Hot Toys Deadpool Movie Masterpiece MMS 347 1:6 Scale Ryan Reynolds Collectible Action Figure Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 3, 2016
  • Images and Marvel News at marvelousnews.com
    Deadpool Preorder Sold Out at BBTS www.bigbadtoystore.com/bbts/search.aspx?search=hot%20toys%20deadpool&utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=ShartimusPrime
    Posing Action Figures Song www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime2
    Shart T-Shirts and Tunes www.shartimusprime.net/store
    Patreon Account www.patreon.com/shartimusprime
    Facebook facebook.com/ShartimusPrimeFanPage
    Twitter at twitter.com/shartimusprime
    Instagram instagram.com/shartimusprimepics
    Daily Vlog at thexvid.com/user/shartimuswank
    ACBA Like Page facebook.com/pages/Articulated-Comic-Book-Art/105982732813665?fref=ts
    Mailing Address:
    ShartimusPrime
    PO Box 384
    Pacifica, CA 94044
    USA
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Theme Song 25 Cents Available Here!! www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Join the ACBA Group Page Here! facebook.com/groups/186144664749556/
    Sign the Dave Vonner Back To Hasbro Petition www.ipetitions.com/petition/dave-vonner-back-to-hasbro/
    Subscribe to My Second Channel thexvid.com/user/shartimuswank
    ShartimusPrime Biography:
    Inspired by watching boring Transformers action figure reviews, the ShartimusPrime youtube channel was launched in 2008. Engaging the audience with an edgy sense of humor while maintaining appropriate language for all ages, action figure collecting has never been this fun, and videos are posted daily! Unexpectedly, the channel became more popular for Marvel Legends reviews and Spider-Man, Avengers, and X-Men collection display videos. After a few years, the channel has branched out to review other figure properties aside from Marvel Legends and G1 Transformers Masterpiece. Hot Toys, Star Wars, Diamond Select Toys, DC Collectibles, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Dragon Ball Z, Attack on Titan, Godzilla, Evil Dead, and The Walking Dead toy lines have all been added to the roster of nearly 2,000 video reviews. Japanese import figures from SH Figuarts, Bandai, Figma, Square Enix, and Medicom MAFEX have been favorites as well. More recently, Kotobukiya Statues (including the very sexy Bishoujo line) and NECA Toys have become more prevalent on the channel. Being a big fan of movies such as Spider-Man, Batman, X-Men, Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, Evil Dead, Pacific Rim, Aliens, and other films has lead the channel in the direction of also reviewing movies, movie trailers, blu ray releases, and tv shows. News updates for 2016 releases and beyond are also posted. Audience engagement is a big part of this channel, with giveaways and fan mail being read publicly once a week in the PO Box Pick-Up videos. Impressive “Shart-Art” is shared via social media and included in the opening theme song. The audience is also kept up to date with any changes to the channel, along with recent comic book pick-ups, unboxings, and action figure hauls. Stop-motion segments punishing the popular meme of the Big Time Let Down Spider-Man close most of the comparison segments, and are compiled together for guaranteed access to patrons. Lastly, all figure reviews close with a slideshow featuring dynamic poses of the figure inspired by ACBA, with the added bonus of music performed and recorded by ShartimusPrime himself.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 289

  • playhitch ReevesMASTER

    Me

  • Juenessee Dona
    Juenessee Dona 3 days ago

    I like that deadpool figure

  • Reviews, guitar, and video games

    So no more big time let down spider man stop motion since he's dead?

  • Mason Dimonde
    Mason Dimonde 12 days ago

    Yeah I love your video

  • Mason Dimonde
    Mason Dimonde 12 days ago

    COOL VIDES bro

  • ARJAN DAHIYA
    ARJAN DAHIYA 25 days ago +2

    Anyone can buy it I can and I am buying it on 13 September on my birthday I am very excited about it yes my father and my mother

  • ARJAN DAHIYA
    ARJAN DAHIYA 26 days ago +2

    This gun is desert eagle

  • Master.Wolfy
    Master.Wolfy 27 days ago

    Where is the unicorn or the x men tshirt

  • Master.Wolfy
    Master.Wolfy 27 days ago

    My mum wont but it for me :( she wont even get me the yamugachi one help 😭

  • King burger
    King burger 29 days ago

    it must have middle finger hand

  • Blynx
    Blynx Month ago

    Why is there so much detail on the bulge

  • That Stupid Kid
    That Stupid Kid Month ago

    I'm sad there isn't a middle finger hand

  • Beken GAMING
    Beken GAMING Month ago +1

    My superhero is deadpoool 😍😍😍

  • Птицы не настоящие

    That finger nail part w/ the Katana was painful to watch.

  • Darcy the Aussie
    Darcy the Aussie Month ago

    14:49 nice job, but why couldn't you pull the top part back when he shot him, that's kinda how guns work.

  • GÁSPÁR SZABI
    GÁSPÁR SZABI Month ago +1

    Bad the intro😑

  • MONIKA SINGH
    MONIKA SINGH 2 months ago

    deadpool. man. videos. news. super. hulk. videos. naw

  • Narender Singh
    Narender Singh 2 months ago +1

    super

  • trainer ruby
    trainer ruby 2 months ago +2

    It feels incomplete without unmasked face and middle finger hand.

  • Super Stuffed Mario Bros

    Btw shartimus the slide on a gun blows back when fired

  • Symbiote Shapeshifter
    Symbiote Shapeshifter 2 months ago

    I'ma get Both of those Deadpools too...

  • Symbiote Shapeshifter
    Symbiote Shapeshifter 2 months ago

    This Deadpool is Fuckin Wicked and I Love it... Thanks for sharing too! ✌🏽

  • juan jose cardozo
    juan jose cardozo 2 months ago +1

    Que increibles son las figuras de Hot toys

  • Dalton Noel
    Dalton Noel 2 months ago

    That looks good

  • Fahed Radaideh
    Fahed Radaideh 2 months ago

    Who’s watching these after getting a Deadpool 2 toy I did

  • Camilo Forero
    Camilo Forero 3 months ago

    👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

  • Lorelle Jacobs
    Lorelle Jacobs 3 months ago

    can i have him delivered nashua pty ltd please first floor Lorelle

  • subir kirtania
    subir kirtania 3 months ago

    price

  • Case Burnett,Just in Case

    3:09 got em

  • ILLUSION BCE
    ILLUSION BCE 4 months ago

    DP Has A BONER!!

  • seanz9m M
    seanz9m M 4 months ago

    037 what is that

  • The Immortal Gamer
    The Immortal Gamer 4 months ago

    Wheres tha baby hand and the flip of colossus hand?

  • Erika F
    Erika F 4 months ago

    who is your favourite super hero

  • Crazy gamze
    Crazy gamze 4 months ago

    I thought that the thumbnail pic was the actual deadpool

  • retarded animation
    retarded animation 4 months ago

    Whos balls did he have to fondle to get his very own toy

  • Tu Amigo Hyro
    Tu Amigo Hyro 4 months ago

    14:48 MOI Spider-Sense IS TINGLING

  • Brent Dharel Taal
    Brent Dharel Taal 4 months ago +1

    The best movie deadpool action figure!!!!!!

  • Yolanda Rosales
    Yolanda Rosales 4 months ago

    Those Sony the "slightly angry eyes" they're the .....uhhhh ur an idiot eyes. the way you look set somebody when they do something really idiotic. If you think about out that's exactly what they look like the only major difference in those two looks would be the mouth but you can't see that...... 😀👍

  • david
    david 5 months ago

    0:37 im ded 💀

  • Cubical Games
    Cubical Games 5 months ago

    I Dont Think Thats An A ok Hand if you know what i mean

  • Planet L Animations
    Planet L Animations 5 months ago

    Do Deadpool 2 boiiiiii

  • Blue Bandit
    Blue Bandit 5 months ago

    That’s not an “A ok” hand that’s a👉👌hand. Haven’t you seen the movie?

  • Tamasin2003 Cattemull
    Tamasin2003 Cattemull 5 months ago

    He called it a CLLLLLIIIIIIIIIIIIPPPPPP #firearm word triggering

  • FNAF PLUSHER likes to troll @the jackhammer

    5:57 boi😂😂😂😂

  • Casey Fedorchak
    Casey Fedorchak 6 months ago

    So your gonna tell me that they arent gonna have middle finger hands for him wtf

  • Shawn Green
    Shawn Green 6 months ago

    Deadpool 2 version thay fixed the arm

  • Shawn Green
    Shawn Green 6 months ago

    Spoiler alert

  • Shawn Green
    Shawn Green 6 months ago

    Need a wade Willson head

  • Pinsqueezebic 1
    Pinsqueezebic 1 6 months ago

    I think I like the sideshow exclusive version a little better.yah the pounces fall off a lot but when they are 9n and you have it posed it looks bad ass.it also has a lot of extra protection on arms and legs.

  • Sarah De La Torre
    Sarah De La Torre 6 months ago

    how many times does he have to freaking say deadpool like if u agree

  • Spider7o Up
    Spider7o Up 6 months ago

    Nice cool hot toy

  • Fried Pixel
    Fried Pixel 6 months ago

    take a shot every time he says deadpool
    also, its not a clip, its a magazine, and yes theres a difference. And I'm not trying to sound like a d*ck, i'm just saying.

  • Citelion
    Citelion 6 months ago

    5:57 😅😂🤣

  • Julio San
    Julio San 6 months ago

    I remained with the doubt of the small daggers, but when seeing the video I noticed that it has in the chest molded in the sides the form of them, my question is if they go inside or is with magnet?, Greetings from Mexicali Mexico

  • MrMekmek29
    MrMekmek29 6 months ago

    Do you prefer this over the neca 18inch?

  • รัชนี สกุลสุรรัตน์

    Can you make a hot toy metal gear rising revengen Raiden

  • Alexandra Ant
    Alexandra Ant 6 months ago

    Tight red spandex

  • duck
    duck 6 months ago

    Change the intro

  • Emma Venables
    Emma Venables 6 months ago

    To much Deadpool

  • UndeadHaiena
    UndeadHaiena 7 months ago

    There is holders for his daggers there where his nipples would be

  • cody Pennington
    cody Pennington 7 months ago

    how much was it

  • Wild Mutt
    Wild Mutt 7 months ago

    Pretty sure that’s not an okay hand anybody remember that he had made that hand a then a pointer finger and put them together

  • Soviet Union Ball
    Soviet Union Ball 7 months ago

    Uhh the little knife things are stored under his nipples

  • SUB0sandwich
    SUB0sandwich 7 months ago

    It must be so hard for characters to design a supersuit that incorperates realtime, compact facial structure change. Like spiderman and deadpool

  • Spinjitzu Master
    Spinjitzu Master 7 months ago

    14:49 😲😱😨😢

  • Plat NRG
    Plat NRG 7 months ago

    We need a middle finger hand tbh

  • Gecko Leopard
    Gecko Leopard 7 months ago

    I bet it’s like 200 buck

  • hasipah jusoh
    hasipah jusoh 7 months ago

    So coooooool

  • Jagaimo
    Jagaimo 7 months ago

    Deadpool Toys

  • stanleyjones B
    stanleyjones B 7 months ago

    Nice

  • Burger King65
    Burger King65 7 months ago

    You should make a counter for how many times you said "deadpool"

  • Kris herrera
    Kris herrera 7 months ago +1

    I shit myself

  • MrKoreanDude
    MrKoreanDude 7 months ago

    Hey bro, that Disney Fox deal tho😏😏

  • Elucidator IV
    Elucidator IV 8 months ago

    How is there not a middle finger hand?

  • Šokirani Picek
    Šokirani Picek 8 months ago

    he is looking sassy

  • Atikah Rusniawati
    Atikah Rusniawati 8 months ago

    cool

  • eloy
    eloy 8 months ago

    maximum effort

  • PhantomKiller76
    PhantomKiller76 8 months ago +1

    No swappable head? K then

  • Eduardo Valdez
    Eduardo Valdez 8 months ago

    Actually the Handcuffs with the severed middle finger hand should come as an accesory with a Hot toys of Colossus also with an interchangeable bloody head sculpt

  • Lord Sidious
    Lord Sidious 8 months ago

    They details are perfect, but sizes are wrong

  • FNAF BROS
    FNAF BROS 8 months ago

    if you like deadpools ass then admit your gay

  • PR07ECT Z0RGO M3M83R 2019

    Can we take the mask off?

  • HighWayStudios
    HighWayStudios 8 months ago

    To me, it looks like the same figure as the marvel legends
    It just comes with more accessories

  • Riley Kirk
    Riley Kirk 8 months ago

    Take a shot every time he says Deadpool

  • sharkz gamer645
    sharkz gamer645 8 months ago

    I wish I had this fuigure but it's too expensive :(

  • YoungJay
    YoungJay 8 months ago

    You don't get a middle finger hand!??

  • Revidex Serrano Deadsarwin503

    I call the sligthly angry eyes.The Bored Eyes

  • Raymond Tamayo
    Raymond Tamayo 8 months ago

    9

  • Raymond Tamayo
    Raymond Tamayo 8 months ago

    Nice vidio

  • t's ride
    t's ride 8 months ago

    Rer my favorite TheXvidr

  • F1€LD ASSASS1N
    F1€LD ASSASS1N 8 months ago

    How much did this cost!?

  • Cash Aird
    Cash Aird 8 months ago

    They should make a colossus Hot Toys figure with handcuffs Who agrees ;P

  • Nilufer Useynova
    Nilufer Useynova 8 months ago

    What hot toys deadpol 2 movis

  • Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Guadalupe Gonzalez 8 months ago

    i want this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ): my mom dosent Know to buy for me
    l

  • Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Guadalupe Gonzalez 8 months ago

    i want this

  • Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Guadalupe Gonzalez 8 months ago

    i want this

  • Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Guadalupe Gonzalez 8 months ago

    its cost 361

  • RaGe Lynx
    RaGe Lynx 9 months ago

    5:47 *or you can clean your Fingernail if u want to* 😂😂😂 Why would someone do that ?

  • Ray Baldwin
    Ray Baldwin 9 months ago

    He should have came with his phone or watch

  • Jesse Ibitogbe
    Jesse Ibitogbe 9 months ago

    So much deadpoòooooooooooool