFEBEAUTYNMORE 2 months ago

    See I love the matchsticks lol but now I need this to lol

  • dee green
    dee green 2 months ago

    Takes you too long to get started!!!!!!!

  • vontiamyj vontiamyj
    vontiamyj vontiamyj 2 months ago +1

    bro I love this channel cause I'm just getting into makeup and Idk I like getting makeup tips from someone that looks like me and you feel like the realest person that's close to my skin tone and your personality is just on point

  • Haley Wang
    Haley Wang 2 months ago

    Jackie I love you

  • Ngozi Campbell
    Ngozi Campbell 2 months ago

    I love your videos. Maybe one day I can afford luxury items. My makeup needs a overhaul. This fente Powder looks awesome. Thanks for your humor and your inspiration.!!

  • Khalea Saviour
    Khalea Saviour 2 months ago

    How can anyone not love you, you give me life siss๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’œ

  • Kimberly Noble
    Kimberly Noble 2 months ago

    Come through poison ivy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

  • Dee Scott
    Dee Scott 2 months ago +1

    I just wish Sephora would keep up with the demands.. each time I go into the store there is never a shade for me ..

  • navyashree battula
    navyashree battula 2 months ago

    can we find fenty beauty in retail stores

  • FinVoilaQuoi
    FinVoilaQuoi 2 months ago +2

    Giving us Poison Ivy (from Batman, not my garden) vibes. Love the red hair + gold + olive color combo.

  • Fat Fluffy Birdie
    Fat Fluffy Birdie 3 months ago +1

    sksksksksk
    her shade is 420

  • Destiny Hadassah
    Destiny Hadassah 3 months ago

    My next "big" purchase is definitely that powder ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • A. Rich
    A. Rich 3 months ago

    ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

  • Karla RJ
    Karla RJ 3 months ago

    From now on, I am strictly buying Fenty makeup products.

  • Haley Anderson
    Haley Anderson 3 months ago

    The hair.. the robe... poison ivy vibes ๐Ÿ˜

  • Regina Weste
    Regina Weste 3 months ago

    I love your energy and personality! Now, back to the video to listen about updates, your thoughts and learning experiences!

  • Claudia Okyere-Fosu
    Claudia Okyere-Fosu 3 months ago

    I died here 4:51 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

  • Jay&Tee
    Jay&Tee 3 months ago

    Somebody give this lady a show.. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • bracourt
    bracourt 3 months ago

    yayyy weโ€™re the same foundation color ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚ now I know what concealer to buy lol

  • HiRoRo P
    HiRoRo P 3 months ago

    Thanks for all of your great tips! Especially about getting 2 shades of powder. Loving your makeup tutorials โค๏ธ

  • Sarah Hassan
    Sarah Hassan 3 months ago

    Hey can you review Nastasha denona gliw founndation and CT Hollywood flawless foundation ?

  • Arica & Makayla
    Arica & Makayla 3 months ago

    poison ivy vibes ๐Ÿ˜

  • Athena weathers
    Athena weathers 3 months ago

    How does the banana compare to sacha buttercup??

  • Cassandra Reid
    Cassandra Reid 3 months ago

    Can I just say how much a Sista loves and appreciates you!!!!!

  • Samara Smith
    Samara Smith 3 months ago

    This just made my day! Thank you for sharing your light with us Jackie๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’‹

  • Sydney Tyson
    Sydney Tyson 3 months ago

    Who is this ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

  • Moxie Jae
    Moxie Jae 3 months ago

    I'm sold! Bought mine today. ๐Ÿ˜

  • Ms. Smith
    Ms. Smith 3 months ago

    Donโ€™t say we didnโ€™t ask we did and she gave letโ€™s keep uplifting the 50 not criticizing it

  • Yuhluhme
    Yuhluhme 3 months ago

    Fenty bundles ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฉ

  • Edson Caldeira da Costa Junior

    13:16 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Cori Elle
    Cori Elle 3 months ago +2

    When you sang "she needed this" I HOLLERED

  • Dallas Knox
    Dallas Knox 3 months ago

    Hey Jackie you should try give aways with the extra product you get that doesnโ€™t work for you plus your makeup is ALWAYS๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • Chevell
    Chevell 3 months ago

    Lash time with the add lib was my fav, along with the products.

  • louise
    louise 3 months ago +1

    She's hilarious. My shade is also 420!!!!!

  • OBEYTHEBRUSH by Mahogany Wintour

    ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Iโ€™m in such joy. We have the same foundation colour !!!! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I finally found you. ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

  • ButtahBunnie Vixen
    ButtahBunnie Vixen 3 months ago +10

    I LOVE the fact that we donโ€™t have to ask Fenty Beauty for extra shades unlike all the other companies Rihana Just provides. I am ALL for it๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ Great video Jackie ๐Ÿฅฐ

  • India Aamayarei
    India Aamayarei 3 months ago

    I don't even wear full face makeup, but I swear I watch all your reviews of every product imaginable because you're so entertaining to watch.

  • Epiphanny Taylor
    Epiphanny Taylor 3 months ago

    Can we PLEEEASE see the eye tutorial??

    • K. T. Lindsay
      K. T. Lindsay 3 months ago

      At least tell me what palette. I'll figure out the rest.

  • PrettyKaylo
    PrettyKaylo 3 months ago

    You look like poison ivy!! I really like the red and green on you

  • Ariel Williams
    Ariel Williams 3 months ago

    โ€œSome of us are uglyโ€ ugh girl. Please advocate for us

  • Tinker Bell
    Tinker Bell 3 months ago

    Which under eye powder would you suggest for shade 440?

  • Vashti H
    Vashti H 3 months ago

    Bihhhhhh this creamy dewy .. CHULLL

  • Amber Love
    Amber Love 3 months ago

    Jackieeeee, what is on your eyes?! This lewk is FLAWLESS

  • QuietQuilla W
    QuietQuilla W 3 months ago

    the 498 is still lighter than acual dark chocolate

  • Elise Jacqueline
    Elise Jacqueline 3 months ago

    19:09 thank me later

  • Angie Jones
    Angie Jones 3 months ago

    LOOOOVVVEEEEEEE ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘‘ MS.JACKIE

  • Katzumi Hanzo
    Katzumi Hanzo 3 months ago

    So annoying ๐Ÿ™„

  • ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD
    ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD 3 months ago

    I'm watching a 2nd video (back to back) by you wondering "Why am I still here? I don't even wear makeup". lol

  • Vickygrl737
    Vickygrl737 3 months ago +1

    What a beautiful look!!!โค๏ธ

  • Lisa Dukes
    Lisa Dukes 3 months ago +1

    10:16 ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘‘โ˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ”ฅoh.. my.. word wow๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • mohini cox
    mohini cox 3 months ago

    Who doesnโ€™t want to have their face smell like cake? YUM!!!

  • Angel elizamathew
    Angel elizamathew 3 months ago

    gurllll i just fell in love withchuuuu

  • butterfliesblue1
    butterfliesblue1 3 months ago

    I gotta really learn how to use these powders. I got it in I think hazelnut, but using it on top of the match stick is a bish because they stick to each other.

  • Idkwhat Imdoing
    Idkwhat Imdoing 3 months ago

    I got a fenty ad before this lol

  • gloria navarro
    gloria navarro 3 months ago +2

    I used MAC studio fix for 5 years I tried fenty this week and I think I found macโ€™s replacement fenty matches me JUST perfect and NO flashback!!! Iโ€™m super excited to try the concealer now!!!! And powder bc Laura mercier is toooo expensive tong

  • Nyra Hunt
    Nyra Hunt 3 months ago

    Jackiiiiieeeeeee !! Baabyyyyy !! This red hair though ! ๐Ÿ˜ you didnโ€™t have to do us like that ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ