my opinion on ksi vs logan paul 2 (the rematch)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 12, 2019
  • www.twitch.tv/comedyshortsgamer
    So you guys asked for my opinion on the rematch between my brother and Logan Paul so here it is :)
    Like and share if you enjoyed!
    ENJOY!!
    FOLLOW ME AND I'LL FOLLOW YOU BACK IF YOU'RE ACTIVE:
    ►INSTAGRAM: comedygamer
    ►TWITTER: Deji
    ►FACEBOOK: ComedyShortsGamerPage
    ►SNAPCHAT: comedygamer
    ►MERCH!: shop.comedyshortsgamer.com
    Mailing Address:
    PO Box 1370,
    Peterborough.
    PE2 2RH
    family friendly pg clean

Comments • 5 356

  • Connor Cannone
    Connor Cannone Day ago

    I don't like the fact that the youtubers can't fight

  • Grizzy B
    Grizzy B Day ago

    LP for the win

  • Hilbert Jack
    Hilbert Jack Day ago

    Fuckyou im a loganang

  • lil FTF 94
    lil FTF 94 2 days ago +1

    You will never be a man

  • Jay Willow
    Jay Willow 3 days ago

    You’re Fredo from Godfather

  • Leo Messi
    Leo Messi 3 days ago +1

    When is the rematch

  • Emily Rose
    Emily Rose 4 days ago +1

    You guys need to stop making hate comments and be nice in my opinion I think Logan Paul might win 😁😉

  • Stephen Kim
    Stephen Kim 6 days ago +2

    You sound like a 47 chromosome, slapdick, broken nose, clown.

  • Rohan Rajkumar
    Rohan Rajkumar 6 days ago

    Deji thinks people care about his opinion. AGAIN

  • Cobra Fangs88
    Cobra Fangs88 6 days ago +1

    2:08

  • BroArmy
    BroArmy 7 days ago

    Obviously,
    *LOGAN PAUL* is gonna win

  • Jose Chairez
    Jose Chairez 8 days ago

    I want deji too have a rematch with jake!

  • LOVE POTION
    LOVE POTION 9 days ago

    F logan

  • Mostofa Emon
    Mostofa Emon 9 days ago

    no

  • Akhil Thakur
    Akhil Thakur 9 days ago

    Deji is just stupid man.

  • OVOLukie
    OVOLukie 10 days ago

    Suck my food

  • EAX Brothers
    EAX Brothers 10 days ago

    And I think Logan will win

  • EAX Brothers
    EAX Brothers 10 days ago

    Who else wants gib vs jake and Deji vs Joe weller

  • Redgojira And friends
    Redgojira And friends 10 days ago +1

    Logen Paul will win 🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟

  • Stian Fadum-Harstad
    Stian Fadum-Harstad 11 days ago

    Babatunde vs deji make it happen

  • Midnight Midas
    Midnight Midas 11 days ago

    Deji vs fousey tube

  • Ivan Obradovic
    Ivan Obradovic 12 days ago

    “Not gonna be biased” still says Logan is going to win

  • ohsnapitsman Jzcaz
    ohsnapitsman Jzcaz 12 days ago

    logan

  • Marcell Molnár
    Marcell Molnár 13 days ago

    Big man

  • Jayden Walters
    Jayden Walters 14 days ago

    you suck

  • the._.introvert._
    the._.introvert._ 14 days ago +1

    In Russia we are born with the moustache

  • faw_i 01
    faw_i 01 15 days ago

    Logan going to win

  • TheFlamingCookie
    TheFlamingCookie 15 days ago

    🖕🏻 logan paul

  • AkachiSZN
    AkachiSZN 15 days ago

    wait dejis not dead yet

  • MurryCoolz HD
    MurryCoolz HD 15 days ago +6

    Deji could have beat jake paul but that's what he gets for not training, playing fortnite and eating chicken wings. Deji you let us down.

  • Kevin Estabrooks
    Kevin Estabrooks 17 days ago +4

    Take a shot every time Deji says the word “ obviously”

  • Connor iles
    Connor iles 17 days ago +33

    Nobody “ “
    Deji -“So a lot of you guys have been asking”

    • Jacob Giocondo
      Jacob Giocondo 2 days ago

      I really don't get it... Why wouldn't people be asking Deji about the fight? Doesn't make sense.

  • MazterMind
    MazterMind 17 days ago +2

    If only tank was here! He would’ve predicted the rematch!

  • boogie Opz
    boogie Opz 17 days ago

    Your awesome

  • Berry Games
    Berry Games 17 days ago +2

    He said few months ago "he always has his brother's back"......

    No hate tho....

  • DamienDGalpha
    DamienDGalpha 18 days ago

    Draw again

  • Chummy Gummy
    Chummy Gummy 18 days ago +7

    Imagine if there's a draw again 😂

  • Marko Nikolic
    Marko Nikolic 18 days ago

    Very cool

  • Andy Dodds
    Andy Dodds 18 days ago

    Fam you need to work on your titles for your videos. Like seriously the grammar is horrendous.

  • Duma Gamer
    Duma Gamer 19 days ago

    You know you are a traitor right?

  • RxB T.V
    RxB T.V 19 days ago

    DRUNK STRANGERS WIN $20 OR SPIN THE WHEEL OF CONSEQUENCES ON OUR CHANNEL!!!!!! *CAMERAMAN GETS LUCKY WITH BEAUTY*

  • Ceremonious Intelligence

    Tank says: when ever your feeling down, the little puppies while whisper your ear and their going to say. GET UP YOU SON OF BITCH! Because Tank Loves You.

  • Floyd Freeman
    Floyd Freeman 20 days ago +1

    Deji do you think jake Paul should fight AnEsonGib

  • Markos Greek
    Markos Greek 20 days ago

    I just hope its a real fight not a fixed bs fight like the last 1

  • -_- QX.v2
    -_- QX.v2 21 day ago

    I hate the new you

  • phillipchampion2
    phillipchampion2 21 day ago

    He looked in the mirror and asked himself, because no one wanted to know his opinion 😂

  • T Hatz
    T Hatz 21 day ago +1

    damn this video is just CUT CUT CUT CUT CUT CUT CUT CUT. Its so annoying to watch when it shoulds like he is pasting clips together that do not below together.

  • Shaun Pethers
    Shaun Pethers 22 days ago

    Logan!!!!!!!!

  • Saleha Saleh
    Saleha Saleh 22 days ago

    Logan Paul is going to win

  • Pillajutt Baboo
    Pillajutt Baboo 22 days ago

    Oloff - Doing It SteaIthy ok

  • LUKAAGBUFDN
    LUKAAGBUFDN 22 days ago

    logan is going to win

  • Dawn Hill
    Dawn Hill 23 days ago

    You should fight you were really good last time so Eddie you are making a big mistake

  • Dawn Hill
    Dawn Hill 23 days ago

    You should fight you were really good last time so Eddie you are making a big mistake

  • Othman Alshemari
    Othman Alshemari 23 days ago

    0:03 so you were a child

  • Gameboy The last
    Gameboy The last 23 days ago

    Login is going to win

  • Milad Meah
    Milad Meah 23 days ago +1

    **BeCoMiNg A MaN**
    ....

    Well it's about time...

  • Reaction Lists
    Reaction Lists 23 days ago

    WAS HE GAY THIS WHOLE TIME!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! 0:03

  • Unknown
    Unknown 23 days ago

    Deji verse jay swingler

  • Nur Playz
    Nur Playz 23 days ago

    Its hard to decide cause its boxing one punch could change anything

  • Messi Marin
    Messi Marin 24 days ago

    Logan Paul