BABYMETAL - Distortion (OFFICIAL)

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 7, 2018
  • We delivered our new song "Distortion" as a surprise digital single just before the kick off of our WORLD TOUR 2018!
    ▶︎「Distortion」8 May, Available!
    BMetal.lnk.to/Distortion
    【Apple Music - BABYMETAL】
    itunes.apple.com/us/artist/babymetal/477101776
    【Spotify - BABYMETAL】
    open.spotify.com/artist/630wzNP2OL7fl4Xl0GnMWq

    ====================================================
    BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2018
    【US TOUR】
    2018/5/8 (Tues) Kansas City, MO(Uptown Theater)
    2018/5/10 (Thurs) Austin, TX(ACL Live at the Moody Theater)
    2018/5/11 (Fri) Dallas, TX(House of Blues Dallas)
    2018/5/13 (Sun) Houston, TX(Revention Music Center)
    2018/5/15 (Tues) Atlanta, GA(Tabernacle Atlanta)
    2018/5/17 (Thurs) Charlotte, NC(The Fillmore)
    2018/5/18 (Fri) Nashville, TN(Marathon Music Works)
    2018/5/20 (Sun) Rock on the Range 2018(Columbus, OH / Mapfre Stadium)
    【EUROPE TOUR】
    2018/6/1 (Fri) Rock am Ring 2018(Germany / Nürburg / Nürburgring)
    2018/6/2 (Sat) Rock im Park 2018(Germany / Nuremberg / Zeppelinfeld)
    2018/6/4 (Mon) Austria / Innsbruck(Music Hall Innsbruck)
    2018/6/5 (Tues) Netherlands / Utrecht(TivoliVredenburg)
    2018/6/6 (Wed) Netherlands / Utrecht(TivoliVredenburg)
    2018/6/9 (Sat) Download UK(UK / Derby / Donington Park)
    ===================================================

    BABYMETAL Official Website
    www.babymetal.com/en/
    www.babymetal.com/jp/
    BABYMETAL Official Twitter
    twitter.com/BABYMETAL_JAPAN
    BABYMETAL Official Facebook
    facebook.com/BABYMETAL.jp
    BABYMETAL Official Instagram
    instagram.com/babymetal_official/
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 11 688