OnePlus 7 Pro Unboxing + Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 14, 2019
  • Unboxing and testing out the new OnePlus 7 Pro phone!
    ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: thexvid.com/user/ijustine
    🎶 MUSIC I USE - goo.gl/Pe7GTL
    BE MY FRIEND:
    instagram.com/ijustine
    facebook.com/ijustine
    twitter.com/ijustine
    Snapchat: iJustine
    ► WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS: thexvid.com/video/YRCngWau2GE/video.html
    📷 GEAR:
    Sony a7 III: geni.us/UHuO6A
    Sony a7S II: geni.us/B1tYeKZ
    FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: geni.us/MhAPNE
    Rx100 V: geni.us/ZVGoJ
    GoPro Hero 7: geni.us/uxuU1
    Insta 360 One X: geni.us/8tEtxK
    Rx0: geni.us/BoXwFGr
    Memory Card: geni.us/zuulPoA
    BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: thexvid.com/channel/UCey_c7U86mJGz1VJWH5CYPAjoin
    #oneplus #oneplus7Series #unboxing
    *Not sponsored, but OnePlus provided this phone in advance of the launch for review purposes*
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 371

  • Valdez Marshall
    Valdez Marshall 5 hours ago

    Emergency selfie 😂😂😂😂

  • Nediva LoafsFood

    I loved your review. I personally just like seeing the camera and you did great tests!

  • Mod World
    Mod World 2 days ago

    such a noob

  • YoRisky
    YoRisky 2 days ago

    *apple releases a potato for 8000$*
    iJustine: Greatest apple product of all time!

  • SneakerPhetish
    SneakerPhetish 3 days ago

    That picture at 09:15 is why Justine is the TheXvid crush 🔥

  • jayjay milla
    jayjay milla 3 days ago +1

    i want that phone😯😯😯

  • William WILKINSON
    William WILKINSON 4 days ago

    I created a TheXvid channel last night is their any words of wisdom you can provide me with

  • Linda Zuckerman
    Linda Zuckerman 4 days ago

    That's one thing that I think apple should fix not one plus

  • Libin Ratheesan
    Libin Ratheesan 5 days ago

    Super presentation

  • Nada El 5oli
    Nada El 5oli 5 days ago

    From which website can i buy it?! It isn't in egypt😟😑

    • Nada El 5oli
      Nada El 5oli 4 days ago

      @MOHAMED AHMED d byb2a 3lah gmark brdo?

    • MOHAMED AHMED
      MOHAMED AHMED 4 days ago

      It will cost 12800L.E. and will be available soon or you can buy it in aliexpress.

  • Hippity Hoppity
    Hippity Hoppity 5 days ago

    The reason she doesn't mention the important features (display, 90hz, etc.) Is because she either doesn't know or doesn't care, she was just paid to make this video. Shes an apple sheep so don't expect a good review

  • Arzen Gaming
    Arzen Gaming 7 days ago

    Lets do a detailed camera test between one plus u pro and iphone xs max...xs max is clear winner but like to see how it is compared to the iphone xs max camera

  • Constantin Andrei
    Constantin Andrei 7 days ago +1

    Everything done by OnePlus is right

    • Jacob Flint
      Jacob Flint 4 days ago

      they left out some stuff i would have liked to see but its still a very impressive phone

  • Salim Mullambath
    Salim Mullambath 8 days ago

    give that one to me
    please

  • Kimy Videos
    Kimy Videos 9 days ago

    Here New Friend Beautiful video… I m subscribe to your channel…Thumbs Up…. Stay Connected😍😘👍😍… i wait you to my channel where i talk about technology If you want…Support me please

  • rmohankumar kumar
    rmohankumar kumar 10 days ago

    Super unboxing and review

  • jahid ali
    jahid ali 12 days ago

    price

  • Nag Shankar
    Nag Shankar 12 days ago

    Hi,
    Please review the retail units, not the review units. OP 7 Pro has got lots of issues, phantom touch, low picture quality, fingerprint reader burning screen and many more. We, users, watch your videos and get inspired to buy and later end up disappointed with the issues with no guarantee it'll be fixed. We do not want a phone having issues initially and hoping it'll be fixed later. Please request for retail units rather than review units so we get to know any issues. This is totally unfair, camera samples nowhere matches to what reviewers say on TheXvid. Not fair by OnePlus sending different unit for reviewers and users. This makes lose trust on reviewers as well.

  • иαιм αмιя
    иαιм αмιя 12 days ago

    Oh, you're excited every single day

  • 12
    12 12 days ago +1

    She is not a toxic person I like it

  • Sean McClelland
    Sean McClelland 13 days ago

    It makes me nervous seeing expensive phones without a case I'm happy that you have a case

  • Diego Assandri
    Diego Assandri 13 days ago +1

    Don’t even know how I got here ! She’s so annoying !!!!

  • Nguyen Khoi
    Nguyen Khoi 14 days ago +2

    Hey,I think she missed the case at the bottom of the box.

  • trey appau
    trey appau 14 days ago +5

    Omg yes I got this photo phone a week before it came out and I'm happy to say I'm a one plus user

  • ADITYA HAZARIKA
    ADITYA HAZARIKA 14 days ago

    Plz can i have it❤❤❤❤❤

  • rogue stunts
    rogue stunts 14 days ago

    What is that japanese music in the end ????

  • Lando N
    Lando N 14 days ago +5

    I just want know what knife she was using to unbox lol!

  • BILLYCHIU.com
    BILLYCHIU.com 15 days ago

    Hey Justine, any guide or video for moving stuff from my iPhone X to OnePlus 7 Pro?

  • Imran51408s
    Imran51408s 15 days ago +3

    I wonder if all this stuff comes in the box even if you're not a TheXvidr with millions of subs.

    • Shaun Pennypacker
      Shaun Pennypacker 12 days ago +1

      It does not lol. You get everything that comes in the actually OnePlus 7 Pro phone box, (clear case, phone, warp charger). The headphones, car charger, giant book, etc. are part of the "reviewers package."

  • Israel Amaro
    Israel Amaro 15 days ago +1

    That is the regular box for oneplus 7 pro? Or it's a special order 🤔

    • gerauld ralph
      gerauld ralph 13 days ago

      its a special edition with 12gb ram , Unbox therapy also got the same one

  • twk
    twk 17 days ago

    IJ made me sell my Iphone max airpots 2 iwatch 4 to buy a Oneplus7pro

  • deep MSD
    deep MSD 18 days ago

    Love from India JUSTINE😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • Jonathan Oren
    Jonathan Oren 19 days ago

    The best review on TheXvid! Love this ❤️ 😍 . Watching on my OnePlus 7 Pro.

  • AppleByCJ
    AppleByCJ 20 days ago

    You should do a video with EverythingApplePro

  • Amidini Abutaam
    Amidini Abutaam 20 days ago +1

    Am I the only one who kinda watched this video cause the chick was hot

  • Andrew P
    Andrew P 20 days ago

    i wouldnt be mad if Apple switched the face ID thing to the fingerprint sensor under the screen and got rid of the bezzle entirely.

  • Taxi2906
    Taxi2906 20 days ago

    Is it me or are the photo's not sharp lol. And I find the video quality actually really shitty... I'm sorry! I'm going for the Samsung S10+

  • SG Fresh Idea
    SG Fresh Idea 21 day ago

    Hi

    I am David from SGFreshIdea.com I enjoy the content you have been putting out on TheXvid and am impressed with how well you have done with your TheXvid Channel.

    I have a product that I think you and your TheXvid subscribers would appreciate.

    Would you be willing to do a test and offer us some feedback on our InvisShield True Fit Tempered Glass for the Oneplus 7 Pro?

    This is a LOCA based Full Adhesive Tempered Glass that is also Fingerprint Sensor Ready.

    You can have a look at the short video below.

    thexvid.com/video/6aU4k5kJb2w/video.html

    No obligations on doing a review on it. I will leave it up to you to judge if our product is worth your time :)

    I can provide a free sample for you to test.
    If you are interested, please drop us an email at: sgfreshidea@gmail.com

    Please include your:
    1) TheXvid Channel
    2) Name
    3) Address
    4) Telephone Number

    Thank you for your valuable time.

    David
    SGFreshIdea.com

  • REGHURAM T M
    REGHURAM T M 21 day ago

    One & only oneplus.. Fastest and smoothest mobile phone in the world 👍👍👌👌👌👌👌

  • A Carneal
    A Carneal 21 day ago

    OMG! I so excited I just got that phone. I'm using rn.

  • Tom Dobo
    Tom Dobo 21 day ago

    I will admit the OnePlus 7s mic audio isn't as good but lets be honest iPhone's audio sucked and use to be mono until recently and i bet you didn't care about it then. I've went from the Note9 (great phone) to a OnePlus 7 Pro and have no regrets as its probably the best and most immersive phone ive used in years.

  • Tu Guitar Fan
    Tu Guitar Fan 22 days ago

    worst review ever

  • Ishai Harel ישי הראל

    I have an old iPhone 6 plus and cannot afort a new one. I would really really really really really really really like to win Oneplus 7 or 7 Pro

  • One
    One 22 days ago +1

    I wouldn't buy these Chinese phones...

    I will wait for Nokia later this year !

  • Bharathvajha
    Bharathvajha 23 days ago

    Worst review ever. Not a good a way to present a product

  • Anonymous Ghost
    Anonymous Ghost 23 days ago

    Good to see someone other than unbox therapy guy on TheXvid :3

  • Dan the Vlog Man
    Dan the Vlog Man 23 days ago

    Beautiful pics, display is mouth-watering, and you vids are the be$t, queen!
    Will definitely be getting it in August for my first phone!

  • T Frensdorf
    T Frensdorf 23 days ago

    Umm, did you catch the dude in the background while you were doing the food shots and video? He was taking a pic or video of you.

  • Ron Savir's aviationchannel

    Im in lovee and i dont talk about the oneplus

  • Alex McCaffrey
    Alex McCaffrey 23 days ago +1

    OnePlus 7 Pro audio sounds better than the iPhone XS to me. Clearer and less muffled.

  • MihaiȘ
    MihaiȘ 24 days ago

    If you want buy new Bullets Wireless 2 use my link. Thank you! www.oneplus.com/ro/invite#9eJwP1LJnCnMCqiTpgoxGf

  • Nakednutz Gaming
    Nakednutz Gaming 24 days ago

    Where is gamora?

  • Random facts
    Random facts 24 days ago

    Should I get this or wait for one plus 8 coming in 6 months

  • Niklaus Snow
    Niklaus Snow 25 days ago

    You kinda give me the hype because Y R A Q T

  • riley busse
    riley busse 25 days ago

    This phone is worse than the Xperia one from Sony especially worse than the Xperia 10 from Sony also Popples phones are way better than me one plus seven 7 Pro and it doesn't have any moving parts

  • riley busse
    riley busse 25 days ago

    Better than the S10 and the Note 10 coming out

    • Robotic Venom
      Robotic Venom 23 days ago

      Not at all, s10 plus has abetter rear and front facing camera, a headphone jack, a REAL water rating, wireless charging, no motorized camera, doesn't weigh as much as a ELEPHANT, it's way too heavy with the OnePlus so much so that's it's not more premium feeling, the S10+ isn't unusable in one hand because it's not so damn huge, the OP 7 pro doesn't even have a one handed mode, the S10+ has upgradable storage and a better UI. No way buddy, still, the OP 7 pro is like just as good because of 90 HZ

  • Skyler Adzin
    Skyler Adzin 25 days ago

    The camera is kinda good

  • Ben's Boring Videos
    Ben's Boring Videos 25 days ago

    Okay so Justine is a little over 2 years older than me, and looks about 10 years younger. Someone guessed my age as 48 a few days ago and I'm pretty sure my life is in shambles. Wait, what was the point of this video again? Sorry I got lost in Justine's eyes and then started rambling and having an existential crisis.

  • joe
    joe 25 days ago

    This phone is absolutely incredible. I bought it today and I'm blown away at what is available for this price. If you buy a Samsung S10 you are wasting your money.

  • cezzarmicu
    cezzarmicu 25 days ago

    Camera looks bad? :(

  • butterfly is colorful
    butterfly is colorful 25 days ago

    You are beautiful.!

  • engr. tony
    engr. tony 25 days ago

    A bit disappointed with it's front cam video quality (compared to iphone xs max)

    • riley busse
      riley busse 25 days ago

      I will have to agree with you the front camera is pretty dogshit it's like filming on a potato

  • Nijesh Jalaludeen
    Nijesh Jalaludeen 25 days ago

    One of the best mobile reviews I have seen. 👍👌

  • rakan Issa
    rakan Issa 26 days ago

    any screen issues ??

  • leonardo77880
    leonardo77880 26 days ago

    I endured this long video, forced by my friend 😬

  • Debashish Mohanta
    Debashish Mohanta 26 days ago

    10/8.5

  • Sanu Singh
    Sanu Singh 27 days ago

    Lovely phone📱
    And you too

  • Harbir Sandhu
    Harbir Sandhu 27 days ago

    WHERE IS THAT LANA DEL REY GRAFFITI PLACE????

  • Rahstyles Dotcom
    Rahstyles Dotcom 27 days ago +1

    Vivo Nex been had that... that shits old

  • say 1207
    say 1207 27 days ago

    Please unbox Xiaomi K20 pro

  • Monica Malone
    Monica Malone 27 days ago

    Where can I get this phone at??

  • LightJack05
    LightJack05 27 days ago +5

    Whoever wrights your german subtitles, fire him. XD

  • abdul azeez zain
    abdul azeez zain 27 days ago

    😍😅

  • Ashes City boyz
    Ashes City boyz 28 days ago

    Queen ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

  • Caleb B
    Caleb B 28 days ago

    Where's the hype gone ?

  • BADABMREALISTGUYINDRM
    BADABMREALISTGUYINDRM 28 days ago

    I think that color / phone serves you right, it's really you lol...

  • Jay-r Castillo
    Jay-r Castillo 29 days ago

    I want a Draxx Red Dark Green. 😁

  • Swapnil B. Bagul
    Swapnil B. Bagul 29 days ago

    Damn, I thought Jenna was holding the camera until Tyler's face showed up. LOL😂😂😂😂

  • Joel Diaz
    Joel Diaz 29 days ago

    I guess adding LED lights behind in the background gets you in the circle of tech reviewers.

  • Franjo Tomic
    Franjo Tomic 29 days ago

    This was a bad unboxing XD

  • Serena Lin
    Serena Lin Month ago +1

    Ijustine: Another one
    Dj Khalid: ugh u stole my catch phrase

  • Coconut Water Drinker
    Coconut Water Drinker Month ago +4

    WOW! Can you also do unboxing and review the new Asus zenfone 6 as well.
    👌😁✌

  • Weekend Warrior
    Weekend Warrior Month ago +1

    10 layered cooling system (not really 10 layered), and 3x zoom (not really 3x zoom)....

  • Brianna Lee
    Brianna Lee Month ago

    anyone else notice the guy in the background trying to take a pic 😂😂😂

  • DeadlyBrianX
    DeadlyBrianX Month ago

    If you're not going to keep the OnePlus can I please get the car charger? Like I don't want the phone but just Warp Charge car adapter.

  • VacancyJB
    VacancyJB Month ago

    ok, Trump going to ban it soon.

  • Caticol
    Caticol Month ago

    Droped

  • TECH dude2
    TECH dude2 Month ago

    10 layer liquid cooling is fake jerry rig everything said it

  • Sytha Dany
    Sytha Dany Month ago

    I think front facing camera one iPhone is better than 1+.please visit Cambodia.

  • Umair Anjum
    Umair Anjum Month ago

    Make a camera video about Oneplus

  • Sergey Staykov
    Sergey Staykov Month ago

    ✌️

  • Rinae Makungo
    Rinae Makungo Month ago

    ijustine i wish you could put the name of the songs you play on your video instead of where they come from.because they are amazing and nice songs

  • Jamal Al-Zaidi
    Jamal Al-Zaidi Month ago

    Thanks for adding Arabic translation❤️

  • José Costa
    José Costa Month ago +3

    [8:16] Justine just being spotted :-D

  • SirDarkseid
    SirDarkseid Month ago

    Now I LOVE my OnePlus 7 Pro...but this sounds like a paid review if I've ever heard one. I was on the fence until she broke Down how the 📷 takes pictures. Lol. No hate, just funny.

  • فارس الشمال

    شكر لك ' على الترجمة الى اللغة العربية ❤️🌹

  • Jayson Queahpama
    Jayson Queahpama Month ago

    Your lucky,,,,😥😥😥

  • Saravana kumar
    Saravana kumar Month ago

    Can u give me phone sister plz

  • M.A. Seba
    M.A. Seba Month ago

    Thanks for arabic translation.

  • LSUD Tech Telugu
    LSUD Tech Telugu Month ago

    I'm late.
    But the video 3x mode is just a crop fork main sensor. Not the real zoom sensor when switching from the main sensor while shooting a video.