New MAKEUP at SEPHORA Try-On Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 12, 2019
  • So much NEW at Sephora... I do a full day wear test & I have found a couple new obsessions I think you guys will love! xo's ~ Tati
    😇 HALO Before & After PHOTOS HERE » » » halobeauty.com/pages/halo-glow

    ✔ V I D E O S M E N T I O N E D
    WHY'S NOBODY TALKING ABOUT STELLAR BEAUTY ???
    thexvid.com/video/wakGIZjVA5Q/video.html

    ✔ M A K E U P W O R N
    FACE:
    Stellar Brilliant Primer
    Stellar Brilliant Matte Primer
    Natasha Denona Matte Concealer
    Jeffrey Star Magic Concealer
    Huda Tantour // Light
    Dior Forever Skin Glow Foundation // 2n 2.5n
    Marc Jacobs Accomplice Blurring Powder // Siren
    Huda Powder // Cupcake
    Jouer Soft Focus Powder // Tan
    Huda N.Y.M.P.H. Body Bronzer
    Benefit Cheekleaders Palette // Cookie
    Honest Beauty Cream Blush // Rose Pink
    Eyes:
    Natasha Denona Sunrise Palette
    Curate Marble Metal // Gilded
    Fenty Flyliner
    Mac Perm Play Liner
    Lava Lashes // Sweetheart
    Brows:
    Urban Decay Double Down Brow
    Lips:
    Laura Mercier Lipliner // baby lips // rosewood
    Stellar Opaline Gloss // Kiss #3


    ✔ S N A P C H A T
    www.snapchat.com/add/TatiWestbrook
    ✔ I N S T A G R A M
    glamlifeguru
    ✔ T W I T T E R
    #!/glamlifeguru
    ✔ F A C E B O O K
    GlamLifeGuru
    ✔ E M A I L
    Tati@GlamLifeGuru.com

    FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored and there are no affiliate links.

    ✔ WRITE TO ME HERE
    Tati Westbrook
    1905 Wilcox Ave
    Suite #111
    Los Angeles, CA 90068

    All Rights Reserved © 2019, Tati Westbrook



    Hi I'm Tati from GlamLifeGuru, thank you for watching my video, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 646

  • Kate Dicken
    Kate Dicken Day ago

    What bronzer brush did you use?

  • aisha nenu
    aisha nenu Month ago +1

    That Natasha denona eyeshadow palette is fricking $200 here in Australia 🥺🙄

  • Tia Mendesa
    Tia Mendesa Month ago

    tantour is amazing!!!!

  • Jairelis Sanchez
    Jairelis Sanchez Month ago

    Your the best !! This technique was different I am def going to try it 💕

  • Kenzy
    Kenzy Month ago

    ur a clown.

  • Sabrina Berosik
    Sabrina Berosik Month ago

    Want your shirt

  • Sabrina Berosik
    Sabrina Berosik Month ago

    Love the eye look

  • Lala ❗🔊
    Lala ❗🔊 2 months ago

    ads 🙄

  • Natalie Glusman
    Natalie Glusman 2 months ago

    Absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you for sharing!! I am eyeing the sunrise pallet and it’s beautiful!

  • Meg Fox
    Meg Fox 2 months ago

    Since you did that video with Scott Barnes and he suggested doing your contour first then foundation after... I tried it... it worked amazingly! My make up never looked so good!

  • Alice Martine
    Alice Martine 2 months ago

    I really struggle with the Scott method and I really want to know how to do it, I feel like I get no coverage 🥵🥵🥵

  • MrsFriskyFox
    MrsFriskyFox 2 months ago

    I am OBSESSED with Glamour Dolls' Bronzer! The pan size is as large as a CD, and it's really just the perfect tone of bronzer! And it's under $5!

  • Aztrid Vozza
    Aztrid Vozza 2 months ago

    Can you do a video of just one eye color

  • Leslie Sanders
    Leslie Sanders 2 months ago

    It’s the ghost again.

  • Liberty Jay
    Liberty Jay 2 months ago

    Wow! You’re magical! No way could I blend those colors. So pretty.

  • Michelle Williams
    Michelle Williams 2 months ago

    Please do makeup on a woman in 40's-50's!

  • Kristina Villarreal
    Kristina Villarreal 2 months ago

    This video was so helpful! ❤️

  • Vibes
    Vibes 3 months ago

    That highlighter is GORGEOUS

  • Shannon Elkins
    Shannon Elkins 3 months ago

    Can you tell me which brand/color nail polish that is?

  • Jeanette Sattora
    Jeanette Sattora 3 months ago

    Love this whole look Tati!!!💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

  • Laniilove415
    Laniilove415 3 months ago

    I use the Laura Geller body frost in Tahitian and Hawaiian glow for you I think you’d like Tahitian or I love the hoola from benefit and the Laura Geller meet the Mauves pallet

  • Bence Jónás
    Bence Jónás 3 months ago

    I really like this eyelook, the sunrise palette is gorgeous

  • Melinda Rozas
    Melinda Rozas 3 months ago

    Always has beautiful eye shadow looks Tati!!! Much Love!!!

  • Amy Eades
    Amy Eades 3 months ago

    🤚

  • Angela Valdez
    Angela Valdez 3 months ago

    I really like my hoola bronzer right now. I also have the sunrise pallet and absolutely love it! Thank you for the beautiful eye look.

  • Bonnie Fahje
    Bonnie Fahje 3 months ago

    Are you aware Natures Bounty is running ads here for their skin and hair vitamins....?

  • Bonnie Fahje
    Bonnie Fahje 3 months ago

    Your dentist probably Loves it when you come in! Haha I'm sure they enjoy pretty ladies!

  • J V
    J V 3 months ago

    i love when you have flowers in your background and man this arrangement is beautiful!!! 🌸🌷🌺💐

  • Kaylor Jacobs
    Kaylor Jacobs 3 months ago

    Future dental hygienist here.... The Novocaine wouldn't make you feel sore, you're most likely suffering from what's called trismus, probably caused by the needle. This doesn't always happen, pls don't be afraid to go to the dentist!

  • Alaa Atari
    Alaa Atari 3 months ago

    Oh my god someone who actually uses the tantour properly! I adore it but people seem to love hating on Hudas brand.

  • Julia Nursten
    Julia Nursten 3 months ago

    I love your eye look

  • Dani Pulido
    Dani Pulido 3 months ago

    Hi y’all! First, Tati, your eyelook is perfection as always. Love your videos and trust your opinion. With that said, I have read the reviews on the ND sunrise palette on Sephora. Some were concerning. Those people said that the wear was less than satisfactory and the glitter shadows were creasing and coming off, despite applying lid primer or glitter glue. I would like more of y’all s opinion on this. I love the color story of this palette and heard from Tati and others good reviews. I’m guessing I’m a little confused on whether to get it or not. Please help.

  • Juli Nickell
    Juli Nickell 3 months ago

    Dimethicone makes me get little pimple like blisters on my face. I can’t find a setting spray that is dimethicone free that works well.

  • damblondy
    damblondy 4 months ago

    Tati!!!! Please share where your blouse is from? Best leopard print I’ve ever seen!!!!! 😍😍😍 is it L’Agence?!?!

  • Perla Amezcua
    Perla Amezcua 4 months ago

    Hudson bronzer will always be my all time favorite.

  • lizzz1342
    lizzz1342 4 months ago +1

    This video just seemed like she was trying to sell every single product... like “everything is sooo amazing, buy it nowwwww” .... I prefer honest to the point .

  • Md. Asadur Rahman
    Md. Asadur Rahman 4 months ago

    Loved your outfit ❤️

  • Sadie Spaeth
    Sadie Spaeth 4 months ago

    The milk bronzer is by far the best I’ve ever tried

  • Eina Johnson
    Eina Johnson 4 months ago

    Tati, wrud with that bronzer?! It's just not working out for you girl lol

  • Denisa Dellinger
    Denisa Dellinger 4 months ago +2

    You could cut your hair into a nice long bob. It will grow back it you don't like it.

  • Barbara Walker
    Barbara Walker 4 months ago

    Your face looks so dark though....and real lite in the T zone

  • Emma Häggkvist
    Emma Häggkvist 4 months ago

    oooh your eye look looks like an actual sunset, and it goes so well with the lips

  • Samantha Lowe
    Samantha Lowe 4 months ago

    Holy grail bronzer is physicians formula butter bronzer 🌴

  • Sami Mermaid
    Sami Mermaid 4 months ago

    please review the creme shop. i love their bronzer!

  • Ashley Noelle
    Ashley Noelle 4 months ago

    Tati your just as beautiful without makeup! 👸

  • Kassiani P
    Kassiani P 4 months ago

    Estee Lauder bronze goddess! I use the shade light. It is huge it blends beautifully and the colour is the best and I have tried so many! Love from Greece ❤️

  • Lauren Dodovich
    Lauren Dodovich 4 months ago +1

    Tati- Please try Maybelline's city bronzer in a drugstore makeup video! Curious what you think! Xo

  • Anne
    Anne 4 months ago +8

    Bring back Scott Barnes for everyday look please🙏🙏🙏🙏

  • Vinny's Digital Emporium

    Love this vid

  • stefania giron zuluaga
    stefania giron zuluaga 4 months ago +1

    Tati can you please do the Scott Barnes technique with drug store products !!! I’m in college and left to visit my parents and only brought a small amount of makeup home so I want to buy new makeup without breaking the bank

  • BooPunky Mainecoon
    BooPunky Mainecoon 4 months ago +2

    That lipliner on you was amazing!! Perfect color

  • Mary Eliza Greg
    Mary Eliza Greg 4 months ago

    Marc Jacobs bronzer is my fave and Nars Laguna

  • Darlene
    Darlene 4 months ago +2

    I have a dentist phobia, as a result of a very grumpy dentist when I was a child. They used to sedate me because I would/freak out. I am 59 and still have difficulty going to the dentist even if they are great.

    • Darlene
      Darlene 4 months ago

      Anne Elizabeth thanks, I’ll check it out.

    • Anne
      Anne 4 months ago

      sorry hear about your phobia of dentists Darlene. You might want check out TheXvid channel: Vortex Success it has good subliminal videos that help re program the unconscious where our fears lie. Think it’d be helpful

  • Farah Al Attas
    Farah Al Attas 4 months ago

    Please review the jawbreaker collection🤙🏼

  • Hannah Brighette
    Hannah Brighette 4 months ago

    Nobody is gonna talk about the LM lipliners..? They look like pencils...????

  • maddigan demoranville
    maddigan demoranville 4 months ago

    Sugar cosmetics bronzer!

  • Laurie les trésors de bretagne

    Merci pour ta vidéo . N'hésitez pas à voir ma chaine si tu veux.

  • Jessie Banker
    Jessie Banker 4 months ago +1

    You are totally my eyespiration!!! Love the eye makeup!

  • Julia Yliniva
    Julia Yliniva 4 months ago

    Thebalm Bahama mama, best bronzer 😍

  • Michaela Westbrook
    Michaela Westbrook 4 months ago

    Can someone PLEASE tell me what large stippling brush she was using for foundation?