"COLD, WET AND SO DISAPPOINTED!" MATCH REVIEW: Arsenal 2 - 0 Manchester United

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 10, 2019
  • From an extremely wet and windy Emirates Adam McKola gives us his review and analysis of Manchester United's 2-0 defeat away to Arsenal. There are still many positives to take!
    Subscribe, FREE, for more MUFC: bit.ly/DEVILSsub
    JOIN OUR NEW WHATSAPP CHANNEL: bit.ly/FTDWhatsApp
    About FullTimeDEVILS:
    We are TheXvid's largest football fan channel for Manchester United fans! Bringing you match previews, post-match reaction and reviews, HUGE debates and much more! If you're a red, we want you to get involved; whatever you want to say about United you can say it in the comments below.
    If you want to get on the channel and have your say either record a Fancam at a match or if you're watching from home send us a 30 second match review video to fulltimedevils@gmail.com after the weekend games.
    For more info get in touch with us here:
    Twitter: twitter.com/FullTimeDEVILS
    Facebook: facebook.com/FullTimeDEVILS
    Instagram: instagram.com/FullTimeDEVILS
    #MUFC #ManchesterUnited
  • SportsSports

Comments • 624

  • Bren Webster
    Bren Webster 3 months ago

    We are now officially credited with having 659 million supporters. Greetings from Salford sisters and brothers.

  • daniel Ferreira
    daniel Ferreira 3 months ago

    Questions marks over both goals????? Deluded as always

  • TC K
    TC K 3 months ago

    Cry baby support hahaha,a win is a win!

  • Abdullah Rashid
    Abdullah Rashid 3 months ago

    props to him for not being salty

  • John smith
    John smith 3 months ago

    Silly people talking about our pen against PSG. VAR was used and it was decided a penalty, if VAR was used against Arsenal’s pen Lacazette would’ve been sent off

  • Anonymous Guy
    Anonymous Guy 3 months ago

    Just waiting for united to get kicked out from the CL and that'll do

  • Auba Sanchez
    Auba Sanchez 3 months ago

    You can't talk about penalties look at PSG game

  • Auba Sanchez
    Auba Sanchez 3 months ago

    What an amazing game, well done Man U you got sonned by Arsenal couldn't even get a goal in.

  • Kidd Jones
    Kidd Jones 3 months ago

    Fuck Manchester united

  • HaroonTheGooner
    HaroonTheGooner 3 months ago

    It was never a penalty Vs PSG as well 😂

  • RayDunKno
    RayDunKno 3 months ago

    😂😂😂

  • Inderjit Singh
    Inderjit Singh 3 months ago

    Ole should make matic and pobga run for 30 mins before kick off so they stop being shit in first half

  • Molamin Kinteh
    Molamin Kinteh 3 months ago +1

    Did he said he is still WET 😂🤦🏽‍♂️

  • Raymond Raynor
    Raymond Raynor 3 months ago +2

    What about the chances the Gunners missed? Oh and yes it was a PK be it a soft one it was still a PK. Take your L and keep it moving. Your going to lose more too. Your over confident. And your luck is over.

  • Martin Hasson
    Martin Hasson 3 months ago

    Arsenal aren't looking at their fixtures.
    They're looking at the Weather Forecast
    praying for WIND 🔄🔃🔄↙↗↘↗↖🔄

    • Akshay Mehta
      Akshay Mehta 3 months ago

      And for your recovery from this mental state😘

  • kavos99
    kavos99 3 months ago

    this is a football review not a rap video! keep the camera steady ! FS

  • I’ll Speak
    I’ll Speak 3 months ago

    We need to admit psg were really poor.

  • Dhruv Vasisth
    Dhruv Vasisth 3 months ago

    Not our day.

  • Gejamugam Latsoomanam
    Gejamugam Latsoomanam 3 months ago +7

    Remember all the times ashley young and van nistelrooy dived for penalties funny how man utd fans forget that

  • Gejamugam Latsoomanam
    Gejamugam Latsoomanam 3 months ago

    You beat PSG HOW IN THE HELL DO YOU LOSE TO A TEAM THAT LOST TO RENNES A TEAM 36 POINTS BEHIND PSG

  • MALVINDINHO
    MALVINDINHO 3 months ago

    disappointed, arsenal look likely to make top 4 with their fixture list, this was their last top 6 clash...., we still have city, Chelsea and wolves to play.., think arsenal's hardest game is leciester away....

  • Shahinul Islam
    Shahinul Islam 3 months ago

    We played better than we did against PSG. we looked very tired and lethargic. On another day we could have ran out 2 nil winners. On to the next game.

  • gameking50P
    gameking50P 3 months ago

    LUKAKU ON HIS TIMBS!!!! 👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

  • So you said you want to Blank her Blank

    The wind affect both teams, so don't even go there...

  • Cute Smile Gooner
    Cute Smile Gooner 3 months ago +1

    Oh to be a gooner

  • Sam Harrison
    Sam Harrison 3 months ago +3

    As an Arsenal fan don't think United should be disappointed, was an even game really in terms of shots and possession. Draw would have been a fair result. Definitely think both Arsenal and United can get into the top 4, Chelsea are struggling and Spurs have lost form and have got Liverpool at Anfield next.

  • Nick Thomas
    Nick Thomas 3 months ago

    Just a bit of tiredness in the legs. Arsenal are shit and always will be, well still finish above them.

    • Bam Boozle
      Bam Boozle 3 months ago

      Who was shit on sunday then???

    • Akshay Mehta
      Akshay Mehta 3 months ago

      Ohhhhh this hate💓💓....

  • The World of Fun & Imagination

    Yeah, but I think instead of moaning about what's happened, a team must take each match as an opportunity to improve, grasp the positives and eliminate all negativity, be optimistic and confidence must be fine-tuned.
    Playing throughout a match with full intensity, belief, optimism, as a team, and with organisation and proper communication would certainly help in giving an opposition a very difficult game due to lack of time on the ball and forced errors. Man United played well, but one or two defeats is not the end of the world. I believe United, we come back stronger.

    Glory Glory Manchester United,
    As the Red Devils march on and on and on...
    United we stand, Divided they fall,
    At the Theatre of Dreams and away
    Ole was at the wheel,
    Ole is at the wheel,
    Ole will be at the wheel,
    Ole Ole Ole
    Ole Gunnar Solskjaer,
    Sir Alex's successor
    Ole Gunnar Solskjaer,
    Matt Busby's Replica
    Ole Gunnar Solskjaer,
    Our Red Devil
    Ole Gunnar Solskjaer!
    I am a Real Madrid and a Manchester United fan!

  • czechpirc
    czechpirc 3 months ago

    soft pen, yea thats why u lost 🤣

  • Robert Mansell
    Robert Mansell 3 months ago

    Lukaku played much better until the final crucial moments,we looked better with Rashford playing more central,and we desperately missed Herrera’s energy in the middle of the park

  • nsn876
    nsn876 3 months ago +4

    After the pen u got against PSG, you lot should be the last ones to comment on the validity of them.

  • Joe Goh
    Joe Goh 3 months ago

    Utterly disappointed with Pogba and Matic. They should be fresh and pressing really hard. This is Arsenal for God's sake. Instead, it was Fred doing a lot of pressing, and he just had a big game in Paris.

  • Hitman 22
    Hitman 22 3 months ago

    Pogba never grew into the game. He was shit the entire game. Just like he's been shit since Chelsea. I commend the guy for rediscovering his form under Ole, but there are times when he's provocatively bad and wasteful.
    Matic wasn't much better but at least he was rusty. Ole should have saved him for Wolves and kept faith with McTom. People will blame Fred, but he played much better than the other 2.

  • Matt Johnson
    Matt Johnson 3 months ago

    Disappointing result but we take in on the chin and bounce back

  • syncmaster915n
    syncmaster915n 3 months ago +1

    Two weeks ago there were 3 teams vying for 1 top 4 spot. Now we have 4
    teams for 2 spots. I think the odds of making the top 4 finish (to
    cement Ole Gunner Soslkjaer as our permanent manager) have improved. 8
    matches left, if we don't drop points against lower table clubs and draw
    with Chelsea, we can make that top 4 finish.

  • Devesh Gusain
    Devesh Gusain 3 months ago

    Big rom should not start against top six 😃

  • Hassan yusuf
    Hassan yusuf 3 months ago

    Ole at the wheel

  • Siroj Sami
    Siroj Sami 3 months ago

    Thanks for working so hard and presenting to rest of us united fans around the world. Thank you once again

  • Thuso Diale
    Thuso Diale 3 months ago

    Thanks for the work and level headed analysis.

  • OXYMORON
    OXYMORON 3 months ago

    Hahahaha joke club

  • Just keep it 100
    Just keep it 100 3 months ago

    Liking ur dedication Adam!,

  • Peter Helmore
    Peter Helmore 3 months ago

    for the world cup it was

  • teren teren teren
    teren teren teren 3 months ago

    Pogba should stop playing dirty. All that extra shit is doing us no favours. Ole should sort that out about him.

  • Peter Helmore
    Peter Helmore 3 months ago

    rashford has been injured for weeks . time off

  • OT9877 GGMU
    OT9877 GGMU 3 months ago

    United is lethargic and lack of focus... there were chances but didnt take it...

  • mighty max
    mighty max 3 months ago +1

    It's okay . There are ups . There are downs. We dish out pain and we must also learn receive pain. This is Manchester United .Let Ole continue with the rebuilding process. Before suscess arrives , there will be disappointments . Let's back Ole all the way on this journey.

  • DarthHistory00
    DarthHistory00 3 months ago

    If you mute the video looks like a shit grime video, unlucky mancs lmao

  • 666demonknight666
    666demonknight666 3 months ago +1

    Just one of those days, we will get top4. Trust Olé we will

  • Sagar Naik
    Sagar Naik 3 months ago +1

    Two fortunate goals 🤭

  • Tihnan Ahmed x
    Tihnan Ahmed x 3 months ago

    1:35 United fans blaming the wind ahahahaha😂😂

  • JTR
    JTR 3 months ago

    Matic should have closed him down, he left a huge gap for him to strike, don't think Mctominay would have done the same, too many points in the game were Matic meandered after the ball when he should have been running to get back in to defend, but tbf there's still 7 players injured and we had full control of that game can't be too annoyed

  • Dominic O'Sullivan
    Dominic O'Sullivan 3 months ago +12

    Hahahahaha FullTimeMugs! Here comes the landslide. Honey moon’s over.

  • Scott Crawford
    Scott Crawford 3 months ago

    Obviously a terrible result for us but playing behind the ball for 90 mins in Paris is going to sap your energy. Had all the best chances without being great plus Arsenals pen was so so soft. Not the performance we needed but Ole has this team playing positive stuff even in shitty performances. Oles at the wheel end of.

  • dogcatdogable
    dogcatdogable 3 months ago +1

    Hope this doesn't lead to a pile-on Lukaku. Was the only striker on the pitch that looked like scoring from open play today. The stats seem to be in Fred's favour but his passing was frustrating at times. Rashford seemed anonymous for stretches. The big positive was Greenwood looking very sharp and composed when he came on.

  • Love Love
    Love Love 3 months ago

    The season has gone...Sack ole ..he is not good enough need a class manager next summer...zidane pochettino simone or ancelotti

    • IE
      IE 3 months ago

      Zidane's at Real.

  • Liam Murphy
    Liam Murphy 3 months ago

    Stop talking shit you mug

  • Trini_ Bang
    Trini_ Bang 3 months ago +1

    De gear was very poor. 2 Easy saves and he was not on. Every goal kick was straight to the opponent. It’s ok. We move on

  • Jut Lloyd
    Jut Lloyd 3 months ago +1

    We will give them this one. They are still miles behind us

  • B Link
    B Link 3 months ago

    Despite the whinging, 2-nil to the Gunners! Fellaini was missed. Blaming the weather? Pathetic. Arsenal had no weathers issues. Mu top 4 dreams dashed? De gea nearing end at mu? Time to reconsider Mourinho? Can this guy stop moving?

  • Anish Kotamarthi
    Anish Kotamarthi 3 months ago +5

    This was for you mouthy united fans

    • Anish Kotamarthi
      Anish Kotamarthi 3 months ago

      MrGts92 plastic Arsenal fan? Good one

    • MrGts92
      MrGts92 3 months ago

      Why the fcuk do you care plastic?

  • Andrew Colgan
    Andrew Colgan 3 months ago +1

    Boom Xhaka-Laca

  • Stylish ute
    Stylish ute 3 months ago +1

    Wankers 😂😂😂

  • Carl
    Carl 3 months ago +1

    On another day with could have scored 2 or 3 with the chances

    • Akshay Mehta
      Akshay Mehta 3 months ago

      Ya but that's another day....and definitely not this day🤣🤣🤣

  • Amro Arafa
    Amro Arafa 3 months ago +1

    I knew we were gonna lose today, that night in Paris was memorable and historic, but make no mistake about it, we got extremely lucky that night and that wont be the case for the rest of the season. And knowing this immature squad for what it is, theyre all at cloud 9 and this false sense of security has made them think that theyre untouchable and we all learned on Wednesday what happens when you get too cocky. Very disappointed in Pogba today, didnt seem hungry for missing that night in Paris at all. The seasons not over and this is the slap in the face we need to wake up because could still flop and fail misreably this season. Time to keep on fighting, but for now the easiness around the club is gone and we're back to tension which really annoys me.

  • Jonathan Mussett
    Jonathan Mussett 3 months ago +1

    It rennes u thick pikey

  • S ROBO
    S ROBO 3 months ago

    Cheers ADAM putting in the hard yards there buddy for the match review 👍🏻

  • ShotByKieran
    ShotByKieran 3 months ago

    Thanks for another awesome opportunity guys! Hopefully the weather is better next time! 😂

  • The-masturbater-247
    The-masturbater-247 3 months ago

    Meh, not happy but ill take it, we were bound to lose eventually, players were not upto scratch and arsenal were better, lukaku overall played good looks sharper, say what you want but rashford hasnt played well since Chelsea game, but he is 21 so has time, never a penalty but neither was psg so ill take it, arsenal wanted it more, quicker, decisive, but its done so now focus on to fa cup away to wolves who will be difficult no doubt

  • GForceNev
    GForceNev 3 months ago +7

    A freak De Gea mistake and a marshmallow penalty/dive.
    Yeah, Arsenal are back! 😂

    • Sinothi Cele
      Sinothi Cele 3 months ago +2

      Yep they're back, back above u lot😂

  • 7juaninho7
    7juaninho7 3 months ago +1

    “Any other day “ HAHAHAHA

  • eli cabelman
    eli cabelman 3 months ago

    Look what fucking Arsenal TV posted

  • Iain S
    Iain S 3 months ago

    It’s like Man U have never had any good luck 😂😂😂

  • Luis McElaney
    Luis McElaney 3 months ago +1

    1 game , brush it off. Onto Wolves!

  • Joe Keating
    Joe Keating 3 months ago +44

    LINGARDS MOONWALKED BACK TO 5th😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

    • John smith
      John smith 3 months ago +1

      Arsenal fans are so desperate lol. Lingard didn’t even play. Shows how much that moonwalk hurt 😂

    • Akshay Mehta
      Akshay Mehta 3 months ago +5

      @Abhishek Podder but that's the same thing your team is going to be next season 🤣

    • Steve Ononye
      Steve Ononye 3 months ago +6

      😂😂

    • Abhishek Podder
      Abhishek Podder 3 months ago +1

      Better than being a Europa League bitch.

  • Troy Jeffrey
    Troy Jeffrey 3 months ago

    OXFORD COMMA

  • KantonaSRB
    KantonaSRB 3 months ago +1

    Rashford is the reason we did not score today,he seemed not interested,was late and selfish all the time,he is starting to think that he is god given.NEEDS TO BE BENCHED RIGHT AWAY

    • KantonaSRB
      KantonaSRB 3 months ago

      @Cathy Blackhall delusional fan

    • Cathy Blackhall
      Cathy Blackhall 3 months ago

      Plastic fans.Rashford has had a lot of fouls against him and he's played a lot of games and done a lot more running than any of the other forwards.Ideally he would have been rested but we've needed him and he's red through and through so he's carried on.Hope he pulls out of the England squad.

    • The World of Fun & Imagination
      The World of Fun & Imagination 3 months ago +2

      I want Rashford sold and Dybala coming.

  • espen
    espen 3 months ago

    I feel cozy

  • Sonny Etchell
    Sonny Etchell 3 months ago +1

    Matic was awful today

  • Get’em Izzy Got’em
    Get’em Izzy Got’em 3 months ago

    This bloke sounds like he about cry 😢

  • DatGuyWelbz
    DatGuyWelbz 3 months ago +1

    Lol

  • Arsenal Fan
    Arsenal Fan 3 months ago +2

    We were superior to United!!!!

  • Matt s
    Matt s 3 months ago +1

    Cocky utd fans put in their place😂 arsenal's bitch today 😂😂

  • Nenad Radosavljević
    Nenad Radosavljević 3 months ago

    Man U was pushing, having chance after chance, but all that stopped when Matic went off. Greenwood was useless, and the entire team lost it's shape.

  • cikvi nik.pintaric
    cikvi nik.pintaric 3 months ago +5

    Can FA retire Jon Moss pls. He has a physical condition of 60 yo and mental condition of 70 yo. Disgrace

    • Gejamugam Latsoomanam
      Gejamugam Latsoomanam 3 months ago +1

      Look at the replay, there was contact it was a correct decision to get the penalty

    • lucky Picciri
      lucky Picciri 3 months ago

      cikvi nik.pintaric he’s one of the best refs to tbf. He made one bad decision but overall he’s good

  • Sundeep Kaur
    Sundeep Kaur 3 months ago

    Haha

  • ThunderHawk Gaming
    ThunderHawk Gaming 3 months ago +2

    Not really annoyed tbh. Let’s just move on to the cup against wolves. Trust in ole. Ole’s At The Wheel.

  • Sisekelo Duma
    Sisekelo Duma 3 months ago +1

    Jesus Christ Arsenal fans are the worst.
    What do they want here

  • TheKravika
    TheKravika 3 months ago

    " wind " you say?

  • Yahya Zaleski
    Yahya Zaleski 3 months ago +1

    Do arsenal fans think their penalty against us was more of a penalty then ours against PSG, and they say we was lucky they was lucky today!

  • D1rector
    D1rector 3 months ago +2

    Look everyone surprised we lost a match! This will happen again. That’s football but happy we created chances and looked positive in particular 2H.

  • Jamston Julian
    Jamston Julian 3 months ago +5

    Matic is very good at getting yellow cards for no reason.

  • Kaleem Ali
    Kaleem Ali 3 months ago +1

    He's a wanker

  • Mally richards
    Mally richards 3 months ago

    KARMA with the pen loooool

  • JonSnow
    JonSnow 3 months ago +2

    Arrrrrrsenal arrrrrrsenal

  • Shozil 〽10
    Shozil 〽10 3 months ago +3

    Arsenal smashed united simple as

  • Marco ' V
    Marco ' V 3 months ago

    ~Ole should have started with team that beat psg.....they deserved it!! mistake from ole

  • uchiajason
    uchiajason 3 months ago

    Fortunate goal for xhaka? Fuck off

  • Jonathan Mussett
    Jonathan Mussett 3 months ago

    We got lucky we got lucky with penalty but if it wasn't for var u lot be out of champions league.

    • C4LCRC GAMING
      C4LCRC GAMING 3 months ago

      Jonathan Mussett at least we’re in the champions league, you’ll probably pull it back but as it stands ur getting knocked out by rennais

  • Erwin Ntakirutinka
    Erwin Ntakirutinka 3 months ago

    😂😂😂😂😂😂 you guys talked shit all week. Admit Unai's plan got you confused and made you look like amateurs. Xhaka's goal wasn't due to weather. Left footed players have the toughest shots to stop and you shouldn't blame De Gea.

  • Brandon Johnson
    Brandon Johnson 3 months ago +4

    Banter FC

    • MrGts92
      MrGts92 3 months ago

      I'm glad you're proud of that title.