OnePlus 7 Pro Unboxing + Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 14, 2019
  • Unboxing and testing out the new OnePlus 7 Pro phone!
    β–Ί SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: thexvid.com/user/ijustine
    🎢 MUSIC I USE - goo.gl/Pe7GTL
    BE MY FRIEND:
    ijustine
    ijustine
    ijustine
    Snapchat: iJustine
    β–Ί WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS: thexvid.com/video/YRCngWau2GE/video.html
    πŸ“· GEAR:
    Sony a7 III: geni.us/UHuO6A
    Sony a7S II: geni.us/B1tYeKZ
    FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: geni.us/MhAPNE
    Rx100 V: geni.us/ZVGoJ
    GoPro Hero 7: geni.us/uxuU1
    Insta 360 One X: geni.us/8tEtxK
    Rx0: geni.us/BoXwFGr
    Memory Card: geni.us/zuulPoA
    BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: thexvid.com/channel/UCey_c7U86mJGz1VJWH5CYPAjoin
    #oneplus #oneplus7Series #unboxing
    *Not sponsored, but OnePlus provided this phone in advance of the launch for review purposes*
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 514

  • Danny -boy
    Danny -boy Day ago

    So...Your telling me that I will NOT be able to take a selfie while bungee jumping? πŸ€ͺ

  • Victor Belmares
    Victor Belmares 12 days ago

    No one does a video on the sound with the Bluetooth headphones that is a must for me just waiting to hear feedback on the music b4 i get the one plus 7 pro

  • Mata Toto
    Mata Toto 19 days ago

    Your face looks like a 21 years old girl, but your hands and figers look like my grandma's

  • Santosh San
    Santosh San 21 day ago +1

    I have one doubt does op 7 pro has Earphones plzz anyone reply

  • Greg ybarra
    Greg ybarra 23 days ago

    i want to smell you........

  • Jeffrey Windhoud
    Jeffrey Windhoud 26 days ago

    Hi Justine, What do you make great reviews! Would you buy the 7 pro or the 7T pro?

  • Russell Johnson
    Russell Johnson 26 days ago

    I'm using my nebula blue to watch this video

  • Jake Fiore
    Jake Fiore Month ago +1

    Yes I would love to have no volume with the iPhone in a crowded space πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the OnePlus mic sounds better in my opinion

    • Crimzon King
      Crimzon King Month ago

      Agreed watching on my one plus 7 pro

  • Storm Ultima
    Storm Ultima Month ago

    3:21
    Deeeeejaaaaayyyyyyy Khaaaled

  • Nilan Wettasinghe
    Nilan Wettasinghe Month ago

    Thank you Justine for this really informative video. Also your presentation is really excellent and attractive.

  • creative buzz
    creative buzz Month ago

    I love your editing pattern

  • Erik Lunder
    Erik Lunder Month ago

    Hi Justine. Just discovered you. Thanks for this review. Can you tell me if the car charger is standard with this phone or if that is something special They sent to you as a reviewer? Thanks

  • RdVortex
    RdVortex Month ago

    6.11M subscribers and this video is first time that I come across an iJustine video when searching for phone reviews. Makes me wonder how on earth the TheXvid algorithm works...

  • Ito Tube Gaming
    Ito Tube Gaming Month ago +1

    I want a Oneplus 7 pro, I'm thinking of switching from Sprint to Tmobile, and I saw that Tmobile has it available, I'm going to trade in my current iphone8 to get some money off 700 dollars and yep

  • Max Leon
    Max Leon Month ago +5

    I love how she doesn’t mention the notchless design like, at all, because she is stack with the apple and their eyebrow that coveres half of screen

  • MattyTheNoob
    MattyTheNoob Month ago +1

    OnePlus: Insane specs for a good price. Samsung: umm...

    • Air_
      Air_ Month ago

      At least Samsung has way better value than apple

  • Mohamad Helmi
    Mohamad Helmi Month ago

    This girl so beautiful

  • indie pullen
    indie pullen Month ago +1

    How long does it take to come if you order it from the official site

  • Gaby Hibberd
    Gaby Hibberd Month ago

    I would totally buy this phone IF it was smaller.

  • Kareem Hyderi
    Kareem Hyderi Month ago

    We're is u r OnePlus 7 review disappointed with you ...

  • Shaikh Ahmed khan
    Shaikh Ahmed khan Month ago

    The way she said "Now we are going to unbox it, take this thing out and do some tasting".. reminds me of something else. 00:07

  • Testus
    Testus 2 months ago

    That knife...... You plan to murder the phone? :)

  • Montu Jadav
    Montu Jadav 2 months ago +1

    Nice

  • Socheata Lim
    Socheata Lim 2 months ago

    Love your dog 🐢

  • ayoob almqbali
    ayoob almqbali 2 months ago

    Where can i het this box ?

  • David H'ee
    David H'ee 2 months ago

    Pore-trait mode.

  • Muthu Kumar
    Muthu Kumar 2 months ago

    Who liked that Xiaomi 100 million video?

  • twoAm
    twoAm 2 months ago

    She can't wait to get back to her iPhone. sad, she doesn't even appreciate the phone.

  • AMAZON Gaming
    AMAZON Gaming 2 months ago

    There are two more covers

  • waleed alamree
    waleed alamree 2 months ago +1

    Best phone

  • AviPlayz_
    AviPlayz_ 2 months ago

    Soon enough I'll buy it, the 12GB RAM one, Nebula Blue for around $722. Am super excited.

    • AviPlayz_
      AviPlayz_ 2 months ago

      @Duncan Grixti Will it have the same price of the 7 Pro tho?

    • Duncan Grixti
      Duncan Grixti 2 months ago

      Just wait for the oneplus 7t pro

  • Sos Seka
    Sos Seka 2 months ago

    😘😘😘

  • Niranjan C.S
    Niranjan C.S 2 months ago

    Typical Justine 😊😊

  • Homanzi
    Homanzi 2 months ago +3

    1:57 ijustine taking a selfie without front facing camera out
    Everyone: legend

  • Amber Ye
    Amber Ye 2 months ago

    iPhone camera is def better

  • Vijay Yadav
    Vijay Yadav 2 months ago +1

    How does she have 5.6 M subs.
    I have watched only a few videos and got no tech vibes, only playing around. She has a real fanbase of 9yo.

  • Mohamed Alam El Hoda
    Mohamed Alam El Hoda 2 months ago

    5.9M subscribers and this video got only 366k views πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” this channel must be assessed

  • Harish Patadar
    Harish Patadar 2 months ago

    Please please give me only one OnePlus 7pro phone. If u give me phone I'll send our address.

  • Shashank Hegde
    Shashank Hegde 2 months ago +1

    this phone is way better than your iPhone. believe me. πŸ˜…

  • Sandy BoleYT
    Sandy BoleYT 2 months ago

    Phone: hi
    IJustine: happy iJustine noises...

  • jimmy florian
    jimmy florian 2 months ago

    Nice review more photos samples please..your so beautiful

  • Army ForEver
    Army ForEver 2 months ago

    You are funny😁😁

  • Tasneem Husain
    Tasneem Husain 2 months ago +3

    Nebula blue
    Gamora green
    Hulk anger green
    Hydra red
    Panther black
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

  • Bob Talboom
    Bob Talboom 3 months ago

    Why do you have to buy every year so many phones? You know how harmful it is for earth and nature. Just buy every 4/5 years a new phone. #minimalism

  • Mac
    Mac 3 months ago +1

    @ijustine you uploaded this video twice just letting you know

  • Faiyaz Hasan
    Faiyaz Hasan 3 months ago +1

    She is the most messed up girl I have ever seen in my life πŸ˜‚

  • Achraf Ch
    Achraf Ch 3 months ago +1

    Why evry sigle apple fan uses a 2nd phone

  • Can BΔ±ldΔ±rcΔ±n
    Can BΔ±ldΔ±rcΔ±n 3 months ago

    She is overreacting :/

  • JD Ros
    JD Ros 3 months ago +2

    I love it when Justine is excited, it's like watching a kid review her new toy. πŸ˜‚β€

  • Ahad Khan salafi
    Ahad Khan salafi 3 months ago

    M excited to see you with note 10 unboxing.

  • Samuel P
    Samuel P 3 months ago +1

    I think the audio on the OnePlus is better. Louder than the iPhone

  • Melvin Freeman
    Melvin Freeman 3 months ago

    Awesome video iJustine. Thank you for the hard workπŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸΎ!!

  • MASHUP Momo
    MASHUP Momo 3 months ago +1

    Best Phone EUW

  • gurteg gaming
    gurteg gaming 3 months ago

    Hi my deni deniel ❀❀

  • Silas Estrada
    Silas Estrada 3 months ago +1

    Is it better than an iPhones i think yes

  • Alba A
    Alba A 3 months ago

    By the way... there were cases under the box πŸ˜‚

  • Øy
    Øy 3 months ago

    How is the quality of the loudspeaker under conversation?

  • dj dj
    dj dj 3 months ago

    this is my first time seeing a girl that knows phone and there feature

  • Chris Pacman
    Chris Pacman 3 months ago +1

    Nothing about the 90 hertz refresh rate.? Good to know you're still biasedas hell

  • Nigel Fortes
    Nigel Fortes 3 months ago

    You should compare the almond 7pro to the rose gold iphone xs max

    • Siddharth Kumar
      Siddharth Kumar 3 months ago

      Nigel Fortes there is no rose gold iPhone XS Max ....