Popeyes Cheddar Biscuit Butterfly Shrimp - Food Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 5, 2017
  • On this afternoon I review the New Cheddar Biscuit Butterfly Shrimp from Popeyes. I am wearing a grey short sleeve dress shirt, black dress pants and a blue/black pattern necktie from Palatina.
    Disappointment MEME Merch ► bit.ly/2qesR6W
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    JOIN ME on PATREON ► www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek
    MERCH ► teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek
    AMAZON Shop ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM @IAmReviewbrah ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL DONATE to HELP keep my VORW Show on air to vorwinfo@gmail.com or Click This Link Here ► bit.ly/2EVo5E6
    LISTEN to VORW Radio Now! ► soundcloud.com/vorw
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2Djkb84
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW ► pastebin.com/f4ep2k4P
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    7 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe/New England
    8 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    11 PM EST - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    6 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    5 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 340

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  Year ago +14131

    I can't think of anything to say so I just said this.
    By Popular Demand: "My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined." merchandise that became a popular meme from this is now at my Teespring store, if you're interested ► teespring.com/immeasurable_disappointment

    • LEGO Batman
      LEGO Batman 7 days ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek 😂😂😂😂

    • phoenix nibba
      phoenix nibba 20 days ago

      My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined

    • Tanner Barry
      Tanner Barry Month ago

      I love this guy

    • J Jaws
      J Jaws Month ago

      The problem is, you live in Florida. Burger king is actually quite good here in Connecticut.

    • electrictroy2010
      electrictroy2010 Month ago +1

      13:10 Review Brah says how much he appreciates us viewers.
      You’re welcome :-)
      .

  • Overlord Fire
    Overlord Fire 2 hours ago

    I thought he said and my diet is ruined

  • ArtiicunoHD
    ArtiicunoHD 3 hours ago

    me right now after the Article 13 Voting

  • ernie pangelinan
    ernie pangelinan 6 hours ago

    When my grandpa got me the chiken and the rice with le meat or something i realy liked but sadly i could not eat it anymore cause there no popeyes 😭 but it was pretty good though i was playing assasins creed black flag btw im 11yrs old and my account name isnt my real name

  • dragonball slayer326
    dragonball slayer326 12 hours ago

    My disappointments is immeasurable and my day is ruined

  • DAT BOI
    DAT BOI 13 hours ago

    6:32

  • D M
    D M 15 hours ago

    this is my reaction to Ferrero Rocher.

  • IHeartLegos53
    IHeartLegos53 Day ago

    You came for 4:22

  • Δημήτρης Μουταφίδης

    I am so glad this became one of the best memes

  • Chandler Morrell

    I seriously appreciate this review. I am NEVER getting Popeyes ever again! DISGRACEFUL AND DISGUSTING!

  • lonesomephoenix
    lonesomephoenix Day ago

    I came here by mistake, do people actually have the time to sit and watch a random guy bite, chew and swallow food on the internet? The fuck is wrong with you people?!

  • Ghost Plays ROC
    Ghost Plays ROC 2 days ago

    Why was this recommended to me?

  • Alexa Rusée
    Alexa Rusée 2 days ago

    I went to Popeyes for the first time and I was so disappointed.

  • Dr0P_-D3-_0pP -x
    Dr0P_-D3-_0pP -x 2 days ago

    You came for 5:58

  • TheDubstepAddict
    TheDubstepAddict 2 days ago

    6:02 official disappointment timestamp

  • Vinder HD
    Vinder HD 2 days ago

    Trim those nails boi.

  • Chris_Emiliano
    Chris_Emiliano 3 days ago

    Man that’s heart breaking

  • Alnitzs
    Alnitzs 3 days ago

    6:02
    When you swear on minecraft christian server and got banned

  • SantaPatanta
    SantaPatanta 3 days ago

    6:02

  • AbAkiR
    AbAkiR 3 days ago

    Hi, cut your fingernails.

  • Riley Bosarge
    Riley Bosarge 3 days ago

    Your mom when you break a vase:
    My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined

  • daffystruck
    daffystruck 4 days ago

    I did not like these. Our popeyes opened less than a year ago. Its already the easiest place to get lunch at noon because no one is there. So overrated. :-(. KFC is still king here. We need competition!!!! Altoona PA if anyone is reading haha..... REAL FISHY! I noticed that too.

  • WhatThyFuck
    WhatThyFuck 4 days ago

    6:02 this is why you came here

  • Mason Dow
    Mason Dow 4 days ago

    The frantic search for a good shrimp after he eats the first then a look of pure sadness as he eats it. This seems like his breaking point and he's done, he's just done.

  • Kevin Robinson
    Kevin Robinson 4 days ago +1

    5:33 they're so bad it physically pains him to chew 😟

  • m 2
    m 2 4 days ago

    6:02 when Microsoft changes the office ribbon and makes it worse.PS: Imagine just your favorite thing being MURDERED because of greedy corporation, and there's no turning back.

  • Daydreaming Eclipse
    Daydreaming Eclipse 5 days ago

    This is out of my league, guys why am I here?

  • khiev piseth
    khiev piseth 5 days ago

    6:02 xD

  • Dragoon
    Dragoon 5 days ago

    5:58 for the memes you can thank me later

  • Abberistired
    Abberistired 5 days ago

    I came to watch this video after seeing the meme
    and I'm not disappointed

  • American Lemon
    American Lemon 5 days ago +1

    bizzaget

  • Claudio De Worm
    Claudio De Worm 6 days ago

    6:05

  • Matt MII
    Matt MII 6 days ago +1

    You can’t skip to 6:02 you have to watch it to understand it

  • Matt MII
    Matt MII 6 days ago +1

    “No sauce can fix this atrocity”

  • Matt MII
    Matt MII 6 days ago +2

    6:02 Words that can break a MOUNTAIN DOWN

  • Ignacio Fernandez-Motta

    Whenever I find a meme , i like to find the original source material and give them support. Sometimes i find jewels of a channel such as this one and i subscribe immidiately. Thank you for such wonderful content .

  • Reagan Pearce
    Reagan Pearce 6 days ago

    I've never known who this guy was, but he gets screencapped a lot and I found him. He's so adorable. I love you, guy.

  • Sour Ball
    Sour Ball 6 days ago

    One minute in and I finally notice the background was a green screen.

  • Cylinders S
    Cylinders S 6 days ago

    The first skinny guy I see do food Reviews

  • LJ Beastman
    LJ Beastman 6 days ago +2

    Did y'all notice he looks downwards in dissapointment after every bite

  • Cyril Geniaux
    Cyril Geniaux 6 days ago

    Hey we really appreciate you dude. We may not all be here because we actually care about the food, I’m sure some do, but I know I’m here because you’re a good guy and your videos are very comforting. You do good unto others, life will do the same for you. Keep doing your thing and thank you!

  • random293
    random293 6 days ago

    6:03

  • Joseph P. Giordano
    Joseph P. Giordano 6 days ago

    How old are you?

  • Shabba Ranks
    Shabba Ranks 6 days ago

    i ate popeyes for the first time in hong kong airport and it tasted like shit.

  • It's Stevi
    It's Stevi 6 days ago

    --GETS RECOMENDED 1 YEAR LATER--

  • Jojo Bizzare
    Jojo Bizzare 6 days ago +6

    My day is immeasurable.
    And my disappointment is ruined.

  • Ron Happold
    Ron Happold 6 days ago

    "The best shrimp is melt in your mouth" . Talking about fast food shrimp, come on man.

  • Toe 98
    Toe 98 6 days ago

    I like them French Fri potaters

  • The Prowler
    The Prowler 7 days ago +1

    6:03 your welcome

  • 10.000 subscribers without videos

    This guy is a meme itself

  • TheExtremeEvoker
    TheExtremeEvoker 7 days ago +8

    6:03
    your mom when she clicks on your 60 terrabyte homework folder

  • J.D. Smith
    J.D. Smith 8 days ago +1

    6:03 you’re welcome

  • brandon shorkey
    brandon shorkey 8 days ago

    I can't get over the crazy long fingernails

  • The Yeet Meister
    The Yeet Meister 8 days ago

    He does not like them big, he does not like them chunky

  • Koji Koda
    Koji Koda 8 days ago

    5:29 fried airpods

  • Flavio C.E
    Flavio C.E 8 days ago

    My inmensurable is disappointment
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    and my ruined is day

  • Logan B
    Logan B 9 days ago

    You could be a News Reporter lol

  • N & A Chambers
    N & A Chambers 9 days ago

    Only reason BK isn’t liked by Americans is because they uses 100% nz Angus beef, freshly grown lettuce, tomato, and fresh pickles... a.k.a known as the healthy kind of burgur chain.

  • Shaggy Rodgers
    Shaggy Rodgers 9 days ago +2

    this man is the closest thing to god i belive in (I'm atheist so he is my god actually)

    Edit: I didn't watch WW2 historical lessons my disappointment is immeasurable and I will flunk my test

    • Chicken
      Chicken 9 days ago +1

      Atheist, he is my god. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • Theron Stanford
    Theron Stanford 9 days ago

    6:03

  • Joshua F Boyer
    Joshua F Boyer 9 days ago

    He also eats most of his food cold since he bought it, had to come home, set up his camera, and then talk for 5 minutes before he did the taste test. This is the same with every video. So viewers have to understand that he's eating food that isn't at the full temp.

  • Sitting on a chair
    Sitting on a chair 10 days ago

    came for the meme, stayed for the story

  • Bert R. Méjinez
    Bert R. Méjinez 10 days ago

    Sounds pretty disappointed

  • The Creator8888
    The Creator8888 10 days ago

    Me when I'm in a non-honors class

  • justas drigotas
    justas drigotas 10 days ago

    Why was this recommended to me now?

  • BABY
    BABY 10 days ago

    Sheldon from big bang ?

  • The BC- Film Reviews and More

    He's like Elijah Wood but weirder.

  • Casey Matthews
    Casey Matthews 10 days ago

    This video makes me wanna give burger king a bad review on yelp

  • Pepsiman Boii
    Pepsiman Boii 10 days ago +1

    This is kinda sad something from before that this man loved has been bought and ruined by a big brand and the way he expresses this is truly heart wrenching

  • Eclipse Will Kiesel
    Eclipse Will Kiesel 10 days ago

    I like your green eyes

  • Lucas xd
    Lucas xd 10 days ago

    *D I S S A P O I N T E D*

  • The Jotaro Guy
    The Jotaro Guy 10 days ago +1

    Food Review 👏👏

  • Subliminal Messages
    Subliminal Messages 11 days ago +6

    As someone said, don’t skip to the meme. See the whole thing through for the ultimate experience.

  • Xhunter107
    Xhunter107 11 days ago

    6:03 the moment you've all been waiting for

  • CrimsonNerd
    CrimsonNerd 11 days ago +5

    You can feel the pain in his voice.

  • koomoo
    koomoo 11 days ago

    speechless.

  • WoogaChan
    WoogaChan 11 days ago

    Pope YES

  • AJ
    AJ 12 days ago

    FOOD 👏 REVIEW 👏

  • pedro Trivino
    pedro Trivino 12 days ago

    6:02

  • KingDarkness666™
    KingDarkness666™ 12 days ago

    “Everything they touch turns to GARBAGE” lmfao

  • Randomfools
    Randomfools 12 days ago +3

    The build up to where this leads is hilarious now.

  • Black Rex
    Black Rex 12 days ago +2

    BREAKING NEWS POPEYES STOCK FALL DOWN 50% PERCENT!!!

  • GrayStorm24
    GrayStorm24 12 days ago +1

    Honestly Popeyes, isn't really good. Like it doesn't taste as good as the commercials make it out to be.

  • darren Phelps
    darren Phelps 13 days ago

    6:02 when your girlfriend comes over and she still hasn't remembered the tragedy of darth plaguis the wise. Ugh smh!

  • lauracornie
    lauracornie 13 days ago

    6:02 here it is

  • RayBomber
    RayBomber 13 days ago +2

    3:34 "bizket" is ultimately and will forever-more be superior

  • Kazuki mave
    Kazuki mave 13 days ago +2

    we all know why you're here.... hit that like button.

  • Fuck
    Fuck 13 days ago

    Of course wealthy corporates at the pinnacle of decision making at companies as large as burger king are going to have zero respect for people who eat at fast food chains. We're all plebs to them. We're always going to eat at cheap joints from time to time.They don't eat their own food. Preparing tender, fresh shrimp is inefficient and expensive. Keeping frozen food for months at a time that you can just throw into a deep frier and prepare easily is efficient and cheap. The result; chewy low quality meat at a joint with an inelastic demand being offered to consumers at the same price, and higher profits. Consolidation of the fastfood market place has seen this shit for decades. My grandpa always tell me "you'd never believe how good these things tasted back in the 60s" whenever we eat at Mcdonalds or something. Fuck you, Burger King.

  • Plasmarion YT
    Plasmarion YT 13 days ago

    PewDiePie sent me!
    Subscribe to Pewdiepie!

  • winterlounge
    winterlounge 14 days ago

    Dude out here playing a 13 year old Steve Buscemi

  • Zone Grown Sticky
    Zone Grown Sticky 14 days ago +5

    Why is no one talking about the fact that at 1:55 he says the shrimp does have a "little bit of butterfly meat in it about 8 percent"

  • seesee bee
    seesee bee 14 days ago

    if a shrimp is melting in your mouth, its definately not fresh dude...

  • rj garcia
    rj garcia 14 days ago

    This is the saddest video on youtube.

  • Aussie Nerd
    Aussie Nerd 14 days ago

    You should host meme review
    And pewds host food review, Anyone?

  • YOYA
    YOYA 14 days ago

    6:00

  • John Dodd
    John Dodd 14 days ago

    Shrimp are suppose to be kinda chewy. Not melt in your mouth.

    • SuperZecton
      SuperZecton 14 days ago

      The way he described it made it feel like chewing gum

  • Mogosak
    Mogosak 14 days ago

    Huh. I need to this part for bad times 6:00

  • William Faix
    William Faix 14 days ago

    love how formal you are

  • Cbros597
    Cbros597 15 days ago

    "just like king midas, everything he touched turned to gold, everything Burger King touches is just garbage" fucking genius

  • Sydney Carpenter
    Sydney Carpenter 15 days ago

    Your eyes look stunning in this video. (: