High School Crush | Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & Juanpa Zurita

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 16, 2017
  • WATCH VETE PA LA MUSIC VIDEO ▶ thexvid.com/video/IVZsfc0TqJo/video.html
    GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ lelepons.co
    TEXT ME HERE ▶ my.community.com/lelepons
    WATCH MORE ▶ thexvid.com/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP
    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ thexvid.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA
    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | lelepons
    Twitter | lelepons
    Facebook | lele
    Merch | lelepons.co/
    Text Me | my.community.com/lelepons
    CAST:
    Lele Pons | thexvid.com/user/lelepons
    Juanpa Zurita | thexvid.com/user/eljuanpazurita
    Anwar Jibawi | thexvid.com/user/anwar
    Montana Tucker | montanatucker
    Hana Giraldo | hanagiraldo
    Katherine Lucia | katherinelucia
    Wav3Pop | wav3pop
    Leli Hernandez | whleli
    Evelyn Gonzalez | theevelyng
    Emy Reyes | emyreyes
    SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ thexvid.com/user/shots
    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | thexvid.com/user/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | thexvid.com/user/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | thexvid.com/user/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | thexvid.com/user/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | thexvid.com/user/juanpa
    Lele Pons | thexvid.com/user/lelepons
    Mindie | thexvid.com/user/mindie
    Rudy Mancuso | thexvid.com/user/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | thexvid.com/user/shots
    #Lele
    #LelePons
    #JuanpaZurita
    #AnwarJibawi
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 23 675