ASMR | WORST Reviewed Make-Up Salon

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 23, 2019
  • Inspired by the many Worst/One Star Reviewed makeup / nail salon / etc videos that were then made into many ASMR counterparts! My favorites below :D
    Come on in....if you want????? Please leave a review.
    MOREEEEE:
    Karuna's thexvid.com/video/R4tfmGN-3IQ/video.html
    Ices The Enchantress thexvid.com/video/W3yhdmWMgdM/video.html
    FruityPoppin thexvid.com/video/2HCSNhU-lY0/video.html
    ASMR Jonie thexvid.com/video/W61bl1uKGSE/video.html
    ^they are ALL hilarious AND tingly so please enjoy!! x)

    🎵I’m now on Spotify! Listen while your phone is off :) open.spotify.com/artist/56r9ccCkwBCSDHIYviwhcv
    I'm also on APPLE MUSIC HECK YEAH!
    itunes.apple.com/us/artist/gibi-asmr/1373500921
    🎨Like my posters in the background? They're metal and they stick to the wall with wall-safe magnets! :D I'm partnered with Displate, so you can check out my favorite stuff and their site here (you can even match my background and upcoming backgrounds if you want!):
    displate.com/gibiasmr/official-gibi-prints/?art=5c87fbb92315d
    Use code gibi15 for 15% off always ~
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    My upload schedule:
    ►Every Tuesday
    ►Every Thursday
    ►Every Saturday
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    I donate regularly to The Brain and Behavior Research Foundation. I highly recommend it! They give grants to scientists who do studies to better understand and treat mental illnesses.
    (bbrfoundation.org/)
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    The last ASMR video to help me sleep:
    XX
    xxGibi
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Find me on the internet!
    ►TWITCH/LIVESTREAMING: www.twitch.tv/gggibi
    ►TWITTER: GibiOfficial (I use this the most)
    ►INSTAGRAM: GibiOfficial
    ►MERCH/SHOP: teespring.com/stores/gibi-official
    ►GAMING/SECOND CHANNEL: goo.gl/a75KLT
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    This video was edited by Shawn, my full-time editor! Give him some love: MrTheVestman

Comments • 9 258

  • lara roberts
    lara roberts 4 hours ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    "luved the makeup yiz did for me babes xx"
    -manchester gal

  • Lexio
    Lexio 4 hours ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    She was very nice!
    -some deaf person

  • Alice Dillon
    Alice Dillon 7 hours ago +1

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    "Came in looking horrible, left looking like myself."
    -Flashback Mary

  • Iridian Fierro
    Iridian Fierro 11 hours ago

    When you said "time to clean your face" and the lint roller came out I DIED!!!

  • Kori Winchester
    Kori Winchester 13 hours ago

    Says it not a highlighter that's it's a blush duo..... then proceedes to use it for highlighter 😂👌

  • Bashar Jebry
    Bashar Jebry 15 hours ago

    Gibi with rude role: Make sure to tell your friends
    Me: I will make sure to tell my enemies

  • Maddie’s Happy Place
    Maddie’s Happy Place 16 hours ago +2

    ⭐️
    “ You put mascara on my cheeks, eyelashes on my mouth and eyeshadow in my nose.”
    - People watching this video with their phone slightly above their head

  • Starshine
    Starshine 18 hours ago +1

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    “She managed to make it so I could see through my eyelids”
    - confused viewer

  • Hasan Al-Shareef
    Hasan Al-Shareef 19 hours ago

    Your motto for this video must be okuy okuy

  • Harry Murphy
    Harry Murphy Day ago +1

    other asmrtists: long as intro
    gibi: okay one second honeyyy. one second

  • EzClapzzz
    EzClapzzz Day ago

    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    “Can’t wait to find the waiter with this look”
    - James charles

  • Avauh
    Avauh Day ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Made me cute and she don't smell like hamburger 😍didn't have to waste my Victoria secret spray xx😜
    -british girl

  • maddy hessick
    maddy hessick Day ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    “ I liked the facial cleanser”
    - A wool sweater

  • TBS burst
    TBS burst Day ago

    New work of the day: okay we can do that

  • Isaac Howlton
    Isaac Howlton Day ago

    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    "The height of the fashion world, this salon made all of the other ladies jealous at the winter celebration ball"
    - XoXo Gossip girl

  • Findlay Hammett
    Findlay Hammett Day ago

    Do more of the worst rated series

  • StuffyW
    StuffyW 2 days ago

    (big sigh) we need to fix ur face 😂

  • Mr Pepperoni Pizza
    Mr Pepperoni Pizza 2 days ago +1

    0 🌞

    Like if you relaxed so hard

  • Rach
    Rach 2 days ago +1

    I’m not sure why being treated like shit gives me tingles but here we are lmao

  • Sarah Beachy
    Sarah Beachy 2 days ago +1

    ⭐️⭐️
    “Idk anything about makeup.”
    - a small child

  • leyah hill
    leyah hill 2 days ago

    ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
    “she messed up the eye but the kids will love me on halloween”
    -pennywise

  • Chase Ellison
    Chase Ellison 2 days ago +6

    Gibi: I don’t like it. Oh you’re not wearing any makeup?

    me: cries in big nose

  • Estey animates
    Estey animates 2 days ago +1

    This girl is making me so annoyed,
    That means that your a good actor
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Anna Slighting
    Anna Slighting 2 days ago +1

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    The bride thought I was the groom
    -everyone

  • Riketopel
    Riketopel 2 days ago

    צאחלה צק

  • Soph ie
    Soph ie 2 days ago +6

    ⭐️
    “She made me smell like Miley Cyrus”


    -Liam Hemsworth

  • Terra_the _Nightingale

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    “I’m very sure she had a Jeffree Star lip makeup but I couldn’t tell.”
    -Someone who fell asleep during the process

  • Terra_the _Nightingale

    “Highlight right beneath the blush”
    ...wait

  • Tala VLOGS
    Tala VLOGS 3 days ago

    I love sleeping on ur vids keep it uppppppppppppp love u

  • Lucie MTR 282
    Lucie MTR 282 3 days ago

    makeup applying starts at 3:30
    if you wanted to know :D

  • Linnea Odden
    Linnea Odden 3 days ago

    ⭐️⭐️
    «She was using a plastic straw!»

    - VSCO Girl

  • lucy lachlan
    lucy lachlan 3 days ago

    no one:
    moms in restaurants: 4:43

  • CripeNamePm
    CripeNamePm 3 days ago

    6:09 ... Im black 🤣🤣🤣

  • xXNeverGonnaLeaveYouXx MSP

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    "I look so amazing now!"


    -A happy wedding cake

  • Krystal _ Moon
    Krystal _ Moon 3 days ago

    So apparently I'm a canvas?

  • RainbøwBunný
    RainbøwBunný 4 days ago

    This was real i got startled i was like "Ima soo ready to watch and listen and fall asleep" *Ad Comes* "FREE BLAH BLAH BLAH" *blinks real fast* 😹😹😹😹

  • Nameless xD
    Nameless xD 4 days ago

    as she gave me parfum, I really smelled some for a short time like wtf

  • Nameless xD
    Nameless xD 4 days ago

    better than meee

  • Cara Sullivan
    Cara Sullivan 4 days ago +1

    You know Gigi is good when you start to see how annoying her character is

  • Olivia Wang
    Olivia Wang 4 days ago

    Thing: **vibrates**
    Her:not gonna use that

  • Alejandro Martinez
    Alejandro Martinez 4 days ago +1

    According to ASMRist we look like⬇️
    👁 👁
    👂🔴👄🔴👂
    👃

  • Alastrina Lok
    Alastrina Lok 4 days ago +1

    11:00 when i watch my sibling eating my food and thinking what I should do as REVENGE!

  • Nuka MakesGacha
    Nuka MakesGacha 4 days ago

    I'm sitting in school and I actually feel like shes putting makeup on me 🤣

  • Mavis
    Mavis 5 days ago +1

    Why the hecc is everyone quoting?

  • Dat Chihuahua
    Dat Chihuahua 5 days ago

    👁👃🏻👁
    👅
    This is my best effort on how to make a face
    👂🏻👃🏻👁👁👂🏻
    💋
    And this is a ASMR person making a face

  • alice redfern
    alice redfern 5 days ago

    ⭐️ ⭐️

    Felt I could have done it better
    -daisy

  • UMI
    UMI 5 days ago

    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    "Bc of her i now know what make up is"
    ~17 years old me
    (Felt the urge to go with the crowd XD)

  • Daria Krapivina
    Daria Krapivina 5 days ago +1

    Я через 7 месяцев сдаю Огэ по англу. Ничего не знаю, если я буду смотреть асмр на английском, надеюсь что-нибудь узнаю ахахахах

  • Fluffy Phone
    Fluffy Phone 5 days ago +1

    She’s wearing a scrunchie oh no she’s a..... VSCO GIRL

  • Jayden Minks
    Jayden Minks 5 days ago

    I almost fell 😴asleep I never watch asmr but I think it is cool though

  • human
    human 6 days ago

    3:50 holt shit

  • human
    human 6 days ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    *"My ex finally stopped chasing me"*
    -my ex girlfriend

  • Hannah L
    Hannah L 6 days ago +1

    Is it just me or does she have a slight harley juinn accent?

  • Taylor Tovey
    Taylor Tovey 6 days ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    “I fell asleep while she was putting clown makeup on me, pleasantly surprised”
    -An ASMR obsessed customer

  • Isabella Pellicci
    Isabella Pellicci 6 days ago

    💛💛💛💛💛
    I finally look like a clown. Thank u.
    -the Lonley person in the trash can

  • The Afros
    The Afros 6 days ago +4

    ⭐️
    “She made me a normal skin color”
    -Donald Trump

  • Isabel Persicke
    Isabel Persicke 6 days ago

    You're just remembering me of one friend of mine that acts exactly the same 😂
    Laughing is also relaxing

  • Depressed Squid
    Depressed Squid 7 days ago +2

    ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    “She made me beautiful!”

    - Veronica sawyer

  • Teh Day
    Teh Day 7 days ago

    That cleaner that you rolled on my face is for clothes. I’m not clothing

  • DAILY_HALEY
    DAILY_HALEY 8 days ago

    -⭐️
    where did my face go?