My Opinions on Things You Might Care About (i said too much)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 6, 2021
  • helloooo everyone i'm back with another opinions video including some unpopular ones about addison rae's song, lil nas x montero call me by your name, ollie ball, zoella, meghan and harry and way more lol enjoy
    SHOP MY MERCH! lookingforlewys.shop​​​​
    Business Enquiries: natalie.amos@gleamfutures.com
    MY NEW PODCAST!!
    Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/0ecFofM​​​​...
    Apple Podcasts: podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast​​​​...
    LINKS:
    Main Channel: thexvid.com/user/lookingforlewys​​​​
    Second Channel: thexvid.com/user/lifewithlewys​​​​
    Instagram: @lookingforlewys
    Twitter: @lookingforlewys
    Facebook: lookingforlew...
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 70

  • ceerw buty
    ceerw buty 7 hours ago

    Put anything in a wrap and it tastes better. That’s all I have to say

  • Jess xoxo
    Jess xoxo Day ago

    i agree with the addison thing plsss

  • Nicole Irvine
    Nicole Irvine Day ago

    “they’re going to pull a hat out of a rabbit” 😂

  • cloudd
    cloudd Day ago

    yeah you should've shushed

  • eioshen boboi
    eioshen boboi 2 days ago

    Honestly had to check if i had youtube on a faster speed you talk so fast :')

    • ceerw buty
      ceerw buty 7 hours ago

      MY STRANGE ADDICTION IM SCREAMING

  • Ruby von Wiese
    Ruby von Wiese 2 days ago

    Wtf is this click bait shit

  • beedsj roiue
    beedsj roiue 3 days ago +1

    do iiii revise for my advanced highers orr watch this video..oh too late it’s playing:) love these💕

  • Alana Marr
    Alana Marr 3 days ago

    see this is why i gave behind her eyes a quick google because i was interested until i heard the weird shit

  • yaliso gioouy
    yaliso gioouy 3 days ago

    i get what he means with behind her eyes it’s like the green mile i love that film but when that magic stuff started happening i was so confused 😂

  • Lily-May Boyes
    Lily-May Boyes 4 days ago

    I agree with all of this information

    • beedsj roiue
      beedsj roiue 3 days ago

      "Charting the tops" giving me "squeshly freezed" energy

  • gtoss chddy
    gtoss chddy 4 days ago

    Lewys u presented the Playlist and u can’t think of simple music terms - Jk jk love the vid

  • bssni touir
    bssni touir 4 days ago

    ‘some sole searching’ with an issue with crocs did u see what he did there

  • Ursula
    Ursula 4 days ago

    00:56 looooool the orange juice voice killed me

    • yaliso gioouy
      yaliso gioouy 3 days ago

      behind her eyes pissed me off so much too 😤😤😤😤

  • drttyu liqm
    drttyu liqm 4 days ago +1

    Put anything in a wrap and it tastes better. That’s all I have to say

  • pawsie the husky
    pawsie the husky 5 days ago

    nice vid :3

  • Summer Yallop
    Summer Yallop 5 days ago

    7:14😂😂😂😂😂

    • bssni touir
      bssni touir 4 days ago

      the results of professional players. This guy shows how to copy after him automatically using such a service. We must try while the market is on the rise!

  • Ambra Rizzo
    Ambra Rizzo 5 days ago +1

    ti voglio come fratello

    • drttyu liqm
      drttyu liqm 3 days ago

      I acc gasped out of shock today bc I realized I wasn’t subscribed to Lewy even tho I swear I was bc I watch this mans every video😭

  • Bolia Fops
    Bolia Fops 5 days ago

    when you wake up one second and Lewys posts the next

    • drttyu liqm
      drttyu liqm 4 days ago

      I don't like Addisons new song at all

  • charlotte glenister
    charlotte glenister 5 days ago

    MY STRANGE ADDICTION IM SCREAMING

  • Scarlett Gray
    Scarlett Gray 5 days ago

    that full 20 seconds before saying "hello" was more funny than it should have been

    • Soinas Doyi
      Soinas Doyi 5 days ago

      My strange addiction - Addison Rae

  • Shanna Mae
    Shanna Mae 5 days ago

    Just the beginning of this everything

  • India Fowler
    India Fowler 5 days ago

    I wish you did your opinion on the circle players this year

    • Bolia Fops
      Bolia Fops 5 days ago

      Behind her eyes got me so maddd

  • India Fowler
    India Fowler 5 days ago

    this has made my day

  • Scott Hamilton
    Scott Hamilton 6 days ago

    Someone with more money that sence 😂 probably payed 8 pounds delivery for that order

  • Cerys Jones
    Cerys Jones 6 days ago

    "Charting the tops" giving me "squeshly freezed" energy

  • Soinas Doyi
    Soinas Doyi 6 days ago +1

    I have 2 options watch this video or do my Macbeth coursework, I think I’ll go for number 1 🤠

  • Sophie Somers
    Sophie Somers 6 days ago

    behind her eyes pissed me off so much too 😤😤😤😤

  • Maheen Khan
    Maheen Khan 6 days ago +2

    I acc gasped out of shock today bc I realized I wasn’t subscribed to Lewy even tho I swear I was bc I watch this mans every video😭

  • Katecanfly 95
    Katecanfly 95 6 days ago

    100% agree about Behind her eyes. I watched the first 3 and then made my sister tell me what happens cos I hated it. When she said supernatural I was so glad I hadn’t endured it 😫😂

  • Walter Coinprofit
    Walter Coinprofit 6 days ago +45

    There is a famous character, a Google search for "signals walter bulls". He made a fortune for himself back in 2018. Recently, such services have appeared that allow copying the results of professional players. This guy shows how to copy after him automatically using such a service. We must try while the market is on the rise!

  • JALS D
    JALS D 6 days ago

    Lmaoooooo the JB song with the ig stories

  • Tula Larsson
    Tula Larsson 6 days ago

    I don't like Addisons new song at all

  • Robyn Williams
    Robyn Williams 6 days ago +2

    My strange addiction - Addison Rae

  • sienna allsopp
    sienna allsopp 6 days ago

    JACOB WHITE OWNS CROCS

  • YouTube
    YouTube 6 days ago +143

    "I do have a few tricks up my sleeve!"
    * Shows up-sleeve *
    😝

  • Maddy Williams
    Maddy Williams 6 days ago

    Behind her eyes got me so maddd

  • Andy Hall
    Andy Hall 6 days ago

    WTF.Why is this recommended to me.😂

  • juan o'connor
    juan o'connor 6 days ago +1

    Music standards are so low nowadays

  • Gangstalicious
    Gangstalicious 7 days ago +1

    She literally made a career off dancing to songs she doesn’t own but claims videos reacting to her music, hypocrite much

  • Ian Sear
    Ian Sear 7 days ago

    Funny that I knew what you'd sound like before you spoke

  • Rosieee X
    Rosieee X 7 days ago +1

    Never sure if I think lewys is way too much or if I love him haha x

  • sherryl cabatuan
    sherryl cabatuan 7 days ago +1

    I LOVE THESE SOOO MUCH! FOR REAL

  • I'm leGiit subbbing to everyone's who subzzs to me

    " Congrats to everyone who is early and who found this comment "🌈

  • This Human
    This Human 7 days ago

    NANDO'S-

  • Libby Bond
    Libby Bond 7 days ago +1

    lewys i hope you know that i have a playlist of all the videos you make where you’re eating and i watch them when i’m eating my lunch or dinner lol thanks queen #mukbang

  • Allen Culpepper
    Allen Culpepper 7 days ago

    I’m thinking those Diet Cokes had a bit of extra caffeine. 🤣 Don’t hate you yet, but I won’t lie, the yodeling was sad.

  • Da baby
    Da baby 7 days ago

    YEAH YEAH

  • Stee D
    Stee D 7 days ago

    Bro u lost me about 1minute into the vid. I like the topics your covering but your moving way to fast. You coulda made like 20 videos out of the topics u covered. Obviously u got some kind of ADHD, and I dont mean that in a negative way, although it probably does sound negative. But I'm jus giving u my honest opinion anyway cos it's the first time I've watched one of your vids.

  • gracie Southcoat
    gracie Southcoat 7 days ago

    air BUBBLE

  • gracie Southcoat
    gracie Southcoat 7 days ago

    I love these vids !

  • Scarlett Angel
    Scarlett Angel 7 days ago +1

    YES!! The JB song on insta is killing me

  • Scarlett Angel
    Scarlett Angel 7 days ago

    Feel like I’m the only one who isn’t big on Billie’s new hair

  • Diamond Kitten
    Diamond Kitten 7 days ago

    whys this trending 😃

  • El Rae
    El Rae 7 days ago

    Agree with you

  • Nad ine
    Nad ine 7 days ago

    LEWYS U BET YER SWEET ARSE I AM CRAVING NANDOS NOW 😡 AND IT’S HASHTAG CLOSED

  • charlotte cairns
    charlotte cairns 7 days ago

    aggressive much

  • Samya Ahmed
    Samya Ahmed 7 days ago

    addison rae's new song? sorry we only know nessa barrett's and jaden hossler's new song ...

  • Jules Harding
    Jules Harding 7 days ago

    never related more about the bieber section omfg

  • Fatoma T
    Fatoma T 7 days ago +10

    i think i have tears from the little mix segment of this video. 🥲

  • Happy_smiling
    Happy_smiling 7 days ago +3

    Treating us with a little bit of asmr at the start I see.

  • Beth Wedlake
    Beth Wedlake 7 days ago +1

    Honestly love these videos ❤

  • matilda x
    matilda x 7 days ago +1

    ‘some sole searching’ with an issue with crocs did u see what he did there

  • MOLE
    MOLE 7 days ago

    You are so f’in cringe how the f you got so many subs
    Or are they all 10

  • Charlotte Wallis
    Charlotte Wallis 7 days ago +2

    when you said about justin beibers song and the instagram stories i was litterally crying🤣

  • Sarah Bessa
    Sarah Bessa 7 days ago

    you make me laugh

  • Mark
    Mark 7 days ago +1

    What is the point in this? Is your target audience 10 year olds and people who don't do well at school? This content is so boring and pointless.

  • Isabelle & Rachael
    Isabelle & Rachael 7 days ago +1

    I hated behind her eyes too! I completely agree And I don’t get how everyone loves it! It said psychological thriller when it wasn’t it was supernatural! And I hate it

  • Catherine Ryalls
    Catherine Ryalls 7 days ago

    Completely agree with behind her eyes, i hate supernatural shows!

  • Ellie Lanigan
    Ellie Lanigan 7 days ago +1

    We need a video with flossie and Olivia please give us a video with them and Lewys u are so funny xx

  • Jessica rose
    Jessica rose 7 days ago

    what’s your star sign bbez you’re so chaotic Xx