Range Rover SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 19, 2019
  • This is the new Range Rover! When it comes to recognizable SUVs, you’ll be hard-pushed to find one more well-known the world over than the Range Rover. But as you can imagine, that imposing build and luxury interior doesn’t come cheap, with entry-level editions starting from £84,000! So does the latest edition still offer enough to compete with other new large SUVs like the GLS or X7? Stick with Mat and find out!
    Subscribe to our Local Channels!
    carwow Arabic - thexvid.com/channel/UCqLFMEtmRNcyMmWqaqg70tA
    carwow Hindi - thexvid.com/channel/UCixAk5L-71OhvZf-dSJi8-g
    carwow Indonesia - thexvid.com/user/carwowIndonesia
    carwow Japanese - thexvid.com/user/carwow日本語
    carwow Portuguese - thexvid.com/channel/UC0vIp6Bzz1SeFNnFFdm_cUw
    carwow Russian - thexvid.com/channel/UCh3gEkEeYjSNNyLWyuarITA
    carwow Spanish - thexvid.com/user/carwowEspañol
    Subscribe to Mat’s Channel - thexvid.com/user/MatWatsonCars
    Instagram - instagram.com/carwowcars
    Facebook - facebook.com/carwowuk
    Twitter - twitter.com/carwowuk
    Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you - no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.
    Visit our site to save money on your new car - bit.ly/carwow-UK
    Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen - bit.ly/carwow-DE
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 2 057

  • carwow
    carwow  17 days ago +84

    2:25 - Looks like Mat's messed up again - you have to kick behind the left or right rear wheel to operate the hands-free tailgate. The sensor isn't in the middle, because many Range Rover owners tow. We've issued him with a final written warning... Again!

    • J T
      J T 5 days ago

      Guy is human.. He goes u too.. Petty issue. He's a top of the line reviewer. Professional but cool.

    • Febrian Tan
      Febrian Tan 7 days ago

      I come here because of mat

    • Unruly •
      Unruly • 8 days ago

      You do realize that your views will drop massively if you let him go... right?

    • W1N
      W1N 10 days ago +1

      don't sack mat. he's a great reviewer

    • Chärismätic Abinäv
      Chärismätic Abinäv 12 days ago +1

      K4rthik 5789 spot on, mate🤣

  • 羊义
    羊义 5 hours ago

    It cost 200000 pounds in my country

  • Mehdi
    Mehdi 18 hours ago

    i'll buy this car after 25 years

  • Tariq Ahmad
    Tariq Ahmad 20 hours ago

    Here is another way to take a look at the Range Rover thexvid.com/video/avdcSwY1r7k/video.html

  • Rens Brinkman
    Rens Brinkman 20 hours ago

    when you began to talk like that I stopped.

  • Jordan Chance
    Jordan Chance 3 days ago

    1:29 Quit putting your greaseball fingerprints all over the interior trim!

  • Mohammed Ahmed
    Mohammed Ahmed 3 days ago

    Matt should do a full review on the Range Rover Sport SVR

  • jan w
    jan w 4 days ago

    S = seriously
    U = useless
    V = vechicle

  • Tamas Bakai
    Tamas Bakai 4 days ago

    no Lada 4x4 reviewed ((

  • Kostas
    Kostas 4 days ago

    To be fair to the Range Rover though, no english car has a great reliability factor.

  • chrisak49
    chrisak49 4 days ago

    I love Range Rovers in fucboi black/white color combo :)

  • Tahmid Ahmed
    Tahmid Ahmed 5 days ago

    2:23 rip #fail

  • rapdean
    rapdean 5 days ago

    i also wanna have this much fun when working

  • Danial Rafique
    Danial Rafique 5 days ago

    one day i purchase rang rover😐😑😐😑

  • SeaJayB
    SeaJayB 5 days ago

    I skipped the bit where he donned ski goggles and started talking like Jane Austin's wet dream

  • SeaJayB
    SeaJayB 5 days ago

    Boo to full touch screen systems. There's literally only drawbacks to having systems like Aircon operating through a screen.
    Pretty sure this fad will die out

  • massonhh
    massonhh 5 days ago +1

    6:13 so true 😂

  • diablo H.
    diablo H. 6 days ago

    range rover new features thexvid.com/video/YMsXU2kxTTs/video.html

  • Ronald Chen
    Ronald Chen 7 days ago

    land rover need to hire more IT guys to enhance the computer

  • Ronald Chen
    Ronald Chen 7 days ago +1

    you throw the pony baggage away and you pick it up again, ima pretty sure that it kills alota cells in your body

  • Msindisi Mtsotso
    Msindisi Mtsotso 7 days ago

    Matt is funny 🤣

  • kuruman1
    kuruman1 7 days ago

    Sandwich

  • yusuf papatya
    yusuf papatya 7 days ago

    Your english disgusting where are you from?

  • Charles gabrielle Tingson

    peugot still has my heart.
    it just has more better interior and exterior and the comfort issss soo good.

  • youandi06
    youandi06 8 days ago

    These are known to have extreme reliability issues among all the luxury SUV's.

    • K Smith
      K Smith 6 days ago

      Please elaborate....

  • Golden Spatian
    Golden Spatian 8 days ago

    Car wow always taunts me cause it only works in the UK

  • VKD
    VKD 9 days ago

    Can you make carwow for India

  • DEEP OF ECHOES _ Rman

    Where can I found carwow...in south Africa

  • Anthony Asuncion
    Anthony Asuncion 9 days ago

    The options/equipment voice gives a little bit more variety to the reviews and a bit of a comedic effect. Mat really doesn’t need to ALWAYS be serious in these videos. Give the guy a break- some of us (like me) actually appreciate what he has to say and how he delivers it!

  • Pramit Nandi
    Pramit Nandi 9 days ago

    That's a British class❤️

  • Mr. AC
    Mr. AC 9 days ago

    That interior is bad ! 2013 bad !

  • Alexandre Brandão
    Alexandre Brandão 10 days ago +1

    8:27 Reminds me of Ryanair staff managing suitcases 😂

  • Ahmed Kabir
    Ahmed Kabir 10 days ago

    But my father has a Hyundai sonata gls 16v

  • crimsonlightbinder
    crimsonlightbinder 10 days ago

    range rover is trash, outdated right from the factory and HORRIBLE reliability which everyone knows

  • Davi Go
    Davi Go 10 days ago

    The whole engineer bit floored me Hahaha

  • Mr UPSman
    Mr UPSman 11 days ago

    www-am--online-com.cdn.ampproject.org/c/s/www.am-online.com/amp/news/supplier-news/2019/08/06/carwow-attracts-25m-investment-led-by-mercedes-benz-parent-company
    MERCEDES HAS INVESTED £25M IN CARWOW... THEY CANNOT BE TRUSTED ANYMORE

  • mena seven
    mena seven 11 days ago

    The Range Rover SUV 2020 is a beautiful, comfortable and powerful classic SUV.

  • TG R.
    TG R. 11 days ago

    RICH people!
    LOL!

  • Alex Cotty
    Alex Cotty 11 days ago

    My Nan uses the pointless storage for keeping biscuits in

  • Ahmed Asssh
    Ahmed Asssh 11 days ago

    This RANGE ROVER is cheaper then it looks cuz in Sri lanka range rover autobiography SWB 2019 cost US $222,222 because of tex but still people buying it 🤷‍♂️

    • Marcus Skyfall
      Marcus Skyfall 8 days ago

      Say that again... 🤔 (but so we understand you)

  • lava bhattarai
    lava bhattarai 11 days ago

    Dream car jaguar

  • Akaki Gotsiridze
    Akaki Gotsiridze 12 days ago

    enjoyed the accent a lot :D

  • Tangchi Prathomo
    Tangchi Prathomo 12 days ago

    Lets see this thing in 10 years.

  • SWAPNIL TEXTILE DESIGN

    Can u give the review of dfsk glory 580

  • I_Like _Cheese
    I_Like _Cheese 12 days ago

    7:22 Pokémon Trading Cards

  • vofidevanpay caracas
    vofidevanpay caracas 12 days ago

    Rubbish car .

  • Salim benmlih fath
    Salim benmlih fath 13 days ago

    We have just bough the same car, and it's amazing!

  • Kamogelo Lefifi
    Kamogelo Lefifi 14 days ago

    🤣🤣16:15

  • greylynnjr
    greylynnjr 14 days ago

    Bullcrap car

  • Abdul Kharim Ismeal
    Abdul Kharim Ismeal 15 days ago

    JESUS should answer my prayers immediately , now me who is deep in the village of kigezi highland bunyonyi in uganda to be frank when will i ever get that money to buy such a car?

  • Jeya seeli
    Jeya seeli 15 days ago

    Why Ranger Rover seems to be very big in outer and still the rear space is small. Why cant they increase it instaed of.boot and also they can wider the breath little.bit so that the middle person can sit free. The big price is only for the name nather for Suv.

  • Harry Sandbach
    Harry Sandbach 15 days ago

    6:14

  • SAN USA
    SAN USA 15 days ago

    sale care 200$

  • Irakli
    Irakli 15 days ago

    Overpriced scam!

  • Anthony A. Ackah
    Anthony A. Ackah 15 days ago

    So which is better: this big range rover or land cruiser?

  • 黄子鉴
    黄子鉴 16 days ago

    We got only petrol engine for Range Rover in China. With 3.0L supercharged V6 340hp (380hp for long wheelbase) and 5.0L supercharged V8

  • Joeldinho 19
    Joeldinho 19 16 days ago

    Could keep your phone in that backseat storage thing?

  • Sedzani Thilivhali
    Sedzani Thilivhali 16 days ago +2

    At 2:00 is he doing an impression of a gay scientist?

  • Riidwan Rahat
    Riidwan Rahat 17 days ago

    Experience tata

  • TeNeSe
    TeNeSe 17 days ago

    Who buys this car

  • Benji
    Benji 18 days ago

    Hope one day I would be able to afford to drive this vehicle

  • МИ ХА ЛЫЧ
    МИ ХА ЛЫЧ 19 days ago

    Include subtitles for all languages.

  • Masilo Malola
    Masilo Malola 19 days ago +4

    😂😂 u gotta love geek mode

  • Sumit Bk
    Sumit Bk 20 days ago

    stupid character bro don't mine

  • Alex Bustea
    Alex Bustea 20 days ago

    Black wheels are just ruined the design. Horrible choice for any car. Look like a very cheap options

  • orlando124431
    orlando124431 20 days ago

    Please for the love of god stop that stupid posh prof thing. It's dumb as fukc

  • Lewis Mcnamara
    Lewis Mcnamara 20 days ago

    Got your glasses back on have you,like said at the beach I was double bill gates,when the Chinese man popped up subliminally,anyway tell bill gates to go casino,not sand martin,and double up on red or black,his choice,as for the queen,not a nice lady,all of them are scum,stop trying to bribe girls,to be with an ugly skitzo,evil pricks,stop watching where my money was going,and worry about your own money,evil cunts all of you,like said,stop trying to offer girls everything to be with an ugly cunt who got spirits around him,my iq is quite high,and trust I see more than you think,yer the royal family also loves illuminati chef,and 411 night club,Charles was part of that night,ask his name in the ring,and the pyramid in the number 4,horrible cunts,all of you,British government and royal family,wish I was never born in this shit hole of a country.

  • Daniel Adebiyi
    Daniel Adebiyi 21 day ago +2

    I think the LC 200 and LX 570 should be reviewed too...no Toyota around here. Or is it just me?

  • JCA
    JCA 21 day ago +1

    Beautiful and expensive Piece of Shit- The most unreliable car ever ! PERIOD

  • ruheni wa mathenge
    ruheni wa mathenge 21 day ago +1

    Its like Mat smokes a blunt before he start Vlogging

  • Ross Kerr
    Ross Kerr 21 day ago

    Stop acting like a fool. I used to like your videos u til you started acting like an immature child. Unsubscribed now. Autogefeul is far better than this rubbish.

  • Hunter XXL
    Hunter XXL 21 day ago

    still not as mutch space as a tesla model x 5 or 7 seats

  • HIKE GAMING_YT
    HIKE GAMING_YT 21 day ago

    I have the same but I have the vogue s not vogue se

  • Leandro Lopes
    Leandro Lopes 22 days ago

    Will we have a video review for the new GLC's?

  • FCTT
    FCTT 22 days ago

    7:25 in the Autobiography model, that tiny storage space is for the infotainment system remote