Popeyes Cheddar Biscuit Butterfly Shrimp - Food Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 5, 2017
  • On this afternoon I review the New Cheddar Biscuit Butterfly Shrimp from Popeyes. I am wearing a grey short sleeve dress shirt, black dress pants and a blue/black pattern necktie from Palatina.
    Disappointment MEME Merch ► bit.ly/2qesR6W
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    JOIN ME on PATREON ► www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek
    MERCH ► teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek
    AMAZON Shop ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM @IAmReviewbrah ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL DONATE to HELP keep my VORW Show on air to vorwinfo@gmail.com or Click This Link Here ► bit.ly/2EVo5E6
    LISTEN to VORW Radio Now! ► soundcloud.com/vorw
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2Djkb84
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW ► pastebin.com/f4ep2k4P
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    7 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe/New England
    8 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    11 PM EST - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    6 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    5 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 949

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  Year ago +16646

    I can't think of anything to say so I just said this.
    By Popular Demand: "My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined." merchandise that became a popular meme from this is now at my Teespring store, if you're interested ► teespring.com/immeasurable_disappointment

    • Anbie TM
      Anbie TM 3 days ago

      Too cute

    • Daniel Contreras
      Daniel Contreras 9 days ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek no

    • Claudia Riedel
      Claudia Riedel 23 days ago

      Enjoy your reviews,insights,keep making more vids,these are to the point,reliable feedback!!

    • Atom Smasher
      Atom Smasher Month ago

      That is actually some fire merch!

  • lengua muerta
    lengua muerta Hour ago

    ouch, what a scathing review. I don't even really eat shit like the fast food stuff, but fast food chains really should take heed of review bra's advisement, he is truly a professional

  • Know Body
    Know Body 3 hours ago

    and he still gives it an honest 4.8 - what a fair and gentle god he is

  • T Gugs
    T Gugs 5 hours ago

    This guy needs his own food show . Blows away Guy Fieri with his Spock like " disappointment is immeasurable".. Love it...….

  • heinzerbrew
    heinzerbrew 6 hours ago

    The disappointment on his face was heart-wrenching.

  • Authority
    Authority 8 hours ago

    I know this guy is a meme, but you gotta admit he’s like the only food reviewer I know of who isn’t a single trashy obese man who eats on camera because he thinks he can make money off of it.

  • Adam Pezzutti
    Adam Pezzutti 8 hours ago

    I was bing watching these and then while on this episode decided to see if I could find the my disappointment is immeasurable meme. Didn’t even know this was the one.

  • Gamekind -
    Gamekind - 12 hours ago

    6:04 a meme was born

  • Mohammad Saad
    Mohammad Saad 15 hours ago

    peter parker

  • Toxic Sama
    Toxic Sama Day ago +1

    6:03 Thank me later

  • diorbabes
    diorbabes Day ago

    I love how amazingly clean he is. If you look closely at this pure mans NAILS! They look absolutely stunning for him to be a male.

  • Trickz Tremor
    Trickz Tremor Day ago

    i find my self watching more videos, and my enjoyment is immeasurable. my day is made

  • Trickz Tremor
    Trickz Tremor Day ago

    he just ended popeye's whole career

  • Wiry
    Wiry Day ago

    Didnt realize this is the holy video

  • Lasagne
    Lasagne Day ago

    6:00 what your here for

  • Davider
    Davider Day ago

    Isn't only me here for this ( 6:02 ) moment?

  • jared_ really
    jared_ really Day ago

    professional journalism

  • L. Violet
    L. Violet Day ago

    His hands and nails are soooooooo neat.. im jealous

  • Jake Breimann
    Jake Breimann 2 days ago

    Ya'll came for the meme, I came for 5:10.

  • Devashish Bahri
    Devashish Bahri 2 days ago

    He is like Dwight's younger cousin

  • Griffin
    Griffin 2 days ago

    7:26 why am I laughing so hard

  • Greasiest Boi
    Greasiest Boi 2 days ago

    This is going to be the new meme review but food review

  • Aspie Whisperer
    Aspie Whisperer 2 days ago

    You had me on an emotional roller coaster during your video. Your heartfelt hate of Burger King was hilarious to listen to, very eloquently put.

  • No One
    No One 2 days ago

    Disappointment rate drops to *100%*

  • shawtz
    shawtz 2 days ago +1

    6:03

  • Jarett Golden
    Jarett Golden 2 days ago

    Rawr XD

  • TheOnlyMagikarp
    TheOnlyMagikarp 2 days ago

    Great Vid Reviewbrah! Keep up the work! Love your hair.

  • Riho
    Riho 2 days ago

    ha ha there are subtitles for people all over the world who came for the meme

  • Doodle Noodle
    Doodle Noodle 3 days ago

    You look so much like Jim Parson

  • Danny Flo
    Danny Flo 3 days ago +1

    I like your water goblet.

  • Dave Yuntucket
    Dave Yuntucket 3 days ago

    And on that day a meme was born

  • Jake Ryan
    Jake Ryan 3 days ago

    "My disappointment is immeasurable.. and my day is ruined" WHY IS THIS GUY SUCH A DRAMA QUEEN. I LOVE IT!!!

  • Allen Elf
    Allen Elf 3 days ago

    Ceeday

  • Chance Crane
    Chance Crane 3 days ago +2

    My girlfriend would leave me for you.

  • Anbie TM
    Anbie TM 3 days ago

    I feel so bad. He looked and sounded so excited :(

  • blaZikeN
    blaZikeN 3 days ago

    Ah yes the meme I was looking for

  • [RIOT]CREATORツ
    [RIOT]CREATORツ 3 days ago

    Nigga really wrote notes.... I love him

  • Oliver Lodén
    Oliver Lodén 3 days ago

    6:03 ye

  • seth r
    seth r 3 days ago +1

    Brother, you could be a model for a high fashion brand. I'm completely confident in this. Your facial structure is absolutely brilliant. Also you have the eyes for it. I'm completely serious and I if you're at all interested it might be an area of research for you... Please, though, if you do become a model do not stop doing your reviews. My disappoimtment would be immeasurable... my day, ruined. You are a wonderful entertainer and my wife and I love you and your work.

  • Mr. Random
    Mr. Random 3 days ago +1

    We all know why we're here

  • MPZ
    MPZ 3 days ago

    6:00 when you flirt with the guy who uses the new snapchat filter

  • Quirtle 420
    Quirtle 420 3 days ago

    look how they masacered my boy

  • Hope for All
    Hope for All 3 days ago

    5:18 That right there. That's when you know...

    *_The end is near_*

  • TheSacredNoodle
    TheSacredNoodle 4 days ago

    This came up when I searched up Hannibal Lecter cooking

  • i Firekirby
    i Firekirby 4 days ago

    My disappointment is ruined and my day is immeasurable

  • Silas Bartlett
    Silas Bartlett 4 days ago

    “These are chewy, and that’s disgraceful.”

  • Marco
    Marco 4 days ago

    Poor boy looks so sad

  • Fide Fide
    Fide Fide 4 days ago

    How can you digest this toxic waste?

  • Shaco Style
    Shaco Style 4 days ago

    God has spoken

  • Ultimate Streamer
    Ultimate Streamer 4 days ago

    I knew it was all over when he shook his head

  • matt
    matt 4 days ago

    oh fuck he said the thing

  • darby O gill
    darby O gill 4 days ago

    Buddy it cost 5 bucks

  • Dixie Normous
    Dixie Normous 4 days ago +1

    6:03
    When your disappointment is immeasurable and your day is ruined.

  • Mr_Xtr
    Mr_Xtr 4 days ago

    It makes it so much sadder that its hes favourite...

  • Cryo Judgement
    Cryo Judgement 4 days ago +1

    The absolute pain secreting from this man is unbelieveable, the transition from his hype over the butterfly meat and then his face turns red and his eyes look like they're gonna burst out of his head.

  • Bolensgoldrush
    Bolensgoldrush 4 days ago +1

    5:52 He drinkin that water thinkin "I'm bouta end this whole mans career"

  • Mohammad Dembele
    Mohammad Dembele 4 days ago

    I want to see Gordon Ramsey watch this.

  • Mararagi
    Mararagi 4 days ago

    I like the fact that the meme was born on my birthday

  • LinexTC
    LinexTC 4 days ago

    6:02 for those looking for the meme

  • Dapper Dan
    Dapper Dan 4 days ago

    4:24 you can physically see his world falling apart

  • Duchi
    Duchi 5 days ago +1

    *That Cheddar Biscuit*
    is the embodiment of disappointment and torture

  • Danny Rosas
    Danny Rosas 5 days ago

    You look like a weasel..

  • Samuel The German Cat of Legend

    6:02 when you go to Florida and don't immediately see Alligators riding on 4 wheelers

  • Richard Tran
    Richard Tran 5 days ago

    Bruh why tf he eating Popeyes like it’s a 5 Star restaurant I’m cryin

    • Videx
      Videx 3 days ago

      That's kinda the point, it adds a certain distinctiveness to the channel

  • Richard Tran
    Richard Tran 5 days ago

    *_8% butterfly meat?_*
    *_Who the frik eats butterflies?_*

    • Agnimitra
      Agnimitra 2 days ago

      It is a very subtle joke. Very easily missed.

  • Free living
    Free living 5 days ago

    6:03 as soon as I open my eyes in the morning

  • Luke Anthony
    Luke Anthony 5 days ago

    0:04

  • nani
    nani 5 days ago

    6:03 you’re welcome

  • RockSleeper
    RockSleeper 5 days ago

    You didn't try the biscuit!

  • Duncan McFarlane
    Duncan McFarlane 5 days ago

    They ruined Tim Horton's in Canada as well.

  • Dutch
    Dutch 5 days ago

    they ruined review brah's fourth of july

  • DaBangtan Boi
    DaBangtan Boi 5 days ago

    Legendary

  • silversonic99
    silversonic99 5 days ago

    1:22 OOF

  • Efrain Gonzalez
    Efrain Gonzalez 5 days ago

    Nigga shrimps are chewy

  • SkitsandGaming Studios

    bizgit

  • memeslut
    memeslut 5 days ago

    6:02

  • Maroon
    Maroon 5 days ago

    6:03

  • whitney e
    whitney e 6 days ago +5

    6:00 watching game of thrones episode 5.

  • Ernesto Herrera
    Ernesto Herrera 6 days ago +1

    poor guy, had to watch his day ruined in mere seconds

    • Nadir Bait Saleem
      Nadir Bait Saleem 5 days ago

      +TheReportOfTheWeek REVIEWBRAH!
      You're still reading comments over here?
      I'm new to your channel so I'm just checking out the classics!

    • TheReportOfTheWeek
      TheReportOfTheWeek  5 days ago +2

      It was certainly a difficult day to get through.

  • Pauls Country
    Pauls Country 6 days ago

    Fat people should not eat that stuff,I like whoppers and bk onion rings.Good review.

  • Obviously Jesus
    Obviously Jesus 6 days ago +1

    Imagine review brah on hot ones what an amazing episode that would be

  • Calon Tharet
    Calon Tharet 6 days ago

    It is clear: the Burger King must die

  • Ross R
    Ross R 6 days ago

    My hands are literally stirring the air around me as I wonder what the fuck TheXvid has loaded for me. This isnt even the depths of the internet. 1.5 millions views. Good god, this is advanced society? Purify your souls in the waters of Lake Minnetonka people. Seek buddha.

    • Nadir Bait Saleem
      Nadir Bait Saleem 5 days ago

      I hope this comment is sarcastic 😅
      This is a really nice video, nothing harmful and it's just relaxing to watch a dapper man review fast food

    • Agnimitra
      Agnimitra 6 days ago

      fuck off please

    • Serrana
      Serrana 6 days ago +1

      Ross R fuck off

  • dqrk
    dqrk 6 days ago

    agreed.

  • Jr.
    Jr. 6 days ago +1

    My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined

    • Cryo Judgement
      Cryo Judgement 4 days ago +1

      I hope your talking about your profile pic

  • Yoovie
    Yoovie 6 days ago +2

    6:03 when you see your little brother playing fortnite

  • maiden913
    maiden913 6 days ago

    Popeyes chicken is crap also

  • Gator
    Gator 6 days ago

    How can you possibly afford to eat so much fast food this often at your age

    • Agnimitra
      Agnimitra 6 days ago

      The food he reviews is most often his only meal of the day and even then he doesn't eat all of it. If you're talking about the financial aspect, well he has a ton of revenue coming in from his channel.

  • Goose Milk God
    Goose Milk God 6 days ago

    He looked like he could have cried at times

  • Nerve Agent
    Nerve Agent 6 days ago

    Man crush Monday

  • Free Audio Books
    Free Audio Books 6 days ago

    Mmmmmm butterfy meat

  • Na Cl
    Na Cl 6 days ago

    Food 👏 review 👏

  • Spark295
    Spark295 6 days ago

    ❤️❤️❤️

  • Chris Long
    Chris Long 6 days ago

    The few words he uttered after tasting the shrimp made me lmao! Straight, and to the point. I like this guy.

  • Mr Marshfellow
    Mr Marshfellow 7 days ago +2

    “I kinda have some high hopes for this one”
    Oh my sweet summer child, I’m so sorry Popeyes did this to you.

  • David Morquecho
    David Morquecho 7 days ago

    I thought this was a meme from the office

  • Toby Rainey
    Toby Rainey 7 days ago

    he said the thing

  • Jemenay7
    Jemenay7 7 days ago

    Why is it only now that I find this channel?

  • LemonWalrus
    LemonWalrus 7 days ago +8

    2000 years from now, my decendants will see this. "Daddy, why is that man so sad?" "Son, that man was pure and innocent, he suffered, so we don't have to..."