Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 5 | Preview (HBO)

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 6, 2019
  • The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Comments • 38 659

  • The SJQ
    The SJQ 14 days ago

    Did this appear in anybody else’s trending this week (22nd Nov 19)? Very confused as to why!

  • First of the Name
    First of the Name 24 days ago

    Anyone missed the 🥚 egg hatching theory..... 😂

  • Nikki Mivaj
    Nikki Mivaj Month ago

    📲*00212.645.75.23.01* *Whatapps*📲
    وجـدت💁‍♂️ كـثـيـر مــن الـكـومـنـتـات عـن تـكـبـيـر الــقــضــيــب وضـعـف الانــتــصــاب وســرعــة الــقــذف
    وأبـغـى أبــشــركــم😉 أنــي حـصـلـت عــلــى مـعـلـومـات مـفـيـدة✅ هـتـنـفـعـكـم كــثــيــر ومــجــربــهــا كـمـان ونــفــعــتــنــي🤩🥳
    تـواصـل مــعــي🙋‍♂️ وأنــا بــشــرح لـك سـر الـوصـفـة الـواتـس اب *00212.645.75.23.01*📲

  • litia
    litia 2 months ago

    I just realized I was still subbed to this chan, time to unsub from this trash

  • Stas White
    Stas White 2 months ago

    fifth episode - best episode ever
    but, the last, sixth episode was really bad
    (imho)

  • Sean Drury
    Sean Drury 2 months ago +1

    Season 8 was the worse finish to any series, EVER.. What a crock of Shit.. RUINED THE WHOLE FRANCHISE.
    Dumber & Dumber, hold your head in shame.. Fuck You...

  • Polash Quadhi
    Polash Quadhi 3 months ago

    What a nonsense story. 8.2 at 52:00 Daenerys learned the truth about Jon's Birth, he's her Nephew. She was not shocked for her incestuous relation with him rather she was shocked about his claim on Iron Throne. It seems the GOT writer himself was so obsessed about Iron Throne that he lost his common sense. Please Emmy, strip off some Emmy from this BS, they don't deserve record level of Emmys. It disgraces Emmy

  • Salman Alharbi
    Salman Alharbi 3 months ago

    0:29 Euron looks to the see of madness 🔥

  • Devonte Maverick
    Devonte Maverick 3 months ago +18

    Check out 123watchfree(dot)net if you want to watch the full show

  • Metal8Ball
    Metal8Ball 3 months ago

    Bad episode. GOT is trash

  • No Name
    No Name 3 months ago

    Episode 5 should just be called holy sh*t

  • febbie injada
    febbie injada 4 months ago

    OMG the 2 years old baby was drunk, watch this video ckk.ai/4DwxK so adorable baby..

  • krishnamirani
    krishnamirani 4 months ago

    Episode 5, felt like watching movie Pompeii again.

  • duygu türkmen
    duygu türkmen 4 months ago +1

    🌹💯

  • Franzii
    Franzii 4 months ago

    It was just a trap for us😏

  • Irvin Tokalic
    Irvin Tokalic 5 months ago +1

    RING THE FUCKING BELLS

  • Ser Tristan Dartois
    Ser Tristan Dartois 5 months ago +1

    Ça a piqué !

  • Andron Schultz
    Andron Schultz 5 months ago

    They removed most of the dislikes? The audacity.

  • Neddy Stark
    Neddy Stark 5 months ago +1

    I think Varys' (Conleth Hill) reaction at the read through says it all.
    What an utterly terrible script and inept writing, it's staggeringly bad.

  • iM Alin
    iM Alin 5 months ago

    thexvid.com/video/ODq75X0iMFM/video.html 🤩

  • Jojo Star
    Jojo Star 6 months ago

    i couldve sworn this video had way more dislikes?

  • Димитър Коджагяуров

    My favorite promo of all time
    But my least favorite GoT episode

  • AQUAA FIFA
    AQUAA FIFA 6 months ago

    DRÜCKE NICHT AUF MEHR ANZEIGEN SONST WIRST DU BESTRAFT


    BESTRAFUNG: JETZT MUSST DU MICH ABONNIEREN

  • Ryo Mendoza
    Ryo Mendoza 6 months ago +1

    Yey bran became our king

  • allostream xyz
    allostream xyz 6 months ago

    www.n1streaming.com/

  • GODZIRRA
    GODZIRRA 6 months ago +3

    This is still trending????

  • الحمدلله الحمدلله

    تشوقت كثير تحيه من الاردن 🤗

  • nathan sharkboi
    nathan sharkboi 6 months ago

    Ia night king really dead ?

  • Louw Burger
    Louw Burger 6 months ago +1

    Follow @FreshMovies1 on Twitter

  • Leo Chainz
    Leo Chainz 6 months ago +1

    I Miss U GOT😪

  • Deduction
    Deduction 6 months ago

    תעשו לייק אם אתם מישראל! 🇮🇱

  • RageVl
    RageVl 6 months ago

    My review on ss8 GOT: .. Suck

  • Nipple slip
    Nipple slip 6 months ago +1

    Nice

  • B CLARK
    B CLARK 6 months ago

    What's this shit

  • I'm groot
    I'm groot 6 months ago

    Lel
    Lewl
    Lahool

  • Thálice Lopes
    Thálice Lopes 6 months ago +1

    and I was like, nahhhhh the show's going to get better. How naive I was.

  • Musa SB
    Musa SB 6 months ago +2

    A REMAKE is not necessary! All that is needed is a season 9. In the opening scene it shows Cersei waking up terrified from the i she's just had (i.e. all of season 8). This way, no rewrite/remake is needed.

  • MUHAMMAD IRFAN
    MUHAMMAD IRFAN 6 months ago

    👍👍🌹🌹

  • Purple-Eyes Grey Dragon
    Purple-Eyes Grey Dragon 6 months ago +3

    Honestly I hoped either Drogon was either gonna be in armor, or go 1998 Godzilla on us. But noooo he just happens to be a really good flyer!

  • Anonimna Licnost
    Anonimna Licnost 6 months ago

    nc

  • Zack Tu Nan Zing Hang
    Zack Tu Nan Zing Hang 6 months ago +1

    I wish I never watched S8 but now I can't unsee it. Danm these motherf#ckers ruines our favorite show.😪🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

  • Trang Trần
    Trang Trần 6 months ago

    Wow 😉

  • Paola Cajares Living in PA Review

    Everyone just wanted more thexvid.com/video/6kjLeJUK_9s/video.html

  • Rebecca Yang
    Rebecca Yang 6 months ago

    How LUCKY I am to choose not to watch the series after Season 6, THANK U SOOOOO FXXKING MUCH(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

  • Mehdi Don Killer
    Mehdi Don Killer 6 months ago +2

    I'm a Moroccan rapper I need to suscrib please my brothers ..

  • skte2die
    skte2die 6 months ago

    Overrated garbage

  • Kristina Foxes
    Kristina Foxes 6 months ago

    Концовка вообще не зацепила
    Ожидала большего
    Кто за ?

  • BotniaMkGod
    BotniaMkGod 6 months ago

    Dont you feel silly now? Drogon has babies, Drogon has armor.. =)

  • Sindana Story
    Sindana Story 6 months ago

    Hello, subscribe Guys this my chanel from Indonesia Bali thexvid.com/channel/UCxDUUsGk4_xqYxB7kro8kdQ?view_as=subscriber

  • PC
    PC 6 months ago

    thexvid.com/video/toYtaRHXiEA/video.html

  • Maira
    Maira 6 months ago +2

    Here after the finale?

  • birendra kumar raw
    birendra kumar raw 6 months ago

    Alexendar ka kai hoa

  • Swalfak سوالفك
    Swalfak سوالفك 6 months ago +5

    Writers : "If you think this has a happy ending, you haven't been paying attention"
    Audience : Oh my god, they are going to kill our favorite characters.
    Season 8 : Nah,we killed the show itself.

  • Swalfak سوالفك
    Swalfak سوالفك 6 months ago +4

    Missandei: Dracarys
    Drogon: Error, invalid voice match.

  • MOONTECH
    MOONTECH 6 months ago

    Waiting for final season of Game of Thrones. { Subscribe My channel. If you do this I can Build a Cancer Hospital. Thanks a lot for help.}

  • Mrfairchap
    Mrfairchap 6 months ago

    Oh look, even MORE dragons! Sigh...

  • FARAJ HICHAM
    FARAJ HICHAM 6 months ago

    thexvid.com/video/sHLm9eEkkYU/video.html

  • Neddy Stark
    Neddy Stark 6 months ago +2

    the worst show on TV by a country mile...embarrassingly bad.

  • LEO TV KE.
    LEO TV KE. 6 months ago

    thexvid.com/video/YEX5MV6vX7E/video.html

  • TheHarlemShow
    TheHarlemShow 6 months ago

    What a load of crap s8 ep5 like a dragon would explode them gates it must have explosives in its mouth now they would of never got threw that way seems like they are spoiling lots of plots