Jamel Herring Previews his 1st title defense against Lamont Roach

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 5, 2019
  • WBO Junior Lightweight Champion #JamelHerring previews his first title defense against #LamontRoach.
    The #HerringRoach Junior Lightweight Championship fight headlines a Veteran's Day Weekend card from the ballpark in Fresno, CA. This Special Presentation of #TopRank on ESPN+ begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The undercard will stream on ESPN+ starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.
    Try ESPN+ For Free: watch.espnplus.com/toprank/
    Subscribe to our TheXvid channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it's posted.
    Follow Top Rank on Twitter: trboxing
    Follow Top Rank on Instagram: toprank
    Like Top Rank on Facebook: trboxing
  • SportsSports

Comments • 7

  • Sheriff of YouTube
    Sheriff of YouTube 2 months ago

    he a scrappy 5'10 135Lbs - hard to beat

  • Monu Sony
    Monu Sony 2 months ago +2

    👌OK OK👌👌

  • Rafael Prieto
    Rafael Prieto 2 months ago

    NO SÉ EN QUÉ PESO ESTÁ EL PERO DEBERÍA RETAR A CANELO PORQUE ÉSE CANELO BUSCA PELIADORES QUÉ ESTÁN EN DECADENCIA VIEJITOS SIEMPRE BUSCANDO VENTAJA EL SÉ CREE QUE LOS FANÁTICOS SON UNOS BOBO QUE NO SE DAN CUENTA DE LO QUE ÉL HACE

  • mxnalxndr
    mxnalxndr 2 months ago +3

    Rooting for the fighting marine! Let’s go Jamel!

  • JustinE CasaTV
    JustinE CasaTV 2 months ago +2

    He look like draymond green

  • ACE. 92
    ACE. 92 2 months ago +3

    Should be a good fight. May the best man win.