10 Day Skin Care Challenge #SkinPranayam || Kaya Youth Oxy Infusion Review || SuperWowStyle Prachi

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 10, 2019
  • Kaya Youth Oxy Infusion Products used:
    - amzn.to/2VWqpE5
    - amzn.to/2YoXR3r
    - amzn.to/2Q248iC
    - amzn.to/2vVFKWD
    -------------------------------------
    Static Carousel
    The #SkinPranayam concept introduced by @KayaYouth is a total game changer. I could literally see my skin transform to visibly glowing, dewy, and healthier in just 10 days!
    The idea is simple - since oxygen is so fundamental to our well being, let's put some of it back into the skin. This eventually brings back the glow and youthfulness that we end up losing to pollution and our fast lifestyle.
    A simple daily routine, using the Oxy-Infusion products is all one needs!. The range includes a Face Wash, Day Cream, Face Wipes and Micellar Water.
    For more, check out my TheXvid channel for complete video.

    Please find below the links to the brand platforms:
    Website - www.kayayouth.com/
    Facebook - KayaYouth/
    Instagram - kayayouth
    Nykaa Link to buy the products - www.nykaa.com/brands/kaya-youth/c/9216

    _______________
    * not a sponsored video. Products were sent for instagram post, but i thought of doing a youtube video too since it seemed like a fun challenge from what I have been seeing around on social media.
    --------------------------------------
    ▶ Subscribe : thexvid.com/user/SuperWowstyle
    ▶ My Hindi Channel: bit.ly/1pgDy3B
    ▶ Instagram: superwowstyle
    _
    Music:
    ▶ Copyright Free TheXvid Music from: goo.gl/cJU4FX
    ▶ TheXvid Library
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 124

  • superWOWstyle!
    superWOWstyle!  5 months ago +10

    The ultimate lingerie guide - thexvid.com/video/mLRXySTo9WQ/video.html

    • satabdi mukherjee
      satabdi mukherjee 5 months ago

      Hey today i suddenly same across a video of refinery 29 in which they have shown how small children are exploited in jharkhan for illegal mica mining. Many children are dying everyday. Please go and watch the video. And the worst part is the higher govt. officials have no idea about this

    • Mantasha Fatima
      Mantasha Fatima 5 months ago

      superWOWstyle! I have severe dark circles plz suggest me undereye cream

    • prachi srivastava
      prachi srivastava 5 months ago +1

      Kaya products are very effective for all skin types...my skin is sensitive and kaya products work very well for me

    • Daddy Is My World
      Daddy Is My World 5 months ago

      Mam I'm housewife I don't go out or do any makeup so is only day cream n face wash is enough mam or else should buy makeup remover also

  • A Lim
    A Lim Month ago

    *Yes, I'm showing off* 😹😹😹😹

  • naga tejaswani
    naga tejaswani Month ago

    Is kaya products are good ??

  • Bhoomika Paserkar
    Bhoomika Paserkar 2 months ago

    I have ordered these products today.. i am sure it will work. Thanku prachi

  • Archana Babu
    Archana Babu 3 months ago

    Ur doggie is so cool n she is so lucky hving u ... 💕

  • Harshita Rajak
    Harshita Rajak 3 months ago +1

    Prachi di pls ancient ayurvedic skin care remedies pr videos upload kro na

  • Komal Amola
    Komal Amola 3 months ago +3

    U look like radhika aapte a lot😍
    Great video👌

  • Mahek Agrawal
    Mahek Agrawal 3 months ago

    Dii I'm applying hair mask on my hair when ever I wash my hair but after that my hairs are falling more Nd more

  • Vurimi Bhuvanesware
    Vurimi Bhuvanesware 4 months ago

    Please make a video on cocosoul products

  • Manpreet Kaur
    Manpreet Kaur 4 months ago

    Will it remove dark spots

  • Mohamed Arshad
    Mohamed Arshad 5 months ago

    Old one is better than new look:lol😁

  • satabdi mukherjee
    satabdi mukherjee 5 months ago

    Hey today i suddenly same across a video of refinery 29 in which they have shown how small children are exploited in jharkhan for illegal mica mining. Many children are dying everyday. Please go and watch the video. And the worst part is the higher govt. officials have no idea about this

  • Ratchna Ganesh
    Ratchna Ganesh 5 months ago +1

    Prachi di..As a beauty/fashion blogger you try different products each and every time on your skin. But still your skin looks bomb 😍😍

  • sangu poddar
    sangu poddar 5 months ago

    Di...i makeup my mind to purchase it but the set review in amazon is very bad plzzz suggest me what to do..????

  • Jesarin Bero Angel
    Jesarin Bero Angel 5 months ago

    Hi sis,I don't use any makeup products and is it okay to use only facewash and day cream?

  • mounika lucky
    mounika lucky 5 months ago

    Hi prachi....plzzz say sme solution to dark neck.....plzzzzzzzzz rply asap

  • New Ling
    New Ling 5 months ago

    Please try vedic ayusveda

  • sainy sarkar
    sainy sarkar 5 months ago

    Hey Prachi di.. I'm 21 can I use these product ... I have a combination skin and an acne porne skin .. should I use the cleanser and toner of kaya.. plz suggest

  • ɪɴᴛᴇʀɴᴀᴛɪᴏɴᴀʟ ᴠɪʟʟᴇɢᴀʀ

    🌡🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

  • soumya soumya
    soumya soumya 5 months ago

    Hi Didi I'm 20 can I use these products... Plzzzzzzzzzz reply meee

  • Njmysk k
    Njmysk k 5 months ago +3

    hi prachi plzz suggest me a cream for black neck.fed up with all diys.

  • Bhumi Maru
    Bhumi Maru 5 months ago +1

    Good one..

  • Aditi Lallit
    Aditi Lallit 5 months ago

    Stupid question but are you supposed to wash your face after using the micellar water?

  • refa philo
    refa philo 5 months ago +3

    Hey girl
    How your skin so young ?
    I know your doing more experiments on your skin , still how it looks so young ?

    I'll be following all your suggestions but sometimes I'll think if I change my products often what if my skin get damage?
    Last 2weeks I was in vacation, I couldn't maintain any skin care .
    Share some skin care tips after coming back from hot sun , vacations
    And one more thing , I have facial hair how can I get rid of it ? Please help me dude !

    Lot of love for your work . Keep going ✌🏻

  • R K
    R K 5 months ago

    I miss ur diy videos...😌

  • Sksk Shari
    Sksk Shari 5 months ago

    My skin is both dry nd oily..plzz help me which face wash nd creams best

    • Arty Catty
      Arty Catty 5 months ago

      Use" for all skin types" face washes and creams.

  • Shanmuga Arasan S
    Shanmuga Arasan S 5 months ago

    Sissy pls do a review on isha ayuvedha products

  • Geeta Y
    Geeta Y 5 months ago

    Mam sunscreen btao na teenagers k liye

  • Sandhya Charlia
    Sandhya Charlia 5 months ago

    Hello prachi apk last haircut k bad ab apk bal pahle se Lambe lgte hn ...AP apni hair care routine share kiye plz mere bal blkul b grow NH krte

  • Anjali Sravanthi
    Anjali Sravanthi 5 months ago +1

    Hi prachi..😀 Please make a video on how to reduce open pores

  • Munmun Mohapatra
    Munmun Mohapatra 5 months ago +3

    Didi u look like Radhika Apte a lot and a little like Vani judge.🎊😍😘

  • Ayushi Agrawal
    Ayushi Agrawal 5 months ago

    Please give reviews on good vibes facial oil with golden leaves..

  • Sangita Mohapatra
    Sangita Mohapatra 5 months ago

    Prachi, can u please do a video on the review of the stay quirky mini lipsticks

  • naveena raj
    naveena raj 5 months ago

    On top of the day cream, can we apply other creams and foundation and can we do regular make up?? Or..we should use only Kaya products for the 10 days

  • Ssr
    Ssr 5 months ago +2

    Sis, can you make a video on clearing back acne and also how to identify fake khadi products as I got conned recently on an online purchased. Thanks and keep up the good work.

  • pravallika pogaku
    pravallika pogaku 5 months ago

    Di you told that you don't own an AC but you do😅

  • Divya Manda
    Divya Manda 5 months ago

    Prachi didi.....Does ACV has any side effects....like I am using it for wt loss....if we stop using(I won't stop though) it does it has effects or it's ok?....suggest plz help.please

  • suganya devi
    suganya devi 5 months ago

    Will these used for 30+, 40+ppl..??

  • soha Aalam
    soha Aalam 5 months ago +1

    hey please do a video on acne marks plzzz

  • Sushma Ps
    Sushma Ps 5 months ago +1

    Please review Matra Dead Sea Mud Mask With Hyaluronic Acid. Please 😬😬

  • pooja ganesh
    pooja ganesh 5 months ago

    Please do a tjori and skinkraft review

  • Arti Bhise
    Arti Bhise 5 months ago +1

    Hey Prachi video is awesome, have u lost your weight??? 😊😊

  • Rekha Khatri
    Rekha Khatri 5 months ago +1

    Bridal skin care routine plz....

  • Arthi vijayakumar
    Arthi vijayakumar 5 months ago

    Hi Prachi super gorgeous u are having naturally beautiful skin . No makeup look too good. Long time doubt Is titanium di oxide used in BB cream carcinogenic ? Suggest some organic lipstick n bbcream

  • Suraiya anjum
    Suraiya anjum 5 months ago +1

    I tried thz.. but i got pimples😣

  • Shruti Tiwari
    Shruti Tiwari 5 months ago

    Nice mam love u

  • shikha vs
    shikha vs 5 months ago +1

    pls do a video on pimple marks nd pimple

  • Pallavi Gandhi
    Pallavi Gandhi 5 months ago +1

    Di where is smile with prachi videos

  • sandhya v
    sandhya v 5 months ago

    Hi prachi...pls review the Krigs super hair therapy

  • Happy girl
    Happy girl 5 months ago

    nice hair style sissy tell me haircut name

  • Happy girl
    Happy girl 5 months ago

    love u lyra baby

  • arshad ali
    arshad ali 5 months ago +2

    Hey prachi try out the ny bae face serums the are extremly affordable and they have a variety of face serums

  • M Shalini
    M Shalini 5 months ago

    Thanks prachi !

  • Hema Rupa
    Hema Rupa 5 months ago +1

    Review about skinkraft products prachi

  • king Sharma
    king Sharma 5 months ago +1

    again colour your hair.I miss your hair colour

  • amrita Ingle
    amrita Ingle 5 months ago

    Nice

  • Afrin Sofia
    Afrin Sofia 5 months ago +1

    But at night after washing with kaya facewash which toner and serum can be used ????

  • shalini l
    shalini l 5 months ago +1

    Hi prachi mam.. I'm 4 month pregnant I can take apple cider vinegar? not for wieght loss for other problems pls reply...

    • shalini l
      shalini l 5 months ago

      @naina james Thank u sister

    • naina james
      naina james 5 months ago

      shalini l Congratulations ❤️❤️

  • Saumya Mishra
    Saumya Mishra 5 months ago

    Do you use sunscreen even when in home ?

  • Saumya Mishra
    Saumya Mishra 5 months ago +2

    Lyra keep stealing the spotlight