Range Rover SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 19, 2019
  • See how you can be part of carwow: bit.ly/carwow-crowdfunding. Capital at Risk. Offer ends at midnight UK time on 6th October!
    This is the new Range Rover! When it comes to recognizable SUVs, you’ll be hard-pushed to find one more well-known the world over than the Range Rover. But as you can imagine, that imposing build and luxury interior doesn’t come cheap, with entry-level editions starting from £84,000! So does the latest edition still offer enough to compete with other new large SUVs like the GLS or X7? Stick with Mat and find out!
    Subscribe to our Local Channels!
    carwow Arabic - thexvid.com/channel/UCqLFMEtmRNcyMmWqaqg70tA
    carwow Hindi - thexvid.com/channel/UCixAk5L-71OhvZf-dSJi8-g
    carwow Indonesia - thexvid.com/user/carwowIndonesia
    carwow Japanese - thexvid.com/user/carwow日本語
    carwow Portuguese - thexvid.com/channel/UC0vIp6Bzz1SeFNnFFdm_cUw
    carwow Russian - thexvid.com/channel/UCh3gEkEeYjSNNyLWyuarITA
    carwow Spanish - thexvid.com/user/carwowEspañol
    Subscribe to Mat’s Channel - thexvid.com/user/MatWatsonCars
    Instagram - carwowcars
    Facebook - carwowuk
    Twitter - carwowuk
    Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you - no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.
    Visit our site to save money on your new car - bit.ly/carwow-UK
    Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen - bit.ly/carwow-DE
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 2 347

  • Asma Khan
    Asma Khan Day ago

    Its 2020

  • VICTOR CHIMEZIE
    VICTOR CHIMEZIE 2 days ago

    Amazing review but check out this SHOCKING review on the Range Rover SUV 'U won't believe this
    ckk.ai/iYYd6HYu

  • Vesna Bozinovska Stojkovska

    I would buy the Range Rover. I dont agree with shortlisting it :))

  • XxrEdPotAtoxX
    XxrEdPotAtoxX 5 days ago +1

    Good but it would be better if it had seven seater configuration

  • smyffmawzz
    smyffmawzz 6 days ago

    I've driven E Class and S Class Mercedes for many years . Today for the first time ever , i drove a brand new Range Rover , 250 miles . I was very impressed . Beautifully designed and felt sooo solid . My only disappointment . It's fuel economy . I cruised on the M-Way at 70 mph and still only got 31 mpg .

    • John Hooker
      John Hooker 2 days ago

      smyffmawzz
      What did you expect it to return?
      Which engine did it have?
      Is that in US or imperial gallons?

  • TommyT628
    TommyT628 6 days ago

    The little cubby space in the rear arm rest for the TV remote if u have them fitted in the back

  • Sadi Rahman
    Sadi Rahman 6 days ago

    I see too many of these in convoy at parents evening😂

  • RAD icz
    RAD icz 6 days ago

    geek mode is just plain stupid!

  • Alpha kay
    Alpha kay 10 days ago

    Ive noticed you never like a range rover at all..... but the review is well recieved

  • Parts Land Rover
    Parts Land Rover 10 days ago

    Это я удачно зашел.

  • M. O.G.
    M. O.G. 11 days ago

    ROFLMAO at the posh sales representative skit

  • Kyle Jones
    Kyle Jones 12 days ago

    I thought he threw the suitcase on the roof for a second then. 8:25

  • SlipperyWhale0987 Plays

    2020 review
    CAR is actually 2018

  • TheMr3742
    TheMr3742 12 days ago

    This is my dream car and dream husband

  • --
    -- 12 days ago

    this is such a shit review- laughing my head off!

  • nbg Bro
    nbg Bro 12 days ago

    I died at 2:27 😂😂😂😂😂

  • Biryani Gum
    Biryani Gum 14 days ago

    If they made this model a hybrid I would buy it right away

  • Ranu Lovato
    Ranu Lovato 16 days ago

    I have been crying and begging my mom for this for 5 years now and every year during my birthday she says sorry 😭😭😭 like I literally can’t I love this

  • orbitaldildo
    orbitaldildo 16 days ago +1

    Who would want to buy a car made in England? Poorly made, designed and unreliable.

  • Keadby Shop
    Keadby Shop 16 days ago

    stop geeky science guy !its annoying

  • Rocky Kong
    Rocky Kong 17 days ago

    I fucking shitted it wen he was close to hit the boot lid 😂😂😂😂😂

  • Marc Hudson
    Marc Hudson 17 days ago

    Don't be a prat, please...

  • Paschal Okonkwo
    Paschal Okonkwo 18 days ago

    Good review, but the back seat is too economical

  • MKT 1444
    MKT 1444 18 days ago +1

    8:25 I thought the suitcase would land on top of the car 😂😂😂😂

  • Y2Kazan
    Y2Kazan 19 days ago +1

    That dual screen is just Unsettling. Please don’t do that in your next chassis. It’s so inconvenient, had a velar as a loaner, and I can safely say it’s distracting, and dangerous you can easily change the drive mode of the car thinking you adjusted the heated seats of the temp since they operate off the same circle ⭕️. Fail!

  • MoneySpider
    MoneySpider 21 day ago +1

    The inside i dont like its all back
    Atleast a lil’ wood with different color variations leather

  • Andrew Rose
    Andrew Rose 21 day ago

    why did you throw the luggage

  • Willie Stroker
    Willie Stroker 22 days ago

    7:17
    The people who can afford this car can put all their 100£ bills in there.

  • Saira Saji
    Saira Saji 23 days ago

    you could put jewlery there

  • Karen Ellwood
    Karen Ellwood 25 days ago

    all of the cars are nice

  • Rhunz
    Rhunz 26 days ago

    This car good for daily right?

  • Red Dyemond
    Red Dyemond 26 days ago +1

    Why don’t All range rovers have the steering wheel on the right side?!

    • Red Dyemond
      Red Dyemond 11 days ago

      Dylan Power Thank you for your response . That’s nice of them

    • Dylan Power
      Dylan Power 11 days ago

      Red Dyemond r u stupid. Some country’s drive on the opposite side of the road so they have to change the steering wheel to the left

    • Red Dyemond
      Red Dyemond 11 days ago

      Dylan Power I’m very serious. Do you know why?

    • Dylan Power
      Dylan Power 12 days ago +1

      Red Dyemond r u being serious

  • nath deb
    nath deb 27 days ago +2

    Did anyone else think that luggage was going to hit the range rover. I almost cried haha

    • Red Dyemond
      Red Dyemond 26 days ago +1

      nath deb I almost lost my mind!!!!🤯🤯🤯

  • Morris Iriga
    Morris Iriga Month ago

    What if he made a mistake and hit the car with the suitcase when attempting to toss it away?

  • Nidhishkotian Kotian
    Nidhishkotian Kotian Month ago +1

    Why not rolls Royce??

  • Connection Two Investments

    Mat, are you not making much from these videos? Why wear cheap student like belt?

  • Nitin Kumar
    Nitin Kumar Month ago

    From tody this in one of my dream car

  • William Drijver
    William Drijver Month ago +2

    Excellent presentation: fast, clear, informative, honest and he doesn't take himself too seriously, perfect! Great SUV too: full size spare wheel, great seats, practical, top ride comfort, ideal diesel cruiser, laminated glass all around, and Volvo please pay attention, double sunvisors!

  • N̷ E̷R̷O̷vara
    N̷ E̷R̷O̷vara Month ago +4

    2:27 - "just kick like that and it'll open....just kick like that and it'll open...just kick like that and it'll op... i'll just use the button." X'D

  • Nezekeh
    Nezekeh Month ago

    You’re wrong, the 4.4l diesel is 6.5 sec 0-60

  • To the point Reviews
    To the point Reviews Month ago +1

    7:19. Weed mate. Weed.

    • D-B-A
      D-B-A Month ago

      Holy shit

  • ParrisOTurner
    ParrisOTurner Month ago

    Yes

  • El Salvador
    El Salvador Month ago +3

    Cocaine mirror! Obviously!!!

  • Alaa Ibrahim
    Alaa Ibrahim Month ago

    Could have been more appealing to the youth. Yet the Rover center of gravity "height and adaptive height control included" are unforgettable.

  • Rajab Kawoya
    Rajab Kawoya Month ago +7

    Honest this is the best review I’ve ever watched.

  • Rahul Kumar
    Rahul Kumar Month ago

    I HAVE this

  • Fernando Klein Rocha

    Buying a Range Rover was one of the worst mistakes of my life. It only BROKE, BROKE, BROKE all the time, once while I was in the middle of a dangerous road from São Paulo to Rio. Everyone I know who bought one of these regret it with all their hearts. Thisncar is a scam and the company deserves to be sued out of existence.

  • petewoodroffemusic
    petewoodroffemusic Month ago +1

    80k for a thirsty truck!

  • Zudin Own
    Zudin Own Month ago

    review jeep grand Cherokee SRT

  • RRC Productions
    RRC Productions Month ago

    If you need 7 seets buy land rover discovery.... not bmw x7....

  • Dablu kumar
    Dablu kumar Month ago

    My dream....
    From KKaif..

  • gradeez
    gradeez Month ago

    Fucking annoying. Worst reviewer of all time!

  • David Singleton
    David Singleton Month ago +14

    Range Rover's the king of SUV'S.

  • dan19752008
    dan19752008 Month ago

    Why would anyone buy this rubbish?

  • 407Khmer
    407Khmer Month ago +1

    This car is like a Las Vegas one night hooker it won't last long. I'll the take Toyota Landcruiser over this junk any day

  • Brad Burness Luxury Vehicle Sales

    Gesture tailgate is activated from the sides of the rear bumper- Land Rover assume that you will likely have a towing package that will prevent its operation.

  • Yasir Yasie
    Yasir Yasie Month ago

    8:26 i think you should respect the things that god gives you. and i am pretty sure you have struggles a lot to achieve this level. So be respective to the stuff you have earned hard way.

  • Macknight Beatz
    Macknight Beatz Month ago

    wow, this is classic.. but this will shock you thexvid.com/video/CxeF6sF5ZwE/video.html

  • Jake Aaron
    Jake Aaron Month ago

    I love it!