Hot Toys Deadpool Movie Masterpiece MMS 347 1:6 Scale Ryan Reynolds Collectible Action Figure Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 3, 2016
  • Images and Marvel News at marvelousnews.com
    Deadpool Preorder Sold Out at BBTS www.bigbadtoystore.com/bbts/search.aspx?search=hot%20toys%20deadpool&utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=ShartimusPrime
    Posing Action Figures Song www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime2
    Shart T-Shirts and Tunes www.shartimusprime.net/store
    Patreon Account www.patreon.com/shartimusprime
    Facebook facebook.com/ShartimusPrimeFanPage
    Twitter at twitter.com/shartimusprime
    Instagram instagram.com/shartimusprimepics
    Daily Vlog at thexvid.com/user/shartimuswank
    ACBA Like Page facebook.com/pages/Articulated-Comic-Book-Art/105982732813665?fref=ts
    Mailing Address:
    ShartimusPrime
    PO Box 384
    Pacifica, CA 94044
    USA
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Theme Song 25 Cents Available Here!! www.cdbaby.com/cd/shartimusprime
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Join the ACBA Group Page Here! facebook.com/groups/186144664749556/
    Sign the Dave Vonner Back To Hasbro Petition www.ipetitions.com/petition/dave-vonner-back-to-hasbro/
    Subscribe to My Second Channel thexvid.com/user/shartimuswank
    ShartimusPrime Biography:
    Inspired by watching boring Transformers action figure reviews, the ShartimusPrime youtube channel was launched in 2008. Engaging the audience with an edgy sense of humor while maintaining appropriate language for all ages, action figure collecting has never been this fun, and videos are posted daily! Unexpectedly, the channel became more popular for Marvel Legends reviews and Spider-Man, Avengers, and X-Men collection display videos. After a few years, the channel has branched out to review other figure properties aside from Marvel Legends and G1 Transformers Masterpiece. Hot Toys, Star Wars, Diamond Select Toys, DC Collectibles, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Dragon Ball Z, Attack on Titan, Godzilla, Evil Dead, and The Walking Dead toy lines have all been added to the roster of nearly 2,000 video reviews. Japanese import figures from SH Figuarts, Bandai, Figma, Square Enix, and Medicom MAFEX have been favorites as well. More recently, Kotobukiya Statues (including the very sexy Bishoujo line) and NECA Toys have become more prevalent on the channel. Being a big fan of movies such as Spider-Man, Batman, X-Men, Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, Evil Dead, Pacific Rim, Aliens, and other films has lead the channel in the direction of also reviewing movies, movie trailers, blu ray releases, and tv shows. News updates for 2016 releases and beyond are also posted. Audience engagement is a big part of this channel, with giveaways and fan mail being read publicly once a week in the PO Box Pick-Up videos. Impressive “Shart-Art” is shared via social media and included in the opening theme song. The audience is also kept up to date with any changes to the channel, along with recent comic book pick-ups, unboxings, and action figure hauls. Stop-motion segments punishing the popular meme of the Big Time Let Down Spider-Man close most of the comparison segments, and are compiled together for guaranteed access to patrons. Lastly, all figure reviews close with a slideshow featuring dynamic poses of the figure inspired by ACBA, with the added bonus of music performed and recorded by ShartimusPrime himself.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 257

  • Lorelle Jacobs
    Lorelle Jacobs 8 days ago

    can i have him delivered nashua pty ltd please first floor Lorelle

  • subir kirtania
    subir kirtania 9 days ago

    price

  • Case Burnett,Just in Case

    3:09 got em

  • ILLUSION BCE
    ILLUSION BCE 21 day ago

    DP Has A BONER!!

  • seanz9m M
    seanz9m M 26 days ago

    037 what is that

  • The Immortal Gamer
    The Immortal Gamer 27 days ago

    Wheres tha baby hand and the flip of colossus hand?

  • Erika F
    Erika F Month ago

    who is your favourite super hero

  • Crazy gamze
    Crazy gamze Month ago

    I thought that the thumbnail pic was the actual deadpool

  • retarded animation
    retarded animation Month ago

    Whos balls did he have to fondle to get his very own toy

  • Hyro LG
    Hyro LG Month ago

    14:48 MOI Spider-Sense IS TINGLING

  • Brent Dharel Taal
    Brent Dharel Taal Month ago +1

    The best movie deadpool action figure!!!!!!

  • Yolanda Rosales
    Yolanda Rosales Month ago

    Those Sony the "slightly angry eyes" they're the .....uhhhh ur an idiot eyes. the way you look set somebody when they do something really idiotic. If you think about out that's exactly what they look like the only major difference in those two looks would be the mouth but you can't see that...... 😀👍

  • david
    david Month ago

    0:37 im ded 💀

  • Cubical Games
    Cubical Games Month ago

    I Dont Think Thats An A ok Hand if you know what i mean

  • Ghostly Goods
    Ghostly Goods Month ago

    Do Deadpool 2 boiiiiii

  • Blue Bandit
    Blue Bandit Month ago

    That’s not an “A ok” hand that’s a👉👌hand. Haven’t you seen the movie?

  • Tamasin2003 Cattemull
    Tamasin2003 Cattemull 2 months ago

    He called it a CLLLLLIIIIIIIIIIIIPPPPPP #firearm word triggering

  • FNAF PLUSHER likes to troll @the jackhammer

    5:57 boi😂😂😂😂

  • Casey Fedorchak
    Casey Fedorchak 2 months ago

    So your gonna tell me that they arent gonna have middle finger hands for him wtf

  • Shawn Green
    Shawn Green 2 months ago

    Deadpool 2 version thay fixed the arm

  • Shawn Green
    Shawn Green 2 months ago

    Spoiler alert

  • Shawn Green
    Shawn Green 2 months ago

    Need a wade Willson head

  • Pinsqueezebic 1
    Pinsqueezebic 1 3 months ago

    I think I like the sideshow exclusive version a little better.yah the pounces fall off a lot but when they are 9n and you have it posed it looks bad ass.it also has a lot of extra protection on arms and legs.

  • Sarah De La Torre
    Sarah De La Torre 3 months ago

    how many times does he have to freaking say deadpool like if u agree

  • Spider7o Up
    Spider7o Up 3 months ago

    Nice cool hot toy

  • Fried Pixel
    Fried Pixel 3 months ago

    take a shot every time he says deadpool
    also, its not a clip, its a magazine, and yes theres a difference. And I'm not trying to sound like a d*ck, i'm just saying.

  • Citelion
    Citelion 3 months ago

    5:57 😅😂🤣

  • Julio San
    Julio San 3 months ago

    I remained with the doubt of the small daggers, but when seeing the video I noticed that it has in the chest molded in the sides the form of them, my question is if they go inside or is with magnet?, Greetings from Mexicali Mexico

  • MrMekmek29
    MrMekmek29 3 months ago

    Do you prefer this over the neca 18inch?

  • รัชนี สกุลสุรรัตน์

    Can you make a hot toy metal gear rising revengen Raiden

  • Alexandra Ant
    Alexandra Ant 3 months ago

    Tight red spandex

  • duck
    duck 3 months ago

    Change the intro

  • Emma Venables
    Emma Venables 3 months ago

    To much Deadpool

  • UndeadHaiena
    UndeadHaiena 3 months ago

    There is holders for his daggers there where his nipples would be

  • cody Pennington
    cody Pennington 3 months ago

    how much was it

  • Wild Mutt
    Wild Mutt 3 months ago

    Pretty sure that’s not an okay hand anybody remember that he had made that hand a then a pointer finger and put them together

  • Red and Blue
    Red and Blue 3 months ago

    Uhh the little knife things are stored under his nipples

  • SUB0sandwich
    SUB0sandwich 3 months ago

    It must be so hard for characters to design a supersuit that incorperates realtime, compact facial structure change. Like spiderman and deadpool

  • We_Are_ Venom
    We_Are_ Venom 3 months ago

    14:49 😲😱😨😢

  • Plat NRG
    Plat NRG 3 months ago

    We need a middle finger hand tbh

  • Gecko Leopard
    Gecko Leopard 3 months ago

    I bet it’s like 200 buck

  • hasipah jusoh
    hasipah jusoh 3 months ago

    So coooooool

  • Jagaimo
    Jagaimo 4 months ago

    Deadpool Toys

  • stanleyjones B
    stanleyjones B 4 months ago

    Nice

  • Chasper Games
    Chasper Games 4 months ago

    You should make a counter for how many times you said "deadpool"

  • Kris herrera
    Kris herrera 4 months ago +1

    I shit myself

  • MrKoreanDude
    MrKoreanDude 4 months ago

    Hey bro, that Disney Fox deal tho😏😏

  • Elucidator IV
    Elucidator IV 4 months ago

    How is there not a middle finger hand?

  • Šokirani Picek
    Šokirani Picek 4 months ago

    he is looking sassy

  • Atikah Rusniawati
    Atikah Rusniawati 4 months ago

    cool

  • eloy
    eloy 4 months ago

    maximum effort

  • PhantomKiller76
    PhantomKiller76 4 months ago +1

    No swappable head? K then

  • Eduardo Valdez
    Eduardo Valdez 4 months ago

    Actually the Handcuffs with the severed middle finger hand should come as an accesory with a Hot toys of Colossus also with an interchangeable bloody head sculpt

  • Darth Sidious
    Darth Sidious 4 months ago

    They details are perfect, but sizes are wrong

  • FNAF BROS
    FNAF BROS 4 months ago

    if you like deadpools ass then admit your gay

  • yologamer killer
    yologamer killer 5 months ago

    Can we take the mask off?

  • HighWayStudios
    HighWayStudios 5 months ago

    To me, it looks like the same figure as the marvel legends
    It just comes with more accessories

  • Riley Kirk
    Riley Kirk 5 months ago

    Take a shot every time he says Deadpool

  • sharkz gamer645
    sharkz gamer645 5 months ago

    I wish I had this fuigure but it's too expensive :(

  • YoungJay
    YoungJay 5 months ago

    You don't get a middle finger hand!??

  • Revidex Serrano Deadsarwin503

    I call the sligthly angry eyes.The Bored Eyes

  • Raymond Tamayo
    Raymond Tamayo 5 months ago

    9

  • Raymond Tamayo
    Raymond Tamayo 5 months ago

    Nice vidio

  • t's ride
    t's ride 5 months ago

    Rer my favorite TheXvidr

  • X-Field Assassin-X
    X-Field Assassin-X 5 months ago

    How much did this cost!?

  • Cash Aird
    Cash Aird 5 months ago

    They should make a colossus Hot Toys figure with handcuffs Who agrees ;P

  • Nilufer Useynova
    Nilufer Useynova 5 months ago

    What hot toys deadpol 2 movis

  • Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Guadalupe Gonzalez 5 months ago

    i want this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ): my mom dosent Know to buy for me
    l

  • Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Guadalupe Gonzalez 5 months ago

    i want this

  • Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Guadalupe Gonzalez 5 months ago

    i want this

  • Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Guadalupe Gonzalez 5 months ago

    its cost 361

  • Lucky Dutta
    Lucky Dutta 5 months ago

    5:47 *or you can clean your Fingernail if u want to* 😂😂😂 Why would someone do that ?

  • Ray Baldwin
    Ray Baldwin 5 months ago

    He should have came with his phone or watch

  • Jesse Ibitogbe
    Jesse Ibitogbe 5 months ago

    So much deadpoòooooooooooool

  • Billy Rider
    Billy Rider 5 months ago

    All those hands but no middle finger hand

  • HITRO
    HITRO 6 months ago

    You do nerdy lol

  • StarFlyer 909
    StarFlyer 909 6 months ago

    They should have put a bullet “right up main street”

  • StarFlyer 909
    StarFlyer 909 6 months ago

    That’s not an “a okay” hand

  • Agapito Memelas
    Agapito Memelas 6 months ago +1

    Absolute amazing the level of details...

  • Adriana Herdez
    Adriana Herdez 6 months ago

    Pervertido

  • Lord Vader
    Lord Vader 6 months ago

    Wish it was 1/8 scale

  • Ishaq S
    Ishaq S 6 months ago

    Wish it was smaller
    I feel its TOOO Big

  • Satya Ghilman
    Satya Ghilman 6 months ago

    Im so like the animation

  • ViBeZ Calibre
    ViBeZ Calibre 6 months ago

    Deadpool 2 anyone?

  • Spooky AxelBoi
    Spooky AxelBoi 6 months ago

    I need this.

  • Paolo Gutierrez
    Paolo Gutierrez 6 months ago

    i wish i can get that action figure i always watch deadpool movie deadpool is my fan

  • Cruz’s wrestling Figures

    How long did it take to ship

  • BN laxTV
    BN laxTV 6 months ago

    The thumb nail looked so realistic

  • Shadow Oskay
    Shadow Oskay 6 months ago

    Ok I need some grey paper, I’m going to make a gravestone for a big time let down Spider-Man.

  • ycs studios
    ycs studios 6 months ago +1

    0:00 to 0:09 WTF

  • MorTT y
    MorTT y 6 months ago

    Please pin me

  • MaRc SaBEr
    MaRc SaBEr 6 months ago

    Bro ur vid helped me find cool hot toys

  • Valentina Triana
    Valentina Triana 6 months ago +1

    Omg that is amazing

  • 凯翔KAI XIANG
    凯翔KAI XIANG 6 months ago +1

    Can u give me a hot toys black panther or spider man homecoming pls

  • Dingo Man
    Dingo Man 6 months ago

    Been subed since 2014

  • Oliver Diongzon
    Oliver Diongzon 6 months ago

    How much is this? I want one

  • adolfo cortes
    adolfo cortes 6 months ago +1

    Can i have the deadpool.please😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣

  • realchrisssie
    realchrisssie 6 months ago

    Can You Please Not Talk To Much

  • Forensic Dragon
    Forensic Dragon 6 months ago

    The small knives go into those poaches under the pecks.

  • Mike's Videos 2.0
    Mike's Videos 2.0 6 months ago

    I see the holsters for the shadow daggers on his chest