🥄 Splendid Spoon Review & Taste Test: Do These Healthy Smoothies Actually Taste Good?

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 27, 2020
  • 🔥 BEST DEAL on Splendid Spoon Here: www.mealkite.com/splendidspoon
    💖 This Link Helps Support This Channel So Thank You! - Michelle
    📝 Read Our Full Splendid Spoon Review Here:
    www.mealkite.com/reviews/splendid-spoon/
    Check out our Splendid Spoon review to see how you can get fresh, healthy vegan meals on the table in less time it takes to even think of a meal plan. Splendid Spoon offers pre-made smoothies ready to go for breakfast, with balanced nutrition to fuel your day. They offer hearty soups, grain bowls, and noodle bowls for a delicious lunch or dinner, and light soups for a reset 'cleanse' on occasion. Their meals are 100% vegan, gluten-free, soy-free, and often organic, in addition to providing 2 servings of vegetables in each portion. Hello, clean eating and goodbye, cooking & clean up time!
    If you struggle with eating a balanced breakfast (or eating breakfast at all), Splendid Spoon smoothies are going to be right up your alley. They’re pre-made, so there is literally no prep and no blending! These smoothies are made with mostly organic ingredients, many of them include protein to keep you fuller longer, and they’ve got a great selection of different flavors to choose from. Our faves include the Mint Chip, Pumpkin Spice, and Raspberry Cacao, but they’ve got something for everyone.
    When it comes to their soups, bowls, and noodles, it really doesn’t get more convenient than this. They come fresh, not frozen, so they just take a couple of minutes to quickly reheat either in the microwave or on the stovetop. The portion size is perfect for lunch, although you could stretch it for dinner if you wanted to as well. Another aspect many people love about Splendid Spoon is the fact that they have so many different options. Their plans are completely flexible, so you can get as many of each item as you need or choose their stock up box to fill your fridge or freezer for a longer period of time. Their menu options offer many items that change often and many items that repeat, so you get a healthy balance of variety there as well.
    📦 What's in Our Splendid Spoon Box:
    - Tangy Ginger Noodles
    - Masala Khichri
    - Sweet Potato Quinoa Bowl
    - Creamy Butternut Squash Noodles
    - Cuban Black Bean Bowl
    - Red Curry Noodles
    - Moroccan Lentil Stew
    - Sesame Noodles
    - Beans & Greens Soup
    - Kale Pesto Noodles
    - Detox Shot
    - Wellness Shot
    - Pumpkin Spice Smoothie
    - Raspberry Cacao Smoothie
    - Carrot Ginger Smoothie
    - Mint Chip Smoothie
    - Strawberry Goji Smoothie
    🍽️ What We Tasted in Our Review:
    - Beans & Greens Soup
    - Creamy Butternut Squash Noodles
    - Mint Chip Smoothie
    - Wellness Shot
    💜 Follow Us for Upcoming Reviews:
    Facebook: mealkite
    Instagram: mealkite
    Twitter: mealkite
    ________________________________
    📖 Chapters
    0:00 Intro to Splendid Spoon Review
    0:27 Unboxing Splendid Spoon
    1:17 About Splendid Spoon & How It Works
    3:46 Taste Test Splendid Spoon Meals & Smoothies
    5:21 Splendid Spoon Review Conclusion
    ________________________________
    #Mealkite #MichelleFonger

Comments • 27

  • Michelle Fonger
    Michelle Fonger 4 months ago

    As a non-vegan, wow did I love this service!! Those noodle bowls were seriously surprising, and the smoothies (specifically the raspberry cacao), are to die for!

  • shalom 1989
    shalom 1989 5 months ago

    Thanks! It was really straight forward and it came out really good. Cooked it for a bunch of friends and they all loved it.

  • paloma garcia
    paloma garcia 5 months ago

    Thanks for the information, all Splendid Spoon products are excellent, very exquisite and healthy, I like them a lot and so do their recipes

  • palma raja 4
    palma raja 4 5 months ago

    These plant based meals look awesome and i just place an order for my kids to try !

  • Mr Jony
    Mr Jony 5 months ago

    Awesome Review, I'm really enjoying this series. I guess I'm gonna go have to check out carbs and sugar because my hubby is diabetic but it looks and sounds amazing! Thanks for sharing 💜💜💜✌️✌️ Sherry

  • Novak Novakovic
    Novak Novakovic 5 months ago

    We ordered this food through them last week and I can only say that we are very satisfied with the quality and taste!

  • acho aiidi
    acho aiidi 5 months ago

    This is really a great service especially that I eat vegan food. It helps me because I'm too busy and I can't cook for my family

  • Manuel Valera
    Manuel Valera 5 months ago

    a good diet will never be complete without a protein shake, and even more than these mixtures you can put your favorite fruits, and almost any protein and vitamin powder of your choice. It's great how everything is packaged to perfection and in the necessary quantity in that box, I really want to buy it

  • Alejandro Velasquez
    Alejandro Velasquez 5 months ago

    very good video and very good review about Splendid Spoon, I love the videos on this channel because we always know more about healthy food and I like that and it makes very good and honest reviews of the unboxing it does, I love it

  • Nikos Marov
    Nikos Marov 5 months ago

    These plant-based meals look great, thanks for sharing

  • Carlos Roman
    Carlos Roman 5 months ago

    I have never been a fan of packaged food, however, watching you taste each of the dishes, evaluating the flavors and tastes that you present in the video, I think I can risk trying them too, I like to have a channel where I can learn about gastronomy and different types of food.

  • Russo-Online
    Russo-Online 5 months ago +1

    excellent information on Splendid Spoon, it has raised many doubts I had, thank you very much friend.

  • Emily Henriquess
    Emily Henriquess 5 months ago

    It looks soooo good! I can’t wait to try it, amazing review, I love everything you do

  • Ricardo Garcia
    Ricardo Garcia 5 months ago

    I just placed an order, I hope my roomie like it! plant-based meals look surprisingly good.
    My family eats vegan food and I think they will like Splendid Spoon.

  • sem veseli
    sem veseli 5 months ago

    Splendid spoon is one of the best out there. It saves you a lot of time if you are too busy. Everything is delicious and thanks for helping me save 10 usd on my purchase. Great video.

  • KABALI
    KABALI 5 months ago

    Ok this is INSANELY ridiculously super good review guys!i just placed an order ,hope my family like it and if taste good i will keep my support and subscription..

  • Clara Brandon
    Clara Brandon 5 months ago

    Great Splendid Spoon review. These smoothies are looking so delicious. I'd like to taste some. I need to try these plant-based meals, so I will place an order as soon as possible. Thanks for sharing.

  • Lion Heart
    Lion Heart 5 months ago

    All Splendid Spoon meals are vegan, gluten-free, soy-free, and low in sugar and sodium. Healthy food!

  • Mulualem W
    Mulualem W 5 months ago

    I love that the smoothies are health-friendly as they are vegan. I am sure that many people would love these yummy healthy foods as I do. Oh, by the way, your presentation is also excellent.

  • Carlos Luis Santander
    Carlos Luis Santander 5 months ago +1

    I will make my order since I see that you enjoy your food order. Good healthy food good for everyone.

  • Marlonsito Prunita
    Marlonsito Prunita 5 months ago

    We just placed an order for Splendid Spoon, and the quality of the product is just great, my whole family is delighted and we will continue to order 100% recommended guys in the future.

  • malik urac
    malik urac 5 months ago

    Hey, I love it and I want more! Count me as one of your fans and keep up the good work! I've just subscribed to your channel! Yess finally something that actually works. Thanks 👏👏

  • Ahmed Zilinski
    Ahmed Zilinski 5 months ago +1

    Splendid spoon is one of my personal favourites , i've just ordered some , love the review !

  • Daniel Agustín
    Daniel Agustín 5 months ago +1

    This service looks really interesting and delicious.I'll give a try the next week

  • James Canter
    James Canter 5 months ago

    The meal looked delicious, your review was very good, the food looked great, the taste would definitely be delicious, I have to try it right away.

  • Rosarinho Ferreira
    Rosarinho Ferreira 5 months ago

    It looks so delicious, I'm gonna order a box for my whole family to try!

  • Pera P
    Pera P 5 months ago

    Well done girl, such a great review, thanks a lot for sharing ;)