OnePlus 7 Pro Unboxing + Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 14, 2019
  • Unboxing and testing out the new OnePlus 7 Pro phone!
    β–Ί SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: thexvid.com/user/ijustine
    🎢 MUSIC I USE - goo.gl/Pe7GTL
    BE MY FRIEND:
    ijustine
    ijustine
    ijustine
    Snapchat: iJustine
    β–Ί WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS: thexvid.com/video/YRCngWau2GE/video.html
    πŸ“· GEAR:
    Sony a7 III: geni.us/UHuO6A
    Sony a7S II: geni.us/B1tYeKZ
    FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: geni.us/MhAPNE
    Rx100 V: geni.us/ZVGoJ
    GoPro Hero 7: geni.us/uxuU1
    Insta 360 One X: geni.us/8tEtxK
    Rx0: geni.us/BoXwFGr
    Memory Card: geni.us/zuulPoA
    BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: thexvid.com/channel/UCey_c7U86mJGz1VJWH5CYPAjoin
    #oneplus #oneplus7Series #unboxing
    *Not sponsored, but OnePlus provided this phone in advance of the launch for review purposes*
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 511

  • RdVortex
    RdVortex 4 hours ago

    6.11M subscribers and this video is first time that I come across an iJustine video when searching for phone reviews. Makes me wonder how on earth the TheXvid algorithm works...

  • Ito Tube Gaming
    Ito Tube Gaming 20 hours ago

    I want a Oneplus 7 pro, I'm thinking of switching from Sprint to Tmobile, and I saw that Tmobile has it available, I'm going to trade in my current iphone8 to get some money off 700 dollars and yep

  • Max Leon
    Max Leon 23 hours ago +1

    I love how she doesn’t mention the notchless design like, at all, because she is stack with the apple and their eyebrow that coveres half of screen

  • MattyTheNoob
    MattyTheNoob Day ago +1

    OnePlus: Insane specs for a good price. Samsung: umm...

  • Mohamad Helmi
    Mohamad Helmi 2 days ago

    This girl so beautiful

  • Alalapap Shakslslsla
    Alalapap Shakslslsla 2 days ago +1

    How long does it take to come if you order it from the official site

  • gahbee
    gahbee 3 days ago

    I would totally buy this phone IF it was smaller.

  • Kareem Hyderi
    Kareem Hyderi 4 days ago

    We're is u r OnePlus 7 review disappointed with you ...

  • Shaikh Ahmed khan
    Shaikh Ahmed khan 5 days ago

    The way she said "Now we are going to unbox it, take this thing out and do some tasting".. reminds me of something else. 00:07

  • Testus
    Testus 7 days ago

    That knife...... You plan to murder the phone? :)

  • Montu Jadav
    Montu Jadav 7 days ago +1

    Nice

  • Socheata Lim
    Socheata Lim 8 days ago

    Love your dog 🐢

  • ayoob almqbali
    ayoob almqbali 9 days ago

    Where can i het this box ?

  • David H'ee
    David H'ee 9 days ago

    Pore-trait mode.

  • Muthu Kumar
    Muthu Kumar 10 days ago

    Who liked that Xiaomi 100 million video?

  • twoAm
    twoAm 14 days ago

    She can't wait to get back to her iPhone. sad, she doesn't even appreciate the phone.

  • AMAZON Gaming
    AMAZON Gaming 20 days ago

    There are two more covers

  • waleed alamree
    waleed alamree 21 day ago

    Best phone

  • AviPlayz_
    AviPlayz_ 21 day ago

    Soon enough I'll buy it, the 12GB RAM one, Nebula Blue for around $722. Am super excited.

    • AviPlayz_
      AviPlayz_ 20 days ago

      @GDunc Filming Will it have the same price of the 7 Pro tho?

    • GDunc Filming
      GDunc Filming 20 days ago

      Just wait for the oneplus 7t pro

  • Sos Seka
    Sos Seka 21 day ago

    😘😘😘

  • Niranjan C.S
    Niranjan C.S 22 days ago

    Typical Justine 😊😊

  • Homanzi
    Homanzi 25 days ago +3

    1:57 ijustine taking a selfie without front facing camera out
    Everyone: legend

  • Amber Ye
    Amber Ye 27 days ago

    iPhone camera is def better

  • Vijay Yadav
    Vijay Yadav 27 days ago

    How does she have 5.6 M subs.
    I have watched only a few videos and got no tech vibes, only playing around. She has a real fanbase of 9yo.

  • Mohamed Alam El Hoda
    Mohamed Alam El Hoda 28 days ago

    5.9M subscribers and this video got only 366k views πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” this channel must be assessed

  • Harish Patadar
    Harish Patadar Month ago

    Please please give me only one OnePlus 7pro phone. If u give me phone I'll send our address.

  • Shashank Hegde
    Shashank Hegde Month ago

    this phone is way better than your iPhone. believe me. πŸ˜…

  • Sandy BoleYT
    Sandy BoleYT Month ago

    Phone: hi
    IJustine: happy iJustine noises...

  • jimmy florian
    jimmy florian Month ago

    Nice review more photos samples please..your so beautiful

  • Army ForEver
    Army ForEver Month ago

    You are funny😁😁

  • Tasneem Husain
    Tasneem Husain Month ago +3

    Nebula blue
    Gamora green
    Hulk anger green
    Hydra red
    Panther black
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

  • Bob Talboom
    Bob Talboom Month ago

    Why do you have to buy every year so many phones? You know how harmful it is for earth and nature. Just buy every 4/5 years a new phone. #minimalism

  • Mac
    Mac Month ago +1

    @ijustine you uploaded this video twice just letting you know

  • Faiyaz Hasan
    Faiyaz Hasan Month ago +1

    She is the most messed up girl I have ever seen in my life πŸ˜‚

  • Achraf Ch
    Achraf Ch Month ago +1

    Why evry sigle apple fan uses a 2nd phone

  • Can BΔ±ldΔ±rcΔ±n

    She is overreacting :/

  • JD Ros
    JD Ros Month ago +1

    I love it when Justine is excited, it's like watching a kid review her new toy. πŸ˜‚β€

  • Ahad Khan salafi
    Ahad Khan salafi Month ago

    M excited to see you with note 10 unboxing.

  • Samuel P
    Samuel P Month ago

    I think the audio on the OnePlus is better. Louder than the iPhone

  • Melvin Freeman
    Melvin Freeman Month ago

    Awesome video iJustine. Thank you for the hard workπŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸΎ!!

  • MASHUP Momo
    MASHUP Momo Month ago

    Best Phone EUW

  • gurteg gaming
    gurteg gaming Month ago

    Hi my deni deniel ❀❀

  • Silas Estrada
    Silas Estrada Month ago

    Is it better than an iPhones i think yes

  • Alba A
    Alba A Month ago

    By the way... there were cases under the box πŸ˜‚

  • Øy
    Øy Month ago

    How is the quality of the loudspeaker under conversation?

  • dj dj
    dj dj Month ago

    this is my first time seeing a girl that knows phone and there feature

  • Chris Pacman
    Chris Pacman Month ago

    Nothing about the 90 hertz refresh rate.? Good to know you're still biasedas hell

  • Nigel Fortes
    Nigel Fortes Month ago

    You should compare the almond 7pro to the rose gold iphone xs max

    • Siddharth Kumar
      Siddharth Kumar Month ago

      Nigel Fortes there is no rose gold iPhone XS Max ....

  • reilly lane
    reilly lane Month ago +1

    I love that phone so much!
    It looks sooo cool and is really neat with the pop up camera.

  • Edwin Molano
    Edwin Molano Month ago

    😘😘😘

  • Brian Fordhamm
    Brian Fordhamm Month ago

    Justine seems to be more calm doing the review. I like this.

  • Ultra X
    Ultra X Month ago +14

    Nebula blue
    Gamora green
    Thanos purple


    Drax invisible

  • Yousef Ahmed
    Yousef Ahmed Month ago

    does that big box come with every oneplus 7 pro phone or only the small box of the phone itself ?

    • Renat
      Renat Month ago +1

      Big box is extended package. You most likely will buy small box only with phone

  • JΓΊnior do taxi
    JΓΊnior do taxi Month ago

    Juniordotaxi1 Brasil

  • Enes Blacc
    Enes Blacc 2 months ago

    What would you all recommend? Huawei P30 Pro or OnePlus 7 Pro?

    • Enes Blacc
      Enes Blacc Month ago +1

      @Renat Dude and so much more expensive too! I think I won't get an One Plus 7 Pro, I love the phone, but it's soooo expensive!! 😒

    • Renat
      Renat Month ago +1

      @Enes Blacc One Plus is faster

    • Enes Blacc
      Enes Blacc Month ago +1

      @MrX Why? What are your points?

    • MrX
      MrX Month ago

      Enes Blacc one plus 7 pro 100%

  • Shyamanta Sarma
    Shyamanta Sarma 2 months ago

    Nice review in comparison to the ones done by our brotherhood who are hellbent on proving that they know more than anyone else. Anyway....thanks for the review.

  • Nathan Hassani
    Nathan Hassani 2 months ago

    OnePlus is shit

  • Arnold Chu Jr
    Arnold Chu Jr 2 months ago

    Justine: *unboxes a phone*


    Also Justine: *iS tHerE sOmEtHiNg I cAn EaT iN hErE?*

  • Jonathan Fataki
    Jonathan Fataki 2 months ago

    Still waiting on a thanos purple

  • Bobby Doan
    Bobby Doan 2 months ago

    You missed the two cases under where the took the phone out there is a pull tab